Average Ticket Prices
Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $64.17      Keys N Krates $19.56      Railroad Earth $29.91      The Polish Ambassador $19.19      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.87      City and Colour $41.62      Lecrae $28.36      Shakey Graves $14.48      Jason Aldean $47.98      Phillip Phillips $38.97      Keith Urban $43.46      Chevelle $28.56      Ray LaMontagne $48.17      One Direction $84.06      Clint Black $49.55      Southern Soul Assembly $31.76      Rob Thomas $69.19      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Band $20.66      The Stray Birds $13.75      Casting Crowns $29.79      Lucinda Williams $40.69      Fitz And The Tantrums $27.35      The Steel Wheels $19.35      Switchfoot $22.98      Bruno Mars $82.06      Yes $61.09      Goo Goo Dolls $41.41      Chromeo $30.38      Demi Lovato $46.42      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.96      Zoé $35.34      "Experience Hendrix" $65.43      Mother Mother $28.71      The Head And The Heart $30.79      Hunter Hayes $37.89      The English Beat $27.58      Five Finger Death Punch $40.03      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Bonobo $20.76      Boston $49.08      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.28      Kari Jobe $26.96      Nickel Creek $41.19      Rascal Flatts $34.18      Tobymac $31.19      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.73      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.22      Alice In Chains $49.30      R5 $32.09      Sarah McLachlan $64.13      
See all average ticket prices

Chippendales

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 43 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 02/26/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Fri 02/27/15 Hinton, OK Sugar Creek Casino
Fri 02/27/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Sat 02/28/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Sat 02/28/15 Hinton, OK Sugar Creek Casino
Sun 03/01/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Mon 03/02/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Tue 03/03/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Wed 03/04/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Thu 03/05/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Fri 03/06/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Sat 03/07/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Sun 03/08/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Mon 03/09/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Tue 03/10/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Wed 03/11/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Thu 03/12/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Fri 03/13/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Sat 03/14/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Sun 03/15/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Mon 03/16/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Tue 03/17/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Wed 03/18/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Thu 03/19/15 Portland, OR Hawthorne Theatre
Thu 03/19/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Fri 03/20/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Sat 03/21/15 Lincoln, CA Thunder Valley Casino
Sat 03/21/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Sun 03/22/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Mon 03/23/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Tue 03/24/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Wed 03/25/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Thu 03/26/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Thu 03/26/15 Jackpot, NV Cactus Petes Resort Casino/Gala Showroom
Fri 03/27/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Sat 03/28/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Sun 03/29/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Mon 03/30/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Tue 03/31/15 Las Vegas, NV Rio Suite Hotel & Casino
Fri 05/08/15 Hinckley, MN Grand Casino Hinckley Event Center
Sat 05/09/15 Hinckley, MN Grand Casino Hinckley Event Center
Fri 05/22/15 Kansas City, MO Ameristar Hotel & Casino
Sat 05/23/15 Kansas City, MO Ameristar Hotel & Casino






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Billy Idol

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

February 6, 2015 | 

Chester Bennington of Linkin Park

Amway Center, Orlando, Fla. John Davisson

January 15, 2015 |