Average Ticket Prices
Sublime With Rome $29.52      Wiz Khalifa $34.25      Leon Russell $42.23      Keys N Krates $22.00      Matisyahu $35.45      Turnpike Troubadours $24.60      Carrie Underwood $66.94      The Tenors $51.46      Coheed And Cambria $30.72      All Time Low $30.09      Third Eye Blind $39.24      Fall Out Boy $38.87      Chris Young $38.73      "Weird Al" Yankovic $46.59      Of Monsters And Men $37.53      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.15      John Hiatt $54.65      Gabriel Iglesias $55.83      5 Seconds Of Summer $45.19      Flatbush Zombies $22.39      Lissie $19.92      Tech N9ne $29.06      Twenty One Pilots $30.02      Liquid Stranger $20.30      Dave Rawlings Machine $33.90      Lettuce $26.53      Rise Against $36.27      Puscifer $47.35      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $93.52      Kenny Chesney $83.48      Classic Albums Live $23.20      Jesse Cook $40.14      Pouya $22.26      Sturgill Simpson $32.08      Salute To Vienna $64.01      Ron White $54.13      ThePianoGuys $54.35      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $75.75      Madonna $137.19      Hoodie Allen $28.04      Illenium $16.21      The Time Jumpers $21.61      Jason Aldean $65.32      Chayanne $89.16      Diana Krall $68.77      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.65      Highly Suspect $14.53      Bill Maher $65.57      Britney Spears $139.28      Straight No Chaser $45.49      
See all average ticket prices

Tiempo Libre

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 18 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 06/29/16 Lakeside, OH Hoover Auditorium
Fri 07/01/16 Ann Arbor, MI The Ark
Thu 07/14/16 Newark, NJ NJPAC Theater Square
Sat 10/01/16 Cheverly, MD Publick Playhouse
Thu 10/06/16 Birmingham, AL Alys Robinson Stephens Performing Arts Center
Thu 12/01/16 Huntingdon, PA Juniata College
Wed 12/07/16 Ridgefield, CT Ridgefield Playhouse
Fri 02/10/17 Greenvale, NY Tilles Center For The Perf. Arts
Sat 02/11/17 New York, NY Tribeca Performing Arts Center
Fri 03/10/17 Tampa, FL Ferguson Hall
Sat 04/01/17 Memphis, TN Orpheum Theatre
Mon 04/03/17 Nashville, TN James K. Polk Theater
Tue 04/04/17 Nashville, TN James K. Polk Theater
Wed 04/05/17 Nashville, TN James K. Polk Theater
Thu 04/06/17 Nashville, TN James K. Polk Theater
Fri 04/07/17 Athens, TN Athens City Middle School
Wed 04/26/17 Lake Charles, LA Bulber Auditorium
Thu 04/27/17 Lake Charles, LA Bulber Auditorium






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Beyoncé

AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX Daniela Vesco / Invision for Parkwood Entertainment / AP Images

May 9, 2016 | 

Kiefer Sutherland

The Dock, Ithaca, N.Y. Johnny Hall / ConcertLivewire.com

May 15, 2016 |