Average Ticket Prices
"Riverdance" $58.37      "Winter Jam" $14.68      Mac DeMarco $27.12      Between The Buried And Me $23.19      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $47.91      Dead & Company $78.81      Straight No Chaser $45.41      Andy McKee $28.20      Old Crow Medicine Show $43.89      "The Comedy Get Down" $58.01      Earth, Wind & Fire $53.73      Daryl Hall & John Oates $55.53      Melvins $24.82      Fall Out Boy $44.50      Deftones $36.37      Napalm Death $24.86      Lyle Lovett $59.52      Indigo Girls $44.56      The Cure $56.11      Marc Anthony $107.38      Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats $24.58      Of Monsters And Men $37.49      Jake Shimabukuro $38.56      Gabriel Iglesias $56.98      The Great Zucchini $5.03      Keb' Mo' $48.69      Graham Nash $62.45      The Time Jumpers $25.80      Rise Against $36.88      Mac Miller $30.93      Chris Cornell $63.35      Pouya $22.45      Scorpions $58.52      Sleeping With Sirens $30.54      Brett Kissel $24.78      Madeon $26.43      Sandi Patty $27.88      Jesse Cook $39.92      Gad Elmaleh $32.94      Lil Wayne $49.26      Puscifer $47.41      Railroad Earth $30.32      Johnny Reid $48.53      Granger Smith $16.05      Chris Stapleton $42.67      "Outcry Tour" $33.90      Jim Jefferies $38.69      "Kidz Bop Live" $31.59      Kenny Chesney $79.06      James Taylor $79.97      
See all average ticket prices

Tiempo Libre

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 18 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Vancouver Wine & Jazz Festival"
Fri 08/26/16 Vancouver, WA Esther Short Park
Fri 09/30/16 Richmond, VA The Tin Pan
Sat 10/01/16 Cheverly, MD Publick Playhouse
Thu 10/06/16 Birmingham, AL Alys Robinson Stephens Performing Arts Center
Thu 12/01/16 Huntingdon, PA Juniata College
Wed 12/07/16 Ridgefield, CT Ridgefield Playhouse
Fri 01/20/17 Coral Gables, FL University Of Miami
Fri 02/10/17 Greenvale, NY Tilles Center For The Perf. Arts
Sat 02/11/17 New York, NY Tribeca Performing Arts Center
Fri 03/10/17 Tampa, FL Ferguson Hall
Sat 04/01/17 Memphis, TN Orpheum Theatre
Mon 04/03/17 Nashville, TN James K. Polk Theater
Tue 04/04/17 Nashville, TN James K. Polk Theater
Wed 04/05/17 Nashville, TN James K. Polk Theater
Thu 04/06/17 Nashville, TN James K. Polk Theater
Fri 04/07/17 Athens, TN Athens City Middle School
Wed 04/26/17 Lake Charles, LA Bulber Auditorium
Thu 04/27/17 Lake Charles, LA Bulber Auditorium






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Kenny Chesney

Taste Of Country Music Festival, Hunter Mountain, Hunter, N.Y. Patrick Tewey

June 11, 2016 | 

Selena Gomez

Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, Conn. Mohegan Sun / Khoi Ton

May 29, 2016 |