Average Ticket Prices
Justin Timberlake $116.32      Lady Antebellum $50.55      Matt Nathanson $37.71      August Burns Red $23.19      One Direction $84.06      Darius Rucker $42.13      Dailey & Vincent $25.15      Ron White $54.04      Luke Bryan $47.99      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $67.77      Hedley $43.95      Moonshine Bandits $12.51      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $64.17      The Polish Ambassador $19.19      RL Grime $23.85      Journey $59.41      Porter Robinson $35.23      Michael Bublé $86.17      Nickel Creek $41.19      The Black Lips $18.53      Beck $53.01      Blue Man Group $56.89      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.70      James Taylor $72.08      Bastille $31.61      John Legend $69.01      Dave Matthews Band $56.07      Jeff Dunham $60.65      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.96      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $18.50      The Stray Birds $13.75      The War On Drugs $19.90      Gwar $22.10      Skillet $28.08      Theory Of A Deadman $22.43      Jim Gaffigan $49.12      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.42      Citizen Cope $36.83      Paper Diamond $23.21      Linkin Park $54.80      Lake Street Dive $22.40      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.82      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Bill Cosby $56.62      Granger Smith $13.52      Young The Giant $25.77      Jason Isbell $34.84      Florida Georgia Line $45.12      Alison Krauss + Union Station feat. Jerry Douglas $57.69      Lindsey Stirling $29.49      
See all average ticket prices

Cassandra Wilson

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 20 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 03/05/15 Chicago, IL Thalia Hall
Sat 03/07/15 Omaha, NE Peter Kiewit Concert Hall
Tue 03/10/15 Hopkins, MN Hopkins Center For The Arts
Thu 03/12/15 Urbana, IL Krannert Center
Fri 03/13/15 Oxford, OH Hall Auditorium
Sat 03/14/15 Detroit, MI Music Hall Ctr. For The Perf. Arts
Tue 03/17/15 Tokyo, Japan Blue Note Tokyo
Sat 03/21/15 Hong Kong, China Cultural Concert Hall
Sun 03/22/15 Hong Kong, China Cultural Concert Hall
Thu 03/26/15 Ridgefield, CT Ridgefield Playhouse
Fri 03/27/15 Washington, DC The John F. Kennedy Center For The Performing Arts
Sat 03/28/15 Wilmington, DE World Cafe Live At The Queen
Fri 04/03/15 Charlotte, NC Knight Theater
Sat 04/04/15 Durham, NC Carolina Theatre
Wed 04/08/15 Nashville, TN Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Fri 04/10/15 New York, NY Apollo Theater
Sat 04/11/15 Boston, MA Berklee Performance Center
Appearing at "New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival"
Sat 04/25/15 New Orleans, LA Fairgrounds Racecourse
Sat 05/02/15 Calgary, AB Jack Singer Concert Hall
Appearing at "Newport Jazz Festival"
Sat 08/01/15 Newport, RI Fort Adams State Park






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Jessie J

Trianon, Paris, France AP Photo / Michel Euler

February 5, 2015 | 

Sheryl Crow

"MusiCares Person Of The Year Gala," Convention Center, Los Angeles, Calif. Vince Bucci / Invision / AP

February 6, 2015 |