Average Ticket Prices
Lindsey Stirling $29.07      Sleeping With Sirens $29.39      Bill Burr $34.58      The Expendables $17.42      Buddy Guy $51.44      Brantley Gilbert $32.45      Yes $61.09      "So You Think You Can Dance" $57.94      Sevendust $25.00      Phillip Phillips $38.97      Foster The People $38.30      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.27      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.92      Broken Bells $35.29      Lake Street Dive $20.83      Rodney Carrington $48.79      Demi Lovato $46.39      Bill Cosby $56.97      Lettuce $22.07      The Fresh Beat Band $38.47      Darius Rucker $42.58      Slightly Stoopid $33.43      Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings $30.31      Britney Spears $152.50      The Moody Blues $67.89      Lyle Lovett $58.41      Zac Brown Band $49.26      Real Estate $19.38      Tim McGraw $42.52      Porter Robinson $35.23      Johnnyswim $18.73      Brit Floyd $41.85      John Hiatt $56.56      Mötley Crüe $55.65      Lady Gaga $81.97      John Fogerty $60.55      Crosby, Stills & Nash $66.18      ThePianoGuys $46.94      Elton John $105.87      Papadosio $19.57      Twenty One Pilots $23.66      Tokyo Police Club $21.82      Umphrey's McGee $27.32      Alton Brown $53.22      moe. $27.93      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $72.54      Skillet $27.79      Tobymac $31.21      Ellie Goulding $38.81      Neon Trees $23.77      
See all average ticket prices

Cassandra Wilson

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 26 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 02/21/15 Scottsdale, AZ Scottsdale Ctr. For The Perf. Arts
Sun 02/22/15 Santa Barbara, CA Campbell Hall
Appearing at "Ecuador Jazz"
Thu 02/26/15 Quito, Ecuador Teatro Nacional Sucre
Sat 02/28/15 Arcata, CA John Van Duzer Theatre
Sun 03/01/15 Berkeley, CA Zellerbach Auditorium
Mon 03/02/15 Folsom, CA Harris Center For The Arts
Thu 03/05/15 Chicago, IL Thalia Hall
Sat 03/07/15 Omaha, NE Peter Kiewit Concert Hall
Tue 03/10/15 Hopkins, MN Hopkins Center For The Arts
Thu 03/12/15 Urbana, IL Krannert Center
Fri 03/13/15 Oxford, OH Hall Auditorium
Sat 03/14/15 Detroit, MI Music Hall Ctr. For The Perf. Arts
Tue 03/17/15 Tokyo, Japan Blue Note Tokyo
Sat 03/21/15 Hong Kong, China Cultural Concert Hall
Sun 03/22/15 Hong Kong, China Cultural Concert Hall
Thu 03/26/15 Ridgefield, CT Ridgefield Playhouse
Fri 03/27/15 Washington, DC The John F. Kennedy Center For The Performing Arts
Sat 03/28/15 Wilmington, DE World Cafe Live At The Queen
Fri 04/03/15 Charlotte, NC Knight Theater
Sat 04/04/15 Durham, NC Carolina Theatre
Wed 04/08/15 Nashville, TN Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Fri 04/10/15 New York, NY Apollo Theater
Sat 04/11/15 Boston, MA Berklee Performance Center
Appearing at "New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival"
Sat 04/25/15 New Orleans, LA Fairgrounds Racecourse
Sat 05/02/15 Calgary, AB Jack Singer Concert Hall
Appearing at "Newport Jazz Festival"
Sat 08/01/15 Newport, RI Fort Adams State Park






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Maryann Cotton

Dick Wagner "Remember The Child" Memorial Concert, The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

January 10, 2015 | 

Our Lady Peace

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

December 4, 2014 |