Average Ticket Prices
Sebastian Maniscalco $65.50      Stick Figure $17.98      Tory Lanez $28.14      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.92      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $30.53      Darius Rucker $30.88      Jackson Browne $65.99      Josh Groban $65.47      Counting Crows $39.47      Big Wreck $26.40      Andy McKee $26.09      Black Sabbath $58.91      Peter Frampton $51.14      Needtobreathe $35.04      Blitzen Trapper $18.20      Tori Kelly $30.41      John Mellencamp $84.80      J Boog $21.74      Ray LaMontagne $47.35      For King & Country $28.91      Big Gigantic $32.61      Ellie Goulding $43.90      Joe Walsh $47.41      Harry Connick Jr. $81.54      Snoop Dogg $27.24      Maxwell $81.46      Chase Rice $29.61      Justin Bieber $97.77      Chris Tomlin $42.00      Lyle Lovett $56.09      Jimmy Buffett $68.38      Cody Johnson $19.58      James Taylor $81.01      Fitz And The Tantrums $31.18      Chicago $70.50      Kari Jobe $27.11      Rittz $22.62      Twenty One Pilots $39.46      Styx $44.09      Zeds Dead $36.77      "The Illusionists" $63.75      Maks & Val $60.10      America $52.72      Kenny Rogers $55.61      Bad Company $46.19      Thao & The Get Down Stay Down $17.60      Bonnie Raitt $65.84      Old Dominion $29.83      The Mavericks $49.43      Nahko and Medicine for the People $25.31      
See all average ticket prices

Boston

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 54 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 04/14/17 Hollywood, FL Hard Rock Live
Sat 04/15/17 Estero, FL Germain Arena
Mon 04/17/17 Sarasota, FL Van Wezel Perf. Arts Hall
Tue 04/18/17 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall
Thu 04/20/17 Saint Augustine, FL St. Augustine Amphitheatre
Fri 04/21/17 Mobile, AL Saenger Theatre
Sat 04/22/17 Lake Charles, LA Golden Nugget
Sun 04/23/17 Shreveport, LA Shreveport Municipal Auditorium
Tue 04/25/17 Rogers, AR Walmart AMP
Wed 04/26/17 North Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena
Wed 05/03/17 Jackson, MS Thalia Mara Hall
Thu 05/04/17 Birmingham, AL Concert Hall At The BJCC
Fri 05/05/17 Nashville, TN Nashville Municipal Auditorium
Sat 05/06/17 Huntsville, AL Propst Arena
Sun 05/07/17 Montgomery, AL Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Wed 05/10/17 San Antonio, TX Majestic Theatre
Thu 05/11/17 Catoosa, OK The Joint @ Hard Rock Casino / Tulsa
Fri 05/12/17 Newkirk, OK First Council Casino
Sat 05/13/17 Shawnee, OK The Grand Event Center
Sun 05/21/17 Paducah, KY The Carson Center
Mon 05/22/17 Louisville, KY The Louisville Palace Theatre
Tue 05/23/17 Springfield, IL Bank Of Springfield Center
Wed 05/24/17 Cedar Rapids, IA U.S. Cellular Center
Fri 05/26/17 Madison, WI Breese Stevens Field
Sat 05/27/17 Prior Lake, MN Mystic Lake Casino
Sun 06/04/17 Topeka, KS Landon Arena
Mon 06/05/17 Grand Island, NE Fonner Park
Tue 06/06/17 Englewood, CO Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Thu 06/08/17 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
Sat 06/10/17 Murphys, CA Ironstone Amphitheatre
Sun 06/11/17 Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Bowl
Mon 06/12/17 Bakersfield, CA Rabobank Arena
Wed 06/14/17 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Fri 06/16/17 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Sun 06/18/17 Chula Vista, CA Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Tue 06/27/17 New Orleans, LA Saenger Theatre
Wed 06/28/17 Sugar Land, TX Smart Financial Centre At Sugar Land
Fri 06/30/17 Dallas, TX Starplex Pavilion
Sun 07/02/17 Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center
Wed 07/05/17 Bay Saint Louis, MS Hollywood Casino Bay St. Louis
Fri 07/07/17 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sat 07/08/17 Huber Heights, OH Rose Music Center At The Heights
Sun 07/09/17 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Tue 07/11/17 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage
Thu 07/13/17 Boston, MA TD Garden
Wed 07/19/17 Alpharetta, GA Verizon Amphitheatre - Alpharetta
Thu 07/20/17 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater At Virginia Beach
Sat 07/22/17 Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Sun 07/23/17 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health At Jones Beach Theater
Tue 07/25/17 Moosic, PA Pavilion At Montage Mountain






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Boston

Moda Center, Portland, Ore. Courtesy of Moda Center

July 2, 2016 | 

Tommy DeCarlo of Boston

"Boston Strong: An Evening Of Support And Celebration," TD Garden, Boston, Mass. Bizuayehu Tesfaye / Invision / AP

May 30, 2013 |