Average Ticket Prices
Jim Jefferies $38.57      Frankie Moreno $24.70      One Direction $79.82      Jon Bellion $15.35      Newsboys $22.65      Old Crow Medicine Show $43.46      Kevin Gates $25.72      The Smashing Pumpkins $51.84      Pouya $22.21      Third Eye Blind $35.60      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.18      Salute To Vienna $64.01      John Mellencamp $85.64      Greensky Bluegrass $28.80      Turnpike Troubadours $24.71      J. Cole $34.63      Cody Johnson $17.60      The Wonder Years $22.65      Dawes $29.50      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $55.75      Lyle Lovett $59.15      Boz Scaggs $66.01      Chris Stapleton $37.54      Gogol Bordello $32.00      Charlie Wilson $67.98      The Infamous Stringdusters $22.78      Leon Russell $43.40      Carrie Underwood $66.97      Ratatat $30.14      Highly Suspect $14.31      Florida Georgia Line $36.24      Wavves $24.44      Jackson Browne $63.70      The Tenderloins $54.91      Madonna $137.19      Cherub $20.33      Breaking Benjamin $40.41      Silverstein $19.82      Bill Maher $66.14      Nicki Minaj $45.00      Keb' Mo' $48.18      City and Colour $31.89      Of Monsters And Men $37.53      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $47.91      Tedeschi Trucks Band $52.72      Marianas Trench $34.54      Twenty One Pilots $29.73      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.22      5 Seconds Of Summer $45.19      Heartless Bastards $20.62      
See all average ticket prices

Bob Dylan

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 31 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 06/04/16 Woodinville, WA Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery
Sun 06/05/16 Woodinville, WA Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery
Tue 06/07/16 Eugene, OR Cuthbert Amphitheater
Thu 06/09/16 Berkeley, CA Greek Theatre At UC Berkeley
Fri 06/10/16 Berkeley, CA Greek Theatre At UC Berkeley
Sat 06/11/16 Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Bowl
Mon 06/13/16 San Diego, CA Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
Tue 06/14/16 San Diego, CA Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
Thu 06/16/16 Los Angeles, CA Shrine Auditorium
Sun 06/19/16 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Tue 06/21/16 Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre
Wed 06/22/16 Lincoln, NE Pinewood Bowl Theater
Fri 06/24/16 Highland Park, IL The Pavillion At Ravinia Park
Sat 06/25/16 Indianapolis, IN Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn At White River State Park
Sun 06/26/16 Whites Creek, TN Carl Black Chevy Woods Amphitheater At Fontanel
Tue 06/28/16 Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion For The Perf. Arts
Wed 06/29/16 Toledo, OH Toledo Zoo Amphitheatre
Thu 06/30/16 Lewiston, NY Artpark Mainstage Theater
Sat 07/02/16 Lenox, MA Koussevitzky Music Shed
Sun 07/03/16 Mashantucket, CT Foxwoods Resort Casino
Tue 07/05/16 Vienna, VA Filene Center At Wolf Trap
Wed 07/06/16 Vienna, VA Filene Center At Wolf Trap
Fri 07/08/16 Queens, NY Forest Hills Stadium
Sun 07/10/16 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Hotel, Casino & Spa / Event Ctr.
Tue 07/12/16 Canandaigua, NY Constellation Brands - Marvin Sands PAC (CMAC)
Wed 07/13/16 Philadelphia, PA Mann Center for Performing Arts
Thu 07/14/16 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Sat 07/16/16 Portland, ME Thompson's Point
Sun 07/17/16 Gilford, NH Bank Of NH Pavilion
Appearing at "Desert Trip"
Fri 10/07/16 Indio, CA Empire Polo Club
Fri 10/14/16 Indio, CA Empire Polo Club






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Bob Dylan

17th Annual Critics’ Choice Movie Awards, Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles, Calif. AP Photo

January 12, 2012 | 

Bob Dylan

17th Annual Critics’ Choice Movie Awards, Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles, Calif. AP Photo

January 12, 2012 |