Average Ticket Prices
Dave Matthews Band $56.07      Gwar $22.10      One Direction $84.06      Five Finger Death Punch $40.03      Alton Brown $56.38      Theory Of A Deadman $22.43      Jesse Cook $37.81      Katy Perry $104.39      Foreigner $40.52      Odesza $14.73      The Moody Blues $67.89      Dirty Heads $28.41      Florida Georgia Line $42.66      Austin Mahone $45.53      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Foster The People $38.30      Bear's Den $13.07      Celtic Woman $58.35      Volbeat $39.20      Willie Nelson $58.95      Heart $56.04      Sevendust $25.00      Porter Robinson $35.23      Matisyahu $28.22      Citizen Cope $36.83      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.50      Lyle Lovett $57.47      Darius Rucker $42.48      Hedley $44.33      Steve Miller Band $58.49      Skrillex $44.16      The Milk Carton Kids $27.45      R5 $32.09      Rascal Flatts $34.18      G-Eazy $23.59      Bruno Mars $82.06      Lecrae $28.36      Toby Keith $41.10      Justin Timberlake $116.39      Slightly Stoopid $33.43      Paper Diamond $22.91      Chromeo $30.38      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.12      Steely Dan $88.15      Eric Church $49.26      Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. $14.21      Gabriel Iglesias $44.93      Skillet $27.79      Chiodos $17.71      Real Estate $19.38      
See all average ticket prices

Bob Dylan

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 20 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 04/10/15 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Hotel, Casino & Spa / Event Ctr.
Sat 04/11/15 Baltimore, MD Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Sun 04/12/15 Richmond, VA Altria Theater
Tue 04/14/15 Savannah, GA Johnny Mercer Theatre
Wed 04/15/15 Montgomery, AL Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Fri 04/17/15 North Charleston, SC North Charleston Coliseum
Sat 04/18/15 Saint Augustine, FL St. Augustine Amphitheatre
Sun 04/19/15 Orlando, FL Dr. Phillips Center For The Performing Arts
Tue 04/21/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Broward Ctr. Au-Rene Theater
Wed 04/22/15 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall
Fri 04/24/15 Atlanta, GA Fox Theatre
Sat 04/25/15 Durham, NC DPAC - Durham Performing Arts Center
Mon 04/27/15 Nashville, TN Andrew Jackson Hall
Wed 04/29/15 New Orleans, LA Saenger Theatre
Thu 04/30/15 Memphis, TN Orpheum Theatre
Sat 05/02/15 Thackerville, OK WinStar World Casino & Resort / Global Event Center
Sun 05/03/15 Oklahoma City, OK Civic Center Music Hall
Tue 05/05/15 Houston, TX Bayou Music Center
Wed 05/06/15 Austin, TX Bass Concert Hall
Thu 05/07/15 San Antonio, TX Majestic Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Bob Dylan

Festival Des Vieilles Charrues, Carhaix City Center, Carhaix-Plouguer, France AP Photo

July 22, 2012 | 

Bob Dylan

Hop Farm Festival, Paddock Wood, UK AP Photo / PA

July 3, 2010 |