Average Ticket Prices
Kari Jobe $27.65      The Devil Wears Prada $19.70      Dirty Heads $30.22      Jerry Seinfeld $84.66      Todd Rundgren $43.46      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.30      The Mavericks $45.77      Walk The Moon $25.09      One Direction $84.06      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Tedeschi Trucks Band $55.99      Mary Chapin Carpenter $48.88      James Taylor $77.26      The English Beat $27.12      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $50.60      Jim Brickman $39.86      Matthew West $26.88      Ray LaMontagne $52.35      Old Crow Medicine Show $35.60      Galactic $30.96      Gabriel Iglesias $53.73      Def Leppard $61.19      Black Veil Brides $25.49      Diarrhea Planet $12.58      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Luke Bryan $54.61      Gov't Mule $35.13      Ana Popovic $25.81      Delta Spirit $19.54      Sleeping With Sirens $29.55      Lindsey Stirling $34.83      "Dancing With The Stars" $57.98      August Burns Red $23.07      Griz $24.07      Brit Floyd $40.91      Ron White $53.88      Shakey Graves $15.93      Lettuce $22.68      Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox $25.43      OneRepublic $35.85      Sylvan Esso $15.77      Taking Back Sunday $28.23      New Kids On The Block $59.65      The Tragically Hip $56.32      Hunter Hayes $40.03      The Australian Bee Gees Show $38.36      George Lopez $53.73      Dailey & Vincent $24.17      Needtobreathe $31.34      
See all average ticket prices

Bob Dylan

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 39 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 10/01/15 Oslo, Norway Oslo Konserthus AS
Fri 10/02/15 Oslo, Norway Oslo Konserthus AS
Sat 10/03/15 Oslo, Norway Oslo Konserthus AS
Mon 10/05/15 Stockholm, Sweden Waterfront Congress Centre
Tue 10/06/15 Stockholm, Sweden Waterfront Congress Centre
Thu 10/08/15 Copenhagen, Denmark Falkoner Theatre
Fri 10/09/15 Copenhagen, Denmark Falkoner Theatre
Sat 10/10/15 Malmo, Sweden Malmö Live
Mon 10/12/15 Leipzig, Germany Gewandhaus
Tue 10/13/15 Berlin, Germany Tempodrom
Wed 10/14/15 Berlin, Germany Tempodrom
Thu 10/15/15 Brunswick, Germany Volkswagen Halle
Sat 10/17/15 Saarbrucken, Germany Saarlandhalle
Sun 10/18/15 Paris, France Palais Des Sports
Mon 10/19/15 Paris, France Palais Des Sports
Wed 10/21/15 London, United Kingdom Royal Albert Hall
Thu 10/22/15 London, United Kingdom Royal Albert Hall
Fri 10/23/15 London, United Kingdom Royal Albert Hall
Sat 10/24/15 London, United Kingdom Royal Albert Hall
Sun 10/25/15 London, United Kingdom Royal Albert Hall
Tue 10/27/15 Manchester, United Kingdom O2 Apollo Manchester
Wed 10/28/15 Manchester, United Kingdom O2 Apollo Manchester
Thu 10/29/15 Cardiff, United Kingdom Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Fri 10/30/15 Southampton, United Kingdom O2 Guildhall Southampton
Sun 11/01/15 Brussels, Belgium Forest National
Mon 11/02/15 Eindhoven, Netherlands Frits Philips Musiccentre
Tue 11/03/15 Rouen, France Zenith
Thu 11/05/15 Amsterdam, Netherlands Royal Carré Theatre
Fri 11/06/15 Amsterdam, Netherlands Royal Carré Theatre
Sat 11/07/15 Amsterdam, Netherlands Royal Carré Theatre
Mon 11/09/15 Hamburg, Germany Sporthalle Hamburg
Tue 11/10/15 Dusseldorf, Germany Mitsubishi Electric Halle
Wed 11/11/15 Regensburg, Germany Donau-Arena
Fri 11/13/15 Basel, Switzerland Musical Theater Basel
Sat 11/14/15 Basel, Switzerland Musical Theater Basel
Wed 11/18/15 Bologna, Italy Teatro Manzoni
Thu 11/19/15 Bologna, Italy Teatro Manzoni
Sat 11/21/15 Milan, Italy Teatro Degli Arcimboldi
Sun 11/22/15 Milan, Italy Teatro Degli Arcimboldi






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Bob Dylan

Riviera Nightclub, Chicago, Ill. Bobby Talamine / SkipTheDial.com

October 30, 2010 | 

Bob Dylan

Marcus Amphitheater, Milwaukee, Wis. Bobby Talamine

July 1, 2009 |