Average Ticket Prices
The Wonder Years $18.77      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Lewis Black $54.78      In Flames $28.94      Dan + Shay $17.60      The Airborne Toxic Event $25.73      Florida Georgia Line $47.47      Eric Church $48.37      Tobymac $27.67      Kongos $21.41      Salute To Vienna $70.56      Katy Perry $103.20      Jeff Dunham $74.71      Gaelic Storm $27.46      The Mowgli's $17.74      Tommy Emmanuel $41.08      Heart $50.09      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Todd Rundgren $43.71      Kathleen Madigan $34.59      George Lopez $52.97      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.04      Jon Bellion $15.09      Volbeat $40.37      Blue Man Group $55.54      Bassnectar $42.85      Tedeschi Trucks Band $54.54      Gwar $22.10      ThePianoGuys $49.54      Tech N9ne $30.30      Shakey Graves $16.10      Bill Cosby $56.30      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      The Devil Wears Prada $19.70      James Taylor $71.83      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      The Beach Boys $52.29      Marilyn Manson $51.48      Ricardo Arjona $77.44      Gregory Alan Isakov $20.97      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $51.59      Jackson Browne $69.62      Boston $50.52      Mastodon $31.28      Falling In Reverse $22.26      Jim Brickman $39.86      Circa Survive $21.40      The Gaslight Anthem $29.90      Martin Sexton $36.23      
See all average ticket prices

Bob Dylan

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 34 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 07/01/15 Lucca, Italy Piazza Napoleone
Thu 07/02/15 Torino, Italy Pala Alpitour
Appearing at "Jardins Pedralbes"
Sat 07/04/15 Barcelona, Spain Palau Reial
Appearing with "Slapfestival"
Sun 07/05/15 Zaragoza, Spain Pabellon Principe Felipe
Mon 07/06/15 Madrid, Spain Barclaycard Center
Wed 07/08/15 Granada, Spain Palacio de Deportes
Thu 07/09/15 Cordoba, Spain Teatro Axerquia
Appearing at "Festival Pause Guitare"
Sun 07/12/15 Albi, France Various Venues
Appearing at "Festival De Poupet"
Mon 07/13/15 Saint Malo du Bois, France Festival De Poupet Grounds
Appearing at "Moon & Stars Locarno"
Wed 07/15/15 Locarno, Switzerland Piazza Grande
Appearing at "Stimmen Festival"
Thu 07/16/15 Lorrach, Germany Marktplatz
Thu 10/01/15 Oslo, Norway Oslo Konserthus AS
Fri 10/02/15 Oslo, Norway Oslo Konserthus AS
Sat 10/03/15 Oslo, Norway Oslo Konserthus AS
Mon 10/05/15 Stockholm, Sweden Waterfront Congress Centre
Tue 10/06/15 Stockholm, Sweden Waterfront Congress Centre
Thu 10/08/15 Copenhagen, Denmark Falkoner Theatre
Fri 10/09/15 Copenhagen, Denmark Falkoner Theatre
Mon 10/12/15 Leipzig, Germany Gewandhaus
Tue 10/13/15 Berlin, Germany Tempodrom
Wed 10/14/15 Berlin, Germany Tempodrom
Sat 10/17/15 Saarbrucken, Germany Saarlandhalle
Sun 10/18/15 Paris, France Palais Des Sports
Mon 10/19/15 Paris, France Palais Des Sports
Wed 10/21/15 London, United Kingdom Royal Albert Hall
Thu 10/22/15 London, United Kingdom Royal Albert Hall
Fri 10/23/15 London, United Kingdom Royal Albert Hall
Sat 10/24/15 London, United Kingdom Royal Albert Hall
Sun 10/25/15 London, United Kingdom Royal Albert Hall
Tue 10/27/15 Manchester, United Kingdom O2 Apollo Manchester
Wed 10/28/15 Manchester, United Kingdom O2 Apollo Manchester
Thu 10/29/15 Cardiff, United Kingdom Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Fri 10/30/15 Southampton, United Kingdom O2 Guildhall Southampton
Sat 11/07/15 Amsterdam, Netherlands Royal Carré Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Bob Dylan

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago, Ill. Bobby Talamine / SkipTheDial.com

October 31, 2009 | 

Bob Dylan

RMIT University, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam AP Photo

April 10, 2011 |