Average Ticket Prices
Boz Scaggs $61.87      Chicago $47.75      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $22.94      City and Colour $42.03      Bad Suns $14.87      Pitbull $83.37      Tech N9ne $29.05      One Direction $84.06      Dark Star Orchestra $29.56      Linkin Park $54.80      Gavin DeGraw $37.42      Clint Black $48.98      Reel Big Fish $21.95      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.23      Florida Georgia Line $45.84      Volbeat $40.14      Cherub $17.27      Napalm Death $19.90      Chiodos $18.42      Dave Mason $47.68      Old 97's $26.04      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $19.79      John Mellencamp $87.64      Straight No Chaser $43.09      Brit Floyd $39.26      Garrison Keillor $54.99      Lettuce $22.68      Robert Earl Keen $35.38      Juan Gabriel $101.93      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Cold War Kids $24.31      Moon Hooch $11.60      Jason Isbell $35.51      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Justin Timberlake $119.59      Toby Keith $41.10      Broods $16.05      Bryan Adams $59.57      Widespread Panic $47.06      Bruno Mars $81.73      Gabriel Iglesias $51.21      Beats Antique $28.70      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $73.42      Kathleen Madigan $34.61      Shakey Graves $15.32      2Cellos $37.69      Katy Perry $104.39      Charlie Wilson $70.60      Jason Aldean $47.95      Ingrid Michaelson $29.18      
See all average ticket prices

Bob Dylan

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 22 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Mon 04/27/15 Nashville, TN Andrew Jackson Hall
Wed 04/29/15 New Orleans, LA Saenger Theatre
Thu 04/30/15 Memphis, TN Orpheum Theatre
Sat 05/02/15 Thackerville, OK WinStar World Casino & Resort / Global Event Center
Sun 05/03/15 Oklahoma City, OK Civic Center Music Hall
Tue 05/05/15 Houston, TX Bayou Music Center
Wed 05/06/15 Austin, TX Bass Concert Hall
Thu 05/07/15 San Antonio, TX Majestic Theatre
Sat 05/09/15 Catoosa, OK The Joint @ Hard Rock Casino / Tulsa
Sun 05/10/15 Kansas City, KS Music Hall
Mon 05/11/15 St. Louis, MO Fabulous Fox Theatre
Wed 05/13/15 Milwaukee, WI Riverside Theatre
Fri 05/15/15 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Sat 05/16/15 Columbus, OH Ohio Theatre
Sun 05/17/15 South Bend, IN Morris Performing Arts Center
Tue 06/23/15 Bamberg, Germany Brose Arena
Fri 06/26/15 Wiesen, Austria Ottakringer Arena
Mon 06/29/15 Rome, Italy Terme di Caracalla
Appearing with Francesco De Gregori
Wed 07/01/15 Lucca, Italy Piazza Napoleone
Thu 07/02/15 Torino, Italy Pala Alpitour
Appearing at "Jardins Pedralbes"
Sat 07/04/15 Barcelona, Spain Palau Reial
Appearing at "Moon & Stars Locarno"
Wed 07/15/15 Locarno, Switzerland Piazza Grande






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Bob Dylan

Beijing Workers Gymnasium, Beijing, China AP Photo

April 6, 2011 | 

Bob Dylan

Riviera Nightclub, Chicago, Ill. Bobby Talamine / SkipTheDial.com

October 30, 2010 |