Average Ticket Prices
Brantley Gilbert $32.54      James Taylor $72.08      Diana Ross $81.10      Chris Tomlin $26.50      moe. $28.18      Marc Anthony $100.46      Lana Del Rey $52.22      Theresa Caputo $68.45      Bassnectar $41.45      Merle Haggard $60.01      Rascal Flatts $36.58      Sam Smith $52.24      Juan Gabriel $108.89      Taking Back Sunday $29.02      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.93      Enrique Iglesias $83.38      Sevendust $25.00      O.A.R. $35.35      Chiodos $17.93      Ziggy Marley $30.87      Jake Owen $33.54      Jason Isbell $35.10      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      OneRepublic $35.40      Maroon 5 $90.66      The Time Jumpers $33.48      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.69      Mötley Crüe $55.65      Rob Thomas $69.19      Beck $53.01      Lyle Lovett $57.53      George Lopez $53.66      Citizen Cope $38.44      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.96      Atmosphere $25.10      Mike Birbiglia $36.80      G-Eazy $25.85      Matt Nathanson $37.71      Paul McCartney $134.86      Five Finger Death Punch $40.03      Jeff Daniels $35.85      Luke Bryan $48.59      Gavin DeGraw $37.15      Austin Mahone $48.27      Keb' Mo' $42.06      Black Veil Brides $25.49      Paper Diamond $23.00      Old 97's $26.04      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $29.79      Ray LaMontagne $48.17      
See all average ticket prices

Ben Harper

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 33 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Bluesfest" (Byron Bay, AUS)
Sun 04/05/15 Tyagarah, Australia Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm
Appearing at "Boston Calling"
Sat 05/23/15 Boston, MA City Hall Plaza
Fri 06/05/15 Kansas City, MO Crossroads-KC
Appearing at "Wakarusa Festival"
Sat 06/06/15 Ozark, AR Mulberry Mountain
Appearing at "Free Press Summer Fest"
Sun 06/07/15 Houston, TX Eleanor Tinsley Park
Tue 06/09/15 Tulsa, OK Cain's Ballroom
Thu 06/11/15 St. Louis, MO The Pageant
Appearing at "Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival"
Fri 06/12/15 Manchester, TN Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival
Sat 06/13/15 Indianapolis, IN Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn At White River State Park
Appearing at "Rock Werchter Festival"
Sun 06/28/15 Werchter, Belgium Festivalpark
Mon 06/29/15 Utrecht, Netherlands TivoliVredenburg
Wed 07/01/15 Saint Herblain, France Zénith Nantes Métropole
Appearing at "Les Eurockeennes de Belfort"
Fri 07/03/15 Belfort, France Eurockeennes Festival Grounds
Appearing at "Festival De Nimes"
Sat 07/04/15 Nimes, France Arenes
Tue 07/07/15 Madrid, Spain La Riviera
Appearing at "NOS Alive Festival"
Thu 07/09/15 Lisbon, Portugal Passeio Maritimo De Alges
Fri 07/10/15 Bilbao, Spain Sala de Exposiciones de BBK
Appearing at "Jardins De Cap Roig Festival"
Sat 07/11/15 Girona, Spain Botanical Gardens
Appearing at "Moon & Stars Locarno"
Wed 07/15/15 Locarno, Switzerland Piazza Grande
Sat 07/18/15 Genoa, Italy Arena Del Mare
Mon 07/20/15 Rome, Italy Parco della Musica Auditorium
Wed 07/22/15 Assago, Italy Mediolanum Forum
Thu 07/30/15 Vienna, VA Filene Center At Wolf Trap
Appearing at "Osheaga Festival"
Sat 08/01/15 Montreal, QC Parc Jean Drapeau
Appearing at "Gathering Of The Vibes"
Sun 08/02/15 Bridgeport, CT Seaside Park
Appearing at "Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival"
Sat 08/08/15 San Francisco, CA Golden Gate Park
Fri 09/04/15 Vancouver, BC Malkin Bowl
Sat 09/05/15 Troutdale, OR McMenamins Edgefield Amphitheater
Sun 09/06/15 Bend, OR Les Schwab Amphitheater
Tue 09/15/15 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Fri 09/18/15 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Sat 09/19/15 Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Bowl
Appearing at "Kaaboo"
Sun 09/20/15 Del Mar, CA Del Mar Racetrack






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Charlie Musselwhite & Ben Harper

Byron Bay Bluesfest, Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm, Tyagarah, Australia Evan Malcolm

March 28, 2013 | 

Charlie Musselwhite and Ben Harper

Montreux Jazz Festival, Stravinski Auditorium, Montreux, Switzerland AP Photo / Keystone, Lauren Gillieron

July 11, 2013 |