Average Ticket Prices
Jason Aldean $54.01      Counting Crows $51.84      Trampled By Turtles $27.50      "Move Live On Tour" $46.60      Cherub $17.61      Luke Bryan $48.29      Taking Back Sunday $28.20      Gregory Alan Isakov $20.97      Chevelle $29.71      Kalin And Myles $28.41      Clint Black $48.98      Jungle $18.69      "Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival" $31.47      Crowder $24.83      Shakey Graves $15.32      Eric Church $48.24      Cold War Kids $24.31      ThePianoGuys $49.51      Lyle Lovett $57.86      Dierks Bentley $34.91      Papadosio $20.35      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $42.23      Lady Gaga $85.22      Jeff Dunham $72.85      Alan Jackson $57.86      Brantley Gilbert $34.01      The Black Keys $59.44      Dailey & Vincent $26.52      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      Paul McCartney $134.86      Tech N9ne $30.70      The Australian Bee Gees Show $38.26      Peter Hook $24.25      Bassnectar $41.75      Keys N Krates $20.04      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.32      Phillip Phillips $39.59      Salute To Vienna $70.56      Rising Appalachia $17.15      Bad Suns $14.88      Reel Big Fish $21.97      Carbon Leaf $22.02      James Taylor $72.08      Charlie Wilson $70.71      Dirty Heads $28.80      Little Big Town $40.50      Merle Haggard $61.51      Kip Moore $31.05      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $69.44      Odesza $15.67      
See all average ticket prices

Ben Harper

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 37 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 06/05/15 Kansas City, MO Crossroads-KC
Appearing at "Wakarusa Festival"
Sat 06/06/15 Ozark, AR Mulberry Mountain
Appearing at "Free Press Summer Fest"
Sun 06/07/15 Houston, TX Eleanor Tinsley Park
Tue 06/09/15 Tulsa, OK Cain's Ballroom
Thu 06/11/15 St. Louis, MO The Pageant
Appearing at "Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival"
Fri 06/12/15 Manchester, TN Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival
Sat 06/13/15 Indianapolis, IN Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn At White River State Park
Fri 06/19/15 Sao Paulo, Brazil HSBC Brasil
Sun 06/21/15 Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Vivo Rio
Appearing at "Rock Werchter Festival"
Sun 06/28/15 Werchter, Belgium Festivalpark
Mon 06/29/15 Utrecht, Netherlands TivoliVredenburg
Wed 07/01/15 Saint Herblain, France Zénith Nantes Métropole
Appearing at "Les Eurockeennes de Belfort"
Fri 07/03/15 Belfort, France Eurockeennes Festival Grounds
Appearing at "Festival De Nimes"
Sat 07/04/15 Nimes, France Arenes
Tue 07/07/15 Madrid, Spain La Riviera
Appearing at "NOS Alive Festival"
Thu 07/09/15 Lisbon, Portugal Passeio Maritimo De Alges
Appearing at "Bilbao BBK Live Festival"
Fri 07/10/15 Bilbao, Spain Kobetamendi
Fri 07/10/15 Bilbao, Spain Sala de Exposiciones de BBK
Appearing at "Jardins De Cap Roig Festival"
Sat 07/11/15 Girona, Spain Botanical Gardens
Appearing at "Moon & Stars Locarno"
Wed 07/15/15 Locarno, Switzerland Piazza Grande
Sat 07/18/15 Genoa, Italy Arena Del Mare
Mon 07/20/15 Rome, Italy Parco della Musica Auditorium
Wed 07/22/15 Assago, Italy Mediolanum Forum
Appearing at "Paleo Festival"
Thu 07/23/15 Nyon, Switzerland L'Asse
Thu 07/30/15 Vienna, VA Filene Center At Wolf Trap
Appearing at "Osheaga Festival"
Sat 08/01/15 Montreal, QC Parc Jean Drapeau
Appearing at "Gathering Of The Vibes"
Sun 08/02/15 Bridgeport, CT Seaside Park
Appearing at "Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival"
Sat 08/08/15 San Francisco, CA Golden Gate Park
Fri 09/04/15 Vancouver, BC Malkin Bowl
Sat 09/05/15 Troutdale, OR McMenamins Edgefield Amphitheater
Sun 09/06/15 Bend, OR Les Schwab Amphitheater
Appearing at "Bumbershoot Festival"
Mon 09/07/15 Seattle, WA Seattle Center
Tue 09/15/15 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Wed 09/16/15 Salt Lake City, UT Red Butte Garden
Fri 09/18/15 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Ben Harper

MusiCares Person of the Year tribute to Neil Young, Los Angeles Convention Center, Los Angeles, Calif. AP Photo

January 29, 2010 | 

Charlie Musselwhite and Ben Harper

Montreux Jazz Festival, Stravinski Auditorium, Montreux, Switzerland AP Photo / Keystone, Lauren Gillieron

July 11, 2013 |