Average Ticket Prices
City and Colour $42.03      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      Ray LaMontagne $48.17      Dierks Bentley $36.63      Lettuce $22.68      Darius Rucker $43.90      Rascal Flatts $36.58      Hozier $26.87      The Head And The Heart $31.42      The Gaslight Anthem $29.99      Chromeo $30.94      Interpol $32.42      Paper Diamond $22.93      Rising Appalachia $16.79      Phish $54.93      Linkin Park $54.80      Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood $39.81      Neon Trees $23.77      Bonobo $20.76      Brad Paisley $37.61      Steep Canyon Rangers $58.82      The English Beat $27.25      Luke Bryan $48.59      Silverstein $18.11      Circa Survive $21.97      Lotus $27.70      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.96      Heart $54.67      Tobymac $29.23      Keith Urban $43.46      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.23      Nickel Creek $41.14      Kari Jobe $27.26      Pink Floyd Experience - Trib. to Pink Floyd $33.84      Doobie Brothers $49.49      Corey Smith $21.20      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Chicago $47.85      Bryan Adams $59.79      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $16.33      Volbeat $39.86      Trace Adkins $47.83      Billy Joel $104.67      Ingrid Michaelson $29.13      Enrique Iglesias $83.38      Railroad Earth $29.89      Broods $16.05      Gavin DeGraw $37.22      Lyle Lovett $57.53      Five Finger Death Punch $40.03      
See all average ticket prices

Ben Harper

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 33 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Boston Calling"
Sat 05/23/15 Boston, MA City Hall Plaza
Fri 06/05/15 Kansas City, MO Crossroads-KC
Appearing at "Wakarusa Festival"
Sat 06/06/15 Ozark, AR Mulberry Mountain
Appearing at "Free Press Summer Fest"
Sun 06/07/15 Houston, TX Eleanor Tinsley Park
Tue 06/09/15 Tulsa, OK Cain's Ballroom
Thu 06/11/15 St. Louis, MO The Pageant
Appearing at "Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival"
Fri 06/12/15 Manchester, TN Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival
Sat 06/13/15 Indianapolis, IN Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn At White River State Park
Appearing at "Rock Werchter Festival"
Sun 06/28/15 Werchter, Belgium Festivalpark
Mon 06/29/15 Utrecht, Netherlands TivoliVredenburg
Wed 07/01/15 Saint Herblain, France Zénith Nantes Métropole
Appearing at "Les Eurockeennes de Belfort"
Fri 07/03/15 Belfort, France Eurockeennes Festival Grounds
Appearing at "Festival De Nimes"
Sat 07/04/15 Nimes, France Arenes
Tue 07/07/15 Madrid, Spain La Riviera
Appearing at "NOS Alive Festival"
Thu 07/09/15 Lisbon, Portugal Passeio Maritimo De Alges
Fri 07/10/15 Bilbao, Spain Sala de Exposiciones de BBK
Appearing at "Jardins De Cap Roig Festival"
Sat 07/11/15 Girona, Spain Botanical Gardens
Appearing at "Moon & Stars Locarno"
Wed 07/15/15 Locarno, Switzerland Piazza Grande
Sat 07/18/15 Genoa, Italy Arena Del Mare
Mon 07/20/15 Rome, Italy Parco della Musica Auditorium
Wed 07/22/15 Assago, Italy Mediolanum Forum
Thu 07/30/15 Vienna, VA Filene Center At Wolf Trap
Appearing at "Osheaga Festival"
Sat 08/01/15 Montreal, QC Parc Jean Drapeau
Appearing at "Gathering Of The Vibes"
Sun 08/02/15 Bridgeport, CT Seaside Park
Appearing at "Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival"
Sat 08/08/15 San Francisco, CA Golden Gate Park
Fri 09/04/15 Vancouver, BC Malkin Bowl
Sat 09/05/15 Troutdale, OR McMenamins Edgefield Amphitheater
Sun 09/06/15 Bend, OR Les Schwab Amphitheater
Tue 09/15/15 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Wed 09/16/15 Salt Lake City, UT Red Butte Garden
Fri 09/18/15 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Sat 09/19/15 Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Bowl
Appearing at "Kaaboo"
Sun 09/20/15 Del Mar, CA Del Mar Racetrack






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Ben Harper of Fistful Of Mercy

"Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival," Empire Polo Club, Indio, Calif. Jason Moore

April 17, 2011 | 

Ben Harper

Montreux Jazz Festival, Stravinski Auditorium, Montreux, Switzerland AP Photo / Keystone, Laurent Gillieron

July 11, 2013 |