Average Ticket Prices
Twiddle $15.25      Taking Back Sunday $28.23      Chris Tomlin $29.98      Sylvan Esso $15.77      Bill Cosby $56.30      Five Finger Death Punch $40.05      Jason Mraz $65.07      Interpol $33.21      Martin Sexton $36.36      The New Pornographers $28.83      Milky Chance $18.94      Railroad Earth $29.86      Circa Survive $21.40      Rising Appalachia $17.91      The Airborne Toxic Event $25.73      Lotus $27.70      David Sedaris $46.83      The Mavericks $45.77      Blake Shelton $51.56      Of Mice & Men $22.45      Allen Stone $24.47      Lyle Lovett $58.08      The Wonder Years $18.77      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $45.21      Linkin Park $54.21      Cherub $17.61      George Lopez $52.97      Damien Rice $47.15      James Taylor $71.83      Britney Spears $146.26      Demi Lovato $46.14      Ron White $53.78      Celtic Thunder $60.25      Galactic $29.51      Ed Sheeran $56.72      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $16.61      Kacey Musgraves $29.69      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      In Flames $28.94      Kenny Chesney $80.67      Hunter Hayes $40.03      Celtic Woman $60.52      Silverstein $18.34      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Mary Chapin Carpenter $47.94      The Weight $34.42      Aaron Pritchett $29.24      ZZ Top $65.47      Kari Jobe $27.65      The Robert Cray Band $43.19      
See all average ticket prices

Ben Harper

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 25 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Festival De Nimes"
Sat 07/04/15 Nimes, France Arenes
Tue 07/07/15 Madrid, Spain La Riviera
Appearing at "NOS Alive Festival"
Thu 07/09/15 Lisbon, Portugal Passeio Maritimo De Alges
Appearing at "Bilbao BBK Live Festival"
Fri 07/10/15 Bilbao, Spain Kobetamendi
Fri 07/10/15 Bilbao, Spain Sala de Exposiciones de BBK
Appearing at "Jardins De Cap Roig Festival"
Sat 07/11/15 Girona, Spain Botanical Gardens
Appearing at "Moon & Stars Locarno"
Wed 07/15/15 Locarno, Switzerland Piazza Grande
Sat 07/18/15 Genoa, Italy Arena Del Mare
Mon 07/20/15 Rome, Italy Parco della Musica Auditorium
Wed 07/22/15 Assago, Italy Mediolanum Forum
Appearing at "Paleo Festival"
Thu 07/23/15 Nyon, Switzerland L'Asse
Thu 07/30/15 Vienna, VA Filene Center At Wolf Trap
Appearing at "Osheaga Festival"
Sat 08/01/15 Montreal, QC Parc Jean Drapeau
Appearing at "Gathering Of The Vibes"
Sun 08/02/15 Bridgeport, CT Seaside Park
Appearing at "Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival"
Sat 08/08/15 San Francisco, CA Golden Gate Park
Appearing at "The Huckleberry Jam"
Sat 08/15/15 Tamarack, ID Tamarack Resort
Fri 09/04/15 Vancouver, BC Malkin Bowl
Sat 09/05/15 Troutdale, OR McMenamins Edgefield Amphitheater
Sun 09/06/15 Bend, OR Les Schwab Amphitheater
Appearing at "Bumbershoot Festival"
Mon 09/07/15 Seattle, WA Seattle Center
Tue 09/15/15 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Wed 09/16/15 Salt Lake City, UT Red Butte Garden
Fri 09/18/15 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Sat 09/19/15 Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara Bowl
Appearing at "Kaaboo"
Sun 09/20/15 Del Mar, CA Del Mar Racetrack






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Charlie Musselwhite & Ben Harper

Byron Bay Bluesfest, Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm, Tyagarah, Australia Evan Malcolm

March 28, 2013 | 

Ben Harper of Fistful Of Mercy

"Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival," Empire Polo Club, Indio, Calif. Jason Moore

April 17, 2011 |