Average Ticket Prices
Amy Schumer $60.17      Foreigner $59.38      Blink-182 $38.74      David Cross $36.21      Aaron Watson $19.12      Logic $29.23      Brad Paisley $35.45      Tech N9ne $29.97      Tommy Emmanuel $41.63      Korn $28.07      Nahko and Medicine for the People $25.31      Felly $18.77      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.04      Indigo Girls $45.05      "Experience Hendrix" $65.60      Gary Clark Jr. $37.20      Lord Huron $32.61      The Stray Birds $17.39      Dierks Bentley $34.67      Ben Folds $45.96      St. Lucia $24.80      Martin Lawrence $70.70      Tori Kelly $30.41      John Mellencamp $84.80      Journey $63.44      "Weird Al" Yankovic $47.03      Carrie Underwood $69.04      Hillsong United $33.15      Jason Isbell $41.78      Mumford & Sons $48.73      Old Crow Medicine Show $42.43      James Taylor $81.01      Explosions In The Sky $28.66      Gaither Vocal Band $27.14      Mount Moriah $9.68      Deftones $39.29      Ron White $53.69      Cody Jinks $21.77      Judah & The Lion $13.94      Operators $12.27      Melissa Etheridge $49.99      "Winter Jam" $14.18      Andy Grammer $45.08      Ne-Hi $13.18      Weezer $32.17      Katt Williams $77.81      Twenty One Pilots $36.43      Duran Duran $70.18      Thao & The Get Down Stay Down $17.47      The Beach Boys $58.46      
See all average ticket prices

Ballyhoo!

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 17 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Cocoa Beach Seafood & Music Festival"
Sat 02/25/17 Cocoa Beach, FL Alan Shepard Park
Appearing at "311 Caribbean Cruise"
Thu 03/02/17 Tampa, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Jade
Fri 03/03/17 Tampa, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Jade
Sat 03/04/17 Tampa, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Jade
Sun 03/05/17 Tampa, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Jade
Mon 03/06/17 Tampa, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Jade
Sat 03/11/17 Cambridge, MD Rar Brewing
Fri 03/17/17 Bel Air, MD 510 Johnnys
Wed 03/22/17 Sanford, FL The West End Trading Co.
Thu 03/23/17 Daytona Beach, FL Ocean Deck
Fri 03/24/17 Lake Park, FL Kelsey Theater
Appearing at "Hooked On Music Festival"
Sat 03/25/17 Fort Pierce, FL Fort Pierce City Marina
Sun 03/26/17 Marco Island, FL Martini's
Fri 04/28/17 Cambridge, MA Middle East Downstairs
Sat 04/29/17 Annapolis, MD Union Jack's
Sat 05/06/17 Wilmington, NC Reel Cafe
Appearing at "California Roots Festival"
Sun 05/28/17 Monterey, CA Monterey Co. Fairgrounds






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Ballyhoo!

104.5 iHeartradio Performance Theatre, Bala Cynwyd, Pa. Owen Sweeney / OwenSweeneyPhoto.com

February 8, 2013 | 

Ballyhoo

Blackwater Music Festival, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

August 23, 2014 |