Average Ticket Prices
Brit Floyd $40.20      Luke Bryan $50.65      Jake Owen $34.27      Neon Trees $22.86      The Wonder Years $18.04      Celtic Woman $57.76      The 1975 $21.21      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.31      Blue Man Group $56.65      Rising Appalachia $15.50      Eli Young Band $27.28      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.57      Katt Williams $60.96      Charlie Wilson $63.03      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.84      Ian Anderson $67.49      Darkside $22.44      Chevelle $27.55      Dirty Heads $28.71      Lake Street Dive $19.91      The Mavericks $41.47      Young The Giant $27.13      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.98      Kari Jobe $26.96      Nickel Creek $40.73      Lady Antebellum $55.12      Broken Bells $35.29      Tommy Emmanuel $39.66      Straight No Chaser $42.79      Elton John $104.17      Merle Haggard $53.32      Chiodos $17.08      Dark Star Orchestra $28.37      Buddy Guy $50.62      Mannheim Steamroller $57.40      Sevendust $25.24      Hedley $44.65      Trampled By Turtles $27.46      SoMo $22.10      Katy Perry $105.95      Britney Spears $152.16      Sarah McLachlan $60.54      Demi Lovato $46.54      Austin Mahone $45.27      Lecrae $28.30      Bombay Bicycle Club $23.80      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.61      "Winter Jam" $13.28      Journey $59.41      The Steel Wheels $18.98      
See all average ticket prices

Ballyhoo!

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 39 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 11/29/14 Newark, DE Deer Park Tavern
Thu 12/04/14 Fort Pierce, FL Inlet Beach Bar And Grille
Appearing with Easy Star All-stars
Fri 12/05/14 Orlando, FL The Social
Sat 12/06/14 Saint Petersburg, FL The Getaway
Wed 12/31/14 Bel Air, MD Magerks
Appearing with Badfish - Trib. to Sublime
Fri 01/02/15 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring
Appearing with The Expendables
Thu 01/29/15 Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom
Fri 01/30/15 Seattle, WA The Neptune
Sat 01/31/15 Eugene, OR WOW Hall
Tue 02/03/15 Park City, UT Park City Live
Wed 02/04/15 Aspen, CO Belly Up Aspen
Thu 02/05/15 Fort Collins, CO Aggie Theatre
Fri 02/06/15 Englewood, CO Gothic Theatre
Sat 02/07/15 Omaha, NE The Waiting Room
Sun 02/08/15 Lawrence, KS Granada Theatre
Tue 02/10/15 Minneapolis, MN Mill City Nights
Wed 02/11/15 Madison, WI Majestic Theatre
Thu 02/12/15 Indianapolis, IN Deluxe
Fri 02/13/15 Chicago, IL Bottom Lounge
Sat 02/14/15 Cleveland Heights, OH Grog Shop
Sun 02/15/15 Philadelphia, PA The Balcony
Tue 02/17/15 South Burlington, VT Higher Ground - Ballroom
Wed 02/18/15 Portland, ME Port City Music Hall
Thu 02/19/15 New York, NY HighLine Ballroom
Fri 02/20/15 Asbury Park, NJ Stone Pony
Sat 02/21/15 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring
Sun 02/22/15 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club
Tue 02/24/15 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade
Wed 02/25/15 Jacksonville, FL Freebird Live
Thu 02/26/15 Saint Petersburg, FL Jannus Live
Fri 02/27/15 Lake Buena Vista, FL House Of Blues
Sat 02/28/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Revolution
Sun 03/01/15 Gainesville, FL High Dive
Tue 03/03/15 Baton Rouge, LA Varsity Theatre
Wed 03/04/15 Corpus Christi, TX House Of Rock
Thu 03/05/15 Austin, TX Emo's
Fri 03/06/15 Houston, TX House Of Blues
Sat 03/07/15 Dallas, TX House Of Blues
Appearing at "Cannabliss Music Festival"
Sat 04/18/15 Melbourne, FL Wickham Park Pavilion






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Ballyhoo

Blackwater Music Festival, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

August 23, 2014 | 

Ballyhoo!

104.5 iHeartradio Performance Theatre, Bala Cynwyd, Pa. Owen Sweeney / OwenSweeneyPhoto.com

February 8, 2013 |