Average Ticket Prices
The Chainsmokers $34.75      Esperanza Spalding $37.43      Frankie Moreno $24.50      Imagine Dragons $52.63      Dawes $29.50      Merle Haggard $59.06      Keb' Mo' $48.18      Johnnyswim $23.50      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Leon Russell $43.40      Railroad Earth $32.09      Britney Spears $139.28      Wiz Khalifa $32.77      Cody Johnson $17.60      The Tenderloins $54.91      Robert Earl Keen $39.93      Brandi Carlile $42.10      Jonny Lang $52.07      Jackson Browne $63.70      Here Come The Mummies $25.98      George Canyon $29.68      Salute To Vienna $64.01      Jeremy Loops $13.82      The English Beat $29.28      Sleeping With Sirens $30.13      Crowder $21.17      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Gary Clark Jr. $38.97      Brantley Gilbert $37.18      Puscifer $47.81      The Milk Carton Kids $32.74      Slightly Stoopid $30.73      Pouya $22.21      Cherub $20.33      Silverstein $19.82      Brad Paisley $38.59      Rising Appalachia $19.49      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.18      Needtobreathe $32.66      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $55.27      Twenty One Pilots $29.73      Twiddle $18.39      Dave Matthews Band $57.97      Gabriel Iglesias $55.52      Sufjan Stevens $41.84      Vance Joy $31.87      Jon Bellion $15.28      Arlo Guthrie $50.64      Celtic Woman $55.20      "A Night With Janis Joplin" $47.39      
See all average ticket prices

Ballyhoo!

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 50 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 06/09/16 Stanhope, NJ Stanhope House
Fri 06/10/16 Bel Air, MD Looney's Pub
Sat 06/11/16 Vienna, VA Jammin' Java
Sun 06/12/16 Nags Head, NC Kelly's
Appearing at "Vans Warped Tour"
Fri 06/24/16 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion
Sat 06/25/16 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Sun 06/26/16 Houston, TX NRG Park - Parking Lot
Mon 06/27/16 New Orleans, LA Mardi Gras World
Wed 06/29/16 Nashville, TN Tennessee State Fair
Thu 06/30/16 Atlanta, GA Lakewood Amphitheatre
Fri 07/01/16 Saint Petersburg, FL Vinoy Waterfront Park
Sat 07/02/16 Orlando, FL Tinker Field
Sun 07/03/16 West Palm Beach, FL Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre
Tue 07/05/16 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Wed 07/06/16 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater At Virginia Beach
Thu 07/07/16 Syracuse, NY Lakeview Amphitheater
Fri 07/08/16 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
Sat 07/09/16 Wantagh, NY Nikon At Jones Beach Theater
Sun 07/10/16 Hartford, CT Xfinity Theatre
Mon 07/11/16 Moosic, PA Pavilion At Montage Mountain
Wed 07/13/16 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Thu 07/14/16 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Fri 07/15/16 Burgettstown, PA First Niagara Pavilion
Sat 07/16/16 Columbia, MD Merriweather Post Pavilion
Sun 07/17/16 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Tue 07/19/16 Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center
Wed 07/20/16 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
Thu 07/21/16 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Fri 07/22/16 Auburn Hills, MI The Palace Of Auburn Hills
Sat 07/23/16 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sun 07/24/16 Shakopee, MN Canterbury Park
Tue 07/26/16 Milwaukee, WI Marcus Amphitheater
Wed 07/27/16 Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Thu 07/28/16 Bonner Springs, KS Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Sat 07/30/16 Salt Lake City, UT Utah State Fairpark
Sun 07/31/16 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Mon 08/01/16 Albuquerque, NM Balloon Fiesta Park
Tue 08/02/16 Scottsdale, AZ Salt River Fields At Talking Stick
Fri 08/05/16 San Diego, CA Qualcomm Stadium
Sat 08/06/16 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sun 08/07/16 Pomona, CA Fairplex
Tue 08/09/16 Las Vegas, NV Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Thu 08/11/16 Nampa, ID Ford Idaho Center
Fri 08/12/16 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre
Sat 08/13/16 Portland, OR Portland Expo Center
Appearing at "311 Cruise"
Thu 03/02/17 Tampa, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Jade
Fri 03/03/17 Tampa, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Jade
Sat 03/04/17 Tampa, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Jade
Sun 03/05/17 Tampa, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Jade
Mon 03/06/17 Tampa, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Jade






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Ballyhoo!

104.5 iHeartradio Performance Theatre, Bala Cynwyd, Pa. Owen Sweeney / OwenSweeneyPhoto.com

February 8, 2013 | 

Ballyhoo

Blackwater Music Festival, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

August 23, 2014 |