Average Ticket Prices
See all average ticket prices

Ballyhoo!

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 39 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 08/27/16 Halethorpe, MD Fish Head Cantina
Thu 09/08/16 Tallahassee, FL Sidebar Theatre
Fri 09/09/16 Pensacola, FL Vinyl Music Hall
Sat 09/10/16 Birmingham, AL Zydeco
Sun 09/11/16 Atlanta, GA Terminal West
Mon 09/12/16 Charlotte, NC The Visulite Theatre
Wed 09/14/16 Fort Lauderdale, FL Culture Room
Thu 09/15/16 Orlando, FL The Social
Fri 09/16/16 Gainesville, FL High Dive
Sat 09/17/16 Saint Petersburg, FL Jannus Live
Sun 09/18/16 Jacksonville, FL Jack Rabbits
Tue 09/20/16 Charleston, SC Music Farm Charleston
Wed 09/21/16 Virginia Beach, VA Shaka's
Thu 09/22/16 Brooklyn, NY Knitting Factory Brooklyn
Fri 09/23/16 Portland, ME Port City Music Hall
Sat 09/24/16 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club
Sun 09/25/16 Philadelphia, PA World Cafe Live - Downstairs
Tue 09/27/16 Pittsburgh, PA Rex Theater
Wed 09/28/16 Cleveland, OH Agora Theatre
Thu 09/29/16 Chicago, IL Reggies Rock Club
Fri 09/30/16 Columbus, OH Woodlands Tavern
Fri 10/07/16 Reno, NV Cargo Concert Hall
Sat 10/08/16 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot
Sun 10/09/16 Boise, ID Reef
Tue 10/11/16 Bozeman, MT Eagles Lodge
Wed 10/12/16 Missoula, MT University Of Montana
Appearing with Common Kings
Thu 10/13/16 Spokane, WA Knitting Factory Concert House
Fri 10/14/16 Seattle, WA The Showbox
Sat 10/15/16 Portland, OR Roseland Theater
Sun 10/16/16 Eugene, OR WOW Hall
Tue 10/18/16 Fresno, CA Strummer's
Wed 10/19/16 San Luis Obispo, CA Mission Plaza
Appearing with Common Kings
Thu 10/20/16 Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst
Fri 10/21/16 Pomona, CA The Glass House Concert Hall
Appearing at "311 Caribbean Cruise"
Thu 03/02/17 Tampa, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Jade
Fri 03/03/17 Tampa, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Jade
Sat 03/04/17 Tampa, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Jade
Sun 03/05/17 Tampa, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Jade
Mon 03/06/17 Tampa, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Jade






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Ballyhoo

Blackwater Music Festival, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

August 23, 2014 | 

Ballyhoo!

104.5 iHeartradio Performance Theatre, Bala Cynwyd, Pa. Owen Sweeney / OwenSweeneyPhoto.com

February 8, 2013 |