Average Ticket Prices
Ron White $53.78      Casting Crowns $28.98      Dave Matthews Band $58.34      Blue Man Group $55.54      Widespread Panic $48.29      Of Mice & Men $22.45      Ricardo Arjona $76.84      Enrique Iglesias $84.01      The New Pornographers $28.83      "Dancing With The Stars" $56.16      George Clinton And Parliament Funkadelic $31.16      Tribal Seeds $17.55      Straight No Chaser $42.74      Bonobo $20.78      Styx $42.36      Sylvan Esso $15.77      Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood $39.28      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $69.79      Brantley Gilbert $31.65      Juan Gabriel $98.17      OneRepublic $36.47      Spoon $35.56      John Fogerty $60.14      Milky Chance $18.94      OK Go $21.18      Ryan Adams $43.41      Shovels & Rope $22.42      Carbon Leaf $22.02      Zac Brown Band $48.52      Mastodon $31.28      Todd Rundgren $43.46      Steve Miller Band $61.14      Eric Church $48.37      George Lopez $52.97      Trampled By Turtles $28.23      Diana Krall $81.87      G-Eazy $26.40      Dierks Bentley $36.99      The Black Keys $59.44      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $16.61      Nashville Symphony $41.44      Papadosio $19.86      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $28.41      Home Free $30.65      Luke Bryan $53.76      Brit Floyd $40.44      Trace Adkins $49.04      Theresa Caputo $65.14      Ed Sheeran $56.72      
See all average ticket prices

Ballyhoo!

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 14 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 07/10/15 Amityville, NY Revolution Bar & Music Hall
Sat 07/11/15 Howell, NJ Gamechanger World
Thu 07/23/15 Satellite Beach, FL SportsPage
Fri 07/24/15 Lake Worth, FL Propaganda
Appearing at "Connection Festival"
Sat 07/25/15 Jacksonville, FL Metropolitan Park
Sun 07/26/15 Nags Head, NC Kelly's
Mon 07/27/15 Ocean City, MD Seacrets
Thu 07/30/15 Richmond, VA The Broadberry
Fri 07/31/15 Virginia Beach, VA Shaka's
Sat 08/01/15 Vienna, VA Jammin' Java
Fri 08/07/15 Baltimore, MD Power Plant Live
Fri 08/28/15 Annapolis, MD Metropolitan Kitchen & Lounge
Fri 09/04/15 Salisbury, MD Headquarters Live
Appearing at "Chillin' Music Fest"
Sat 10/17/15 Tampa, FL Curtis Hixon Park






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Ballyhoo!

104.5 iHeartradio Performance Theatre, Bala Cynwyd, Pa. Owen Sweeney / OwenSweeneyPhoto.com

February 8, 2013 | 

Ballyhoo

Blackwater Music Festival, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

August 23, 2014 |