Average Ticket Prices
"Riverdance" $58.43      Leon Bridges $32.27      August Burns Red $24.56      Chris Young $38.61      Old Crow Medicine Show $42.89      Kevin Morby $12.36      Sandi Patty $27.71      The English Beat $31.04      Blue Man Group $58.23      Tedeschi Trucks Band $50.84      Marianas Trench $35.62      David Cross $35.15      David Sedaris $48.77      The Zombies Feat. Colin Blunstone & Rod Argent $54.33      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $32.01      Penny and Sparrow $15.07      Death Cab For Cutie $37.52      Lettuce $27.10      Alton Brown $59.43      Duran Duran $69.26      Keys N Krates $21.85      Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats $25.77      Brad Paisley $38.07      "Winter Jam" $14.68      The Wonder Years $22.65      Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds $18.64      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Robert Ellis $14.41      Graham Nash $61.78      David Bazan $17.48      Freakwater $14.53      Il Volo $61.13      "Vans Warped Tour" $34.90      Galactic $30.12      Chris Tomlin $35.77      Britney Spears $142.04      Weezer $30.88      Martin Lawrence $71.74      The Mavericks $47.75      5 Seconds Of Summer $52.47      Lyle Lovett $59.65      Journey $56.77      Tory Lanez $27.61      "Dancing With The Stars" $57.41      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.02      Mac Miller $30.90      Pouya $22.95      "Honda Civic Tour" $57.30      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $19.63      Pitbull $72.06      
See all average ticket prices

Ballyhoo!

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 23 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 10/05/16 Denver, CO Marquis Theater
Appearing with Common Kings
Fri 10/07/16 Reno, NV Cargo Concert Hall
Sat 10/08/16 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot
Sun 10/09/16 Boise, ID Reef
Tue 10/11/16 Bozeman, MT Eagles Lodge
Wed 10/12/16 Missoula, MT University Of Montana
Thu 10/13/16 Spokane, WA Knitting Factory Concert House
Fri 10/14/16 Seattle, WA The Showbox
Sat 10/15/16 Portland, OR Roseland Theater
Sun 10/16/16 Eugene, OR WOW Hall
Tue 10/18/16 Fresno, CA Strummer's
Wed 10/19/16 San Luis Obispo, CA Mission Plaza
Appearing with Common Kings
Thu 10/20/16 Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst
Fri 10/21/16 Pomona, CA The Glass House Concert Hall
Sat 10/22/16 Ventura, CA Majestic Ventura Theater
Sun 10/23/16 Pacific Beach, CA 710 Beach Club
Appearing with The Bumpin' Uglies
Fri 10/28/16 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring
Sat 11/19/16 Panama City Beach, FL Spinnaker
Appearing at "311 Caribbean Cruise"
Thu 03/02/17 Tampa, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Jade
Fri 03/03/17 Tampa, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Jade
Sat 03/04/17 Tampa, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Jade
Sun 03/05/17 Tampa, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Jade
Mon 03/06/17 Tampa, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Jade






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Ballyhoo

Blackwater Music Festival, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

August 23, 2014 | 

Ballyhoo!

104.5 iHeartradio Performance Theatre, Bala Cynwyd, Pa. Owen Sweeney / OwenSweeneyPhoto.com

February 8, 2013 |