Average Ticket Prices
Juan Gabriel $98.17      ThePianoGuys $50.19      Brit Floyd $40.91      Jerry Seinfeld $83.92      Shakey Graves $15.93      Bill Cosby $55.54      Cold War Kids $24.05      OK Go $21.38      Delta Spirit $19.54      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $52.96      Porter Robinson $34.88      Todd Rundgren $43.46      Rubblebucket $18.04      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $20.68      The Tenderloins $51.32      Celtic Woman $60.52      David Sedaris $46.82      Neil Diamond $109.84      The Australian Bee Gees Show $38.36      Gaelic Storm $27.40      Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood $39.28      Michael McDonald $56.15      Ray LaMontagne $53.30      Britney Spears $146.26      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $50.60      Keys N Krates $19.40      Bonobo $20.90      Garrison Keillor $48.30      Circa Survive $21.32      Streetlight Manifesto $19.84      Luis Miguel $81.42      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $35.44      Trace Adkins $50.08      Diarrhea Planet $12.58      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      They Might Be Giants $24.08      Mötley Crüe $60.32      Dierks Bentley $39.82      Lewis Black $54.44      Lettuce $22.68      Yonder Mountain String Band $28.03      The Mowgli's $17.88      STS9 $36.36      Citizen Cope $39.94      Buddy Guy $51.08      Papadosio $19.86      Hunter Hayes $40.03      In Flames $28.94      The Lone Bellow $19.53      Nashville Symphony $41.44      
See all average ticket prices

Ballyhoo!

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 17 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 08/07/15 Baltimore, MD Power Plant Live
Appearing with Reel Big Fish
Wed 08/26/15 Louisville, KY Mercury Ballroom
Fri 08/28/15 Annapolis, MD Metropolitan Kitchen & Lounge
Appearing with Reel Big Fish
Sat 08/29/15 Bloomington, IL The Castle Theatre
Sun 08/30/15 Flint, MI The Machine Shop
Tue 09/01/15 Sauget, IL Pop's
Thu 09/03/15 Fargo, ND Fargo Brewing Company
Fri 09/04/15 Salisbury, MD Headquarters Live
Sun 09/06/15 Salisbury, MD Headquarters Live
Fri 09/11/15 Philadelphia, PA Hard Rock Cafe
Thu 09/17/15 Myrtle Beach, SC Boathouse
Fri 09/18/15 Roanoke, VA Martin's Downtown
Sat 09/26/15 Stanhope, NJ Stanhope House
Fri 10/02/15 Annapolis, MD Metropolitan Kitchen & Lounge
Sat 10/03/15 Newark, DE Deer Park Tavern
Appearing at "Chillin' Music Fest"
Sat 10/17/15 Tampa, FL Curtis Hixon Park
Sun 10/18/15 Cape Coral, FL Dixie Roadhouse






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Ballyhoo

Blackwater Music Festival, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

August 23, 2014 | 

Ballyhoo!

104.5 iHeartradio Performance Theatre, Bala Cynwyd, Pa. Owen Sweeney / OwenSweeneyPhoto.com

February 8, 2013 |