Average Ticket Prices
Tech N9ne $28.68      Theory Of A Deadman $22.43      Widespread Panic $47.30      Mother Mother $28.71      Pepper $29.28      John Legend $69.22      Minnesota $21.07      OK Go $20.30      Corey Smith $21.20      Trace Adkins $47.83      Linkin Park $54.80      Black Veil Brides $25.49      The Head And The Heart $31.42      Robert Earl Keen $36.38      Kongos $20.26      Sleeping With Sirens $29.71      Alan Jackson $62.14      Justin Timberlake $119.59      Billy Joel $104.76      Casting Crowns $29.12      Foreigner $40.76      "Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival" $31.47      John Fogerty $59.54      Lettuce $22.68      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.32      Steve Miller Band $58.47      Bad Suns $14.87      Chromeo $30.94      STS9 $36.36      Lucinda Williams $39.87      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $19.68      Old 97's $26.04      Rascal Flatts $36.58      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.23      Lady Gaga $83.13      Nahko And Medicine For The People $19.93      Sevendust $25.29      Volbeat $39.68      Brantley Gilbert $32.79      Keith Urban $43.46      Bryan Adams $59.79      Eli Young Band $27.83      Brad Paisley $37.61      Gavin DeGraw $37.22      Mötley Crüe $55.65      Tobymac $29.23      In Flames $29.51      Celtic Thunder $58.78      RL Grime $23.71      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      
See all average ticket prices

Ballyhoo!

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 38 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Cannabliss Music Festival"
Sat 04/18/15 Melbourne, FL Wickham Park Pavilion
Sat 04/18/15 Daytona Beach, FL Ocean Deck
Sun 04/19/15 Myrtle Beach, SC Boathouse
Appearing at "Reggae On The Block Music Festival"
Sat 05/09/15 Orlando, FL Downtown Orlando
Sun 05/10/15 Pensacola, FL Vinyl Music Hall
Wed 05/13/15 Albuquerque, NM Launchpad
Thu 05/14/15 Mesa, AZ Club Red
Appearing at "Blaze 'N' Glory"
Fri 05/15/15 San Bernardino, CA San Manuel Amphitheater
Appearing with Stick Figure
Sat 05/16/15 San Diego, CA Observatory North Park
Sun 05/17/15 Yuma, AZ The Alement
Mon 05/18/15 Las Vegas, NV Backstage Bar & Billards (Triple B's)
Thu 05/21/15 San Antonio, TX Jack's Patio Bar & Grill
Fri 05/22/15 Corpus Christi, TX House Of Rock
Appearing with Reel Big Fish
Mon 06/01/15 Tulsa, OK Cain's Ballroom
Tue 06/02/15 Springfield, MO Gillioz Theatre
Wed 06/03/15 Nashville, TN Marathon Music Works
Thu 06/04/15 Charlotte, NC Fillmore Charlotte
Fri 06/05/15 Baltimore, MD Baltimore Soundstage
Sat 06/06/15 Stroudsburg, PA Sherman Theater
Sun 06/07/15 Providence, RI Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel
Mon 06/08/15 Lancaster, PA Chameleon
Tue 06/09/15 Richmond, VA The National
Wed 06/10/15 Columbus, OH Newport Music Hall
Thu 06/11/15 Cincinnati, OH Bogart's
Fri 06/12/15 Grand Rapids, MI The Intersection
Sat 06/13/15 Island Lake, IL Sideout's
Mon 06/15/15 Huntington, NY The Paramount
Tue 06/16/15 New York, NY Best Buy Theater
Wed 06/17/15 Clifton Park, NY Upstate Concert Hall
Thu 06/18/15 New Haven, CT College Street Music Hall
Fri 06/19/15 Hampton Beach, NH Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Sat 06/20/15 Rochester, NY Water Street Music Hall
Sun 06/21/15 Toronto, ON The Danforth Music Hall
Mon 06/22/15 New York, NY Best Buy Theater
Wed 06/24/15 Madison, WI Majestic Theatre
Thu 06/25/15 Omaha, NE Sokol Auditorium / Underground
Fri 06/26/15 Columbia, MO The Blue Note
Sat 06/27/15 Indianapolis, IN Egyptian Room






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Ballyhoo!

104.5 iHeartradio Performance Theatre, Bala Cynwyd, Pa. Owen Sweeney / OwenSweeneyPhoto.com

February 8, 2013 | 

Ballyhoo

Blackwater Music Festival, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

August 23, 2014 |