Average Ticket Prices
"Riverdance" $58.43      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $125.34      Matisyahu $35.03      Tommy Emmanuel $41.54      Shinedown $41.82      Harry Connick Jr. $81.54      David Bazan $17.48      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $34.39      George Canyon $30.07      Matthew West $26.63      Beats Antique $28.32      ?uestlove $9.98      Penny and Sparrow $15.07      KISS $66.71      Judah & The Lion $14.55      Tori Kelly $30.50      Kevin Morby $12.36      Pup $11.40      Colin Hay $39.02      Leon Bridges $32.27      Excision $79.80      Lil Wayne $51.54      Mac Miller $30.90      I See Stars $16.16      Steve Aoki $22.06      Santigold $28.36      Britney Spears $142.04      "Welcome To Night Vale" $28.60      Widespread Panic $50.14      Steven Curtis Chapman $36.64      The Wonder Years $22.65      Chris Tomlin $35.77      Jason Aldean $46.13      Blue Man Group $58.23      The Floozies $18.82      Brad Paisley $38.47      The Milk Carton Kids $31.44      "Peppa Pig Live!" $42.54      Slipknot $45.95      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.41      Marc Anthony $120.21      Escondido $11.33      Junior Boys $16.51      Def Leppard $58.09      Lyle Lovett $59.54      Beach House $30.80      Mount Moriah $9.65      Kenny Chesney $75.80      Rising Appalachia $19.53      Napalm Death $24.86      
See all average ticket prices

Anthony Hamilton

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 25 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 10/06/16 Durham, NC Durham Performing Arts Center
Fri 10/07/16 North Charleston, SC North Charleston Perf. Arts Center
Sat 10/08/16 Washington, DC DAR Constitution Hall
Sun 10/09/16 Baltimore, MD Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Thu 10/13/16 Louisville, KY The Louisville Palace Theatre
Fri 10/14/16 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Sat 10/15/16 Cincinnati, OH Aronoff Center For The Arts
Sun 10/16/16 Augusta, GA William B. Bell Auditorium
Thu 10/20/16 Memphis, TN Orpheum Theatre
Fri 10/21/16 Nashville, TN Nashville Municipal Auditorium
Sat 10/22/16 Chattanooga, TN Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Aud.
Sun 10/23/16 New Orleans, LA Lakefront Arena
Thu 10/27/16 Fort Lauderdale, FL Broward Center For The Perf. Arts
Fri 10/28/16 Jacksonville, FL Moran Theater
Sat 10/29/16 Columbia, SC Township Auditorium
Sun 10/30/16 Richmond, VA Altria Theater
Appearing at "Soul Train Music Fest"
Fri 11/04/16 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Events Center
Appearing at "Soul Train Weekend"
Fri 11/04/16 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Events Center
Appearing at "Tom Joyner Fantastic Voyage"
Sun 04/02/17 New Orleans, LA Carnival Cruise Line - Carnival Dream
Mon 04/03/17 New Orleans, LA Carnival Cruise Line - Carnival Dream
Tue 04/04/17 New Orleans, LA Carnival Cruise Line - Carnival Dream
Wed 04/05/17 New Orleans, LA Carnival Cruise Line - Carnival Dream
Thu 04/06/17 New Orleans, LA Carnival Cruise Line - Carnival Dream
Fri 04/07/17 New Orleans, LA Carnival Cruise Line - Carnival Dream
Sat 04/08/17 New Orleans, LA Carnival Cruise Line - Carnival Dream
Sun 04/09/17 New Orleans, LA Carnival Cruise Line - Carnival Dream






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Anthony Hamilton

BET Honors, Warner Theatre, Washington, DC AP Photo

January 14, 2012 | 

Anthony Hamilton

Essence Music Festival, Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, La. Invision / AP

July 8, 2012 |