Average Ticket Prices
Lettuce $26.53      Madonna $137.19      Cody Jinks $18.29      Britney Spears $139.28      John Mellencamp $84.10      Marc Anthony $107.38      Florida Georgia Line $35.88      Yanni $77.42      Fall Out Boy $39.01      Rodney Carrington $47.79      Widespread Panic $48.74      Puscifer $47.43      Crowder $21.33      Harry Connick Jr. $77.40      Graham Nash $59.70      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $30.92      Papadosio $19.23      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $75.75      Morgan Heritage $22.84      Frank Turner $24.42      Home Free $33.56      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Floetry $53.39      Third Eye Blind $39.24      Steel Panther $23.61      The Great Zucchini $5.04      Coheed And Cambria $30.72      Gary Clark Jr. $34.14      The Time Jumpers $21.55      Chris Tomlin $32.51      ThePianoGuys $54.35      Liquid Stranger $20.30      The Tenderloins $53.69      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.40      Twiztid $23.14      Straight No Chaser $45.49      Keb' Mo' $50.12      Ariana Grande $50.48      "Winter Jam" $14.68      Heart $60.42      Vance Joy $32.01      The Beach Boys $48.21      Lady Antebellum $38.62      Ratatat $29.91      Machine Gun Kelly $28.87      5 Seconds Of Summer $45.19      Ghost $27.38      Patty Griffin $38.74      Lake Street Dive $31.35      Indigo Girls $44.04      
See all average ticket prices

Allan Harris

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 21 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 07/20/16 New York, NY Grant's Tomb
Appearing at "International Istanbul Jazz Festival"
Mon 07/25/16 Istanbul, Turkey Various Venues
Mon 08/15/16 Hartford, CT Bushnell Park
Appearing at "Charlie Parker Jazz Festival"
Sun 08/28/16 New York, NY Tompkins Square Park
Appearing at "Fox Jazz Fest"
Sat 09/03/16 Menasha, WI Jefferson Park
Fri 09/23/16 Indianapolis, IN The Cabaret At The Columbia Club
Sat 09/24/16 Indianapolis, IN The Cabaret At The Columbia Club
Wed 09/28/16 New York, NY Smoke
Thu 09/29/16 New York, NY Smoke
Fri 10/14/16 Philadelphia, PA South
Sat 10/15/16 Philadelphia, PA South
Tue 10/18/16 New York, NY Rose Theater
Tue 10/25/16 Melbourne, Australia Bird's Basement
Wed 10/26/16 Melbourne, Australia Bird's Basement
Thu 10/27/16 Melbourne, Australia Bird's Basement
Fri 10/28/16 Melbourne, Australia Bird's Basement
Sat 10/29/16 Melbourne, Australia Bird's Basement
Sun 10/30/16 Melbourne, Australia Bird's Basement
Sat 11/05/16 Paris, France Sunset Jazz
Sun 11/06/16 Paris, France Sunset Jazz
Appearing at "London Jazz Festival"
Fri 11/11/16 London, United Kingdom Various Venues






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Allan Harris

Tucson Jazz Festival, Tucson, Ariz. Mary Andrews / ConcertLivewire.com

January 25, 2015 |