Average Ticket Prices
Blue Man Group $56.67      The English Beat $25.57      Poliça $20.44      Rising Appalachia $15.39      The Avett Brothers $46.36      Styx $41.45      City and Colour $39.70      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Excision $30.76      Dirty Heads $28.93      Skrillex $44.41      Il Divo $67.62      Goo Goo Dolls $43.79      Lorde $44.80      ThePianoGuys $44.77      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.50      Michael Bublé $85.17      Dailey & Vincent $24.63      The Polish Ambassador $16.87      Lyle Lovett $59.85      Justin Moore $33.52      Figure $23.37      Jeff Dunham $48.98      Tommy Emmanuel $39.66      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $48.66      Heart $56.61      Marc Cohn $44.76      Brad Paisley $40.76      Old Crow Medicine Show $36.21      Marc Anthony $93.77      Boston $49.30      Hopsin $22.60      Mötley Crüe $50.30      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $26.62      Falling In Reverse $21.23      The Stray Birds $14.11      Lady Antebellum $55.12      Chevelle $27.55      The Devil Makes Three $20.25      ZZ Top $67.14      The Moody Blues $66.09      Hunter Hayes $35.65      Umphrey's McGee $27.57      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Skillet $27.79      Streetlight Manifesto $18.51      Paper Diamond $21.04      Austin Mahone $44.45      Matt Nathanson $35.67      Trampled By Turtles $27.96      
See all average ticket prices

Allan Harris

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 32 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 10/30/14 New York, NY Smoke
Fri 11/14/14 Miami, FL Little Haiti Cultural Center
Sat 11/15/14 Delray Beach, FL Arts Garage
Sun 11/16/14 Lake Worth, FL Jazz & Cabaret Club of Vanencia Shores
Fri 12/05/14 New York, NY Subculture
Sat 12/06/14 Washington, DC The John F. Kennedy Center For The Performing Arts
Tue 12/16/14 New York, NY 59E59
Wed 12/17/14 New York, NY 59E59
Thu 12/18/14 New York, NY 59E59
Fri 12/19/14 New York, NY 59E59
Sat 12/20/14 New York, NY 59E59
Sun 12/21/14 New York, NY 59E59
Mon 12/22/14 New York, NY 59E59
Tue 12/23/14 New York, NY 59E59
Wed 12/24/14 New York, NY 59E59
Thu 12/25/14 New York, NY 59E59
Fri 12/26/14 New York, NY 59E59
Sat 12/27/14 New York, NY 59E59
Sun 12/28/14 New York, NY 59E59
Mon 12/29/14 New York, NY 59E59
Tue 12/30/14 New York, NY 59E59
Wed 12/31/14 New York, NY 59E59
Thu 01/01/15 New York, NY 59E59
Fri 01/02/15 New York, NY 59E59
Sat 01/03/15 New York, NY 59E59
Sun 01/04/15 New York, NY 59E59
Sat 01/10/15 New York, NY APAP (Perf. Arts Presenter Conf.)
Sun 01/11/15 New York, NY APAP (Perf. Arts Presenter Conf.)
Appearing at "Art Deco Weekend"
Fri 01/16/15 Miami, FL Various Venues
Sat 01/17/15 Miami, FL Various Venues
Sun 01/18/15 Delray Beach, FL Arts Garage
Appearing at "Tucson Jazz Festival"
Sun 01/25/15 Tucson, AZ Various Venues






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Ed Sheeran

The Palace Of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

September 17, 2014 | 

Ariana Grande

DiverCity Tokyo Plaza, Tokyo, Japan AP Photo / Shizuo Kambayashi

September 14, 2014 |