Average Ticket Prices
Ingrid Michaelson $35.32      Greensky Bluegrass $20.22      Of Mice & Men $22.45      George Canyon $44.17      Keb' Mo' $41.34      Journey $69.08      Dave Matthews Band $58.01      Maroon 5 $89.00      Old Crow Medicine Show $38.10      Steve Aoki $41.49      Jim Gaffigan $52.45      Judas Priest $53.47      The Wonder Years $18.77      Widespread Panic $47.84      Rodney Carrington $47.54      Donny & Marie Osmond $95.64      Boz Scaggs $62.69      Kacey Musgraves $30.86      Robin Trower $39.77      Clint Black $49.06      Steve Earle $44.57      SuicideGirls $24.38      Lyle Lovett $59.91      Styx $44.44      Fifth Harmony $35.00      Let It Be - Beatles Tribute $46.27      Gwar $22.02      Less Than Jake $21.76      Luis Miguel $81.42      Sam Smith $55.18      Barry Manilow $71.91      Spoon $35.58      Garrison Keillor $49.10      Mötley Crüe $72.40      Glass Animals $18.80      Shania Twain $98.85      "Kidz Bop Live" $24.80      Ray LaMontagne $55.77      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $49.45      Little Big Town $40.37      Sleeping With Sirens $29.55      Celtic Thunder $60.35      R5 $33.30      Matthew West $26.88      Juan Gabriel $96.11      Lil' Dicky $18.73      Jerry Seinfeld $84.49      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Cold War Kids $24.09      The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus $14.88      
See all average ticket prices

Allan Harris

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 36 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 09/05/15 New York, NY Gin Fizz
Fri 09/11/15 New York, NY Gin Fizz
Appearing at "Monterey Jazz Festival"
Sat 09/19/15 Monterey, CA Monterey Co. Fairgrounds
Tue 09/22/15 Morgan Hill, CA Guglielmo Winery
Thu 09/24/15 Temecula, CA The Merc
Wed 09/30/15 Portland, OR Jimmy Maks
Thu 10/01/15 San Francisco, CA Joe Henderson Lab At SFJazz Center
Fri 10/02/15 San Francisco, CA Joe Henderson Lab At SFJazz Center
Sat 10/03/15 San Francisco, CA Joe Henderson Lab At SFJazz Center
Sun 10/04/15 San Francisco, CA Joe Henderson Lab At SFJazz Center
Appearing at "The Signature Jazz Cruise"
Tue 10/06/15 Monte Carlo, Monaco Seabourn Cruise Lines - Seabourn Sojourn
Wed 10/07/15 Monte Carlo, Monaco Seabourn Cruise Lines - Seabourn Sojourn
Thu 10/08/15 Monte Carlo, Monaco Seabourn Cruise Lines - Seabourn Sojourn
Fri 10/09/15 Monte Carlo, Monaco Seabourn Cruise Lines - Seabourn Sojourn
Tue 10/13/15 New York, NY Town Hall
Tue 10/27/15 Moscow, Russia International House Of Music
Tue 11/17/15 London, United Kingdom Crazy Coqs
Wed 11/18/15 London, United Kingdom Crazy Coqs
Thu 11/19/15 London, United Kingdom Crazy Coqs
Appearing with David McAlmont
Fri 11/20/15 London, United Kingdom Cadogan Hall
Sun 11/29/15 Lone Tree, CO Lone Tree Arts Center
Thu 12/03/15 New York, NY Dizzy's Club Coca-Cola
Fri 12/04/15 New York, NY Dizzy's Club Coca-Cola
Sat 12/05/15 New York, NY Dizzy's Club Coca-Cola
Sun 12/06/15 New York, NY Dizzy's Club Coca-Cola
Wed 12/09/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Broward Center For The Perf. Arts
Fri 12/18/15 Aspen, CO Rio Grande Park
Sat 12/19/15 Aspen, CO Rio Grande Park
Sun 12/20/15 Denver, CO DazzleJazz Restaurant & Lounge
Mon 12/28/15 Orvieto, Italy Umbria Jazz Festival Grounds
Tue 12/29/15 Orvieto, Italy Umbria Jazz Festival Grounds
Wed 12/30/15 Orvieto, Italy Umbria Jazz Festival Grounds
Thu 12/31/15 Orvieto, Italy Umbria Jazz Festival Grounds
Fri 01/01/16 Orvieto, Italy Umbria Jazz Festival Grounds
Sat 01/23/16 Old Lyme, CT The Side Door
Sun 03/13/16 Long Beach, CA Carpenter Performing Arts Center






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Allan Harris

Tucson Jazz Festival, Tucson, Ariz. Mary Andrews / ConcertLivewire.com

January 25, 2015 |