Average Ticket Prices
Justin Moore $33.20      Buddy Guy $50.62      Darius Rucker $42.73      Third Day $27.14      The Wild Feathers $14.45      Atmosphere $24.14      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      Zac Brown Band $51.57      Greensky Bluegrass $18.50      Panic! At The Disco $34.27      Thirty Seconds To Mars $53.07      The Band Perry $42.43      The Head And The Heart $29.97      Jim Brickman $40.18      Hedley $44.65      The Fresh Beat Band $40.37      Mannheim Steamroller $57.16      Dropkick Murphys $31.24      Elton John $104.17      The Mavericks $41.37      Blue Man Group $56.64      Brantley Gilbert $31.07      The English Beat $26.82      Lake Street Dive $19.89      Old 97's $23.11      Justin Timberlake $114.89      Marc Cohn $44.51      Corey Smith $19.55      Neon Trees $22.86      Merle Haggard $53.40      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $48.66      Theresa Caputo $67.00      Bombay Bicycle Club $23.80      Volbeat $39.16      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.46      The Expendables $17.39      Nickel Creek $40.73      Skrillex $44.29      Britney Spears $152.16      Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings $30.31      The Steel Wheels $18.98      Eli Young Band $27.23      Jim Gaffigan $51.36      The Stray Birds $14.02      The Time Jumpers $24.94      Bonobo $20.76      Katt Williams $60.96      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $28.46      Hopsin $22.63      Shakey Graves $15.01      
See all average ticket prices

Allan Harris

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 28 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 12/05/14 New York, NY Subculture
Sat 12/06/14 Washington, DC The John F. Kennedy Center For The Performing Arts
Tue 12/16/14 New York, NY 59E59
Wed 12/17/14 New York, NY 59E59
Thu 12/18/14 New York, NY 59E59
Fri 12/19/14 New York, NY 59E59
Sat 12/20/14 New York, NY 59E59
Sun 12/21/14 New York, NY 59E59
Mon 12/22/14 New York, NY 59E59
Tue 12/23/14 New York, NY 59E59
Wed 12/24/14 New York, NY 59E59
Thu 12/25/14 New York, NY 59E59
Fri 12/26/14 New York, NY 59E59
Sat 12/27/14 New York, NY 59E59
Sun 12/28/14 New York, NY 59E59
Mon 12/29/14 New York, NY 59E59
Tue 12/30/14 New York, NY 59E59
Wed 12/31/14 New York, NY 59E59
Thu 01/01/15 New York, NY 59E59
Fri 01/02/15 New York, NY 59E59
Sat 01/03/15 New York, NY 59E59
Sun 01/04/15 New York, NY 59E59
Sat 01/10/15 New York, NY APAP (Perf. Arts Presenter Conf.)
Sun 01/11/15 New York, NY APAP (Perf. Arts Presenter Conf.)
Appearing at "Art Deco Weekend"
Fri 01/16/15 Miami, FL Various Venues
Sat 01/17/15 Miami, FL Various Venues
Sun 01/18/15 Delray Beach, FL Arts Garage
Appearing at "Tucson Jazz Festival"
Sun 01/25/15 Tucson, AZ Various Venues






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Ricky Martin

iHeartRadio Fiest Latina, Forum, Inglewood, Calif. Chris Pizzello / Invision / AP

November 22, 2014 | 

Becky G

iHeartRadio Fiest Latina, Forum, Inglewood, Calif. Chris Pizzello / Invision / AP

November 22, 2014 |