Average Ticket Prices
Tech N9ne $29.45      Melvins $24.54      Escondido $11.33      Ron White $53.62      Old Crow Medicine Show $42.89      ?uestlove $9.98      "The Comedy Get Down" $57.67      "Vans Warped Tour" $34.90      "DigiTour" $35.32      "Experience Hendrix" $66.37      Boz Scaggs $55.40      Casting Crowns $33.47      Pitbull $72.06      Ray LaMontagne $45.18      Willie Nelson $70.70      Arlo Guthrie $50.90      Robert Ellis $14.41      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.41      Kevin Morby $12.36      Fall Out Boy $47.72      "Taste Of Chaos" $31.20      Blue Man Group $58.23      Matt Nathanson $34.78      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $32.01      David Cross $35.15      Jason Isbell $40.10      Dr. Dog $27.28      Chicago $67.06      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.02      Newsboys $20.88      Adia Victoria $9.80      Santigold $28.36      Sandi Patty $27.88      Whitey Morgan $23.85      Rihanna $89.15      James Taylor $79.52      Leon Russell $44.12      Third Day $33.59      Silversun Pickups $30.44      "Welcome To Night Vale" $28.60      Thao & The Get Down Stay Down $17.49      Lake Street Dive $31.41      Metric $34.79      City and Colour $34.70      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $34.39      Twiddle $18.53      The Pack A.D. $11.83      Ne-Hi $12.55      Tokyo Police Club $20.03      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $53.36      
See all average ticket prices

Against Me!

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 43 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 09/29/16 South Burlington, VT Higher Ground
Appearing with Bad Religion
Fri 09/30/16 Sayreville, NJ Starland Ballroom
Sat 10/01/16 Huntington, NY The Paramount
Mon 10/03/16 New York, NY Irving Plaza
Tue 10/04/16 New York, NY Irving Plaza
Wed 10/05/16 Philadelphia, PA The Fillmore Philadelphia
Thu 10/06/16 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring
Fri 10/07/16 Charlottesville, VA Champion Brewing Company
Appearing with Bad Religion
Sat 10/08/16 Charlotte, NC Fillmore Charlotte
Sun 10/09/16 Atlanta, GA The Buckhead Theatre
Tue 10/11/16 Lake Buena Vista, FL House Of Blues
Wed 10/12/16 Saint Petersburg, FL Jannus Live
Fri 10/14/16 Houston, TX Warehouse Live
Sat 10/15/16 San Antonio, TX The Aztec Theatre
Sun 10/16/16 Dallas, TX House Of Blues
Tue 10/18/16 Kansas City, MO Arvest Bank Theatre At The Midland
Thu 10/20/16 Salt Lake City, UT In The Venue
Fri 10/21/16 Las Vegas, NV The Foundry
Appearing at "Ye Scallywag!"
Sat 10/22/16 San Diego, CA Waterfront Park
Appearing with Bad Religion
Mon 10/24/16 Eugene, OR McDonald Theatre
Tue 10/25/16 Vancouver, BC Commodore Ballroom
Appearing with Bad Religion
Wed 10/26/16 Seattle, WA Showbox SoDo
Appearing at "Daze Of The Dead"
Thu 10/27/16 Portland, OR Roseland Theater
Appearing with Bad Religion
Sat 10/29/16 Sacramento, CA Ace Of Spades
Sun 10/30/16 San Francisco, CA Warfield Theatre
Thu 11/03/16 Tempe, AZ The Marquee
Fri 11/04/16 Hollywood, CA Hollywood Palladium
Tue 12/06/16 Birmingham, United Kingdom O2 Academy Birmingham 2
Wed 12/07/16 Manchester, United Kingdom Manchester Academy
Thu 12/08/16 London, United Kingdom Electric Ballroom
Fri 12/09/16 Glasgow, United Kingdom Garage
Sat 12/10/16 Bristol, United Kingdom SWX Bristol
Sun 12/11/16 Nottingham, United Kingdom The Rescue Rooms
Tue 12/13/16 Amsterdam, Netherlands Melkweg
Wed 12/14/16 Brussels, Belgium Magasin 4
Thu 12/15/16 Zurich, Switzerland Dynamo
Fri 12/16/16 Munich, Germany Backstage
Sat 12/17/16 Leipzig, Germany Conne Island
Sun 12/18/16 Vienna, Austria WUK
Mon 12/19/16 Linz, Austria Posthof
Tue 12/20/16 Cologne, Germany Live Music Hall
Wed 12/21/16 Hamburg, Germany Fabrik Hamburg
Thu 12/22/16 Berlin, Germany SO36






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Against Me!

Sasquatch! Music Festival, Gorge Amphitheatre, Quincy, Wash. John Davisson

May 27, 2011 | 

Against Me!

Forecastle Festival, Waterfront Park, Louisville, Ky. John Davisson

July 11, 2010 |