Average Ticket Prices
Michael Carbonaro $34.90      Santigold $28.36      Metric $35.15      "I Love The 90's" $44.90      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.57      Donavon Frankenreiter $25.93      ZZ Top $58.78      Kevin Morby $12.36      George Canyon $31.28      Alice Cooper $59.82      Wye Oak $18.17      "Peppa Pig Live!" $42.62      Pitbull $69.26      Sarah Jarosz $24.41      Explosions In The Sky $28.66      Cody Johnson $19.09      Weezer $31.83      Brian Wilson $70.43      Snoop Dogg $27.08      STS9 $38.72      Junior Boys $16.48      5 Seconds Of Summer $51.91      Dance Gavin Dance $20.39      Buckethead $22.34      Frankie Moreno $28.53      Freakwater $14.53      Cyndi Lauper $64.87      Vance Joy $31.64      Styx $43.84      Miike Snow $28.24      Arlo Guthrie $53.31      Grace Potter $36.56      Maks & Val $61.66      Whitey Morgan $24.13      Death Cab For Cutie $36.70      Brandi Carlile $45.71      Il Volo $61.13      Selena Gomez $65.51      Phish $55.74      Jason Aldean $50.19      Stick Figure $16.41      Car Seat Headrest $13.94      Black Violin $27.06      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $125.29      Getter $22.07      Robert Earl Keen $48.07      Def Leppard $55.04      Gad Elmaleh $34.30      Madeon $33.46      "Vans Warped Tour" $34.55      
See all average ticket prices

Against Me!

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 40 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Tue 12/06/16 Birmingham, United Kingdom O2 Academy Birmingham 2
Wed 12/07/16 Manchester, United Kingdom Manchester Academy
Thu 12/08/16 London, United Kingdom Electric Ballroom
Fri 12/09/16 Glasgow, United Kingdom Garage
Sat 12/10/16 Bristol, United Kingdom SWX Bristol
Sun 12/11/16 Nottingham, United Kingdom The Rescue Rooms
Tue 12/13/16 Amsterdam, Netherlands Melkweg
Wed 12/14/16 Brussels, Belgium Magasin 4
Thu 12/15/16 Zurich, Switzerland Dynamo
Fri 12/16/16 Munich, Germany Backstage
Sat 12/17/16 Leipzig, Germany Conne Island
Sun 12/18/16 Vienna, Austria WUK
Mon 12/19/16 Linz, Austria Posthof
Tue 12/20/16 Cologne, Germany Live Music Hall
Wed 12/21/16 Hamburg, Germany Fabrik Hamburg
Thu 12/22/16 Berlin, Germany SO36
Appearing with Green Day
Wed 03/01/17 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Thu 03/02/17 El Paso, TX El Paso County Coliseum
Sat 03/04/17 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Sun 03/05/17 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Tue 03/07/17 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Wed 03/08/17 North Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena
Fri 03/10/17 Duluth, GA Infinite Energy Center
Sun 03/12/17 Norfolk, VA Constant Convocation Center
Mon 03/13/17 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Wed 03/15/17 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Fri 03/17/17 Worcester, MA DCU Center
Sun 03/19/17 London, ON Budweiser Gardens
Mon 03/20/17 Hamilton, ON FirstOntario Centre
Wed 03/22/17 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Thu 03/23/17 Quebec City, QC Centre Vidéotron
Sat 03/25/17 Pittsburgh, PA Petersen Events Center
Mon 03/27/17 Detroit, MI Joe Louis Arena
Tue 03/28/17 Champaign, IL State Farm Center
Thu 03/30/17 Green Bay, WI Resch Center
Sat 04/01/17 Saint Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Mon 04/03/17 Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena
Wed 04/05/17 Broomfield, CO 1stBank Center
Fri 04/07/17 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sat 04/08/17 San Diego, CA Valley View Casino Center






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Against Me!

The Tabernacle, Atlanta. Frank Mullen / Matteblack.com

May 26, 2007 | 

Against Me!

Austin City Limits Festival, Zilker Park,Texas. John Davisson

August 28, 2008 |