Average Ticket Prices
Kari Jobe $27.11      Rittz $22.62      Twenty One Pilots $39.46      Styx $44.09      Zeds Dead $36.77      "The Illusionists" $63.75      Maks & Val $60.10      America $52.72      Kenny Rogers $55.61      Bad Company $46.19      Thao & The Get Down Stay Down $17.60      Bonnie Raitt $65.84      Old Dominion $29.83      The Mavericks $49.43      Nahko and Medicine for the People $25.31      Switchfoot $32.45      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $88.99      Dixie Chicks $66.67      Brian Regan $47.01      Mumford & Sons $48.80      Gavin DeGraw $45.27      Michael Carbonaro $40.07      Pepe Aguilar $71.49      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $71.96      Steven Curtis Chapman $33.11      Tegan And Sara $36.45      Goo Goo Dolls $40.81      Cyndi Lauper $60.01      Rob Zombie $29.65      Lindsey Stirling $43.27      Steve Miller Band $58.34      Casting Crowns $32.99      Rebelution $29.05      LANY $16.51      Madeon $36.36      The Stray Birds $17.39      Celtic Woman $63.92      Rihanna $89.08      Boston $54.10      Kanye West $86.52      The Pack A.D. $11.83      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $55.07      Brett Dennen $25.86      Slipknot $35.16      The English Beat $31.92      Inter Arma $10.16      J.J. Grey & Mofro $32.35      Young The Giant $29.67      Wynonna & The Big Noise $64.71      Mary Chapin Carpenter $48.63      
See all average ticket prices

Against Me!

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 33 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Green Day
Thu 03/30/17 Green Bay, WI Resch Center
Fri 03/31/17 Fargo, ND The Sanctuary Events Center
Appearing with Green Day
Sat 04/01/17 Saint Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Sun 04/02/17 Bloomington, IL The Castle Theatre
Appearing with Green Day
Mon 04/03/17 Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena
Wed 04/05/17 Broomfield, CO 1stBank Center
Fri 04/07/17 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sat 04/08/17 San Diego, CA Valley View Casino Center
Appearing at "Groovin' The Moo" (Wayville)
Fri 04/28/17 Wayville, Australia Adelaide Event & Exhibition Centre
Appearing at "Groovin The Moo" (Maitland)
Sat 04/29/17 Maitland, Australia Maitland Showground
Appearing at "Groovin The Moo" (Townsville)
Sun 04/30/17 Townsville, Australia Murray Sports Complex
Wed 05/03/17 Newstead, Australia Triffid
Thu 05/04/17 Hobart, Australia Brisbane Hotel
Fri 05/05/17 Melbourne, Australia Max Watt's
Appearing at "Groovin The Moo" (Bendigo)
Sat 05/06/17 Bendigo, Australia Prince Of Wales Showgrounds
Appearing at "Groovin The Moo" (Canberra)
Sun 05/07/17 Canberra, Australia University Of Canberra
Thu 05/11/17 Sydney, Australia Manning Bar
Fri 05/12/17 Perth, Australia Rosemount Hotel
Appearing at "Groovin The Moo" (Bunbury)
Sat 05/13/17 Bunbury, Australia Hay Park
Appearing at "Slam Dunk Festival"
Sat 05/27/17 Birmingham, United Kingdom National Exhibition Centre
Sun 05/28/17 Leeds, United Kingdom Leeds City Centre
Mon 05/29/17 Hatfield, United Kingdom The Forum
Wed 05/31/17 Lille, France l'Aeronef
Thu 06/01/17 Paris, France La Maroquinerie
Fri 06/02/17 Bordeaux, France Rock School Barbey
Appearing at "Primavera Sound"
Sat 06/03/17 Barcelona, Spain Various Venues
Mon 06/05/17 La Rochelle, France La Sirene
Tue 06/06/17 Clermont-Ferrand, France La Cooperative De Mai
Wed 06/07/17 Grenoble, France La Belle Electrique
Appearing at "Greenfield Festival"
Thu 06/08/17 Interlaken, Switzerland Interlaken Airfield
Appearing at "NOS Primavera Sound"
Sat 06/10/17 Oporto, Portugal Parque De Cidade
Appearing at "Roskilde Festival"
Sat 06/24/17 Roskilde, Denmark Roskilde Festival Grounds
Appearing at "Vainstream Rock Fest"
Sat 07/01/17 Muenster, Germany Am Hawerkamp






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Tom Gabel of Against Me!

Vans Warped Tour, Virginia Beach Amphitheater, Virginia Beach, Va. Jason Moore

July 27, 2011 | 

Against Me!

Bonnaroo Music and Arts Festival, Manchester, Tenn. John Davisson

June 13, 2010 |