Average Ticket Prices
Paul Simon $92.78      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $35.87      Sarah Neufeld $14.76      The Who $93.50      Coheed And Cambria $30.56      Dance Gavin Dance $20.29      Lucius $23.51      Jeff Dunham $48.03      Peter Frampton $52.75      Yonder Mountain String Band $29.40      The Moody Blues $74.78      Panic! At The Disco $32.56      Jeff Beck $63.89      Alton Brown $60.65      Dark Star Orchestra $29.36      Five Finger Death Punch $53.80      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.08      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.22      Sia $78.98      Stevie Nicks $98.00      Keb' Mo' $49.85      Santigold $28.36      Escondido $11.33      Brandi Carlile $44.98      "A Night With Janis Joplin" $49.61      Marianas Trench $37.16      "Kidz Bop Live" $27.27      Joe Walsh $47.41      Penny and Sparrow $15.23      Rihanna $88.58      Boston $54.10      Dixie Chicks $66.67      Puscifer $49.67      Kathleen Madigan $35.41      Rob Thomas $39.80      Amy Schumer $60.17      Foreigner $59.38      Blink-182 $38.74      David Cross $36.21      Aaron Watson $19.12      Logic $29.23      Brad Paisley $35.45      Tech N9ne $29.97      Tommy Emmanuel $41.63      Korn $28.07      Nahko and Medicine for the People $25.31      Felly $18.77      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.04      Indigo Girls $45.05      "Experience Hendrix" $65.60      
See all average ticket prices

Against Me!

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 32 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sun 02/26/17 Fort Collins, CO Aggie Theatre
Appearing with Green Day
Wed 03/01/17 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Thu 03/02/17 El Paso, TX El Paso County Coliseum
Sat 03/04/17 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Sun 03/05/17 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Tue 03/07/17 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Wed 03/08/17 North Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena
Fri 03/10/17 Duluth, GA Infinite Energy Center
Sat 03/11/17 Wilmington, NC The Throne Theatre
Appearing with Green Day
Sun 03/12/17 Norfolk, VA Constant Convocation Center
Mon 03/13/17 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Wed 03/15/17 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Fri 03/17/17 Worcester, MA DCU Center
Sun 03/19/17 London, ON Budweiser Gardens
Mon 03/20/17 Hamilton, ON FirstOntario Centre
Wed 03/22/17 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Thu 03/23/17 Quebec City, QC Centre Vidéotron
Fri 03/24/17 Ottawa, ON Bronson Centre
Appearing with Green Day
Sat 03/25/17 Pittsburgh, PA Petersen Events Center
Mon 03/27/17 Detroit, MI Joe Louis Arena
Tue 03/28/17 Champaign, IL State Farm Center
Thu 03/30/17 Green Bay, WI Resch Center
Sat 04/01/17 Saint Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Mon 04/03/17 Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena
Wed 04/05/17 Broomfield, CO 1stBank Center
Fri 04/07/17 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sat 04/08/17 San Diego, CA Valley View Casino Center
Appearing at "Slam Dunk Festival"
Sat 05/27/17 Birmingham, United Kingdom National Exhibition Centre
Sun 05/28/17 Leeds, United Kingdom Leeds City Centre
Mon 05/29/17 Hatfield, United Kingdom The Forum
Appearing at "Primavera Sound"
Sat 06/03/17 Barcelona, Spain Various Venues
Appearing at "NOS Primavera Sound"
Sat 06/10/17 Oporto, Portugal Parque De Cidade






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Against Me!

Mohegan Sun, Uncasville, Conn. George Tazzini / PhotosFromToday.com

March 13, 2011 | 

Against Me!

Bonnaroo Music and Arts Festival, Manchester, Tenn. John Davisson

June 13, 2010 |