Average Ticket Prices
Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $69.44      "Mythbusters" $55.36      Carbon Leaf $22.02      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $16.08      Stars $25.14      The Head And The Heart $31.63      Darius Rucker $44.14      Griz $24.93      Clint Black $48.98      OneRepublic $36.01      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Dierks Bentley $34.91      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.86      Alan Jackson $57.86      Juan Gabriel $101.93      Chicago $50.15      The Polish Ambassador $20.35      James Taylor $72.08      Doobie Brothers $50.89      Straight No Chaser $42.74      Jeff Daniels $35.74      Eli Young Band $27.62      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $69.83      Brad Paisley $38.43      Theresa Caputo $67.67      Santana $82.19      Katy Perry $104.39      Salute To Vienna $70.56      Celtic Thunder $60.12      Skrillex $43.84      Diarrhea Planet $11.85      Kalin And Myles $28.08      Drive-By Truckers $27.61      Widespread Panic $47.64      Tribal Seeds $17.55      George Lopez $52.94      Bob Dylan $94.03      Willie Nelson $61.49      Pepper $29.28      Charlie Wilson $70.71      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Citizen Cope $39.36      The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus $14.78      Railroad Earth $29.89      Gavin DeGraw $37.69      Billy Joel $104.07      Ray LaMontagne $48.11      Lindsey Stirling $30.53      Phillip Phillips $39.59      
See all average ticket prices

Against Me!

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 25 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 05/29/15 Brisbane, Australia The Hi-Fi
Sat 05/30/15 Sydney, Australia The Metro Theatre
Sun 05/31/15 Newcastle, Australia Cambridge Hotel
Mon 06/01/15 Wollongong, Australia UniBar
Wed 06/03/15 Canberra, Australia The Basement
Thu 06/04/15 Perth, Australia The Rosemount
Fri 06/05/15 Adelaide, Australia Uni Bar
Sat 06/06/15 Richmond, Australia Corner Hotel
Appearing at "Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival"
Fri 06/12/15 Manchester, TN Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival
Appearing at "Northside Festival"
Sat 06/13/15 Brooklyn, NY Mccarren Park
Tue 06/16/15 Charleston, SC Music Farm
Wed 06/17/15 Columbia, SC Music Farm Columbia
Thu 06/18/15 Norfolk, VA NorVa
Fri 06/19/15 Sayreville, NJ Starland Ballroom
Sun 06/21/15 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore Silver Spring
Wed 07/08/15 Grand Rapids, MI The Intersection
Fri 07/17/15 Vancouver, BC The Vogue Theatre
Appearing at "Project Pabst"
Sat 07/18/15 Portland, OR Zidell Yards
Sun 07/19/15 Seattle, WA The Neptune
Appearing at "Taubertal Open Air Festival"
Sat 08/08/15 Rothenburg, Germany Eiswiese
Appearing at "Open Air Gampel"
Thu 08/20/15 Gampel, Switzerland Open Air Gampel
Appearing at "Chiemsee Summer"
Fri 08/21/15 Ubersee, Germany Chiemsee Lake
Appearing at "FM4 Frequency Festival"
Sat 08/22/15 St. Polten, Austria Green Park
Appearing at "Leeds Festival"
Fri 08/28/15 Leeds, United Kingdom Bramham Park
Appearing at "Reading Festival"
Sun 08/30/15 Reading, United Kingdom Richfield Avenue






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Against Me!

The Ritz Ybor, Tampa, Fla. John Davisson

June 18, 2010 | 

Against Me!

Sasquatch! Music Festival, Gorge Amphitheatre, Quincy, Wash. John Davisson

May 27, 2011 |