Average Ticket Prices
Bruno Mars $82.31      "So You Think You Can Dance" $57.94      Under The Streetlamp $39.16      Steep Canyon Rangers $60.24      John Butler Trio $32.70      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Ray LaMontagne $48.17      Billy Joel $104.47      Rising Appalachia $16.72      Lecrae $28.36      Johnnyswim $18.73      Corey Smith $20.18      RL Grime $23.80      Tech N9ne $28.48      Florida Georgia Line $41.58      Bastille $31.61      Rob Thomas $69.19      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Band $20.51      Paul Simon $127.02      Bryan Adams $58.87      R5 $32.09      Porter Robinson $35.23      The Milk Carton Kids $27.45      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $45.20      Ellie Goulding $38.81      The Polish Ambassador $19.19      Eli Young Band $27.61      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Gala Of The Royal Horses $38.61      Lana Del Rey $52.22      Chromeo $30.38      The Head And The Heart $30.83      Bonobo $20.76      Rachael Yamagata $20.68      Sarah McLachlan $64.13      Third Day $26.04      The Avett Brothers $45.67      Celtic Woman $58.77      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Amy Schumer $43.61      Miley Cyrus $69.43      Heart $55.74      Jack White $51.44      Greensky Bluegrass $19.71      John Legend $69.01      Rodney Carrington $48.74      The War On Drugs $19.90      Foreigner $40.96      Memphis May Fire $20.13      Nickel Creek $41.19      
See all average ticket prices

Against Me!

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 42 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Creepoid
Tue 02/10/15 Louisville, KY Mercury Ballroom
Wed 02/11/15 Atlanta, GA Terminal West
Fri 02/13/15 Gainesville, FL The Wooly
Tue 02/17/15 Pensacola, FL Vinyl Music Hall
Wed 02/18/15 Tampa, FL The Ritz Ybor
Thu 02/19/15 Orlando, FL The Beacham
Fri 02/20/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Culture Room
Appearing at "Paaspop"
Sun 04/05/15 Schijndel, Netherlands Paaspop Festival Grounds
Tue 04/07/15 Kiel, Germany Die Pumpe
Wed 04/08/15 Copenhagen, Denmark Lille Vega
Thu 04/09/15 Goteborg, Sweden Pusterviksbaren
Fri 04/10/15 Oslo, Norway Rockefeller Music Hall
Sat 04/11/15 Stockholm, Sweden Debaser Medis
Sun 04/12/15 Malmo, Sweden Kulturbolaget
Tue 04/14/15 Warsaw, Poland Proxima
Thu 04/16/15 Budapest, Hungary A38
Fri 04/17/15 Linz, Austria Posthof
Sat 04/18/15 Zurich, Switzerland Dynamo
Sun 04/19/15 Milan, Italy Live Forum
Tue 04/21/15 Munich, Germany Backstage
Wed 04/22/15 Karlsruhe, Germany Schlachtof
Thu 04/23/15 Wiesbaden, Germany Schlachthof
Fri 04/24/15 Hannover, Germany Faust
Sat 04/25/15 Cologne, Germany Bürgerhaus Stollwerck
Sun 04/26/15 Berlin, Germany Columbiaclub
Thu 04/30/15 Amsterdam, Netherlands Bitterzoet
Appearing at "Groezrock Festival"
Fri 05/01/15 Meerhout, Belgium Groezrock Festival Grounds
Sat 05/02/15 Reims, France La Cartonnerie
Sun 05/03/15 Paris, France Fleche D'Or
Mon 05/04/15 Angouleme, France La Nef
Tue 05/05/15 Bilbao, Spain Kafe Antzokia
Thu 05/07/15 Lisbon, Portugal Paradise Garage
Fri 05/08/15 Madrid, Spain Sala Arena
Sat 05/09/15 Barcelona, Spain Bikini
Fri 05/29/15 Brisbane, Australia The Hi-Fi
Sat 05/30/15 Sydney, Australia The Metro Theatre
Sun 05/31/15 Newcastle, Australia Cambridge Hotel
Mon 06/01/15 Wollongong, Australia UniBar
Wed 06/03/15 Canberra, Australia The Basement
Thu 06/04/15 Perth, Australia The Rosemount
Fri 06/05/15 Adelaide, Australia Uni Bar
Sat 06/06/15 Richmond, Australia Corner Hotel






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Tom Gabel and Andrew Seward of Against Me!

Amway Arena, Orlando, Fla., January 17. John Davisson

January 17, 2008 | 

Against Me!

Sasquatch! Music Festival, Gorge Amphitheatre, Quincy, Wash. John Davisson

May 27, 2011 |