Average Ticket Prices
Plants And Animals $14.28      Aaron Watson $19.80      Jesse Cook $39.59      A$ap Ferg $29.93      Melvins $24.54      Hippie Sabotage $17.66      Sarah Neufeld $14.76      David Bazan $17.78      Gwen Stefani $50.90      George Canyon $31.93      Rob Thomas $39.80      Josh Groban $67.82      Prophets Of Rage $36.50      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $47.37      ?uestlove $10.05      Beach House $31.76      Adia Victoria $9.88      Jon Bellion $22.25      Lettuce $26.40      "Welcome To Night Vale" $28.88      Switchfoot $31.77      Cody Jinks $21.69      2Cellos $46.71      Judah & The Lion $14.75      Cherub $25.82      Metric $35.15      Darius Rucker $30.88      Explosions In The Sky $28.66      Zac Brown Band $52.75      The Infamous Stringdusters $23.77      Black Sabbath $71.38      Justin Bieber $99.62      Lord Huron $32.61      Basia Bulat $15.65      The Who $93.50      STS9 $33.56      Jason Isbell $41.05      Chase Rice $29.33      Sublime With Rome $29.82      Wild Belle $16.41      Rodney Carrington $44.72      Duran Duran $70.18      Slipknot $35.16      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.38      Santigold $28.36      Drake $112.08      Whitey Morgan $23.84      Death Cab For Cutie $36.85      Flight Of The Conchords $45.99      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $33.41      
See all average ticket prices

Against Me!

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 31 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sun 02/26/17 Fort Collins, CO Aggie Theatre
Appearing with Green Day
Wed 03/01/17 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Thu 03/02/17 El Paso, TX El Paso County Coliseum
Sat 03/04/17 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Sun 03/05/17 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Tue 03/07/17 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Wed 03/08/17 North Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena
Fri 03/10/17 Duluth, GA Infinite Energy Center
Sun 03/12/17 Norfolk, VA Constant Convocation Center
Mon 03/13/17 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Wed 03/15/17 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Fri 03/17/17 Worcester, MA DCU Center
Sun 03/19/17 London, ON Budweiser Gardens
Mon 03/20/17 Hamilton, ON FirstOntario Centre
Wed 03/22/17 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Thu 03/23/17 Quebec City, QC Centre Vidéotron
Fri 03/24/17 Ottawa, ON Bronson Centre
Appearing with Green Day
Sat 03/25/17 Pittsburgh, PA Petersen Events Center
Mon 03/27/17 Detroit, MI Joe Louis Arena
Tue 03/28/17 Champaign, IL State Farm Center
Thu 03/30/17 Green Bay, WI Resch Center
Sat 04/01/17 Saint Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Mon 04/03/17 Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena
Wed 04/05/17 Broomfield, CO 1stBank Center
Fri 04/07/17 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sat 04/08/17 San Diego, CA Valley View Casino Center
Appearing at "Slam Dunk Festival"
Sat 05/27/17 Birmingham, United Kingdom National Exhibition Centre
Sun 05/28/17 Leeds, United Kingdom Leeds City Centre
Mon 05/29/17 Hatfield, United Kingdom The Forum
Appearing at "Primavera Sound"
Sat 06/03/17 Barcelona, Spain Various Venues
Appearing at "NOS Primavera Sound"
Sat 06/10/17 Oporto, Portugal Parque De Cidade






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Against Me!

The Tabernacle, Atlanta. Frank Mullen / Matteblack.com

May 26, 2007 | 

Tom Gabel and Andrew Seward of Against Me!

Amway Arena, Orlando, Fla., January 17. John Davisson

January 17, 2008 |