Average Ticket Prices
Neon Trees $22.62      Jason Isbell $23.18      B.B. King $64.67      The Wonder Years $17.56      Dave Matthews Band $55.40      Jeff Dunham $48.77      ZZ Top $63.14      Corey Smith $19.43      Lettuce $19.25      Lyle Lovett $66.19      Tedeschi Trucks Band $54.36      Drive-By Truckers $27.41      Darkside $22.19      Reverend Horton Heat $21.59      Alejandro Fernández $73.70      Attila $16.04      "The DigiTour" $24.84      Brit Floyd $40.91      Fall Out Boy $37.71      Sarah Jarosz $21.14      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.82      Bryan Adams $55.38      Brad Paisley $45.29      The 1975 $19.60      ThePianoGuys $43.84      Against Me! $18.96      Indigo Girls $44.55      Bill Maher $60.69      Donny & Marie Osmond $91.27      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Florida Georgia Line $36.36      Papadosio $16.98      Tobymac $31.92      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.61      Queens Of The Stone Age $44.94      Bun B $22.51      Bassnectar $38.26      Poliça $20.47      Sarah Brightman $85.10      Alton Brown $50.55      Jake Bugg $22.66      Galactic $30.85      The Wild Feathers $14.17      Randy Rogers Band $23.32      Lorde $42.00      Ron White $50.82      The Fresh Beat Band $39.21      Dailey & Vincent $24.47      Shakey Graves $14.48      Zedd $27.92      
See all average ticket prices

Against Me!

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 22 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with The Gaslight Anthem
Wed 09/10/14 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Thu 09/11/14 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Fri 09/12/14 Philadelphia, PA Mann Center for Performing Arts
Sat 09/13/14 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Tue 09/16/14 Boston, MA House Of Blues Boston
Wed 09/17/14 Buffalo, NY The Town Ballroom
Thu 09/18/14 Montreal, QC Metropolis
Fri 09/19/14 Toronto, ON Sound Academy
Sat 09/27/14 Oakland, CA Fox Theater
Tue 09/30/14 San Diego, CA House Of Blues
Wed 10/01/14 Tempe, AZ The Marquee
Fri 10/03/14 Tulsa, OK Cain's Ballroom
Sat 10/04/14 Dallas, TX House Of Blues
Tue 10/07/14 Atlanta, GA The Buckhead Theatre
Wed 10/08/14 Nashville, TN Marathon Music Works
Fri 10/10/14 New Orleans, LA The Civic Theatre
Tue 10/14/14 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theater
Wed 10/15/14 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue
Thu 10/16/14 Chicago, IL Aragon Ballroom
Fri 10/17/14 Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE
Tue 11/18/14 Manchester, United Kingdom Manchester Academy
Wed 11/19/14 London, United Kingdom Electric Ballroom






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Against Me!

Mohegan Sun, Uncasville, Conn. George Tazzini / PhotosFromToday.com

March 13, 2011 | 

Tom Gabel and Andrew Seward of Against Me!

Amway Arena, Orlando, Fla., January 17. John Davisson

January 17, 2008 |