Average Ticket Prices
Brand New $38.65      Straight No Chaser $46.55      Dweezil Zappa $44.04      Melvins $24.54      Bleached $13.20      "Peppa Pig Live!" $38.99      "I Love The 90's" $46.98      America $51.03      Underoath $25.52      Brian Wilson $69.40      The Stray Birds $17.39      Ghost $32.84      Dawes $28.34      Hedley $47.16      Wynonna & The Big Noise $64.98      Modest Mouse $39.00      The Pack A.D. $11.83      The Lumineers $37.07      Rick Springfield $47.11      Alton Brown $60.65      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $88.99      Weezer $32.17      Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals $51.84      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $47.37      Wye Oak $18.17      Chris Young $40.81      Dropkick Murphys $31.44      Rihanna $88.58      LANY $16.51      Zeds Dead $36.77      Jeff Beck $63.89      Dance Gavin Dance $20.29      Vance Joy $33.42      Freakwater $14.60      G-Eazy $32.42      Marianas Trench $37.16      Brad Paisley $36.21      Chase Rice $29.58      Florida Georgia Line $44.22      O.A.R. $38.06      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $19.96      Panic! At The Disco $32.56      Shawn Mendes $38.96      Pentatonix $54.83      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Breaking Benjamin $34.58      Wiz Khalifa $25.18      Thao & The Get Down Stay Down $17.47      Inter Arma $10.16      The Great Zucchini $6.84      
See all average ticket prices

Adrian Belew

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 38 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Tue 02/28/17 Vienna, VA Jammin' Java
Wed 03/01/17 Sellersville, PA Sellersville Theater 1894
Thu 03/02/17 Pawling, NY Daryl's House
Fri 03/03/17 Fairfield, CT The Warehouse
Sat 03/04/17 Burlington, VT Signal Kitchen
Sun 03/05/17 Cambridge, MA The Sinclair
Tue 03/07/17 Buffalo, NY The Tralf Music Hall
Thu 03/09/17 Cleveland, OH Beachland Ballroom
Fri 03/10/17 Grand Rapids, MI The Intersection / The Stache
Sat 03/11/17 Milwaukee, WI Shank Hall
Sun 03/12/17 Saint Paul, MN Turf Club
Tue 03/14/17 Boulder, CO Boulder Theater
Fri 03/17/17 Seattle, WA The Triple Door
Sun 03/19/17 Portland, OR Aladdin Theater
Tue 03/21/17 San Francisco, CA The Chapel
Wed 03/22/17 Mill Valley, CA Sweetwater Music Hall
Thu 03/23/17 San Juan Capistrano, CA The Coach House Concert Hall
Fri 03/24/17 Agoura Hills, CA The Canyon
Sat 03/25/17 Pasadena, CA The Rose
Sun 03/26/17 Phoenix, AZ The Crescent Ballroom
Thu 03/30/17 Kansas City, MO Knuckleheads
Fri 03/31/17 St. Louis, MO Old Rock House
Sat 04/01/17 Chicago, IL Old Town School Of Folk Music
Sun 04/02/17 Louisville, KY Zanzabar
Wed 05/03/17 Atlanta, GA Terminal West
Thu 05/04/17 Asheville, NC Isis Restaurant & Music Hall
Fri 05/05/17 Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle
Sun 05/07/17 Annapolis, MD Rams Head On Stage
Tue 05/09/17 New York, NY Iridium Jazz Club
Wed 05/10/17 New York, NY Iridium Jazz Club
Thu 05/11/17 New York, NY Iridium Jazz Club
Fri 05/12/17 Albany, NY Swyer Theatre
Sat 05/13/17 Montreal, QC Club Soda
Sun 05/14/17 Quebec City, QC Salle Jean-Paul-Tardif
Tue 05/16/17 Toronto, ON Mod Club
Wed 05/17/17 Ferndale, MI The Magic Bag
Thu 05/18/17 Cincinnati, OH 20th Century Theatre
Sat 05/20/17 Nashville, TN 12th & Porter






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Latest Photos view all RSS

Jussie Smollett

Neal S. Blaisdell Arena, Honolulu, Hawaii Kate Wade Photography

November 25, 2016 | 

Brendon Urie

Clive Davis Pre-Grammy Gala, Beverly Hilton Hotel, Beverly Hills, Calif. Chris Pizzello / Invision / AP

February 11, 2017 |