Average Ticket Prices
Old 97's $25.55      Juan Gabriel $112.44      Griz $29.43      Harry Connick Jr. $82.44      Kenny Chesney $70.87      Brit Floyd $43.70      Bill Maher $67.02      Madeon $26.43      Warren Haynes $36.70      Death Cab For Cutie $39.33      Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds $18.44      Dave Matthews Band $57.94      Kevin Gates $27.87      The Cure $55.83      Escondido $11.33      Chayanne $85.80      Daryl Hall & John Oates $53.54      Odesza $29.76      Luke Bryan $54.37      Shakey Graves $25.48      Home Free $33.56      Five Finger Death Punch $40.69      Stick Figure $16.47      Jennifer Nettles $49.33      Matthew West $26.88      Freakwater $14.53      The Avett Brothers $49.94      David Sedaris $48.77      ?uestlove $9.97      The Mavericks $46.79      Børns $19.45      Dave Rawlings Machine $34.11      Tech N9ne $29.46      Indigo Girls $44.83      Blitzen Trapper $17.45      Rodney Carrington $45.58      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $19.28      Josh Ritter $32.73      I See Stars $16.16      Pouya $22.76      Maks & Val $62.35      Brett Kissel $23.97      Paul Anka $73.93      Yoan $28.47      Papa Roach $39.42      Lil Wayne $49.26      Keith Urban $44.73      The Beach Boys $61.71      Keys N Krates $22.04      Selena Gomez $65.64      
See all average ticket prices

38 Special

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 22 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing with Bad Company
Wed 08/31/16 Portland, OR Portland Meadows
Thu 09/01/16 Spokane, WA Knitting Factory Concert House
Sat 09/03/16 Loveland, CO Thunder Mountain Amphitheatre
Appearing at "Madera District Fair"
Thu 09/08/16 Madera, CA Madera District Fair
Fri 09/09/16 Henderson, NV Club Madrid
Sat 09/10/16 Laughlin, NV Edgewater Casino
Appearing at "New Mexico State Fair"
Fri 09/16/16 Albuquerque, NM New Mexico State Fairgrounds
Sat 09/17/16 Midland, TX La Hacienda Event Center
Appearing at "Warrenton Fall Festival"
Sat 09/24/16 Warrenton, MO Main Street
Sun 09/25/16 Saint Charles, IL Arcada Theatre
Thu 09/29/16 Englewood, NJ Bergen Performing Arts Ctr.
Fri 09/30/16 Warrendale, PA Jergels Rhythm Grille
Sat 10/01/16 Williamsport, PA Community Arts Center
Fri 10/07/16 Cherokee, NC Harrah's Cherokee Casino Resort Event Center
Appearing at "Wings Over The Golden Isle Airshow"
Sat 10/08/16 Brunswick, GA Brunswick Golden Isles Airport
Mon 10/10/16 Orlando, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Tue 10/11/16 Orlando, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Fri 10/14/16 Lake Charles, LA Golden Nugget
Appearing at "Classic Rock 96.1 Rock The Square"
Sat 10/15/16 Tyler, TX Butler Square
Fri 11/04/16 Harris, MI Island Resort & Casino
Sat 11/05/16 Harris, MI Island Resort & Casino
Sat 11/12/16 Cape Coral, FL Sunsplash Water Park






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

38 Special

During a, tour stop. Jim Hackett

May 20, 2005 | 

38 Special

Twin Oaks Mansion, Silver Springs, Fla. John Davisson

January 15, 2011 |