Average Ticket Prices
moe. $28.68      Billy Joel $104.07      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.34      In Flames $29.29      Chris Tomlin $28.59      Porter Robinson $35.23      Zac Brown Band $48.08      Maroon 5 $90.51      "Mythbusters" $55.36      Citizen Cope $39.36      Mary Chapin Carpenter $47.88      Skrillex $44.16      Judas Priest $54.58      Linkin Park $54.80      Greensky Bluegrass $19.78      Dierks Bentley $35.06      Pierce The Veil $29.71      Lindsey Stirling $30.41      Less Than Jake $21.90      Marc Anthony $101.43      Tim McGraw $44.26      Alt-J $40.81      Taking Back Sunday $28.32      Gregory Alan Isakov $20.97      Mother Mother $28.71      Tribal Seeds $17.55      "Move Live On Tour" $46.60      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $63.20      Celtic Woman $62.50      Railroad Earth $29.89      Jeff Daniels $35.74      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      OK Go $20.55      Widespread Panic $47.64      The Time Jumpers $34.57      Rebelution $29.26      Blake Shelton $50.68      Punch Brothers $32.86      The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus $14.78      Merle Haggard $61.51      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $29.33      James Taylor $72.08      Trampled By Turtles $27.50      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Santana $83.83      Matt Nathanson $37.73      Third Day $28.95      Yonder Mountain String Band $28.27      Daughtry $42.00      Papadosio $20.35      
See all average ticket prices

38 Special

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 41 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sat 05/30/15 Centerville, MA Craigville Beach
Wed 06/03/15 Fargo, ND Fargodome
Sat 06/06/15 Orange Beach, AL Amphitheater At The Wharf
Sun 06/07/15 Tuscaloosa, AL Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Appearing at "Burlington Steamboat Days"
Tue 06/16/15 Burlington, IA Burlington Steamboat Days Grounds
Appearing at "Bands In The Backyard"
Sat 06/20/15 Pueblo, CO Bands In The Backyard Festival Grounds
Sun 06/21/15 Littleton, CO Hudson Gardens
Fri 06/26/15 Pine Mountain, GA Callaway Gardens Resort
Sat 06/27/15 Fayetteville, GA Southern Ground Amphitheater
Fri 07/03/15 Baytown, TX Bicentennial Park
Sat 07/04/15 Flower Mound, TX Bakersfield Park
Appearing at "Northern Wisconsin State Fair"
Fri 07/10/15 Chippewa Falls, WI Northern Wisconsin State Fairgrounds
Sat 07/11/15 Sauk Rapids, MN Rollie's
Tue 07/14/15 Elk Grove Village, IL Charles J. Zettek Municipal Complex
Fri 07/17/15 Detroit, MI Renaissance Center
Sat 07/18/15 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Sun 07/19/15 Jim Thorpe, PA Penn's Peak
Appearing at "Allegany County Fair" (Cumberland, MD)
Mon 07/20/15 Cumberland, MD Allegany County Fairgrounds
Thu 07/23/15 Minden, NV Carson Valley Inn
Appearing at "Jackson County Fair" (Central Point, OR)
Fri 07/24/15 Central Point, OR Jackson County Fair
Appearing at "California State Fair"
Sat 07/25/15 Sacramento, CA Cal Expo Grandstand
Appearing at "Bremer County Fair"
Fri 07/31/15 Waverly, IA Bremer County Fairgrounds
Appearing at "Grassroots Music Festival"
Sat 08/01/15 Council Bluffs, IA Rivers Edge Park
Appearing at "Iowa State Fair" / Casting Crowns
Thu 08/13/15 Des Moines, IA Iowa State Fairgrounds
Appearing at "Milford Oyster Festival"
Sat 08/15/15 Milford, CT Downtown Milford
Appearing at "Illinois State Fair" / Hank Williams Jr.
Fri 08/21/15 Springfield, IL Illinois State Fair Grandstand
Sat 08/22/15 Rogers, AR The Walmart AMP
Appearing at "Bureau County Fair"
Thu 08/27/15 Princeton, IL Bureau County Fair
Fri 08/28/15 Blue Ash, OH Summit Park
Sun 09/06/15 Lakeville, PA Cove Haven Entertainment Resorts
Fri 09/11/15 Hot Springs, AR Bank Of The Ozarks Arena
Appearing at "Southeast Missouri District Fair"
Mon 09/14/15 Cape Girardeau, MO Southeast Missouri District Fairgrounds
Fri 09/18/15 Sunrise Beach, MO Picklehead's Roadhouse
Sat 09/19/15 Baraboo, WI Ho-Chunk Casino, Hotel And Convention Center
Fri 09/25/15 Las Vegas, NV Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino
Appearing at "Hollister Concerts On The Green"
Sat 09/26/15 Hollister, CA The Green At Peppertree Ranch
Sat 10/10/15 Lake Buena Vista, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

38 Special

Twin Oaks Mansion, Silver Springs, Fla. John Davisson

January 15, 2011 | 

Donnie Van Zant of 38 Special

Twin Oaks Mansion, Silver Springs, Fla. John Davisson

January 15, 2011 |