Average Ticket Prices
Boston $49.08      Alan Jackson $60.81      Merle Haggard $53.47      "Winter Jam" $12.74      Fleetwood Mac $132.60      "Southern Soul Assembly" $31.76      Journey $59.41      Zac Brown Band $48.68      Kings Of Leon $52.46      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Band $20.81      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.87      Styx $39.39      Alton Brown $57.66      Hedley $43.95      Kari Jobe $27.04      Brit Floyd $39.89      Bonobo $20.76      Eric Church $49.60      Keb' Mo' $41.03      Paper Diamond $23.21      Foster The People $38.30      Neon Trees $23.77      Sarah McLachlan $64.13      Granger Smith $13.52      Slightly Stoopid $33.43      Railroad Earth $29.91      Bruno Mars $82.06      Dirty Heads $28.37      Skrillex $44.16      STS9 $36.28      Broken Bells $36.14      Darius Rucker $42.13      Bombay Bicycle Club $23.80      Chevelle $28.56      Matisyahu $28.11      The Mavericks $41.86      Bastille $31.61      The Head And The Heart $30.61      Linkin Park $54.80      Ray LaMontagne $48.17      Sevendust $25.00      Neutral Milk Hotel $40.69      Tokyo Police Club $21.82      Hunter Hayes $37.89      Old 97's $26.04      The War On Drugs $19.90      Britney Spears $150.84      Amos Lee $41.80      Pierce The Veil $29.49      Mike Birbiglia $36.29      
See all average ticket prices

38 Special

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 23 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 03/20/15 Medina, MN Medina Entertainment Center
Sat 03/21/15 Sioux Falls, SD The District
Fri 03/27/15 Chandler, AZ Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino
Sat 03/28/15 West Wendover, NV Peppermill Concert Hall
Appearing at "Rock 'n' Roll Fantasy Camp"
Sun 03/29/15 Las Vegas, NV House Of Blues
Sat 04/11/15 West Monroe, LA Ike Hamilton Expo Center
Sat 04/25/15 Decatur, AL Fredricks Equipment
Appearing at "International Dogwood Festival"
Sat 05/02/15 Winchester, TN Downtown Winchester
Appearing at "Tree Town Music Festival"
Thu 05/21/15 Forest City, IA Heritage Park Of North Iowa
Appearing at "Bands In The Backyard"
Sat 06/20/15 Pueblo, CO Bands In The Backyard Festival Grounds
Sun 06/21/15 Littleton, CO Hudson Gardens
Sat 06/27/15 Fayetteville, GA Southern Ground Amphitheater
Fri 07/03/15 Baytown, TX Bicentennial Park
Sat 07/04/15 Flower Mound, TX Bakersfield Park
Appearing at "Northern Wisconsin State Fair"
Fri 07/10/15 Chippewa Falls, WI Northern Wisconsin State Fairgrounds
Tue 07/14/15 Elk Grove Village, IL Charles J. Zettek Municipal Complex
Fri 07/17/15 Detroit, MI Renaissance Center
Appearing at "Allegany County Fair" (Cumberland, MD)
Mon 07/20/15 Cumberland, MD Allegany County Fairgrounds
Appearing at "Jackson County Fair" (Central Point, OR)
Fri 07/24/15 Central Point, OR Jackson County Fair
Appearing at "California State Fair"
Sat 07/25/15 Sacramento, CA Cal Expo
Appearing with Lynyrd Skynyrd
Sat 08/01/15 Council Bluffs, IA Rivers Edge Park
Appearing at "Bremer County Fair"
Fri 08/07/15 Waverly, IA Bremer County Fairgrounds
Fri 09/11/15 Hot Springs, AR Bank Of The Ozarks Arena






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

38 Special

City Stages, Birmingham, Ala. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

June 19, 2009 | 

.38 Special

The Arena At Gwinnett Center, Duluth, Ga. Chris McKay / WireImage.com

April 13, 2012 |