Average Ticket Prices
Hopsin $22.60      Jason Isbell $23.18      Falling In Reverse $21.23      The English Beat $25.55      Katt Williams $59.78      Celtic Woman $57.74      Young The Giant $27.24      Dr. Dog $23.76      Widespread Panic $44.48      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $32.56      The Neighbourhood $24.54      Pat Metheny Unity Group $60.90      Brit Floyd $40.91      Bryan Adams $55.38      Tobymac $31.92      Crosby, Stills & Nash $72.73      Twenty One Pilots $21.12      Blue Man Group $54.83      Umphrey's McGee $29.50      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      Gramatik $22.94      Beats Antique $21.73      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $49.31      Switchfoot $23.84      Buddy Guy $53.96      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.82      Bun B $22.51      Johnnyswim $17.32      "Honda Civic Tour" $50.63      The Stray Birds $13.64      Jake Shimabukuro $35.37      The National $42.06      Sarah Jarosz $21.14      Tommy Emmanuel $39.00      Railroad Earth $26.01      The Wonder Years $17.56      Drake $78.84      Zedd $28.02      Cut Copy $27.68      Jack Johnson $51.35      Ron White $50.82      The Band Perry $42.60      The Avett Brothers $45.42      Lorde $42.00      Barenaked Ladies $48.74      The Time Jumpers $33.05      Kirko Bangz $22.78      Kings Of Leon $54.48      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Gaelic Storm $26.57      
See all average ticket prices

38 Special

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 31 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Du Quoin State Fair"
Thu 08/28/14 Du Quoin, IL Du Quoin State Fairgrounds
Appearing at "Arts, Beats & Eats"
Fri 08/29/14 Royal Oak, MI Downtown Royal Oak
Sat 08/30/14 New Lenox, IL New Lenox Commons
Appearing at Carnival "Live"
Sat 09/06/14 Jacksonville, FL Carnival Cruise Line - Carnival Fascination
Sun 09/07/14 Charleston, SC Carnival Cruise Line - Carnival Fantasy
Fri 09/12/14 Florence, AL Brally Stadium
Sat 09/13/14 Toledo, OH Hollywood Casino
Sun 09/14/14 Salamanca, NY Event Center At Seneca Allegany Casino & Hotel
Thu 09/18/14 St. Louis, MO The Venue @ River City Casino
Appearing at "Corvette Funfest"
Sat 09/20/14 Effingham, IL Mid America Motorworks
Appearing at "South Plains Fair"
Tue 09/23/14 Lubbock, TX South Plains Fairgrounds
Thu 10/02/14 York, PA Strand-Capitol Perf. Arts Center
Fri 10/03/14 Wilmington, DE Grand Opera House
Sat 10/04/14 Wilkes-Barre, PA Mohegan Sun at Pocono Downs
Thu 10/09/14 Hot Springs, AR Finish Line Theater
Fri 10/10/14 Hinton, OK Sugar Creek Casino
Sat 10/11/14 Sioux City, IA Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Sioux City
Fri 10/24/14 Charenton, LA Cypress Bayou Pavilion
Sat 11/01/14 Lake Buena Vista, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Sun 11/02/14 Lake Buena Vista, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Fri 11/07/14 Deadwood, SD Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Sat 11/08/14 Fort Yates, ND Prairie Knights Casino & Resort
Sat 11/22/14 Vicksburg, MS Ladyluck Casino
Appearing at "Rock Legends Cruise"
Thu 02/19/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas
Fri 02/20/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas
Sat 02/21/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas
Sun 02/22/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas
Mon 02/23/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas
Thu 02/26/15 Ralston, NE Ralston Arena
Fri 02/27/15 Medina, MN Medina Entertainment Center
Sat 02/28/15 Ralston, NE Ralston Arena






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Donnie Van Zant of .38 Special

Comcast Center, Mansfield, Mass. George Tazzini / PhotosFromToday.com

July 1, 2010 | 

Donnie Van Zant of .38 Special

Wildflower Arts & Music Festival, Galatyn Park Urban Center, Richardson, TX Janae Wilkinson / BackstagePassPhotography.com

May 15, 2010 |