Average Ticket Prices
Yelawolf $22.82      Ray LaMontagne $55.77      Dave Mason $47.22      Donny & Marie Osmond $95.76      Willie Nelson $67.52      Marilyn Manson $56.87      Nashville Symphony $41.38      Home Free $30.65      Jason Isbell $36.91      Mother Mother $27.72      The Time Jumpers $30.37      Falling In Reverse $22.26      Shania Twain $98.78      Brad Paisley $39.42      Sturgill Simpson $20.48      Motion City Soundtrack $22.98      Kari Jobe $27.65      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.04      Alabama Shakes $39.48      Walk The Moon $25.25      Gaither Vocal Band $28.67      Trampled By Turtles $25.00      Casting Crowns $29.15      Lucinda Williams $41.24      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      Reel Big Fish $21.80      Bob Dylan $92.21      Robin Trower $39.77      Jason Aldean $67.66      Chris Tomlin $31.47      Tobymac $27.90      August Burns Red $23.07      Seether $36.98      Alan Jackson $54.89      Primus $45.24      Of Mice & Men $22.45      Smallpools $16.05      Milky Chance $22.72      Five Finger Death Punch $40.05      Steve Aoki $41.49      Ed Sheeran $57.36      Glass Animals $18.80      James Taylor $79.60      J.J. Grey & Mofro $24.24      Luis Miguel $81.42      Alt-J $39.62      Judas Priest $53.47      Juan Gabriel $96.11      Jim Brickman $39.86      "Weird Al" Yankovic $45.86      
See all average ticket prices

38 Special

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 14 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Sun 08/30/15 Webster, MA Indian Ranch
Sun 09/06/15 Lakeville, PA Cove Haven Entertainment Resorts
Fri 09/11/15 Hot Springs, AR Bank Of The Ozarks Arena
Appearing at "Southeast Missouri District Fair"
Mon 09/14/15 Cape Girardeau, MO Southeast Missouri District Fairgrounds
Fri 09/18/15 Sunrise Beach, MO Picklehead's Roadhouse
Sat 09/19/15 Baraboo, WI Ho-Chunk Casino, Hotel And Convention Center
Fri 09/25/15 Las Vegas, NV Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino
Appearing at "Hollister Concerts On The Green"
Sat 09/26/15 Hollister, CA The Green At Peppertree Ranch
Sat 10/10/15 Lake Buena Vista, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Sun 10/11/15 Lake Buena Vista, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Sat 10/17/15 Tyler, TX Butler Square
Appearing at "Ocoee Founder's Day"
Fri 11/13/15 Ocoee, FL Bill Breeze Park
Appearing at "Northeast Exchange Club's Ribfest"
Sat 11/14/15 Saint Petersburg, FL Vinoy Waterfront Park
Fri 11/20/15 Miami, FL Magic City Casino Stage 305






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

.38 Special

The Arena At Gwinnett Center, Duluth, Ga. Chris McKay / WireImage.com

April 13, 2012 | 

38 Special

Twin Oaks Mansion, Silver Springs, Fla. John Davisson

January 15, 2011 |