Average Ticket Prices
O.A.R. $35.35      Amos Lee $41.85      Gabriel Iglesias $49.78      Chuck Ragan $19.20      Justin Timberlake $119.59      Garrison Keillor $54.50      Casting Crowns $29.42      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $69.44      Trace Adkins $50.65      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $29.79      Toby Keith $41.10      Citizen Cope $38.44      Bill Cosby $56.60      Augustana $19.20      Doobie Brothers $49.49      Ziggy Marley $30.87      Ray LaMontagne $48.17      Beats Antique $26.55      Daughtry $41.75      Phish $54.93      Neutral Milk Hotel $41.07      The Stray Birds $14.92      Ingrid Michaelson $29.12      Crosby, Stills & Nash $65.33      Aaron Pritchett $37.54      Lucinda Williams $40.19      Fitz And The Tantrums $27.35      Bastille $31.61      Luke Bryan $48.34      Fifth Harmony $27.46      Austin Mahone $48.27      Corey Smith $21.00      The Time Jumpers $32.97      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.69      Lindsey Stirling $29.42      Jeff Daniels $36.22      Twiddle $14.09      Alison Krauss + Union Station feat. Jerry Douglas $57.69      Dierks Bentley $36.68      Mötley Crüe $55.65      Theresa Caputo $68.45      RL Grime $23.70      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.32      Mother Mother $28.71      Steve Miller Band $58.64      Foreigner $40.76      Little Big Town $41.23      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $19.55      Clint Black $48.99      Bryan Adams $58.99      
See all average ticket prices

38 Special

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 27 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Rock 'n' Roll Fantasy Camp"
Sun 03/29/15 Las Vegas, NV House Of Blues
Sat 04/11/15 West Monroe, LA Ike Hamilton Expo Center
Sat 04/25/15 Decatur, AL Fredricks Equipment
Appearing at "International Dogwood Festival"
Sat 05/02/15 Winchester, TN Downtown Winchester
Appearing at "Tree Town Music Festival"
Thu 05/21/15 Forest City, IA Heritage Park Of North Iowa
Appearing at "Bands In The Backyard"
Sat 06/20/15 Pueblo, CO Bands In The Backyard Festival Grounds
Sun 06/21/15 Littleton, CO Hudson Gardens
Sat 06/27/15 Fayetteville, GA Southern Ground Amphitheater
Fri 07/03/15 Baytown, TX Bicentennial Park
Sat 07/04/15 Flower Mound, TX Bakersfield Park
Appearing at "Northern Wisconsin State Fair"
Fri 07/10/15 Chippewa Falls, WI Northern Wisconsin State Fairgrounds
Tue 07/14/15 Elk Grove Village, IL Charles J. Zettek Municipal Complex
Fri 07/17/15 Detroit, MI Renaissance Center
Appearing at "Allegany County Fair" (Cumberland, MD)
Mon 07/20/15 Cumberland, MD Allegany County Fairgrounds
Appearing at "Jackson County Fair" (Central Point, OR)
Fri 07/24/15 Central Point, OR Jackson County Fair
Appearing at "California State Fair"
Sat 07/25/15 Sacramento, CA Cal Expo Grandstand
Appearing at "Grassroots Music Festival"
Sat 08/01/15 Council Bluffs, IA Rivers Edge Park
Appearing at "Bremer County Fair"
Fri 08/07/15 Waverly, IA Bremer County Fairgrounds
Appearing at "Milford Oyster Festival"
Sat 08/15/15 Milford, CT Downtown Milford
Appearing at "Bureau County Fair"
Thu 08/27/15 Princeton, IL Bureau County Fair
Fri 08/28/15 Blue Ash, OH Summit Park
Fri 09/11/15 Hot Springs, AR Bank Of The Ozarks Arena
Appearing at "Southeast Missouri District Fair"
Mon 09/14/15 Cape Girardeau, MO Southeast Missouri District Fairgrounds
Fri 09/25/15 Las Vegas, NV Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino
Sat 10/10/15 Lake Buena Vista, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Sun 10/11/15 Lake Buena Vista, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Sat 10/17/15 Tyler, TX Butler Square






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

38 Special

During a, tour stop. Jim Hackett

May 20, 2005 | 

Don Barnes of .38 Special

Comcast Center, Mansfield, Mass. George Tazzini / PhotosFromToday.com

July 1, 2010 |