Average Ticket Prices
Phantogram $22.22      Griz $23.09      The Polish Ambassador $16.79      Kanye West $85.60      Corey Smith $19.66      The Sword $20.13      Jack Johnson $51.35      DevilDriver $23.08      Chris Tomlin $28.36      The Band Perry $42.55      Lyle Lovett $58.68      Lady Antebellum $56.83      Tommy Emmanuel $37.39      The Avett Brothers $43.94      Queens Of The Stone Age $44.32      Switchfoot $23.73      Ron White $50.89      The Neighbourhood $22.92      Sevendust $25.38      Celtic Thunder $61.09      Tech N9ne $29.15      Jay Z $101.64      Drive-By Truckers $27.36      Pretty Lights $37.83      The English Beat $26.49      fun. $39.19      Kings Of Leon $54.48      Rebelution $28.00      Il Volo $60.07      Bill Burr $36.70      Sarah Jarosz $21.14      Florida Georgia Line $35.27      Drake $78.84      The Steel Wheels $19.05      Rascal Flatts $39.28      Avenged Sevenfold $40.94      Poliça $20.47      Jake Shimabukuro $35.25      Steve Aoki $37.27      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      Styx $42.70      Darius Rucker $41.66      Lindsey Stirling $29.22      Donny & Marie Osmond $90.36      Tim McGraw $40.41      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $31.27      Elton John $111.62      SoMo $18.45      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.53      Falling In Reverse $21.23      
See all average ticket prices

38 Special

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 36 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Dubuque County Fair"
Fri 07/25/14 Dubuque, IA Dubuque County Fair
Appearing at "Rock The Park Festival"
Sat 07/26/14 London, ON Harris Park
Fri 08/01/14 Tempe, AZ The Marquee
Appearing at "Lea County Fair & Rodeo"
Sat 08/02/14 Lovington, NM Lea County Fairgrounds Rodeo Arena
Sun 08/03/14 Loveland, CO Thunder Mountain Amphitheatre
Fri 08/08/14 Porterville, CA Eagle Mountain Casino
Appearing with Creedence Clearwater Revisited
Sat 08/09/14 Lincoln, CA Thunder Valley Casino
Sun 08/10/14 Las Vegas, NV Casablanca Event Center At Eastside Cannery Casino
Appearing at "Southwest Washington Fair"
Tue 08/12/14 Chehalis, WA SW Washington Fairgrounds
Fri 08/15/14 Asheville, NC Biltmore Estate
Sat 08/16/14 Greeneville, TN Niswonger Performing Arts Center
Appearing with Night Ranger
Thu 08/21/14 Lynn, MA The Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Appearing at "Maryland State Fair"
Fri 08/22/14 Timonium, MD Maryland State Fairgrounds
Sat 08/23/14 Washington, PA Meadows Casino
Sun 08/24/14 Yonkers, NY Empire City Casino
Appearing at "Du Quoin State Fair"
Thu 08/28/14 Du Quoin, IL Du Quoin State Fairgrounds
Appearing at "Arts, Beats & Eats"
Fri 08/29/14 Royal Oak, MI Downtown Royal Oak
Sat 08/30/14 New Lenox, IL New Lenox Commons
Appearing at Carnival "Live"
Sat 09/06/14 Jacksonville, FL Carnival Cruise Line - Carnival Fascination
Sun 09/07/14 Charleston, SC Carnival Cruise Line - Carnival Fantasy
Fri 09/12/14 Florence, AL Brally Stadium
Sat 09/13/14 Toledo, OH Hollywood Casino
Sun 09/14/14 Salamanca, NY Event Center At Seneca Allegany Casino & Hotel
Thu 09/18/14 St. Louis, MO The Venue @ River City Casino
Thu 10/02/14 York, PA Strand-Capitol Perf. Arts Center
Fri 10/03/14 Wilmington, DE Grand Opera House
Sat 10/04/14 Wilkes-Barre, PA Mohegan Sun at Pocono Downs
Thu 10/09/14 Hot Springs, AR Finish Line Theater
Fri 10/10/14 Hinton, OK Sugar Creek Casino
Sat 10/11/14 Sioux City, IA Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Sioux City
Fri 10/24/14 Charenton, LA Cypress Bayou Pavilion
Sat 11/01/14 Lake Buena Vista, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Sun 11/02/14 Lake Buena Vista, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Fri 11/07/14 Deadwood, SD Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Sat 11/08/14 Fort Yates, ND Prairie Knights Casino & Resort
Sat 11/22/14 Vicksburg, MS Ladyluck Casino






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Danny Chauncey of .38 Special

Comcast Center, Mansfield, Mass. George Tazzini / PhotosFromToday.com

July 1, 2010 | 

38 Special

Twin Oaks Mansion, Silver Springs, Fla. John Davisson

January 15, 2011 |