Average Ticket Prices
Tommy Emmanuel $39.65      Fitz And The Tantrums $25.21      "Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      Dirty Heads $29.01      Blake Shelton $51.32      Widespread Panic $45.54      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $62.08      Jim Brickman $40.82      Griz $23.06      Chicago $60.19      Third Day $27.33      Caked Up $19.71      Randy Rogers Band $24.02      B.B. King $65.38      Against Me! $18.99      Boston $50.36      Darkside $22.19      Old 97's $23.29      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $28.18      Twenty One Pilots $22.31      Lyle Lovett $59.85      Blitzen Trapper $19.29      Brantley Gilbert $31.02      The Devil Makes Three $20.25      The Fresh Beat Band $39.59      Nickel Creek $40.31      Zac Brown Band $51.87      Beats Antique $21.73      Alton Brown $50.38      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $31.94      Jazz At Lincoln Center Orchestra With Wynton Marsalis $53.77      Austin Mahone $43.19      Demi Lovato $46.26      Zoé $35.20      "Experience Hendrix" $66.26      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $40.10      Sevendust $25.24      Paper Diamond $20.20      Lady Antebellum $56.27      Kanye West $85.60      Chevelle $27.51      Drive-By Truckers $26.85      John Hiatt $59.41      Ingrid Michaelson $29.27      Alice In Chains $48.91      Crosby, Stills & Nash $71.21      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.87      Bryan Adams $55.38      Ron White $50.99      Keb' Mo' $44.12      
See all average ticket prices

38 Special

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 28 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 10/02/14 York, PA Strand-Capitol Perf. Arts Center
Fri 10/03/14 Wilmington, DE Grand Opera House
Sat 10/04/14 Wilkes-Barre, PA Mohegan Sun at Pocono Downs
Thu 10/09/14 Hot Springs, AR Finish Line Theater
Fri 10/10/14 Hinton, OK Sugar Creek Casino
Sat 10/11/14 Sioux City, IA Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Sioux City
Thu 10/23/14 Houston, TX Arena Theatre
Fri 10/24/14 Charenton, LA Cypress Bayou Pavilion
Sat 11/01/14 Lake Buena Vista, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Sun 11/02/14 Lake Buena Vista, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Fri 11/07/14 Deadwood, SD Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Sat 11/08/14 Fort Yates, ND Prairie Knights Casino & Resort
Sat 11/22/14 Vicksburg, MS Ladyluck Casino
Wed 02/04/15 Enoch, AB River Cree Resort And Casino
Thu 02/05/15 Calgary, AB Grey Eagle Resort & Casino
Fri 02/06/15 Regina, SK Casino Regina Show Lounge
Appearing at "Rock Legends Cruise"
Thu 02/19/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas
Fri 02/20/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas
Sat 02/21/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas
Sun 02/22/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas
Mon 02/23/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas
Thu 02/26/15 Ralston, NE Ralston Arena
Fri 02/27/15 Medina, MN Medina Entertainment Center
Sat 02/28/15 Ralston, NE Ralston Arena
Sat 03/28/15 West Wendover, NV Peppermill Concert Hall
Appearing with Rock n' Roll Fantasy Camp
Sun 03/29/15 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Hotel & Casino
Appearing at "International Dogwood Festival"
Sat 05/02/15 Winchester, TN Downtown Winchester
Sat 07/04/15 Flower Mound, TX Bakersfield Park






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

38 Special

Twin Oaks Mansion, Silver Springs, Fla. John Davisson

January 15, 2011 | 

Donnie Van Zant of .38 Special

Comcast Center, Mansfield, Mass. George Tazzini / PhotosFromToday.com

July 1, 2010 |