Average Ticket Prices
Matt Nathanson $30.93      Dr. Dog $23.76      Falling In Reverse $21.23      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $46.09      Pepper $27.66      Zedd $28.06      Queens Of The Stone Age $44.32      "Mythbusters" $60.57      Foreigner $43.31      Neko Case $34.66      Bassnectar $38.30      Yonder Mountain String Band $31.02      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.20      Blue Man Group $54.94      Jake Shimabukuro $35.37      Blue October $26.40      Break Science $16.80      Barenaked Ladies $48.24      Attila $16.04      Kari Jobe $26.19      Drake $78.84      Sarah Jarosz $21.14      Matt Wertz $18.73      Backstreet Boys $46.70      Donny & Marie Osmond $90.36      Shawn Colvin $46.34      Miranda Lambert $38.27      Fall Out Boy $37.55      Rebelution $27.90      Heart $51.69      Dark Star Orchestra $27.45      Alton Brown $50.55      Tedeschi Trucks Band $54.21      Twenty One Pilots $21.12      Styx $43.07      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.62      Chvrches $21.97      Blake Shelton $38.57      Trivium $22.24      Brad Paisley $45.87      Kanye West $85.60      The Polish Ambassador $16.79      Odesza $12.00      Straight No Chaser $42.36      Rascal Flatts $39.28      Casting Crowns $30.89      Lettuce $19.37      Dailey & Vincent $24.41      Papadosio $16.77      Ron White $50.99      
See all average ticket prices

38 Special

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 41 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 08/01/14 Tempe, AZ The Marquee
Appearing at "Lea County Fair & Rodeo"
Sat 08/02/14 Lovington, NM Lea County Fairgrounds Rodeo Arena
Sun 08/03/14 Loveland, CO Thunder Mountain Amphitheatre
Fri 08/08/14 Porterville, CA Eagle Mountain Casino
Appearing with Creedence Clearwater Revisited
Sat 08/09/14 Lincoln, CA Thunder Valley Casino
Sun 08/10/14 Las Vegas, NV Casablanca Event Center At Eastside Cannery Casino
Appearing at "Southwest Washington Fair"
Tue 08/12/14 Chehalis, WA SW Washington Fairgrounds
Fri 08/15/14 Asheville, NC Biltmore Estate
Sat 08/16/14 Greeneville, TN Niswonger Performing Arts Center
Appearing with Night Ranger
Thu 08/21/14 Lynn, MA The Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Appearing at "Maryland State Fair"
Fri 08/22/14 Timonium, MD Maryland State Fairgrounds
Sat 08/23/14 Washington, PA Meadows Casino
Sun 08/24/14 Yonkers, NY Empire City Casino
Appearing at "Du Quoin State Fair"
Thu 08/28/14 Du Quoin, IL Du Quoin State Fairgrounds
Appearing at "Arts, Beats & Eats"
Fri 08/29/14 Royal Oak, MI Downtown Royal Oak
Sat 08/30/14 New Lenox, IL New Lenox Commons
Appearing at Carnival "Live"
Sat 09/06/14 Jacksonville, FL Carnival Cruise Line - Carnival Fascination
Sun 09/07/14 Charleston, SC Carnival Cruise Line - Carnival Fantasy
Fri 09/12/14 Florence, AL Brally Stadium
Sat 09/13/14 Toledo, OH Hollywood Casino
Sun 09/14/14 Salamanca, NY Event Center At Seneca Allegany Casino & Hotel
Thu 09/18/14 St. Louis, MO The Venue @ River City Casino
Thu 10/02/14 York, PA Strand-Capitol Perf. Arts Center
Fri 10/03/14 Wilmington, DE Grand Opera House
Sat 10/04/14 Wilkes-Barre, PA Mohegan Sun at Pocono Downs
Thu 10/09/14 Hot Springs, AR Finish Line Theater
Fri 10/10/14 Hinton, OK Sugar Creek Casino
Sat 10/11/14 Sioux City, IA Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Sioux City
Fri 10/24/14 Charenton, LA Cypress Bayou Pavilion
Sat 11/01/14 Lake Buena Vista, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Sun 11/02/14 Lake Buena Vista, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Fri 11/07/14 Deadwood, SD Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Sat 11/08/14 Fort Yates, ND Prairie Knights Casino & Resort
Sat 11/22/14 Vicksburg, MS Ladyluck Casino
Appearing at "Rock Legends Cruise"
Thu 02/19/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas
Fri 02/20/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas
Sat 02/21/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas
Sun 02/22/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas
Mon 02/23/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas
Fri 02/27/15 Medina, MN Medina Entertainment Center
Sat 02/28/15 Ralston, NE Ralston Arena






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

38 Special

Twin Oaks Mansion, Silver Springs, Fla. John Davisson

January 15, 2011 | 

.38 Special

The Arena At Gwinnett Center, Duluth, Ga. Chris McKay / WireImage.com

April 13, 2012 |