Average Ticket Prices
Michael Carbonaro $34.90      The Neighbourhood $32.52      Buddy Guy $62.71      The Great Zucchini $5.06      Straight No Chaser $45.16      Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $44.88      Felly $16.66      Chris Cornell $64.08      Chris Young $38.61      The Tenors $53.72      The Chainsmokers $35.13      Kevin Morby $12.36      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Papadosio $20.53      Melanie Martinez $29.02      Todd Rundgren $47.55      Juan Gabriel $114.43      Gogol Bordello $31.11      Madonna $132.08      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.54      Beats Antique $28.32      Shawn Mendes $38.75      Hillsong United $33.29      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.41      Jason Isbell $39.75      Bully $12.09      Old Crow Medicine Show $43.04      Dark Star Orchestra $29.93      Bill Maher $66.70      Paul Simon $94.10      Coldplay $96.54      Kurt Vile $23.31      Chris Tomlin $35.77      Johnny Reid $49.40      The Avett Brothers $49.68      Collective Soul $36.35      SOJA $29.51      Muuy Biien $7.78      2Cellos $46.61      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      Breaking Benjamin $48.06      Jerry Seinfeld $95.47      Fall Out Boy $47.72      Panic! At The Disco $32.11      ?uestlove $9.99      David Cross $35.15      Brad Paisley $38.22      Pouya $22.95      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $55.75      The Glorious Sons $14.64      
See all average ticket prices

38 Special

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 18 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Thu 09/29/16 Englewood, NJ Bergen Performing Arts Ctr.
Fri 09/30/16 Warrendale, PA Jergels Rhythm Grille
Sat 10/01/16 Williamsport, PA Community Arts Center
Fri 10/07/16 Cherokee, NC Harrah's Cherokee Casino Resort Event Center
Appearing at "Wings Over The Golden Isle Airshow"
Sat 10/08/16 Brunswick, GA Brunswick Golden Isles Airport
Mon 10/10/16 Orlando, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Tue 10/11/16 Orlando, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Fri 10/14/16 Lake Charles, LA Golden Nugget
Appearing at "Classic Rock 96.1 Rock The Square"
Sat 10/15/16 Tyler, TX Butler Square
Fri 11/04/16 Harris, MI Island Resort & Casino
Sat 11/05/16 Harris, MI Island Resort & Casino
Sat 11/12/16 Cape Coral, FL Sunsplash Water Park
Appearing at "Nascar: The Cruise"
Sun 01/29/17 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Mon 01/30/17 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Tue 01/31/17 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Wed 02/01/17 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Thu 02/02/17 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl
Fri 02/03/17 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Pearl






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

38 Special

City Stages, Birmingham, Ala. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

June 19, 2009 | 

38 Special

Twin Oaks Mansion, Silver Springs, Fla. John Davisson

January 15, 2011 |