Average Ticket Prices
Jim Brickman $39.86      Ingrid Michaelson $31.92      Boston $50.97      Trampled By Turtles $28.23      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $83.25      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Lewis Black $54.78      Greensky Bluegrass $19.68      OK Go $21.18      Garrison Keillor $48.30      Widespread Panic $48.29      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Chris Brown $97.42      Dark Star Orchestra $30.10      Gabriel Iglesias $53.68      Mötley Crüe $55.67      Dave Matthews Band $58.34      "Dancing With The Stars" $56.16      Barry Manilow $72.37      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      They Might Be Giants $24.08      Shakey Graves $16.03      Steely Dan $93.01      Kathleen Madigan $34.59      Rodney Carrington $47.29      The Mowgli's $17.63      Steve Aoki $41.49      Shovels & Rope $22.42      Michael McDonald $55.36      Keith Urban $43.46      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.29      Paul McCartney $137.30      SoMo $24.67      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.97      The Avett Brothers $46.66      Falling In Reverse $22.26      Justin Timberlake $119.59      Florida Georgia Line $47.47      2Cellos $37.77      "Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival" $31.47      Jason Isbell $37.13      SuicideGirls $24.38      Yonder Mountain String Band $28.35      Pierce The Veil $29.71      Brit Floyd $40.44      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Alt-J $39.62      Gaither Vocal Band $28.41      Jerry Seinfeld $84.95      Bassnectar $42.85      
See all average ticket prices

38 Special

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 31 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Northern Wisconsin State Fair"
Fri 07/10/15 Chippewa Falls, WI Northern Wisconsin State Fairgrounds
Sat 07/11/15 Sauk Rapids, MN Rollie's
Tue 07/14/15 Elk Grove Village, IL Charles J. Zettek Municipal Complex
Fri 07/17/15 Detroit, MI Renaissance Center
Sat 07/18/15 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Sun 07/19/15 Jim Thorpe, PA Penn's Peak
Appearing at "Allegany County Fair" (Cumberland, MD)
Mon 07/20/15 Cumberland, MD Allegany County Fairgrounds
Thu 07/23/15 Minden, NV Carson Valley Inn
Appearing at "Jackson County Fair" (Central Point, OR)
Fri 07/24/15 Central Point, OR Jackson County Fair
Appearing at "California State Fair"
Sat 07/25/15 Sacramento, CA Cal Expo Grandstand
Appearing at "Bremer County Fair"
Fri 07/31/15 Waverly, IA Bremer County Fairgrounds
Appearing at "Grassroots Music Festival"
Sat 08/01/15 Council Bluffs, IA Rivers Edge Park
Appearing at "Sturgis Rally"
Sun 08/02/15 Sturgis, SD Sturgis Buffalo Chip
Appearing at "Iowa State Fair"
Thu 08/13/15 Des Moines, IA Iowa State Fairgrounds
Appearing at "Milford Oyster Festival"
Sat 08/15/15 Milford, CT Downtown Milford
Appearing at "Illinois State Fair" / Hank Williams Jr.
Fri 08/21/15 Springfield, IL Illinois State Fair Grandstand
Sat 08/22/15 Rogers, AR The Walmart AMP
Appearing at "Bureau County Fair"
Thu 08/27/15 Princeton, IL Bureau County Fair
Fri 08/28/15 Blue Ash, OH Summit Park
Sun 09/06/15 Lakeville, PA Cove Haven Entertainment Resorts
Fri 09/11/15 Hot Springs, AR Bank Of The Ozarks Arena
Appearing at "Southeast Missouri District Fair"
Mon 09/14/15 Cape Girardeau, MO Southeast Missouri District Fairgrounds
Fri 09/18/15 Sunrise Beach, MO Picklehead's Roadhouse
Sat 09/19/15 Baraboo, WI Ho-Chunk Casino, Hotel And Convention Center
Fri 09/25/15 Las Vegas, NV Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino
Appearing at "Hollister Concerts On The Green"
Sat 09/26/15 Hollister, CA The Green At Peppertree Ranch
Sat 10/10/15 Lake Buena Vista, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Sun 10/11/15 Lake Buena Vista, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Sat 10/17/15 Tyler, TX Butler Square
Fri 11/13/15 Ocoee, FL Bill Breeze Park
Fri 11/20/15 Miami, FL Magic City Casino Stage 305






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

38 Special

Twin Oaks Mansion, Silver Springs, Fla. John Davisson

January 15, 2011 | 

38 Special

City Stages, Birmingham, Ala. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

June 19, 2009 |