Average Ticket Prices
Spoon $35.58      Florida Georgia Line $45.55      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Johnnyswim $23.28      Ed Sheeran $56.72      Cold War Kids $24.05      Judas Priest $53.47      Linkin Park $54.21      Glass Animals $18.73      Kip Moore $31.18      OneRepublic $36.55      Volbeat $40.37      The Weight $34.42      Third Day $29.91      Straight No Chaser $43.07      Pitbull $83.36      Keys N Krates $19.40      Alan Jackson $54.79      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $35.44      Bad Suns $15.49      Widespread Panic $47.84      Excision $30.58      Bryan Adams $59.39      Arlo Guthrie $48.01      Taking Back Sunday $28.23      Eric Church $48.38      Nahko And Medicine For The People $20.65      Brantley Gilbert $32.11      Dave Mason $45.73      Lettuce $22.68      Lucinda Williams $41.36      Celtic Woman $60.52      Ian Anderson $67.11      Silverstein $18.34      Crosby, Stills & Nash $74.44      Ron White $54.28      Ariana Grande $48.36      G-Eazy $26.40      John Mellencamp $89.64      Tech N9ne $30.26      The Black Keys $59.44      Cody Johnson $14.38      David Gray $53.03      Bassnectar $42.85      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Reel Big Fish $21.79      Bleachers $26.97      Milky Chance $18.94      Dave Matthews Band $59.93      Britney Spears $146.26      
See all average ticket prices

38 Special

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 19 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Appearing at "Iowa State Fair"
Thu 08/13/15 Des Moines, IA Iowa State Fairgrounds
Appearing at "Milford Oyster Festival"
Sat 08/15/15 Milford, CT Downtown Milford
Appearing at "Illinois State Fair" / Hank Williams Jr.
Fri 08/21/15 Springfield, IL Illinois State Fair Grandstand
Appearing with Hank Williams Jr.
Sat 08/22/15 Rogers, AR The Walmart AMP
Appearing at "Bureau County Fair"
Thu 08/27/15 Princeton, IL Bureau County Fair
Fri 08/28/15 Blue Ash, OH Summit Park
Sun 09/06/15 Lakeville, PA Cove Haven Entertainment Resorts
Fri 09/11/15 Hot Springs, AR Bank Of The Ozarks Arena
Appearing at "Southeast Missouri District Fair"
Mon 09/14/15 Cape Girardeau, MO Southeast Missouri District Fairgrounds
Fri 09/18/15 Sunrise Beach, MO Picklehead's Roadhouse
Sat 09/19/15 Baraboo, WI Ho-Chunk Casino, Hotel And Convention Center
Fri 09/25/15 Las Vegas, NV Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino
Appearing at "Hollister Concerts On The Green"
Sat 09/26/15 Hollister, CA The Green At Peppertree Ranch
Sat 10/10/15 Lake Buena Vista, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Sun 10/11/15 Lake Buena Vista, FL America Gardens Theatre @ Epcot Center
Sat 10/17/15 Tyler, TX Butler Square
Appearing at "Ocoee Founder's Day"
Fri 11/13/15 Ocoee, FL Bill Breeze Park
Appearing at "Northeast Exchange Club's Ribfest"
Sat 11/14/15 Saint Petersburg, FL Vinoy Waterfront Park
Fri 11/20/15 Miami, FL Magic City Casino Stage 305






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

38 Special

Twin Oaks Mansion, Silver Springs, Fla. John Davisson

January 15, 2011 | 

.38 Special

The Arena At Gwinnett Center, Duluth, Ga. Chris McKay / WireImage.com

April 13, 2012 |