Average Ticket Prices
Ingrid Michaelson $28.74      Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. $14.27      The Steel Wheels $19.28      Rising Appalachia $16.72      Umphrey's McGee $27.32      James Taylor $72.08      Sarah Jarosz $30.69      Luke Bryan $48.57      Bassnectar $41.45      O.A.R. $35.51      Bill Burr $34.58      The Band Perry $40.31      Foreigner $40.96      Zoé $35.68      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Cherub $15.98      Amon Amarth $27.86      Bruno Mars $82.31      Sting $127.02      Lady Gaga $81.97      St. Lucia $19.59      "So You Think You Can Dance" $57.94      Pink Floyd Experience $37.19      Jason Aldean $47.86      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $65.30      Bonobo $20.76      Jeff Dunham $50.81      Rod Stewart $104.93      One Direction $84.06      Imagine Dragons $38.43      Bob Schneider $29.59      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Porter Robinson $35.23      Jim Gaffigan $49.12      Shakey Graves $14.35      Straight No Chaser $43.04      Beck $53.01      Paul Simon $127.02      Neutral Milk Hotel $38.82      Corey Smith $20.05      Sevendust $25.00      Dierks Bentley $37.02      Switchfoot $22.95      Tech N9ne $28.48      Ellie Goulding $38.81      Keb' Mo' $41.86      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      The Stray Birds $13.57      Dave Mason $48.08      Brit Floyd $41.85      
See all average ticket prices

38 Special

Artist Website | Headline Shows: 34 | Date: All

|  

Concert Schedule Add to AutoNotify

Date City Venue Event Info
Wed 02/04/15 Enoch, AB River Cree Resort And Casino
Thu 02/05/15 Calgary, AB The Centre At Grey Eagle Casino
Fri 02/06/15 Regina, SK Casino Regina Show Lounge
Sat 02/07/15 Winnipeg, MB Club Regent Casino
Sat 02/14/15 Troy, OH Hobart Arena
Appearing at "Rock Legends Cruise"
Thu 02/19/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas
Fri 02/20/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas
Sat 02/21/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas
Sun 02/22/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas
Mon 02/23/15 Fort Lauderdale, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - Liberty Of The Seas
Fri 02/27/15 Newkirk, OK First Council Casino
Fri 03/20/15 Medina, MN Medina Entertainment Center
Sat 03/21/15 Sioux Falls, SD The District
Fri 03/27/15 Chandler, AZ Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino
Sat 03/28/15 West Wendover, NV Peppermill Concert Hall
Appearing at "Rock 'n' Roll Fantasy Camp"
Sun 03/29/15 Las Vegas, NV House Of Blues
Sat 04/11/15 West Monroe, LA Ike Hamilton Expo Center
Sat 04/25/15 Decatur, AL Fredricks Equipment
Appearing at "International Dogwood Festival"
Sat 05/02/15 Winchester, TN Downtown Winchester
Appearing at "Tree Town Music Festival"
Thu 05/21/15 Forest City, IA Heritage Park Of North Iowa
Appearing at "Bands In The Backyard"
Sat 06/20/15 Pueblo, CO Bands In The Backyard Festival Grounds
Sun 06/21/15 Littleton, CO Hudson Gardens
Sat 06/27/15 Fayetteville, GA Southern Ground Amphitheater
Fri 07/03/15 Baytown, TX Bicentennial Park
Sat 07/04/15 Flower Mound, TX Bakersfield Park
Appearing at "Northern Wisconsin State Fair"
Fri 07/10/15 Chippewa Falls, WI Northern Wisconsin State Fairgrounds
Tue 07/14/15 Elk Grove Village, IL Charles J. Zettek Municipal Complex
Fri 07/17/15 Detroit, MI Renaissance Center
Appearing at "Allegany County Fair" (Cumberland, MD)
Mon 07/20/15 Cumberland, MD Allegany County Fairgrounds
Appearing at "Jackson County Fair" (Central Point, OR)
Fri 07/24/15 Central Point, OR Jackson County Fair
Appearing at "California State Fair"
Sat 07/25/15 Sacramento, CA Cal Expo
Appearing with Lynyrd Skynyrd
Sat 08/01/15 Council Bluffs, IA Rivers Edge Park
Appearing at "Bremer County Fair"
Fri 08/07/15 Waverly, IA Bremer County Fairgrounds
Fri 09/11/15 Hot Springs, AR Bank Of The Ozarks Arena






Comments

Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:


Newest Listings

Photos view all

Donnie Van Zant of .38 Special

Comcast Center, Mansfield, Mass. George Tazzini / PhotosFromToday.com

July 1, 2010 | 

38 Special

During a, tour stop. Jim Hackett

May 20, 2005 |