Average Ticket Prices
Railroad Earth $29.89      Gavin DeGraw $37.69      Billy Joel $104.07      Ray LaMontagne $48.11      Lindsey Stirling $30.53      Phillip Phillips $39.59      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Sturgill Simpson $20.00      Marc Anthony $101.43      The Airborne Toxic Event $25.73      John Fogerty $59.36      moe. $28.68      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.73      John Mellencamp $87.55      ZZ Top $68.41      Shakey Graves $15.32      Chevelle $29.71      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $20.23      Justin Timberlake $119.59      Trace Adkins $47.83      Moon Hooch $11.56      Gaelic Storm $27.60      Taking Back Sunday $28.32      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.04      Gregory Alan Isakov $20.97      Circa Survive $21.55      Kari Jobe $27.26      Journey $61.51      Florida Georgia Line $46.56      Rodney Carrington $47.34      David Sedaris $47.01      Casting Crowns $28.96      Kip Moore $31.05      Phish $54.93      "American Idol Live" $47.53      Lucinda Williams $39.67      STS9 $36.36      Little Big Town $40.50      The Time Jumpers $34.85      Rebelution $29.26      In Flames $29.29      One Direction $84.06      Dave Matthews Band $56.15      Fifth Harmony $29.04      Third Day $28.95      Daughtry $42.00      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Jeff Dunham $72.85      Nahko And Medicine For The People $19.91      Tim McGraw $44.26      
See all average ticket prices

Windber, PA, United States
Events: 56 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 05/30/15 Blue Oyster Cult Kovalchick Complex
(Indiana)
Kansas
The Lettermen Arcadia Theater
Sun 05/31/15 "Weird Al" Yankovic Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Tue 06/02/15 Steven Wilson Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Sat 06/06/15 Ben Sollee Downtown Cumberland
(Cumberland)
Fri 06/12/15 "SummerSounds" St. Clair Park Amph.
(Greensburg)
The Suffers
Yarn Canal Place
(Cumberland)
Sat 06/13/15 The Suffers Canal Place
(Cumberland)
Yarn Ligonier Tavern
(Ligonier)
Fri 06/19/15 kRush - Trib. To Rush Rocky Gap State Park Amphitheatre
(Flintstone)
Wed 06/24/15 Merle Haggard Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Thu 06/25/15 Nathan & The Zydeco Cha-Chas Peoples Natural Gas Park
(Johnstown)
Sat 06/27/15 "Thunder In The Valley" (PA) Central Park
(Johnstown)
John Cafferty & The Beaver Brown Band
Sat 07/04/15 Guthrie Brown Canal Place
(Cumberland)
Fri 07/17/15 Liz Frame and the Kickers Dante's
(Frostburg)
Grand Ole Ditch
Sat 07/18/15 "Allegany County Fair" (Cumberland, MD) Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)
Sun 07/19/15 Aaron Tippin Indiana County Fairgrounds
(Indiana)
"Allegany County Fair" (Cumberland, MD) Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)
Mon 07/20/15 "Allegany County Fair" (Cumberland, MD) Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)
38 Special
Whitesnake Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
The Answer
Tue 07/21/15 "Allegany County Fair" (Cumberland, MD) Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)
Scotty McCreery
Wed 07/22/15 "Allegany County Fair" (Cumberland, MD) Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)
Francesca Battistelli
Thu 07/23/15 "Allegany County Fair" (Cumberland, MD) Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)
Driftwood Dante's
(Frostburg)
Fri 07/24/15 "Allegany County Fair" (Cumberland, MD) Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)
Sat 07/25/15 "Allegany County Fair" (Cumberland, MD) Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)
Herman's Hermits Starring Peter Noone Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Fri 07/31/15 "Wills Mountain Festival" Fort Royale Farm
(Bedford)
Liz Frame and the Kickers
Sat 08/01/15 "Wills Mountain Festival" Fort Royale Farm
(Bedford)
Liz Frame and the Kickers
Sun 08/02/15 "Wills Mountain Festival" Fort Royale Farm
(Bedford)
Tue 08/04/15 Graham Nash Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Fri 08/07/15 "Flood City Music Festival" Peoples Natural Gas Park
(Johnstown)
Sat 08/08/15 "Flood City Music Festival" Peoples Natural Gas Park
(Johnstown)
Big Head Todd & The Monsters
Sun 08/09/15 "Flood City Music Festival" Peoples Natural Gas Park
(Johnstown)
Sat 08/15/15 Three Bridges Friendship Village Campground
(Bedford)
Fri 08/21/15 The Revelers St. Clair Park Amph.
(Greensburg)
"Western Maryland Truck Show" Grantsville Town Park
(Grantsville)
Sat 08/22/15 "Western Maryland Truck Show" Grantsville Town Park
(Grantsville)
Joe Diffie
Sun 08/23/15 "Western Maryland Truck Show" Grantsville Town Park
(Grantsville)
Sat 08/29/15 Brian Regan Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Sun 08/30/15 John Hiatt Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Taj Mahal
Sat 09/05/15 "Raystown Lake Summer Amphitheater Series" Raystown Lake Amphitheater
(Hesston)
Chris Collins & Boulder Canyon- Trib. to John Denver
Fri 09/18/15 Ace Frehley Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Sun 09/27/15 Three Bridges Word Of Life Ministries
(Greensburg)
Sat 10/03/15 Hollywood Nights - Trib. To Bob Seger Allegany High School
(Cumberland)
Jason Michael Carroll Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)
Sat 10/10/15 "Nancy Kerrigan's Halloween On Ice" Cambria Co. War Mem. Arena
(Johnstown)
Sat 10/17/15 Herman's Hermits Starring Peter Noone Allegany High School
(Cumberland)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Juan Gabriel

Auditorio Nacional, Mexico City, Mexico AP Photo / Rebecca Blackwell

April 10, 2015 | 

Les Claypool of Primus

Sweetwater 420 Festival, Centennial Olympic Park, Atlanta, Ga. AP Photo / Ron Harris

April 18, 2015 |