Average Ticket Prices
Ziggy Marley $30.87      Sam Smith $52.25      Lecrae $28.36      Greensky Bluegrass $19.76      Theory Of A Deadman $22.43      Mötley Crüe $55.65      Porter Robinson $35.23      Sleeping With Sirens $29.71      Linkin Park $54.80      Moonshine Bandits $12.28      O.A.R. $35.35      Jim Gaffigan $49.84      Eric Church $49.20      Taking Back Sunday $29.26      Neutral Milk Hotel $40.87      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Lucinda Williams $40.29      Lotus $27.61      Demi Lovato $45.20      One Direction $84.06      "Winter Jam" $11.53      Kip Moore $31.05      Widespread Panic $47.33      Bonobo $20.76      Mother Mother $28.71      Chuck Ragan $19.20      Darius Rucker $43.10      The Black Keys $59.44      Cherub $16.31      Odesza $14.85      Boston $49.08      Lettuce $22.43      Brit Floyd $39.25      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Eli Young Band $27.84      Gwar $22.10      Kari Jobe $26.82      Pierce The Veil $29.71      Justin Timberlake $119.59      George Lopez $53.50      Foster The People $38.49      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.66      Fleetwood Mac $129.65      The English Beat $27.58      Gaither Vocal Band $27.66      Dailey & Vincent $25.55      Tech N9ne $28.48      Mastodon $27.30      Steely Dan $88.15      Rascal Flatts $36.58      
See all average ticket prices

Windber, PA, United States
Events: 37 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 04/18/15 Cecile McLorin Salvant Frostburg State University
(Frostburg)
Tue 04/21/15 Paul Anka Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Wed 04/22/15 "The Musical Adventures Of Flat Stanley" Pasquerilla Performing Arts
(Johnstown)
Sun 04/26/15 Devon Allman Farmington Theatre Ballroom
(Farmington)
Jeff Beck Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Tue 04/28/15 The Lettermen Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Fri 05/01/15 Jonathan Byrd Wells Creek Station
(Listie)
Sat 05/02/15 Up The Chain Dante's
(Frostburg)
Wed 05/06/15 George Benson Arcadia Theater
Thu 05/21/15 "Delfest" Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)
Greensky Bluegrass
Fri 05/22/15 "Delfest" Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)
Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers
The Brothers Comatose
Greensky Bluegrass
Eddie From Ohio
The Gibson Brothers
The Black Lillies
David Grisman
Sat 05/23/15 "Delfest" Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)
Dead Winter Carpenters
Billy Strings & Don Julin
Jeff Austin Band
Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers
Jason Isbell
The Brothers Comatose
Mandolin Orange
Eddie From Ohio
The Black Lillies
Nora Jane Struthers
Leftover Salmon
Oteil & Roosevelt
"Westsylvania Jazz & Blues Festival" IRMC Park
(Indiana)
The New Mastersounds
Sun 05/24/15 "Delfest" Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)
Dead Winter Carpenters
Trampled By Turtles
Hot Rize
Jeff Austin Band
Mandolin Orange
Lake Street Dive
Nora Jane Struthers
Leftover Salmon
Sat 05/30/15 Blue Oyster Cult Kovalchick Complex
(Indiana)
Kansas
The Lettermen Arcadia Theater
Sun 05/31/15 "Weird Al" Yankovic Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Tue 06/02/15 Steven Wilson Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Fri 06/12/15 "SummerSounds" St. Clair Park Amph.
(Greensburg)
The Suffers
Sat 06/13/15 The Suffers Canal Place
(Cumberland)
Thu 06/25/15 "Branford Jazz On The Green Series" Town Green
(Bedford)
Urban Jazz Coalition
Sun 07/19/15 Aaron Tippin Indiana County Fairgrounds
(Indiana)
Mon 07/20/15 "Allegany County Fair" (Cumberland, MD) Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)
38 Special
Whitesnake Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
The Answer
Sat 07/25/15 Herman's Hermits Starring Peter Noone Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Fri 08/21/15 The Revelers St. Clair Park Amph.
(Greensburg)
"Western Maryland Truck Show" Grantsville Town Park
(Grantsville)
Sat 08/22/15 "Western Maryland Truck Show" Grantsville Town Park
(Grantsville)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Taylor Momsen of The Pretty Reckless

Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Mich. Jim Hill

February 24, 2015 | 

Rosanne Cash

Fox Tucson Theatre, Tucson, Ariz. Mary Andrews / ConcertLivewire.com

February 19, 2015 |