Average Ticket Prices
Jason Aldean $46.13      Junior Boys $16.48      G-Eazy $32.69      "Riverdance" $58.43      Leon Bridges $32.27      August Burns Red $24.56      Chris Young $38.61      Old Crow Medicine Show $42.89      Kevin Morby $12.36      Sandi Patty $27.71      The English Beat $31.04      Blue Man Group $58.23      Tedeschi Trucks Band $50.84      Marianas Trench $35.62      David Cross $35.15      David Sedaris $48.77      The Zombies Feat. Colin Blunstone & Rod Argent $54.33      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $32.01      Penny and Sparrow $15.07      Death Cab For Cutie $37.52      Lettuce $27.10      Alton Brown $59.43      Duran Duran $69.26      Keys N Krates $21.85      Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats $25.77      Brad Paisley $38.07      "Winter Jam" $14.68      The Wonder Years $22.65      Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds $18.64      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Robert Ellis $14.41      Graham Nash $61.78      David Bazan $17.48      Freakwater $14.53      Il Volo $61.13      "Vans Warped Tour" $34.90      Galactic $30.12      Chris Tomlin $35.77      Britney Spears $142.04      Weezer $30.88      Martin Lawrence $71.74      The Mavericks $47.75      5 Seconds Of Summer $52.47      Lyle Lovett $59.65      Journey $56.77      Tory Lanez $27.61      "Dancing With The Stars" $57.41      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.02      Mac Miller $30.90      Pouya $22.95      
See all average ticket prices

Windber, PA, United States
Events: 51 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 10/01/16 "Bedfords Fall Foliage Festival" Bedford Co. Fairgrounds
(Bedford)
Ryan Cain & The Ables
Sun 10/02/16 The Beach Boys Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
"Bedfords Fall Foliage Festival" Bedford Co. Fairgrounds
(Bedford)
Thu 10/06/16 Ace Frehley Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Simo
Fri 10/07/16 Gordon Lightfoot Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Sat 10/08/16 "Bedfords Fall Foliage Festival" Bedford Co. Fairgrounds
(Bedford)
Green River
The Joseph Sisters
Mojo Mothership
"Celtic Fiddle Festival" Palace Theater
(Frostburg)
Sun 10/09/16 "Bedfords Fall Foliage Festival" Bedford Co. Fairgrounds
(Bedford)
Abilene
The Vogues
KC & The Sunshine Band Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Tue 10/11/16 Robert Earl Keen Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Rodgers And Hammerstein's "Cinderella" Fisher Auditorium
(Indiana)
Thu 10/13/16 Mac Miller Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex (KCAC)
(Indiana)
Fri 10/14/16 Delbert McClinton Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
The Nelons Kmi Community Center
(Mahaffey)
Sat 10/15/16 "The Price Is Right - Live" Cambria Co. War Mem. Arena
(Johnstown)
Ramblin' Dan Stevens Locality Gallery
(Bedford)
Sun 10/16/16 Danny Gokey Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Natalie Grant
Fri 10/21/16 "1964" The Tribute Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Sun 10/23/16 The Joseph Sisters Seven Springs Mountain Resort
(Seven Springs)
Thu 10/27/16 Chris Young Cambria Co. War Mem. Arena
(Johnstown)
Dan + Shay
Cassadee Pope
Tue 11/01/16 The Octonauts Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Sat 11/05/16 Hackensaw Boys Mcgarvey's
(Altoona)
Fri 11/11/16 Cris Jacobs Dante's Bar
(Frostburg)
Sat 11/12/16 Home Free Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Sun 11/13/16 Goo Goo Dolls Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Sat 11/19/16 "Gallagher's Jokes On You Comedy Tour" Cambria Co. War Mem. Arena
(Johnstown)
Gallagher
Artie Fletcher
Bob Nelson
Thu 12/01/16 Tiempo Libre Juniata College
(Huntingdon)
Fri 12/02/16 Mannheim Steamroller Cambria Co. War Mem. Arena
(Johnstown)
Fri 12/09/16 Diane Schuur Indiana University
(Indiana)
Wed 12/14/16 "Disney On Ice" Cambria Co. War Mem. Arena
(Johnstown)
Kenny Rogers Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Linda Davis
Thu 12/15/16 "Disney On Ice" Cambria Co. War Mem. Arena
(Johnstown)
Fri 12/16/16 "Disney On Ice" Cambria Co. War Mem. Arena
(Johnstown)
Sat 12/17/16 "Disney On Ice" Cambria Co. War Mem. Arena
(Johnstown)
Sun 12/18/16 "Disney On Ice" Cambria Co. War Mem. Arena
(Johnstown)
Three Bridges Word Of Life Ministries
(Greensburg)
Thu 01/19/17 "The Wall Live Theatrical Extravaganza" Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Fri 01/20/17 Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Sat 01/21/17 Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Tue 02/14/17 Little Anthony & The Imperials Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Fri 03/03/17 The Musical Box Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Sat 03/25/17 Tim O'Brien Palace Theater
(Frostburg)
Wed 03/29/17 Golden Dragon Acrobats Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Thu 03/30/17 Celtic Woman Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex (KCAC)
(Indiana)
Thu 04/06/17 Hypnotic Brass Ensemble Juniata College
(Huntingdon)
Fri 04/07/17 Lisa Lampanelli Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Thu 05/25/17 "Delfest" Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)
Fri 05/26/17 "Delfest" Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Gwen Stefani

DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

August 2, 2016 | 

Whiskey Myers

Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, Md. James P. Hendershot

August 11, 2016 |