Average Ticket Prices
Skillet $27.79      Griz $23.10      Beyoncé $116.76      Sarah Jarosz $21.14      Karl Denson's Tiny Universe $25.85      Celtic Thunder $61.09      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.99      Heart $63.82      El Ten Eleven $14.16      The Neighbourhood $24.54      Blue Man Group $54.83      Alton Brown $50.55      J. Cole $50.61      Beats Antique $21.73      "Honda Civic Tour" $50.76      Darius Rucker $41.29      Title Fight $14.01      Justin Timberlake $115.03      Jake Bugg $22.66      Paper Diamond $20.30      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Caked Up $19.40      Fall Out Boy $37.71      Lotus $25.20      Pretty Lights $36.87      Joe Satriani $61.50      Cut Copy $27.68      Lyle Lovett $66.19      Disclosure $27.15      Kirko Bangz $22.78      The Head And The Heart $26.94      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Shakey Graves $14.48      Zedd $27.88      Keb' Mo' $44.69      Sarah Brightman $85.10      Willie Nelson $58.80      Amos Lee $42.02      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $49.02      Break Science $16.80      Journey $59.31      Rascal Flatts $35.33      Blake Shelton $51.14      Kid Ink $22.56      Cher $90.43      Lorde $42.00      Dr. Dog $23.76      Kanye West $85.60      The English Beat $25.55      Umphrey's McGee $28.47      
See all average ticket prices

Windber, PA, United States
Events: 45 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Wed 09/03/14 The Lettermen Nemacolin Woodland Resort
(Farmington)
Sat 09/13/14 Tommy Roe Allegheny High School
(Cumberland)
Wed 09/17/14 "British Invasion Tour" Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Gerry & The Pacemakers
Chad & Jeremy
Billy J. Kramer
Mike Pender's Searchers
Denny Laine
Fri 09/19/14 Buffalo Killers Aldo's
(Altoona)
Steven Wright Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Sat 09/20/14 George Porter Jr. and Runnin' Pardners Private Function
(Hidden Valley)
Jay Ungar & Molly Mason Frostburg St. University
(Frostburg)
Sat 09/27/14 "Western Maryland Music Festival" Ali Ghan Shrine Club
(Cumberland)
Davisson Brothers Band
Thu 10/02/14 "Not Fade Away" Four Quarters Farm
(Artemas)
Fri 10/03/14 "Not Fade Away" Four Quarters Farm
(Artemas)
Sat 10/04/14 "Bedfords Fall Foliage Festival" Bedford Co. Fairgrounds
(Bedford)
"Not Fade Away" Four Quarters Farm
(Artemas)
Nappy Roots
Moon Hooch
Sun 10/05/14 "Bedfords Fall Foliage Festival" Bedford Co. Fairgrounds
(Bedford)
The Nighthawks
"Not Fade Away" Four Quarters Farm
(Artemas)
Thu 10/09/14 Clint Black Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Fri 10/10/14 Shook Twins Aldo's
(Altoona)
Sat 10/11/14 "Bedfords Fall Foliage Festival" Bedford Co. Fairgrounds
(Bedford)
Gloriana Penn State - Altoona
(Altoona)
Sun 10/12/14 "Bedfords Fall Foliage Festival" Bedford Co. Fairgrounds
(Bedford)
Tue 10/14/14 Huey Lewis And The News Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Wed 10/15/14 Engelbert Humperdinck Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Fri 10/17/14 Firefall Frostburg St. University
(Frostburg)
Robin Trower Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Sat 10/25/14 Ian Anderson Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Sun 10/26/14 Kenny Rogers Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Fri 11/07/14 Don McLean Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Sat 11/08/14 The Rambling Rooks Palace Theater
(Frostburg)
Thu 11/13/14 Ron White Kovalchick Complex
(Indiana)
Wed 11/19/14 Twiddle Ace's
(Johnstown)
Thu 12/04/14 "Mythbusters" Kovalchick Complex
(Indiana)
Sun 12/07/14 The Oak Ridge Boys Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Wed 12/10/14 "Rhapsody In Bluegrass: The Art Of American Music" Pasquerilla Performing Arts
(Johnstown)
Annie Moses Band
Joshua Carswell
Fri 12/19/14 Landau Eugene Murphy Jr. Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Fri 01/23/15 Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Sat 01/24/15 Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Fri 01/30/15 Dave Mason Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Sat 02/14/15 Jay and The Americans Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Wed 02/25/15 "Disney On Ice" Cambria Co. War Mem. Arena
(Johnstown)
Thu 02/26/15 "Disney On Ice" Cambria Co. War Mem. Arena
(Johnstown)
Fri 02/27/15 "Disney On Ice" Cambria Co. War Mem. Arena
(Johnstown)
Sat 02/28/15 "Disney On Ice" Cambria Co. War Mem. Arena
(Johnstown)
Sun 03/01/15 "Disney On Ice" Cambria Co. War Mem. Arena
(Johnstown)
Sat 04/18/15 Cecile McLorin Salvant Frostburg St. University
(Frostburg)
Tue 04/28/15 The Lettermen Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Sat 05/30/15 The Lettermen Arcadia Theater






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Blood Red Shoes

Rock En Seine Festival, Paris, France © Nicolas Joubard

August 24, 2014 | 

Cheveu

Rock En Seine Festival, Paris, France © Sylvere Hieulle

August 23, 2014 |