Average Ticket Prices
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.97      The Avett Brothers $46.66      Falling In Reverse $22.26      Justin Timberlake $119.59      Florida Georgia Line $47.47      2Cellos $37.77      "Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival" $31.47      Jason Isbell $37.13      SuicideGirls $24.38      Yonder Mountain String Band $28.35      Pierce The Veil $29.71      Brit Floyd $40.44      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Alt-J $39.62      Gaither Vocal Band $28.41      Jerry Seinfeld $84.95      Bassnectar $42.85      Citizen Cope $39.94      Bonobo $20.78      Jackson Browne $69.61      The Kooks $28.97      Dan + Shay $17.60      Maroon 5 $87.97      The Time Jumpers $34.42      Jeff Dunham $74.71      Neil Diamond $109.84      Gaelic Storm $27.46      Old Crow Medicine Show $35.55      Jeff Daniels $35.74      Straight No Chaser $42.74      J.J. Grey & Mofro $24.65      Journey $66.12      The Stray Birds $14.99      Dierks Bentley $39.16      The War On Drugs $23.13      Griz $24.07      The Beach Boys $53.23      Tech N9ne $30.25      The Lone Bellow $19.53      Diarrhea Planet $12.01      Pitbull $83.36      Carbon Leaf $22.02      Salute To Vienna $70.56      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $20.15      Bruno Mars $80.16      David Gray $52.44      Willie Nelson $67.02      Matisyahu $28.57      Chicago $53.05      Trace Adkins $49.04      
See all average ticket prices

Windber, PA, United States
Events: 57 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 07/16/15 New Riders Of The Purple Sage Ligonier Tavern
(Ligonier)
Fri 07/17/15 Liz Frame and the Kickers Dante's
(Frostburg)
Grand Ole Ditch
Sat 07/18/15 "Allegany County Fair" (Cumberland, MD) Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)
Sun 07/19/15 Aaron Tippin Indiana County Fairgrounds
(Indiana)
"Allegany County Fair" (Cumberland, MD) Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)
Mon 07/20/15 "Allegany County Fair" (Cumberland, MD) Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)
38 Special
Whitesnake Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
The Answer
Tue 07/21/15 "Allegany County Fair" (Cumberland, MD) Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)
Scotty McCreery
Wed 07/22/15 "Allegany County Fair" (Cumberland, MD) Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)
Francesca Battistelli
Thu 07/23/15 "Allegany County Fair" (Cumberland, MD) Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)
Driftwood Dante's
(Frostburg)
Fri 07/24/15 "Allegany County Fair" (Cumberland, MD) Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)
Sat 07/25/15 "Allegany County Fair" (Cumberland, MD) Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)
Herman's Hermits Starring Peter Noone Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Fri 07/31/15 "Wills Mountain Festival" Fort Royale Farm
(Bedford)
Liz Frame and the Kickers
Sat 08/01/15 "Wills Mountain Festival" Fort Royale Farm
(Bedford)
Liz Frame and the Kickers
Megan Jean & The KFB
Sun 08/02/15 "Wills Mountain Festival" Fort Royale Farm
(Bedford)
Tue 08/04/15 Graham Nash Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Fri 08/07/15 "Flood City Music Festival" Peoples Natural Gas Park
(Johnstown)
Sat 08/08/15 "Flood City Music Festival" Peoples Natural Gas Park
(Johnstown)
Big Head Todd & The Monsters
J.J. Grey & Mofro
Nikki Hill
Sun 08/09/15 "Flood City Music Festival" Peoples Natural Gas Park
(Johnstown)
Sat 08/15/15 Three Bridges Friendship Village Campground
(Bedford)
Fri 08/21/15 The Revelers St. Clair Park Amph.
(Greensburg)
"Western Maryland Truck Show" Grantsville Town Park
(Grantsville)
Sat 08/22/15 Slaughter Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Kix
"Western Maryland Truck Show" Grantsville Town Park
(Grantsville)
Joe Diffie
Sun 08/23/15 "Western Maryland Truck Show" Grantsville Town Park
(Grantsville)
Sat 08/29/15 Brian Regan Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Sun 08/30/15 John Hiatt Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Taj Mahal
Sat 09/05/15 "Raystown Lake Summer Amphitheater Series" Raystown Lake Amphitheater
(Hesston)
Chris Collins & Boulder Canyon- Trib. to John Denver
Sun 09/06/15 "Cambria County Fair" Cambria County Legion Fairgrounds
(Ebensburg)
Mon 09/07/15 "Cambria County Fair" Cambria County Legion Fairgrounds
(Ebensburg)
RaeLynn
Tue 09/08/15 "Cambria County Fair" Cambria County Legion Fairgrounds
(Ebensburg)
Wed 09/09/15 "Cambria County Fair" Cambria County Legion Fairgrounds
(Ebensburg)
Thu 09/10/15 "Cambria County Fair" Cambria County Legion Fairgrounds
(Ebensburg)
Fri 09/11/15 "Cambria County Fair" Cambria County Legion Fairgrounds
(Ebensburg)
Sat 09/12/15 "Cambria County Fair" Cambria County Legion Fairgrounds
(Ebensburg)
Fri 09/18/15 Ace Frehley Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Sun 09/27/15 Three Bridges Word Of Life Ministries
(Greensburg)
Thu 10/01/15 Kellylee Evans Frostburg State University
(Frostburg)
Fri 10/02/15 Arlo Guthrie Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Sat 10/03/15 Hollywood Nights - Trib. To Bob Seger Allegany High School
(Cumberland)
"Rally In The Valley" (MD) Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)
Drowning Pool
Saliva
Jason Michael Carroll
Shane Gamble
Bad Seed Rising
ZZ Top Cambria Co. War Mem. Arena
(Johnstown)
Sat 10/10/15 "Nancy Kerrigan's Halloween On Ice" Cambria Co. War Mem. Arena
(Johnstown)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Taylor Swift

Ford Field, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

May 30, 2015 | 

Taylor Swift

Ford Field, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

May 30, 2015 |