Average Ticket Prices
?uestlove $9.97      Five Finger Death Punch $40.69      "A Night With Janis Joplin" $49.61      Keith Urban $44.73      Dead & Company $77.57      Car Seat Headrest $11.83      Rihanna $89.15      Wavves $24.52      Mumford & Sons $50.51      Doobie Brothers $56.30      The Great Zucchini $5.08      Harry Connick Jr. $82.44      Daryl Hall & John Oates $54.47      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Third Day $34.05      Breaking Benjamin $47.83      Madeon $26.43      Sandi Patty $27.88      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $32.36      Leon Bridges $31.19      Ron White $53.00      Selena Gomez $65.64      Celtic Woman $57.83      Alton Brown $59.22      Juan Gabriel $112.44      Santigold $28.36      Excision $79.80      "Peppa Pig Live!" $42.48      Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds $18.04      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      Napalm Death $24.86      X Ambassadors $20.68      Circa Survive $23.03      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $55.89      Earth, Wind & Fire $58.68      I See Stars $16.16      The Wonder Years $22.65      Kristin Chenoweth $79.80      Frank Turner $24.35      Matisyahu $35.35      Freakwater $14.53      Chris Stapleton $42.73      James Taylor $79.28      Journey $59.72      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $128.07      Tech N9ne $29.46      City and Colour $34.70      Hillsong United $33.23      Barenaked Ladies $45.61      Yoan $28.47      
See all average ticket prices

Windber, PA, United States
Events: 53 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sun 08/28/16 Shanty Irish Constitution Park
(Cumberland)
Fri 09/02/16 Birds Of Chicago St. Clair Park Amph.
(Greensburg)
Sun 09/04/16 Potomac Concert Band Constitution Park
(Cumberland)
Fri 09/09/16 "Northern Appalachian Folk Festival" Downtown Indiana
(Indiana)
The Stickers
"Windber Bluegrass In The Park" Windber Recreation Park
Sat 09/10/16 "Northern Appalachian Folk Festival" Downtown Indiana
(Indiana)
Southern Culture On The Skids
Dar Williams
Ray Owen
Jayke Orvis and the Broken Band
Tom Breiding
"Windber Bluegrass In The Park" Windber Recreation Park
Hackensaw Boys
Sun 09/11/16 "Northern Appalachian Folk Festival" Downtown Indiana
(Indiana)
Hackensaw Boys
Diablo Dimes
Left Lane Cruiser
The Jakobs Ferry Stragglers
Fri 09/16/16 Vince Gill Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex (KCAC)
(Indiana)
Sat 09/17/16 Steven Wright Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Thu 09/22/16 The Midtown Men Frostburg State University
(Frostburg)
Fri 09/23/16 "Mt. Pleasant Glass & Ethnic Festival" Downtown Mount Pleasant
(Mount Pleasant)
The Stranger - Trib. To Billy Joel
Sat 09/24/16 Alice Cooper Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex (KCAC)
(Indiana)
"Mt. Pleasant Glass & Ethnic Festival" Downtown Mount Pleasant
(Mount Pleasant)
"Rowdy On The Roof" Frederick Street Parking Garage
(Cumberland)
Steve'n'Seagulls
Sun 09/25/16 "Mt. Pleasant Glass & Ethnic Festival" Downtown Mount Pleasant
(Mount Pleasant)
Sat 10/01/16 "Bedfords Fall Foliage Festival" Bedford Co. Fairgrounds
(Bedford)
Ryan Cain & The Ables
Sun 10/02/16 The Beach Boys Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
"Bedfords Fall Foliage Festival" Bedford Co. Fairgrounds
(Bedford)
Thu 10/06/16 Ace Frehley Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Simo
Fri 10/07/16 Gordon Lightfoot Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Sat 10/08/16 "Bedfords Fall Foliage Festival" Bedford Co. Fairgrounds
(Bedford)
Green River
The Joseph Sisters
Mojo Mothership
Sun 10/09/16 "Bedfords Fall Foliage Festival" Bedford Co. Fairgrounds
(Bedford)
Abilene
The Vogues
KC & The Sunshine Band Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Tue 10/11/16 Robert Earl Keen Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Thu 10/13/16 Mac Miller Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex (KCAC)
(Indiana)
Fri 10/14/16 Delbert McClinton Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Fri 10/21/16 "1964" The Tribute Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Sun 10/23/16 The Joseph Sisters Seven Springs Mountain Resort
(Seven Springs)
Thu 10/27/16 Chris Young Cambria Co. War Mem. Arena
(Johnstown)
Dan + Shay
Cassadee Pope
Tue 11/01/16 The Octonauts Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Fri 11/11/16 Cris Jacobs Dante's Bar
(Frostburg)
Sat 11/12/16 Home Free Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Sun 11/13/16 Goo Goo Dolls Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Sat 11/19/16 "Gallagher's Jokes On You Comedy Tour" Cambria Co. War Mem. Arena
(Johnstown)
Gallagher
Artie Fletcher
Bob Nelson
Thu 12/01/16 Tiempo Libre Juniata College
(Huntingdon)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Beyoncé

Wembley Stadium, London, UK Joel Ryan / Invision for Parkwood Entertainment / AP Images

July 2, 2016 | 

Twenty One Pilots

Sprint Center, Kansas City, Mo. Jason Squires / JasonSquires.com

July 10, 2016 |