Average Ticket Prices
Kari Jobe $26.97      R5 $32.09      Yes $61.09      Johnnyswim $19.92      Hunter Hayes $37.89      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.87      Sarah McLachlan $64.13      Jason Mraz $64.22      Kirko Bangz $22.78      Demi Lovato $46.42      Slightly Stoopid $33.43      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $18.12      James Taylor $72.08      "DigiTour" $25.06      Fitz And The Tantrums $27.35      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Austin Mahone $46.43      Justin Timberlake $116.44      Doobie Brothers $49.01      Gavin DeGraw $37.06      John Legend $69.01      The Glitch Mob $23.05      Gaither Vocal Band $27.52      Southern Soul Assembly $31.76      Mötley Crüe $55.65      Marc Anthony $96.16      STS9 $36.28      Jason Aldean $47.89      Alison Krauss + Union Station feat. Jerry Douglas $57.69      Alice In Chains $49.30      Papadosio $19.57      Phantogram $25.29      Umphrey's McGee $27.40      John Fogerty $59.54      "Winter Jam" $12.82      Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. $13.83      Sarah Jarosz $30.69      Bill Cosby $56.76      Cherub $16.04      Dirty Heads $28.37      Young The Giant $25.82      Mike Birbiglia $36.29      RL Grime $23.90      Third Day $26.10      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $67.77      Rod Stewart $104.93      Pat Metheny Unity Group $60.20      G-Eazy $24.15      Dark Star Orchestra $31.17      "Experience Hendrix" $65.43      
See all average ticket prices

Windber, PA, United States
Events: 33 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sun 03/01/15 "Disney On Ice" Cambria Co. War Mem. Arena
(Johnstown)
Thu 03/05/15 Brit Floyd Cambria Co. War Mem. Arena
(Johnstown)
Fri 03/06/15 Jefferson Starship Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Mon 03/09/15 The Harlem Globetrotters Bobcat Arena
(Frostburg)
Wed 03/11/15 Jay Leno Cambria Co. War Mem. Arena
(Johnstown)
Thu 03/12/15 Driftwood Dante's
(Frostburg)
Fri 03/13/15 Driftwood Aldo's
(Altoona)
Sun 03/15/15 Celtic Woman Kovalchick Complex
(Indiana)
Michael Bolton Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Sat 03/21/15 Blue Oyster Cult Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Capitol Steps Mishler Theatre
(Altoona)
Sat 04/18/15 Cecile McLorin Salvant Frostburg State University
(Frostburg)
Wed 04/22/15 "The Musical Adventures Of Flat Stanley" Pasquerilla Performing Arts
(Johnstown)
Sun 04/26/15 Jeff Beck Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Tue 04/28/15 The Lettermen Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Fri 05/01/15 Jonathan Byrd Wells Creek Station
(Listie)
Thu 05/21/15 "Delfest" Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)
Greensky Bluegrass
Fri 05/22/15 "Delfest" Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)
Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers
The Brothers Comatose
Greensky Bluegrass
Eddie From Ohio
The Gibson Brothers
The Black Lillies
Sat 05/23/15 "Delfest" Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)
Dead Winter Carpenters
Billy Strings & Don Julin
Jeff Austin Band
Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers
Jason Isbell
The Brothers Comatose
Mandolin Orange
Eddie From Ohio
The Black Lillies
"Westsylvania Jazz & Blues Festival" IRMC Park
(Indiana)
The New Mastersounds
Sun 05/24/15 "Delfest" Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)
Dead Winter Carpenters
Trampled By Turtles
Hot Rize
Jeff Austin Band
Mandolin Orange
Sat 05/30/15 Blue Oyster Cult Kovalchick Complex
(Indiana)
Kansas
The Lettermen Arcadia Theater
Sun 05/31/15 "Weird Al" Yankovic Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Tue 06/02/15 Steven Wilson Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Thu 06/25/15 "Branford Jazz On The Green Series" Town Green
(Bedford)
Urban Jazz Coalition
Mon 07/20/15 "Allegany County Fair" (Cumberland, MD) Allegany County Fairgrounds
(Cumberland)
38 Special
Whitesnake Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Sat 07/25/15 Herman's Hermits Starring Peter Noone Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)
Fri 08/21/15 The Revelers St. Clair Park Amph.
(Greensburg)
Sat 10/03/15 Hollywood Nights - Trib. To Bob Seger Allegany High School
(Cumberland)
Sat 10/17/15 Herman's Hermits Starring Peter Noone Allegany High School
(Cumberland)
Thu 10/29/15 Chubby Checker & The Wildcats Palace Theatre
(Greensburg)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Parmalee

Swiftel Center, Brookings, S.D. Courtesy of Swiftel Center

January 31, 2015 | 

Pat Badger of Extreme

FireKeepers Casino, Battle Creek, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

January 31, 2015 |