Average Ticket Prices
Demi Lovato $46.19      The Steel Wheels $18.99      Brantley Gilbert $31.12      Chiodos $17.08      Justin Timberlake $114.49      One Direction $84.06      Fitz And The Tantrums $25.49      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $26.62      Streetlight Manifesto $18.46      Bryan Adams $55.71      Galactic $29.56      Foreigner $41.04      Neon Trees $22.75      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $32.36      Rod Stewart $102.77      Hunter Hayes $35.65      Odesza $13.81      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $27.99      Volbeat $38.72      Drive-By Truckers $26.85      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Sevendust $25.24      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Lorde $44.80      The Moody Blues $66.12      Brit Floyd $40.91      Randy Rogers Band $24.02      Brad Paisley $40.30      Crizzly $23.38      Zoé $35.50      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.42      The Head And The Heart $28.40      Switchfoot $23.64      Shawn Colvin $49.72      Falling In Reverse $21.23      Reverend Horton Heat $21.51      Pink Floyd Experience $37.19      The Polish Ambassador $17.07      "Experience Hendrix" $66.55      The Band Perry $42.43      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.83      Hedley $44.65      Jeff Dunham $48.98      Luke Bryan $49.64      Dark Star Orchestra $28.02      Celtic Thunder $61.10      Drake $77.66      Ingrid Michaelson $28.74      
See all average ticket prices

Charlotte, NC, United States
Events: 251 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Tue 12/30/14 Big Something The Chop Shop
Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band
"Tunes For Tots" Fillmore Charlotte
Widespread Panic
Wed 12/31/14 Simplified Visulite Theatre
Widespread Panic Time Warner Cable Arena
Fri 01/16/15 Chatham County Line Lee Street Theatre
(Salisbury)
Della Mae McCelvey Center
(York)
Sylvan Esso Neighborhood Theatre
Sat 01/17/15 Jonathan Byrd House Concert
The Oak Ridge Boys Bundy Auditorium
(Lancaster)
Tracy Shedd Zoe's Coffee House
(Gastonia)
Sun 01/18/15 Black Label Society Fillmore Charlotte
Hatebreed
Butcher Babies
Thu 01/22/15 Black Violin McGlohon Theater
Fri 01/23/15 Acoustic Syndicate Sylvia Theater
(York)
Sat 01/24/15 Jeff & Sheri Easter Life Church
(Cramerton)
The Steel Wheels Davis Theatre
(Concord)
Fri 01/30/15 Mavis Staples McGee Theatre
(Wingate)
Wed 02/04/15 "The Phantom Of The Opera" Belk Theater
Thu 02/05/15 "The Phantom Of The Opera" Belk Theater
Fri 02/06/15 Phil Keaggy Lee Street Theatre
(Salisbury)
Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes McGlohon Theater
"The Phantom Of The Opera" Belk Theater
Sat 02/07/15 "The Phantom Of The Opera" Belk Theater
Sun 02/08/15 "The Phantom Of The Opera" Belk Theater
Tue 02/10/15 "The Phantom Of The Opera" Belk Theater
Wed 02/11/15 "The Phantom Of The Opera" Belk Theater
Thu 02/12/15 "The Phantom Of The Opera" Belk Theater
Fri 02/13/15 "The Phantom Of The Opera" Belk Theater
Sat 02/14/15 "The Phantom Of The Opera" Belk Theater
Sun 02/15/15 "The Phantom Of The Opera" Belk Theater
Fri 02/20/15 Dark Star Orchestra Fillmore Charlotte
Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Band Amos' Southend
Sat 02/21/15 The Lettermen Bundy Auditorium
(Lancaster)
Pierce The Veil Fillmore Charlotte
Sleeping With Sirens
Fri 02/27/15 The Manhattan Transfer Knight Theater
Thu 03/05/15 August Burns Red Amos' Southend
Miss May I
Northlane
Erra
Sat 03/07/15 Fleetwood Mac Time Warner Cable Arena
Tue 03/10/15 Peking Acrobats Belk Theater
Thu 03/12/15 Hozier Fillmore Charlotte
George Ezra
Fri 03/13/15 Mipso The Great Aunt Stella Center
Sat 03/14/15 Mipso Lee Street Theatre
(Salisbury)
Mon 03/23/15 Milky Chance Amos' Southend
Fri 03/27/15 John Mellencamp Ovens Auditorium
Carlene Carter
Sat 03/28/15 T Bird And The Breaks Private Function
(Huntersville)
Sun 03/29/15 The Kruger Brothers Lenoir-Rhyne College
(Hickory)
Fri 04/03/15 Sarah Jarosz McCelvey Center
(York)
Sat 04/04/15 Celtic Woman Blumenthal Performing Arts
Sat 04/11/15 The Steel Wheels McGee Theatre
(Wingate)
Tue 04/14/15 The Kruger Brothers Duke Performance Hall
(Davidson)
Sat 04/18/15 David Lindley Acoustic Stage
(Hickory)
Fri 04/24/15 Jann Klose House Concert
Sat 04/25/15 Jann Klose House Concert
(Hickory)
Wed 05/13/15 Nightwish Fillmore Charlotte






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Zac Brown Band

Wrigley Field, Chicago, Ill. Southern Reel

September 13, 2014 | 

Caetano Veloso

The Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater, Miami Beach, Fla. Luiz Olazabal / The Rhythm Foundation

September 13, 2014 |