Average Ticket Prices
Rebelution $29.26      Theresa Caputo $67.67      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $16.08      Phish $54.93      In Flames $29.29      Ian Anderson $67.11      Charlie Wilson $70.71      Jeff Dunham $72.85      The Airborne Toxic Event $25.73      Lecrae $28.42      Gov't Mule $33.95      Twiddle $15.25      Moon Hooch $11.56      The Wonder Years $18.77      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.96      OK Go $20.55      Above & Beyond $48.46      Railroad Earth $29.89      Gregory Alan Isakov $20.97      The Black Keys $59.44      Tommy Emmanuel $40.65      Merle Haggard $61.51      Eric Church $48.10      Shovels & Rope $22.42      Interpol $33.45      Porter Robinson $35.23      Keys N Krates $20.04      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Dave Mason $47.53      Ray LaMontagne $48.11      Five Finger Death Punch $40.05      Black Veil Brides $25.49      Blake Shelton $50.68      James Taylor $72.08      Tobymac $27.67      2Cellos $37.69      Dirty Heads $28.80      Less Than Jake $21.90      Sturgill Simpson $20.00      Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood $40.70      Johnnyswim $20.82      Enrique Iglesias $83.38      Sleeping With Sirens $29.71      One Direction $84.06      Sam Smith $52.96      Juan Gabriel $101.93      Fleetwood Mac $128.99      Eli Young Band $27.62      Zac Brown Band $48.08      The Mavericks $43.45      
See all average ticket prices

Chillicothe, IL, United States
Events: 75 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sun 05/24/15 "Summer Camp Music Festival" Three Sisters Park
Steve Miller Band
Widespread Panic
Caravan Of Thieves
Greensky Bluegrass
Turbo Suit
Matthew Curry
The Heard
Hermitude
Big Gigantic
Cherub
Griz
Freeman
Gene Ween
The Main Squeeze
Tue 05/26/15 "Weird Al" Yankovic Bloomington Ctr. For The Perf. Arts
(Bloomington)
Thu 05/28/15 Callaghan House Concert
(Morton)
Fri 05/29/15 "WIXO Spring Fling" Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Buckcherry
Nothing More
Taxi Wardance
Islander
Sun 05/31/15 The Shadows Of Knight Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Worriers The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Caves
Tue 06/02/15 Lake Street Dive The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Parsonsfield
Wed 06/03/15 John Mellencamp Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Carlene Carter
Thu 06/04/15 Griffin House Uptown Grill
(La Salle)
Fri 06/05/15 The Avett Brothers Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
Old Crow Medicine Show
Sat 06/06/15 Griffin House Uptown Grill
(La Salle)
The Schwag Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Tue 06/16/15 Rich Robinson Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Thu 06/18/15 The Revivalists Six Strings
(Bloomington)
The Steel Wheels The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Fri 06/19/15 Band Of Heathens Six Strings
(Bloomington)
Sun 06/21/15 Asleep At The Wheel The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Les Dudek Fat Fish Pub
(Galesburg)
Thu 06/25/15 Three Bridges Evangelical United Methodist Church
(Washington)
Sat 06/27/15 Dawes Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Gill Landry
Sun 06/28/15 Adam Crabb Grace Baptist Church
(Pekin)
Fri 07/03/15 "Peoria Riverfront Festtival" Riverfront Park
(Peoria)
Molly Hatchet
Sun 07/05/15 In This Moment Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
36 Crazyfists
Defiled
First Decree
Tue 07/07/15 Hoodie Allen Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Allan Kingdom
Fri 07/10/15 Old Salt Union 9th Street Pub
(La Salle)
Sat 07/11/15 Morrissey Bloomington Ctr. For The Perf. Arts
(Bloomington)
Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Center Stage @ The Landing
(Peoria)
Thu 07/16/15 The New Pornographers The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Thao & The Get Down Stay Down
Fri 07/17/15 "Country Life Music Festival" (IL) Three Sisters Park
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Travis Tritt
Charlie Worsham
Jacob Powell
Sat 07/18/15 "Country Life Music Festival" (IL) Three Sisters Park






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Queensr├┐che

M3 Rock Festival, Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, Md. James P. Hendershot

May 2, 2015 | 

Warrant

M3 Rock Festival, Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, Md. James P. Hendershot

May 2, 2015 |