Average Ticket Prices
Foreigner $40.52      Theory Of A Deadman $22.43      Eli Young Band $27.84      Gabriel Iglesias $45.46      Keys N Krates $19.56      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Band $20.81      Justin Townes Earle $24.25      Beck $53.01      Bryan Adams $59.12      Chevelle $28.56      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.22      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.73      Mastodon $27.73      The Wonder Years $18.18      Ellie Goulding $38.75      Bastille $31.61      Chiodos $17.73      Black Veil Brides $24.98      The Time Jumpers $30.10      Skrillex $44.16      Ziggy Marley $30.87      Zac Brown Band $48.68      Big Daddy Weave $19.93      Greensky Bluegrass $19.72      Under The Streetlamp $39.16      Billy Joel $105.49      Dave Mason $48.26      Styx $39.39      Enrique Iglesias $81.98      Eric Church $49.60      Odesza $14.73      Katy Perry $104.39      The Moody Blues $67.89      Lady Gaga $81.97      Nickel Creek $41.19      Dave Matthews Band $56.07      Chicago $50.89      Darius Rucker $42.31      Zoé $35.17      OneRepublic $35.40      Switchfoot $22.98      Rascal Flatts $34.18      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $45.08      Steve Miller Band $58.49      Willie Nelson $59.24      Tim McGraw $42.52      Drive-By Truckers $27.99      Volbeat $39.20      Neon Trees $23.77      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.54      
See all average ticket prices

Chillicothe, IL, United States
Events: 73 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sun 03/01/15 Enabler The Encounter
(Peoria)
Thu 03/05/15 Buckwheat Zydeco The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Fri 03/06/15 Fue Sound Bar At The Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Delta Wave
Sat 03/07/15 Taking Back Sunday Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
The Menzingers
Letlive.
Sun 03/08/15 Samantha Fish Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Matthew Curry
Mike Zito
Wed 03/11/15 Justin Townes Earle The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Gill Landry
Fri 03/13/15 Earls Of Leicester The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Filligar Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
Sat 03/14/15 The Wailers Three Sisters Park
Rusted Root
Tue 03/17/15 Eric Church U.S. Cellular Coliseum
(Bloomington)
Thu 03/19/15 Ana Popovic Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Eric Church U.S. Cellular Coliseum
(Bloomington)
Fri 03/20/15 Asleep At The Wheel The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Heart U.S. Cellular Coliseum
(Bloomington)
Mon 03/23/15 Tommy Castro & The Painkillers The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Thu 03/26/15 Los Lonely Boys Bloomington Ctr. For The Perf. Arts
(Bloomington)
Nonpoint Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
36 Crazyfists
Scare Don't Fear
Fri 03/27/15 Jason Aldean Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Cole Swindell
Tyler Farr
Dee Jay Silver
Sat 03/28/15 Incite Freakster's Roadhouse
(Pontiac)
Better Left Unsaid
Spades And Blades
Otherwise Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Sun 03/29/15 "Winter Jam" Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Skillet
Jeremy Camp
Francesca Battistelli
Building 429
Family Force 5
NewSong
For King & Country
Blanca
Veridia
Tue 03/31/15 "The Sing-Off Live Tour" Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
Voice Play
Street Corner Symphony
Wed 04/01/15 The London Souls The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Sons Of Bill
Thu 04/02/15 Evergreen Terrace Rail II
(Peoria)
My Ticket Home
Brightwell
Cane Hill
Tue 04/07/15 Kalin And Myles The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Fri 04/10/15 Glenn Miller Orchestra Canton High School
(Canton)
Psychostick Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Downtown Brown
Sat 04/11/15 Anat Cohen Orpheum Theatre
(Galesburg)
David Lindley Uptown Grill
(La Salle)
The Trippin' Billies (Dave Matthews Trib. Chicago) Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Sun 04/12/15 Nick Moss Band River Beach Pub






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Sleater-Kinney

Terminal 5 in New York. Robert Altman/Invision/AP

February 27, 2015 | 

Tyga

Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

February 15, 2015 |