Average Ticket Prices
B.B. King $65.18      Chevelle $27.55      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.98      "Experience Hendrix" $65.96      Minnesota $19.24      Hedley $44.65      Keith Urban $51.34      Excision $30.76      Keb' Mo' $42.79      The Expendables $17.39      Hopsin $22.63      Jason Isbell $27.63      Nickel Creek $40.73      City and Colour $41.09      Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings $30.31      Donny & Marie Osmond $90.64      Justin Moore $33.12      Odesza $14.37      Skillet $27.79      Dierks Bentley $32.78      Rascal Flatts $34.53      Santana $86.62      Darius Rucker $42.73      Pink Martini $49.92      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $28.46      "DigiTour" $24.92      Dropkick Murphys $31.24      Johnnyswim $17.97      Rod Stewart $100.65      RL Grime $23.66      Bassnectar $41.62      James Taylor $72.24      Dirty Heads $28.82      Young The Giant $27.13      Keys N Krates $20.08      Fitz And The Tantrums $25.86      John Legend $68.41      The Head And The Heart $29.97      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $26.62      Mannheim Steamroller $57.21      Volbeat $39.16      The Fresh Beat Band $39.86      The Marshall Tucker Band $39.71      Old 97's $23.11      Jeff Dunham $48.48      Buddy Guy $50.89      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.20      Justin Timberlake $114.89      Slightly Stoopid $33.48      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $74.13      
See all average ticket prices

Chillicothe, IL, United States
Events: 45 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Wed 11/26/14 Miles Nielsen & The Rusted Hearts Uptown Grill
(La Salle)
Fri 11/28/14 Pop Evil The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Red Sun Rising
Islander
Stone
Sat 11/29/14 Arthur Lee Land Sound Bar At The Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Wed 12/03/14 The Oak Ridge Boys Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
Yelawolf The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Rittz
Thu 12/04/14 Counting Crows Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
Twin Forks
Every Time I Die The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
The Ghost Inside
Architects (UK)
Hundredth
Backtrack
Kenny Rogers U.S. Cellular Coliseum
(Bloomington)
Sat 12/06/14 Granger Smith Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Johnny Rawls Fat Fish Pub
(Galesburg)
Riff Raff The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Thu 12/11/14 Tobymac Braden Auditorium
(Normal)
Matt Maher
Sat 12/13/14 JT Hodges Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Mannheim Steamroller Braden Auditorium
(Normal)
Matthew Curry The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Tue 12/16/14 "Shall We Dance On Ice" U.S. Cellular Coliseum
(Bloomington)
Fri 12/19/14 Tab Benoit Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Sat 12/20/14 Chicago Farmer Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Fri 12/26/14 Ronnie Baker Brooks Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Hurricane Ruth
Sun 01/04/15 The Harlem Globetrotters Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Wed 01/21/15 "Dancing With The Stars" Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
Mark Ballas
Witney Carson
Tue 01/27/15 "Sesame Street Live" U.S. Cellular Coliseum
(Bloomington)
Thu 02/05/15 Moonshine Bandits Freakster's Roadhouse
(Pontiac)
Sun 02/08/15 Bad Suns Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Sat 02/14/15 Martin Sexton The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Fri 02/20/15 BoDeans Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Sat 02/21/15 Miranda Lambert Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Justin Moore
RaeLynn
Rodney Carrington Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
Sun 03/08/15 Samantha Fish Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Matthew Curry
Fri 03/13/15 Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
Thu 03/26/15 Los Lonely Boys Bloomington Ctr. For The Perf. Arts
(Bloomington)
Sun 03/29/15 "Winter Jam" Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Skillet
Jeremy Camp
Francesca Battistelli
Building 429
Family Force 5
NewSong
For King & Country
Blanca
Veridia
Fri 04/10/15 Glenn Miller Orchestra Canton High School
(Canton)
Psychostick Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Beyond Threshold
Sat 04/11/15 Anat Cohen Orpheum Theatre
(Galesburg)
David Lindley Uptown Grill
(La Salle)
Thu 05/07/15 Lewis Black Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Alter Bridge

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

October 5, 2014 | 

The New Mastersounds with guests Kris Royal and Pee Wee Ellis

Bear Creek Music & Art Festival, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

November 16, 2014 |