Average Ticket Prices
The Infamous Stringdusters $23.97      Rascal Flatts $39.39      Jim Jefferies $38.69      Zedd $41.86      Dan And Phil $58.02      Twiztid $23.14      Illenium $16.21      Katt Williams $76.46      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.25      Il Volo $69.05      James Taylor $79.97      Five Finger Death Punch $40.69      Heartless Bastards $22.80      Ellie Goulding $44.84      Dixie Chicks $66.19      Barenaked Ladies $45.61      SoMo $28.48      Dead & Company $78.81      Phish $67.82      The Temptations $50.62      Rodney Carrington $46.04      Luke Bryan $54.33      Greensky Bluegrass $27.37      Marc Anthony $107.38      The Mavericks $45.83      Warren Haynes $36.45      Pepper $23.08      City and Colour $34.70      Little Big Town $40.30      The Time Jumpers $26.09      Florida Georgia Line $36.44      Classic Albums Live $23.49      Blue Man Group $58.23      The Sword $19.98      Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash $25.10      Mumford & Sons $51.72      Penny and Sparrow $15.06      Kacey Musgraves $32.48      Brantley Gilbert $37.25      Leon Bridges $31.13      Yanni $64.99      Kenny Chesney $79.06      "The Comedy Get Down" $58.01      Flatbush Zombies $22.29      Vance Joy $31.32      The Avett Brothers $49.11      I See Stars $16.16      Heart $60.06      Frank Turner $24.35      G-Eazy $37.37      
See all average ticket prices

Chillicothe, IL, United States
Events: 79 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Wed 07/27/16 Wild Belle Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Thu 07/28/16 "Summerland Tour" The Riverfront
(Peoria)
Sugar Ray
Everclear
LIT
Sponge
Whitford / St. Holmes Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Fri 07/29/16 Matthew Curry Brothers Pub
(Sheffield)
Puddle Of Mudd Diesel Dick's
(Tremont)
BobaFlex
Sun 07/31/16 Don Friesen The Eagle Performing Arts & Conference Center
(Pontiac)
Matthew Curry Fat Fish Pub
(Galesburg)
Tue 08/02/16 Sevendust The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Crobot
Red Tide Rising
Wed 08/03/16 Elizabeth Cook The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
"McLean County Fair" Interstate Center
(Bloomington)
Thu 08/04/16 "McLean County Fair" Interstate Center
(Bloomington)
Umphrey's McGee Center Stage @ The Landing
(Peoria)
The Main Squeeze
Fri 08/05/16 Drew Baldridge Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
"McLean County Fair" Interstate Center
(Bloomington)
Sat 08/06/16 "McLean County Fair" Interstate Center
(Bloomington)
Ted Nugent Three Sisters Park
Sun 08/07/16 "McLean County Fair" Interstate Center
(Bloomington)
Matthew Curry
Thu 08/11/16 "Brimfield Old Settler's Days" Downtown Brimfield
(Brimfield)
Fri 08/12/16 "Brimfield Old Settler's Days" Downtown Brimfield
(Brimfield)
Sat 08/13/16 "Brimfield Old Settler's Days" Downtown Brimfield
(Brimfield)
T.G. Sheppard
Wed 08/17/16 Happy Diving House Concert
(Bloomington)
Thu 08/18/16 Chris Stapleton Three Sisters Park
Jamey Johnson
Angaleena Presley
Fri 08/19/16 Elephant Revival The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Los Lobos Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Matthew Curry The Outpost
(Armington)
Sat 08/20/16 "Rock The Farm" (IL) Green Acres
(Morton)
The Way Down Wanderers
Mon 08/22/16 Gov't Mule Center Stage @ The Landing
(Peoria)
Blackberry Smoke
Warren Haynes
Wed 08/24/16 Walter Trout The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Sat 08/27/16 Michael Charles The Lone Buffalo
(Ottawa)
Fri 09/02/16 Matthew Curry Haze Smokehouse
(La Salle)
"Peoria Blues And Heritage Music Festival" Riverfront Park
(Peoria)
Whiskey Myers The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Sat 09/03/16 "Peoria Blues And Heritage Music Festival" Riverfront Park
(Peoria)
O.A.R.
Sat 09/10/16 The Avett Brothers Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
"El Paso Corn Festival" Corn Festival
(El Paso)
Matthew Curry
Sun 09/11/16 Matthew Curry River Beach Pub
Thu 09/15/16 Blake Shelton Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Sat 09/17/16 Michael Carbonaro Braden Auditorium
(Normal)
Sean Rowe Princeton Coffeehouse
(Princeton)
Sun 09/18/16 "Chinquapin Folk Arts Festival" Camp Wokanda
Mon 09/19/16 "Chinquapin Folk Arts Festival" Camp Wokanda
Tom Kastle
Franklin "Chico Malo" Welch
Reid Miller
Tue 09/20/16 Andy Frasco & The U.N. The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Lauren Mayberry of Chvrches

St. Augustine Amphitheatre, Saint Augustine, Fla. John Davisson

June 14, 2016 | 

Dashboard Confessional

Freedom Hill Amphitheatre, Sterling Heights, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

June 4, 2016 |