Average Ticket Prices
Keb' Mo' $48.28      Heart $57.21      Brit Floyd $41.67      Home Free $32.50      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $83.31      Fall Out Boy $33.41      Wild Child $16.39      Bob Dylan $84.53      Lord Huron $23.65      Rodney Carrington $47.50      Boston $55.14      The Lone Bellow $22.76      Matthew West $27.19      Celtic Woman $60.78      Arlo Guthrie $48.06      Jeff Dunham $65.77      Dirty Heads $26.18      Tyler, The Creator $34.72      Marc Anthony $107.93      All Time Low $29.00      Journey $70.41      SuicideGirls $27.48      Straight No Chaser $44.72      Foo Fighters $58.53      The Districts $14.66      Twiztid $22.67      Tedeschi Trucks Band $51.59      The Robert Cray Band $44.60      OK Go $22.61      One Direction $79.82      Floetry $38.23      Earth, Wind & Fire $48.52      Madeon $25.74      Primus $44.36      J. Cole $34.87      Britney Spears $136.42      Diana Krall $75.20      Eric Church $46.62      Moon Hooch $15.13      The Kooks $29.77      Lyle Lovett $57.98      "Winter Jam" $10.50      Ed Sheeran $57.90      Juan Gabriel $100.86      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $88.66      James Bay $24.35      Casting Crowns $30.32      Three Days Grace $30.11      Widespread Panic $48.95      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $47.91      
See all average ticket prices

Chillicothe, IL, United States
Events: 77 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sun 02/14/16 Danielle Nicole Fat Fish Pub
(Galesburg)
Thu 02/18/16 Moon Taxi Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Ron White U.S. Cellular Coliseum
(Bloomington)
Trapt Crusens
(Peoria)
Romantic Rebel
Rival City Heights
Fri 02/19/16 Luke Bryan Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Little Big Town
Sat 02/20/16 Pokey Lafarge The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Tue 02/23/16 Wellington International Ukulele Orchestra Bloomington Ctr. For The Perf. Arts
(Bloomington)
Thu 02/25/16 Amy Grant U.S. Cellular Coliseum
(Bloomington)
Steven Curtis Chapman
Fri 02/26/16 Bret Michaels Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Dan Hubbard 9th Street Pub
(La Salle)
Kim Richey Uptown Grill
(La Salle)
Thu 03/03/16 Mustard Plug The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Fri 03/04/16 Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
Sat 03/05/16 Dave Alvin The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Phil Alvin
Sun 03/06/16 The Wonder Years The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Sat 03/12/16 Brad Paisley U.S. Cellular Coliseum
(Bloomington)
Eric Paslay
Celtic Woman Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
Paul Thorn The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
The Bros. Landreth
Sun 03/13/16 Paul Thorn The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Wed 03/16/16 Greensky Bluegrass The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Fri 03/18/16 Jerry Seinfeld Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Sat 03/19/16 "In The Mood - Live!" - 40's Revue / Big Band Orpheum Theatre
(Galesburg)
Lillian Axe Twisted Spoke Saloon
(Pekin)
Every Mother's Nightmare
Banshee
Heavens Edge
Sun 03/20/16 "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
"Winter Jam" Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
For King & Country
Matthew West
Crowder
Lauren Daigle
Red
NewSong
Sidewalk Prophets
Stars Go Dim
We Are Messengers
Tedashii
Thu 03/24/16 Barry Manilow Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Fri 03/25/16 Chuck Prophet Uptown Grill
(La Salle)
Sat 03/26/16 Geoff Muldaur Princeton Coffeehouse
(Princeton)
Selwyn Birchwood Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Wed 03/30/16 "Peppa Pig Live" Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
Thu 03/31/16 The Lone Bellow The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Sat 04/02/16 Fred J. Eaglesmith American Legion
(Heyworth)
Lucero The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Sun 04/03/16 Nick Moss Band Fat Fish Pub
(Galesburg)
Mon 04/04/16 Ruthie Foster The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Tue 04/05/16 Paul Thorn The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Ruthie Foster
Wed 04/06/16 Griffin House Uptown Grill
(La Salle)
The Way Down Wanderers The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Thu 04/07/16 Between The Buried And Me Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
August Burns Red
The Faceless
Good Tiger
Fri 04/08/16 Ray Wylie Hubbard Uptown Grill
(La Salle)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Gente de Zona

Los 40 Principales Awards, Barclaycard Center, Madrid, Spain AP Phot / Abraham Caro Marin

December 11, 2015 | 

LeAnn Rimes

Fox Tucson Theatre, Tucson, Ariz. Mary Andrews / ConcertLivewire.com

December 16, 2015 |