Average Ticket Prices
Black Violin $25.92      Bill Maher $67.49      G-Eazy $33.09      Inter Arma $10.16      Cody Johnson $19.61      Lamb Of God $35.48      Getter $22.07      Brian Wilson $69.40      Darlingside $18.78      Robert Earl Keen $56.15      The Tenderloins $53.25      ?uestlove $10.09      America $50.49      Harry Connick Jr. $81.54      Explosions In The Sky $28.66      Marc Anthony $124.64      Brit Floyd $45.27      Melvins $24.54      Bleached $13.20      Brett Dennen $25.93      Journey $63.44      Widespread Panic $49.84      Kenny Chesney $76.32      Third Day $34.25      Dolly Parton $80.11      Lord Huron $32.61      Barry Manilow $65.75      Turkuaz $20.88      Puscifer $49.67      Willie Nelson $68.17      Pup $11.52      Cody Jinks $21.69      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.19      Joe Walsh $47.41      Lindsey Stirling $43.34      Tech N9ne $29.91      Pouya $23.07      Metric $35.15      Penny and Sparrow $15.23      Jim Gaffigan $49.35      Diana Ross $81.47      Mannheim Steamroller $57.63      Josh Groban $67.82      Jason Aldean $48.57      Rodney Carrington $44.72      Squirrel Nut Zippers $35.23      Selena Gomez $65.51      Brand New $38.65      The Cure $54.32      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.10      
See all average ticket prices

Chillicothe, IL, United States
Events: 61 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 01/21/17 Jason Gray First United Methodist Church
(Normal)
Wed 01/25/17 Dweezil Zappa The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Fri 01/27/17 Blackberry Smoke The Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Sat 01/28/17 Blind Pilot The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Wed 02/01/17 Wayne "The Train" Hancock The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Fri 02/10/17 Geoff Tate The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Sat 02/11/17 Lee Brice U.S. Cellular Coliseum
(Bloomington)
Justin Moore
William Michael Morgan
Sun 02/12/17 Adam DeVine Shirk Center
(Bloomington)
Band Of Heathens The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Great American Taxi
"Winter Jam" Peoria Civic Center
(Peoria)
Crowder
Britt Nicole
Tenth Avenue North
Andy Mineo
Colton Dixon
Thousand Foot Krutch
NewSong
OBB
Sarah Reeves
Steven Malcolm
Sat 02/18/17 Eric Paslay The Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Pokey Lafarge The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Fri 02/24/17 The Head And The Heart Peoria Civic Center
(Peoria)
Whitney
Sat 02/25/17 Jack Ingram The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Thomas Rhett Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Kelsea Ballerini
Russell Dickerson
Ryan Hurd
Fri 03/03/17 Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
Lucero The Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Mon 03/06/17 Joe Bonamassa Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
Wed 03/08/17 "Mamma Mia" Peoria Civic Center
(Peoria)
Thu 03/09/17 "Mamma Mia" Peoria Civic Center
(Peoria)
Fri 03/10/17 Aaron Lewis The Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Black Violin Bloomington Ctr. For The Perf. Arts
(Bloomington)
Fred J. Eaglesmith The Eagle Performing Arts & Conference Center
(Pontiac)
Tif Ginn
Sat 03/11/17 Horseshoes & Hand Grenades Kenny's Westside Pub
(West Peoria)
Still Shine
Fri 03/17/17 The Revivalists The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
The Ghost Of Paul Revere
Sat 03/18/17 Deafheaven The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
This Will Destroy You
Emma Ruth Rundle
Sun 03/19/17 Atlas Genius The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Night Riots
Wed 03/22/17 "Disney On Ice" Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Thu 03/23/17 "Disney On Ice" Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Fri 03/24/17 "Disney On Ice" Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Sat 03/25/17 Corey Feldman Diesel Dick's
(Tremont)
"Disney On Ice" Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Ellis Paul Princeton Coffeehouse
(Princeton)
Sun 03/26/17 "Disney On Ice" Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Sat 04/01/17 Kansas Peoria Civic Center
(Peoria)
Phil Lewis Diesel Dick's
(Tremont)
Sun 04/02/17 Black Stone Cherry The Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Caleb Johnson
Through Fire
Thu 04/06/17 Butch Trucks The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Eddie Vedder

McCormick Place, Chicago, Ill. AP Photo / Charles Rex Arbogast

January 10, 2017 | 

Biz Markie

"Pitbull's New Year's Revolution," Bayfront Park, Miami, Fla. Johnny Louis / jlnphotography.com

December 31, 2016 |