Average Ticket Prices
Martin Sexton $35.94      Silverstein $18.34      Peter Hook $24.21      Jim Gaffigan $52.63      Smallpools $16.05      Nashville Symphony $41.38      Sturgill Simpson $20.48      Diana Krall $79.12      Diarrhea Planet $12.58      Lil' Dicky $18.73      Nahko And Medicine For The People $20.65      Punch Brothers $32.86      George Clinton And Parliament Funkadelic $31.93      August Burns Red $23.07      Lewis Black $54.44      Black Veil Brides $25.49      Torche $20.11      Circa Survive $21.34      Ryan Adams $44.76      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Dave Mason $47.22      Steve Earle $44.57      Journey $68.37      The Psychedelic Furs $34.69      Allen Stone $24.47      Bad Suns $15.51      Barenaked Ladies $42.23      Heart $56.81      Mastodon $31.28      Def Leppard $60.24      Greensky Bluegrass $20.22      Luke Bryan $55.17      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Kacey Musgraves $30.32      Ed Sheeran $57.77      Sleeping With Sirens $29.55      Third Day $29.91      Bleachers $27.17      The Tragically Hip $56.32      The War On Drugs $23.21      Chris Brown $97.42      Jim Brickman $39.86      Lyle Lovett $59.15      Dierks Bentley $40.51      The Ghost Inside $17.96      Lindsey Stirling $34.83      New Kids On The Block $59.74      Excision $30.58      Mother Mother $27.72      Old Crow Medicine Show $38.10      
See all average ticket prices

Chillicothe, IL, United States
Events: 67 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 09/04/15 Blaggards The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
"Illinois Blues Festival" Riverfront Park
(Peoria)
Robert Randolph & The Family Band
Victor Wooten
Doyle Bramhall II
Sat 09/05/15 "Illinois Blues Festival" Riverfront Park
(Peoria)
Jonny Lang
Taj Mahal
The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band
Tinsley Ellis
John Corabi Hat Tricks
(Pekin)
Sushi Roll Downtown Toluca
(Toluca)
Tue 09/08/15 Avatar The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Gemini Syndrome
Huntress
First Decree
Fri 09/11/15 Sonny Landreth The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Patrolled By Radar
Sun 09/13/15 Fear Factory The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Once Human
Before The Mourning
The Bloodline
Thu 09/17/15 Halestorm Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
"Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Nothing More
Marmozets
Turbowolf
Separations
Pugwash 27 Live
(Evans)
Fri 09/18/15 Bryan Adams U.S. Cellular Coliseum
(Bloomington)
Rhiannon Giddens The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Leyla McCalla
Mon 09/21/15 Uncle Lucius Six Strings
(Bloomington)
Tue 09/22/15 "Kinky Boots" Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
Wed 09/23/15 "Kinky Boots" Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
Thu 09/24/15 "Kinky Boots" Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
Tab Benoit The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Seth Walker
Fri 09/25/15 "Kinky Boots" Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
Todd Snider The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Elizabeth Cook
Sat 09/26/15 "Kinky Boots" Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
Sun 09/27/15 Davina & The Vagabonds River Beach Pub
"Kinky Boots" Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
Lucinda Williams The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Tue 09/29/15 Shania Twain Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Gavin DeGraw
Sat 10/03/15 Big Sandy & His Fly Rite Boys Private Function
(Bloomington)
Bill Engvall Braden Auditorium
(Normal)
Sun 10/04/15 NBC's "Last Comic Standing" Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
Thu 10/08/15 Lee Brice Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Outlaws & Moonshine Treehouse Lounge
(Bloomington)
Fri 10/09/15 David Cassidy Bloomington Ctr. For The Perf. Arts
(Bloomington)
Sat 10/10/15 Jason Isbell The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Lydia Loveless
Thu 10/15/15 The Steeldrivers The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Eric Lambert
Fri 10/16/15 Jeff Foxworthy Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
Larry The Cable Guy
"Rock 'N Skull" Hat Tricks
(Pekin)
Lynam
Steelheart
Outlaws & Moonshine
Sat 10/17/15 "Rock 'N Skull" Hat Tricks
(Pekin)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

The Packway Handle Band

MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre, Tampa, Fla. John Davisson

July 18, 2015 | 

REO Speedwagon

Ironstone Amphitheatre, Murphys, Calif. Mike Oberg / Pollstar

July 25, 2015 |