Average Ticket Prices
LANY $16.51      Chris Isaak $53.82      Brian Wilson $69.40      Explosions In The Sky $28.66      Yonder Mountain String Band $29.40      The Pack A.D. $11.83      "Outcry Tour" $32.08      Buddy Guy $62.35      Dweezil Zappa $44.04      Dance Gavin Dance $20.29      Umphrey's McGee $33.66      KISS $66.02      Boston $54.10      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.69      Cyndi Lauper $60.01      Casting Crowns $33.47      Catfish And The Bottlemen $21.86      David Cross $36.18      Darlingside $18.78      Mannheim Steamroller $58.66      The Floozies $23.22      Mount Moriah $9.68      Styx $44.13      Jason Aldean $47.69      Gwen Stefani $50.90      Napalm Death $24.63      The 1975 $38.66      Blitzen Trapper $18.03      311 $40.61      Thao & The Get Down Stay Down $17.47      Brandi Carlile $44.98      Boz Scaggs $54.31      Il Divo $71.39      Mary Chapin Carpenter $48.63      "Kidz Bop Live" $27.27      Logic $29.23      Lettuce $27.17      Felly $18.91      The Infamous Stringdusters $26.73      Between The Buried And Me $24.74      Peter Frampton $52.75      O.A.R. $38.73      Hedley $47.16      5 Seconds Of Summer $52.33      The Avett Brothers $50.35      2Cellos $47.05      Donavon Frankenreiter $25.98      The Wonder Years $23.27      Donny & Marie Osmond $86.34      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $52.02      
See all average ticket prices

Chillicothe, IL, United States
Events: 69 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 02/24/17 The Head And The Heart Peoria Civic Center
(Peoria)
Whitney
The Henhouse Prowlers Fat Fish Pub
(Galesburg)
Sat 02/25/17 Jack Ingram The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Thomas Rhett Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Kelsea Ballerini
Russell Dickerson
Ryan Hurd
Sun 02/26/17 Smooth Hound Smith The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Fri 03/03/17 Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
The Ike Reilly Assassination Uptown Grill
(La Salle)
Lucero The Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Mon 03/06/17 Joe Bonamassa Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
Wed 03/08/17 "Mamma Mia" Peoria Civic Center
(Peoria)
Thu 03/09/17 "Mamma Mia" Peoria Civic Center
(Peoria)
Fri 03/10/17 Aaron Lewis The Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Black Violin Bloomington Ctr. For The Perf. Arts
(Bloomington)
Eric Gales The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Fred J. Eaglesmith The Eagle Performing Arts & Conference Center
(Pontiac)
Tif Ginn
Sat 03/11/17 Cornmeal The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Horseshoes & Hand Grenades Kenny's Westside Pub
(West Peoria)
Still Shine
Fri 03/17/17 The Revivalists The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
The Ghost Of Paul Revere
Sat 03/18/17 Deafheaven The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
This Will Destroy You
Emma Ruth Rundle
Sun 03/19/17 Atlas Genius The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Night Riots
Wed 03/22/17 "Disney On Ice" Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Thu 03/23/17 The Browning Rail II
(Peoria)
The Last Ten Seconds Of Life
Blessing A Curse
"Disney On Ice" Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Fri 03/24/17 "Disney On Ice" Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Sat 03/25/17 Corey Feldman Diesel Dick's
(Tremont)
"Disney On Ice" Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Ellis Paul Princeton Coffeehouse
(Princeton)
Sun 03/26/17 "Disney On Ice" Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Sat 04/01/17 Kansas Peoria Civic Center
(Peoria)
Phil Lewis Diesel Dick's
(Tremont)
Sun 04/02/17 Black Stone Cherry The Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Caleb Johnson
Through Fire
Tue 04/04/17 Bastille Bradley University
(Peoria)
Mondo Cozmo
"Riverdance" Peoria Civic Center
(Peoria)
Wed 04/05/17 Jeff Austin Band Kenny's Westside Pub
(West Peoria)
Rocktopia Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
Fri 04/07/17 Brantley Gilbert U.S. Cellular Coliseum
(Bloomington)
Popa Chubby The Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Mr. Sipp
Thu 04/27/17 Lewis Black Peoria Civic Center
(Peoria)
Fri 04/28/17 Johnny A. Uptown Grill
(La Salle)
Sat 04/29/17 Chris Stapleton U.S. Cellular Coliseum
(Bloomington)
Lucie Silvas
Sun 04/30/17 Celtic Woman Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Wed 05/03/17 Ray Wylie Hubbard Uptown Grill
(La Salle)
Fri 05/05/17 The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band Twisted Spoke Saloon
(Pekin)
The Scat Grub Band
Sat 05/06/17 Enuff Z'Nuff Diesel Dick's
(Tremont)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Dita Von Teese

"Holy Ship!," Norwegian Cruise Line - Epic, Port Canaveral, Fla. Lance Skundrich

January 14, 2017 | 

Stevie Nicks

Madison Square Garden Arena, New York City, N.Y. Greg Allen / GregAllenPhotos.com

December 1, 2016 |