Average Ticket Prices
The Avett Brothers $50.35      Phish $56.28      Panic! At The Disco $33.05      Don Henley $88.66      Relient K $32.29      Rising Appalachia $21.07      Mannheim Steamroller $58.61      Little Green Cars $12.95      Young The Giant $29.67      Wynonna & The Big Noise $64.71      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $25.98      Willie Nelson $69.20      Drake $112.08      Darius Rucker $30.88      Jerry Seinfeld $95.19      Needtobreathe $35.04      Ben Folds $47.10      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $30.84      The Lumineers $39.32      Donny & Marie Osmond $86.76      Foreigner $60.39      The Stray Birds $17.39      Pitbull $63.49      Tokyo Police Club $19.92      The Cave Singers $13.63      Leon Bridges $38.07      J.J. Grey & Mofro $32.35      Julion Alvarez $80.70      Jackson Browne $65.99      Yanni $57.83      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.25      R. Kelly $79.20      "Dancing With The Stars" $62.95      Fifth Harmony $40.32      Rob Zombie $29.65      "I Love The 90's Tour" $47.45      Stevie Nicks $97.80      Culture Club $65.33      Umphrey's McGee $33.32      Band Of Horses $39.17      Gwen Stefani $51.20      Steve Miller Band $58.34      Blue October $28.25      Steven Curtis Chapman $33.11      Lake Street Dive $34.18      Bob Dylan $81.03      Duran Duran $70.18      Plants And Animals $14.28      "The Illusionists" $63.75      Galactic $30.21      
See all average ticket prices

Chillicothe, IL, United States
Events: 76 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 03/25/17 Corey Feldman Diesel Dick's
(Tremont)
"Disney On Ice" Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Ellis Paul Princeton Coffeehouse
(Princeton)
Frankie Ballard The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Zach Linley & The Rebel Daredevils
Sun 03/26/17 "Disney On Ice" Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Sat 04/01/17 Kansas Peoria Civic Center
(Peoria)
The Lawsuits Pour Bros. Craft Taproom
(Peoria Heights)
Sun 04/02/17 Against Me! The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Black Stone Cherry The Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Caleb Johnson
Through Fire
Tue 04/04/17 Bastille Bradley University
(Peoria)
Mondo Cozmo
"Riverdance" Peoria Civic Center
(Peoria)
Wed 04/05/17 Jeff Austin Band Kenny's Westside Pub
(West Peoria)
Rocktopia Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
Thu 04/06/17 Chase Rice The Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Filmore
Fri 04/07/17 Brantley Gilbert U.S. Cellular Coliseum
(Bloomington)
Kathleen Madigan Orpheum Theatre
(Galesburg)
Popa Chubby The Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Mr. Sipp
Sat 04/08/17 Throw The Fight The Boiler Room
(Kewanee)
Aterra Tale
Trustfall
The Premiere
Thu 04/27/17 Lewis Black Peoria Civic Center
(Peoria)
Fri 04/28/17 Johnny A. Uptown Grill
(La Salle)
Sat 04/29/17 Chris Stapleton U.S. Cellular Coliseum
(Bloomington)
Lucie Silvas
Miles Nielsen & The Rusted Hearts Pour Bros. Craft Taproom
(Peoria Heights)
Sun 04/30/17 Celtic Woman Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Wed 05/03/17 Ray Wylie Hubbard Uptown Grill
(La Salle)
Fri 05/05/17 The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band Twisted Spoke Saloon
(Pekin)
The Scat Grub Band
Sat 05/06/17 Jason Isbell The Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Strand Of Oaks
Sun 05/07/17 Whitney The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Fri 05/12/17 Eric Church Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Sat 05/13/17 Simply Three Orpheum Theatre
(Galesburg)
Tue 05/16/17 Chevelle The Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Thu 05/18/17 Justin Townes Earle The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
The Sadies
Olivia Newton-John Peoria Civic Center
(Peoria)
Fri 05/19/17 Dirty Bourbon River Show Uptown Grill
(La Salle)
Skillet Riverfront Park
(Peoria)
Starset
Sylar
Fri 05/26/17 "Summer Camp Music Festival" Three Sisters Park
Moe.
Umphrey's McGee
Tauk
The Lil' Smokies
The Marcus King Band
The Way Down Wanderers
Sunsquabi
Sat 05/27/17 "Summer Camp Music Festival" Three Sisters Park
Moe.
Umphrey's McGee
Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real
Big Something
The Infamous Stringdusters
Gov't Mule
Sun 05/28/17 "Summer Camp Music Festival" Three Sisters Park






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Francesco Guasti

Sanremo Festival, Teatro Ariston, Sanremo, Italy Ettore Ferrari / ANSA via AP

February 10, 2017 | 

Olivia Newton-John

Viña del Mar International Song Festival, Quinta Vergara Amphitheatre, Viña del Mar, Chile AP Photo / Esteban Felix

February 23, 2017 |