Average Ticket Prices
Third Day $27.22      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $16.17      Switchfoot $22.77      The English Beat $26.82      Jim Brickman $40.18      Dark Star Orchestra $28.37      Bill Cosby $58.00      The Time Jumpers $24.94      Ian Anderson $67.49      Jim Gaffigan $51.36      Attila $16.67      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $26.62      Rod Stewart $100.65      Chiodos $17.08      Memphis May Fire $18.53      Sevendust $25.24      Keys N Krates $20.00      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $48.29      The Wild Feathers $14.45      The Wonder Years $18.04      Panic! At The Disco $34.27      Blue Man Group $56.65      Pink Martini $49.92      Minnesota $19.83      Bassnectar $41.76      Sarah McLachlan $60.54      Darkside $22.44      SoMo $22.10      Greensky Bluegrass $18.56      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $74.13      G-Eazy $19.58      Rascal Flatts $34.53      The Fresh Beat Band $40.37      The Head And The Heart $29.97      Alton Brown $53.22      Charlie Wilson $63.03      John Legend $68.22      Volbeat $39.16      Brantley Gilbert $31.07      Foster The People $37.46      Michael BublĂ© $85.32      Alice In Chains $49.44      The Expendables $17.39      Luke Bryan $50.65      Paper Diamond $21.14      Corey Smith $19.55      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.84      Florida Georgia Line $40.40      Marc Anthony $96.27      The Moody Blues $66.67      
See all average ticket prices

Chillicothe, IL, United States
Events: 47 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Wed 11/26/14 Miles Nielsen & The Rusted Hearts Uptown Grill
(La Salle)
Fri 11/28/14 Pop Evil The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Red Sun Rising
Islander
Stone
Sat 11/29/14 Arthur Lee Land Sound Bar At The Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Wed 12/03/14 The Oak Ridge Boys Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
Yelawolf The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Rittz
Thu 12/04/14 Counting Crows Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
Twin Forks
Every Time I Die The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
The Ghost Inside
Architects (UK)
Hundredth
Backtrack
Kenny Rogers U.S. Cellular Coliseum
(Bloomington)
Sat 12/06/14 Granger Smith Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Johnny Rawls Fat Fish Pub
(Galesburg)
Riff Raff The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Thu 12/11/14 Tobymac Braden Auditorium
(Normal)
Matt Maher
Sat 12/13/14 JT Hodges Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Mannheim Steamroller Braden Auditorium
(Normal)
Matthew Curry The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Tue 12/16/14 "Shall We Dance On Ice" U.S. Cellular Coliseum
(Bloomington)
Fri 12/19/14 Tab Benoit Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Sat 12/20/14 Chicago Farmer Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Fri 12/26/14 Ronnie Baker Brooks Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Hurricane Ruth
Sun 01/04/15 The Harlem Globetrotters Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Fri 01/16/15 Mieka Pauley Illinois Wesleyan University
(Bloomington)
Wed 01/21/15 "Dancing With The Stars" Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
Mark Ballas
Witney Carson
Tue 01/27/15 "Sesame Street Live" U.S. Cellular Coliseum
(Bloomington)
Thu 02/05/15 Moonshine Bandits Freakster's Roadhouse
(Pontiac)
Sat 02/07/15 Bucky Covington Stone Country Saloon
(Bartonville)
Sun 02/08/15 Bad Suns Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Sat 02/14/15 Martin Sexton The Castle Theatre
(Bloomington)
Fri 02/20/15 BoDeans Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Sat 02/21/15 Miranda Lambert Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Justin Moore
RaeLynn
Rodney Carrington Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
Sun 03/08/15 Samantha Fish Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Matthew Curry
Fri 03/13/15 Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin Peoria Civic Center Theater
(Peoria)
Thu 03/26/15 Los Lonely Boys Bloomington Ctr. For The Perf. Arts
(Bloomington)
Sun 03/29/15 "Winter Jam" Peoria Civic Center Arena
(Peoria)
Skillet
Jeremy Camp
Francesca Battistelli
Building 429
Family Force 5
NewSong
For King & Country
Blanca
Veridia
Fri 04/10/15 Glenn Miller Orchestra Canton High School
(Canton)
Psychostick Limelight Eventplex
(Peoria)
Beyond Threshold
Sat 04/11/15 Anat Cohen Orpheum Theatre
(Galesburg)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Alice Cooper

Macon Centreplex, Macon, Ga. Chris McKay / GettyImages.com

October 18, 2014 | 

Becky G

iHeartRadio Fiest Latina, Forum, Inglewood, Calif. Chris Pizzello / Invision / AP

November 22, 2014 |