Average Ticket Prices
Matt Nathanson $35.32      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $35.06      Lake Street Dive $33.39      Journey $63.44      Andy Grammer $45.08      Korn $28.07      "Bring It! Live" $40.11      Keb' Mo' $49.85      Getter $22.07      Cyndi Lauper $60.01      Brad Paisley $38.32      Daughter $20.83      Vince Gill $62.34      Twenty One Pilots $35.28      Ellie Goulding $43.90      Wild Belle $16.41      Breaking Benjamin $34.58      Hippie Sabotage $17.66      Selena Gomez $65.51      Beach House $31.76      Jake Shimabukuro $46.10      Shinedown $54.19      ZZ Top $58.84      Keith Urban $50.92      Josh Groban $67.82      Dan + Shay $21.40      "Riverdance" $59.93      Miike Snow $28.25      Peter Frampton $52.75      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $31.95      Graham Nash $61.90      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.57      ThePianoGuys $57.46      Mannheim Steamroller $57.63      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $29.83      Brand New $38.65      5 Seconds Of Summer $52.33      "Weird Al" Yankovic $47.03      O.A.R. $37.01      R. Kelly $79.87      Basia Bulat $15.65      Explosions In The Sky $28.66      Donavon Frankenreiter $25.98      Napalm Death $24.63      Junior Brown $25.25      Galactic $29.51      Newsboys $21.41      The Tenderloins $53.10      Big Daddy Weave $24.76      Gabriel Iglesias $54.40      
See all average ticket prices

Columbus, OH, United States
Events: 237 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 03/17/17 Avery*Sunshine
Lyfe Jennings
Musiq Soulchild
Stevie Nicks Nationwide Arena
The Pretenders
Secondhand Serenade Park Street Saloon
Hawthorne Heights
Ronnie Winter
Turkuaz Woodlands Tavern
We Banjo 3 Midland Theatre
(Newark)
Sat 03/18/17 Bon Jovi Nationwide Arena
Mac Sabbath Newport Music Hall
Metalachi
Okilly Dokilly
Turkuaz Woodlands Tavern
Sun 03/19/17 Alvin (Youngblood) Hart's Muscle Theory Natalie's
(Worthington)
Matt Pryor Woodlands Tavern
Dan Andriano
Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles Palace Theatre
Ramsey Lewis McCoy Center For The Arts
(New Albany)
Sleigh Bells Newport Music Hall
Tunde Olaniran
"Straighten Up And Fly Right: The Nat King Cole Tribute" Jeanne B Mccoy Community Center For the Arts
(New Albany)
The Texas Tenors Midland Theatre
(Newark)
Mon 03/20/17 Within The Ruins Double Happiness
Wed 03/22/17 Albert Cummings Natalie's
(Worthington)
Amorphis Ace Of Cups
Swallow The Sun
Thu 03/23/17 Captured By Robots Spacebar
Chuck Prophet Natalie's
(Worthington)
Kathy Griffin Ohio Theatre
Fri 03/24/17 Peter Frampton McCoy Center For The Arts
(New Albany)
Tim Darcy Ace Of Cups
Molly Burch
Mon 03/27/17 Nails Park Street Saloon
Toxic Holocaust
Gatecreeper
Tue 03/28/17 Bryan Ferry Palace Theatre
Wed 03/29/17 Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness Newport Music Hall
Night Riots
Atlas Genius
Black Stone Cherry A & R Music Bar
Caleb Johnson
Through Fire
Thu 03/30/17 Anthrax Express Live!
Killswitch Engage
Foxygen Newport Music Hall
Fri 03/31/17 Cherry Glazerr Rumba Cafe
Ian Sweet
Lala Lala
JoJo Newport Music Hall
Sat 04/01/17 Allison Crutchfield Spacebar
Vagabon
Tue 04/04/17 Margo Price The Basement
Thu 04/06/17 Hippo Campus (MN) Newport Music Hall
Fri 04/07/17 Ne-Hi Spacebar
Sat 04/08/17 Brantley Gilbert Schottenstein Center
Sun 04/09/17 California Guitar Trio Natalie's
(Worthington)
Wed 04/12/17 Charlie Hunter Natalie's
(Worthington)
James McCartney Thirty One West
(Newark)
Thu 04/13/17 Charlie Hunter Natalie's
(Worthington)
Son Volt Thirty One West
(Newark)
Fri 04/14/17 Lionel Richie Schottenstein Center






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Bruno Mars

Victoria's Secret Fashion Show, Grand Palais, Paris, France AP Photo / Francois Mori

November 30, 2016 | 

Joe Jonas of DNCE

"B96 Jingle Bash," Allstate Arena, Rosemont, Ill. Andy Argyrakis / ConcertLivewire.com

December 10, 2016 |