Average Ticket Prices
Charlie Wilson $70.47      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.32      Trampled By Turtles $27.67      ThePianoGuys $49.27      Bryan Adams $59.79      Little Big Town $40.76      Paul McCartney $134.86      Phillip Phillips $39.59      Steve Miller Band $58.64      Gaither Vocal Band $27.80      Foster The People $38.49      Austin Mahone $48.27      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.32      Styx $40.01      Dirty Heads $28.37      Widespread Panic $47.22      The Mavericks $40.59      Shakey Graves $14.82      Under The Streetlamp $38.73      Gabriel Iglesias $50.64      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.69      Tobymac $29.57      Rebelution $28.37      Matt Nathanson $37.71      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Beck $53.01      Enrique Iglesias $83.38      Goo Goo Dolls $41.10      Straight No Chaser $43.01      Chiodos $17.99      Bombay Bicycle Club $23.80      Dailey & Vincent $25.60      Darius Rucker $43.50      Fitz And The Tantrums $27.35      Twiddle $14.05      The Texas Tenors $51.74      Big Daddy Weave $19.82      Kongos $19.13      Lucinda Williams $39.87      Twenty One Pilots $23.66      O.A.R. $35.35      Chicago $47.85      Volbeat $39.20      Justin Timberlake $119.59      Toby Keith $41.10      Britney Spears $150.34      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $16.31      Rob Thomas $69.19      James Taylor $72.08      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.96      
See all average ticket prices

Council Bluffs, IA, United States
Events: 255 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 04/23/15 Kurt Elling Scott Recital Hall
(Omaha)
Pilobolus Dance Co. Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Ralph Harris Funny Bone
(Omaha)
Fri 04/24/15 Coincide Slowdown
(Omaha)
After The Fall
When Towers Fall
"Mamma Mia" Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Ralph Harris Funny Bone
(Omaha)
Simon Joyner Reverb Lounge
(Omaha)
Sat 04/25/15 "Mamma Mia" Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Ralph Harris Funny Bone
(Omaha)
Sun 04/26/15 "Mamma Mia" Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Ralph Harris Funny Bone
(Omaha)
Mon 04/27/15 Peelander-Z The Waiting Room
(Omaha)
Tue 04/28/15 Arlo Guthrie Peter Kiewit Concert Hall
(Omaha)
Lot Walks Slowdown
(Omaha)
Buffalo Rodeo
Wed 04/29/15 Chinese Golden Dragon Acrobats Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
"Cirque Ziva"
Fri 05/01/15 M34n Str33t Slowdown
(Omaha)
Sat 05/02/15 Brent Havens (Conductor) Peter Kiewit Concert Hall
(Omaha)
Omaha Symphony Orchestra
Sun 05/03/15 Joey Fatts Slowdown
(Omaha)
Aston Matthews
Mon 05/04/15 Lady Lamb The Beekeeper Slowdown
(Omaha)
Rathborne
Tue 05/05/15 Tech N9ne Sokol Auditorium / Underground
(Omaha)
Krizz Kaliko
Chris Webby
MURS
Zuse
King 810
Vetiver Slowdown
(Omaha)
EDJ
Wed 05/06/15 Whitey Morgan And The 78's The Waiting Room
(Omaha)
Thu 05/07/15 Cherub Sokol Auditorium / Underground
(Omaha)
ForteBowie
Mystery Skulls
Garth Brooks CenturyLink Center Omaha
(Omaha)
Trisha Yearwood
Matt Pond PA Reverb Lounge
(Omaha)
Terence Blanchard Peter Kiewit Concert Hall
(Omaha)
Fri 05/08/15 Garth Brooks CenturyLink Center Omaha
(Omaha)
Trisha Yearwood
Sat 05/09/15 The English Beat Slowdown
(Omaha)
Garth Brooks CenturyLink Center Omaha
(Omaha)
Trisha Yearwood
Sun 05/10/15 Garth Brooks CenturyLink Center Omaha
(Omaha)
Trisha Yearwood
Mon 05/11/15 Roy Zimmerman Slowdown
(Omaha)
Tue 05/12/15 "Once" Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Wed 05/13/15 Dan Deacon Slowdown
(Omaha)
Prince Rama
"Once" Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Thu 05/14/15 Crizzly Slowdown
(Omaha)
Antiserum
"Once" Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Fri 05/15/15 "Once" Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Twinsmith Slowdown
(Omaha)
Sat 05/16/15 Atmosphere Slowdown
(Omaha)
Josh Gracin Main Street Bar & Grill
(Plattsmouth)
"Once" Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Sun 05/17/15 "Once" Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Twin Shadow

SXSW, Austin, TX John Davisson

March 20, 2015 | 

Will Butler

SXSW, Austin, TX John Davisson

March 20, 2015 |