Average Ticket Prices
Charlie Wilson $61.99      Paramore $39.66      Odesza $13.81      Skillet $27.79      The Mavericks $42.15      Hedley $44.65      Phillip Phillips $38.79      Brad Paisley $38.15      Jeff Dunham $48.49      Reel Big Fish $20.78      Zac Brown Band $52.25      Dark Star Orchestra $28.02      Trampled By Turtles $27.35      Amos Lee $42.00      The Avett Brothers $46.18      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $32.40      Blake Shelton $50.68      Dirty Heads $28.93      The Head And The Heart $28.85      Neko Case $36.32      Johnnyswim $17.97      Donny & Marie Osmond $89.44      Lady Antebellum $55.12      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Jim Brickman $40.81      Against Me! $19.09      Lorde $45.52      Skrillex $44.41      Dailey & Vincent $24.38      Greensky Bluegrass $18.69      The English Beat $26.65      One Direction $84.06      Tech N9ne $28.34      Kari Jobe $26.16      Michael BublĂ© $85.52      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.71      Volbeat $38.81      Celtic Woman $57.76      Killswitch Engage $35.31      "So You Think You Can Dance" $54.49      Crizzly $23.36      The Time Jumpers $27.15      Cut Copy $30.18      Bill Cosby $58.39      Matt Nathanson $35.67      Falling In Reverse $21.23      Railroad Earth $28.56      Luke Bryan $50.43      Heart $56.61      Foreigner $41.02      
See all average ticket prices

Council Bluffs, IA, United States
Events: 181 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sun 11/16/14 "Radio City Christmas Spectacular" Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Tue 11/18/14 "Radio City Christmas Spectacular" Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Watsky The Waiting Room
(Omaha)
Kyle
Anderson Paak
Wed 11/19/14 Mansions On The Moon The Waiting Room
(Omaha)
"Radio City Christmas Spectacular" Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Thu 11/20/14 Cosby Sweater The Waiting Room
(Omaha)
Gracie Curran 21st Saloon
(Omaha)
"Radio City Christmas Spectacular" Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Terry Bradshaw Peter Kiewit Concert Hall
(Omaha)
Fri 11/21/14 Cassie Taylor The Hive Lounge
(Omaha)
Psychostick Shamrock's Pub
(Omaha)
Downtown Brown
Fungonewrong
"Radio City Christmas Spectacular" Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Too Slim And The Taildraggers Sokol Auditorium / Underground
(Omaha)
Sat 11/22/14 Bill Maher Peter Kiewit Concert Hall
(Omaha)
"Radio City Christmas Spectacular" Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Yelawolf Sokol Auditorium / Underground
(Omaha)
Sun 11/23/14 Biblical Slowdown
(Omaha)
"Radio City Christmas Spectacular" Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Tue 11/25/14 "Radio City Christmas Spectacular" Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Twin Peaks Midtown Art Supply
(Omaha)
Wed 11/26/14 "Radio City Christmas Spectacular" Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Twinsmith Slowdown
(Omaha)
Thu 11/27/14 "Radio City Christmas Spectacular" Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Fri 11/28/14 Har Mar Superstar The Waiting Room
(Omaha)
The Pizza Underground
"Radio City Christmas Spectacular" Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Sat 11/29/14 Maiden Dixie St. Peter's Hall
(Defiance)
"Radio City Christmas Spectacular" Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Sophistafunk Slowdown
(Omaha)
Funk Trek
Sun 11/30/14 "Radio City Christmas Spectacular" Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Wed 12/03/14 King's Singers Peter Kiewit Concert Hall
(Omaha)
Thu 12/04/14 Pert Near Sandstone Slowdown
(Omaha)
Trampled Under Foot 21st Saloon
(Omaha)
Fri 12/05/14 Opeth Sokol Auditorium / Underground
(Omaha)
In Flames
Red Fang
Tue 12/09/14 "Mythbusters" Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Shakey Graves The Waiting Room
(Omaha)
Sean Rowe
Esme Patterson
Fri 12/12/14 Blue October Sokol Auditorium / Underground
(Omaha)
JT Hodges Whiskey Tango
(Omaha)
Sat 12/13/14 Martina McBride Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Sun 12/14/14 The Beach Boys Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Thu 12/18/14 The Belairs 21st Saloon
(Omaha)
Fri 12/19/14 "Disney's Beauty And The Beast" Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Sat 12/20/14 "Disney's Beauty And The Beast" Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Sun 12/21/14 "Disney's Beauty And The Beast" Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Mon 12/22/14 Mannheim Steamroller Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Tue 12/23/14 Mannheim Steamroller Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Neva Dinova Slowdown
(Omaha)
Twinsmith
Outlaw Con Bandana
Thu 01/08/15 Eddie Turner 21st Saloon
(Omaha)
Tue 01/13/15 Shen Yun Performing Arts Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Wed 01/14/15 Shen Yun Performing Arts Orpheum Theater
(Omaha)
Thu 01/15/15 Harper 21st Saloon
(Omaha)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Omaha (175)
Ralston (2)
Defiance (1)
Red Oak (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Fleetwood Mac

Madison Square Garden Arena, New York City Greg Allen / GregAllenPhotos.com

October 6, 2014 | 

John King

Grande Ole Opry House, Nashville, Tenn. Chris Hollo, Provided by the Grand Ole Opry

September 27, 2014 |