Average Ticket Prices
Attila $16.04      Lettuce $19.37      Darius Rucker $41.66      Skrillex $45.44      "Honda Civic Tour" $49.52      Steve Earle $44.57      OneRepublic $40.86      Beats Antique $21.73      Jason Aldean $41.94      Steep Canyon Rangers $49.40      Dark Star Orchestra $27.52      Barenaked Ladies $45.82      Twenty One Pilots $21.12      Brit Floyd $40.91      Jake Shimabukuro $35.25      Leon Russell $39.28      Young The Giant $27.24      Dailey & Vincent $24.41      Journey $60.37      Falling In Reverse $21.23      Jay Z $102.16      Theresa Caputo $67.22      Gregory Alan Isakov $20.80      Jack Johnson $51.35      The Fresh Beat Band $39.21      Buddy Guy $50.45      ZZ Top $54.36      The Head And The Heart $27.04      Phillip Phillips $39.28      Foreigner $42.99      Hunter Hayes $32.58      Heart $48.75      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Neko Case $34.66      Il Divo $67.71      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.86      Chiodos $16.96      Amos Lee $41.79      Rascal Flatts $39.77      Jennifer Nettles $52.96      Kanye West $85.60      The Moody Blues $70.65      Michael Bublé $86.20      Phantogram $22.22      Kings Of Leon $54.48      Ron White $50.89      Halestorm $20.49      A Day To Remember $36.27      Skillet $27.95      Sevendust $25.16      
See all average ticket prices

Council Bluffs, IA, United States
Events: 204 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 08/07/14 Candye Kane 21st Saloon
(Omaha)
Kevin Gates The Waiting Room
(Omaha)
Chevy Woods
Fri 08/08/14 Firehouse Ralston Arena
(Ralston)
Honey Island Swamp Band The Hive Lounge
(Omaha)
Jolie Holland Slowdown
(Omaha)
Sun 08/10/14 "Music On The Mo'" Kon-Tiki-O Floating Party Bar
(Omaha)
Jumpin' Kate
Tue 08/12/14 Ingrid Michaelson Sokol Auditorium / Underground
(Omaha)
Neulore
Wed 08/13/14 Eric Johnson The Waiting Room
(Omaha)
Thu 08/14/14 "Jazz On The Green" (Omaha) Turner Park at Midtown Crossing
(Omaha)
The Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Like Moths To Flames Sokol Auditorium / Underground
(Omaha)
Palisades
Elitist
Fri 08/15/14 Lita Ford Harrah’s Council Bluffs – Stir Concert Cove
Sat 08/16/14 "Maha Music Festival" Stinson Park @ Aksarben Village
(Omaha)
Death Cab For Cutie
The Head And The Heart
Local Natives
The Both - Aimee Mann and Ted Leo
Doomtree
The Envy Corps
Radkey
Twinsmith
Matt Whipkey
M34n Str33t
Sun 08/17/14 "Music On The Mo'" Kon-Tiki-O Floating Party Bar
(Omaha)
Sean Chambers The Landing
(Omaha)
Mon 08/18/14 The Everymen O'Leaver's
(Omaha)
Tue 08/19/14 Deer Tick The Waiting Room
(Omaha)
The Weeks
Wed 08/20/14 Prince Royce Harrah’s Council Bluffs – Stir Concert Cove
Thu 08/21/14 Chris Knight Whiskey Tango
(Omaha)
Nikki Hill 21st Saloon
(Omaha)
Fri 08/22/14 "Honda Civic Tour" Harrah’s Council Bluffs – Stir Concert Cove
Grouplove
Portugal. The Man
Strfkr
Sat 08/23/14 Da' T.R.U.T.H. Hope Center For Kids
(Omaha)
Nate Feuerstein
Mr. Sipp Heartland Cafe
(Elkhorn)
Sun 08/24/14 "Music On The Mo'" Kon-Tiki-O Floating Party Bar
(Omaha)
Thu 08/28/14 Future Islands The Waiting Room
(Omaha)
Josh Gracin Turner Park at Midtown Crossing
(Omaha)
Sun 08/31/14 Cassie Taylor 21st Saloon
(Omaha)
"Music On The Mo'" Kon-Tiki-O Floating Party Bar
(Omaha)
Tue 09/02/14 How To Dress Well The Waiting Room
(Omaha)
Wed 09/03/14 The Afghan Whigs The Waiting Room
(Omaha)
Thu 09/04/14 Paradise Fears The Waiting Room
(Omaha)
William Beckett
Jocelyn
Sena Ehrhardt 21st Saloon
(Omaha)
Fri 09/05/14 Crown The Empire Sokol Auditorium / Underground
(Omaha)
Volumes
Secrets
Ice Nine Kills
The Family Ruin
Eagles CenturyLink Center Omaha
(Omaha)
Jo Koy Funny Bone
(Omaha)
Kopecky Family Band Slowdown
(Omaha)
Sat 09/06/14 Jo Koy Funny Bone
(Omaha)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Omaha (185)
Scribner (4)
Bellevue (3)
Ralston (1)
Elkhorn (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Katy Perry

PNC Arena, Raleigh, N.C. Kevin Mazur / WireImage

June 22, 2014 | 

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu

MTV Video Music Awards Japan, Maihama Amphitheater, Tokyo, Japan AP Photo / Eugene Hoshiko

June 14, 2014 |