Average Ticket Prices
Rachael Yamagata $20.68      Pitbull $81.71      Daughtry $41.77      Ingrid Michaelson $28.74      The Time Jumpers $29.62      Jake Owen $33.62      Luke Bryan $48.82      R5 $32.09      Pink Floyd Experience $37.19      The Head And The Heart $30.83      The Steel Wheels $19.28      Sarah Jarosz $30.69      Neutral Milk Hotel $38.82      Matisyahu $28.22      Big Daddy Weave $19.45      Corey Smith $20.09      Styx $39.80      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Fleetwood Mac $132.19      Blue Man Group $56.28      Hunter Hayes $37.89      Jeff Dunham $50.26      G-Eazy $22.83      Augustana $19.13      Volbeat $39.20      Dave Mason $47.74      Cherub $15.98      Katt Williams $60.60      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $28.87      Galactic $29.89      Celtic Woman $58.77      One Direction $84.06      Ron White $53.31      The War On Drugs $19.90      Gavin DeGraw $37.06      Michael BublĂ© $86.17      Lecrae $28.36      Steely Dan $88.15      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $45.20      Yonder Mountain String Band $25.83      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.14      3 Doors Down $41.19      Shovels & Rope $20.95      Bear's Den $13.07      City and Colour $41.62      Mastodon $27.73      Amon Amarth $27.86      Katy Perry $104.39      Thirty Seconds To Mars $53.74      Alan Jackson $60.91      
See all average ticket prices

Darien Center, NY, United States
Events: 272 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 05/07/15 Blue October Rapids Theatre
(Niagara Falls)
Chubby Checker & The Wildcats Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
(Niagara Falls)
Joe Pug Ninth Ward At Babeville
(Buffalo)
Fri 05/08/15 "Lilac Festival" Highland Park
(Rochester)
Sat 05/09/15 Brian Regan Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
John Mellencamp Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Carlene Carter
"Lilac Festival" Highland Park
(Rochester)
The Spinners Buffalo Niagara Convention Center
(Buffalo)
Sun 05/10/15 "Lilac Festival" Highland Park
(Rochester)
Mon 05/11/15 "Lilac Festival" Highland Park
(Rochester)
Tue 05/12/15 Agent Orange Bug Jar
(Rochester)
In The Whale
"Lilac Festival" Highland Park
(Rochester)
"The Musical Adventures Of Flat Stanley" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Wed 05/13/15 "Lilac Festival" Highland Park
(Rochester)
Thu 05/14/15 Blood Sweat & Tears Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
(Niagara Falls)
"Lilac Festival" Highland Park
(Rochester)
Rusted Root
Fri 05/15/15 Engelbert Humperdinck Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
(Niagara Falls)
"Lilac Festival" Highland Park
(Rochester)
Sat 05/16/15 Engelbert Humperdinck Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
(Niagara Falls)
"Lilac Festival" Highland Park
(Rochester)
Sun 05/17/15 "Lilac Festival" Highland Park
(Rochester)
"Welcome To Night Vale" Asbury Hall At Babeville
(Buffalo)
Tue 05/19/15 All Time Low Main Street Armory
(Rochester)
Issues
Tonight Alive
State Champs
Wed 05/20/15 Mastodon Rapids Theatre
(Niagara Falls)
Clutch
Graveyard
Thu 05/28/15 Mike Tramp Rockstarz
(Cheektowaga)
Fri 05/29/15 Arturo Sandoval Kleinhans Music Hall
(Buffalo)
Fri 06/05/15 Chuck Negron Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
(Niagara Falls)
John Kay & Steppenwolf Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
(Niagara Falls)
Sat 06/06/15 John Kay & Steppenwolf Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
(Niagara Falls)
Wed 06/10/15 Rush First Niagara Center
(Buffalo)
Fri 06/12/15 Men Without Hats Bear's Den Showroom
(Niagara Falls)
Thu 06/18/15 Fall Out Boy Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Wiz Khalifa
Hoodie Allen
Fri 06/19/15 "Rochester International Jazz Festival" Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre
(Rochester)
Diana Krall
Tue 06/23/15 Celtic Woman Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Wed 06/24/15 "Rochester International Jazz Festival" Various Venues
(Rochester)
Train Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
The Fray
Matt Nathanson
Thu 06/25/15 "Rochester International Jazz Festival" Various Venues
(Rochester)
Thu 07/02/15 "Jam In The Valley Festival" Buffalo Hill Village
(Varysburg)
New Kids On The Block First Niagara Center
(Buffalo)
TLC
Nelly
Fri 07/03/15 "Jam In The Valley Festival" Buffalo Hill Village
(Varysburg)
Chris Janson
Sat 07/04/15 "Camp Easy Wind Music Festival" The Woods At Bear Creek
(Franklinville)
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
"Jam In The Valley Festival" Buffalo Hill Village
(Varysburg)
Sun 07/05/15 "Camp Easy Wind Music Festival" The Woods At Bear Creek
(Franklinville)
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Wed 07/15/15 "Vans Warped Tour" Darien Lake Performing Arts Center






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Marshall Crenshaw

Dick Wagner "Remember The Child" Memorial Concert, The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

January 10, 2015 | 

Our Lady Peace

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

December 4, 2014 |