Average Ticket Prices
Zeds Dead $36.77      Jeff Beck $63.89      Dance Gavin Dance $20.29      Vance Joy $33.42      Freakwater $14.60      G-Eazy $32.42      Marianas Trench $37.16      Brad Paisley $36.21      Chase Rice $29.58      Florida Georgia Line $44.22      O.A.R. $38.06      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $19.96      Panic! At The Disco $32.56      Shawn Mendes $38.96      Pentatonix $54.83      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Breaking Benjamin $34.58      Wiz Khalifa $25.18      Thao & The Get Down Stay Down $17.47      Inter Arma $10.16      The Great Zucchini $6.84      Pouya $23.00      Greensky Bluegrass $29.10      Mannheim Steamroller $58.66      Twenty One Pilots $35.59      Daryl Hall & John Oates $48.17      Felly $18.94      Turkuaz $20.92      Journey $63.44      The Struts $18.43      "Welcome To Night Vale" $28.59      Cody Johnson $19.35      Sandi Patty $26.66      Getter $22.07      Bonnie Raitt $66.84      Jerry Seinfeld $94.92      Foreigner $59.04      "Experience Hendrix" $66.37      Disturbed $35.54      Beach House $31.76      Gavin DeGraw $45.27      "Carnival Of Madness" $32.26      Sarah Jarosz $24.41      Megadeth $45.46      2Cellos $47.17      Cody Jinks $21.66      J Boog $21.08      Fall Out Boy $48.03      Jim Gaffigan $49.35      David Bazan $17.39      
See all average ticket prices

Darien Center, NY, United States
Events: 321 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Wed 05/17/17 Harper and Midwest Kind Dinosaur Bar-B-Que
(Rochester)
"Lilac Festival" Highland Park
(Rochester)
"Wicked" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Thu 05/18/17 "Lilac Festival" Highland Park
(Rochester)
"Wicked" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Fri 05/19/17 "Lilac Festival" Highland Park
(Rochester)
"Wicked" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Sat 05/20/17 Alexis P. Suter Band The Lyric Theatre
(Rochester)
"Lilac Festival" Highland Park
(Rochester)
"Wicked" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Sun 05/21/17 "Lilac Festival" Highland Park
(Rochester)
"Wicked" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Mon 05/22/17 Ana Popovic The Tralf Music Hall
(Buffalo)
Tue 05/23/17 The 1975 Main Street Armory
(Rochester)
"Wicked" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Wed 05/24/17 Future Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Migos
Tory Lanez
Kodak Black
"Wicked" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Thu 05/25/17 "Wicked" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Fri 05/26/17 "Wicked" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Sat 05/27/17 "Wicked" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Sun 05/28/17 "Wicked" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Tue 05/30/17 The 1975 Rapids Theatre
(Niagara Falls)
"Wicked" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Wed 05/31/17 The 1975 Rapids Theatre
(Niagara Falls)
Chance The Rapper Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
"Wicked" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Thu 06/01/17 "Wicked" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Fri 06/02/17 "Gallagher's Jokes On You Comedy Tour" Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Gallagher
Artie Fletcher
Bob Nelson
Glenn Miller Orchestra Church Of The Transfiguration
(Pittsford)
"Wicked" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Sat 06/03/17 Jason Aldean Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Kane Brown
"Wicked" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Sun 06/04/17 Neil Diamond Blue Cross Arena
(Rochester)
"Wicked" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Wed 06/07/17 Agent Orange The Montage Music Hall
(Rochester)
Reverend Horton Heat
Fri 06/09/17 Don Mancuso Bill Gray's
(Brockport)
Wed 06/14/17 Don Mancuso 585 Rockin Burger Bar
(Rochester)
Fri 06/16/17 Florida Georgia Line Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Nelly
Chris Lane
Tue 06/20/17 Train Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
O.A.R.
Natasha Bedingfield
Wed 06/21/17 Don Mancuso Charlotte Beach
(Rochester)
Journey Blue Cross Arena
(Rochester)
Asia
Fri 06/23/17 Jean-Luc Ponty Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
(Niagara Falls)
Joss Stone Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre
(Rochester)
Michael Charles Funk N Waffles
(Rochester)
New Kids On The Block KeyBank Center
(Buffalo)
Paula Abdul
Boyz II Men
"Rochester International Jazz Festival" Various Venues
(Rochester)
Sat 06/24/17 "Rochester International Jazz Festival" Various Venues
(Rochester)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Jussie Smollett

Neal S. Blaisdell Arena, Honolulu, Hawaii Kate Wade Photography

November 25, 2016 | 

Brendon Urie

Clive Davis Pre-Grammy Gala, Beverly Hilton Hotel, Beverly Hills, Calif. Chris Pizzello / Invision / AP

February 11, 2017 |