Average Ticket Prices
"Winter Jam" $13.03      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Bill Maher $61.47      Merle Haggard $53.11      Cut Copy $30.18      Johnnyswim $17.79      Pink Floyd Experience $37.19      Phantogram $24.66      Darkside $22.19      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.92      The Band Perry $42.67      Bryan Adams $55.72      Santana $87.91      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $64.27      Pink Martini $49.92      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Zac Brown Band $53.30      Dr. Dog $24.50      Tobymac $31.92      Justin Timberlake $114.49      Attila $16.06      Sleeping With Sirens $22.82      Jake Shimabukuro $34.63      Steven Curtis Chapman $29.61      Steve Aoki $37.30      Porter Robinson $35.14      Lake Street Dive $18.92      Old 97's $23.36      Carolina Chocolate Drops $29.59      Broken Bells $34.67      Gov't Mule $35.59      Reverend Horton Heat $21.51      Kari Jobe $26.16      Pat Metheny Unity Group $58.96      Casting Crowns $31.11      Tim McGraw $40.56      Disclosure $27.54      Break Science $16.47      Buddy Guy $53.55      Florida Georgia Line $37.64      George Lopez $56.49      Theresa Caputo $66.37      Katy Perry $103.49      Darius Rucker $41.17      Gramatik $24.20      Ingrid Michaelson $28.74      Celtic Thunder $60.92      Third Day $27.30      Hedley $44.65      Shakey Graves $14.48      
See all average ticket prices

Darien Center, NY, United States
Events: 244 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 02/05/15 Antibalas UB Center For The Arts
(Buffalo)
Zap Mama
"Disney On Ice" Blue Cross Arena
(Rochester)
Fri 02/06/15 "Disney On Ice" Blue Cross Arena
(Rochester)
Sat 02/07/15 "Disney On Ice" Blue Cross Arena
(Rochester)
Sun 02/08/15 "Disney On Ice" Blue Cross Arena
(Rochester)
Fri 02/13/15 Preservation Hall Jazz Band Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre
(Rochester)
Sat 02/14/15 Preservation Hall Jazz Band Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre
(Rochester)
Tue 02/17/15 The Tragically Hip Meridian Centre
(Saint Catharines)
Sat 02/21/15 The Musical Box Riviera Theatre and Performing Arts Center
(North Tonawanda)
Sun 02/22/15 Gregory Porter Perf. Arts Center At Rockwell Hall
(Buffalo)
The Musical Box Riviera Theatre and Performing Arts Center
(North Tonawanda)
Sat 02/28/15 "Bowzer's Rock n' Roll Party" Bear's Den Showroom
(Niagara Falls)
Fri 03/06/15 Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience Riviera Theatre and Performing Arts Center
(North Tonawanda)
Sat 03/07/15 Wynonna Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
(Niagara Falls)
Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience Riviera Theatre and Performing Arts Center
(North Tonawanda)
Sun 03/08/15 Preservation Hall Jazz Band Sean O'Sullivan Theatre
(Saint Catharines)
Wed 03/11/15 Black Violin Centre For the Arts
(Saint Catharines)
"Sesame Street Live" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Thu 03/12/15 "Sesame Street Live" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Fri 03/13/15 John Cafferty & The Beaver Brown Band Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
(Niagara Falls)
"Sesame Street Live" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Sat 03/14/15 "Sesame Street Live" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Sun 03/15/15 "Sesame Street Live" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Wed 03/18/15 "The Phantom Of The Opera" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Thu 03/19/15 "The Phantom Of The Opera" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Fri 03/20/15 "The Phantom Of The Opera" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Sat 03/21/15 "The Phantom Of The Opera" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Sun 03/22/15 "The Phantom Of The Opera" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Tue 03/24/15 "The Phantom Of The Opera" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Wed 03/25/15 "The Phantom Of The Opera" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Thu 03/26/15 "The Phantom Of The Opera" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Fri 03/27/15 "The Phantom Of The Opera" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Sat 03/28/15 "The Phantom Of The Opera" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Sun 03/29/15 "The Phantom Of The Opera" Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Fri 04/10/15 The Fabulous Thunderbirds Feat. Kim Wilson Bear's Den Showroom
(Niagara Falls)
Iris DeMent 189 Public House
(East Aurora)
Wed 04/15/15 The Klezmatics Sean O'Sullivan Theatre
(Saint Catharines)
Thu 04/16/15 Nightwish Town Ballroom
(Buffalo)
Delain
Fri 04/17/15 Glenn Miller Orchestra Kleinhans Music Hall
(Buffalo)
Peking Acrobats Rochester Philharmonic
(Rochester)
Sat 04/18/15 Glenn Miller Orchestra Kleinhans Music Hall
(Buffalo)
Peking Acrobats Rochester Philharmonic
(Rochester)
The Tragically Hip First Niagara Center
(Buffalo)
Mon 04/20/15 John Hammond Brock University
(Saint Catharines)
Charlie Musselwhite
James Cotton
Tue 04/21/15 2Cellos University At Buffalo
(Buffalo)
Wed 04/22/15 Buddy Guy UB Center For The Arts
(Buffalo)
Mon 04/27/15 John Hammond The Tralf Music Hall
(Buffalo)
Charlie Musselwhite
James Cotton
Sat 05/02/15 Guy Davis Cafe Veritas
(Rochester)
Sat 05/09/15 Brian Regan Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
John Mellencamp Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Carlene Carter
Tue 06/23/15 Celtic Woman Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Sat 10/03/15 Jay and The Americans Riviera Theatre and Performing Arts Center
(North Tonawanda)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Zac Brown Band

Zac Brown's Southern Ground Music & Food Festival, Blackbaud Stadium, Charleston, S.C. Southern Reel

October 11, 2014 | 

Warren Haynes and Zac Brown

Zac Brown's Southern Ground Music & Food Festival, Blackbaud Stadium, Charleston, S.C. Southern Reel

October 12, 2014 |