Average Ticket Prices
Rising Appalachia $20.48      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $47.37      ZZ Top $58.84      Violent Femmes $33.80      Jimmy Buffett $67.40      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $29.10      Disturbed $35.68      The Beach Boys $60.11      Maxwell $84.09      Lucius $23.51      Sandi Patty $26.73      Gabriel Iglesias $54.41      Getter $22.07      Bad Company $46.15      Blitzen Trapper $17.63      Joe Walsh $47.41      Turkuaz $20.88      R. Kelly $79.87      Yelawolf $25.75      Amy Grant $52.76      Cody Johnson $19.61      Penny and Sparrow $15.23      "Peppa Pig Live!" $38.21      The Stray Birds $17.21      Darius Rucker $30.88      Little Green Cars $12.91      Needtobreathe $35.18      Whitey Morgan $23.82      Dream Theater $54.63      Black Sabbath $70.15      Jake Shimabukuro $46.10      Jeff Dunham $49.63      Phillip Phillips $35.36      Inter Arma $10.16      Tommy Emmanuel $42.13      Zac Brown Band $52.75      Brian Fallon $26.30      Buckethead $22.34      Kenny Chesney $76.32      ?uestlove $10.09      Bill Maher $67.51      Fall Out Boy $48.03      Straight No Chaser $46.55      "Bring It! Live" $40.11      Tech N9ne $29.91      Andy McKee $26.98      John Prine $72.00      Twiddle $22.49      Brad Paisley $38.32      Beach House $31.76      
See all average ticket prices

Darien Center, NY, United States
Events: 334 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 04/01/17 Vance Gilbert Cafe Veritas
(Rochester)
"Wicked" Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Sun 04/02/17 Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness The Town Ballroom
(Buffalo)
Night Riots
Atlas Genius
"Wicked" Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Mon 04/03/17 Erra Studio At Waiting Room
(Buffalo)
Phinehas
Auras
"Wicked" Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Tue 04/04/17 "Wicked" Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Wed 04/05/17 Charlie Hunter 189 Public House
(East Aurora)
Ne-Hi Bug Jar
(Rochester)
"Wicked" Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Thu 04/06/17 "Wicked" Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Fri 04/07/17 Hotel California "Original Trib. To The Eagles" Greg Frewin Theatre
(Niagara Falls)
"Wicked" Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Sat 04/08/17 Hotel California "Original Trib. To The Eagles" Lancaster Opera House
(Lancaster)
John K. Samson Warehouse
(St. Catharines)
"Wicked" Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Sun 04/09/17 "Wicked" Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Wed 04/12/17 Billy Crystal Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
(Niagara Falls)
Diet Cig Bug Jar
(Rochester)
"In The Mood - Live!" - 40's Revue / Big Band Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Tempest Lovin' Cup
(Rochester)
Thu 04/13/17 Billy Crystal Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
(Niagara Falls)
Brit Floyd Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Carolyn Wonderland Abilene Bar & Lounge
(Rochester)
Fri 04/14/17 Operators The Waiting Room
(Buffalo)
Sat 04/15/17 Celtic Woman Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
DeadPhish Orchestra The Tralf Music Hall
(Buffalo)
Tue 04/18/17 Celtic Woman Shea's Performing Arts Center
(Buffalo)
Wed 04/19/17 Tauk Buffalo Iron Works
(Buffalo)
Thu 04/20/17 Eric Church KeyBank Center
(Buffalo)
The Harlem Globetrotters Meridian Centre
(Saint Catharines)
Fri 04/21/17 Buddy Guy UB Center For The Arts
(Buffalo)
Tom Hambridge
Modern Baseball The Town Ballroom
(Buffalo)
Kevin Devine
Sorority Noise
The Obsessives
Sun 04/23/17 Eilen Jewell Sportsmens Tavern
(Buffalo)
JoJo The Town Ballroom
(Buffalo)
Tommy Castro & The Painkillers The Tralf Music Hall
(Buffalo)
Wed 04/26/17 Julianne Hough Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Derek Hough
Fri 04/28/17 Lou Gramm Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
(Niagara Falls)
Sat 04/29/17 The Music of ABBA (Arrival From Sweden) Kleinhans Music Hall
(Buffalo)
Sun 04/30/17 Hawksley Workman The Sanctuary Centre For The Arts
(Ridgeway)
Tim Baker
Amelia Curran
Donovan Woods
Mon 05/01/17 "Welcome To Night Vale" Asbury Hall At Babeville
(Buffalo)
Tue 05/02/17 Dave Alvin With The Guilty Ones Sportsmens Tavern
(Buffalo)
Mayday Parade The Town Ballroom
(Buffalo)
Knuckle Puck
Milestones
Wed 05/03/17 Dave Alvin With The Guilty Ones The Arbor Loft
(Rochester)
Sat 05/06/17 Nik & The Nice Guys Hyatt Regency
(Rochester)
"Peppa Pig Live" Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre
(Rochester)
Sun 05/07/17 Professor Louie & The Crowmatix Sportsmens Tavern
(Buffalo)
Tue 05/09/17 NF The Town Ballroom
(Buffalo)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Jussie Smollett

Neal S. Blaisdell Arena, Honolulu, Hawaii Kate Wade Photography

November 25, 2016 | 

John Taylor of Duran Duran

The Theater at MGM National Harbor, Oxon Hill, Md. Owen Sweeney

December 31, 2016 |