Average Ticket Prices
Caked Up $20.74      Dave Matthews Band $56.07      Jason Mraz $64.21      Slightly Stoopid $33.43      Boston $49.08      Tim McGraw $42.52      Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings $30.31      Tobymac $31.21      Big Daddy Weave $19.45      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.17      Doobie Brothers $49.58      Noah Gundersen $14.39      Yes $61.09      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $29.46      Alan Jackson $61.07      Minnesota $20.84      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $18.47      Lyle Lovett $58.24      Matt Nathanson $37.71      Katy Perry $104.39      James Taylor $72.08      Brad Paisley $38.31      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.77      The Time Jumpers $29.70      Panic! At The Disco $33.94      Rod Stewart $104.93      The Band Perry $39.36      Dark Star Orchestra $29.15      Katt Williams $60.60      Pierce The Veil $29.39      Linkin Park $54.28      Jerry Seinfeld $87.33      Goo Goo Dolls $41.75      Zoé $35.68      Beats Antique $26.55      The English Beat $26.44      The Mavericks $42.04      Dennis Miller $121.22      Steely Dan $88.15      Daughtry $41.68      Chevelle $28.56      Enrique Iglesias $81.51      The Steel Wheels $19.28      Keith Urban $44.34      Young The Giant $27.13      Mother Mother $28.71      Southern Soul Assembly $31.76      Mötley Crüe $55.65      Dave Mason $48.08      One Direction $84.06      
See all average ticket prices

Deadwood, SD, United States
Events: 30 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 01/31/15 Powerman 5000 Czar Bar
(Spearfish)
(hed)pe
Knee High Fox
Fri 02/06/15 Pert Near Sandstone The Garage
(Rapid City)
Sun 02/22/15 Jerrod Niemann Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Thu 02/26/15 The Barefoot Movement Spearfish Arts Center - Matthews Opera House
(Spearfish)
Fri 03/06/15 Clint Black Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Sat 03/14/15 Cody Johnson Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Wed 03/18/15 Foreigner Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Fri 04/17/15 Johnny Rivers Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Fri 04/24/15 Leroy Van Dyke Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Sat 04/25/15 Volbeat Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
(Rapid City)
Anthrax
Crobot
Fri 05/01/15 Young Dubliners Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Thu 05/14/15 Rick Springfield Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Fri 05/22/15 Eric Church Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
(Rapid City)
Chris Stapleton
Fri 06/05/15 Sammy Kershaw Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Darryl Worley
Aaron Tippin
Fri 06/19/15 "Wild Bill Hickok Days" Downtown Deadwood
Sat 06/20/15 "Wild Bill Hickok Days" Downtown Deadwood
Junior Brown
Sat 07/11/15 The Bellamy Brothers Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Fri 07/17/15 "Hills Alive Festival" Memorial Park
(Rapid City)
Sat 07/18/15 "Hills Alive Festival" Memorial Park
(Rapid City)
Thousand Foot Krutch
Sun 07/19/15 "Hills Alive Festival" Memorial Park
(Rapid City)
Thu 07/23/15 Diamond Rio Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Sat 07/25/15 Lee Ann Womack Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Tue 08/04/15 "Sturgis Rally" Easy Riders Saloon
(Sturgis)
Puddle Of Mudd
Wed 08/05/15 "Sturgis Rally" Glencoe Camp Resort
(Sturgis)
Puddle Of Mudd
Thu 08/20/15 "Kool Deadwood Nites" Downtown Deadwood
Fri 08/21/15 "Kool Deadwood Nites" Downtown Deadwood
Sat 08/22/15 The 1910 Fruitgum Company Kool Deadwood Nites
"Kool Deadwood Nites" Downtown Deadwood
Sun 08/23/15 "Kool Deadwood Nites" Downtown Deadwood
Fri 09/11/15 Don Williams Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Rapid City (6)
Sturgis (2)
Spearfish (2)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Our Lady Peace

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

December 4, 2014 | 

Trey Songz

BET Honors, Warner Theatre, Washington, D.C. Kevin Wolf / Invision / AP

January 24, 2015 |