Average Ticket Prices
Jack White $50.00      Third Day $28.49      Mother Mother $28.71      Robert Earl Keen $36.38      Diana Ross $81.10      Lucinda Williams $39.87      Kalin And Myles $24.30      Sam Smith $52.67      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.69      OneRepublic $35.40      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Rodney Carrington $50.20      Jerry Seinfeld $85.76      Under The Streetlamp $38.51      The Milk Carton Kids $27.96      Britney Spears $150.34      Kongos $20.26      Beats Antique $28.22      Little Big Town $40.99      "Dancing With The Stars" $55.34      Charlie Wilson $70.60      Cold War Kids $24.31      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $46.53      Big Daddy Weave $20.59      Clint Black $48.99      O.A.R. $35.36      Lady Gaga $83.13      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $63.70      Jim Gaffigan $50.87      Chris Tomlin $27.87      Daughtry $41.75      Reel Big Fish $21.95      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.16      RL Grime $23.71      Atmosphere $24.96      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $19.90      Jason Aldean $47.88      Skrillex $44.16      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Black Veil Brides $25.49      Greensky Bluegrass $19.84      Marc Anthony $99.41      Brantley Gilbert $32.86      Chiodos $18.36      Tim McGraw $42.52      Justin Townes Earle $24.38      Pepper $29.28      Alison Krauss + Union Station feat. Jerry Douglas $57.69      Widespread Panic $47.30      Blake Shelton $50.68      
See all average ticket prices

Deadwood, SD, United States
Events: 74 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 04/23/15 Shawn McDonald Calvary Lutheran Church
(Rapid City)
Fri 04/24/15 Leroy Van Dyke Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Jimmy Fortune
Sat 04/25/15 Volbeat Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
(Rapid City)
Anthrax
Crobot
Fri 05/01/15 Young Dubliners Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Wed 05/13/15 Slim Cessna's Auto Club Back Porch
(Spearfish)
Thu 05/14/15 Rick Springfield Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Tue 05/19/15 Los Lonely Boys Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real
Thu 05/21/15 Eddie Izzard Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
(Rapid City)
Fri 05/22/15 Eric Church Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
(Rapid City)
Chris Stapleton
Sat 05/23/15 "Black Hills Music Festival" Elkhorn Ridge RV Resort
(Spearfish)
The Icarus Account
Another Lost Year
Lullwater
Sun 05/24/15 "Black Hills Music Festival" Elkhorn Ridge RV Resort
(Spearfish)
Tyler Ward
Natalie Stovall And The Drive
Lullwater
Fri 06/05/15 Sammy Kershaw Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Darryl Worley
Aaron Tippin
Fri 06/19/15 "Wild Bill Hickok Days" Downtown Deadwood
Sat 06/20/15 "Wild Bill Hickok Days" Downtown Deadwood
Junior Brown
Sat 07/11/15 The Bellamy Brothers Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Fri 07/17/15 "Hills Alive Festival" Memorial Park
(Rapid City)
Eric Samuel Timm
Sat 07/18/15 "Hills Alive Festival" Memorial Park
(Rapid City)
Thousand Foot Krutch
Sun 07/19/15 "Hills Alive Festival" Memorial Park
(Rapid City)
Thu 07/23/15 Diamond Rio Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Sat 07/25/15 Lee Ann Womack Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Thu 07/30/15 The Music of ABBA (Arrival From Sweden) Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Fri 07/31/15 Barnyard Stompers The Mangy Moose
(Hill City)
Confederate Railroad Easy Riders Saloon
(Sturgis)
Sat 08/01/15 Barnyard Stompers The Mangy Moose
(Hill City)
Confederate Railroad Broken Spoke Campground
(Sturgis)
Outlaws & Moonshine Black Hawk Bar & Grill
(Black Hawk)
"Sturgis Rally" Sturgis Buffalo Chip
(Sturgis)
Five Finger Death Punch
Sun 08/02/15 Foghat Full Throttle Saloon
(Sturgis)
"Sturgis Rally" Easy Riders Saloon
(Sturgis)
Hinder
"Sturgis Rally" Sturgis Buffalo Chip
(Sturgis)
Brantley Gilbert
Mon 08/03/15 Kat Perkins Easy Riders Saloon
(Sturgis)
"Sturgis Rally" Sturgis Buffalo Chip
(Sturgis)
Godsmack
Tue 08/04/15 "Sturgis Rally" Sturgis Buffalo Chip
(Sturgis)
Lynyrd Skynyrd
"Sturgis Rally" Easy Riders Saloon
(Sturgis)
Puddle Of Mudd
Tom Keifer Full Throttle Saloon
(Sturgis)
Wed 08/05/15 Kat Perkins Easy Riders Saloon
(Sturgis)
Kentucky HeadHunters Broken Spoke Campground
(Sturgis)
"Sturgis Rally" Glencoe Camp Resort
(Sturgis)
Puddle Of Mudd
"Sturgis Rally" Sturgis Buffalo Chip
(Sturgis)
Tanya Tucker Full Throttle Saloon
(Sturgis)
Thu 08/06/15 Barnyard Stompers The Mangy Moose
(Hill City)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Alt-J

Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, Empire Polo Field, Indio, Calif. Jason Moore

April 11, 2015 | 

Joe Newman of Alt-J

Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, Empire Polo Field, Indio, Calif. John Davisson

April 11, 2015 |