Average Ticket Prices
See all average ticket prices

Deadwood, SD, United States
Events: 22 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 08/27/16 "Central States Fair" Central States Fairgrounds
(Rapid City)
"Kool Deadwood Nites" Downtown Deadwood
Gary Lewis & The Playboys
"Southern Hills Music & Arts Festival" Big Rock Park
(Custer)
Eddie Money
Sun 08/28/16 "Kool Deadwood Nites" Downtown Deadwood
Fri 09/02/16 Laney Jones And The Spirits The Garage
(Rapid City)
Smile Empty Soul Z Bar
(Spearfish)
Romantic Rebel
Shallow Side
Sat 09/03/16 Dwight Yoakam Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Fri 09/09/16 Eric Sommer Rumours
(Rapid City)
Wed 09/14/16 "Gallagher's Jokes On You Comedy Tour" Performing Arts Center of Rapid City
(Rapid City)
Gallagher
Artie Fletcher
Bob Nelson
Thu 09/15/16 Eric Sommer Rumours
(Rapid City)
Fri 09/16/16 "Deadwood Jam" Downtown Deadwood
Twiddle
Useful Jenkins
Outer Space Real Estate
Sat 09/17/16 "Deadwood Jam" Downtown Deadwood
Buddy Guy
The Motet
Crow
Hot Buttered Rum
Jon Wayne and the Pain
El Dub
Six Mile Road
Thu 09/22/16 AJ Croce Spearfish Arts Center - Matthews Opera House
(Spearfish)
Sun 09/25/16 Sarah McQuaid Rockerville Community Center
(Rapid City)
Thu 10/06/16 Chase Rice Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Ryan Hurd
Lacy Cavalier
Fri 10/07/16 Three Dog Night Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Fri 10/14/16 America Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Tue 10/25/16 Front Country The Garage
(Rapid City)
Sun 11/06/16 Bret Michaels Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Thu 11/17/16 Mannheim Steamroller Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
(Rapid City)
Sat 11/26/16 Williams & Ree Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Fri 12/09/16 Gary Puckett & The Union Gap Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Rapid City (7)
Spearfish (2)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Flight Of The Conchords

Newport Folk Festival, Fort Adams State Park, Newport, R.I. Jim Rassol / South Florida Sun-Sentinel via AP

July 23, 2016 | 

Carole King

Democratic National Convention, Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, Pa. AP Photo / J. Scott Applewhite

July 28, 2016 |