Average Ticket Prices
Foreigner $40.52      The Stray Birds $13.75      Rascal Flatts $34.18      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Bombay Bicycle Club $23.80      Beck $53.01      Widespread Panic $47.28      Chromeo $30.38      Nickel Creek $41.19      Paul McCartney $134.86      Theresa Caputo $68.47      Linkin Park $54.80      Volbeat $39.20      Brit Floyd $39.89      Shakey Graves $14.48      Odesza $14.73      The English Beat $27.58      Bastille $31.61      Mother Mother $28.71      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.22      Tim McGraw $42.52      Old 97's $26.04      Papadosio $19.57      Bryan Adams $59.12      "Move Live On Tour" $46.60      Ray LaMontagne $48.17      Black Veil Brides $24.98      Alton Brown $58.57      Fitz And The Tantrums $27.35      Jason Aldean $47.84      Jake Owen $33.62      Foster The People $38.30      Bill Cosby $56.62      Keys N Krates $19.56      Brian Regan $44.04      Florida Georgia Line $43.40      Broken Bells $35.62      ThePianoGuys $48.69      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.82      Chicago $51.29      Jack White $49.88      Jason Mraz $64.29      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $67.77      Rising Appalachia $16.72      Daughtry $41.75      Gaither Vocal Band $27.52      Skrillex $44.16      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $18.50      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      
See all average ticket prices

Deadwood, SD, United States
Events: 45 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 03/06/15 Clint Black Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Thu 03/12/15 Jackyl Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Sat 03/14/15 Cody Johnson Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Tue 03/17/15 Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Rushmore Theatre
(Rapid City)
Wed 03/18/15 Foreigner Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Fri 04/17/15 Johnny Rivers Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Fri 04/24/15 Leroy Van Dyke Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Jimmy Fortune
Sat 04/25/15 Volbeat Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
(Rapid City)
Anthrax
Crobot
Fri 05/01/15 Young Dubliners Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Thu 05/14/15 Rick Springfield Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Tue 05/19/15 Los Lonely Boys Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real
Thu 05/21/15 Eddie Izzard Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
(Rapid City)
Fri 05/22/15 Eric Church Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
(Rapid City)
Chris Stapleton
Sat 05/23/15 "Black Hills Music Festival" Elkhorn Ridge RV Resort
(Spearfish)
The Icarus Account
Another Lost Year
Lullwater
Sun 05/24/15 "Black Hills Music Festival" Elkhorn Ridge RV Resort
(Spearfish)
Tyler Ward
Natalie Stovall And The Drive
Lullwater
Fri 06/05/15 Sammy Kershaw Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Darryl Worley
Aaron Tippin
Fri 06/19/15 "Wild Bill Hickok Days" Downtown Deadwood
Sat 06/20/15 "Wild Bill Hickok Days" Downtown Deadwood
Junior Brown
Sat 07/11/15 The Bellamy Brothers Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Fri 07/17/15 "Hills Alive Festival" Memorial Park
(Rapid City)
Sat 07/18/15 "Hills Alive Festival" Memorial Park
(Rapid City)
Thousand Foot Krutch
Sun 07/19/15 "Hills Alive Festival" Memorial Park
(Rapid City)
Thu 07/23/15 Diamond Rio Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Sat 07/25/15 Lee Ann Womack Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Sat 08/01/15 "Sturgis Rally" Sturgis Buffalo Chip
(Sturgis)
Five Finger Death Punch
Sun 08/02/15 "Sturgis Rally" Sturgis Buffalo Chip
(Sturgis)
Brantley Gilbert
Mon 08/03/15 "Sturgis Rally" Sturgis Buffalo Chip
(Sturgis)
Tue 08/04/15 "Sturgis Rally" Sturgis Buffalo Chip
(Sturgis)
Lynyrd Skynyrd
"Sturgis Rally" Easy Riders Saloon
(Sturgis)
Puddle Of Mudd
Tom Keifer Full Throttle Saloon
(Sturgis)
Wed 08/05/15 "Sturgis Rally" Sturgis Buffalo Chip
(Sturgis)
"Sturgis Rally" Glencoe Camp Resort
(Sturgis)
Puddle Of Mudd
Thu 08/06/15 "Sturgis Rally" Sturgis Buffalo Chip
(Sturgis)
Fri 08/07/15 "Sturgis Rally" Sturgis Buffalo Chip
(Sturgis)
Sat 08/08/15 "Sturgis Rally" Sturgis Buffalo Chip
(Sturgis)
Def Leppard
Sun 08/09/15 "Sturgis Rally" Sturgis Buffalo Chip
(Sturgis)
Thu 08/13/15 Free Fallin - Trib. to Tom Petty Main Street Square
(Rapid City)
Thu 08/20/15 "Kool Deadwood Nites" Downtown Deadwood
Fri 08/21/15 "Kool Deadwood Nites" Downtown Deadwood
Sat 08/22/15 The 1910 Fruitgum Company Kool Deadwood Nites
"Kool Deadwood Nites" Downtown Deadwood
Sun 08/23/15 "Kool Deadwood Nites" Downtown Deadwood






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Sturgis (12)
Rapid City (8)
Spearfish (2)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Eric Church

EnergySolutions Arena, Salt Lake City, Utah Jill Trunnell

January 31, 2015 | 

Tyga

Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

February 15, 2015 |