Average Ticket Prices
Dropkick Murphys $31.15      Marc Cohn $44.84      Greensky Bluegrass $19.79      Bassnectar $41.76      Caked Up $20.40      Volbeat $39.20      Imagine Dragons $39.13      Fitz And The Tantrums $27.20      Lucinda Williams $40.25      Shakey Graves $14.75      The Fresh Beat Band $37.79      Gavin DeGraw $37.63      Justin Moore $33.92      Zac Brown Band $50.25      Matisyahu $27.29      Styx $40.56      Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. $14.26      Beats Antique $26.55      The Black Lips $18.53      Brad Paisley $38.76      Pitbull $82.80      St. Lucia $19.27      Casting Crowns $30.05      Eric Church $50.51      OneRepublic $35.40      Darkside $21.52      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $48.47      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Shovels & Rope $21.05      The Wonder Years $18.03      Jim Gaffigan $49.62      Noah Gundersen $14.39      Skillet $27.79      Bastille $31.03      Santana $88.47      Jeff Dunham $48.02      Billy Joel $101.28      Michael BublĂ© $86.17      Foster The People $38.41      Neutral Milk Hotel $38.53      Mastodon $27.73      The Time Jumpers $29.50      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $31.73      G-Eazy $22.67      Beck $53.01      Bill Cosby $57.95      Kirko Bangz $22.78      The Black Keys $59.32      Boston $49.08      Tech N9ne $28.48      
See all average ticket prices

Duluth, MN, United States
Events: 16 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 01/10/15 "Sesame Street Live" Symphony Hall / Auditorium
Sun 01/11/15 "Sesame Street Live" Symphony Hall / Auditorium
Fri 01/16/15 Martha Scanlan Beaner's Central
Fri 01/23/15 Cheech & Chong Duluth Ent. Conv. Ctr. Arena
WAR
Head For The Hills Red Herring
Tin Can Gin
Thu 01/29/15 The Orwells University Of Wisconsin
(Superior)
Thu 02/05/15 Eric Paslay Grandma's Sports Garden
Sat 02/14/15 "Cirque Ziva" Mitchell Auditorium
Sun 02/15/15 Adrian Legg Beaner's Central
Tue 02/24/15 Black Violin Mitchell Auditorium
Mon 03/23/15 Celtic Thunder Symphony Hall / Auditorium
Fri 04/03/15 The Lowest Pair Sacred Heart Music Center
Wed 04/08/15 David Lindley Sacred Heart Music Center
Fri 08/07/15 "Bayfront Blues Festival" Bayfront Festival Park
Shane Dwight
Sat 08/29/15 Ultimate Aldean - Trib. to Jason Aldean Leif Erickson Park
Sat 12/12/15 The 4onthefloor The Rex






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Superior (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Charli XCX

"Z100 Jingle Ball," Madison Square Garden Arena, New York City Evan Agostini / Invision / AP

December 12, 2014 | 

Maroon 5

"Z100 Jingle Ball," Madison Square Garden Arena, New York City Evan Agostini / Invision / AP

December 12, 2014 |