Average Ticket Prices
OK Go $22.61      Volbeat $40.03      Steve Earle $39.65      George Clinton And Parliament Funkadelic $31.77      Zac Brown Band $52.69      Zedd $41.86      Boston $55.14      The Kooks $29.77      Jim Jefferies $37.62      Dirty Heads $26.18      Britney Spears $136.42      Willie Nelson $65.84      Papa Roach $39.03      Gregory Alan Isakov $21.68      Fleetwood Mac $121.31      Seether $37.11      Gabriel Iglesias $57.43      Indigo Girls $44.47      John Mellencamp $90.42      Jason Isbell $36.00      Keith Sweat $60.55      Tobymac $31.24      Bryan Adams $55.04      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $28.71      Hollywood Undead $23.71      Home Free $32.50      "The Happy Together Tour" $42.63      Ricardo Arjona $84.16      Chicago $50.01      Lucero $27.37      Motionless In White $21.49      Aaron Lewis $37.00      "Winter Jam" $10.47      Barenaked Ladies $44.23      Arlo Guthrie $48.15      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $17.93      Matthew West $27.19      Kacey Musgraves $33.39      Primus $44.36      Alabama Shakes $41.91      Florida Georgia Line $40.68      The Tenors $56.16      Chris Brown $60.45      Taylor Swift $111.54      New Kids On The Block $60.32      The Great Zucchini $5.09      Bo Burnham $36.21      The Tenderloins $54.79      Harry Connick Jr. $83.11      Tyler, The Creator $34.72      
See all average ticket prices

Duluth, MN, United States
Events: 21 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 02/12/16 The Brothers Burn Mountain Beaner's Central
Sat 02/13/16 The Brothers Burn Mountain Sir Benedicts
Thu 02/18/16 The Brothers Burn Mountain Mont Du Lac
(Superior)
Fri 02/19/16 Snake Oil Clyde Iron
Sat 03/05/16 Bad Bad Hats Red Herring
Erik Koskinen Sacred Heart Music Center
Sun 03/06/16 Aaron Carter Red Herring
Mon 03/07/16 Aaron Carter Red Herring
Fri 03/11/16 Cloud Cult Grandma's Sports Garden
Thu 03/24/16 The Harlem Globetrotters AMSOIL Arena
Thu 03/31/16 The Brothers Burn Mountain Mont Du Lac
(Superior)
Sat 04/02/16 The Missing Letters The Rex
Sun 04/03/16 Greg Brown Sacred Heart Music Center
Thu 04/07/16 John Mellencamp Symphony Hall / Auditorium
Carlene Carter
Fri 04/29/16 David Lindley Sacred Heart Music Center
Wed 06/01/16 James Taylor AMSOIL Arena
Sat 08/06/16 "City On The Hill" Lake Superior
Sat 08/13/16 "Wood City Music Festival" Veterans Park
(Cloquet)
Thousand Foot Krutch
Fri 08/26/16 "The Tribute Fest" Bayfront Festival Park
Freebird - The Ultimate Lynyrd Skynyrd Trib.
Sat 08/27/16 "The Tribute Fest" Bayfront Festival Park
Free Fallin - Trib. to Tom Petty
Who's Who - Trib. to The Who
Zed Leppelin - Trib. to Led Zeppelin
Kevin Chalfant
ThundHerStruck - All Female Trib. to AC/DC
Fri 10/28/16 Adrian Legg Sacred Heart Music Center






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Superior (2)
Cloquet (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

JinJoo Lee of DNCE

"103.5 KISS Jingle Ball," Allstate Arena, Rosemont, Ill. Andy Argyrakis / ConcertLivewire.com

December 16, 2015 | 

Metallica

"Super Bowl 50" soundcheck, AT&T Park, San Francisco, Calif. John Salangsang / Invision / AP

February 5, 2016 |