Average Ticket Prices
Matt Nathanson $37.71      Noah Gundersen $14.39      Ellie Goulding $38.81      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Sting $127.02      Lyle Lovett $58.24      Eli Young Band $27.61      James Taylor $72.08      Florida Georgia Line $41.58      The Avett Brothers $45.67      Billy Joel $104.47      Lady Gaga $81.97      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.26      Casting Crowns $29.81      Pink Floyd Experience $37.19      Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. $14.27      Chromeo $30.38      Jack White $51.44      The Wonder Years $18.06      Matisyahu $28.22      Amy Schumer $43.61      Lady Antebellum $53.86      Umphrey's McGee $27.46      Lucinda Williams $40.17      Bonobo $20.76      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Keb' Mo' $41.77      Bear's Den $13.07      Ingrid Michaelson $28.74      The Black Keys $59.44      Britney Spears $152.72      Blake Shelton $50.68      Steely Dan $88.15      Galactic $29.89      Lecrae $28.36      Katy Perry $104.39      Bastille $31.61      Alton Brown $53.14      Augustana $19.09      Rascal Flatts $34.50      Buddy Guy $51.44      Crosby, Stills & Nash $66.18      One Direction $84.06      Memphis May Fire $20.13      Enrique Iglesias $81.51      Luke Bryan $48.49      Dark Star Orchestra $29.15      Young The Giant $27.13      Chicago $51.54      Goo Goo Dolls $41.75      
See all average ticket prices

Ellensburg, WA, United States
Events: 39 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Wed 02/18/15 The Harlem Globetrotters Yakima Valley SunDome
(Yakima)
Fri 02/27/15 Lee DeWyze Caffe Mela
(Wenatchee)
Leslie DiNicola
Sat 03/14/15 James Otto The Seasons
(Yakima)
Sat 03/28/15 Colin Hay The Seasons
(Yakima)
Sat 04/04/15 Prophets Of Addiction Wally's House Of Booze
(Wenatchee)
Thu 04/16/15 LeFevre Quartet First Baptist Church
(Union Gap)
Travis Tritt Town Toyota Center
(Wenatchee)
Mon 05/11/15 Umi Garrett Wenatchee High School
(Wenatchee)
Fri 05/22/15 "Sasquatch! Music Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 05/23/15 "Sasquatch! Music Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sun 05/24/15 "Sasquatch! Music Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Mon 05/25/15 "Sasquatch! Music Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 06/13/15 "Yakima Blues Festival" Yakima Blues Festival Grounds
(Yakima)
Nathan & The Zydeco Cha-Chas
Too Slim And The Taildraggers
Fri 06/19/15 "Wenatchee River Bluegrass Festival" Chelan County Fairgrounds
(Cashmere)
Sat 06/20/15 Nickelback Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
"Wenatchee River Bluegrass Festival" Chelan County Fairgrounds
(Cashmere)
Sun 06/21/15 "Wenatchee River Bluegrass Festival" Chelan County Fairgrounds
(Cashmere)
Fri 06/26/15 "Paradiso" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 06/27/15 "Paradiso" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 07/25/15 Train Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
The Fray
Matt Nathanson
Fri 07/31/15 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 08/01/15 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sun 08/02/15 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Fri 09/04/15 Dave Matthews Band Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 09/05/15 Dave Matthews Band Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sun 09/06/15 Dave Matthews Band Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 09/12/15 Foo Fighters Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Gary Clark Jr.
Fri 09/25/15 "Central Washington State Fair" State Fair Park
(Yakima)
Sat 09/26/15 "Central Washington State Fair" State Fair Park
(Yakima)
Blue Oyster Cult
Sun 09/27/15 "Central Washington State Fair" State Fair Park
(Yakima)
Mon 09/28/15 "Central Washington State Fair" State Fair Park
(Yakima)
Tue 09/29/15 "Central Washington State Fair" State Fair Park
(Yakima)
Wed 09/30/15 "Central Washington State Fair" State Fair Park
(Yakima)
John Anderson
Thu 10/01/15 "Central Washington State Fair" State Fair Park
(Yakima)
Fri 10/02/15 "Central Washington State Fair" State Fair Park
(Yakima)
Sat 10/03/15 "Central Washington State Fair" State Fair Park
(Yakima)
Sun 10/04/15 "Central Washington State Fair" State Fair Park
(Yakima)
Fri 10/30/15 "Paradiso" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 10/31/15 "Paradiso" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Quincy (17)
Yakima (15)
Wenatchee (4)
Cashmere (3)
Union Gap (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Dave Matthews

Raising the Seattle Seahawks 12th Man flag on the roof of the Space Needle in Seattle. Ted S. Warren/AP

January 29, 2015 | 

Eric Church

Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, Tenn. George Walker / The Tennessean

January 10, 2015 |