Average Ticket Prices
Moonshine Bandits $12.51      Backstreet Boys $49.34      OneRepublic $35.40      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      Sarah Jarosz $30.69      Papadosio $19.57      The Glitch Mob $23.05      Lana Del Rey $52.22      Skillet $28.08      Linkin Park $54.80      Sleeping With Sirens $29.45      Railroad Earth $29.91      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $49.42      Bombay Bicycle Club $23.80      Foster The People $38.30      Darius Rucker $42.26      Paper Diamond $23.30      Phillip Phillips $38.97      G-Eazy $24.18      Black Veil Brides $24.98      Fleetwood Mac $132.60      Ellie Goulding $38.75      The War On Drugs $19.90      Lady Antebellum $50.55      Marc Anthony $96.16      Pat Metheny Unity Group $60.28      RL Grime $23.90      Eric Church $49.60      Ray LaMontagne $48.17      Chiodos $17.73      Amos Lee $41.80      Styx $39.39      Bastille $31.61      The Polish Ambassador $19.19      "Winter Jam" $12.78      Bill Maher $63.69      "DigiTour" $25.06      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $64.17      Granger Smith $13.52      Billy Joel $105.49      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Doobie Brothers $49.01      Dirty Heads $28.37      Matt Nathanson $37.71      The Black Keys $59.44      Theory Of A Deadman $22.43      Merle Haggard $53.45      John Fogerty $59.54      Demi Lovato $46.33      Dave Mason $48.26      
See all average ticket prices

Ellensburg, WA, United States
Events: 44 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 03/13/15 Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Dos De Oro
(Yakima)
Sat 03/14/15 The Cave Singers Caffe Mela
(Wenatchee)
James Otto The Seasons
(Yakima)
Fri 03/20/15 Gabriel Iglesias Yakima Valley SunDome
(Yakima)
Sat 03/28/15 Colin Hay The Seasons
(Yakima)
Sat 04/04/15 Prophets Of Addiction Wally's House Of Booze
(Wenatchee)
Sun 04/12/15 Sheryl Crow Town Toyota Center
(Wenatchee)
Thu 04/16/15 LeFevre Quartet First Baptist Church
(Union Gap)
Travis Tritt Town Toyota Center
(Wenatchee)
Mon 05/11/15 Umi Garrett Wenatchee High School
(Wenatchee)
Sat 05/16/15 Yakima Roots & Vines Festival Yakima Roots & Vines Festival Grounds
(Yakima)
Fruition
Fri 05/22/15 "Sasquatch! Music Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Little Dragon
The New Pornographers
Gogol Bordello
Ayron Jones And The Way
Sat 05/23/15 "Sasquatch! Music Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Real Estate
Sharon Van Etten
Modest Mouse
Woods
Chromeo
Glass Animals
Merchandise
Dilated Peoples
Perfume Genius
Sun 05/24/15 "Sasquatch! Music Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Ex Hex
St. Vincent
Mon 05/25/15 "Sasquatch! Music Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
San Fermin
S
Natalie Prass
Hot Chip
Dan Mangan
Alvvays
Sat 06/13/15 "Yakima Blues Festival" Yakima Blues Festival Grounds
(Yakima)
Nathan & The Zydeco Cha-Chas
Too Slim And The Taildraggers
Fri 06/19/15 "Wenatchee River Bluegrass Festival" Chelan County Fairgrounds
(Cashmere)
Sat 06/20/15 Nickelback Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Lifehouse
"Wenatchee River Bluegrass Festival" Chelan County Fairgrounds
(Cashmere)
Sun 06/21/15 "Wenatchee River Bluegrass Festival" Chelan County Fairgrounds
(Cashmere)
Fri 06/26/15 "Paradiso" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 06/27/15 "Paradiso" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 07/25/15 Train Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
The Fray
Matt Nathanson
Fri 07/31/15 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 08/01/15 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sun 08/02/15 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 08/08/15 Sam Smith Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Fri 09/04/15 Dave Matthews Band Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 09/05/15 Dave Matthews Band Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sun 09/06/15 Dave Matthews Band Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 09/12/15 Foo Fighters Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Gary Clark Jr.
Fri 09/25/15 "Central Washington State Fair" State Fair Park
(Yakima)
Sat 09/26/15 "Central Washington State Fair" State Fair Park
(Yakima)
Blue Oyster Cult
Sun 09/27/15 "Central Washington State Fair" State Fair Park
(Yakima)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Parmalee

Swiftel Center, Brookings, S.D. Courtesy of Swiftel Center

January 31, 2015 | 

J.D. Souther

Tucson Jazz Festival, Tucson, Ariz. Mary Andrews / ConcertLivewire.com

January 24, 2015 |