Average Ticket Prices
Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $76.44      Puscifer $47.43      Jason Aldean $69.56      Slightly Stoopid $30.73      Earth, Wind & Fire $51.20      Joe Satriani $57.01      Rascal Flatts $36.74      Death Cab For Cutie $41.64      SOJA $26.83      Collective Soul $39.08      Salute To Vienna $64.01      Esperanza Spalding $37.43      "Kidz Bop Live" $28.95      Gabriel Iglesias $55.52      Boz Scaggs $66.01      The Time Jumpers $20.00      Shakey Graves $24.29      G. Love & Special Sauce $33.22      Peter Frampton $43.41      The Smashing Pumpkins $52.98      Fall Out Boy $36.94      Jesse Cook $43.35      Robert Earl Keen $39.93      Florida Georgia Line $36.13      Liquid Stranger $20.36      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.45      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $49.77      Vance Joy $32.19      The Floozies $18.37      I See Stars $16.16      Papa Roach $39.42      Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds $17.84      Rodney Carrington $48.32      Railroad Earth $32.09      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $33.63      Beats Antique $27.20      Jeff Dunham $53.67      Dark Star Orchestra $28.51      Patty Griffin $38.68      Ron White $54.29      Lucero $24.15      Yanni $77.29      Tedeschi Trucks Band $52.72      Taylor Swift $112.18      Imagine Dragons $52.63      "Weird Al" Yankovic $45.58      Black Violin $25.51      Jake Shimabukuro $37.49      The Mavericks $47.46      Tommy Emmanuel $40.67      
See all average ticket prices

Ellensburg, WA, United States
Events: 42 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Mon 05/30/16 "Sasquatch! Music Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Baroness
Caribou
Son Little
Wolf Alice
Børns
Four Tet
Titus Andronicus
Jamie xx
Julia Holter
SOAK
Chelsea Wolfe
Ibeyi
Sir The Baptist
Kurt Vile
Joseph
Florence + The Machine
X Ambassadors
Sat 06/11/16 "Yakima Blues Festival" Yakima Blues Festival Grounds
(Yakima)
ReBirth Brass Band
Scott Pemberton
Walter "Wolfman" Washington
Billy D & The Hoodoos
C.D. Woodbury
Brian Lee
Thu 06/16/16 Lecrae Town Toyota Center
(Wenatchee)
Switchfoot
Fri 06/17/16 "Wenatchee River Bluegrass Festival" Chelan County Fairgrounds
(Cashmere)
Sat 06/18/16 "Wenatchee River Bluegrass Festival" Chelan County Fairgrounds
(Cashmere)
Sun 06/19/16 "Wenatchee River Bluegrass Festival" Chelan County Fairgrounds
(Cashmere)
Fri 06/24/16 "Paradiso" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Dirtyphonics
Sat 06/25/16 Bad Cop / Bad Cop Wally's House Of Booze
(Wenatchee)
Atom Age
The Murderburgers
"Paradiso" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sigala
Nghtmre
Thu 07/07/16 Polyrhythmics Front Street Between Yakima Ave. and Pendleton Way
(Yakima)
Sun 07/10/16 Brian Regan Capitol Theatre
(Yakima)
Fri 07/15/16 Phish Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 07/16/16 Phish Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Mon 07/18/16 Chris Cornell Capitol Theatre
(Yakima)
Thu 07/21/16 Too Slim And The Taildraggers Downtown Yakima
(Yakima)
Sat 07/23/16 Dead & Company Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Thu 07/28/16 Too Slim And The Taildraggers Ohme Gardens
(Wenatchee)
Fri 07/29/16 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Eric Church
Kacey Musgraves
Sat 07/30/16 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sun 07/31/16 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Keith Urban
Fri 08/05/16 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Jason Aldean
Sat 08/06/16 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Kacey Musgraves
RaeLynn
Sun 08/07/16 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Keith Urban
Wed 08/24/16 Macklemore & Ryan Lewis The Seasons
(Yakima)
Fri 09/02/16 Dave Matthews Band Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Lake Street Dive
Sat 09/03/16 Dave Matthews Band Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Yakima (16)
Quincy (14)
Wenatchee (5)
Cashmere (3)
Naches (3)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Ellie Goulding

Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, Ariz. Mary Andrews / ConcertLivewire.com

April 16, 2016 | 

Chic feat. Nile Rodgers

Philips Arena, Atlanta, Ga. Chris McKay / GettyImages.com

April 15, 2016 |