Average Ticket Prices
Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.32      "Winter Jam" $13.01      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.33      B.B. King $64.11      Drive-By Truckers $27.93      Yes $61.09      Jason Aldean $47.98      Broken Bells $35.29      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.05      Bruno Mars $83.10      Five Finger Death Punch $40.03      Porter Robinson $35.23      Shovels & Rope $20.95      Citizen Cope $37.07      Florida Georgia Line $40.90      Johnnyswim $18.73      John Fogerty $60.55      Kari Jobe $26.96      Steep Canyon Rangers $56.82      Foreigner $40.87      Elton John $105.87      Atmosphere $24.51      Dirty Heads $28.47      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Bill Burr $34.58      The Wonder Years $18.03      Goo Goo Dolls $41.75      Ron Pope $15.27      Kings Of Leon $53.73      John Butler Trio $32.70      Dailey & Vincent $24.56      Dave Matthews Band $56.07      Sarah Jarosz $30.69      Rodney Carrington $48.58      Paper Diamond $21.14      St. Lucia $19.27      Boston $49.08      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.91      Tech N9ne $28.48      The Band Perry $42.85      Steve Miller Band $58.88      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $74.13      Dennis Miller $120.81      Young The Giant $27.13      Kirko Bangz $22.78      Keith Urban $50.51      Luke Bryan $50.65      Galactic $29.66      Merle Haggard $52.93      "DigiTour" $25.08      
See all average ticket prices

Ellensburg, WA, United States
Events: 28 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Wed 12/31/14 Ayron Jones And The Way Yakima Valley SunDome
(Yakima)
Sir Mix-A-Lot
Wed 01/07/15 "Blues Harmonica Blowout" The Seasons
(Yakima)
Mark Hummel
Elvin Bishop
Billy Boy Arnold
Rick Estrin
Little Charlie
Paul Rishell & Annie Raines
Thu 01/08/15 Deep Sea Diver House Concert
(Wenatchee)
Fri 01/09/15 "Timbrrr! Winter Music Festival" Leavenworth Festhalle
(Leavenworth)
Deep Sea Diver
Sol
Legs
Sisters
Bellamaine
Sat 01/10/15 "Timbrrr! Winter Music Festival" Leavenworth Festhalle
(Leavenworth)
Red Fang
Hobosexual
Aan
Dude York
Prom Queen
Planes On Paper
Courtney Marie Andrews
Fri 01/23/15 The Kingston Trio Bank of America Perf. Arts Ctr.
(Wenatchee)
Wed 02/18/15 The Harlem Globetrotters Yakima Valley SunDome
(Yakima)
Sat 03/28/15 Colin Hay The Seasons
(Yakima)
Sat 04/04/15 Prophets Of Addiction Wally's House Of Booze
(Wenatchee)
Thu 04/16/15 LeFevre Quartet First Baptist Church
(Union Gap)
Mon 05/11/15 Umi Garrett Wenatchee High School
(Wenatchee)
Fri 05/22/15 "Sasquatch! Music Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 05/23/15 "Sasquatch! Music Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sun 05/24/15 "Sasquatch! Music Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Mon 05/25/15 "Sasquatch! Music Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 06/13/15 "Yakima Blues Festival" Yakima Blues Festival Grounds
(Yakima)
Nathan & The Zydeco Cha-Chas
Too Slim And The Taildraggers
Fri 06/19/15 "Wenatchee River Bluegrass Festival" Chelan County Fairgrounds
(Cashmere)
Sat 06/20/15 Nickelback Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
"Wenatchee River Bluegrass Festival" Chelan County Fairgrounds
(Cashmere)
Sun 06/21/15 "Wenatchee River Bluegrass Festival" Chelan County Fairgrounds
(Cashmere)
Fri 06/26/15 "Paradiso" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 06/27/15 "Paradiso" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Fri 07/31/15 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 08/01/15 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sun 08/02/15 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 09/12/15 Foo Fighters Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Gary Clark Jr.
Fri 10/30/15 "Paradiso" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 10/31/15 "Paradiso" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Jason Aldean

American Country Countdown Awards, Nashville Music City Center, Nashville, Tenn. Wade Payne / Invision / AP

December 15, 2014 | 

Mike Love and Bruce Johnston of The Beach Boys

Budapestarena, Budapest, Hungary AP Photo / MTI, Tamas Kovacs

November 26, 2014 |