Average Ticket Prices
Beats Antique $27.20      Three Days Grace $30.97      Kevin Hart $75.51      Death Cab For Cutie $41.22      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $47.91      Diana Krall $68.77      Napalm Death $25.10      Odesza $28.71      Yanni $77.42      Def Leppard $51.42      Ariana Grande $50.48      The Main Squeeze $18.02      Melanie Martinez $27.26      5 Seconds Of Summer $45.19      Kathy Griffin $60.49      Jason Aldean $66.36      Home Free $33.56      Ben Folds $44.95      Fall Out Boy $38.69      Imagine Dragons $54.14      Chris Young $38.73      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Carly Rae Jepsen $25.81      Jake Shimabukuro $37.78      The Milk Carton Kids $32.31      Slightly Stoopid $30.98      Jackson Browne $64.62      Gabriel Iglesias $55.10      Wiz Khalifa $34.16      Twiztid $23.14      Lady Antebellum $38.23      John Hiatt $54.65      Chicago $51.59      2Cellos $46.55      Old 97's $24.86      Indigo Girls $44.04      Rise Against $36.27      Rodney Carrington $47.79      Melvins $24.41      Needtobreathe $32.66      Papadosio $19.23      Classic Albums Live $22.66      James Taylor $77.25      Yonder Mountain String Band $34.09      Kenny Chesney $82.57      Straight No Chaser $45.49      Joe Satriani $58.06      Matisyahu $35.45      Taylor Swift $111.90      "Kidz Bop Live" $30.35      
See all average ticket prices

Ellensburg, WA, United States
Events: 35 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 06/25/16 Bad Cop / Bad Cop Wally's House Of Booze
(Wenatchee)
Atom Age
The Murderburgers
"Paradiso" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sigala
Nghtmre
What So Not
Thu 07/07/16 Polyrhythmics Front Street Between Yakima Ave. and Pendleton Way
(Yakima)
Sun 07/10/16 Brian Regan Capitol Theatre
(Yakima)
Fri 07/15/16 Phish Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 07/16/16 Phish Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Mon 07/18/16 Chris Cornell Capitol Theatre
(Yakima)
Thu 07/21/16 Too Slim And The Taildraggers Downtown Yakima
(Yakima)
Sat 07/23/16 Dead & Company Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Thu 07/28/16 Too Slim And The Taildraggers Ohme Gardens
(Wenatchee)
Fri 07/29/16 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Eric Church
Kacey Musgraves
Lanco
Sat 07/30/16 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sun 07/31/16 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Keith Urban
Aaron Lewis
Aubrie Sellers
Fri 08/05/16 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Jason Aldean
Aaron Lewis
Lanco
Sat 08/06/16 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Eric Church
Kacey Musgraves
RaeLynn
Sun 08/07/16 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Keith Urban
Aubrie Sellers
Wed 08/24/16 Macklemore & Ryan Lewis The Seasons
(Yakima)
Fri 09/02/16 Dave Matthews Band Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Lake Street Dive
Sat 09/03/16 Dave Matthews Band Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Lake Street Dive
Sun 09/04/16 Dave Matthews Band Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Lake Street Dive
Fri 09/09/16 "Chinook Fest" Jim Sprick Community Park
(Naches)
Sat 09/10/16 "Chinook Fest" Jim Sprick Community Park
(Naches)
Anderson East
Sun 09/11/16 "Chinook Fest" Jim Sprick Community Park
(Naches)
Fri 09/23/16 "Central Washington State Fair" State Fair Park
(Yakima)
Foghat
Sat 09/24/16 "Central Washington State Fair" State Fair Park
(Yakima)
Sun 09/25/16 "Central Washington State Fair" State Fair Park
(Yakima)
Mon 09/26/16 "Central Washington State Fair" State Fair Park
(Yakima)
Tue 09/27/16 "Central Washington State Fair" State Fair Park
(Yakima)
Boyz II Men
Wed 09/28/16 "Central Washington State Fair" State Fair Park
(Yakima)
Hinder
Thu 09/29/16 "Central Washington State Fair" State Fair Park
(Yakima)
Fri 09/30/16 "Central Washington State Fair" State Fair Park
(Yakima)
Grand Funk Railroad
Sat 10/01/16 "Central Washington State Fair" State Fair Park
(Yakima)
Sun 10/02/16 "Central Washington State Fair" State Fair Park
(Yakima)
Sat 10/08/16 The Music of ABBA (Arrival From Sweden) Bank of America Perf. Arts Ctr.
(Wenatchee)
Fri 12/30/16 The Official Blues Brothers Revue Bank of America Perf. Arts Ctr.
(Wenatchee)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Yakima (15)
Quincy (12)
Naches (3)
Wenatchee (3)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Paul Simon

BJCC Concert Hall, Birmingham, Ala. Anna C. Jones

May 4, 2016 | 

Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown

Passeio Maritimo De Alges, Lisbon, Portugal AP Photo / Armando Franca

May 7, 2016 |