Average Ticket Prices
Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $47.85      Corey Smith $19.37      Alice In Chains $49.44      Blue Man Group $56.67      Bryan Adams $56.70      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.83      Jim Gaffigan $50.17      Chvrches $23.30      Theresa Caputo $66.48      Bill Cosby $58.23      Taking Back Sunday $28.00      Marc Cohn $44.76      Jake Owen $35.18      Gavin DeGraw $37.81      Eli Young Band $28.74      Il Divo $67.62      Dark Star Orchestra $28.02      Brad Paisley $38.15      Tim McGraw $40.56      Old Crow Medicine Show $36.22      Attila $16.37      Boston $49.30      "Winter Jam" $13.03      Gramatik $24.08      Dr. Dog $24.50      City and Colour $40.48      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $26.62      Foreigner $41.00      Tech N9ne $28.34      The Black Lips $18.38      The Expendables $17.33      Zoé $35.50      Drake $75.40      Minnesota $18.95      3 Doors Down $41.20      OneRepublic $35.27      Chiodos $17.08      Cut Copy $30.18      Dirty Heads $28.93      Killswitch Engage $35.31      Chromeo $30.32      B.B. King $65.29      Ron White $51.69      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      Darkside $22.19      Lady Antebellum $55.12      Imagine Dragons $39.11      Austin Mahone $44.45      One Direction $84.06      Celtic Woman $57.76      
See all average ticket prices

Ellensburg, WA, United States
Events: 23 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 11/15/14 ReBirth Brass Band The Seasons
(Yakima)
Fri 11/21/14 Jay Nash Caffe Mela
(Wenatchee)
Sat 11/29/14 Bill Cosby Capitol Theatre
(Yakima)
Fri 12/05/14 The Wailin' Jennys Capitol Theatre
(Yakima)
Sat 12/06/14 Radiation City Caffe Mela
(Wenatchee)
Rob Ickes The Treehouse
(Leavenworth)
Wed 12/31/14 Ayron Jones And The Way Yakima Valley SunDome
(Yakima)
Sir Mix-A-Lot
Wed 01/07/15 "Blues Harmonica Blowout" The Seasons
(Yakima)
Mark Hummel
Charlie Musselwhite
Elvin Bishop
Billy Boy Arnold
Rick Estrin
Little Charlie
Paul Rishell & Annie Raines
Fri 01/23/15 The Kingston Trio Bank of America Perf. Arts Ctr.
(Wenatchee)
Sat 03/28/15 Colin Hay The Seasons
(Yakima)
Mon 05/11/15 Umi Garrett Wenatchee High School
(Wenatchee)
Sat 05/23/15 "Sasquatch! Music Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sun 05/24/15 "Sasquatch! Music Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Mon 05/25/15 "Sasquatch! Music Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 06/13/15 "Yakima Blues Festival" Yakima Blues Festival Grounds
(Yakima)
Nathan & The Zydeco Cha-Chas
Too Slim And The Taildraggers
Fri 06/19/15 "Wenatchee River Bluegrass Festival" Chelan County Fairgrounds
(Cashmere)
Sat 06/20/15 "Wenatchee River Bluegrass Festival" Chelan County Fairgrounds
(Cashmere)
Sun 06/21/15 "Wenatchee River Bluegrass Festival" Chelan County Fairgrounds
(Cashmere)
Fri 06/26/15 "Paradiso" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 06/27/15 "Paradiso" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Fri 07/31/15 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 08/01/15 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sun 08/02/15 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Quincy (8)
Yakima (8)
Wenatchee (4)
Cashmere (3)
Leavenworth (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Willie Nelson, Lukas Nelson, and Neil Young

"Harvest The Hope - Oil Pipeline Protest Concert," Tanderup Farm, Neligh, Nebr. AP Photo / The Journal-Star, Matt Ryerson

September 27, 2014 | 

Lee Brice

MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre, Tampa, Fla. John Davisson

September 26, 2014 |