Average Ticket Prices
OK Go $21.20      Pitbull $83.36      Stars $24.80      James Taylor $71.83      Santana $85.30      The Tenderloins $51.32      Boz Scaggs $60.05      Bassnectar $42.85      Jim Brickman $39.86      Delta Spirit $19.54      Less Than Jake $21.71      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $69.79      George Clinton And Parliament Funkadelic $31.16      Journey $66.12      Charlie Wilson $72.01      Railroad Earth $29.79      Paper Diamond $22.70      Spoon $35.78      The Avett Brothers $46.27      Lindsey Stirling $33.84      Mötley Crüe $55.26      Paul McCartney $137.30      Pierce The Veil $29.71      Celtic Woman $60.52      Darius Rucker $44.86      Ian Anderson $67.11      The Decemberists $38.25      Nahko And Medicine For The People $20.25      Tobymac $27.67      Jon Bellion $15.00      "Dancing With The Stars" $56.16      Zac Brown Band $48.49      Volbeat $40.37      Tommy Emmanuel $41.08      Chicago $53.04      Papadosio $19.86      The Stray Birds $14.99      The Time Jumpers $34.73      Tech N9ne $30.30      The Devil Wears Prada $19.70      Lecrae $28.42      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.97      Ariana Grande $48.36      Jason Aldean $53.99      Todd Rundgren $43.46      The Kooks $28.97      The Beach Boys $53.23      Paula Poundstone $33.66      Twiddle $15.25      Matthew West $27.19      
See all average ticket prices

Ellensburg, WA, United States
Events: 47 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 07/02/15 "Downtown Summer Nights" (WA) Downtown Yakima
(Yakima)
Kate Turner
Robbie Walden
Brewer's Grade
Thu 07/09/15 "Downtown Summer Nights" (WA) Downtown Yakima
(Yakima)
Campbell Davis Band
Jason Spooner
Sat 07/11/15 Zac Brown Band Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Thu 07/16/15 "Downtown Summer Nights" (WA) Downtown Yakima
(Yakima)
Whitney Monge
Daniel Kirkpatrick & The Bayonets
Ayron Jones And The Way
Thu 07/23/15 "Downtown Summer Nights" (WA) Downtown Yakima
(Yakima)
Courtney Biggs
Common Deer
Nick Foster
Motopony Caffe Mela
(Wenatchee)
Fri 07/24/15 "Music In The Vines Concert Series" Hackett Ranch Amphitheater
(Yakima)
Parsonsfield
Sat 07/25/15 Train Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
The Fray
Matt Nathanson
Thu 07/30/15 "Downtown Summer Nights" (WA) Downtown Yakima
(Yakima)
Emily Otteson
The Hoyer Brothers
Ian McFeron Band
Fri 07/31/15 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 08/01/15 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Carrie Underwood
Mark Chesnutt
Clare Dunn
Sun 08/02/15 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Dierks Bentley
Gary Allan
Wed 08/05/15 Steve Miller Band Town Toyota Center
(Wenatchee)
Thu 08/06/15 "Downtown Summer Nights" (WA) Downtown Yakima
(Yakima)
Eden Moody
Skyler Mehal
Down North
Sat 08/08/15 Sam Smith Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Thu 08/13/15 "Downtown Summer Nights" (WA) Downtown Yakima
(Yakima)
Afton Prater
The Olson Brothers Band
Aaron Crawford
Sat 08/15/15 "A Case Of The Blues And All That Jazz" Sarg Hubbard Park
(Yakima)
Leroy Bell & His Only Friends
Brent Johnson
Thu 08/20/15 "Downtown Summer Nights" (WA) Downtown Yakima
(Yakima)
These Guitars Say Sorry
Uphill Both Ways
Blake Noble
Fri 08/21/15 Pugwash Franklin Park
(Yakima)
Sat 08/22/15 Ethan J. Perry Der Hinterhof
(Leavenworth)
Thu 08/27/15 "North Central WA Fair" North Central WA Fairgrounds
(Waterville)
Fri 08/28/15 "North Central WA Fair" North Central WA Fairgrounds
(Waterville)
Joe Diffie
Sat 08/29/15 Marco Antonio Solis Town Toyota Center
(Wenatchee)
"North Central WA Fair" North Central WA Fairgrounds
(Waterville)
Sun 08/30/15 "North Central WA Fair" North Central WA Fairgrounds
(Waterville)
Fri 09/04/15 Dave Matthews Band Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros
Gregory Alan Isakov
Tommy Hogan Cornerstone Pie
Too Slim And The Taildraggers Private Function
(Zillah)
Sat 09/05/15 Dave Matthews Band Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Taylor Swift

Ford Field, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

May 30, 2015 | 

Corey Taylor of Slipknot

Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Mich. Jim Hill

May 16, 2015 |