Average Ticket Prices
Diarrhea Planet $13.25      Nicki Minaj $45.00      Deftones $36.07      The Districts $14.62      "Welcome To Night Vale" $27.14      Allen Stone $25.64      2Cellos $37.95      Fifth Harmony $37.53      Slightly Stoopid $30.73      Mat Kearney $27.89      Britney Spears $137.07      Volbeat $40.03      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Damien Rice $46.07      Def Leppard $52.64      Here Come The Mummies $26.34      Luke Bryan $55.67      "Dancing With The Stars" $59.52      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $44.46      The Australian Bee Gees Show $40.47      The English Beat $29.10      August Burns Red $22.70      One Direction $79.82      Moon Hooch $15.13      David Sedaris $44.64      Robert Earl Keen $33.45      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $18.15      Odesza $28.44      Above & Beyond $42.25      Third Day $33.27      Twiztid $22.67      Darius Rucker $31.37      Mastodon $31.96      Dirty Heads $26.46      Rodney Carrington $47.50      The Avett Brothers $49.39      Gov't Mule $39.45      Clutch $31.78      John Fogerty $66.04      Martin Sexton $30.39      All Time Low $29.00      Boz Scaggs $63.30      Straight No Chaser $44.72      New Kids On The Block $60.32      Blue Man Group $55.30      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $31.76      Diana Krall $75.20      Of Monsters And Men $37.67      Lee Ann Womack $34.72      Falling In Reverse $22.85      
See all average ticket prices

Ellensburg, WA, United States
Events: 33 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 02/12/16 "Spirit Of The West Cowboy Gathering" Various Venues
Cody Beebe & The Crooks
Sarah Gerritsen
Sat 02/13/16 "Spirit Of The West Cowboy Gathering" Various Venues
Riders In The Sky
Sun 02/14/16 "Spirit Of The West Cowboy Gathering" Various Venues
Wed 02/17/16 The Harlem Globetrotters Yakima Valley SunDome
(Yakima)
Wed 02/24/16 The Harlem Globetrotters Town Toyota Center
(Wenatchee)
Fri 03/11/16 Boz Scaggs Capitol Theatre
(Yakima)
Sun 03/13/16 David Crosby Capitol Theatre
(Yakima)
Sat 03/19/16 Cahalen Morrison & Eli West Cashmere Comm. Coffeehouse
(Cashmere)
Sat 03/26/16 Lyrics Born The Hop Shop
(Yakima)
Sat 04/02/16 Noah Gundersen Caffe Mela
(Wenatchee)
Fri 04/15/16 Carrie Newcomer Icicle Creek
(Leavenworth)
Sat 05/21/16 Celtic Woman Yakima Valley SunDome
(Yakima)
Fri 05/27/16 "Sasquatch! Music Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Beat Connection
Unknown Mortal Orchestra
Chet Faker
Marcus Marr
Rudimental
Todd Terje
Oh Wonder
Tangerine
Sat 05/28/16 "Sasquatch! Music Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Phantogram
Tamaryn
Noah Gundersen
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Sun 05/29/16 "Sasquatch! Music Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Alabama Shakes
Frightened Rabbit
The Twilight Sad
Mon 05/30/16 "Sasquatch! Music Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Baroness
Caribou
Son Little
Wolf Alice
Fri 06/17/16 "Wenatchee River Bluegrass Festival" Chelan County Fairgrounds
(Cashmere)
Sat 06/18/16 "Wenatchee River Bluegrass Festival" Chelan County Fairgrounds
(Cashmere)
Sun 06/19/16 "Wenatchee River Bluegrass Festival" Chelan County Fairgrounds
(Cashmere)
Fri 07/15/16 Phish Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 07/16/16 Phish Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Thu 07/28/16 Too Slim And The Taildraggers Ohme Gardens
(Wenatchee)
Fri 07/29/16 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 07/30/16 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sun 07/31/16 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Fri 08/05/16 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 08/06/16 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sun 08/07/16 "Watershed Festival" Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Fri 09/02/16 Dave Matthews Band Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sat 09/03/16 Dave Matthews Band Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Sun 09/04/16 Dave Matthews Band Gorge Amphitheatre
(Quincy)
Fri 09/30/16 Grand Funk Railroad State Fair Park
(Yakima)
Sat 10/08/16 The Music of ABBA (Arrival From Sweden) Bank of America Perf. Arts Ctr.
(Wenatchee)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Bono of U2

AccorHotels Arena, Paris, France AP Photo / Thibault Camus

December 6, 2015 | 

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Frank Erwin Center, Austin, TX Scott Moore

December 9, 2015 |