Average Ticket Prices
Old Crow Medicine Show $36.39      Lady Antebellum $56.27      Skillet $27.79      Donny & Marie Osmond $89.40      Frank Turner $25.43      Falling In Reverse $21.23      Justin Moore $33.45      Crizzly $23.38      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Poliça $20.47      Skrillex $44.75      Attila $16.04      Iron & Wine $33.70      Jason Aldean $48.35      Disclosure $27.15      ZZ Top $65.12      Kirko Bangz $22.78      The Avett Brothers $45.58      Joe Satriani $61.58      Katt Williams $59.78      Steve Earle $44.74      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Break Science $16.80      Steve Aoki $36.77      Karl Denson's Tiny Universe $25.85      "DigiTour" $24.95      Trivium $22.54      Dailey & Vincent $24.72      Justin Timberlake $114.99      Amos Lee $42.13      Title Fight $14.11      Chiodos $17.02      Lyle Lovett $61.69      Railroad Earth $25.98      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Against Me! $18.96      Cut Copy $27.68      Drake $78.84      Dark Star Orchestra $27.93      The 1975 $19.72      Celtic Thunder $60.71      Bill Cosby $58.31      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      Odesza $11.96      Chris Tomlin $28.31      The Head And The Heart $26.94      Styx $44.87      Lionel Richie $71.10      Hunter Hayes $36.43      Keb' Mo' $43.96      
See all average ticket prices

Floyd, VA, United States
Events: 79 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 11/01/14 McKenzies Mill Sidewinders Steakhouse & Saloon
(Roanoke)
Tue 11/04/14 Mr. Lif Sycamore Deli
(Blacksburg)
Preservation Hall Jazz Band Shaftman Performance Hall
(Roanoke)
Allen Toussaint
Turkuaz Martin's Downtown
(Roanoke)
Thu 11/06/14 David Nail Harvester Performance Center
(Rocky Mount)
Fri 11/07/14 Farewell Drifters Harvester Performance Center
(Rocky Mount)
Sat 11/08/14 American Babies Martin's Downtown
(Roanoke)
Sun 11/09/14 Brian Regan Roanoke Performing Arts Theatre
(Roanoke)
Thu 11/13/14 Little Big Town Salem Civic Center
(Salem)
Brett Eldredge
Brothers Osborne
Sat 11/15/14 The Boxcars Harvester Performance Center
(Rocky Mount)
Sun 11/16/14 John Hammond Harvester Performance Center
(Rocky Mount)
Sat 11/22/14 Eric Johnson Harvester Performance Center
(Rocky Mount)
Mike Stern
Satisfaction (Rolling Stones Trib. Band) Pulaski Theatre
(Pulaski)
Wed 12/03/14 Riders In The Sky Harvester Performance Center
(Rocky Mount)
Thu 12/04/14 The Dirty Guvnahs Harvester Performance Center
(Rocky Mount)
Sun 12/07/14 Herman's Hermits Starring Peter Noone Harvester Performance Center
(Rocky Mount)
Wed 12/31/14 McKenzies Mill Sidewinders Steakhouse & Saloon
(Roanoke)
True Cadence The Wagon Wheel Pub & Grill
(Christiansburg)
Sat 01/03/15 John McCutcheon Attic Productions Theater
(Fincastle)
Sat 01/31/15 Balsam Range Earle Theatre
(Mount Airy)
Tiempo Libre Shaftman Performance Hall
(Roanoke)
Sat 02/07/15 Guy Davis Jefferson Center
(Roanoke)
Fri 02/20/15 Don McLean Harvester Performance Center
(Rocky Mount)
Sat 02/21/15 Fatoumata Diawara Jefferson Center
(Roanoke)
Thu 02/26/15 Tim O'Brien Rives Theater
(Martinsville)
Sat 02/28/15 The Boxcars Fairview Ruritan Club
(Galax)
Fri 03/13/15 Lunasa Jefferson Center
(Roanoke)
Thu 03/26/15 Del McCoury Band Jefferson Center
(Roanoke)
Hot Rize
Thu 04/09/15 The Steel Wheels Lyric Theatre
(Blacksburg)
Tue 05/05/15 2Cellos Jefferson Center
(Roanoke)
Sun 05/17/15 The Hit Men Harvester Performance Center
(Rocky Mount)
Wed 06/17/15 John Mellencamp Roanoke Civic Center
(Roanoke)
Carlene Carter
Sat 09/12/15 Lindsay Lou & The Flatbellys Chateau Morrisette






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Laura Mvula

Bestival, Robin Hill Country Park, Isle Of Wight, UK Jim Ross / Invision / AP Images

September 5, 2014 | 

Lethal Bizzle

Bestival, Robin Hill Country Park, Isle Of Wight, UK Dan Dennison

September 5, 2014 |