Average Ticket Prices
"Southern Soul Assembly" $31.94      Styx $40.01      Third Day $28.36      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Jack White $49.88      Shovels & Rope $22.41      Rising Appalachia $16.72      Toby Keith $41.10      George Lopez $53.56      The Stray Birds $15.20      Twenty One Pilots $23.66      Theory Of A Deadman $22.43      Rodney Carrington $50.24      Rebelution $28.51      Alton Brown $57.58      Bad Suns $14.87      Beck $53.01      Journey $60.01      ThePianoGuys $49.20      Straight No Chaser $43.36      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $16.31      Atmosphere $25.10      Lady Gaga $83.13      Less Than Jake $21.83      O.A.R. $35.35      Merle Haggard $54.98      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $20.27      The Head And The Heart $31.37      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Chiodos $17.93      Dave Mason $48.14      "Move Live On Tour" $46.60      Pierce The Veil $29.71      Luke Bryan $48.47      The Polish Ambassador $19.19      Goo Goo Dolls $41.10      Moonshine Bandits $12.30      City and Colour $41.62      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $69.44      Mastodon $27.30      "DigiTour" $25.51      Fleetwood Mac $129.65      R5 $32.09      Foreigner $40.76      Nickel Creek $41.19      Circa Survive $22.45      Bombay Bicycle Club $23.80      Black Veil Brides $25.49      Linkin Park $54.80      Greensky Bluegrass $19.85      
See all average ticket prices

Floyd, VA, United States
Events: 115 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sun 05/24/15 Big Something
Wed 05/27/15 Dr. John Harvester Performance Center
(Rocky Mount)
Thu 05/28/15 "Music In The Mountains Concert Series" Hotel Floyd
Fri 05/29/15 Jacob Martin Band Sidewinders Steakhouse & Saloon
(Roanoke)
Willie Watson Harvester Performance Center
(Rocky Mount)
Sat 05/30/15 "Blue Ridge Music Festival" Salem Football Stadium
(Salem)
Brad Paisley
Jerrod Niemann
The Charlie Daniels Band
The Swon Brothers
Jamie Lynn Spears
Will Hoge
Craig Wayne Boyd
Sun 05/31/15 "Blue Ridge Music Festival" Salem Football Stadium
(Salem)
Florida Georgia Line
Colt Ford
Dustin Lynch
Chris Lane
Clare Dunn
Wed 06/03/15 The Nth Power Jefferson Center
(Roanoke)
Cory Henry
Thu 06/04/15 Jarekus Singleton Harvester Performance Center
(Rocky Mount)
"Music In The Mountains Concert Series" Hotel Floyd
Letters To Abigail
Sat 06/06/15 The Holmes Brothers Blue Ridge Music Ctr.
(Galax)
Thu 06/11/15 "Music In The Mountains Concert Series" Hotel Floyd
Annabelle's Curse
Tab Benoit Harvester Performance Center
(Rocky Mount)
Sat 06/13/15 The Holmes Brothers Blue Ridge Music Ctr.
(Galax)
True Cadence The Wagon Wheel Pub & Grill
(Christiansburg)
Sun 06/14/15 "Weird Al" Yankovic Berglund Performing Arts Theatre
(Roanoke)
Wed 06/17/15 John Mellencamp Berglund Performing Arts Theatre
(Roanoke)
Carlene Carter
"Music In The Mountains Concert Series" Hotel Floyd
Stevie Barr
Sat 06/20/15 "Chautauqua Festival" Elizabeth Brown Park
(Wytheville)
John McCutcheon Harvester Performance Center
(Rocky Mount)
Sun 06/21/15 "Chautauqua Festival" Elizabeth Brown Park
(Wytheville)
Mon 06/22/15 "Chautauqua Festival" Elizabeth Brown Park
(Wytheville)
Tue 06/23/15 "Chautauqua Festival" Elizabeth Brown Park
(Wytheville)
Wed 06/24/15 "Chautauqua Festival" Elizabeth Brown Park
(Wytheville)
Thu 06/25/15 "Chautauqua Festival" Elizabeth Brown Park
(Wytheville)
Love Canon
"Music In The Mountains Concert Series" Hotel Floyd
Fri 06/26/15 "Chautauqua Festival" Elizabeth Brown Park
(Wytheville)
Sat 06/27/15 "Chautauqua Festival" Elizabeth Brown Park
(Wytheville)
Sun 06/28/15 "Chautauqua Festival" Elizabeth Brown Park
(Wytheville)
Mon 06/29/15 "Chautauqua Festival" Elizabeth Brown Park
(Wytheville)
Tue 06/30/15 "Chautauqua Festival" Elizabeth Brown Park
(Wytheville)
Thu 07/02/15 "Music In The Mountains Concert Series" Hotel Floyd
The Loose Strings
Sat 07/04/15 "Elmwood Park Freedom Festival" Elmwood Park
(Roanoke)
Old Dominion
"Spirit Of America" (AR) Bisset Park
(Radford)
Jimmy Fortune
T.G. Sheppard
Thu 07/09/15 "Music In The Mountains Concert Series" Hotel Floyd
Fri 07/10/15 True Cadence The Wagon Wheel Pub & Grill
(Christiansburg)
Tue 07/14/15 The Bacon Brothers Harvester Performance Center
(Rocky Mount)
Thu 07/16/15 "Music In The Mountains Concert Series" Hotel Floyd
Sat 07/18/15 Delbert McClinton Harvester Performance Center
(Rocky Mount)
Wed 07/22/15 "Floydfest" FloydFest Festival Grounds






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Stromae

SXSW, Austin, TX John Davisson

March 18, 2015 | 

Elton John

Santander Arena, Reading, Pa. Owen Sweeney / Invision / AP

February 28, 2015 |