Average Ticket Prices
The Head And The Heart $31.52      Lotus $27.70      Phish $54.93      Widespread Panic $47.64      The Airborne Toxic Event $25.73      In Flames $29.51      Kongos $20.40      Pepper $29.28      Galactic $28.60      Sleeping With Sirens $29.71      Willie Nelson $61.35      Heart $54.10      Jungle $18.69      Justin Timberlake $119.59      Mother Mother $28.71      Lucinda Williams $39.87      Rising Appalachia $17.15      Santana $83.69      Nahko And Medicine For The People $19.91      Bob Dylan $94.03      Blake Shelton $50.68      Bastille $34.77      Brad Paisley $38.43      moe. $28.68      Journey $61.68      Carbon Leaf $22.02      OK Go $20.55      Railroad Earth $29.89      Crowder $50.31      Eli Young Band $27.62      Maroon 5 $90.51      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      OneRepublic $36.01      Jeff Daniels $35.85      Jason Isbell $37.33      The Ghost Inside $17.99      Kari Jobe $27.26      Mötley Crüe $55.65      John Mellencamp $87.55      Steely Dan $90.92      "Move Live On Tour" $46.60      Judas Priest $54.58      Charlie Wilson $70.71      Bad Suns $14.88      Bill Cosby $56.91      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $41.66      Jackson Browne $69.62      Gaelic Storm $27.60      Crosby, Stills & Nash $65.86      Bassnectar $42.56      
See all average ticket prices

Floyd, VA, United States
Events: 105 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sun 06/21/15 Billy Joe Shaver Harvester Performance Center
(Rocky Mount)
"Chautauqua Festival" Elizabeth Brown Park
(Wytheville)
Mon 06/22/15 "Chautauqua Festival" Elizabeth Brown Park
(Wytheville)
Tue 06/23/15 "Chautauqua Festival" Elizabeth Brown Park
(Wytheville)
Wed 06/24/15 "Chautauqua Festival" Elizabeth Brown Park
(Wytheville)
Thu 06/25/15 "Chautauqua Festival" Elizabeth Brown Park
(Wytheville)
Love Canon
"Music In The Mountains Concert Series" (VA) Hotel Floyd
Fri 06/26/15 "Chautauqua Festival" Elizabeth Brown Park
(Wytheville)
Sat 06/27/15 "Chautauqua Festival" Elizabeth Brown Park
(Wytheville)
Sun 06/28/15 "Chautauqua Festival" Elizabeth Brown Park
(Wytheville)
Mon 06/29/15 "Chautauqua Festival" Elizabeth Brown Park
(Wytheville)
Tue 06/30/15 "Chautauqua Festival" Elizabeth Brown Park
(Wytheville)
Thu 07/02/15 "Music In The Mountains Concert Series" (VA) Hotel Floyd
The Loose Strings
Sat 07/04/15 "Elmwood Park Freedom Festival" Elmwood Park
(Roanoke)
Old Dominion
"Spirit Of America" (AR) Bisset Park
(Radford)
Jimmy Fortune
T.G. Sheppard
Thu 07/09/15 "Music In The Mountains Concert Series" (VA) Hotel Floyd
Fri 07/10/15 True Cadence The Wagon Wheel Pub & Grill
(Christiansburg)
Sat 07/11/15 "Black Dog Wine & Music Festival" Chateau Morrisette
Bonerama
Bonerama Rives Theater
(Martinsville)
Tue 07/14/15 The Bacon Brothers Harvester Performance Center
(Rocky Mount)
Thu 07/16/15 Bryan Sutton Band Harvester Performance Center
(Rocky Mount)
"Music In The Mountains Concert Series" (VA) Hotel Floyd
Sat 07/18/15 "Blue Ridge Blues & BBQ Festival" Elmwood Park
(Roanoke)
Tinsley Ellis
Delbert McClinton Harvester Performance Center
(Rocky Mount)
Wed 07/22/15 "Floydfest" FloydFest Festival Grounds
Thu 07/23/15 "Floydfest" FloydFest Festival Grounds
Leftover Salmon
Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers
Jeff Austin Band
Drew Emmitt
Keller Williams
Lord Huron
Fri 07/24/15 "Floydfest" FloydFest Festival Grounds
Leftover Salmon
Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers
Lord Huron
Driftwood
Rayland Baxter
Brandi Carlile
Trigger Hippy
First Aid Kit
Sat 07/25/15 The Bowling Family Peterstown Missionary Baptist Church
(Peterstown)
"Floydfest" FloydFest Festival Grounds
Grace Potter
Lord Huron
Driftwood
Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds
American Aquarium
Greensky Bluegrass
Trampled By Turtles
Christian Lopez Band
The Chris Robinson Brotherhood
Sun 07/26/15 "Floydfest" FloydFest Festival Grounds
Lord Huron
Driftwood
Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds
Christian Lopez Band
Greensky Bluegrass
Emmylou Harris
Rodney Crowell
Thu 07/30/15 "Music In The Mountains Concert Series" (VA) Hotel Floyd






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

David Guetta

"KIIS FM Wango Tango," StubHub Center, Carson, Calif. Rich Fury / Invision / AP

May 9, 2015 | 

Rittz

The Emerson Theater, Indianapolis, Ind. Joey Foley

April 13, 2015 |