Average Ticket Prices
Il Divo $67.71      The Wonder Years $17.56      Hopsin $22.60      Mötley Crüe $53.03      Dark Star Orchestra $27.93      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $32.73      Volbeat $36.90      Drive-By Truckers $27.25      Griz $23.06      Hunter Hayes $36.42      Twenty One Pilots $21.15      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $61.59      Lyle Lovett $59.70      Phantogram $23.61      Disclosure $27.15      Chiodos $17.08      Indigo Girls $45.29      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $28.05      Jack Johnson $51.60      Bun B $22.51      Skillet $27.79      Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds $54.58      Tesseract $14.71      Kari Jobe $26.19      Theresa Caputo $67.15      Bryan Adams $55.38      Eli Young Band $28.85      Sevendust $25.31      Chris Tomlin $28.31      ThePianoGuys $43.84      Old 97's $23.29      Florida Georgia Line $36.86      Greensky Bluegrass $19.79      Crizzly $23.38      Demi Lovato $46.59      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      Heart $56.86      Bill Maher $61.50      Drake $78.84      Nickel Creek $40.38      "DigiTour" $24.91      Donny & Marie Osmond $88.68      John Hiatt $56.81      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      The Avett Brothers $45.94      Jeff Dunham $48.79      Attila $16.04      SoMo $18.58      OneRepublic $35.27      Zoé $35.20      
See all average ticket prices

Guerneville, CA, United States
Events: 203 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 11/15/14 "Whose Live Anyway" Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Sun 11/16/14 J Mascis Gundlach Bundschu Winery
(Sonoma)
Tue 11/18/14 Preservation Hall Jazz Band Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Allen Toussaint
Thu 11/20/14 Sinead O'Connor City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Fri 11/21/14 The California Honeydrops 19 Broadway Bar & Night Club
(Fairfax)
John Oliver Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Sinead O'Connor City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Y & T McNears Mystic Theatre
(Petaluma)
Sat 11/22/14 The California Honeydrops Monroe Hall
(Santa Rosa)
Radney Foster City Winery Napa
(Napa)
The Weeks Hopmonk Tavern
(Sebastopol)
Y & T McNears Mystic Theatre
(Petaluma)
Sun 11/23/14 The Aeolus Quartet City Winery Napa
(Napa)
David Luning McNears Mystic Theatre
(Petaluma)
The Lee Trio High School
(Ukiah)
Fri 11/28/14 New Riders Of The Purple Sage McNears Mystic Theatre
(Petaluma)
Robert Hunter City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Sat 11/29/14 Robert Hunter City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Roy Rogers & The Delta Rhythm Kings McNears Mystic Theatre
(Petaluma)
Sun 11/30/14 Minnesota Hopmonk Tavern
(Sebastopol)
Terry Bradford City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Wed 12/03/14 Garrison Keillor Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Eric Hutchinson City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Tristan Prettyman
Thu 12/04/14 Chrissie Hynde Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Judy Collins City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Bhi Bhiman
Fri 12/05/14 Brian Regan Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Lucy Kaplansky Occidental Center For The Arts
(Occidental)
Maria Muldaur Soper Reese Theatre
(Lakeport)
Pink Martini Lincoln Theater Napa Valley
(Yountville)
Sat 12/06/14 "A John Waters Christmas" City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Sun 12/07/14 New Orleans Suspects Hopmonk Tavern
(Sebastopol)
Peppino D'Agostino Occidental Center For The Arts
(Occidental)
Tue 12/09/14 "An Irish Christmas" City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Celtic Woman Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Thu 12/11/14 Mike Birbiglia Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Fri 12/12/14 Compañia Mazatlán Bellas Artes - "Posada Navidena" Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Mike Birbiglia City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Y & T Cache Creek Casino Resort
(Brooks)
Sat 12/13/14 "The Emerald Cup" Sonoma Co. Fairgrounds
(Santa Rosa)
Stick Figure
Thrive
Hirie
Wheeland Brothers
Poor Man's Whiskey McNears Mystic Theatre
(Petaluma)
Steep Ravine
Sun 12/14/14 "The Emerald Cup" Sonoma Co. Fairgrounds
(Santa Rosa)
Nahko And Medicine For The People
Sat 12/20/14 Moscow Ballet "Great Russian Nutcracker" Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
VOENA City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Sun 12/21/14 The Blind Boys Of Alabama Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Wed 12/31/14 Los Lobos City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Wed 01/07/15 Marc Cohn City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Mon 01/12/15 John McCutcheon Sebastiani Theater
(Sonoma)
Sun 01/18/15 Capitol Steps City Winery Napa
(Napa)
"Cirque Ziva" Lincoln Theater Napa Valley
(Yountville)
Tue 01/20/15 "Cirque Ziva" Lincoln Theater Napa Valley
(Yountville)
Wed 01/21/15 Peking Acrobats Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Thu 01/22/15 Peking Acrobats Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Sat 01/24/15 Albert Cummings Arena Theater
(Point Arena)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Valerie June

Americana Music Honors & Awards, Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, Tenn. AP Photo / Mark Zaleski

September 17, 2014 | 

Chris Carrabba of Dashboard Confessional

Silopanna Music Festival, Anne Arundel County Fairgrounds, Crownsville, Md. Kevin Carroll / A Digital Cure for Eye on Annapolis

August 16, 2014 |