Average Ticket Prices
Donny & Marie Osmond $89.44      Il Divo $67.62      Shawn Colvin $49.88      Chvrches $23.30      Skillet $27.79      Neko Case $35.91      Cher $90.04      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.98      Foster The People $37.46      Phantogram $24.75      "So You Think You Can Dance" $53.49      Brantley Gilbert $31.12      The Steel Wheels $18.99      G-Eazy $18.41      Katy Perry $102.74      Justin Timberlake $114.49      Lady Antebellum $55.12      Luke Bryan $50.11      Journey $59.41      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $48.66      Pretty Lights $38.68      Bill Burr $36.53      Clutch $24.14      The Devil Makes Three $20.17      Bill Maher $61.47      Steve Miller Band $58.85      Railroad Earth $28.56      The Time Jumpers $27.15      Celtic Woman $57.76      Charlie Wilson $61.99      Dailey & Vincent $23.58      Lorde $44.80      Old Crow Medicine Show $36.22      Porter Robinson $35.51      John Hiatt $60.04      Odesza $13.81      The Avett Brothers $46.18      Hedley $44.65      The Band Perry $42.43      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $16.01      The 1975 $19.88      Santana $86.62      Reverend Horton Heat $21.51      Tommy Emmanuel $39.66      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Blue Man Group $56.67      Casting Crowns $31.11      Volbeat $38.81      Kanye West $87.63      Tesseract $14.49      
See all average ticket prices

Guerneville, CA, United States
Events: 185 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Wed 01/07/15 Marc Cohn City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Phil Cody
Fri 01/09/15 Larry Coryell City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Mon 01/12/15 John McCutcheon Sebastiani Theater
(Sonoma)
Thu 01/15/15 The Wood Brothers City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Fri 01/16/15 Blame Sally City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Sun 01/18/15 Capitol Steps City Winery Napa
(Napa)
"Cirque Ziva" Lincoln Theater Napa Valley
(Yountville)
Tue 01/20/15 "Cirque Ziva" Lincoln Theater Napa Valley
(Yountville)
Wed 01/21/15 Peking Acrobats Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Thu 01/22/15 Peking Acrobats Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Sat 01/24/15 Albert Cummings Arena Theater
(Point Arena)
Big Sandy & His Fly Rite Boys McNears Mystic Theatre
(Petaluma)
Dave Alvin and Phil Alvin withThe Guilty Ones
Houston Jones Throckmorton Theatre
(Mill Valley)
John Jorgenson Quintet The Dance Palace
(Point Reyes)
Fri 01/30/15 Chuck Prophet City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Sat 01/31/15 April Verch Band Studio 55
(San Rafael)
"So You Think You Can Dance" Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Thu 02/05/15 The Second City Touring Company Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Fri 02/06/15 Dengue Fever City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Sun 02/08/15 Irma Thomas Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Lee Fields
Eric Krasno
Alecia Chakour
Fri 02/13/15 The Nile Project Green Music Center
(Rohnert Park)
Wed 02/18/15 Suzanne Vega City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Thu 02/19/15 Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra Throckmorton Theatre
(Mill Valley)
Sat 02/21/15 Crystal Bowersox Uptown Theatre Napa
(Napa)
Sun 02/22/15 Houston Jones Rancho Nicasio
(Nicasio)
Igudesman & Joo Weill Hall @ Sonoma State University
(Rohnert Park)
Sat 02/28/15 Blame Sally The Dance Palace
(Point Reyes)
Tue 03/03/15 Galactic McNears Mystic Theatre
(Petaluma)
Sun 03/08/15 Hapa City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Sat 03/14/15 Taylor Dayne Cache Creek Casino Resort
(Brooks)
Fri 03/20/15 2Cellos Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Colin Hay City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Tue 03/24/15 Altan City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Sat 04/18/15 Arlo Guthrie City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Dave Mason Uptown Theatre Napa
(Napa)
Thu 04/23/15 Janis Ian City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Tom Paxton
Sun 05/17/15 Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Choo-Choo Soul "With Genevieve!" Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Fri 05/29/15 "BottleRock Napa Valley" Napa Valley Exposition
(Napa)
Sat 05/30/15 "BottleRock Napa Valley" Napa Valley Exposition
(Napa)
Sun 05/31/15 "BottleRock Napa Valley" Napa Valley Exposition
(Napa)
Wed 06/10/15 "Napa Valley Jazz Getaway" Various Venues
(Napa)
Thu 06/11/15 "Napa Valley Jazz Getaway" Various Venues
(Napa)
Fri 06/12/15 "Napa Valley Jazz Getaway" Various Venues
(Napa)
Sat 06/13/15 "Napa Valley Jazz Getaway" Various Venues
(Napa)
Sun 06/14/15 "Napa Valley Jazz Getaway" Various Venues
(Napa)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Rob Zombie

WestWorld, Scottsdale, Ariz. Rick Scuteri / AP Images

September 19, 2014 | 

Survivors

Pharrell Williams and Gwen Stefani at CBS Radio's We Can Survive concert at the Hollywood Bowl. Todd Williamson/Invision/AP

October 24, 2014 |