Average Ticket Prices
Reverend Horton Heat $21.51      Goo Goo Dolls $44.65      Blake Shelton $51.32      Bun B $22.51      "DigiTour" $24.91      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $15.85      Jennifer Nettles $52.33      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Gov't Mule $35.56      Figure $23.37      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.14      The Robert Cray Band $41.62      Casting Crowns $30.97      Florida Georgia Line $36.86      Shakey Graves $14.48      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.63      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.72      Chevelle $27.58      Paper Diamond $20.20      Chiodos $17.08      Celtic Woman $57.76      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.83      Gaither Vocal Band $27.36      Tobymac $31.92      Jack Johnson $51.51      Cut Copy $27.59      Luke Bryan $47.03      Keith Urban $52.36      Donny & Marie Osmond $88.68      Poliça $20.47      ThePianoGuys $43.79      Miranda Lambert $37.10      Young The Giant $27.13      Brad Paisley $40.92      Journey $59.12      Brantley Gilbert $31.02      Kari Jobe $26.19      Pepper $29.29      Disclosure $27.15      City and Colour $37.24      The Time Jumpers $27.77      Bruno Mars $136.93      Hank3 $20.91      Twenty One Pilots $21.15      Dirty Heads $29.01      Lorde $42.88      Michael Bublé $85.47      Alton Brown $50.38      Johnnyswim $17.79      
See all average ticket prices

Guerneville, CA, United States
Events: 184 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sun 12/07/14 Peppino D'Agostino Occidental Center For The Arts
(Occidental)
Tue 12/09/14 "An Irish Christmas" City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Celtic Woman Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Thu 12/11/14 Mike Birbiglia Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Fri 12/12/14 Compañia Mazatlán Bellas Artes - "Posada Navidena" Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Mike Birbiglia City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Y & T Cache Creek Casino Resort
(Brooks)
Sat 12/13/14 "The Emerald Cup" Sonoma Co. Fairgrounds
(Santa Rosa)
Stick Figure
Thrive
Hirie
Wheeland Brothers
Poor Man's Whiskey McNears Mystic Theatre
(Petaluma)
Steep Ravine
Sun 12/14/14 "The Emerald Cup" Sonoma Co. Fairgrounds
(Santa Rosa)
Nahko And Medicine For The People
Sat 12/20/14 Moscow Ballet "Great Russian Nutcracker" Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
VOENA City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Sun 12/21/14 The Blind Boys Of Alabama Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Mon 12/22/14 "Dave Koz & Friends: A Smooth Jazz Christmas" Weill Hall @ Sonoma State University
(Rohnert Park)
Dave Koz
Jonathan Butler
Christopher Cross
Maysa
Wed 12/31/14 Los Lobos City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Wed 01/07/15 Marc Cohn City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Mon 01/12/15 John McCutcheon Sebastiani Theater
(Sonoma)
Sun 01/18/15 Capitol Steps City Winery Napa
(Napa)
"Cirque Ziva" Lincoln Theater Napa Valley
(Yountville)
Tue 01/20/15 "Cirque Ziva" Lincoln Theater Napa Valley
(Yountville)
Wed 01/21/15 Peking Acrobats Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Thu 01/22/15 Peking Acrobats Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Sat 01/24/15 Albert Cummings Arena Theater
(Point Arena)
John Jorgenson Quintet The Dance Palace
(Point Reyes)
Sat 01/31/15 April Verch Band Studio 55
(San Rafael)
"So You Think You Can Dance" Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Thu 02/05/15 The Second City Touring Company Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Fri 02/06/15 Dengue Fever City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Sun 02/08/15 Irma Thomas Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Lee Fields
Eric Krasno
Alecia Chakour
Fri 02/13/15 The Nile Project Green Music Center
(Rohnert Park)
Wed 02/18/15 Suzanne Vega City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Thu 02/19/15 Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra Throckmorton Theatre
(Mill Valley)
Sat 02/21/15 Crystal Bowersox Uptown Theatre Napa
(Napa)
Sun 02/22/15 Igudesman & Joo Weill Hall @ Sonoma State University
(Rohnert Park)
Sat 02/28/15 Blame Sally The Dance Palace
(Point Reyes)
Sun 03/08/15 Hapa City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Fri 03/20/15 2Cellos Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Tue 03/24/15 Altan City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Thu 04/23/15 Janis Ian City Winery Napa
(Napa)
Tom Paxton
Sun 05/17/15 Choo-Choo Soul "With Genevieve!" Wells Fargo Center For The Arts
(Santa Rosa)
Fri 05/29/15 "BottleRock Napa Valley" Napa Valley Exposition
(Napa)
Sat 05/30/15 "BottleRock Napa Valley" Napa Valley Exposition
(Napa)
Sun 05/31/15 "BottleRock Napa Valley" Napa Valley Exposition
(Napa)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Alice Cooper

MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre, Tampa, Fla. John Davisson

August 17, 2014 | 

Michael Feinstein

Monterey Jazz Festival, Monterey Co. Fairgrounds, Monterey, Calif. © Walter Wagner / Monterey Jazz Festival

September 21, 2014 |