Average Ticket Prices
Beach House $30.22      "Riverdance" $58.38      Frank Turner $24.35      Britney Spears $140.63      The Beach Boys $59.18      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $128.07      Adia Victoria $9.80      Shakey Graves $25.76      David Sedaris $48.77      Katt Williams $76.46      August Burns Red $24.71      Sturgill Simpson $32.09      "DigiTour" $35.01      Melvins $24.77      Bill Maher $66.61      Death Cab For Cutie $39.33      Silverstein $19.77      The Tenderloins $55.39      Freakwater $14.53      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $32.36      Donny & Marie Osmond $85.13      Excision $79.80      Wild Child $16.41      The Glorious Sons $14.64      Marc Anthony $111.46      Black Mountain $17.65      Widespread Panic $50.03      Chris Cornell $63.28      Sandi Patty $27.88      X Ambassadors $20.68      The Mavericks $46.79      "Winter Jam" $14.68      Jesse Cook $39.92      KISS $65.45      Lake Street Dive $31.70      Tobymac $30.04      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Tori Kelly $30.38      Robert Earl Keen $41.47      Warren Haynes $36.70      Earth, Wind & Fire $60.54      Buckcherry $26.24      Bully $12.09      Rihanna $89.15      Dr. Dog $27.51      Sleeping With Sirens $30.54      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $19.28      Harry Connick Jr. $82.44      George Canyon $29.71      Hedley $47.16      
See all average ticket prices

Jefferson City, MO, United States
Events: 68 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Mon 10/03/16 Cheat Codes
Melanie Martinez Jesse Auditorium
(Columbia)
Handsome Ghost
Tue 10/04/16 Tory Lanez The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Veecee
Jacquees
Kranium
Thu 10/06/16 Steve'n'Seagulls Rose Music Hall
(Columbia)
Fri 10/07/16 Cherub The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Frenship
Sat 10/08/16 The Chris Robinson Brotherhood The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Sun 10/09/16 Joseph The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Thu 10/13/16 Niykee Heaton The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Fri 10/14/16 Luke Bryan Stowers Farm
(Centralia)
The Schwag The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Sat 10/15/16 Front Country Rose Music Hall
(Columbia)
Sun 10/16/16 Ex-Cult Cafe Berlin
(Columbia)
Mon 10/17/16 St. Lucia The Blue Note
(Columbia)
BAIO
Tue 10/18/16 Wesley Stace Missouri Theatre
(Columbia)
Wed 10/19/16 Deerhunter The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Aldous Harding
Jock Gang
Huntertones Murry's
(Columbia)
Thu 10/20/16 Cosmonauts Cafe Berlin
(Columbia)
Fri 10/21/16 Dierks Bentley Mizzou Arena
(Columbia)
Randy Houser
Drake White And The Big Fire
Liquid Stranger The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Bleep Bloop
Shlump
Perkulat0r
Sun 10/23/16 Big Gigantic The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Louis Futon
Diane Coffee Rose Music Hall
(Columbia)
Donny McCaslin Murry's
(Columbia)
Mon 10/24/16 Clutch The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Kyng
Tue 10/25/16 Hawthorne Heights Rose Music Hall
(Columbia)
In Her Own Words
Convictions
Wed 10/26/16 American Babies Rose Music Hall
(Columbia)
Brothers Osborne The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Lanco
Thu 10/27/16 Adam Torres Rose Music Hall
(Columbia)
Thor & Friends
Purity Ring The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Health
Fri 10/28/16 John Mellencamp Jesse Auditorium
(Columbia)
Sun 10/30/16 Lucero The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Cory Branan
Mick Byrd Shawnee Bluff Vineyard
(Lake Ozark)
Mon 10/31/16 Tech N9ne The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Krizz Kaliko
JL
Starrz
Thu 11/03/16 Protomartyr Cafe Berlin
(Columbia)
The Gotobeds
Fri 11/04/16 Yeasayer The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Lydia Ainsworth
Wed 11/16/16 Rebelution The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Hirie
Thu 11/17/16 Lewis Black Missouri Theatre
(Columbia)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Chris Martin of Coldplay

MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, N.J. Charles Sykes / Invision / AP

July 16, 2016 | 

Arj Barker

St. Augustine Amphitheatre, Saint Augustine, Fla. John Davisson

July 17, 2016 |