Average Ticket Prices
Merle Haggard $62.86      Casting Crowns $28.98      Mother Mother $28.06      Black Veil Brides $25.49      The Weight $34.42      Above & Beyond $48.11      Gregory Alan Isakov $20.97      Ryan Adams $43.49      Crosby, Stills & Nash $67.19      Streetlight Manifesto $19.84      Smallpools $16.01      The Robert Cray Band $43.19      Hunter Hayes $40.03      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Jerry Seinfeld $84.95      Cherub $17.61      OneRepublic $36.47      Florida Georgia Line $47.47      Five Finger Death Punch $40.05      Kari Jobe $27.65      ThePianoGuys $49.54      Styx $40.23      Neil Diamond $109.84      Excision $30.58      The Polish Ambassador $20.35      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $16.61      Fleetwood Mac $128.63      The Airborne Toxic Event $25.73      The War On Drugs $22.53      Yonder Mountain String Band $28.12      Carbon Leaf $22.02      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.82      The Mavericks $45.96      Justin Timberlake $119.59      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Katy Perry $103.13      Diarrhea Planet $12.01      Justin Townes Earle $24.57      Keys N Krates $19.72      The Wonder Years $18.77      Maroon 5 $87.97      Nickel Creek $42.00      Diana Krall $81.87      Sturgill Simpson $20.07      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $47.94      Sam Smith $53.06      Dirty Heads $28.79      Odesza $24.26      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $45.21      Steve Aoki $42.47      
See all average ticket prices

Jefferson City, MO, United States
Events: 67 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 09/10/15 Chase Rice The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Fri 09/11/15 Desaparecidos The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Joyce Manor
Sun 09/13/15 Local H Rose Music Hall
(Columbia)
Wed 09/16/15 Fidlar Rose Music Hall
(Columbia)
Fri 09/18/15 38 Special Picklehead's Roadhouse
(Sunrise Beach)
Sat 09/19/15 The Oak Ridge Boys Shawnee Bluff Vineyard
(Lake Ozark)
Fri 09/25/15 The Hit Men Leach Theatre
(Rolla)
"Roots N Blues N BBQ Festival" Stephens Lake Park
(Columbia)
Charles Bradley
Tab Benoit
Buddy Guy
Danielle Nicole
Sat 09/26/15 Robbie Fulks The Fire Room @ Picks Gallery
(Osage Beach)
"Roots N Blues N BBQ Festival" Stephens Lake Park
(Columbia)
Lucero
Irma Thomas
Sun 09/27/15 "Roots N Blues N BBQ Festival" Stephens Lake Park
(Columbia)
Brandi Carlile
Dale Watson
Tue 09/29/15 Blues Traveler The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Mon 10/05/15 Glass Animals The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Sat 10/10/15 Carbon Leaf Rose Music Hall
(Columbia)
Sat 10/17/15 Classic Albums Live Leach Theatre
(Rolla)
Toro Y Moi The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Astronauts, Etc.
Thu 10/22/15 Jonny Lang Jesse Auditorium
(Columbia)
Ana Popovic
Fri 10/23/15 Joe Diffie Whiskey Wild Saloon
(Columbia)
Tue 10/27/15 Cash Cash The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Tritonal
Gladiator
Wed 11/04/15 Timeflies The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Tue 02/16/16 Lindsay Lou & The Flatbellys House Concert
(Rolla)
Fri 03/04/16 Carrie Newcomer Broadway Christian Church
(Columbia)
Sat 03/05/16 Carrie Newcomer Broadway Christian Church
(Columbia)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Gary Sinise and Lt. Dan Band

Hard Rock Cafe, New York City Courtesy of Coyne Public Relations

May 21, 2015 | 

Above & Beyond

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

May 17, 2015 |