Average Ticket Prices
ThePianoGuys $50.19      Sam Smith $53.06      Dave Mason $46.04      John Mellencamp $89.08      The Psychedelic Furs $34.53      Griz $24.07      Yanni $65.54      Florida Georgia Line $46.18      Mother Mother $27.93      Jason Aldean $57.80      Martin Sexton $36.16      Moon Hooch $11.58      Little Big Town $40.59      The Ghost Inside $17.96      Mastodon $31.28      Greensky Bluegrass $19.68      Pitbull $83.36      Styx $41.30      The Kooks $28.78      Jason Isbell $37.20      Taking Back Sunday $28.23      Theresa Caputo $64.35      Spoon $35.56      Todd Rundgren $43.46      Michael McDonald $56.15      Torche $20.11      Luke Bryan $54.61      Carbon Leaf $22.40      George Lopez $53.73      Journey $70.58      Britney Spears $146.26      J.J. Grey & Mofro $24.65      Rubblebucket $18.04      Tech N9ne $30.26      Bonobo $20.90      The Time Jumpers $30.47      Linkin Park $54.21      James Taylor $77.96      Lil' Dicky $18.73      Matthew West $26.88      Trampled By Turtles $28.23      The Stray Birds $15.09      Hozier $31.37      Bassnectar $42.85      Dave Matthews Band $59.93      Crowder $25.70      Delta Spirit $19.54      Eric Church $48.38      Chris Tomlin $30.04      Arlo Guthrie $48.01      
See all average ticket prices

Jefferson City, MO, United States
Events: 69 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 09/26/15 Robbie Fulks The Fire Room @ Picks Gallery
(Osage Beach)
"Roots N Blues N BBQ Festival" Stephens Lake Park
(Columbia)
Needtobreathe
Dwight Yoakam
Robert Cray
Lucinda Williams
G. Love & Special Sauce
Here Come The Mummies
Lucero
Irma Thomas
Junior Brown
Justin Townes Earle
Whitey Morgan
Sun 09/27/15 "Roots N Blues N BBQ Festival" Stephens Lake Park
(Columbia)
Brandi Carlile
The Word
Punch Brothers
ReBirth Brass Band
Dale Watson
Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors
Mike Farris
Music Maker Blues Revue
Mon 09/28/15 Tumbleweed Wanderers Rose Music Hall
(Columbia)
Tue 09/29/15 Blues Traveler The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Wed 09/30/15 SuicideGirls The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Thu 10/01/15 Griz The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Russ Liquid
Louie Lastic
Sat 10/03/15 Hopsin The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Mick Jenkins Rose Music Hall
(Columbia)
Stwo
Mon 10/05/15 Glass Animals The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Wed 10/07/15 Jose Gonzalez The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Sat 10/10/15 Carbon Leaf Rose Music Hall
(Columbia)
Tue 10/13/15 Beats Antique The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Sat 10/17/15 Classic Albums Live Leach Theatre
(Rolla)
Toro Y Moi The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Astronauts, Etc.
Thu 10/22/15 Jonny Lang Jesse Auditorium
(Columbia)
Ana Popovic
Fri 10/23/15 Joe Diffie Whiskey Wild Saloon
(Columbia)
Tue 10/27/15 Cash Cash The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Tritonal
Gladiator
Thu 10/29/15 Futurebirds Rose Music Hall
(Columbia)
Tue 11/03/15 David Wax Museum Rose Music Hall
(Columbia)
Wed 11/04/15 Chucho Valdes Missouri Theatre
(Columbia)
Timeflies The Blue Note
(Columbia)
Fri 11/13/15 Michael English Calvary Baptist Church
(Columbia)
The Nelons
Jeff Stice
Tue 11/17/15 The Bright Light Social Hour Rose Music Hall
(Columbia)
Swimm
Tue 02/16/16 Lindsay Lou & The Flatbellys House Concert
(Rolla)
Wed 02/24/16 Arlo Guthrie Missouri Theatre
(Columbia)
Sun 02/28/16 Danilo Perez Murry's
(Columbia)
Fri 03/04/16 Carrie Newcomer Broadway Christian Church
(Columbia)
Sat 03/05/16 Carrie Newcomer Broadway Christian Church
(Columbia)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Kansas

Santander Performing Arts Center, Reading, Pa. Matt Christine / Santander PAC

May 28, 2015 | 

James Taylor

NBC's "Today" show, New York City Charles Sykes / Invision / AP

June 15, 2015 |