Average Ticket Prices
Sublime With Rome $30.85      Kris Allen $20.79      LANY $16.59      Breaking Benjamin $34.58      John Prine $72.00      Sandi Patty $26.73      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.38      Tommy Emmanuel $41.96      Modest Mouse $39.00      Bad Company $46.15      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $25.28      Mary Chapin Carpenter $48.63      Blink-182 $38.74      Cyndi Lauper $60.01      For King & Country $28.91      Marianas Trench $36.59      Lake Street Dive $33.39      Prophets Of Rage $36.50      Rihanna $88.58      The Lumineers $35.07      Alice Cooper $59.89      Cirque du Soleil - "Toruk - The First Flight" $69.90      Buckethead $22.34      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      John Mellencamp $84.80      Earth, Wind & Fire $65.38      Relient K $31.51      Escondido $11.33      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $124.90      Switchfoot $31.76      The Mavericks $47.74      Gaelic Storm $30.95      Chase Rice $29.50      "Positive Hits Tour" $23.13      Dance Gavin Dance $20.29      "The Illusionists" $59.63      Dan + Shay $21.43      Celtic Thunder $58.89      Felly $17.88      Pepe Aguilar $69.12      Tobymac $28.13      Zeds Dead $37.25      "Peppa Pig Live!" $38.07      Bryan Adams $46.95      Kacey Musgraves $33.35      Jason Isbell $41.05      Beach House $31.76      Martin Lawrence $70.95      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $35.06      Chris Isaak $53.82      
See all average ticket prices

Jermyn, PA, United States
Events: 99 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sun 01/22/17 Umphrey's McGee Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Thu 01/26/17 Greensky Bluegrass Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Fruition
Fri 01/27/17 Satisfaction (Rolling Stones Trib. Band) Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Sat 01/28/17 Donna The Buffalo Mauch Chunk Opera House
(Jim Thorpe)
Sun 01/29/17 Band Of Heathens Roy's Hall
(Blairstown)
Adam Ezra Group
Wed 02/01/17 Elvis Lives: "The Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Event" F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Fri 02/03/17 Voyage - Trib. to Journey Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Sat 02/04/17 Dala Walton Theatre
(Walton)
The Fresh Kids Of Bel Air Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Ian Sweet Binghamton University
(Binghamton)
Diet Cig
The Menzingers Gallery Of Sound
(Wilkes-Barre)
Steve Forbert Mauch Chunk Opera House
(Jim Thorpe)
Fri 02/10/17 Carousel Kings Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Sat 02/11/17 Sebastian Maniscalco F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Sun 02/12/17 I Prevail Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Wage War
Islander
Assuming We Survive
Wed 02/15/17 The Harlem Globetrotters Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena
(Binghamton)
Thu 02/16/17 Brad Paisley Mohegan Sun Arena At Casey Plaza
(Wilkes-Barre)
Chase Bryant
Lindsay Ell
Fri 02/17/17 Big Daddy Kane Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Kool G Rap
Sat 02/18/17 Larry Campbell and Teresa Williams Roy's Hall
(Blairstown)
Newsboys Mohegan Sun Arena At Casey Plaza
(Wilkes-Barre)
Outside The Wall Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Sun 02/19/17 Casting Crowns Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena
(Binghamton)
Danny Gokey
Unspoken
Fri 02/24/17 "1964" The Tribute Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Sat 02/25/17 Golden Gate Wingmen Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Popa Chubby Mauch Chunk Opera House
(Jim Thorpe)
Tue 02/28/17 ZZ Top Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Thu 03/09/17 Thomas Rhett Mohegan Sun Arena At Casey Plaza
(Wilkes-Barre)
Kelsea Ballerini
Russell Dickerson
Ryan Hurd
Fri 03/10/17 Candlebox Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Roomful Of Blues Little Theatre
(Wilkes-Barre)
Sat 03/11/17 Granger Smith Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Martina McBride F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Lauren Alaina
Sun 03/12/17 The Harlem Globetrotters Mohegan Sun Arena At Casey Plaza
(Wilkes-Barre)
Wed 03/15/17 Holly Bowling River Street Jazz Cafe
(Plains)
"Stomp" F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Thu 03/16/17 "Stomp" F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Fri 03/17/17 Cornmeal Mauch Chunk Opera House
(Jim Thorpe)
Rodgers And Hammerstein's "Cinderella" Scranton Cultural Center
(Scranton)
Sat 03/18/17 Peace Frog - Trib. to The Doors Mauch Chunk Opera House
(Jim Thorpe)
Rodgers And Hammerstein's "Cinderella" Scranton Cultural Center
(Scranton)
The Zombies feat. Colin Blunstone & Rod Argent Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Sun 03/19/17 Brian Regan The Forum Theatre
(Binghamton)
LoCash Wilkes University
(Wilkes-Barre)
Rodgers And Hammerstein's "Cinderella" Scranton Cultural Center
(Scranton)
Fri 03/24/17 "Bluzin' In The Catskills" Villa Roma Resort
(Callicoon)
"Odd Squad - Live!" F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
The Revivalists Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Twiddle Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Sat 03/25/17 "Bluzin' In The Catskills" Villa Roma Resort
(Callicoon)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Margaret Cho

"Bill Maher's New Years All-Star Evening Of Comedy," Neal S. Blaisdell Concert Hall, Honolulu, Hawaii Kat Wade

December 31, 2016 | 

Flume

"Snowglobe Music Festival," South Lake Tahoe, Calif. Galen Oakes Photography

December 29, 2016 |