Average Ticket Prices
Silversun Pickups $30.50      "Peppa Pig Live!" $42.89      Big Daddy Weave $24.72      Steve Miller Band $59.33      Earth, Wind & Fire $64.98      Katt Williams $76.63      Michael Carbonaro $34.90      Deftones $39.29      Galactic $29.34      Tory Lanez $27.88      Korn $27.93      Miike Snow $28.17      Keb' Mo' $49.59      Tobymac $28.09      Carrie Underwood $68.70      Gad Elmaleh $34.38      Sturgill Simpson $33.46      Andy McKee $27.83      Brian Wilson $70.41      KISS $66.02      Drake $112.32      George Canyon $31.28      Dawes $29.03      Prophets Of Rage $37.06      St. Lucia $24.35      Brand New $38.47      I See Stars $16.16      Todd Rundgren $49.03      Twenty One Pilots $36.07      Modest Mouse $38.76      Sarah Jarosz $24.41      Old Crow Medicine Show $42.43      Bill Maher $67.49      Black Violin $27.26      Peter Frampton $52.75      Sublime With Rome $29.43      Josh Groban $67.82      Lake Street Dive $31.83      Jerry Seinfeld $95.94      "Outcry Tour" $32.08      Pentatonix $53.00      The Cure $54.32      Joe Walsh $47.14      Brad Paisley $38.32      ?uestlove $10.06      Rob Thomas $40.90      Iration $25.86      Aaron Watson $19.04      5 Seconds Of Summer $52.57      Frankie Moreno $28.53      
See all average ticket prices

Jermyn, PA, United States
Events: 80 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sun 12/11/16 Trapt The Leonard
(Scranton)
Wed 12/14/16 Knockout Kid Adriano's Pizza
(Johnson City)
Carousel Kings
Keep Flying
Fri 12/16/16 Ryan Montbleau Mauch Chunk Opera House
(Jim Thorpe)
Sat 12/17/16 "Merry Christmas Darling: Carpenters' Christmas" Theater At North
(Scranton)
Mon 12/19/16 Mike & Ruthy Harmony Presents
(Hawley)
Thu 12/22/16 NRBQ Roy's Hall
(Blairstown)
Fri 12/23/16 Patent Pending Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Wed 12/28/16 Hayes Carll F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Thu 12/29/16 "Sherman Theater Winter Jam" Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Pink Talking Fish
Fri 12/30/16 Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Rusted Root Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Sat 12/31/16 Driftwood Ransome Steele Tavern
(Apalachin)
Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Sinbad Mount Airy Casino Resort
(Mount Pocono)
Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Mohegan Sun at Pocono Downs
(Wilkes-Barre)
Wed 01/04/17 "Paw Patrol Live!" Scranton Cultural Center
(Scranton)
Sun 01/08/17 "Mamma Mia" F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Wed 01/11/17 "Disney On Ice" Mohegan Sun Arena At Casey Plaza
(Wilkes-Barre)
Thu 01/12/17 "Disney On Ice" Mohegan Sun Arena At Casey Plaza
(Wilkes-Barre)
Fri 01/13/17 "Disney On Ice" Mohegan Sun Arena At Casey Plaza
(Wilkes-Barre)
Sat 01/14/17 "Disney On Ice" Mohegan Sun Arena At Casey Plaza
(Wilkes-Barre)
Loudon Wainwright III Mauch Chunk Opera House
(Jim Thorpe)
Sun 01/15/17 "Disney On Ice" Mohegan Sun Arena At Casey Plaza
(Wilkes-Barre)
Mon 01/16/17 "Disney On Ice" Mohegan Sun Arena At Casey Plaza
(Wilkes-Barre)
Fri 01/20/17 Jeff Foxworthy Mohegan Sun Arena At Casey Plaza
(Wilkes-Barre)
Larry The Cable Guy
Larry Campbell and Teresa Williams Mauch Chunk Opera House
(Jim Thorpe)
Sun 01/22/17 Umphrey's McGee Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Thu 01/26/17 Greensky Bluegrass Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Fruition
Fri 01/27/17 Satisfaction (Rolling Stones Trib. Band) Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Sun 01/29/17 Band Of Heathens Roy's Hall
(Blairstown)
Adam Ezra Group
Wed 02/01/17 Elvis Lives: "The Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Event" F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Fri 02/03/17 Voyage - Trib. to Journey Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Sat 02/04/17 Dala Walton Theatre
(Walton)
The Menzingers Gallery Of Sound
(Wilkes-Barre)
Steve Forbert Mauch Chunk Opera House
(Jim Thorpe)
Sat 02/11/17 Sebastian Maniscalco F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Wed 02/15/17 The Harlem Globetrotters Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena
(Binghamton)
Sat 02/18/17 Newsboys Mohegan Sun Arena At Casey Plaza
(Wilkes-Barre)
Sun 02/19/17 Casting Crowns Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena
(Binghamton)
Danny Gokey
Unspoken
Fri 02/24/17 "1964" The Tribute Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Sat 02/25/17 Popa Chubby Mauch Chunk Opera House
(Jim Thorpe)
Tue 02/28/17 ZZ Top Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Thu 03/09/17 Thomas Rhett Mohegan Sun Arena At Casey Plaza
(Wilkes-Barre)
Kelsea Ballerini
Russell Dickerson
Ryan Hurd
Fri 03/10/17 Candlebox Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Sat 03/11/17 Martina McBride F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Lauren Alaina
Sun 03/12/17 The Harlem Globetrotters Mohegan Sun Arena At Casey Plaza
(Wilkes-Barre)
Wed 03/15/17 "Stomp" F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Thu 03/16/17 "Stomp" F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Fri 03/17/17 Rodgers And Hammerstein's "Cinderella" Scranton Cultural Center
(Scranton)
Sat 03/18/17 Peace Frog - Trib. to The Doors Mauch Chunk Opera House
(Jim Thorpe)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Ingrid Michaelson

Moore Theatre, Seattle, Wash. Kirk Stauffer / krstauffer.com

October 22, 2016 | 

Scorpions

Suntec Convention Hall, Singapore Aloysius Lim / LAMC Productions

October 21, 2016 |