Average Ticket Prices
Florida Georgia Line $44.22      2Cellos $47.05      Fall Out Boy $47.23      Sarah Jarosz $24.41      Pentatonix $54.83      Goo Goo Dolls $40.82      R. Kelly $80.30      Jon Bellion $22.25      KISS $66.02      NF $19.66      Megadeth $45.80      Sugar Sammy $34.91      Celtic Thunder $58.89      Freakwater $14.90      Ray LaMontagne $47.35      John Brown's Body $16.87      J Boog $21.30      David Bazan $17.39      Dawes $28.66      Def Leppard $51.97      Gavin DeGraw $45.27      Junior Brown $25.54      5 Seconds Of Summer $52.33      The Monkees $53.58      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      Willie Nelson $69.28      Yelawolf $25.75      Adele $111.58      Gwen Stefani $50.90      Chris Stapleton $42.75      Bill Maher $69.37      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $25.28      Big Gigantic $32.76      Bonnie Raitt $66.78      Meghan Trainor $42.81      Dolly Parton $80.11      "I Love The 90's" $47.07      Modest Mouse $39.00      Donny & Marie Osmond $86.34      Matt Nathanson $35.32      Chase Rice $29.58      "Outcry Tour" $32.08      Mannheim Steamroller $58.66      "Vans Warped Tour" $34.61      For King & Country $28.91      Guns N' Roses $115.55      Underoath $25.52      Band Of Horses $39.16      Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $43.33      Styx $44.13      
See all average ticket prices

Jermyn, PA, United States
Events: 113 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 02/25/17 Driftwood River Street Jazz Cafe
(Plains)
Golden Gate Wingmen Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Popa Chubby Mauch Chunk Opera House
(Jim Thorpe)
Tue 02/28/17 ZZ Top Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Sat 03/04/17 Dionne Warwick F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Sun 03/05/17 Ja Rule Cove Haven Entertainment Resorts
(Lakeville)
Dru Hill
Thu 03/09/17 Thomas Rhett Mohegan Sun Arena At Casey Plaza
(Wilkes-Barre)
Kelsea Ballerini
Russell Dickerson
Ryan Hurd
Fri 03/10/17 Candlebox Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Roomful Of Blues Little Theatre
(Wilkes-Barre)
Sat 03/11/17 Divinity Roxx River Street Jazz Cafe
(Plains)
Granger Smith Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Martina McBride F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Lauren Alaina
Sun 03/12/17 The Harlem Globetrotters Mohegan Sun Arena At Casey Plaza
(Wilkes-Barre)
Wed 03/15/17 Holly Bowling River Street Jazz Cafe
(Plains)
"Stomp" F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Thu 03/16/17 "Stomp" F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Fri 03/17/17 Cornmeal Mauch Chunk Opera House
(Jim Thorpe)
Yarn
Rodgers And Hammerstein's "Cinderella" Scranton Cultural Center
(Scranton)
Sat 03/18/17 Peace Frog - Trib. to The Doors Mauch Chunk Opera House
(Jim Thorpe)
Rodgers And Hammerstein's "Cinderella" Scranton Cultural Center
(Scranton)
The Zombies feat. Colin Blunstone & Rod Argent Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Sun 03/19/17 Brian Regan The Forum Theatre
(Binghamton)
LoCash Wilkes University
(Wilkes-Barre)
Rodgers And Hammerstein's "Cinderella" Scranton Cultural Center
(Scranton)
Thu 03/23/17 Danielle Nicole Mauch Chunk Opera House
(Jim Thorpe)
Fri 03/24/17 "Bluzin' In The Catskills" Villa Roma Resort
(Callicoon)
"Odd Squad - Live!" F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
The Revivalists Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Twiddle Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Sat 03/25/17 3PM Sherman Showcase
(Stroudsburg)
"Bluzin' In The Catskills" Villa Roma Resort
(Callicoon)
Shemekia Copeland
Chris Smither Roy's Hall
(Blairstown)
"Rhythm In The Night, The Irish Dance Spectacular" Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
"Rockin' Road To Dublin" Weinberg Theatre
(Scranton)
Turkuaz Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Sun 03/26/17 "Bluzin' In The Catskills" Villa Roma Resort
(Callicoon)
Alexis P. Suter Band
Wed 03/29/17 James McMurtry Roy's Hall
(Blairstown)
Fri 03/31/17 Blue October Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Morgan James Lackawanna College
(Scranton)
Sat 04/01/17 Last In Line Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
UFO Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Saxon
Jared James Nichols
Sun 04/02/17 Celtic Woman The Forum Theatre
(Binghamton)
Fri 04/07/17 Tommy James & The Shondells Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Sat 04/08/17 Billy Currington Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Cash Is King: Johnny Cash Tribute Show Mauch Chunk Opera House
(Jim Thorpe)
Sun 04/09/17 Digisaurus Sherman Showcase
(Stroudsburg)
Sat 04/15/17 Blessid Union Of Souls Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Tue 04/18/17 Ben Folds Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
"The Illusionists" The Forum Theatre
(Binghamton)
Wed 04/19/17 "The Illusionists" The Forum Theatre
(Binghamton)
Fri 04/21/17 Badfish - Trib. to Sublime Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Coco Montoya Mauch Chunk Opera House
(Jim Thorpe)
Sat 04/22/17 "The Illusionists" Scranton Cultural Center
(Scranton)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Kip Moore

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

December 8, 2016 | 

Mariah Carey

Neal S. Blaisdell Arena, Honolulu, Hawaii Kate Wade Photography

November 25, 2016 |