Average Ticket Prices
Switchfoot $22.77      Boston $49.08      Bear's Den $12.72      Broken Bells $35.29      Amon Amarth $27.82      The Ten Tenors $48.32      Straight No Chaser $42.39      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $31.73      Paper Diamond $21.14      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.25      Katy Perry $104.66      Marc Cohn $44.84      Austin Mahone $45.27      Jeff Dunham $48.88      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Keys N Krates $20.15      Michael BublĂ© $86.17      The Stray Birds $13.78      Theory Of A Deadman $22.65      Noah Gundersen $14.39      James Taylor $72.08      Cherub $16.06      Porter Robinson $35.23      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Bassnectar $41.76      moe. $28.20      Justin Moore $33.92      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.96      The War On Drugs $19.90      Kirko Bangz $22.78      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.05      Chicago $56.21      Widespread Panic $47.63      Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings $30.31      Alton Brown $53.22      Dailey & Vincent $24.40      Ian Anderson $67.49      The Band Perry $42.74      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      St. Lucia $17.54      Marc Anthony $96.27      Dave Mason $45.50      Kari Jobe $26.96      "Honda Civic Tour" $31.73      Shakey Graves $14.75      The Polish Ambassador $19.19      Against Me! $19.29      Theresa Caputo $67.42      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.71      Casting Crowns $30.05      
See all average ticket prices

Jermyn, PA, United States
Events: 64 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 12/18/14 The Grand Slambovians Mauch Chunk Opera House
(Jim Thorpe)
Fri 12/19/14 Cabinet F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Patent Pending Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
The Spacepimps
Survay Says!
Refuse The Conformity
Twisting Life
Sat 12/20/14 Kenny Rogers Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Lil Durk Mohegan Sun Arena At Casey Plaza
(Wilkes-Barre)
The Menzingers The Leonard
(Scranton)
Tigers Jaw
Sun 12/21/14 "Change - A Christmas Spectacular" Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Sun 12/28/14 Twisting Life Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Tue 12/30/14 Dopapod Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Rogue Chimp
Native Maze
Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Wed 12/31/14 Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Sat 01/03/15 The McCartney Years Mauch Chunk Opera House
(Jim Thorpe)
Salute To Vienna Scranton Cultural Center
(Scranton)
Fri 01/09/15 Lyndsey Highlander Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Thu 01/15/15 The Infamous Stringdusters Mauch Chunk Opera House
(Jim Thorpe)
Thu 01/22/15 Extreme Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Jeff Daniels Mauch Chunk Opera House
(Jim Thorpe)
Fri 01/23/15 Mipso Blairstown Theatre
(Blairstown)
Sat 01/24/15 Mipso Mauch Chunk Opera House
(Jim Thorpe)
Satisfaction (Rolling Stones Trib. Band) Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Sat 01/31/15 Peter Karp & Sue Foley Blairstown Theatre
(Blairstown)
Fri 02/06/15 Donna The Buffalo Mauch Chunk Opera House
(Jim Thorpe)
Rachael Sage Bundy Arts and Museum
(Binghamton)
Fri 02/13/15 Dennis DeYoung Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Eric Samuel Timm Camp Orchard Hill
(Dallas)
Sun 02/15/15 Tedeschi Trucks Band F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Thu 02/19/15 Jerry Seinfeld F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Sat 02/21/15 Albert Cummings Mauch Chunk Opera House
(Jim Thorpe)
Fri 02/27/15 Creedence Clearwater Revisited Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Sat 02/28/15 Pink Floyd Experience Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Tue 03/03/15 Justin Townes Earle F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Thu 03/05/15 "Rhythm Of The Dance" Lackawanna College
(Scranton)
Fri 03/06/15 Jimmie Vaughan Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
"Spank! The Fifty Shades Parody" F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Sat 03/07/15 Diana Krall F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Sun 03/08/15 ZZ Top F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Wed 03/11/15 Moe. The Forum Theatre
(Binghamton)
Fri 03/13/15 Eric Sommer Cyber Cafe West
(Binghamton)
Sat 03/14/15 Celtic Woman F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Sun 03/15/15 All-4-One Cove Haven Entertainment Resorts
(Lakeville)
Thu 03/19/15 George Thorogood & The Destroyers F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Danielle Nicole Schnebelen
Wed 04/01/15 Take 6 Anderson Center For The Perf. Arts
(Binghamton)
Fri 04/10/15 "The Great Gatsby" Scranton Cultural Center
(Scranton)
Montana Repertory Theatre
The Texas Tenors F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Sat 04/11/15 The Texas Tenors Lackawanna College
(Scranton)
Fri 04/17/15 Professor Louie & The Crowmatix Cyber Cafe
(Binghamton)
Sat 04/25/15 The Hit Men F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Sat 05/02/15 Little Anthony & The Imperials F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Sun 05/03/15 Florida Georgia Line Mohegan Sun Arena At Casey Plaza
(Wilkes-Barre)
Thomas Rhett
Frankie Ballard
Sun 05/10/15 Brian Regan The Forum Theatre
(Binghamton)
Tue 05/19/15 The Flamingos Mount Airy Casino Resort
(Mount Pocono)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Sameer Gadhia of Young The Giant

"X102.9 Presents The Big Ticket," Metropolitan Park, Jacksonville, Fla. John Davisson

December 5, 2014 | 

J. Roddy Walston And The Business

"X102.9 Presents The Big Ticket," Metropolitan Park, Jacksonville, Fla. John Davisson

December 5, 2014 |