Average Ticket Prices
Aer $19.31      Needtobreathe $32.01      Kansas $46.65      Fleetwood Mac $122.17      Modest Mouse $42.42      Kevin Gates $24.61      Bill Maher $66.13      Father John Misty $24.79      Stars $25.13      Garrison Keillor $49.35      Between The Buried And Me $21.69      Purity Ring $23.75      Jason Aldean $69.26      Charlie Wilson $71.50      Machine Head $23.30      Punch Brothers $33.52      Stevie Wonder $93.81      Dave Matthews Band $58.03      They Might Be Giants $24.25      Toro Y Moi $23.37      Casting Crowns $30.32      Jerry Seinfeld $88.81      Jeremy Loops $13.82      Florida Georgia Line $40.68      Kenny Chesney $85.37      "Black And Brown Comedy Get Down" $57.38      Doobie Brothers $47.61      The Robert Cray Band $44.60      Cherub $19.24      Let It Be - Beatles Tribute $45.84      Miranda Lambert $58.54      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $28.90      Sarah McLachlan $75.39      Zedd $41.86      "Weird Al" Yankovic $45.58      Buckcherry $27.21      Papa Roach $39.12      Milky Chance $23.51      The Lone Bellow $22.61      ZZ Top $62.58      Greensky Bluegrass $27.99      "The Happy Together Tour" $42.63      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $17.89      Matthew West $27.19      George Clinton And Parliament Funkadelic $31.89      Bo Burnham $36.21      The Kooks $29.77      Kacey Musgraves $33.56      Houndmouth $18.84      Little Big Town $40.33      
See all average ticket prices

Jermyn, PA, United States
Events: 144 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 02/06/16 Billy Gibbons Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown
"Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat" Scranton Cultural Center
(Scranton)
Marlon Wayans Mount Airy Casino Resort
(Mount Pocono)
Sun 02/07/16 "Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat" Scranton Cultural Center
(Scranton)
Mon 02/08/16 "Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat" Scranton Cultural Center
(Scranton)
Thu 02/11/16 Umphrey's McGee Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Tauk
Fri 02/12/16 Justin Moore Magic City Music Hall
(Binghamton)
RUNA The Cooperage
(Honesdale)
Sat 02/13/16 The Avalons Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Sun 02/14/16 "Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat" The Forum Theatre
(Binghamton)
Wed 02/17/16 Puddle Of Mudd Magic City Music Hall
(Binghamton)
Fri 02/19/16 Twisting Life Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Sat 02/20/16 Ana Popovic Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Nick Moss Band
Popa Chubby Mauch Chunk Opera House
(Jim Thorpe)
"Sherman Theater Winter Jam" Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Flux Capacitor
Teddy Midnight
Fri 02/26/16 Consider The Source River Street Jazz Cafe
(Plains)
The Plumcocks Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Sat 02/27/16 JGB Feat. Melvin Seals Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Tue 03/01/16 Lee DeWyze University Of Scranton
(Scranton)
Thu 03/03/16 Eli Young Band Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Satisfaction (Rolling Stones Trib. Band) Scranton Cultural Center
(Scranton)
Warren Haynes Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Fri 03/04/16 Jorma Kaukonen Mauch Chunk Opera House
(Jim Thorpe)
Craig Thatcher Band
Los Lobos F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Ballet Folklorico
Pink Floyd Experience - Trib. to Pink Floyd Magic City Music Hall
(Binghamton)
Sat 03/05/16 Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Sun 03/06/16 "Annie" The Forum Theatre
(Binghamton)
Fri 03/11/16 Jane Lee Hooker Mauch Chunk Opera House
(Jim Thorpe)
Pink Floyd Experience - Trib. to Pink Floyd Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Sat 03/12/16 Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds Roy's Hall
(Blairstown)
Suburban Murder Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Sun 03/13/16 Frank Solivan The Cooperage
(Honesdale)
Tracy Morgan Cove Haven Entertainment Resorts
(Lakeville)
Wed 03/16/16 Phil Vassar Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Thu 03/17/16 Mayday Parade Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
The Maine
Better Off
Fri 03/18/16 The Marshall Tucker Band Magic City Music Hall
(Binghamton)
Phil Vassar Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Blake Shelton Mohegan Sun Arena At Casey Plaza
(Wilkes-Barre)
Chris Janson
Sat 03/19/16 Cornmeal Mauch Chunk Opera House
(Jim Thorpe)
Wobblesauce Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Thu 03/24/16 Juilliard Jazz Orchestra Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Sat 03/26/16 Driftwood Magic City Music Hall
(Binghamton)
The Tenderloins F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Fri 04/01/16 The Wonder Years Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Sat 04/02/16 Badfish - Trib. to Sublime Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Cash Is King: Johnny Cash Tribute Show Mauch Chunk Opera House
(Jim Thorpe)
Vic DiBitetto Scranton Cultural Center
(Scranton)
Richie Minervini
Sun 04/03/16 Straight No Chaser F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Mon 04/04/16 Red Green F.M. Kirby Center For Perf. Arts
(Wilkes-Barre)
Fri 04/08/16 Jimmy Sturr & His Orchestra Villa Roma Resort
(Callicoon)
Ronnie Spector Penn's Peak
(Jim Thorpe)
Sat 04/09/16 Jann Klose The Cooperage
(Honesdale)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Judith Hill

EBONY Magazine's 3th Annual Power 100 Gala, Beverly Hilton, Beverly Hills, Calif. Chris Pizzello / Invision / AP

December 2, 2015 | 

Travis Scott

Forum, Inglewood, Calif. John Salangsang / Invision / AP

December 8, 2015 |