Average Ticket Prices
Dave Mason $45.87      Rodney Carrington $47.32      Celtic Woman $60.52      The Stray Birds $15.09      J. Cole $42.09      Kari Jobe $27.65      The Devil Wears Prada $19.70      Dirty Heads $30.22      Jerry Seinfeld $84.66      Todd Rundgren $43.46      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.30      The Mavericks $45.77      Walk The Moon $25.09      One Direction $84.06      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Tedeschi Trucks Band $55.99      Mary Chapin Carpenter $48.88      James Taylor $77.26      The English Beat $27.12      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $50.60      Jim Brickman $39.86      Matthew West $26.88      Ray LaMontagne $52.35      Old Crow Medicine Show $35.60      Galactic $30.96      Gabriel Iglesias $53.73      Def Leppard $61.19      Black Veil Brides $25.49      Diarrhea Planet $12.58      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Luke Bryan $54.61      Gov't Mule $35.13      Ana Popovic $25.81      Delta Spirit $19.54      Sleeping With Sirens $29.55      Lindsey Stirling $34.83      "Dancing With The Stars" $57.98      August Burns Red $23.07      Griz $24.07      Brit Floyd $40.91      Ron White $53.88      Shakey Graves $15.93      Lettuce $22.68      Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox $25.43      OneRepublic $35.85      Sylvan Esso $15.77      Taking Back Sunday $28.23      New Kids On The Block $59.65      The Tragically Hip $56.32      
See all average ticket prices

Larchwood, IA, United States
Events: 50 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 07/31/15 "Sioux Empire Fair" W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds
(Sioux Falls)
"Sioux River Folk Festival" Newton Hill State Park
(Canton)
Watsky Bigs
(Sioux Falls)
A1
Mikos Da Gawd
Sat 08/01/15 "Sioux Empire Fair" W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds
(Sioux Falls)
The Wallflowers
American Scarecrows
"Sioux River Folk Festival" Newton Hill State Park
(Canton)
Town Mountain
Sun 08/02/15 "Sioux Empire Fair" W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds
(Sioux Falls)
"Sioux River Folk Festival" Newton Hill State Park
(Canton)
Town Mountain
Mon 08/03/15 "Sioux Empire Fair" W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds
(Sioux Falls)
Old Dominion
Town Mountain Mckennan Park
(Sioux Falls)
Tue 08/04/15 "Sioux Empire Fair" W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds
(Sioux Falls)
Wed 08/05/15 "Sioux Empire Fair" W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds
(Sioux Falls)
Thu 08/06/15 Lee Brice Sioux Empire Fair Center Arena
(Sioux Falls)
"Sioux Empire Fair" W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 08/07/15 "Sioux Empire Fair" W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 08/08/15 Def Leppard Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Styx
Tesla
"Sioux Empire Fair" W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds
(Sioux Falls)
Sun 08/09/15 "Sioux Empire Fair" W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 08/14/15 Cowboy Mouth The District
(Sioux Falls)
Sun 08/16/15 Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Ramkota Exhibit Hall
(Sioux Falls)
Mon 08/17/15 The Good Life Icon Lounge
(Sioux Falls)
Wed 08/19/15 Steve Earle The District
(Sioux Falls)
The Dukes
Sat 08/22/15 The Diamonds Grand Falls Casino Resort
Fri 09/04/15 "Lifelight Festival" Lifelight Festival Grounds
(Sioux Falls)
War Of Ages
Sat 09/05/15 "Lifelight Festival" Lifelight Festival Grounds
(Sioux Falls)
Jon Foreman of Switchfoot
Switchfoot
Shawn McDonald
Veridia
Sun 09/06/15 "Lifelight Festival" Lifelight Festival Grounds
(Sioux Falls)
Lacey Mosley Sturm
Wed 09/09/15 Papa Roach The District
(Sioux Falls)
From Ashes To New
Thu 09/10/15 The White Buffalo Icon Lounge
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 09/11/15 "Foothills Festival" Downtown Jasper
(Jasper)
Shooter Jennings With Waymore’s Outlaws
Sat 09/12/15 "Foothills Festival" Downtown Jasper
(Jasper)
Tanya Tucker Royal River Casino Bingo & Hotel
(Flandreau)
Thu 09/17/15 40 oz. To Freedom - Trib. to Sublime Wiley's Tavern
(Sioux Falls)
B.J. Thomas Jeschke Fine Arts Center
(Sioux Falls)
Wed 09/23/15 Shania Twain Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Gavin DeGraw
Thu 09/24/15 Hopsin The District
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 09/26/15 Christopher Cross Grand Falls Casino Resort
Wed 09/30/15 Hollywood Undead The District
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 10/02/15 Elton John Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 10/09/15 Maiden Dixie Wiley's Tavern
(Sioux Falls)
Wed 10/28/15 Twenty One Pilots The District
(Sioux Falls)
Echosmith
Thu 11/05/15 Ethan Bortnick Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 11/06/15 Mipso Orange City Arts Council
(Orange City)
Sat 11/07/15 TobyMac Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

The Church Sisters

"Marty Stuart's Late Night Jam," Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, Tenn. Jason Moore

June 10, 2015 | 

Grateful Dead

"Fare Thee Well - Celebrating 50 Years Of The Grateful Dead," Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, Calif. Jay Blakesberg / Invision for the Grateful Dead / AP Images

June 27, 2015 |