Average Ticket Prices
Black Violin $25.96      Madonna $137.19      Brandi Carlile $45.02      Buckcherry $26.16      Highly Suspect $14.67      The Cure $55.83      Todd Rundgren $46.31      2Cellos $46.61      Pouya $22.54      Journey $59.72      ThePianoGuys $56.97      Jerry Seinfeld $95.73      Selena Gomez $65.64      Old Crow Medicine Show $41.65      Third Day $34.05      Ellie Goulding $44.84      Dropkick Murphys $31.56      Robert Earl Keen $41.47      Cody Jinks $19.07      Kristin Chenoweth $77.26      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.54      Brantley Gilbert $37.25      James Taylor $79.28      Classic Albums Live $24.35      Kenny Chesney $74.80      Donny & Marie Osmond $85.13      Stick Figure $16.47      Buddy Guy $60.07      Il Volo $59.83      Dark Star Orchestra $29.27      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $32.37      Arlo Guthrie $51.14      "Kidz Bop Live" $31.91      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Martin Lawrence $75.43      Frank Turner $24.35      Keys N Krates $22.00      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Lucero $24.28      Grace Potter $38.49      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $55.64      Scorpions $58.44      Between The Buried And Me $25.40      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.42      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      Papadosio $20.53      Chicago $57.47      Fall Out Boy $47.94      Bully $12.09      Bill Maher $66.61      
See all average ticket prices

Larchwood, IA, United States
Events: 63 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 08/26/16 Bad Bad Hats Icon Lounge
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 08/27/16 King's X Bigs
(Sioux Falls)
Sun 08/28/16 Moe. The District
(Sioux Falls)
Tue 08/30/16 Broncho Total Drag Records
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 09/02/16 "Lifelight Festival" Lifelight Festival Grounds
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 09/03/16 "Lifelight Festival" Lifelight Festival Grounds
(Sioux Falls)
Red
Rend Collective
Mandisa
Remedy Drive
Sun 09/04/16 "Lifelight Festival" Lifelight Festival Grounds
(Sioux Falls)
Lecrae
Heather Headley
Michael W. Smith
Tedashii
Hawk Nelson
Bread Of Stone
Brightwork
Mon 09/05/16 Heaters Total Drag Records
(Sioux Falls)
Tue 09/06/16 The Howling Hex Total Drag Records
(Sioux Falls)
O.A.R. The District
(Sioux Falls)
Thu 09/08/16 Melodime Bigs
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 09/10/16 Fabulous Armadillos Memorial Auditorium
(Worthington)
Tue 09/13/16 Ages And Ages Total Drag Records
(Sioux Falls)
Chris Pureka
Thu 09/15/16 Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers Icon Lounge
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 09/16/16 Maiden Dixie Wiley's Tavern
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 09/17/16 "Gallagher's Jokes On You Comedy Tour" Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Gallagher
Artie Fletcher
Bob Nelson
Sun 09/18/16 Adam Crabb Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 09/23/16 Blake Shelton Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 09/24/16 Tom Keifer Badlands Pawn
(Sioux Falls)
Sun 09/25/16 Drive-By Truckers The District
(Sioux Falls)
Lydia Loveless
Tue 09/27/16 Sick Puppies The District
(Sioux Falls)
Through Fire
Fri 09/30/16 Gabbie Rae Badlands Pawn
(Sioux Falls)
Tue 10/04/16 Celtic Thunder Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Thu 10/06/16 The Kickback Icon Lounge
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 10/07/16 Here Come The Mummies Orpheum Theater Center
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 10/08/16 Art Of Dying Bigs
(Sioux Falls)
Letters From The Fire
Carrie Underwood Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Easton Corbin
The Swon Brothers
Sun 10/09/16 Kataklysm Bigs
(Sioux Falls)
Carach Angren
Thu 10/13/16 Jon Wayne and the Pain Icon Lounge
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 10/15/16 "Make America Rock Again Tour" Badlands Pawn
(Sioux Falls)
Saving Abel
Alien Ant Farm
Tantric
Thu 10/20/16 Blackberry Smoke The District
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 10/21/16 Sushi Roll Thirsty Duck
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 10/22/16 Sushi Roll Thirsty Duck
(Sioux Falls)
Mon 10/24/16 Andrew W.K. Icon Lounge
(Sioux Falls)
Insane Clown Posse Bigs
(Sioux Falls)
Pentatonix Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Us The Duo
Tue 10/25/16 Brand New The District
(Sioux Falls)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Sioux Falls (60)
Worthington (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

DNCE

The Palace Of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

June 24, 2016 | 

Gordon Gano of the Violent Femmes

Newport Folk Festival, Fort Adams State Park, Newport, R.I. Jim Rassol / South Florida Sun-Sentinel via AP

July 23, 2016 |