Average Ticket Prices
The Stray Birds $15.09      Sturgill Simpson $20.00      The Devil Wears Prada $19.70      Matt Nathanson $37.73      Trampled By Turtles $27.50      Heart $54.10      Five Finger Death Punch $40.05      Dierks Bentley $34.91      Kari Jobe $27.26      Eli Young Band $27.62      The Wonder Years $18.77      One Direction $84.06      ZZ Top $68.41      Rodney Carrington $47.34      Volbeat $40.54      Steely Dan $90.92      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Skrillex $43.93      Jeff Dunham $72.85      Willie Nelson $61.49      Nahko And Medicine For The People $19.91      Merle Haggard $61.51      Chris Tomlin $28.59      G-Eazy $26.40      Dark Star Orchestra $29.20      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $69.83      Porter Robinson $35.23      Rascal Flatts $37.35      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Jeff Daniels $35.74      Lotus $27.70      Railroad Earth $29.89      Little Big Town $40.50      The Time Jumpers $34.85      Black Veil Brides $25.49      Jason Mraz $65.45      Aaron Pritchett $35.16      Cody Johnson $13.56      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Widespread Panic $47.64      Lady Gaga $85.22      Jackson Browne $69.62      STS9 $36.36      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.34      Chicago $50.62      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $20.22      Dave Matthews Band $56.15      Judas Priest $54.58      Atmosphere $24.84      James Taylor $72.08      
See all average ticket prices

Larchwood, IA, United States
Events: 58 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 05/30/15 "Ribfest" W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds
(Sioux Falls)
Montgomery Gentry
Uncle Kracker
Sun 05/31/15 "Ribfest" W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds
(Sioux Falls)
Wed 06/03/15 E-40 Bigs
(Sioux Falls)
Stevie Stone
Cool Nutz
Nessasary
Moon Hooch Windmill Park
(Orange City)
Thu 06/04/15 Eagles Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 06/06/15 Prophets Of Addiction Phoenix Lounge
(Harrisburg)
Sun 06/07/15 Grieves Icon Lounge
(Sioux Falls)
Wed 06/10/15 Ed Sheeran Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Rixton
Thu 06/11/15 Aaron Watson The District
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 06/12/15 Bobby Messano Old Skoolz Wine House & Pub
(Sioux Falls)
Gala Of The Royal Horses Sioux Falls Arena
(Sioux Falls)
Thu 06/18/15 Kenny Chesney Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Chase Rice
Fri 06/19/15 "The 605 Summer Classic" Cherapa Place
(Sioux Falls)
Caroline Smith
Cloud Cult
Randy Rogers Band The District
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 06/20/15 "The 605 Summer Classic" Cherapa Place
(Sioux Falls)
Sun 06/28/15 Michael English Sioux Falls First
(Sioux Falls)
Tue 06/30/15 "Mind Gone Tour" Bigs
(Sioux Falls)
Bizarre
Left Brain
Mike G.
Wed 07/08/15 Jason Isbell Orpheum Theater Center
(Sioux Falls)
John Moreland
Sat 07/11/15 Laurie Morvan Band Old Skoolz Wine House & Pub
(Sioux Falls)
Mon 07/13/15 Melvins The District
(Sioux Falls)
Le Butcherettes
Wed 07/15/15 Dawes Orpheum Theater Center
(Sioux Falls)
The Lone Bellow
Thu 07/16/15 "Sioux Falls Jazz & Blues Festival, JazzFest" Yankton Trail Park
(Sioux Falls)
Marcia Ball
Tweed Funk
Fri 07/17/15 "Sioux Falls Jazz & Blues Festival, JazzFest" Yankton Trail Park
(Sioux Falls)
Boz Scaggs
Harper and Midwest Kind
Brian Masek
Sat 07/18/15 "Sioux Falls Jazz & Blues Festival, JazzFest" Yankton Trail Park
(Sioux Falls)
Grace Potter
Galactic
The Record Company
Slim Man
Alicia Olatuja
Thu 07/23/15 "Dancing With The Stars" Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Gin Blossoms Private Function
(Sioux Falls)
Sun 07/26/15 Hinder The District
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 07/31/15 "Sioux Empire Fair" W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 08/01/15 "Sioux Empire Fair" W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds
(Sioux Falls)
Sun 08/02/15 "Sioux Empire Fair" W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds
(Sioux Falls)
Mon 08/03/15 "Sioux Empire Fair" W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds
(Sioux Falls)
Old Dominion
Tue 08/04/15 "Sioux Empire Fair" W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds
(Sioux Falls)
Wed 08/05/15 "Sioux Empire Fair" W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds
(Sioux Falls)
Thu 08/06/15 "Sioux Empire Fair" W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 08/07/15 "Sioux Empire Fair" W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 08/08/15 Def Leppard Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Jason Isbell and Amanda Shires

Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, Md. Glenn A. Miller

April 21, 2015 | 

James Hetfield of Metallica

Rock In Rio USA, City Of Rock, Las Vegas, Nev. John Davisson

May 9, 2015 |