Average Ticket Prices
R5 $32.09      Straight No Chaser $43.36      Bombay Bicycle Club $23.80      Twenty One Pilots $23.66      The Stray Birds $13.75      Jeff Dunham $60.65      The Milk Carton Kids $27.45      Foster The People $38.30      The Steel Wheels $19.35      Rodney Carrington $50.10      Bryan Adams $59.12      Theory Of A Deadman $22.43      Dave Mason $48.26      Atmosphere $25.10      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $18.50      Justin Timberlake $116.44      Michael Bublé $86.17      Old 97's $26.04      Bob Schneider $29.54      Santana $88.20      Casting Crowns $29.76      Austin Mahone $46.66      Alan Jackson $60.83      Lady Antebellum $50.55      Styx $39.39      Brad Paisley $36.16      Fleetwood Mac $132.60      Dirty Heads $28.37      Keb' Mo' $41.03      Trampled By Turtles $27.27      Tokyo Police Club $21.82      Ellie Goulding $38.75      Crosby, Stills & Nash $66.18      Drive-By Truckers $27.99      Dave Matthews Band $56.07      Eric Church $49.60      Sarah Jarosz $30.69      Porter Robinson $35.23      Shakey Graves $14.48      Sleeping With Sirens $29.45      Lyle Lovett $57.47      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.82      Reel Big Fish $21.53      Doobie Brothers $49.01      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      Ziggy Marley $30.87      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.28      Daughtry $41.75      Widespread Panic $47.28      Third Day $26.12      
See all average ticket prices

Larchwood, IA, United States
Events: 38 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Tue 03/03/15 Nickelback Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
The Pretty Reckless
Wed 03/04/15 Let It Be - Beatles Tribute Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 03/13/15 Nikki Hill Orpheum Theater Center
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 03/14/15 Badfinger Feat. Joey Molland Grand Falls Casino Resort
Mon 03/16/15 Teenage Bottlerocket Bigs
(Sioux Falls)
Tue 03/17/15 Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 03/21/15 38 Special The District
(Sioux Falls)
Tue 03/24/15 Thompson Square Sioux Falls Arena
(Sioux Falls)
Sun 03/29/15 Chris Tomlin Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Rend Collective
Tenth Avenue North
Thu 04/02/15 "The Musical Adventures Of Flat Stanley" Husby Performing Arts Center
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 04/03/15 Davina & The Vagabonds Icon Lounge
(Sioux Falls)
Winger The District
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 04/11/15 Michael Martin Murphey Memorial Auditorium
(Worthington)
Wed 04/15/15 Ryan Cabrera The District
(Sioux Falls)
Secondhand Serenade
Nick Thomas
Runaway Saints
Wind In Sails
Sat 04/18/15 Johnny Rivers Grand Falls Casino Resort
Sun 04/19/15 Brian Regan Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Tue 04/21/15 The Harlem Globetrotters Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Mon 04/27/15 Arlo Guthrie Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Tue 04/28/15 Peelander-Z Billy Frogs Bar & Grill
(Sioux Falls)
Thu 04/30/15 Trampled By Turtles The District
(Sioux Falls)
Web Of Sunsets
Fri 05/08/15 The 1910 Fruitgum Company Grand Falls Casino Resort
Sat 05/09/15 Luke Bryan Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Randy Houser
Dustin Lynch
Wed 05/20/15 Eddie Izzard Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Jenny Lewis The District
(Sioux Falls)
Thu 05/21/15 Here Come The Mummies The District
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 06/06/15 Prophets Of Addiction Phoenix Lounge
(Harrisburg)
Wed 06/10/15 Ed Sheeran Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Rixton
Thu 06/18/15 Kenny Chesney Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Thu 07/16/15 "Sioux Falls Jazz & Blues Festival, JazzFest" Yankton Trail Park
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 07/17/15 "Sioux Falls Jazz & Blues Festival, JazzFest" Yankton Trail Park
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 07/18/15 "Sioux Falls Jazz & Blues Festival, JazzFest" Yankton Trail Park
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 08/08/15 Def Leppard Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Styx
Tesla
Fri 09/04/15 "Lifelight Festival" Lifelight Festival Grounds
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 09/05/15 "Lifelight Festival" Lifelight Festival Grounds
(Sioux Falls)
Jon Foreman of Switchfoot
Sun 09/06/15 "Lifelight Festival" Lifelight Festival Grounds
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 09/11/15 "Foothills Festival" Downtown Jasper
(Jasper)
Shooter Jennings With Waymore’s Outlaws
Sat 09/12/15 "Foothills Festival" Downtown Jasper
(Jasper)
Fri 11/06/15 Mipso Orange City Arts Council
(Orange City)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Alex Skolnick of Testament

House Of Blues, Anaheim, Calif. Paul A. Hebert / Invision / AP

January 21, 2015 | 

Tyga

Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

February 15, 2015 |