Average Ticket Prices
"Outcry Tour" $32.42      Umphrey's McGee $29.77      Theresa Caputo $61.12      Jesse Cook $39.59      Steve Miller Band $59.22      Robert Ellis $14.41      Kenny Chesney $76.32      Big Daddy Weave $24.69      Dierks Bentley $33.55      Tory Lanez $27.77      Barenaked Ladies $37.72      Brantley Gilbert $39.39      Jason Aldean $50.19      John Prine $67.37      Grace Potter $36.56      Duran Duran $69.07      Phillip Phillips $35.36      O.A.R. $37.36      Brett Dennen $25.93      Iration $25.53      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $85.85      ?uestlove $10.04      Arlo Guthrie $53.31      Ana Popovic $27.33      Brandi Carlile $45.94      I See Stars $16.16      Lettuce $26.83      Zac Brown Band $55.13      Dixie Chicks $67.55      Shawn Mendes $39.15      Rusted Root $30.08      "Positive Hits Tour" $23.13      Gabriel Iglesias $54.69      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $53.20      Buckethead $22.34      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $52.25      Slipknot $36.35      STS9 $38.72      Junior Brown $25.08      Snoop Dogg $27.08      "So You Think You Can Dance" $48.13      Styx $43.84      Old Crow Medicine Show $42.43      Mumford & Sons $49.88      The Beach Boys $60.08      Ray LaMontagne $47.04      Chris Stapleton $42.40      Kristin Chenoweth $80.74      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.48      Melvins $24.54      
See all average ticket prices

Larchwood, IA, United States
Events: 49 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Wed 12/07/16 "Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Musical" Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Thu 12/08/16 Lorie Line Palace Theater
(Luverne)
Ralphie May Orpheum Theater Center
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 12/09/16 Maiden Dixie Wiley's Tavern
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 12/10/16 Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience Badlands Pawn
(Sioux Falls)
Matthew & Gunnar Nelson Grand Falls Casino Resort
Melodime Bigs
(Sioux Falls)
Sun 12/11/16 Michael W. Smith Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Amy Grant
Jordan Smith
Fri 12/16/16 Lorie Line Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 12/31/16 Badlands House Band Badlands Pawn
(Sioux Falls)
Wed 01/04/17 Orgy The District
(Sioux Falls)
Powerman 5000
Death Valley High
Knee High Fox
Sat 01/07/17 Aesop Rock Icon Lounge
(Sioux Falls)
Rob Sonic
DJ Zone
Homeboy Sandman
DJ Sosa
Thu 01/12/17 Aaron Watson The District
(Sioux Falls)
Zane Williams
Fri 01/13/17 Atmosphere The District
(Sioux Falls)
Brother Ali
Dem Atlas
Plain Ole Bill
Last Word
Sat 01/14/17 Eric Church Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 01/21/17 Kix Badlands Pawn
(Sioux Falls)
Quiet Riot
Hericane Alice
Tue 01/24/17 "Stomp" Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Wed 01/25/17 "Stomp" Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Thu 01/26/17 Brian Regan Sanford Center
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 01/27/17 Shemekia Copeland Orpheum Theater Center
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 02/04/17 Kentucky HeadHunters Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Twenty One Pilots Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Jon Bellion
Wed 02/08/17 Dawes Orpheum Theater Center
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 02/11/17 The Cowsills Grand Falls Casino Resort
Datsik The District
(Sioux Falls)
Crizzly
Virtual Riot
Winger Badlands Pawn
(Sioux Falls)
Firehouse
Fri 02/17/17 Belinda Carlisle Grand Falls Casino Resort
Sun 02/19/17 Dierks Bentley Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Cole Swindell
Jon Pardi
Sat 02/25/17 Strfkr Icon Lounge
(Sioux Falls)
Psychic Twin
Gigamesh
Sun 02/26/17 Dropkick Murphys The District
(Sioux Falls)
Blood Or Whiskey
The Interrupters
Wed 03/01/17 Lucero Icon Lounge
(Sioux Falls)
"Mamma Mia" Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Thu 03/02/17 "Mamma Mia" Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Wed 03/08/17 JoJo The District
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 03/10/17 Kenny Rogers Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 03/11/17 Blind Boy Paxton Orpheum Theater Center
(Sioux Falls)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Sioux Falls (44)
Luverne (1)
Worthington (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Tony Orlando

"Vets Rock," Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, Conn. Mohegan Sun / Khoi Ton

November 11, 2016 | 

Sting

Le Bataclan, Paris, France David Wolff Patrick / Universal Music France via AP

November 12, 2016 |