Average Ticket Prices
ThePianoGuys $57.46      The Struts $18.43      Dr. Dog $27.28      Junior Brown $25.25      The 1975 $38.66      Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals $51.84      Casting Crowns $33.47      Keys N Krates $22.07      Amy Schumer $59.93      Junior Boys $17.05      Indigo Girls $45.26      "Carnival Of Madness" $32.26      Drake $112.08      Andy Grammer $45.08      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $88.89      Duran Duran $70.18      Styx $43.77      Dave Matthews Band $49.14      Judah & The Lion $14.75      St. Lucia $24.35      Alton Brown $60.65      Aaron Watson $19.68      Il Divo $71.39      Thao & The Get Down Stay Down $17.47      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $33.41      Madeon $34.96      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.13      Tony Bennett $82.34      Flatbush Zombies $22.16      Jimmy Buffett $67.40      Chris Stapleton $42.69      The Pack A.D. $11.83      Donavon Frankenreiter $25.98      "Taste Of Chaos" $31.41      Twenty One Pilots $35.28      The Beach Boys $60.46      Gabriel Iglesias $54.40      David Cross $35.33      Dropkick Murphys $31.52      Mount Moriah $9.68      Wild Belle $16.41      Dwight Yoakam $49.83      Sublime With Rome $30.85      Kris Allen $20.79      LANY $16.59      Breaking Benjamin $34.58      John Prine $72.00      Sandi Patty $26.73      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.38      Tommy Emmanuel $41.96      
See all average ticket prices

Larchwood, IA, United States
Events: 52 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Tue 01/24/17 "Stomp" Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Wed 01/25/17 "Stomp" Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Thu 01/26/17 Brian Regan Sanford Center
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 01/27/17 Shemekia Copeland Orpheum Theater Center
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 01/28/17 The Grass Roots Grand Falls Casino Resort
Sat 02/04/17 Kentucky HeadHunters Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Twenty One Pilots Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Jon Bellion
Judah & The Lion
Wed 02/08/17 Dawes Orpheum Theater Center
(Sioux Falls)
Thu 02/09/17 Robert Ellis Total Drag Records
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 02/10/17 Sims Icon Lounge
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 02/11/17 The Cowsills Grand Falls Casino Resort
Datsik The District
(Sioux Falls)
Crizzly
Virtual Riot
Ben Folds Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
South Dakota Symphony Orchestra
Jon Wayne and the Pain Bigs
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 02/17/17 Belinda Carlisle Grand Falls Casino Resort
Sun 02/19/17 Dierks Bentley Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Cole Swindell
Jon Pardi
Wed 02/22/17 Prof Icon Lounge
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 02/25/17 Strfkr Icon Lounge
(Sioux Falls)
Psychic Twin
Gigamesh
Sun 02/26/17 Dropkick Murphys The District
(Sioux Falls)
Blood Or Whiskey
The Interrupters
Tue 02/28/17 Jim Witter Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Wed 03/01/17 Lucero Icon Lounge
(Sioux Falls)
"Mamma Mia" Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Thu 03/02/17 "Mamma Mia" Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 03/04/17 The Buckinghams Grand Falls Casino Resort
Sun 03/05/17 Otep Bigs
(Sioux Falls)
The World Over
Wed 03/08/17 JoJo The District
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 03/10/17 Kenny Rogers Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 03/11/17 Blind Boy Paxton Orpheum Theater Center
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 03/24/17 Sushi Roll Thirsty Duck
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 03/25/17 John Kay & Steppenwolf Grand Falls Casino Resort
Sushi Roll Thirsty Duck
(Sioux Falls)
Wed 03/29/17 Grouplove The District
(Sioux Falls)
Flor
Fri 04/07/17 Rodgers And Hammerstein's "Cinderella" Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 04/08/17 "One Night In Memphis: Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash" Memorial Auditorium
(Worthington)
Rodgers And Hammerstein's "Cinderella" Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Tue 04/11/17 Casting Crowns Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Danny Gokey
Unspoken
Sat 04/15/17 "Peppa Pig Live" Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Sun 04/16/17 Ne-Hi Total Drag Records
(Sioux Falls)
Wed 04/19/17 The Harlem Globetrotters Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Thu 04/20/17 Florida Georgia Line Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Dustin Lynch
Chris Lane
Fri 04/21/17 The Dirty Dozen Brass Band Orpheum Theater Center
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 04/22/17 Def Leppard Sanford Center
(Sioux Falls)
Poison
Tesla
Fri 04/28/17 Jeff Foxworthy Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Sioux Falls (46)
Worthington (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Salt-N-Pepa

"Pitbull's New Year's Revolution," Bayfront Park, Miami, Fla. Johnny Louis / jlnphotography.com

December 31, 2016 | 

Kenny G

The Lakeland Center, Lakeland, Fla. Courtesy of The Lakeland Center

December 3, 2016 |