Average Ticket Prices
Keys N Krates $19.58      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Brantley Gilbert $32.47      Tech N9ne $28.48      John Legend $68.96      Trace Adkins $50.65      The Black Lips $18.38      George Lopez $53.56      Tobymac $29.57      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $63.72      Blue Man Group $56.90      Britney Spears $150.34      Phantogram $25.29      Widespread Panic $47.33      Bill Maher $63.87      Neutral Milk Hotel $41.07      Bryan Adams $58.89      Enrique Iglesias $83.38      Reel Big Fish $21.95      Augustana $19.20      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.32      "Move Live On Tour" $46.60      James Taylor $72.08      Mike Birbiglia $36.58      Heart $55.58      O.A.R. $35.35      Lindsey Stirling $29.42      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $29.66      Casting Crowns $29.52      Ray LaMontagne $48.17      Lecrae $28.36      Rising Appalachia $16.72      Rodney Carrington $49.85      Less Than Jake $21.83      Little Big Town $41.23      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      OneRepublic $35.40      Phish $54.93      Mötley Crüe $55.65      The Stray Birds $14.49      Bill Cosby $56.60      Bastille $31.61      Brad Paisley $37.04      Neon Trees $23.77      Twiddle $14.09      Gavin DeGraw $37.07      Chicago $47.85      The Steel Wheels $19.93      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.32      Linkin Park $54.80      
See all average ticket prices

Larchwood, IA, United States
Events: 41 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 03/27/15 Kat Perkins The District
(Sioux Falls)
Sun 03/29/15 Chris Tomlin Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Tenth Avenue North
Rend Collective
Thu 04/02/15 "The Musical Adventures Of Flat Stanley" Husby Performing Arts Center
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 04/03/15 Davina & The Vagabonds Icon Lounge
(Sioux Falls)
Winger The District
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 04/11/15 Michael Martin Murphey Memorial Auditorium
(Worthington)
Wed 04/15/15 Ryan Cabrera The District
(Sioux Falls)
Secondhand Serenade
Nick Thomas
Runaway Saints
Wind In Sails
Sat 04/18/15 Johnny Rivers Grand Falls Casino Resort
Sun 04/19/15 Brian Regan Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Tue 04/21/15 The Harlem Globetrotters Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Mon 04/27/15 Arlo Guthrie Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Tue 04/28/15 Peelander-Z Billy Frogs Bar & Grill
(Sioux Falls)
Wed 04/29/15 Shawn McDonald First Assembly Of God
(Sioux Falls)
Thu 04/30/15 Trampled By Turtles The District
(Sioux Falls)
Web Of Sunsets
Sun 05/03/15 Twiztid Bigs
(Sioux Falls)
Kung Fu Vampire
Davey Suicide
Damn Dirty Apes
Kissing Candice
Sat 05/09/15 The 1910 Fruitgum Company Grand Falls Casino Resort
Luke Bryan Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Randy Houser
Dustin Lynch
Wed 05/20/15 Eddie Izzard Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Jenny Lewis The District
(Sioux Falls)
Thu 05/21/15 Here Come The Mummies The District
(Sioux Falls)
Wed 06/03/15 Moon Hooch Windmill Park
(Orange City)
Thu 06/04/15 Eagles Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 06/06/15 Prophets Of Addiction Phoenix Lounge
(Harrisburg)
Wed 06/10/15 Ed Sheeran Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Rixton
Thu 06/11/15 Aaron Watson The District
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 06/12/15 Bobby Messano Old Skoolz Wine House & Pub
(Sioux Falls)
Thu 06/18/15 Kenny Chesney Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 07/11/15 Laurie Morvan Band Old Skoolz Wine House & Pub
(Sioux Falls)
Mon 07/13/15 Melvins The District
(Sioux Falls)
Thu 07/16/15 "Sioux Falls Jazz & Blues Festival, JazzFest" Yankton Trail Park
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 07/17/15 "Sioux Falls Jazz & Blues Festival, JazzFest" Yankton Trail Park
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 07/18/15 "Sioux Falls Jazz & Blues Festival, JazzFest" Yankton Trail Park
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 08/08/15 Def Leppard Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Styx
Tesla
Fri 09/04/15 "Lifelight Festival" Lifelight Festival Grounds
(Sioux Falls)
War Of Ages
Sat 09/05/15 "Lifelight Festival" Lifelight Festival Grounds
(Sioux Falls)
Jon Foreman of Switchfoot
Sun 09/06/15 "Lifelight Festival" Lifelight Festival Grounds
(Sioux Falls)
Lacey Mosley Sturm
Fri 09/11/15 "Foothills Festival" Downtown Jasper
(Jasper)
Shooter Jennings With Waymore’s Outlaws
Sat 09/12/15 "Foothills Festival" Downtown Jasper
(Jasper)
Thu 09/17/15 B.J. Thomas Jeschke Fine Arts Center
(Sioux Falls)
Wed 10/28/15 Twenty One Pilots The District
(Sioux Falls)
Echosmith
Fri 11/06/15 Mipso Orange City Arts Council
(Orange City)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Ishi

SXSW, Austin, TX John Davisson

March 14, 2015 | 

Enrique Iglesias

Allstate Arena, Rosemont, Ill. Andy Argyrakis / ConcertLivewire.com

February 20, 2015 |