Average Ticket Prices
Katt Williams $76.46      Indigo Girls $44.13      Bryson Tiller $44.35      Matthew West $26.63      Sublime With Rome $29.26      Coheed And Cambria $30.62      Andrew Bird $38.79      G-Eazy $32.69      Yanni $65.79      Coldplay $96.54      "Honda Civic Tour" $57.30      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $55.75      Leon Bridges $32.27      The Sword $19.98      The Neighbourhood $32.30      Marc Anthony $120.21      Dark Star Orchestra $29.97      Papadosio $20.55      Bob Dylan $80.37      Judah & The Lion $14.55      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.19      Pepper $23.08      Breaking Benjamin $36.29      "Kidz Bop Live" $32.27      Michael Carbonaro $34.90      Kacey Musgraves $32.11      Wild Belle $15.76      Wye Oak $18.21      Tedeschi Trucks Band $50.84      Steel Panther $23.30      Dawes $28.83      Graham Nash $61.98      Napalm Death $24.86      Peter Frampton $56.12      Yonder Mountain String Band $30.44      Dave Rawlings Machine $34.11      Diana Ross $90.94      Def Leppard $57.91      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $19.47      Alton Brown $59.43      Underoath $25.56      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $36.15      Rising Appalachia $19.53      Matisyahu $35.03      Junior Boys $16.51      Lord Huron $29.12      Silverstein $19.77      Gad Elmaleh $34.18      Rodney Carrington $47.41      BoomBox $23.36      
See all average ticket prices

Larchwood, IA, United States
Events: 58 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 09/30/16 Dokken Badlands Pawn
(Sioux Falls)
Gabbie Rae
Tue 10/04/16 Celtic Thunder Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Thu 10/06/16 The Kickback Icon Lounge
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 10/07/16 Here Come The Mummies Orpheum Theater Center
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 10/08/16 Art Of Dying Bigs
(Sioux Falls)
Letters From The Fire
Carrie Underwood Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Easton Corbin
The Swon Brothers
Sun 10/09/16 For King & Country Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Jordan Feliz
Kataklysm Bigs
(Sioux Falls)
Carach Angren
Wed 10/12/16 Communist Daughter Icon Lounge
(Sioux Falls)
Thu 10/13/16 Jon Wayne and the Pain Icon Lounge
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 10/14/16 Dave Simonett Icon Lounge
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 10/15/16 "Make America Rock Again Tour" Badlands Pawn
(Sioux Falls)
Saving Abel
Alien Ant Farm
Tantric
Thu 10/20/16 Blackberry Smoke The District
(Sioux Falls)
The Steepwater Band
Fri 10/21/16 Sushi Roll Thirsty Duck
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 10/22/16 Sushi Roll Thirsty Duck
(Sioux Falls)
Mon 10/24/16 Andrew W.K. Icon Lounge
(Sioux Falls)
Insane Clown Posse Bigs
(Sioux Falls)
Pentatonix Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Us The Duo
Abi Ann
Tue 10/25/16 Brand New The District
(Sioux Falls)
The Front Bottoms
Modern Baseball
Wed 11/02/16 John Mellencamp Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Thu 11/03/16 Granger Smith The District
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 11/05/16 Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Badlands Pawn
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 11/11/16 Earth, Wind & Fire Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Chicago
Faster Pussycat Badlands Pawn
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 11/12/16 Five Finger Death Punch Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Shinedown
Sixx:A.M.
As Lions
Thu 11/17/16 "Disney On Ice" Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Fri 11/18/16 Alicia Olatuja Orpheum Theater Center
(Sioux Falls)
"Disney On Ice" Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 11/19/16 Buddy Guy Grand Falls Casino Resort
Chase Rice The District
(Sioux Falls)
Ryan Hurd
Lacy Cavalier
"Disney On Ice" Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Sun 11/20/16 "Disney On Ice" Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Mon 11/21/16 Henry Rollins Orpheum Theater Center
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 11/26/16 Hairball Badlands Pawn
(Sioux Falls)
"I Love The '90s" Denny Sanford Premier Center
(Sioux Falls)
Vanilla Ice
Salt-N-Pepa
Kid N Play
All-4-One
Color Me Badd
Coolio
Tone Loc
The Oak Ridge Boys Washington Pavilion / Arts & Science
(Sioux Falls)
Sat 12/03/16 Purple Reign - The Prince Show Badlands Pawn
(Sioux Falls)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Sioux Falls (53)
Worthington (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Ice-T

Freedom Hill Amphitheatre, Sterling Heights, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

August 6, 2016 | 

Coldplay

The Palace Of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

August 3, 2016 |