Average Ticket Prices
Cooder-White-Skaggs $60.53      John Prine $60.96      The Cure $56.11      Salute To Vienna $63.48      Twenty One Pilots $32.34      Aaron Lewis $33.67      The Neighbourhood $32.48      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.40      Yonder Mountain String Band $34.66      Carly Rae Jepsen $25.81      Tedeschi Trucks Band $54.80      Harry Connick Jr. $80.44      Chicago $53.99      Marianas Trench $36.04      Keys N Krates $22.00      "The Comedy Get Down" $57.88      Earth, Wind & Fire $53.04      Il Volo $69.05      Theresa Caputo $61.89      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Sleeping With Sirens $30.54      Illenium $16.21      J. Cole $34.25      Alton Brown $59.22      Kevin Hart $74.90      Rascal Flatts $38.56      Frank Turner $24.35      Heartless Bastards $22.80      Gordon Lightfoot $53.01      Lettuce $26.46      Highly Suspect $14.53      Shakey Graves $24.52      Judah & The Lion $14.55      Tommy Emmanuel $41.25      Of Monsters And Men $37.49      David Sedaris $47.09      SOJA $29.86      Lyle Lovett $59.93      Greensky Bluegrass $27.37      The Mavericks $45.83      Ariana Grande $51.01      Mac DeMarco $27.12      ThePianoGuys $54.35      SoMo $28.48      Jerry Seinfeld $95.19      Lady Antebellum $39.93      Brett Kissel $24.78      Florida Georgia Line $36.08      Twiddle $18.43      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $128.07      
See all average ticket prices

Marion, IN, United States
Events: 134 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 10/28/16 Mac Lethal
Zodiac Mprint
Lex The Hex Master
Menace 2 Sobriety
Godz Of Kaos
Sat 10/29/16 Tony Bennett Honeywell Center
(Wabash)
Thu 11/03/16 Judy Collins The Warehouse
(Carmel)
Rhonda Vincent Emens Auditorium
(Muncie)
Fri 11/04/16 Judy Collins The Warehouse
(Carmel)
Sat 11/05/16 Gonzalo Bergara Hall Moser Theater
(Portland)
Mon 11/07/16 Jake Shimabukuro The Palladium
(Carmel)
Fri 11/11/16 The Bowling Family Epworth United Methodist Church
(Matthews)
Madeleine Peyroux The Warehouse
(Carmel)
Fri 12/02/16 Joe Bonamassa Embassy Theatre
(Fort Wayne)
Sat 12/03/16 Carrie Newcomer Arts Place
(Portland)
Mon 12/05/16 Jazz At Lincoln Center Orchestra With Wynton Marsalis The Palladium
(Carmel)
Tue 12/06/16 Mannheim Steamroller Embassy Theatre
(Fort Wayne)
Wed 12/07/16 Diane Schuur The Warehouse
(Carmel)
Tue 12/13/16 Straight No Chaser Embassy Theatre
(Fort Wayne)
Thu 12/15/16 Home Free The Center For The Performing Arts
(Carmel)
Fri 12/16/16 The Oak Ridge Boys Honeywell Center
(Wabash)
Fri 01/20/17 Classic Albums Live Honeywell Center
(Wabash)
Sun 01/29/17 John McCutcheon Pruis Hall
(Muncie)
Thu 02/16/17 "Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood" Embassy Theatre
(Fort Wayne)
Sat 02/18/17 Aaron Lewis Rusty Spur
(Fort Wayne)
Fri 02/24/17 Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin Emens Auditorium
(Muncie)
Sat 04/08/17 California Guitar Trio Hall Moser Theater
(Portland)
Thu 05/04/17 The Midtown Men Honeywell Center
(Wabash)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Matt And Kim

Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, Md. James P. Hendershot

June 13, 2016 | 

Bea Miller

Philips Arena, Atlanta, Ga. Chris McKay / GettyImages.com

June 9, 2016 |