Average Ticket Prices
The Wonder Years $18.77      Theresa Caputo $67.67      Mary Chapin Carpenter $47.88      Griz $24.93      Straight No Chaser $42.74      Matisyahu $28.43      Above & Beyond $48.46      G-Eazy $26.40      Trampled By Turtles $27.50      Foreigner $39.71      The Stray Birds $15.09      Alan Jackson $57.86      Kari Jobe $27.26      SuicideGirls $24.32      Rod Stewart $102.22      Heart $54.10      Phillip Phillips $39.59      Bruno Mars $81.43      Boston $49.54      Aaron Pritchett $35.16      One Direction $84.06      Bonobo $20.78      Little Big Town $40.50      Salute To Vienna $70.56      Skrillex $43.85      "Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival" $31.47      Napalm Death $19.90      "American Idol Live" $47.53      Carbon Leaf $22.02      The Ghost Inside $17.99      Tim McGraw $44.26      Kalin And Myles $28.08      Celtic Thunder $60.12      Alt-J $40.81      Less Than Jake $21.90      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Peter Hook $24.25      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.32      Nahko And Medicine For The People $19.91      Sam Smith $52.96      Katy Perry $104.39      Eli Young Band $27.62      Gavin DeGraw $37.69      Kip Moore $31.05      Sturgill Simpson $20.00      The Head And The Heart $31.52      Gov't Mule $33.95      Twiddle $15.25      The Kooks $28.40      Dave Matthews Band $56.15      
See all average ticket prices

Minot, ND, United States
Events: 20 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Mon 05/25/15 Free Fallin - Trib. to Tom Petty The Landing
Fri 06/05/15 Worriers Pangea House
Caves
Sun 06/07/15 Jack Russell's Great White Original Bar & Night Club
L.A. Guns Feat. Steve Riley & Phil Lewis
Sun 06/14/15 Kottonmouth Kings Original Bar & Night Club
Scare Don't Fear
The Family Ruin
Sat 07/11/15 Thompson Square Velva Saddle Club Arena Grounds
(Velva)
Mon 07/13/15 Bobby Messano The Landing
Fri 07/17/15 "North Dakota State Fair" North Dakota State Fair Center Grandstand
Miranda Lambert
Sat 07/18/15 "North Dakota State Fair" North Dakota State Fair Center Grandstand
Sun 07/19/15 "North Dakota State Fair" North Dakota State Fair Center Grandstand
Chase Rice
Mon 07/20/15 "North Dakota State Fair" North Dakota State Fair Center Grandstand
Tue 07/21/15 "North Dakota State Fair" North Dakota State Fair Center Grandstand
Wed 07/22/15 "North Dakota State Fair" North Dakota State Fair Center Grandstand
Kellie Pickler
Thu 07/23/15 "North Dakota State Fair" North Dakota State Fair Center Grandstand
Kip Moore
Fri 07/24/15 "North Dakota State Fair" North Dakota State Fair Center Grandstand
Keith Urban
Sat 07/25/15 "North Dakota State Fair" North Dakota State Fair Center Grandstand
Aerosmith
Tue 09/29/15 "Norsk Hostfest" All Seasons Arena
Abbacadabra
Wed 09/30/15 "Norsk Hostfest" All Seasons Arena
Jeff Foxworthy
Thu 10/01/15 "Norsk Hostfest" All Seasons Arena
Marty Stuart
Connie Smith
Celtic Thunder
Fri 10/02/15 "Norsk Hostfest" All Seasons Arena
Martina McBride
Ronnie Milsap
Sat 10/03/15 "Norsk Hostfest" All Seasons Arena
The Beach Boys
The Band Perry






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Velva (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Panic! At The Disco

"DC101 Kerfuffle," Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, Md. James P. Hendershot

May 3, 2015 | 

Garth Brooks

Moda Center, Portland, Ore. Courtesy of Moda Center

April 12, 2015 |