Average Ticket Prices
Martin Sexton $31.10      Katt Williams $63.13      Milky Chance $23.70      Leon Bridges $19.44      Shakey Graves $20.20      The Tenderloins $52.67      Primus $44.35      Railroad Earth $31.43      The Time Jumpers $25.30      G. Love & Special Sauce $30.43      Miranda Lambert $56.66      Jason Isbell $37.20      Slightly Stoopid $31.38      The Mavericks $44.64      Needtobreathe $33.08      Gregory Alan Isakov $21.01      Lotus $25.76      Jackson Browne $63.90      Lord Huron $23.71      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $35.19      "Weird Al" Yankovic $47.05      Gordon Lightfoot $53.18      Shinedown $41.44      Death Cab For Cutie $42.03      The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus $14.88      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $47.67      Volbeat $40.03      Leon Russell $42.36      Imagine Dragons $52.97      Kongos $21.71      Zac Brown Band $53.50      Reel Big Fish $21.78      Robert Earl Keen $33.85      The Lone Bellow $21.18      Garrison Keillor $50.20      Fifth Harmony $37.53      Jason Aldean $73.84      Bob Dylan $88.66      Ratatat $29.51      Purity Ring $24.06      Michael McDonald $67.65      Indigo Girls $43.84      Lewis Black $54.83      Chris Brown $60.55      Darius Rucker $30.98      Houndmouth $17.79      Diana Krall $75.69      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $45.21      Luis Miguel $75.61      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $24.94      
See all average ticket prices

New Orleans, LA, United States
Events: 266 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Tue 12/29/15 Treme Brass Band D.B.A.
Wed 12/30/15 A Night to Remember - A Trib. to Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash Boomtown Casino
Treme Brass Band Club Soul
Thu 12/31/15 Better Than Ezra House Of Blues
"Big Night New Orleans" Hyatt Regency
Cowboy Mouth
Flow Tribe
The Breton Sound
Sweet Crude
Jesse Slayter
Beverly Skillz
Galactic Tipitina's Uptown
George Porter Jr. Joy Theater
Tab Benoit Mid-City Lanes
Sat 01/02/16 The Dirty Dozen Brass Band D.B.A.
Flow Tribe Private Function
Tue 01/05/16 Treme Brass Band D.B.A.
Wed 01/06/16 Michael Che One Eyed Jacks
Treme Brass Band Club Soul
Fri 01/08/16 The Island Of Misfit Toys Sisters In Christ
Strangelove House Of Blues
Tab Benoit Ruby's Roadhouse
Sun 01/10/16 Brian Regan Mahalia Jackson Theater For The Performing Arts
Thu 01/14/16 Carnage Republic New Orleans
The Radiators Tipitina's Uptown
Fri 01/15/16 Eliades Ochoa House Of Blues
Barbarito Torres
The Radiators Tipitina's Uptown
Sat 01/16/16 Bustout Burlesque House Of Blues
Carmen Lundy Snug Harbor Jazz Bistro
Future Elevators Gasa Gasa
The Radiators Tipitina's Uptown
Sun 01/17/16 Chippendales House Of Blues
Mon 01/18/16 City and Colour House Of Blues
Killing Joke Republic New Orleans
The Soft Moon
Wed 01/20/16 Saintseneca Gasa Gasa
Des Ark
Sat 01/23/16 George Porter Jr. and Runnin' Pardners The Civic Theatre
The Molly Ringwalds Southport Hall
Patton Oswalt Mahalia Jackson Theater For The Performing Arts
Tue 01/26/16 Colin Hay House Of Blues
Wed 01/27/16 Brillz Republic New Orleans
Fri 01/29/16 Aaron Carter The Willow
Barry Manilow Smoothie King Center
"Family Gras Festival" Festival Plaza
The Hillbenders House Of Blues
Sat 01/30/16 The Bros. Landreth Columbia Theatre
Bubba Sparxxx Muddy Joe's
"Family Gras Festival" Festival Plaza
Ferry Corsten The Metropolitan
G-Eazy Joy Theater
Marc E. Bassy
Nef The Pharaoh
Sun 01/31/16 "Family Gras Festival" Festival Plaza
Lupe Fiasco Republic New Orleans
Mon 02/01/16 Diet Cig Gasa Gasa


Date Range [Reset]

Unselect All
Asian Pop
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Tribute Acts

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Randy Houser

Walnut Creek Amphitheatre, Raleigh, N.C. Jason Moore

September 25, 2015 | 

Florida Georgia Line

Intrust Bank Arena, Wichita, Kans. Vance Frick

September 24, 2015 |