Average Ticket Prices
Papadosio $16.77      Hopsin $22.60      John Legend $68.78      Willie Nelson $58.47      Gavin DeGraw $36.82      Justin Timberlake $111.08      Odesza $12.00      Paramore $38.20      Chvrches $21.97      matchbox twenty $34.83      The Neighbourhood $22.92      Tesseract $14.70      Il Volo $60.07      The Polish Ambassador $16.79      The Wild Feathers $13.95      Pink $86.43      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      Elton John $111.62      Green River Ordinance $12.42      Matisyahu $30.61      Excision $30.74      Merle Haggard $52.70      Kari Jobe $26.19      Bruno Mars $77.15      Kirko Bangz $22.51      Grouplove $26.22      Shakey Graves $13.60      Keb' Mo' $44.69      fun. $39.37      Switchfoot $23.72      Break Science $16.80      Florida Georgia Line $35.27      Chris Tomlin $28.36      Marc Anthony $85.89      Paper Diamond $20.12      Bill Maher $60.71      Blue Man Group $55.23      Lorde $42.00      El Ten Eleven $14.11      The Lumineers $37.31      The 1975 $19.45      Celtic Woman $57.81      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $39.46      Railroad Earth $28.45      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.53      Tech N9ne $29.09      Jason Isbell $22.37      Luke Bryan $43.38      Indigo Girls $37.64      Galactic $30.42      
See all average ticket prices

Ventura, CA, United States
Events: 226 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sun 09/28/14 Miranda Sings
Colleen Ballinger
Tue 09/30/14 Zach Deputy Soho Restaurant & Music Club
(Santa Barbara)
Thu 10/02/14 Angelique Kidjo Campbell Hall
(Santa Barbara)
DJ Quik The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
Jimmy Eat World Majestic Ventura Theater
Fri 10/03/14 Angelique Kidjo Valley Performing Arts Center - Great Hall
(Northridge)
Red Baraat
Sat 10/04/14 ABC The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
The Aquabats Majestic Ventura Theater
Emily's Army
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy The Granada
(Santa Barbara)
Sun 10/05/14 The Dave Rawlings Machine Lobero Theatre
(Santa Barbara)
Paquita La Del Barrio Valley Performing Arts Center - Great Hall
(Northridge)
Tue 10/07/14 Twin Shadow Soho Restaurant & Music Club
(Santa Barbara)
Thu 10/09/14 DJ Quik The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
Lorde Santa Barbara Bowl
(Santa Barbara)
Majical Cloudz
Susan Boyle Arlington Theatre
(Santa Barbara)
Fri 10/10/14 Mary Chapin Carpenter Lobero Theatre
(Santa Barbara)
Tift Merritt
Sat 10/11/14 Mary Chapin Carpenter Fred Kavli Theatre
(Thousand Oaks)
Tift Merritt
Sun 10/12/14 Los Angeles Ballet Valley Performing Arts Center - Great Hall
(Northridge)
Wed 10/15/14 Cirque Zuma Zuma Janet & Ray Scherr Forum Theatre
(Thousand Oaks)
Polica Soho Restaurant & Music Club
(Santa Barbara)
Thu 10/16/14 Asia [Wetton Palmer Downes Coulson] The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
Brasil Guitar Duo Valley Performing Arts Center - Great Hall
(Northridge)
Fri 10/17/14 Chris Smither McCabe's Guitar Shop
(Santa Monica)
Lou Gramm The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
Massive Attack Santa Barbara Bowl
(Santa Barbara)
Sat 10/18/14 Chris Smither Lobero Theatre
(Santa Barbara)
Lee Ann Womack Valley Performing Arts Center - Great Hall
(Northridge)
Peter Mulvey McCabe's Guitar Shop
(Santa Monica)
Sun 10/19/14 Cherub Soho Restaurant & Music Club
(Santa Barbara)
Ghost Beach
Gibbz
Sara Evans Fred Kavli Theatre
(Thousand Oaks)
Tue 10/21/14 Matisyahu Majestic Ventura Theater
Wed 10/22/14 Grieves Velvet Jones
(Santa Barbara)
Thu 10/23/14 Capitol Steps Fred Kavli Theatre
(Thousand Oaks)
DJ Quik The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
Fri 10/24/14 Ellis Paul Soho Restaurant & Music Club
(Santa Barbara)
The Four Tops Fred Kavli Theatre
(Thousand Oaks)
Mummenschanz Valley Performing Arts Center - Great Hall
(Northridge)
Sat 10/25/14 The Dunwells Pepperdine University
(Malibu)
Ellis Paul McCabe's Guitar Shop
(Santa Monica)
Johnny Vatos Boingo Dance Party The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
Sun 10/26/14 Erasure Majestic Ventura Theater
Superhumanoids
Thu 10/30/14 DJ Quik The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
Sat 11/01/14 Mavis Staples Santa Clarita Performing Arts Center
(Santa Clarita)
Sun 11/02/14 Patty Griffin Campbell Hall
(Santa Barbara)
John Fullbright
Wed 11/05/14 Fortunate Youth Soho Restaurant & Music Club
(Santa Barbara)
Thu 11/06/14 DJ Quik The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
Fri 11/07/14 Eddie Money The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
Vieux Farka Toure Valley Performing Arts Center - Great Hall
(Northridge)
Wed 11/12/14 Misfits Majestic Ventura Theater
Total Chaos
Thu 11/13/14 DJ Quik The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
Fri 11/14/14 The Psychedelic Furs The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Kendrick Lamar

The Hudson Project, Winston Farm, Saugerties, N.Y. Kevin Earle / MCP Presents

July 12, 2014 | 

Isaac Brock of Modest Mouse

The Hudson Project, Winston Farm, Saugerties, N.Y. Kevin Earle / MCP Presents

July 11, 2014 |