Average Ticket Prices
Brad Paisley $45.25      Reverend Horton Heat $21.37      Celtic Woman $57.81      Dark Star Orchestra $27.54      The Devil Makes Three $20.34      Lady Antebellum $56.83      Jake Shimabukuro $35.25      Karl Denson's Tiny Universe $25.85      Drive-By Truckers $27.36      Kanye West $85.60      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Frank Turner $24.96      Jason Aldean $41.94      Citizen Cope $32.29      Matt Nathanson $30.93      The Mavericks $42.78      Tegan And Sara $34.75      Michael Bublé $86.20      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.41      Blake Shelton $37.84      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $31.27      Fall Out Boy $37.55      Alton Brown $50.55      Jim Brickman $40.82      Bryan Adams $54.88      ThePianoGuys $43.82      Alejandro Fernández $73.70      Bill Cosby $59.04      Queens Of The Stone Age $44.32      Il Volo $60.07      Crizzly $23.52      Bruno Mars $77.29      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.53      Disclosure $27.41      "Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      Steep Canyon Rangers $46.35      The Fresh Beat Band $39.21      Imagine Dragons $38.47      Jake Bugg $22.48      Hopsin $22.60      Sarah Jarosz $21.14      Steve Miller Band $56.96      Young The Giant $27.24      Reel Big Fish $20.75      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.20      Beyoncé $121.60      City and Colour $36.34      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Skillet $27.95      
See all average ticket prices

Ventura, CA, United States
Events: 231 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 10/03/14 Red Baraat
Sat 10/04/14 ABC The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
The Aquabats Majestic Ventura Theater
Emily's Army
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy The Granada
(Santa Barbara)
Brother Ali Velvet Jones
(Santa Barbara)
Bambu
Sun 10/05/14 The Dave Rawlings Machine Lobero Theatre
(Santa Barbara)
Paquita La Del Barrio Valley Performing Arts Center - Great Hall
(Northridge)
Parker Millsap McCabe's Guitar Shop
(Santa Monica)
Tue 10/07/14 Twin Shadow Soho Restaurant & Music Club
(Santa Barbara)
Thu 10/09/14 DJ Quik The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
Lorde Santa Barbara Bowl
(Santa Barbara)
Majical Cloudz
Susan Boyle Arlington Theatre
(Santa Barbara)
Fri 10/10/14 Mary Chapin Carpenter Lobero Theatre
(Santa Barbara)
Tift Merritt
Sat 10/11/14 Mary Chapin Carpenter Fred Kavli Theatre
(Thousand Oaks)
Tift Merritt
Sun 10/12/14 Los Angeles Ballet Valley Performing Arts Center - Great Hall
(Northridge)
Wed 10/15/14 Cirque Zuma Zuma Janet & Ray Scherr Forum Theatre
(Thousand Oaks)
Polica Soho Restaurant & Music Club
(Santa Barbara)
Thu 10/16/14 Asia [Wetton Palmer Downes Coulson] The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
Brasil Guitar Duo Valley Performing Arts Center - Great Hall
(Northridge)
Fri 10/17/14 Chris Smither McCabe's Guitar Shop
(Santa Monica)
Lou Gramm The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
Massive Attack Santa Barbara Bowl
(Santa Barbara)
Sat 10/18/14 Chris Smither Lobero Theatre
(Santa Barbara)
Lee Ann Womack Valley Performing Arts Center - Great Hall
(Northridge)
Peter Mulvey McCabe's Guitar Shop
(Santa Monica)
Sun 10/19/14 Cherub Soho Restaurant & Music Club
(Santa Barbara)
Ghost Beach
Gibbz
Sara Evans Fred Kavli Theatre
(Thousand Oaks)
Tue 10/21/14 Matisyahu Majestic Ventura Theater
Phish Santa Barbara Bowl
(Santa Barbara)
Wed 10/22/14 Grieves Velvet Jones
(Santa Barbara)
Phish Santa Barbara Bowl
(Santa Barbara)
Thu 10/23/14 Capitol Steps Fred Kavli Theatre
(Thousand Oaks)
DJ Quik The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
Fri 10/24/14 Ellis Paul Soho Restaurant & Music Club
(Santa Barbara)
The Four Tops Fred Kavli Theatre
(Thousand Oaks)
Mummenschanz Valley Performing Arts Center - Great Hall
(Northridge)
Sat 10/25/14 The Dunwells Pepperdine University
(Malibu)
Ellis Paul McCabe's Guitar Shop
(Santa Monica)
Johnny Vatos Boingo Dance Party The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
Sun 10/26/14 Erasure Majestic Ventura Theater
Superhumanoids
Thu 10/30/14 DJ Quik The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
Sat 11/01/14 Mavis Staples Santa Clarita Performing Arts Center
(Santa Clarita)
Sun 11/02/14 Patty Griffin Campbell Hall
(Santa Barbara)
John Fullbright
Wed 11/05/14 Fortunate Youth Soho Restaurant & Music Club
(Santa Barbara)
Thu 11/06/14 DJ Quik The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
Fri 11/07/14 Eddie Money The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
Vieux Farka Toure Valley Performing Arts Center - Great Hall
(Northridge)
Wed 11/12/14 Misfits Majestic Ventura Theater
Total Chaos
Thu 11/13/14 DJ Quik The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
Fri 11/14/14 The Psychedelic Furs The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
The Lemonheads
Sat 11/15/14 Foster The People Santa Barbara Bowl
(Santa Barbara)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Sameer Gadhia of Young The Giant

Pemberton Music Festival, Pemberton, BC, Canada Mark C. Austin

July 19, 2014 | 

The Tontons

Pemberton Music Festival, Pemberton, BC, Canada Mark C. Austin

July 19, 2014 |