Average Ticket Prices
Papadosio $17.21      Phantogram $22.22      Brantley Gilbert $31.34      Imagine Dragons $38.57      Tobymac $31.92      Marc Anthony $84.41      Bill Cosby $58.82      Celtic Woman $57.74      Chris Tomlin $28.31      Elton John $111.62      Il Divo $67.71      Attila $16.04      Jason Isbell $23.18      The Steel Wheels $19.42      John Hiatt $60.88      The Time Jumpers $33.05      Indigo Girls $44.55      Randy Rogers Band $23.32      Hopsin $22.60      Blitzen Trapper $19.29      Justin Moore $33.45      Crizzly $23.52      Casting Crowns $31.27      Johnnyswim $17.32      Trivium $22.47      Jack Johnson $51.35      Zoé $35.70      Pat Metheny Unity Group $60.90      John Legend $66.94      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Zeds Dead $32.73      Sevendust $25.21      Barenaked Ladies $48.74      Chvrches $22.07      Figure $23.37      Iron & Wine $33.47      The Devil Makes Three $20.30      Neon Trees $22.62      The 1975 $19.60      Gov't Mule $34.66      Pepper $28.18      The Fresh Beat Band $39.21      Tesseract $14.70      Gavin DeGraw $36.47      Falling In Reverse $21.23      The National $42.06      Arctic Monkeys $34.03      Mötley Crüe $54.18      Twenty One Pilots $21.12      Zac Brown Band $55.43      
See all average ticket prices

Ventura, CA, United States
Events: 220 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 11/01/14 Mavis Staples Santa Clarita Performing Arts Center
(Santa Clarita)
Mon 11/03/14 Omaha Diner Soho Restaurant & Music Club
(Santa Barbara)
Wed 11/05/14 Fortunate Youth Soho Restaurant & Music Club
(Santa Barbara)
Thu 11/06/14 DJ Quik The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
Fri 11/07/14 Eddie Money The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
The Underachievers Majestic Ventura Theater
Flatbush Zombies
Vieux Farka Toure Valley Performing Arts Center - Great Hall
(Northridge)
Sat 11/08/14 Finch Majestic Ventura Theater
Maps & Atlases
Weatherbox
Los Lonely Boys Valley Performing Arts Center - Great Hall
(Northridge)
Los Lobos
Mason Jennings Soho Restaurant & Music Club
(Santa Barbara)
Sun 11/09/14 Dads Rock City
(Camarillo)
Choir Vandals
Tiny Moving Parts
Wed 11/12/14 Kalin And Myles Velvet Jones
(Santa Barbara)
Misfits Majestic Ventura Theater
Total Chaos
Winchester Rebels
Thu 11/13/14 DJ Quik The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
Fri 11/14/14 The Psychedelic Furs The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
The Lemonheads
Sat 11/15/14 Foster The People Santa Barbara Bowl
(Santa Barbara)
Sylvan Esso
Houston Jones House Concert
(Oak Park)
Richard Shindell McCabe's Guitar Shop
(Santa Monica)
Sons Of Bill Lobero Theatre
(Santa Barbara)
David Wax Museum
Sun 11/16/14 Bobby Long Soho Restaurant & Music Club
(Santa Barbara)
Tue 11/18/14 Jared & The Mill Soho Restaurant & Music Club
(Santa Barbara)
Alexz Johnson
Patrick Droney
Thu 11/20/14 DJ Quik The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
Fri 11/21/14 The English Beat The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
Hot Buttered Rum Soho Restaurant & Music Club
(Santa Barbara)
Sat 11/22/14 Christopher Cross The Granada
(Santa Barbara)
Fri 11/28/14 Preservation Hall Jazz Band The Eli & Edythe Broad Stage
(Santa Monica)
Allen Toussaint
Sat 11/29/14 Preservation Hall Jazz Band The Eli & Edythe Broad Stage
(Santa Monica)
Allen Toussaint
The Tenors Fred Kavli Theatre
(Thousand Oaks)
Thu 12/04/14 "A John Waters Christmas" The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
DJ Quik
Thu 12/11/14 Brooke White Janet & Ray Scherr Forum Theatre
(Thousand Oaks)
DJ Quik The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
Fri 12/12/14 Lunasa Matilija Junior High / Auditorium
(Ojai)
Karan Casey
Sat 12/13/14 The California Honeydrops Soho Restaurant & Music Club
(Santa Barbara)
Jeffrey Kahane Valley Performing Arts Center - Great Hall
(Northridge)
Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra
Rockapella Santa Clarita Performing Arts Center
(Santa Clarita)
Sun 12/14/14 The California Honeydrops Soho Restaurant & Music Club
(Santa Barbara)
The Charlie Daniels Band Valley Performing Arts Center - Great Hall
(Northridge)
Thu 12/18/14 DJ Quik The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
Sat 12/20/14 Lunasa The Eli & Edythe Broad Stage
(Santa Monica)
Karan Casey
Thu 12/25/14 DJ Quik The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
Sun 12/28/14 Donavon Frankenreiter Soho Restaurant & Music Club
(Santa Barbara)
Mon 12/29/14 Cracker Lobero Theatre
(Santa Barbara)
Camper Van Beethoven
Straight No Chaser Fred Kavli Theatre
(Thousand Oaks)
Wed 12/31/14 Craig Shoemaker The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Sammy Hagar

Freedom Hill Amphitheatre, Sterling Heights, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

July 23, 2014 | 

Janelle Monáe

Rock En Seine Festival, Paris, France © Victor Picon

August 24, 2014 |