Average Ticket Prices
Duran Duran $69.07      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.69      Alton Brown $59.49      Sarah Jarosz $24.41      Kevin Gates $29.34      The Time Jumpers $28.67      Hillsong United $32.95      Harry Connick Jr. $81.54      "Taste Of Chaos" $31.29      Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats $30.94      Steve Miller Band $59.33      Third Day $34.25      Five Finger Death Punch $53.95      Ne-Hi $12.68      Dr. Dog $27.28      Steven Curtis Chapman $33.94      August Burns Red $24.26      Dropkick Murphys $31.70      Ron White $53.33      Maxwell $83.29      Keith Urban $51.03      "Bring It! Live" $40.24      Theresa Caputo $62.98      Paul Simon $92.78      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      Rodney Carrington $44.86      Lake Street Dive $31.83      Pentatonix $53.00      James Taylor $79.52      Napalm Death $24.85      "Vans Warped Tour" $34.55      The 1975 $37.93      Styx $43.84      The Great Zucchini $5.03      Widespread Panic $51.31      Celtic Woman $64.91      J.J. Grey & Mofro $32.64      Keb' Mo' $49.59      Rob Zombie $32.27      I See Stars $16.16      Junior Brown $25.08      Needtobreathe $34.88      Tedeschi Trucks Band $52.97      Blake Shelton $61.46      O.A.R. $37.36      Hippie Sabotage $17.66      Bryan Adams $48.37      Bad Company $46.15      Lord Huron $32.41      Cody Johnson $19.09      
See all average ticket prices

Ventura, CA, United States
Events: 230 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Wed 02/15/17 Cursed Bastards
The Harlem Globetrotters UCSB Events Center
(Santa Barbara)
Fri 02/17/17 David Lindley McCabe's Guitar Shop
(Santa Monica)
Neel Nanda Mi Westside Comedy Theater
(Santa Monica)
Tushar Singh
Rivers Langley
Peter Yarrow And Noel Paul Stookey Fred Kavli Theatre
(Thousand Oaks)
Sat 02/18/17 Billy Crystal Arlington Theatre
(Santa Barbara)
David Cassidy The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
David Lindley McCabe's Guitar Shop
(Santa Monica)
Sun 02/19/17 Brian Regan Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
(Thousand Oaks)
David Cassidy The Granada Theatre
(Santa Barbara)
Uli Jon Roth Majestic Ventura Theater
Graham Bonnet
Frank DiMino
Mon 02/20/17 Every Time I Die Rock City Studios
(Camarillo)
Knocked Loose
Harm's Way
Eternal Sleep
Tue 02/21/17 The Chieftains University Of California
(Santa Barbara)
Neal Brennan Mi Westside Comedy Theater
(Santa Monica)
Kevin Christy
Thu 02/23/17 Bonnie Raitt Fred Kavli Theatre
(Thousand Oaks)
Dark Star Orchestra Majestic Ventura Theater
The Nile Project Valley Performing Arts Center
(Northridge)
Fri 02/24/17 Neel Nanda Mi Westside Comedy Theater
(Santa Monica)
Tushar Singh
Rivers Langley
The Nile Project Valley Performing Arts Center
(Northridge)
Sat 02/25/17 The Nile Project Valley Performing Arts Center
(Northridge)
Tue 02/28/17 Neal Brennan Mi Westside Comedy Theater
(Santa Monica)
Kevin Christy
Wed 03/01/17 Joey Greer Mi Westside Comedy Theater
(Santa Monica)
Mike Castle
Thu 03/02/17 Nicole Blaine Mi Westside Comedy Theater
(Santa Monica)
Y & T The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
Fri 03/03/17 The Spinners The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
Sat 03/04/17 Jim Messina Lobero Theatre
(Santa Barbara)
John Kay & Steppenwolf Libbey Bowl
(Ojai)
Tue 03/07/17 Neal Brennan Mi Westside Comedy Theater
(Santa Monica)
Kevin Christy
Fri 03/10/17 Adam Tod Brown Mi Westside Comedy Theater
(Santa Monica)
Sat 03/11/17 Kasey Chambers McCabe's Guitar Shop
(Santa Monica)
Tue 03/14/17 Neal Brennan Mi Westside Comedy Theater
(Santa Monica)
Kevin Christy
Wed 03/15/17 Sammy Johnson Discovery
Jordan T
Fri 03/17/17 Rickie Lee Jones Arlington Theatre
(Santa Barbara)
Madeleine Peyroux
The Spazmatics (CA) The Canyon
(Agoura Hills)
Sat 03/18/17 Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn The Eli & Edythe Broad Stage
(Santa Monica)
"Starry Nites Festival" Live Oak Camp
(Santa Barbara)
The Dandy Warhols
Sun 03/19/17 "Starry Nites Festival" Live Oak Camp
(Santa Barbara)
Tue 03/21/17 Neal Brennan Mi Westside Comedy Theater
(Santa Monica)
Kevin Christy
Shane Koyczan Soho Restaurant & Music Club
(Santa Barbara)
Wed 03/22/17 Vince Gill Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
(Thousand Oaks)
Lyle Lovett
Thu 03/23/17 John Pizzarelli Lobero Theatre
(Santa Barbara)
Fri 03/24/17 Dervish The Eli & Edythe Broad Stage
(Santa Monica)
Shen Yun Performing Arts The Granada Theatre
(Santa Barbara)
Sat 03/25/17 Shen Yun Performing Arts The Granada Theatre
(Santa Barbara)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Morrissey

Marina Barrage, Singapore Aloysius Lim / LAMC Productions

October 17, 2016 | 

Sia

The Palace Of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

October 15, 2016 |