Average Ticket Prices
Kenny Chesney $76.32      Straight No Chaser $46.16      Dropkick Murphys $31.70      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.17      Steve Miller Band $59.22      John Prine $67.48      Casting Crowns $33.95      311 $45.37      KISS $66.02      Willie Nelson $70.79      The Floozies $22.76      "Winter Jam" $14.91      Justin Bieber $99.62      Kevin Gates $29.15      Brit Floyd $45.27      Little Green Cars $12.91      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      Lyle Lovett $58.06      Puscifer $51.17      Junior Brown $25.08      Amy Schumer $58.52      Kip Moore $32.75      Kris Allen $20.79      Bryan Adams $48.37      David Bazan $17.56      The Monkees $54.29      Luke Bryan $57.58      Alton Brown $59.70      Tory Lanez $27.77      Phillip Phillips $35.36      Jeff Dunham $49.06      Dolly Parton $80.33      Robert Ellis $14.41      Wild Belle $15.85      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.13      Steel Panther $23.62      Harry Connick Jr. $81.54      I See Stars $16.16      Old Crow Medicine Show $42.43      Gwen Stefani $52.87      "Weird Al" Yankovic $47.73      Celtic Thunder $61.62      Pentatonix $53.35      Galactic $29.34      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Zeds Dead $37.71      The Lumineers $37.26      Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats $30.94      Cirque du Soleil - "Ovo" $65.57      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $52.25      
See all average ticket prices

Norwich, NY, United States
Events: 103 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Tue 12/06/16 I Prevail The Westcott Theater
(Syracuse)
Wed 12/07/16 Tauk The Westcott Theater
(Syracuse)
Consider The Source
Thu 12/08/16 DeadPhish Orchestra The Westcott Theater
(Syracuse)
Talking Dreads
Reckless Serenade Funk N' Waffles
(Syracuse)
Turquoise Jeep The Haunt
(Ithaca)
Fri 12/09/16 Downtown Boys The Haunt
(Ithaca)
"Rhythm In The Night, The Irish Dance Spectacular" Martin W. Kappel Theater
Rubblebucket The Westcott Theater
(Syracuse)
Sat 12/10/16 Buku The Westcott Theater
(Syracuse)
Fritz's Polka Band Private Function
(Verona)
Tim Reynolds Center For The Arts
(Homer)
Tue 12/13/16 "Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Musical" Stanley Center For The Arts
(Utica)
Wed 12/14/16 "Disney On Ice" The Oncenter
(Syracuse)
Thu 12/15/16 "Disney On Ice" The Oncenter
(Syracuse)
RAQ The Westcott Theater
(Syracuse)
Ocular Panther
Fri 12/16/16 "Disney On Ice" The Oncenter
(Syracuse)
Sat 12/17/16 "Christmas With The Celts" Martin W. Kappel Theater
Darlingside Otesaga Hotel
(Cooperstown)
"Disney On Ice" The Oncenter
(Syracuse)
Sun 12/18/16 "Disney On Ice" The Oncenter
(Syracuse)
Tue 12/20/16 Kenny Rogers Showroom At Turning Stone Resort Casino
(Verona)
Linda Davis
Slander The Westcott Theater
(Syracuse)
Nghtmre
Habstrakt
Krne
Thu 12/22/16 Kings Of Chaos Event Center At The Turning Stone Resort Casino
(Verona)
Franky Perez
Wed 12/28/16 Rusted Root The Westcott Theater
(Syracuse)
Thu 12/29/16 Driftwood The Haunt
(Ithaca)
Fri 12/30/16 Driftwood The Haunt
(Ithaca)
Sat 12/31/16 Driftwood Ransome Steele Tavern
(Apalachin)
Thu 01/05/17 Joe Louis Walker Funk N' Waffles
(Syracuse)
Fri 01/06/17 Cosmal The Westcott Theater
(Syracuse)
Horizon Wireless
Wed 01/11/17 Nick Schnebelen Band Funk N' Waffles
(Syracuse)
Olate Dogs The Westcott Theater
(Syracuse)
Fri 01/13/17 "Dancing With The Stars" Turning Stone Resort Casino
(Verona)
Wed 01/18/17 Datsik The Westcott Theater
(Syracuse)
Crizzly
Virtual Riot
Thu 01/19/17 Davina & The Vagabonds The Dock
(Ithaca)
Red Not Chili Peppers The Westcott Theater
(Syracuse)
Fri 01/20/17 Enter the Haggis The Westcott Theater
(Syracuse)
Queensr├┐che Turning Stone Resort Casino
(Verona)
Sat 01/21/17 Driftwood The Westcott Theater
(Syracuse)
John Brown's Body The Haunt
(Ithaca)
Wed 01/25/17 Greensky Bluegrass The Westcott Theater
(Syracuse)
Fruition
Thu 01/26/17 Vibe Street The Westcott Theater
(Syracuse)
Fri 01/27/17 Jeff Dunham The Oncenter
(Syracuse)
Rubblebucket The Haunt
(Ithaca)
Sam Evian
Sat 01/28/17 Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin State Theatre
(Ithaca)
Sun 01/29/17 Lyle Lovett State Theatre
(Ithaca)
John Hiatt
Thu 02/02/17 The Harlem Globetrotters Utica Memorial Auditorium
(Utica)
Villalobos Brothers Hangar Theatre
(Ithaca)
Fri 02/03/17 Villalobos Brothers Hangar Theatre
(Ithaca)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Aluna Francis of AlunaGeorge

The Palace Of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

October 15, 2016 | 

Alice Cooper

Santander Performing Arts Center, Reading, Pa. Matt Christine / Santander Performing Arts Center

September 29, 2016 |