Average Ticket Prices
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats $30.94      Cirque du Soleil - "Ovo" $65.57      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $52.25      Cody Jinks $21.98      Rodney Carrington $46.73      Breaking Benjamin $33.42      Chris Isaak $53.82      O.A.R. $37.36      Theresa Caputo $61.12      Felly $16.47      Mumford & Sons $49.88      Keith Urban $51.03      Jason Isbell $41.14      Umphrey's McGee $29.77      Needtobreathe $34.88      Dierks Bentley $33.55      Rebelution $28.57      Chris Stapleton $42.40      Relient K $31.54      The 1975 $37.55      Megadeth $45.88      Turnpike Troubadours $24.73      Keb' Mo' $49.59      Keys N Krates $21.90      Bad Company $46.15      Culture Club $65.33      Tori Kelly $31.41      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $53.20      Jimmy Buffett $109.16      Hillsong United $32.95      Bill Maher $67.42      Brian Fallon $24.83      Gaelic Storm $30.95      Paul Simon $92.78      Joe Satriani $58.09      Dan and Phil $57.75      ThePianoGuys $56.94      St. Lucia $24.35      Andrew Bird $38.68      Widespread Panic $51.31      Brantley Gilbert $39.39      Diana Ross $79.14      "Positive Hits Tour" $23.13      Adia Victoria $9.88      Adele $111.98      Ray LaMontagne $47.04      Nahko and Medicine for the People $23.73      Britney Spears $145.79      Daryl Hall & John Oates $48.33      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.54      
See all average ticket prices

Ocean City, MD, United States
Events: 18 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 12/08/16 Bill Kirchen Globe Theatre
(Berlin)
Fri 12/16/16 "Ocean 98 WOCM Holiday Listener Appreciation Party" Seacrets
Jocelyn & Chris Arndt
Sat 12/31/16 Satisfaction (Rolling Stones Trib. Band) Island Theatre
(Chincoteague)
Thu 01/05/17 "Mamma Mia" Wicomico Youth & Civic Ctr.
(Salisbury)
Sat 02/11/17 Newsboys Wicomico Youth & Civic Ctr.
(Salisbury)
Tue 03/21/17 Celtic Woman Wicomico Youth & Civic Ctr.
(Salisbury)
Thu 03/23/17 The Harlem Globetrotters Wicomico Youth & Civic Ctr.
(Salisbury)
Thu 03/30/17 "Disney On Ice" Wicomico Youth & Civic Ctr.
(Salisbury)
Fri 03/31/17 "Disney On Ice" Wicomico Youth & Civic Ctr.
(Salisbury)
Sat 04/01/17 "Disney On Ice" Wicomico Youth & Civic Ctr.
(Salisbury)
Sun 04/02/17 "Disney On Ice" Wicomico Youth & Civic Ctr.
(Salisbury)
Tue 04/11/17 Niyaz Holloway Hall Auditorium
(Salisbury)
Thu 05/04/17 "Ocean City Springfest" Ocean City Inlet Parking Lot
Fri 05/05/17 "Ocean City Springfest" Ocean City Inlet Parking Lot
Sat 05/06/17 "Ocean City Springfest" Ocean City Inlet Parking Lot
Sun 05/07/17 "Ocean City Springfest" Ocean City Inlet Parking Lot
Thu 06/15/17 Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin Bottle & Cork
(Dewey Beach)
Thu 07/13/17 Kix Bottle & Cork
(Dewey Beach)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Salisbury (9)
Dewey Beach (2)
Berlin (1)
Chincoteague (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

X Ambassadors

Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, Calif. Randall Michelson

October 14, 2016 | 

Pete Townshend of The Who

"Desert Trip," Empire Polo Club, Indio, Calif. Kevnin Mazur / Getty Images for Desert Trip

October 9, 2016 |