Average Ticket Prices
Phish $55.74      "Bring It! Live" $40.11      Shinedown $54.83      Pierce The Veil $26.75      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $25.49      LANY $16.51      311 $36.01      The Growlers $22.65      Black Violin $29.23      Brian Wilson $69.42      Explosions In The Sky $28.07      Getter $22.15      August Burns Red $22.43      Rittz $22.62      Barenaked Ladies $39.93      Third Day $35.38      Robert Earl Keen $44.59      Dave Matthews Band $49.14      Wild Belle $15.19      Red Hot Chili Peppers $89.47      Blake Shelton $64.57      The Piano Guys $58.90      America $52.60      Josh Groban $65.47      Galactic $31.58      Sia $79.32      The Tea Party $30.86      Yellowcard $28.13      Counting Crows $39.47      Robert Ellis $14.70      Andy Grammer $45.08      The English Beat $31.79      Coldplay $106.99      Junior Brown $25.14      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $72.83      Joe Walsh $47.41      Keith Urban $50.92      Tory Lanez $28.14      Gavin DeGraw $45.27      Griz $30.59      Carrie Underwood $69.39      Britney Spears $146.19      Chris Isaak $53.82      Cody Jinks $22.85      Gwen Stefani $51.20      Squirrel Nut Zippers $33.73      Lettuce $26.09      Fantasia $64.39      Black Sabbath $58.91      Eric Church $58.81      
See all average ticket prices

Ocean City, MD, United States
Events: 70 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 04/28/17 Julia Cole Rusty Rudder
(Dewey Beach)
Thu 05/04/17 "Ocean City Springfest" Ocean City Inlet Parking Lot
Fri 05/05/17 Josh Turner Inlet Beach
"Ocean City Springfest" Ocean City Inlet Parking Lot
Sat 05/06/17 "Ocean City Springfest" Ocean City Inlet Parking Lot
Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
Sun 05/07/17 "Ocean City Springfest" Ocean City Inlet Parking Lot
Sun 05/14/17 R. Kelly Wicomico Youth & Civic Ctr.
(Salisbury)
June's Diary
Sun 05/21/17 The Struts (UK) Bottle & Cork
(Dewey Beach)
Nightly
Greta Van Fleet
Mon 05/22/17 Sub-Radio Fagers Island
Thu 06/01/17 Old Dominion Hudson Fields
(Milton)
Sun 06/11/17 Rusted Root Bottle & Cork
(Dewey Beach)
Tue 06/13/17 "Riverdance" Wicomico Youth & Civic Ctr.
(Salisbury)
Thu 06/15/17 Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin Bottle & Cork
(Dewey Beach)
Sat 06/17/17 Tedeschi Trucks Band Freeman Stage At Bayside
(Selbyville)
Sun 06/18/17 Old 97's Bottle & Cork
(Dewey Beach)
Sun 06/25/17 Dirty Heads Hudson Fields
(Milton)
SOJA
Tue 06/27/17 Trevor Hall Seacrets
Thu 06/29/17 Maddie & Tae Bottle & Cork
(Dewey Beach)
Sat 07/01/17 The O'Jays Freeman Stage At Bayside
(Selbyville)
Sun 07/02/17 Sub-Radio Fagers Island
Tue 07/04/17 Fuel Bottle & Cork
(Dewey Beach)
Wed 07/05/17 Herman's Hermits Starring Peter Noone Cape May Convention Center
(Cape May)
Thu 07/06/17 Frankie Ballard Bottle & Cork
(Dewey Beach)
Wed 07/12/17 Tommy James & The Shondells Cape May Convention Center
(Cape May)
Thu 07/13/17 Kix Bottle & Cork
(Dewey Beach)
Fri 07/14/17 "I Am King - The Michael Jackson Experience" Bethany Beach Bandstand
(Bethany Beach)
Sun 07/16/17 Clare Dunn Bottle & Cork
(Dewey Beach)
Wed 07/19/17 Arlo Guthrie Cape May Convention Center
(Cape May)
Sarah Lee Guthrie
Parmalee Bottle & Cork
(Dewey Beach)
Thu 07/20/17 Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Bottle & Cork
(Dewey Beach)
Fri 07/28/17 Hunter Hayes Freeman Stage At Bayside
(Selbyville)
Sat 07/29/17 Michael Franti Freeman Stage At Bayside
(Selbyville)
Tue 08/01/17 Chicago Freeman Stage At Bayside
(Selbyville)
Wed 08/02/17 Donavon Frankenreiter Beach Creek Oyster Bar & Grille
(Wildwood)
Thu 08/03/17 David Nail Bottle & Cork
(Dewey Beach)
Donavon Frankenreiter Beach Creek Oyster Bar & Grille
(Wildwood)
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue Freeman Stage At Bayside
(Selbyville)
Fri 08/04/17 Mr. Greengenes Bottle & Cork
(Dewey Beach)
"The Summer Of Love" Freeman Stage At Bayside
(Selbyville)
Wed 08/09/17 Aaron Neville Cape May Convention Center
(Cape May)
Fri 08/11/17 ABBA The Concert: A Tribute To ABBA Freeman Stage At Bayside
(Selbyville)
Sat 08/12/17 Joey Alexander Freeman Stage At Bayside
(Selbyville)
Mon 08/14/17 Dark Star Orchestra Bottle & Cork
(Dewey Beach)
Tue 08/15/17 Dark Star Orchestra Bottle & Cork
(Dewey Beach)
Wed 08/16/17 Michael Ray Bottle & Cork
(Dewey Beach)
Fri 08/18/17 Steve Moakler Bottle & Cork
(Dewey Beach)
The Weight Freeman Stage At Bayside
(Selbyville)
Sun 08/20/17 Maggie Rose Rusty Rudder
(Dewey Beach)
Mon 08/21/17 Donavon Frankenreiter Bottle & Cork
(Dewey Beach)
Tue 08/22/17 Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals Freeman Stage At Bayside
(Selbyville)
Wed 08/23/17 The Beach Boys Ocean City Convention Ctr.
Thu 08/24/17 Canaan Smith Bottle & Cork
(Dewey Beach)
Mon 08/28/17 LoCash Bottle & Cork
(Dewey Beach)
Thu 08/31/17 Eli Young Band Bottle & Cork
(Dewey Beach)
Thu 09/14/17 "OC Bikefest" (Ocean City, MD) Various Venues
Kix
Lynch Mob
Kashmir - Led Zeppelin Trib.
Fri 09/15/17 "OC Bikefest" (Ocean City, MD) Various Venues






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Deadmau5

"Lights All Night," Market Hall, Dallas, TX John Davisson

December 31, 2016 | 

Bruce Willis and Warren Haynes

"Love Rocks NYC," Beacon Theatre, New York City Amy Harris / Invision / AP

March 9, 2017 |