Average Ticket Prices
Griz $30.59      Rob Zombie $29.65      Twenty One Pilots $40.09      Lord Huron $32.65      Josh Groban $65.47      5 Seconds Of Summer $52.33      Blue October $28.25      Yellowcard $28.13      Meghan Trainor $42.81      Third Day $34.06      Dark Star Orchestra $29.76      Amy Schumer $64.16      Black Mountain $17.46      Brian Wilson $69.42      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.33      Maroon 5 $94.94      Buckethead $22.74      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $25.52      Dan and Phil $58.03      Chris Stapleton $43.31      Brad Paisley $35.09      J.J. Grey & Mofro $32.29      Shawn Mendes $38.99      Jerry Seinfeld $94.56      Snoop Dogg $26.73      Luke Bryan $59.04      Switchfoot $32.44      Dave Matthews Band $49.14      Culture Club $65.33      Hippie Sabotage $19.60      The Lumineers $40.56      Panic! At The Disco $36.21      Dream Theater $52.43      Jeff Dunham $47.99      KISS $66.93      Squirrel Nut Zippers $33.73      "I Love The 90's Tour" $47.76      Korn $28.52      Maks & Val $60.10      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $18.26      The Time Jumpers $24.82      "Riverdance" $59.75      Chase Rice $29.78      Pierce The Veil $26.75      John Hiatt $55.61      Jimmy Buffett $70.70      Tory Lanez $28.14      Fitz And The Tantrums $31.18      "The Illusionists" $62.55      Dawes $30.18      
See all average ticket prices

Osceola, IA, United States
Events: 127 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 04/29/17 Machine Gun Kelly Seven Flags Event Center
(Clive)
Sun 04/30/17 The Chainsmokers Wells Fargo Arena
(Des Moines)
Kiiara
Grandtheft
Lucinda Williams Hoyt Sherman Place
(Des Moines)
Wed 05/03/17 Bastille Seven Flags Event Center
(Clive)
Mondo Cozmo
Gonzalo Bergara Des Moines Social Club
(Des Moines)
Thu 05/04/17 Scotty McCreery Hoyt Sherman Place
(Des Moines)
Fri 05/05/17 Kinky Friedman Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Sat 05/06/17 Brett Newski Des Moines Social Club
(Des Moines)
Karen Meat
Mon 05/08/17 Daryl Hall & John Oates Wells Fargo Arena
(Des Moines)
Tears For Fears
Allen Stone
Wed 05/10/17 Barenaked Ladies Hoyt Sherman Place
(Des Moines)
Thu 05/11/17 Moonshine Bandits Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Fri 05/12/17 RaeLynn Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Rodney Carrington Prairie Meadows Casino
(Altoona)
Sat 05/13/17 Hinder Seven Flags Event Center
(Clive)
Nonpoint
Nine Shrines
Nothing More Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Black Map
As Lions
Hell Or Highwater
Sun 05/14/17 I Prevail Val Air Ballroom
(West Des Moines)
Vamps
As Lions
Cover Your Tracks
Hell Or Highwater
Wed 05/17/17 Dead Horses Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Pert Near Sandstone
Them Coulee Boys
Thu 05/18/17 Jimmy Eat World Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Beach Slang
Lost In Society Beechwood Lounge
(Des Moines)
"Nitefall On The River" Brenton Skating Plaza
(Des Moines)
Chase Rice
Fri 05/19/17 Danielle Nicole Temple Theatre
(Des Moines)
Heatbox Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Lil Uzi Vert Seven Flags Event Center
(Clive)
Bibi Bourelly
Primus Hoyt Sherman Place
(Des Moines)
Insects Vs. Robots
The Suitcase Junket House Concert
(Des Moines)
Sun 05/21/17 Neil Diamond Wells Fargo Arena
(Des Moines)
Tue 05/23/17 Red Hot Chili Peppers Wells Fargo Arena
(Des Moines)
Satisfaction (Rolling Stones Trib. Band) Private Function
(Des Moines)
Thu 05/25/17 "Nitefall On The River" Brenton Skating Plaza
(Des Moines)
Everclear
Vertical Horizon
Fastball
Fri 05/26/17 "Nitefall On The River" Simon Estes Riverfront Amphitheatre
(Des Moines)
Hairball
Trace Adkins Lakeside Casino
Sat 05/27/17 Pallbearer Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Inter Arma
Travis Scott Seven Flags Event Center
(Clive)
Sun 05/28/17 Tech N9ne Val Air Ballroom
(West Des Moines)
Wed 05/31/17 Black Marble Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Fri 06/02/17 Sushi Roll Prairie Meadows Casino
(Altoona)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

The xx

Coachella Music & Arts Festival at the Empire Polo Club, Indio, Calif. Amy Harris/Invision/AP

April 14, 2017 | 

Bruce Willis and Warren Haynes

"Love Rocks NYC," Beacon Theatre, New York City Amy Harris / Invision / AP

March 9, 2017 |