Average Ticket Prices
Culture Club $65.33      Sia $78.98      Liquid Stranger $16.63      Kristin Chenoweth $76.93      Breaking Benjamin $34.58      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.66      Barenaked Ladies $39.93      I See Stars $16.14      Dolly Parton $80.11      Jimmy Buffett $67.40      Robert Earl Keen $56.15      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $29.91      Wiz Khalifa $24.97      "Riverdance" $59.53      ZZ Top $58.84      Gaelic Storm $30.95      The Mavericks $47.74      Journey $63.44      Yellowcard $28.07      Strfkr $19.59      Muuy Biien $8.27      Penny and Sparrow $15.23      Darlingside $18.78      Coldplay $96.32      Flatbush Zombies $22.16      Duran Duran $70.18      Marianas Trench $36.59      Lyle Lovett $59.85      Violent Femmes $33.80      "Weird Al" Yankovic $47.03      Gary Clark Jr. $36.45      Harry Connick Jr. $81.54      Rusted Root $29.05      Gavin DeGraw $45.27      John Mellencamp $84.80      Zeds Dead $37.25      Lettuce $26.83      O.A.R. $37.29      Blue October $28.31      Rihanna $88.58      Brad Paisley $38.32      Third Day $34.25      Johnny Reid $49.40      Jackson Browne $66.45      Fall Out Boy $48.03      Griz $30.31      Alice Cooper $59.89      Lindsey Stirling $43.34      Hippie Sabotage $17.66      Local Natives $29.64      
See all average ticket prices

Osceola, IA, United States
Events: 97 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sun 01/22/17 The Cadillac Three Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Aubrie Sellers
"Mamma Mia" Des Moines Civic Center
(Des Moines)
Fri 01/27/17 "Winter Jam" Wells Fargo Arena
(Des Moines)
Crowder
Britt Nicole
Tenth Avenue North
Andy Mineo
Colton Dixon
Thousand Foot Krutch
NewSong
OBB
Sarah Reeves
Steven Malcolm
Sun 01/29/17 Louis The Child Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Thu 02/02/17 Bungler Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Sabella
Kaonashi
Jon Wayne and the Pain Wooly's
(Des Moines)
The Raskins Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Mon 02/06/17 Pop Evil Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Red Sun Rising
Badflower
Thu 02/09/17 Datsik Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Crizzly
Virtual Riot
Fri 02/10/17 The Lacs Wooly's
(Des Moines)
"Winter Blues Fest" (Des Moines, IA) Marriott Hotel
(Des Moines)
Sat 02/11/17 "Winter Blues Fest" (Des Moines, IA) Marriott Hotel
(Des Moines)
Davina & The Vagabonds
Toronzo Cannon
Ronnie Baker Brooks
Sun 02/12/17 Hayes Carll Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Mon 02/13/17 High Up Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Tue 02/14/17 Justin Furstenfeld Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Thu 02/16/17 Shawn McDonald Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Young The Giant Hoyt Sherman Place
(Des Moines)
Sat 02/18/17 Adam DeVine Hoyt Sherman Place
(Des Moines)
Wed 02/22/17 Black Tiger Sex Machine Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Dabin
Kai Wachi
Fri 02/24/17 Dropkick Murphys Seven Flags Event Center
(Clive)
Blood Or Whiskey
The Interrupters
Ggoolldd Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Sushi Roll Prairie Meadows Casino
(Altoona)
Sat 02/25/17 After The Burial Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Emmure
Fit For A King
Fit For An Autopsy
Invent, Animate
Kristin Chenoweth Des Moines Civic Center
(Des Moines)
Sushi Roll Prairie Meadows Casino
(Altoona)
Tue 02/28/17 Dawes Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Wed 03/01/17 Secondhand Serenade Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Hawthorne Heights
Ronnie Winter
Thu 03/02/17 Johnnyswim Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Fri 03/03/17 Adam Torres Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Sat 03/04/17 JoJo Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Sun 03/05/17 Lake Street Dive Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Joey Dosik
Thu 03/09/17 Joe Bonamassa Des Moines Civic Center
(Des Moines)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Des Moines (89)
Altoona (3)
Clive (2)
Urbandale (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Kenny G

The Lakeland Center, Lakeland, Fla. Courtesy of The Lakeland Center

December 3, 2016 | 

Biz Markie

"Pitbull's New Year's Revolution," Bayfront Park, Miami, Fla. Johnny Louis / jlnphotography.com

December 31, 2016 |