Average Ticket Prices
The Band Perry $42.43      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.83      Hedley $44.65      Jeff Dunham $48.98      Luke Bryan $49.64      Dark Star Orchestra $28.02      Celtic Thunder $61.10      Drake $77.66      Ingrid Michaelson $28.74      Merle Haggard $52.90      City and Colour $39.87      Journey $59.41      Steve Aoki $37.30      Trampled By Turtles $27.96      Clutch $24.14      Beats Antique $21.75      B.B. King $65.04      Real Estate $18.92      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $40.10      Umphrey's McGee $27.67      The Wonder Years $17.62      Il Divo $67.62      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $68.60      Bill Maher $61.47      Gramatik $24.08      Alton Brown $49.73      Florida Georgia Line $37.90      The English Beat $25.45      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $33.76      Old Crow Medicine Show $36.15      Caked Up $19.66      Corey Smith $19.37      Pink Martini $49.92      ThePianoGuys $44.77      Blake Shelton $50.68      Dierks Bentley $32.04      Mötley Crüe $50.94      The Mavericks $42.28      The Avett Brothers $46.18      3 Doors Down $41.20      Foster The People $37.46      SoMo $20.00      Heart $56.61      The Devil Makes Three $20.17      Nickel Creek $40.54      The Wild Feathers $14.16      Five Finger Death Punch $40.08      ZZ Top $66.70      Skrillex $44.41      Pepper $29.77      
See all average ticket prices

Osceola, IA, United States
Events: 84 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 10/23/14 Brantley Gilbert Wells Fargo Arena
(Des Moines)
Aaron Lewis
Chase Bryant
Tribal Seeds Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Ballyhoo!
Beyond I Sight
Fri 10/24/14 Iron Reagan Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Sat 10/25/14 Chicago Farmer Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Tyler Hilton Drake University
(Des Moines)
Minus The Bear Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Young Widows
Sun 10/26/14 Spottiswoode & His Enemies Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Wed 10/29/14 Method Man Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Redman
B Real
Berner
Mick Jenkins
Fri 10/31/14 Ian McLagan Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Winger Seven Flags Event Center
(Clive)
Sat 11/01/14 James Taylor Wells Fargo Arena
(Des Moines)
The Steepwater Band The Gas Lamp
(Des Moines)
Sun 11/02/14 Amon Amarth Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Skeletonwitch
Sabaton
The Milk Carton Kids Hoyt Sherman Place
(Des Moines)
Sarah Jarosz
Mon 11/03/14 From Indian Lakes Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Wed 11/05/14 Whitechapel Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Glass Cloud
Upon A Burning Body
Fri 11/07/14 Bear Hands Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Fences
Sat 11/08/14 Clockwork The Grape Vine
(Clive)
Jon Wayne and the Pain Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Sun 11/09/14 Sean Danielsen House Of Bricks
(Des Moines)
Tue 11/11/14 Mr Nasti Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Seth Moore the Band
Annalibera
W. Kamau Bell Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Thu 11/13/14 Clockwork Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Matthew Santos
Fri 11/14/14 Carcass Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Macabre
Exhumed
Noisem
Tyler Hilton Central College
(Pella)
Sat 11/15/14 We Are The Willows Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Sun 11/16/14 Alien Ant Farm House Of Bricks
(Des Moines)
Avi Buffalo Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
"Journeys Noise Tour" Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Issues
I Killed The Prom Queen
Ghost Town
Marmozets
Nightmares
Wed 11/19/14 Cosby Sweater Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
G-Eazy Seven Flags Event Center
(Clive)
E-40
Iamsu!
Jay Ant
Thu 11/20/14 Jo Koy Funny Bone
(Des Moines)
The Kin Wooly's
(Des Moines)
LoCash Cowboys The Venue
(Des Moines)
Fri 11/21/14 Jo Koy Funny Bone
(Des Moines)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, Pa. Owen Sweeney / Invision / AP

September 15, 2014 | 

Kat Deluna

Hispanic Heritage Awards, Warner Theatre, Washington, D.C. AP Photo / Alex Brandon

September 18, 2014 |