Average Ticket Prices
Florida Georgia Line $36.36      Sarah Jarosz $21.14      Steve Earle $44.74      Caked Up $19.40      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Jake Shimabukuro $35.37      Lotus $25.20      Neon Trees $22.62      Theresa Caputo $67.12      Justin Moore $33.45      J. Cole $50.61      ThePianoGuys $43.84      Tommy Emmanuel $39.00      Styx $46.54      Drake $78.84      The 1975 $19.60      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $27.96      Shakey Graves $14.48      Zoé $35.70      Bill Maher $60.69      Bryan Adams $55.38      The Band Perry $42.60      Dave Matthews Band $55.40      Barenaked Ladies $48.74      Gavin DeGraw $36.47      The Avett Brothers $45.42      Hunter Hayes $36.43      Dr. Dog $23.76      Between The Buried And Me $20.63      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      G-Eazy $18.33      Volbeat $35.05      Greensky Bluegrass $19.75      Jack Johnson $51.35      Figure $23.37      Attila $16.04      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Bassnectar $38.26      Drive-By Truckers $27.41      The Stray Birds $13.64      Phillip Phillips $39.24      Papadosio $16.87      Pepper $28.18      Grouplove $26.07      SoMo $18.52      Joe Satriani $61.50      Celtic Woman $57.74      Kirko Bangz $22.78      Chiodos $17.00      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $32.56      
See all average ticket prices

Osceola, IA, United States
Events: 105 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 08/29/14 Future Islands Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Operators
Sat 08/30/14 Granger Smith Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Hailey Whitters
Mon 09/01/14 Caleb Hawley Annelise Winery
(Indianola)
Wed 09/03/14 Washed Out Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Small Black
Sat 09/06/14 Eagles Wells Fargo Arena
(Des Moines)
JD McPherson Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Tue 09/09/14 Dizzy Wright Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Jarren Benton
Wed 09/10/14 "The Phantom Of The Opera" Des Moines Civic Center
(Des Moines)
Thu 09/11/14 Cloud Cult Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Sam Hunt Wooly's
(Des Moines)
"The Phantom Of The Opera" Des Moines Civic Center
(Des Moines)
Fri 09/12/14 "The Phantom Of The Opera" Des Moines Civic Center
(Des Moines)
Sat 09/13/14 "The Phantom Of The Opera" Des Moines Civic Center
(Des Moines)
Sun 09/14/14 Tab Benoit Wooly's
(Des Moines)
"The Phantom Of The Opera" Des Moines Civic Center
(Des Moines)
Mon 09/15/14 She Keeps Bees Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Shilpa Ray & Her Happy Hookers
Tue 09/16/14 "The Phantom Of The Opera" Des Moines Civic Center
(Des Moines)
Wed 09/17/14 Eric Church Wells Fargo Arena
(Des Moines)
Dwight Yoakam
Brothers Osborne
"The Phantom Of The Opera" Des Moines Civic Center
(Des Moines)
Thu 09/18/14 The Apache Relay Simon Estes Riverfront Amphitheatre
(Des Moines)
Jessica Lea Mayfield Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
"The Phantom Of The Opera" Des Moines Civic Center
(Des Moines)
Fri 09/19/14 Monuments Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
"The Phantom Of The Opera" Des Moines Civic Center
(Des Moines)
Sat 09/20/14 "The Phantom Of The Opera" Des Moines Civic Center
(Des Moines)
Will Hoge Royal Rock Americana
(Des Moines)
Clare Dunn
Sun 09/21/14 John McCutcheon Plymouth Church
(Des Moines)
"The Phantom Of The Opera" Des Moines Civic Center
(Des Moines)
Mon 09/22/14 The Head And The Heart Hoyt Sherman Place
(Des Moines)
Periphery Wooly's
(Des Moines)
The Contortionist
Intervals
Toothgrinder
Wed 09/24/14 Twin Peaks Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Thu 09/25/14 Aaron Watson Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Miggs Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Fri 09/26/14 J Boog Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Hot Rain
Proverbial
Tue 09/30/14 Fly Moon Royalty Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Fri 10/03/14 Davina & The Vagabonds The Gas Lamp
(Des Moines)
J.J. Grey & Mofro Wooly's
(Des Moines)
The London Souls
Pam Tillis Lakeside Casino
Sat 10/04/14 Bob Mould Drake University
(Des Moines)
Pam Tillis Lakeside Casino
The Used Seven Flags Event Center
(Clive)
Taking Back Sunday
Frnkiero And The Cellabration
Vance Gilbert Westminster Presbyterian Church
(Des Moines)
Sun 10/05/14 Matisyahu Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Radical Something
Tue 10/07/14 Don Williams Hoyt Sherman Place
(Des Moines)
Of Montreal Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Pillar Point
Thu 10/09/14 Flashlights Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Hor!zen

Blackwater Music Festival, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

August 21, 2014 | 

Caked Up

Blackwater Music Festival, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

August 22, 2014 |