Average Ticket Prices
Greensky Bluegrass $19.79      Crizzly $23.38      Demi Lovato $46.59      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      Heart $56.86      Bill Maher $61.50      Drake $78.84      Nickel Creek $40.38      "DigiTour" $24.91      Donny & Marie Osmond $88.68      John Hiatt $56.81      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      The Avett Brothers $45.94      Jeff Dunham $48.79      Attila $16.04      SoMo $18.58      OneRepublic $35.27      Zoé $35.20      Austin Mahone $43.19      Blitzen Trapper $19.29      Celtic Thunder $60.32      B.B. King $64.87      The Mavericks $42.37      Gavin DeGraw $37.53      Casting Crowns $30.73      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Killswitch Engage $35.71      Galactic $32.02      Chicago $61.04      Styx $45.76      Jim Brickman $40.82      J. Cole $50.28      Tim McGraw $39.52      Dr. Dog $23.76      Railroad Earth $26.07      Blake Shelton $50.80      Hedley $44.65      Papadosio $17.45      Phish $56.64      Justin Timberlake $114.87      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.63      Skrillex $44.75      Joe Satriani $62.95      Sarah Brightman $80.98      Reel Big Fish $20.75      ZZ Top $65.12      Lady Antebellum $56.27      Zeds Dead $33.13      Jay Z $110.54      Old Crow Medicine Show $36.34      
See all average ticket prices

Osceola, IA, United States
Events: 99 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Tue 09/23/14 Jake Miller Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Wed 09/24/14 Twin Peaks Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Ne-Hi
Whitewater Ramble
Thu 09/25/14 Aaron Watson Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Miggs Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Fri 09/26/14 J Boog Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Hot Rain
Proverbial
Tue 09/30/14 Fly Moon Royalty Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Wed 10/01/14 Mountain Standard Time Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Thu 10/02/14 Curtis Grimes Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Fri 10/03/14 Davina & The Vagabonds The Gas Lamp
(Des Moines)
J.J. Grey & Mofro Wooly's
(Des Moines)
The London Souls
Pam Tillis Lakeside Casino
Sat 10/04/14 Bob Mould Drake University
(Des Moines)
Bob Mould Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Pam Tillis Lakeside Casino
The Used Seven Flags Event Center
(Clive)
Taking Back Sunday
Frnkiero And The Cellabration
Vance Gilbert Westminster Presbyterian Church
(Des Moines)
Sun 10/05/14 Matisyahu Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Radical Something
Mon 10/06/14 The Atlas Moth Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Tue 10/07/14 Don Williams Hoyt Sherman Place
(Des Moines)
Of Montreal Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Pillar Point
Thu 10/09/14 Flashlights Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Paws
Total Slacker
Scattered Hamlet House Of Bricks
(Des Moines)
Fri 10/10/14 Jimmy Eat World Wooly's
(Des Moines)
The Paul Collins Beat The Gas Lamp
(Des Moines)
Susan Werner First Unitarian Church
(Des Moines)
Sat 10/11/14 Matthew Santos The Grape Vine
(Clive)
Under The Streetlamp Hoyt Sherman Place
(Des Moines)
Sun 10/12/14 Crushed Out Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Ingrid Michaelson Hoyt Sherman Place
(Des Moines)
Neulore
Tue 10/14/14 ThePianoGuys Des Moines Civic Center
(Des Moines)
Wed 10/15/14 The Glitch Mob Seven Flags Event Center
(Clive)
The M Machine
Chrome Sparks
The Supervillains Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Through The Roots
The Steppas
Thu 10/16/14 The Purple Xperience Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Maids
The Whigs Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Sat 10/18/14 Machine Gun Kelly Val Air Ballroom
(West Des Moines)
Orenda Fink Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)
Sun 10/19/14 Brian Regan Hoyt Sherman Place
(Des Moines)
Wed 10/22/14 Greensky Bluegrass Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Thu 10/23/14 Brantley Gilbert Wells Fargo Arena
(Des Moines)
Aaron Lewis
Chase Bryant
Tribal Seeds Wooly's
(Des Moines)
Ballyhoo!
Beyond I Sight
Sat 10/25/14 Chicago Farmer Vaudeville Mews
(Des Moines)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Robert Plant and Patty Griffin

Americana Music Honors & Awards, Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, Tenn. AP Photo / Mark Zaleski

September 17, 2014 | 

Ferras

The Palace Of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

August 11, 2014 |