Average Ticket Prices
Pitbull $63.49      The Lacs $17.92      Old Crow Medicine Show $43.96      Chicago $70.91      "Kidz Bop Live" $27.23      Plants And Animals $14.26      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $30.50      Paul Simon $92.78      Lindsey Stirling $43.24      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $55.07      Dan + Shay $24.03      Zeds Dead $36.70      Wiz Khalifa $25.18      Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness $29.16      Greensky Bluegrass $28.20      Rob Zombie $29.65      Rick Springfield $48.86      Black Sabbath $58.91      The Pack A.D. $11.83      Kane Brown $20.92      Rainbow Kitten Surprise $12.34      Peter Frampton $51.29      The Staves $15.15      Charlie Wilson $68.74      Shawn Mendes $38.99      Tobymac $28.68      Andy Grammer $45.08      Kanye West $86.52      Don Henley $88.66      "Positive Hits Tour" $23.13      Needtobreathe $35.49      Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $44.54      Gaither Vocal Band $27.12      Sturgill Simpson $34.28      Julion Alvarez $88.62      Pup $11.53      Darius Rucker $30.40      Young The Giant $29.39      Strfkr $20.70      Dan and Phil $58.28      Phish $55.74      Stevie Nicks $96.77      The Tea Party $31.41      Daryl Hall & John Oates $45.62      Mannheim Steamroller $58.61      Kathleen Madigan $35.37      Brandi Carlile $45.34      Black Mountain $17.42      Kevin Morby $12.72      The Beach Boys $58.27      
See all average ticket prices

Oxford, MS, United States
Events: 28 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sun 04/30/17 Three Bridges Springdale Baptist Church
(Ripley)
Tue 05/02/17 Big Wild Proud Larry's
Wed 05/03/17 Mo Lowda & The Humble Proud Larry's
Wed 05/10/17 Bonnie Bishop Blue Canoe
(Tupelo)
Whitney Proud Larry's
Fri 05/12/17 Blackfoot Gypsies Blue Canoe
(Tupelo)
"Festival Of Laughs" Landers Center
(Southaven)
Mike Epps
Bruce Bruce
Rickey Smiley
Sommore
Arnez J.
Sat 05/20/17 John Nemeth Yalobusha Brewing Company
(Water Valley)
Thu 06/01/17 Corey Harper Proud Larry's
Lil Uzi Vert The Lyric Oxford
Bibi Bourelly
"Tupelo Elvis Festival" Downtown Tupelo
(Tupelo)
Fri 06/02/17 "Tupelo Elvis Festival" Downtown Tupelo
(Tupelo)
Sat 06/03/17 "Tupelo Elvis Festival" Downtown Tupelo
(Tupelo)
Sun 06/04/17 "Tupelo Elvis Festival" Downtown Tupelo
(Tupelo)
Wed 06/07/17 Journey BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Asia
Fri 06/09/17 Chris Stapleton BankPlus Amphitheater At Snowden Grove
(Southaven)
Anderson East
Brent Cobb
Tue 06/13/17 Maxwell Landers Center
(Southaven)
Ledisi
Fri 06/23/17 Lee Ranaldo Proud Larry's
Steve Gunn
Meg Baird
"North Mississippi Hill Country Blues Picnic" Betty Davis BBQ
(Waterford)
Sat 06/24/17 "North Mississippi Hill Country Blues Picnic" Betty Davis BBQ
(Waterford)
Cedric Burnside Project
Shannon McNally Ford Center For The Perf. Arts
(University)
Sun 07/02/17 Adam Crabb Whosoever Church Of God
(Pope)
Wed 07/05/17 Journey BankPlus Amphitheater At Snowden Grove
(Southaven)
Asia
Thu 07/06/17 Strfkr The Lyric Oxford
Sat 07/15/17 "Oxford Blues Festival" Various Venues
Cedric Burnside Project
Sat 07/22/17 John Moreland Proud Larry's
Thu 08/10/17 Mr. Sipp Downtown Tupelo
(Tupelo)
Thu 10/12/17 Songhoy Blues Proud Larry's






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Coachella 2017

Katie Stewart, left, and Dalaney Simpson pose at Coachella Music & Arts Festival at the Empire Polo Club in Indio, Calif. Amy Harris/Invision/AP

April 14, 2017 | 

Jussie Smollett and promoter Rick Bartalini

Neal S. Blaisdell Arena, Honolulu, Hawaii Kate Wade Photography

November 26, 2016 |