Average Ticket Prices
Jack Johnson $51.60      Lady Antebellum $56.27      Beyoncé $116.76      Papadosio $17.45      Mötley Crüe $53.03      Bruno Mars $160.73      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.63      Young The Giant $27.13      Justin Moore $33.52      Minnesota $18.19      Dark Star Orchestra $27.93      Iron & Wine $34.01      Paper Diamond $20.20      The English Beat $25.76      John Mayer $58.44      Jim Gaffigan $47.41      Old Crow Medicine Show $36.34      Reel Big Fish $20.75      Pretty Lights $37.06      Rod Stewart $99.80      Dailey & Vincent $24.72      Pat Metheny Unity Group $59.24      Merle Haggard $53.11      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Pepper $29.10      Foreigner $45.82      Sarah Brightman $82.97      Rebelution $28.61      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.37      The Wonder Years $17.56      Hedley $44.65      Steve Miller Band $59.17      Skrillex $44.75      Dave Matthews Band $56.07      Lyle Lovett $60.74      Caked Up $19.71      Alton Brown $50.38      SoMo $18.58      Steve Aoki $36.77      Darkside $22.19      The Expendables $17.38      Attila $16.04      Jason Aldean $48.43      Nickel Creek $40.38      Jim Brickman $40.82      Widespread Panic $44.86      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $28.05      Gramatik $23.60      Imagine Dragons $38.79      Blitzen Trapper $19.29      
See all average ticket prices

Oxford, MS, United States
Events: 39 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sun 09/21/14 The Avett Brothers Snowden Grove Amphitheater
(Southaven)
The David Mayfield Parade
Mon 09/22/14 Matt Stillwell The Lyric Oxford
Wed 09/24/14 How To Dress Well Proud Larry's
Thu 09/25/14 Jake Owen BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Eli Young Band
The Cadillac Three
Pat Green The Lyric Oxford
Fri 09/26/14 The Story & The Song The Dining Car
(Hernando)
"Tallahatchie River Fest" Downtown New Albany
(New Albany)
Cowboy Mouth
Grace Askew
Sat 09/27/14 Prosevere The Dining Car
(Hernando)
"Tallahatchie River Fest" Downtown New Albany
(New Albany)
John Anderson
Sun 09/28/14 Joshua James Proud Larry's
Tue 09/30/14 King Tuff Proud Larry's
Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires
Thu 10/02/14 Marc Ford Proud Larry's
Elijah Ford & The Bloom
Fri 10/03/14 Miggs Good Time Charlies
(Tupelo)
Tue 10/07/14 Lettuce The Lyric Oxford
Gramatik
Late Night Radio
Mirah Proud Larry's
Fri 10/10/14 Brantley Gilbert Landers Center
(Southaven)
Aaron Lewis
Chase Bryant
Rosco Bandana Proud Larry's
Sat 10/11/14 For All Those Sleeping Good Time Charlies
(Tupelo)
Capture The Crown
Ice Nine Kills
Palisades
Myka, Relocate
Youth In Revolt
Wed 10/15/14 Paper Bird Blue Canoe
(Tupelo)
Wed 10/22/14 Brand New The Lyric Oxford
Cymbals Eat Guitars
Fri 10/24/14 Cory Branan Blue Canoe
(Tupelo)
Wed 10/29/14 Drive-By Truckers The Lyric Oxford
Houndmouth
Thu 10/30/14 Davey Suicide Good Time Charlies
(Tupelo)
Water Liars Proud Larry's
Tue 11/04/14 The Moms Good Time Charlies
(Tupelo)
Everything Ever
STS9 The Lyric Oxford
Thu 11/06/14 Mötley Crüe Landers Center
(Southaven)
Alice Cooper
The Raskins
Sat 11/08/14 Mike Epps Landers Center
(Southaven)
Tue 11/11/14 Sturgill Simpson Proud Larry's
Cris Jacobs
Thu 11/13/14 Old Dominion Good Time Charlies
(Tupelo)
Sat 11/15/14 The Story & The Song Maria's Cantina
(Southaven)
Sat 11/29/14 Crushed Out Blue Canoe
(Tupelo)
Wed 12/03/14 Aaron Carter Proud Larry's
Thu 12/04/14 "Disney On Ice" BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Fri 12/05/14 "Disney On Ice" BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Sat 12/06/14 "Disney On Ice" BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Sun 12/07/14 "Disney On Ice" BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Mon 02/23/15 Rory Block Ford Center For The Perf. Arts
(University)
Tue 05/05/15 Celtic Woman BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Willie Nelson

Farm Aid, Walnut Creek Amphitheatre, Raleigh, N.C. Mary Andrews / ConcertLivewire.com

September 13, 2014 | 

Lukas Nelson, Neil Young, and Mikah Nelson

Farm Aid, Walnut Creek Amphitheatre, Raleigh, N.C. John Davisson

September 13, 2014 |