Average Ticket Prices
Jake Owen $33.62      Pierce The Veil $29.39      Volbeat $39.20      Darius Rucker $42.58      Amy Schumer $43.61      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $72.54      Dave Matthews Band $56.07      Casting Crowns $29.81      Gabriel Iglesias $44.26      Gavin DeGraw $37.06      Buddy Guy $51.44      Matisyahu $28.22      Chiodos $17.71      John Butler Trio $32.70      Lecrae $28.36      Mötley Crüe $55.65      Journey $59.41      The Expendables $17.47      Boz Scaggs $63.82      Theory Of A Deadman $22.43      Pitbull $81.71      Justin Townes Earle $24.61      Trampled By Turtles $26.91      Austin Mahone $45.27      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $35.02      Broken Bells $35.29      The Time Jumpers $29.62      The Marshall Tucker Band $39.26      Enrique Iglesias $81.51      The Moody Blues $67.89      Jason Mraz $64.21      Mastodon $27.73      Dirty Heads $28.05      The Infamous Stringdusters $21.03      John Legend $69.01      Lady Antebellum $53.86      Dennis Miller $121.22      The Mavericks $42.04      Lettuce $22.07      Keith Urban $45.22      OneRepublic $35.40      Bill Cosby $56.97      Lake Street Dive $20.95      Daughtry $41.77      Attila $16.67      Young The Giant $27.13      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $29.46      Clint Black $50.06      "DigiTour" $25.06      Gwar $22.10      
See all average ticket prices

Oxford, MS, United States
Events: 36 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Tue 01/27/15 Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires The Gertrude Castellow Ford Center For The Arts
Thu 01/29/15 Moon Taxi The Lyric Oxford
Tue 02/03/15 The Rocketboys Proud Larry's
Fri 02/06/15 The Last Ten Seconds Of Life Good Time Charlies
(Tupelo)
Sat 02/07/15 Dank Blue Canoe
(Tupelo)
Wed 02/11/15 Patton Oswalt The Lyric Oxford
Thu 02/12/15 Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors The Lyric Oxford
Fri 02/13/15 Dank Proud Larry's
R. Kelly Landers Center
(Southaven)
Wed 02/18/15 The Harlem Globetrotters BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Thu 02/19/15 Grifters Proud Larry's
Fri 02/20/15 Jason Aldean BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Sun 02/22/15 "Rock And Worship Roadshow" Landers Center
(Southaven)
MercyMe
Crowder
Matt Maher
Jamie Grace
Tedashii
Group 1 Crew
I Am They
Jon Guerra
Mon 02/23/15 Rory Block Ford Center For The Perf. Arts
(University)
Tue 02/24/15 Bill Frisell Proud Larry's
Kenny Wollesen
The Heard Blue Canoe
(Tupelo)
Wed 02/25/15 The Heard Proud Larry's
Thu 02/26/15 "Winter Jam" BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Skillet
Jeremy Camp
Francesca Battistelli
Building 429
Family Force 5
NewSong
For King & Country
Blanca
Veridia
Tue 03/03/15 Kevin Gates The Lyric Oxford
Wed 03/04/15 Greensky Bluegrass The Lyric Oxford
Rayland Baxter
Thu 03/05/15 Will Kimbrough Thacker Mountain
Thu 03/19/15 Will Kimbrough Blue Canoe
(Tupelo)
Sun 03/29/15 Dr. Dog The Lyric Oxford
Mewithoutyou
Thu 04/02/15 Chris Knight Proud Larry's
Tue 04/14/15 Papadosio The Lyric Oxford
Tauk
Sat 04/25/15 Ron White BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Thu 04/30/15 Neutral Milk Hotel The Lyric Oxford
Tue 05/05/15 Celtic Woman BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Fri 05/08/15 Foreigner BankPlus Amphitheater At Snowden Grove
(Southaven)
Fri 05/15/15 Steve Miller Band BankPlus Amphitheater At Snowden Grove
(Southaven)
Sat 05/16/15 Michael Combs New Covenant Christian Assembly
(Falkner)
Wed 05/20/15 Dave Matthews Band BankPlus Amphitheater At Snowden Grove
(Southaven)
Fri 06/26/15 "North Mississippi Hill Country Blues Picnic" Wall Doxey State Park
(Holly Springs)
John Nemeth
Sat 06/27/15 "North Mississippi Hill Country Blues Picnic" Wall Doxey State Park
(Holly Springs)
Wed 07/29/15 Kenny Chesney BankPlus Amphitheater At Snowden Grove
(Southaven)
Thu 10/15/15 Florida Georgia Line BankPlus Amphitheater At Snowden Grove
(Southaven)
Frankie Ballard
Thomas Rhett






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Steve Mazur of Our Lady Peace

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

December 4, 2014 | 

Clare Dunn

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

November 28, 2014 |