Average Ticket Prices
"Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $31.95      Gaelic Storm $30.95      Five Finger Death Punch $53.80      LANY $16.65      Kristin Chenoweth $76.93      Gavin DeGraw $45.27      Jimmy Buffett $67.40      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $29.78      Sturgill Simpson $34.23      The Lumineers $35.07      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $125.29      Cirque du Soleil - "Ovo" $64.74      Ben Folds $45.96      Bill Maher $67.49      Il Divo $71.39      Dolly Parton $80.07      5 Seconds Of Summer $52.33      Casting Crowns $33.47      Wye Oak $18.17      BeyoncĂ© $123.63      Def Leppard $52.14      Mannheim Steamroller $57.63      Ben Rector $27.28      Aaron Lewis $42.79      Sandi Patty $26.73      The Octonauts $33.38      Mary Chapin Carpenter $48.63      Thao & The Get Down Stay Down $17.49      Jackson Browne $66.75      Operators $11.71      Tommy Emmanuel $41.82      Britney Spears $145.25      Bad Company $46.15      Rick Springfield $47.00      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $88.89      "Carnival Of Madness" $32.26      Catfish And The Bottlemen $21.86      The Monkees $53.58      What So Not $23.30      Amy Schumer $59.93      Adele $111.58      Ray LaMontagne $47.35      Luke Bryan $59.35      Rihanna $88.58      Vance Joy $32.07      Matt Nathanson $35.32      Highly Suspect $17.39      Pouya $23.07      Third Day $34.25      Kevin Gates $29.34      
See all average ticket prices

Oxford, MS, United States
Events: 37 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 01/20/17 Lydia Loveless Proud Larry's
Angelica Garcia
Tue 01/24/17 "In The Mood - Live!" - 40's Revue / Big Band The Gertrude Castellow Ford Center For The Arts
Thu 01/26/17 Corey Smith The Lyric Oxford
Flow Tribe Proud Larry's
Fri 02/03/17 The Vegabonds Proud Larry's
Mon 02/06/17 Hiss Golden Messenger Proud Larry's
Thu 02/09/17 TobyMac Landers Center
(Southaven)
Matt Maher
Mandisa
Mac Powell
Capital Kings
Ryan Stevenson
Hollyn
Fri 02/17/17 Katt Williams Landers Center
(Southaven)
Sat 02/18/17 Eric Church Landers Center
(Southaven)
Fri 02/24/17 Dierks Bentley BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Cole Swindell
Jon Pardi
Sat 02/25/17 Keith Sweat BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Saving Abel Backroads LLC
(Cascilla)
Wed 03/08/17 Adam Torres Proud Larry's
Thu 03/16/17 Harlis Sweetwater Band Blue Canoe
(Tupelo)
"Winter Jam" BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Crowder
Britt Nicole
Tenth Avenue North
Andy Mineo
Colton Dixon
Thousand Foot Krutch
NewSong
OBB
Sarah Reeves
Steven Malcolm
Sat 03/18/17 Keith Sweat Landers Center
(Southaven)
Fri 03/24/17 Thomas Rhett Landers Center
(Southaven)
Kelsea Ballerini
Russell Dickerson
Ryan Hurd
Sun 03/26/17 Local Natives The Lyric Oxford
Fri 03/31/17 Aaron Lee Tasjan Blue Canoe
(Tupelo)
"NuSoul Revival" Landers Center
(Southaven)
Musiq Soulchild
Lyfe Jennings
Kindred The Family Soul
Avery*Sunshine
Fri 04/07/17 All Them Witches Proud Larry's
Sun 04/09/17 Tim McGraw BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Faith Hill
Mon 04/10/17 Dark Star Orchestra The Lyric Oxford
Sat 04/15/17 Casting Crowns BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Danny Gokey
Unspoken
Wed 04/19/17 Susto Proud Larry's
Sat 04/22/17 Alice Cooper BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Brantley Gilbert Landers Center
(Southaven)
Tucker Beathard
Luke Combs
Mon 04/24/17 The Wild Reeds Proud Larry's
Fri 04/28/17 "Double Decker Arts Festival" Courthouse Square
Sat 04/29/17 "Double Decker Arts Festival" Courthouse Square
Sun 04/30/17 Three Bridges Springdale Baptist Church
(Ripley)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Tupelo (12)
Southaven (7)
Cascilla (1)
Ripley (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Sting

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series, Las Vegas Motor Speedway, Las Vegas, Nev. AP Photo / John Locher

December 2, 2016 | 

Questlove of The Roots

Knight Concert Hall - Arsht Center, Miami, Fla. WorldRedEye.com

December 31, 2016 |