Average Ticket Prices
Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $19.28      Tobymac $30.04      Underoath $25.56      Tech N9ne $29.46      "The Comedy Get Down" $58.08      Dave Matthews Band $58.52      Ana Popovic $27.46      SOJA $29.51      Rob Thomas $72.29      Turnpike Troubadours $23.57      Straight No Chaser $45.41      Selena Gomez $66.61      Kathy Griffin $60.88      Marianas Trench $35.90      X Ambassadors $19.05      Sandi Patty $27.88      Justin Bieber $93.69      Crowder $21.33      The Beach Boys $50.81      Home Free $33.56      Duran Duran $71.95      Indigo Girls $45.19      Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats $24.58      Dan And Phil $58.02      The Mavericks $45.83      The Tenors $51.85      Tori Kelly $30.27      Third Day $34.15      Iration $23.59      Zac Brown Band $55.91      Frank Turner $24.35      Aaron Lewis $33.67      Luke Bryan $54.33      Yonder Mountain String Band $34.66      Diana Ross $84.11      Cody Johnson $18.35      Alton Brown $59.22      Scorpions $58.52      Juan Gabriel $112.44      Chris Stapleton $42.67      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.54      The Avett Brothers $49.11      Tedeschi Trucks Band $54.63      Jackson Browne $65.45      "Riverdance" $58.37      Andy Mineo $26.82      Dead & Company $77.57      Hollywood Undead $24.08      Ben Folds $46.05      Judah & The Lion $14.55      
See all average ticket prices

Oxford, MS, United States
Events: 42 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 07/30/16 Jill Scott Landers Center
(Southaven)
Fri 08/05/16 Will Kimbrough Proud Larry's
Thu 08/11/16 Adam Crabb Trinity Bible Believing Church
(Baldwyn)
Corey Smith BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Luke Combs
Fri 08/12/16 Adam Crabb Trinity Bible Believing Church
(Baldwyn)
Blues Traveler BankPlus Amphitheater At Snowden Grove
(Southaven)
G. Love & Special Sauce
Blind Melon
Soulhat
Sat 08/13/16 Adam Crabb Trinity Bible Believing Church
(Baldwyn)
Mon 08/15/16 Whiskey Shivers Proud Larry's
Sun 08/21/16 Jeff & Sheri Easter First Baptist Church
(Houston)
The Nelons Fellowship Baptist Church
(Byhalia)
Thu 08/25/16 Antoine Scott Conference Center
Fri 08/26/16 Lewis Black Ford Center For The Perf. Arts
(University)
Tue 09/06/16 Car Seat Headrest Proud Larry's
Wed 09/07/16 Sofia Talvik Blue Canoe
(Tupelo)
Sat 09/17/16 Cedric Burnside Project Proud Larry's
Sun 09/18/16 Needtobreathe Landers Center
(Southaven)
Mat Kearney
John Mark McMillan
Welshly Arms
Thu 09/22/16 Judah & The Lion The Lyric Oxford
Sat 09/24/16 The Avett Brothers Landers Center
(Southaven)
Sun 09/25/16 "I Love The '90s" Landers Center
(Southaven)
Vanilla Ice
Salt-N-Pepa
Color Me Badd
Coolio
Tone Loc
Rob Base
Thu 09/29/16 Tycho The Lyric Oxford
William Tyler
Heathered Pearls
Thu 10/06/16 The Avett Brothers Landers Center
(Southaven)
Sat 10/08/16 Cedric Burnside Project Clifton Cotton Gin Grounds
(Hernando)
Korn Landers Center
(Southaven)
Breaking Benjamin
Motionless In White
Silver Snakes
"Tallahatchie River Fest" Downtown New Albany
(New Albany)
Ricky Skaggs
Mon 10/10/16 Caveman Proud Larry's
Cheerleader
Wed 10/12/16 Luke Bryan FT Farms
(Batesville)
Sat 10/15/16 Carl Broemel Proud Larry's
Tue 10/18/16 Cherub The Lyric Oxford
Frenship
Thu 10/20/16 Toni Braxton BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Fri 10/21/16 Chris Stapleton BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Anderson East
Wed 10/26/16 Tory Lanez The Lyric Oxford
Veecee
Thu 10/27/16 Seratones Proud Larry's
Fri 10/28/16 Shallow Side Mr. Tony's
(Tupelo)
Shutdown
Dismember
Sun 10/30/16 Adam Torres Proud Larry's
Thor & Friends
Tue 11/01/16 Andrew W.K. Proud Larry's
Bully
Thu 11/17/16 Jeff Dunham Landers Center
(Southaven)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Jake Owen

Taste Of Country Music Festival, Hunter Mountain, Hunter, N.Y. Patrick Tewey

June 12, 2016 | 

Les Claypool of The Claypool Lennon Delirium

Georgia Theatre, Athens, Ga. Chris McKay / GettyImages.com

June 7, 2016 |