Average Ticket Prices
Big Gigantic $32.86      Buckethead $22.43      Kenny Rogers $55.61      Tokyo Police Club $19.92      Aesop Rock $18.90      Sarah Jarosz $24.58      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $50.74      Blitzen Trapper $18.20      Brett Dennen $25.86      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $25.98      Atmosphere $31.32      Dolly Parton $79.79      Eric Church $58.74      Willie Nelson $69.20      Culture Club $65.33      Moon Hooch $14.79      Puscifer $48.75      Dweezil Zappa $43.79      Slipknot $35.16      Dream Theater $54.22      Panic! At The Disco $33.05      Ghost $32.84      Maks & Val $60.10      Griz $30.59      The New Mastersounds $21.81      Mary Chapin Carpenter $48.63      The Beach Boys $58.85      America $52.14      Lucero $23.65      Rising Appalachia $20.89      Dan and Phil $57.75      Jason Isbell $43.01      Zeds Dead $36.77      Lake Street Dive $34.58      Josh Groban $65.47      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      Young The Giant $29.79      Shinedown $54.83      Dance Gavin Dance $20.23      James Taylor $81.01      R. Kelly $79.20      Chicago $67.68      Jackson Browne $65.99      BeyoncĂ© $123.63      Buddy Guy $62.35      Florida Georgia Line $45.10      Wye Oak $18.17      G-Eazy $32.42      Norah Jones $61.65      Adele $111.58      
See all average ticket prices

Oxford, MS, United States
Events: 44 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 03/24/17 Thomas Rhett Landers Center
(Southaven)
Kelsea Ballerini
Russell Dickerson
Ryan Hurd
Sat 03/25/17 Cedric Burnside Project Proud Larry's
Lee Brice BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Justin Moore
Brett Young
Robert Earl Keen The Lyric Oxford
Sun 03/26/17 Local Natives The Lyric Oxford
Little Scream
Thu 03/30/17 Pillow Talk Proud Larry's
Fri 03/31/17 Aaron Lee Tasjan Blue Canoe
(Tupelo)
"NuSoul Revival" Landers Center
(Southaven)
Musiq Soulchild
Lyfe Jennings
Kindred The Family Soul
Avery*Sunshine
Sweet Crude Proud Larry's
Thu 04/06/17 Jojo's Slim Wednesday Proud Larry's
Fri 04/07/17 All Them Witches Proud Larry's
Sun 04/09/17 Dwight Yoakam The Lyric Oxford
Tim McGraw BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Faith Hill
Brothers Osborne
Mon 04/10/17 Dark Star Orchestra The Lyric Oxford
Sat 04/15/17 Casting Crowns BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Danny Gokey
Unspoken
Tue 04/18/17 Susto Blue Canoe
(Tupelo)
Parker Gispert
Wed 04/19/17 Susto Proud Larry's
Airpark
Parker Gispert
Thu 04/20/17 Charlie Mars Proud Larry's
Fri 04/21/17 The Dexateens Proud Larry's
Moon Taxi The Lyric Oxford
Flow Tribe
Ron White BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Sat 04/22/17 Alice Cooper BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Brantley Gilbert Landers Center
(Southaven)
Tucker Beathard
Luke Combs
Mon 04/24/17 The Wild Reeds Proud Larry's
Blank Range
Wed 04/26/17 STS9 The Lyric Oxford
Thu 04/27/17 Airpark Blue Canoe
(Tupelo)
The Weeks The Lyric Oxford
Fri 04/28/17 "Double Decker Arts Festival" Courthouse Square
Sat 04/29/17 "Double Decker Arts Festival" Courthouse Square
Dr. John
James McMurtry
Luther Dickinson
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Seratones
Sun 04/30/17 Three Bridges Springdale Baptist Church
(Ripley)
Tue 05/02/17 Big Wild Proud Larry's
Wed 05/10/17 Bonnie Bishop Blue Canoe
(Tupelo)
Whitney Proud Larry's
Thu 06/01/17 "Tupelo Elvis Festival" Downtown Tupelo
(Tupelo)
Fri 06/02/17 "Tupelo Elvis Festival" Downtown Tupelo
(Tupelo)
Sat 06/03/17 "Tupelo Elvis Festival" Downtown Tupelo
(Tupelo)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Tupelo (14)
Southaven (5)
Waterford (2)
Ripley (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Maluma

Viña del Mar International Song Festival, Quinta Vergara Amphitheatre, Viña del Mar, Chile AP Photo / Esteban Felix

February 24, 2017 | 

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

February 2, 2017 |