Average Ticket Prices
Justin Bieber $83.26      Puscifer $47.36      "Riverdance" $56.88      Madonna $137.19      Heart $59.63      Wild Child $16.47      Ben Folds $40.09      Newsboys $22.71      Jeremy Loops $13.82      Foo Fighters $58.53      Chris Tomlin $32.51      Tyler, The Creator $34.84      Yelawolf $23.27      Railroad Earth $32.09      Ron White $53.63      Aaron Lewis $35.48      Dave Mason $48.67      Corey Smith $20.95      J. Cole $34.63      Jason Aldean $67.98      Keys N Krates $22.06      Buddy Guy $58.25      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $47.91      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $24.01      Three Days Grace $30.07      Casting Crowns $31.11      The Time Jumpers $20.00      Sleeping With Sirens $30.13      Wiz Khalifa $32.77      Pouya $22.30      Deftones $36.07      Between The Buried And Me $22.34      Old Crow Medicine Show $42.32      I See Stars $16.16      Brad Paisley $37.83      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Falling In Reverse $23.06      Lettuce $25.93      Taylor Swift $111.54      Tech N9ne $28.40      Purity Ring $23.75      Twenty One Pilots $29.78      Marianas Trench $34.54      Slightly Stoopid $30.73      The Main Squeeze $17.97      The Chainsmokers $34.75      5 Seconds Of Summer $45.19      Tommy Emmanuel $40.47      Bill Maher $65.75      Best Coast $24.40      
See all average ticket prices

Oxford, MS, United States
Events: 28 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 05/05/16 Old Crow Medicine Show The Lyric Oxford
Margo Price
Fri 05/06/16 All Them Witches Proud Larry's
Lucinda Williams The Lyric Oxford
Wed 05/11/16 Son Little Blue Canoe
(Tupelo)
Thu 05/12/16 Florida Georgia Line BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Cole Swindell
The Cadillac Three
Kane Brown
Fri 05/13/16 Anthony Hamilton Landers Center
(Southaven)
Fantasia
Chris Stapleton BankPlus Amphitheater At Snowden Grove
(Southaven)
Aubrie Sellers
Sat 05/14/16 Whitney Proud Larry's
Wed 05/25/16 Blue Healer Blue Canoe
(Tupelo)
Thu 05/26/16 Future Elevators Cats Purring Dude Ranch
Fri 05/27/16 Chris Cohen Proud Larry's
Dent May
Wed 06/01/16 Outer Spaces Shelter on Van Buren
Sat 06/04/16 Alvin Youngblood Hart Park Along The River
(New Albany)
Tue 06/07/16 Boston BankPlus Amphitheater At Snowden Grove
(Southaven)
Fri 06/10/16 Adam Torres Shelter on Van Buren
Mon 06/13/16 Waxahatchee Proud Larry's
Allison Crutchfield
Thu 06/16/16 Jerry Joseph & The Jackmormons Blue Canoe
(Tupelo)
Thu 06/23/16 "North Mississippi Hill Country Blues Picnic" Wall Doxey State Park
(Holly Springs)
Watermelon Slim
Fri 06/24/16 "North Mississippi Hill Country Blues Picnic" Wall Doxey State Park
(Holly Springs)
Sat 06/25/16 "Hill Country Blackberry Festival" Downtown New Albany
(New Albany)
Confederate Railroad
"North Mississippi Hill Country Blues Picnic" Wall Doxey State Park
(Holly Springs)
Sun 07/10/16 "Weird Al" Yankovic BankPlus Amphitheater At Snowden Grove
(Southaven)
Wed 07/20/16 "Carnival Of Madness" Landers Center
(Southaven)
Shinedown
Halestorm
Black Stone Cherry
Whiskey Myers
Sat 07/23/16 Cha Wa Blue Canoe
(Tupelo)
Fri 08/12/16 Blues Traveler BankPlus Amphitheater At Snowden Grove
(Southaven)
The Wallflowers
G. Love & Special Sauce
Sun 09/18/16 Needtobreathe Landers Center
(Southaven)
Mat Kearney
John Mark McMillan
Welshly Arms
Sat 09/24/16 The Avett Brothers Landers Center
(Southaven)
Sun 09/25/16 "I Love The '90s" Landers Center
(Southaven)
Vanilla Ice
Salt-N-Pepa
Color Me Badd
Coolio
Tone Loc
Rob Base






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Southaven (9)
Tupelo (5)
Holly Springs (3)
New Albany (2)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Joe Satriani

Paramount Theatre, Denver, Colo. Rod tanaka / www.tanakaphoto.com

March 7, 2016 | 

Dweezil Zappa

"Experience Hendrix," Fox Theatre, Atlanta, Ga. Chris McKay / WireImage.com

February 27, 2016 |