Average Ticket Prices
Alison Krauss + Union Station feat. Jerry Douglas $57.69      Chicago $47.85      Phish $54.93      Casting Crowns $29.36      Shakey Graves $14.61      Minnesota $20.84      Bill Maher $63.70      Twiddle $14.09      Enrique Iglesias $83.38      The Wonder Years $18.53      Fitz And The Tantrums $27.35      Ziggy Marley $30.87      Theresa Caputo $68.45      The War On Drugs $20.10      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $46.57      Third Day $28.36      Steely Dan $88.15      Lecrae $28.36      Doobie Brothers $49.49      Brad Paisley $37.25      Keys N Krates $19.58      Steve Miller Band $58.64      Nickel Creek $41.19      Lindsey Stirling $29.42      "Winter Jam" $11.37      Goo Goo Dolls $41.10      Twenty One Pilots $23.66      Widespread Panic $47.24      Celtic Thunder $58.61      Atmosphere $25.10      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $63.72      Citizen Cope $38.44      Mastodon $27.30      Chuck Ragan $19.20      Tommy Emmanuel $40.61      Willie Nelson $59.83      Garrison Keillor $54.50      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.93      Tobymac $29.57      Ron White $53.39      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $51.02      Odesza $14.99      Dave Mason $48.14      Alan Jackson $62.88      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Drive-By Truckers $27.73      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.52      Trampled By Turtles $27.69      Katy Perry $104.39      ThePianoGuys $49.20      
See all average ticket prices

Oxford, MS, United States
Events: 27 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 04/02/15 Chris Knight Proud Larry's
Mon 04/06/15 Kristin Diable Blue Canoe
(Tupelo)
Anderson East
Tue 04/07/15 Delta Spirit The Lyric Oxford
Avid Dancer
Whiskey Shivers Proud Larry's
Sun 04/12/15 Aer The Lyric Oxford
Tue 04/14/15 Papadosio The Lyric Oxford
Tauk
Wed 04/15/15 Honeyhoney Proud Larry's
Thu 04/16/15 American Aquarium Proud Larry's
Guthrie Brown
Tue 04/21/15 Tyler, The Creator The Lyric Oxford
Thu 04/23/15 Artillery Good Time Charlies
(Tupelo)
Striker
Eric Gales Rooster's Blues Bar
Fri 04/24/15 "Double Decker Arts Festival" Courthouse Square
Futurebirds
Sat 04/25/15 "Double Decker Arts Festival" Courthouse Square
St. Paul And The Broken Bones
J.J. Grey & Mofro
Trampled By Turtles
JJ Weeks Band Union County Fairgrounds
(New Albany)
Ron White BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Wed 04/29/15 Zac Brown Band BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Thu 04/30/15 Neutral Milk Hotel The Lyric Oxford
Circulatory System
Tue 05/05/15 Celtic Woman BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Fri 05/08/15 Foreigner BankPlus Amphitheater At Snowden Grove
(Southaven)
Night Ranger
Fri 05/15/15 Steve Miller Band BankPlus Amphitheater At Snowden Grove
(Southaven)
Matthew Curry
Sat 05/16/15 Michael Combs New Covenant Christian Assembly
(Falkner)
Wed 05/20/15 Dave Matthews Band BankPlus Amphitheater At Snowden Grove
(Southaven)
Sat 06/13/15 Lady Antebellum BankPlus Amphitheater At Snowden Grove
(Southaven)
Hunter Hayes
Fri 06/26/15 "North Mississippi Hill Country Blues Picnic" Wall Doxey State Park
(Holly Springs)
John Nemeth
Sat 06/27/15 "North Mississippi Hill Country Blues Picnic" Wall Doxey State Park
(Holly Springs)
Wed 07/29/15 Kenny Chesney BankPlus Amphitheater At Snowden Grove
(Southaven)
Thu 10/15/15 Florida Georgia Line BankPlus Amphitheater At Snowden Grove
(Southaven)
Frankie Ballard
Thomas Rhett






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

The Suffers

SXSW, Austin, TX John Davisson

March 17, 2015 | 

Fleetwood Mac

Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, Ohio Amy Weiser

February 18, 2015 |