Average Ticket Prices
SOJA $29.48      "Winter Jam" $14.68      Robert Earl Keen $42.51      R5 $37.70      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $128.98      Yonder Mountain String Band $34.09      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $75.75      Iration $23.48      Wavves $24.59      Twiddle $18.43      Excision $79.80      Death Cab For Cutie $41.25      Gary Clark Jr. $33.87      Dave Mason $48.17      Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $56.69      Def Leppard $52.40      Dark Star Orchestra $28.78      Zedd $41.86      Lissie $19.92      John Mellencamp $84.10      The Who $88.46      Marianas Trench $34.54      Nicki Minaj $45.00      Hillsong United $33.37      Shinedown $41.82      Lyle Lovett $58.90      Willie Nelson $67.66      X Ambassadors $18.88      Floetry $55.11      Lady Antebellum $38.59      Frank Turner $24.42      Old Crow Medicine Show $43.06      Houndmouth $21.73      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.40      Punch Brothers $35.59      The Tenderloins $53.76      The Avett Brothers $50.66      Luke Bryan $55.45      The Time Jumpers $23.82      Twenty One Pilots $30.02      Madeon $26.43      Taylor Swift $111.90      Earth, Wind & Fire $50.73      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $55.75      Chris Tomlin $32.42      Cherub $20.45      Cody Johnson $17.69      Stick Figure $16.29      Ariana Grande $50.48      Melanie Martinez $27.26      
See all average ticket prices

Oxford, MS, United States
Events: 23 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 07/01/16 Hoops Cats Purring Dude Ranch
Thu 07/07/16 The Secret Sisters Proud Larry's
Sun 07/10/16 "Weird Al" Yankovic BankPlus Amphitheater At Snowden Grove
(Southaven)
Thu 07/14/16 Miranda Lambert BankPlus Amphitheater At Snowden Grove
(Southaven)
Kip Moore
Brothers Osborne
Wed 07/20/16 "Carnival Of Madness" Landers Center
(Southaven)
Shinedown
Halestorm
Black Stone Cherry
Whiskey Myers
Thu 07/21/16 Rod Melancon Blue Canoe
(Tupelo)
Sat 07/23/16 Cha Wa Blue Canoe
(Tupelo)
Fri 08/05/16 Will Kimbrough Proud Larry's
Thu 08/11/16 Luke Combs BancorpSouth Arena
(Tupelo)
Fri 08/12/16 Blues Traveler BankPlus Amphitheater At Snowden Grove
(Southaven)
G. Love & Special Sauce
Blind Melon
Soulhat
Thu 08/25/16 Antoine Scott Conference Center
Tue 09/06/16 Car Seat Headrest Proud Larry's
Sun 09/18/16 Needtobreathe Landers Center
(Southaven)
Mat Kearney
John Mark McMillan
Welshly Arms
Sat 09/24/16 The Avett Brothers Landers Center
(Southaven)
Sun 09/25/16 "I Love The '90s" Landers Center
(Southaven)
Vanilla Ice
Salt-N-Pepa
Color Me Badd
Coolio
Tone Loc
Rob Base
Thu 10/06/16 The Avett Brothers Landers Center
(Southaven)
Sat 10/08/16 Korn Landers Center
(Southaven)
Breaking Benjamin
Motionless In White
Silver Snakes
"Tallahatchie River Fest" Downtown New Albany
(New Albany)
Ricky Skaggs
Wed 10/12/16 Luke Bryan FT Farms
(Batesville)
Thu 10/27/16 Seratones Proud Larry's
Fri 10/28/16 Shallow Side Mr. Tony's
(Tupelo)
Shutdown
Dismember
Tue 11/01/16 Bully Proud Larry's
Sun 11/27/16 Festival Of Praise Feat. Fred Hammond and Donnie McClurkin Landers Center
(Southaven)
Hezekiah Walker
Israel Houghton
Karen Clark Sheard
Regina Belle
Earthquake






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Southaven (10)
Tupelo (4)
Batesville (1)
New Albany (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Zedd

Electric Daisy Carnival, Citi Field, New York City aLIVE Coverage for Insomniac

May 15, 2016 | 

Luke Bryan

American Country Countdown Awards, Forum, Inglewood, Calif. Vince Bucci / Invision / AP

May 1, 2016 |