Average Ticket Prices
Galactic $29.34      Johnny Reid $49.40      Pitbull $69.26      Lindsey Stirling $43.11      Panic! At The Disco $32.29      Felly $16.47      Salute To Vienna $63.48      Maxwell $82.10      The Lumineers $37.26      Melvins $24.54      I See Stars $16.16      Explosions In The Sky $28.66      Rihanna $88.58      Thao & The Get Down Stay Down $17.49      O.A.R. $37.36      Old Crow Medicine Show $42.43      Cody Jinks $21.98      Relient K $31.54      The Pack A.D. $11.83      Indigo Girls $43.74      Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds $19.24      Cody Johnson $19.09      Def Leppard $55.04      Kristin Chenoweth $80.74      Hedley $47.16      Coheed And Cambria $30.81      Shinedown $53.53      Steel Panther $23.62      George Canyon $31.28      BoomBox $22.49      LANY $15.43      Maks & Val $61.66      Blink-182 $39.79      Chicago $66.95      Madeon $33.46      Andrew Bird $38.68      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $34.91      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $28.89      Dance Gavin Dance $20.39      Lyle Lovett $58.06      Il Volo $61.13      Morgan Heritage $28.35      Gaither Vocal Band $26.83      "Positive Hits Tour" $23.13      Zeds Dead $37.71      Pouya $23.03      Keb' Mo' $49.59      Lil Wayne $51.07      Penny and Sparrow $15.25      Brian Fallon $24.83      
See all average ticket prices

Palmyra, NY, United States
Events: 111 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Wed 12/07/16 Big Bad Voodoo Daddy Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre
(Rochester)
Turkuaz Anthology
(Rochester)
The New Mastersounds
Thu 12/08/16 Adam Ray The Comedy Club
(Webster)
Jimkata Flour City Station
(Rochester)
Mannheim Steamroller Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Fri 12/09/16 Adam Ray The Comedy Club
(Webster)
DeadPhish Orchestra Flour City Station
(Rochester)
Talking Dreads
"KRock Smack Fest" Fingerlakes Event Center
(Auburn)
Schism - Trib. to Tool
Edisun
Million Miles From Broadway
Many Will Fall
Defining 13
Sat 12/10/16 Adam Ray The Comedy Club
(Webster)
Don Mancuso Hamlin Station Bar & Grill
(Hamlin)
"KRock Smack Fest" Fingerlakes Event Center
(Auburn)
BobaFlex
Boy Hits Car
Caustic Method
Level VII
Less Than Hate
Murder In Rue Morgue
Broke In Bones
Resilience
Shana Falana Bug Jar
(Rochester)
The Struts (UK) Main Street Armory
(Rochester)
Cemetery Sun
Mon 12/12/16 Don Mancuso Shamrock Jack's
(Rochester)
Wed 12/14/16 The Stolen Harmony House
(Webster)
4 Door Theatre
Thu 12/15/16 Citizen The Montage Music Hall
(Rochester)
Tue 12/20/16 Fritz's Polka Band Finger Lakes Race Tracks
(Farmington)
Thu 12/29/16 Rubblebucket Anthology
(Rochester)
Fri 12/30/16 Nik & The Nice Guys Finger Lakes Race Tracks
(Farmington)
Sat 12/31/16 Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad Anthology
(Rochester)
Tue 01/10/17 Nick Schnebelen Band Fanatics
(Lima)
Thu 01/12/17 The Suitcase Junket Abilene Bar & Lounge
(Rochester)
Sun 01/15/17 Joe Louis Walker Little Theatre
(Rochester)
Wed 01/18/17 The Brains Abilene Bar & Lounge
(Rochester)
"Disney On Ice" Blue Cross Arena
(Rochester)
Thu 01/19/17 "Disney On Ice" Blue Cross Arena
(Rochester)
Fri 01/20/17 "Disney On Ice" Blue Cross Arena
(Rochester)
Sat 01/21/17 "Disney On Ice" Blue Cross Arena
(Rochester)
Sun 01/22/17 "Disney On Ice" Blue Cross Arena
(Rochester)
G. Love & Special Sauce Anthology
(Rochester)
Wed 01/25/17 The Devil Makes Three Anthology
(Rochester)
Sat 01/28/17 Shen Yun Performing Arts Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Sun 01/29/17 Shen Yun Performing Arts Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Umphrey's McGee Anthology
(Rochester)
Spafford Music
Joshua Redman
Wed 02/01/17 Marco Benevento Rongovian Embassy
(Trumansburg)
Sat 02/04/17 Michael Ray Keg's Canal Side Event Center
(Jordan)
Peter Mulvey Cafe Veritas
(Rochester)
Mon 02/13/17 The Harlem Globetrotters Blue Cross Arena
(Rochester)
Fri 02/17/17 Garrison Keillor Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre
(Rochester)
Sat 02/18/17 Martin Sexton Auburn Public Theatre
(Auburn)
Switchfoot Voller Athletic Center
(Rochester)
Relient K
Tue 02/21/17 John Nemeth Fanatics
(Lima)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Corey Taylor of Slipknot

Louder Than Life Festival, Champions Park, Louisville, Ky. Andrew Fore

October 2, 2016 | 

Jon Bon Jovi

Independence Mall, Philadelphia, Pa. AP Photo / Matt Slocum

November 7, 2016 |