Average Ticket Prices
Earth, Wind & Fire $58.77      Justin Timberlake $114.87      Against Me! $18.96      Jason Aldean $48.67      Rascal Flatts $35.14      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.82      Blue Man Group $56.06      Willie Nelson $59.29      Brit Floyd $40.91      The Band Perry $42.61      Journey $58.94      Steve Miller Band $59.17      Heart $56.78      Lady Antebellum $56.27      "DigiTour" $24.91      Dave Matthews Band $56.07      Katt Williams $59.78      Tech N9ne $29.01      Hank3 $20.88      "Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      John Mayer $58.44      Jay Z $110.54      Bassnectar $38.26      Odesza $11.96      Blue October $26.42      The Wonder Years $17.56      Darkside $22.19      Caked Up $19.95      The Stray Birds $13.64      Cher $90.04      Crosby, Stills & Nash $71.17      Neko Case $35.11      Rebelution $28.46      Beyoncé $116.76      Pink $86.43      Jeff Dunham $48.08      Charlie Wilson $62.10      Frank Turner $25.43      Hopsin $22.60      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      The Mavericks $42.22      Mötley Crüe $54.03      Phillip Phillips $39.24      Jake Shimabukuro $34.54      Reel Big Fish $20.75      Bill Maher $61.30      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.97      Chiodos $17.02      Buddy Guy $54.73      Third Day $27.31      
See all average ticket prices

Palmyra, NY, United States
Events: 87 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Wed 09/17/14 Small Houses Bug Jar
(Rochester)
Tommy Emmanuel Hochstein School of Music
(Rochester)
WoodStone Kosta's Bar & Grill
(Auburn)
Fri 09/19/14 American Aquarium Water Street Music Hall
(Rochester)
Freeman Lovin' Cup
(Rochester)
Arc Iris
Sat 09/20/14 Amy Schumer Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
The Walking Wounded The Auburn Ale House
(Auburn)
Sun 09/21/14 Affiance California Brew Haus
(Rochester)
Big Sandy & His Fly Rite Boys Abilene Bar & Lounge
(Rochester)
Tue 09/23/14 The Tontons Bug Jar
(Rochester)
Wed 09/24/14 Born Cages California Brew Haus
(Rochester)
Charlie Hunter Duo Lovin' Cup
(Rochester)
Dave Hawthorn Kosta's Bar & Grill
(Auburn)
Thu 09/25/14 Tedeschi Trucks Band Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Sat 09/27/14 Marco Benevento Stonecat Cafe
(Hector)
Dave Dreiwitz
Ruddy Well Band The Auburn Ale House
(Auburn)
Tue 09/30/14 Otherwise The Montage Music Hall
(Rochester)
Like A Storm
Islander
Wed 10/01/14 Heavy Glow Bug Jar
(Rochester)
Judas Priest Main Street Armory
(Rochester)
Steel Panther
Thu 10/02/14 Nas Main Street Armory
(Rochester)
Pujol Bug Jar
(Rochester)
Fri 10/03/14 Bassnectar Main Street Armory
(Rochester)
Kill Paris
Son Of Kick
Sat 10/04/14 Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad The Zeppa Auditorium at Zeppa Bistro
(Rochester)
Patty Larkin Cafe Veritas
(Rochester)
Sun 10/05/14 Patty Larkin Cafe Veritas
(Rochester)
Mon 10/06/14 Julian Lage SUNY / Oswego
(Oswego)
Chris Eldridge
Tue 10/07/14 Julian Lage Abilene Bar & Lounge
(Rochester)
Chris Eldridge
Kill Matilda Bug Jar
(Rochester)
Thu 10/09/14 O'Death Bug Jar
(Rochester)
Fri 10/10/14 Gardens & Villa Lovin' Cup
(Rochester)
Theory Of A Deadman Water Street Music Hall
(Rochester)
Fozzy
3 Pill Morning
Sat 10/11/14 Deicide The Montage Music Hall
(Rochester)
Abysmal Dawn
Septicflesh
Inquisition
Carach Angren
"Jam At The Ridge" The Ridge
(Le Roy)
John Michael Montgomery
Sun 10/12/14 Ryan Montbleau Lovin' Cup
(Rochester)
Tall Heights
Mon 10/13/14 Fritz's Polka Band Finger Lakes Race Tracks
(Farmington)
Wed 10/15/14 The Appleseed Cast Bug Jar
(Rochester)
Thu 10/16/14 Kansas Main Street Armory
(Rochester)
Sat 10/18/14 Four 80 East The Zeppa Auditorium at Zeppa Bistro
(Rochester)
Great White Suzy's
(Auburn)
Martin Sexton Auburn Public Theatre
(Auburn)
Mon 10/20/14 Hunters Bug Jar
(Rochester)
Meatbodies
Tue 10/21/14 Thousand Foot Krutch California Brew Haus
(Rochester)
We As Human
Righteous Vendetta
Wed 10/22/14 The Charlie Daniels Band Main Street Armory
(Rochester)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Trippy Turtle

Bestival, Robin Hill Country Park, Isle Of Wight, UK Giles Smith

September 7, 2014 | 

Paul McCartney

Candlestick Park, San Francisco, Calif. AP Photo / Marcio Jose Sanchez

August 14, 2014 |