Average Ticket Prices
Poliça $20.48      Darkside $22.19      One Direction $84.06      Kirko Bangz $22.78      Randy Rogers Band $24.66      Bill Cosby $57.07      Phillip Phillips $38.98      Justin Timberlake $114.49      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Marc Anthony $96.27      Casting Crowns $31.22      John Legend $67.61      OneRepublic $35.27      Rod Stewart $102.92      Third Day $27.25      Slightly Stoopid $33.48      The Mavericks $42.15      Against Me! $19.09      Gavin DeGraw $37.81      Reel Big Fish $20.78      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Boston $49.30      Cher $90.04      Hopsin $22.60      Imagine Dragons $39.11      Gramatik $21.38      Jason Aldean $48.01      Dailey & Vincent $24.38      Jim Gaffigan $50.60      ThePianoGuys $45.11      Chevelle $27.55      John Hiatt $58.86      Broken Bells $35.42      Foster The People $37.46      Drake $74.19      Pink Floyd Experience $37.19      The Wild Feathers $14.16      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $68.60      Shawn Colvin $49.88      Tommy Emmanuel $39.66      Kanye West $85.98      The Marshall Tucker Band $39.71      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $26.62      3 Doors Down $41.20      The Band Perry $42.43      The Stray Birds $13.96      ZZ Top $66.85      Styx $41.21      Kari Jobe $26.26      Jeff Dunham $48.49      
See all average ticket prices

Palmyra, NY, United States
Events: 66 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 10/31/14 Love And Theft Water Street Music Hall
(Rochester)
Joel Crouse
DJ Du
Sat 11/01/14 Don Mancuso Finger Lakes Race Tracks
(Farmington)
John Brown's Body Water Street Music Hall
(Rochester)
Onslaught Bug Jar
(Rochester)
Artillery
Striker
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix Auburn Public Theatre
(Auburn)
Sun 11/02/14 Arturo Sandoval Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre
(Rochester)
Knox Hamilton The Montage Music Hall
(Rochester)
Primus Main Street Armory
(Rochester)
Wed 11/05/14 Davina & The Vagabonds Dinosaur Bar-B-Q
(Rochester)
Thu 11/06/14 L.A. Guns Feat. Steve Riley & Phil Lewis F-N-A's
(Waterloo)
Maze Feat. Frankie Beverly Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
The S.O.S. Band
Fri 11/07/14 Oh, Cassius! Abilene Bar & Lounge
(Rochester)
Sat 11/08/14 Kill The Noise Main Street Armory
(Rochester)
Botnek
Two Fresh
The Singles Bug Jar
(Rochester)
Sun 11/09/14 As Blood Runs Black California Brew Haus
(Rochester)
Rings Of Saturn
Upon This Dawning
Elitist
Those Who Fear
The Convalescence
The Singles Silver Line Tap Room
(Trumansburg)
Tue 11/11/14 Fritz's Polka Band Finger Lakes Race Tracks
(Farmington)
Wed 11/12/14 Antemasque Water Street Music Hall
(Rochester)
Le Butcherettes
Fri 11/14/14 Don Mancuso Jeremiah's Tavern
(Gates)
Parker Millsap White Springs Winery
(Geneva)
Sat 11/15/14 Don Mancuso Tackles On The Bay
(Hilton)
Fuckface Unstoppable The Montage Music Hall
(Rochester)
Polkadot Cadaver
Howitzer
The Grownup Noise Abilene Bar & Lounge
(Rochester)
Mike Doughty Water Street Music Hall
(Rochester)
Sun 11/16/14 Lake Street Dive Water Street Music Hall
(Rochester)
Supersuckers The Montage Music Hall
(Rochester)
Tue 11/18/14 Pat Metheny Unity Group Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Wed 11/19/14 Passafire Water Street Music Hall
(Rochester)
The Hip Abduction
T.U.G.G.
Thu 11/20/14 Enter the Haggis The Montage Music Hall
(Rochester)
Fri 11/21/14 Josh Ritter Water Street Music Hall
(Rochester)
Max Creek The Montage Music Hall
(Rochester)
Roots Collider
"Video Games Live" Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre
(Rochester)
Sun 11/23/14 Chris Duarte Group Abilene Bar & Lounge
(Rochester)
Mon 11/24/14 Joe Bonamassa Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Wed 12/03/14 The Steepwater Band Dinosaur Bar-B-Q
(Rochester)
Thu 12/04/14 Alan Evans' Playonbrother The Montage Music Hall
(Rochester)
Sat 12/06/14 Hank & Cupcakes Bug Jar
(Rochester)
Fri 12/12/14 Zach Deputy The Montage Music Hall
(Rochester)
Sat 12/13/14 Ice Nine Kills The Montage Music Hall
(Rochester)
Tue 12/16/14 Fritz's Polka Band Finger Lakes Race Tracks
(Farmington)
Wed 12/17/14 Mannheim Steamroller Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Nashville Pussy Bug Jar
(Rochester)
Valient Thorr
Against the Grain
Thu 12/18/14 Lemuria Bug Jar
(Rochester)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Christina Perri

Staples Center, Los Angeles, Calif. Paul A. Hebert / Invision / AP

September 27, 2014 | 

Ana Popovic

Big Blues Bender, Riviera Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas, Nev. AP Photo / Las Vegas News Bureau, Glenn Pinkerton

September 28, 2014 |