Average Ticket Prices
J.J. Grey & Mofro $31.84      Chris Young $41.60      Keith Urban $50.92      Between The Buried And Me $24.74      Plants And Animals $14.28      The Moody Blues $74.78      Il Volo $61.13      George Canyon $31.93      Jackson Browne $66.45      What So Not $23.30      Lucius $23.51      Napalm Death $24.63      Blake Shelton $60.71      Phillip Phillips $35.36      Barenaked Ladies $39.93      KISS $66.02      Moon Hooch $14.94      Boston $54.10      Sarah Neufeld $14.76      Black Mountain $17.65      Jake Shimabukuro $46.10      Sia $78.98      Miike Snow $28.25      Phish $56.28      Fifth Harmony $40.32      Yanni $64.85      Classic Albums Live $25.58      Kanye West $86.65      Ana Popovic $27.20      Rising Appalachia $20.48      The Time Jumpers $27.55      Sarah Jarosz $24.41      Stevie Nicks $98.05      Tori Kelly $30.41      Old Crow Medicine Show $42.43      "Experience Hendrix" $66.37      Porter Robinson $36.40      Zac Brown Band $52.75      Cherub $25.74      Darius Rucker $30.88      Hippie Sabotage $17.66      Maroon 5 $86.37      Ne-Hi $12.68      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $47.37      Operators $11.71      The Monkees $53.58      Keb' Mo' $49.85      Twiddle $21.16      Fall Out Boy $48.03      Maxwell $84.09      
See all average ticket prices

Palmyra, NY, United States
Events: 131 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sun 01/22/17 "Disney On Ice" Blue Cross Arena
(Rochester)
G. Love & Special Sauce Anthology
(Rochester)
Tue 01/24/17 JT Woodruff California Brew Haus
(Rochester)
Wed 01/25/17 The Devil Makes Three Anthology
(Rochester)
Fri 01/27/17 Don Mancuso AJ's Tap & Steakhouse
(Webster)
Sat 01/28/17 Don Mancuso Jb's Smokehouse
(East Rochester)
Shen Yun Performing Arts Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Sun 01/29/17 Shen Yun Performing Arts Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Umphrey's McGee Anthology
(Rochester)
Spafford
Joshua Redman
Wed 02/01/17 Marco Benevento Rongovian Embassy
(Trumansburg)
Maybird
Fri 02/03/17 Don Mancuso AJ's Tap & Steakhouse
(Webster)
Satisfaction (Rolling Stones Trib. Band) The Montage Music Hall
(Rochester)
Tauk Flour City Station
(Rochester)
Sat 02/04/17 Michael Ray Keg's Canal Side Event Center
(Jordan)
Peter Mulvey Cafe Veritas
(Rochester)
Fri 02/10/17 Bad Company Del Lago Resort & Casino
(Waterloo)
Mon 02/13/17 The Harlem Globetrotters Blue Cross Arena
(Rochester)
Thu 02/16/17 Havok The Montage Music Hall
(Rochester)
Exmortus
Extinction A.D.
Fri 02/17/17 Garrison Keillor Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre
(Rochester)
Sat 02/18/17 Don Mancuso Johnny's Bar
(Rochester)
Martin Sexton Auburn Public Theatre
(Auburn)
Switchfoot Voller Athletic Center
(Rochester)
Relient K
Tue 02/21/17 John Nemeth Fanatics
(Lima)
Silent Planet (CA) California Brew Haus
(Rochester)
Ghost Key
Dayseeker
Hail The Sun
Wed 02/22/17 Max & Iggor Cavalera The Montage Music Hall
(Rochester)
Immolation
Full Of Hell
Fri 02/24/17 Nik & The Nice Guys Finger Lakes Race Tracks
(Farmington)
Sun 02/26/17 Davy Knowles Little Theatre
(Rochester)
Mike Doughty Flour City Station
(Rochester)
Wheatus
Tue 02/28/17 Big Wreck Anthology
(Rochester)
Thu 03/02/17 The Dig Bug Jar
(Rochester)
Communist Daughter
Fri 03/03/17 Don Mancuso 585 Rockin Burger Bar
(Rochester)
Sat 03/04/17 Aztec Two-Step Cafe Veritas
(Rochester)
Del Paxton Bug Jar
(Rochester)
Steve Forbert Fanatics
(Lima)
Sun 03/05/17 Maroon 5 Blue Cross Arena
(Rochester)
Tinashe
R. City
Sat 03/11/17 JD McPherson Abilene Bar & Lounge
(Rochester)
TobyMac Blue Cross Arena
(Rochester)
Matt Maher
Mandisa
Mac Powell
Capital Kings
Ryan Stevenson
Hollyn
Sun 03/12/17 JD McPherson Abilene Bar & Lounge
(Rochester)
Wed 03/15/17 "Paw Patrol Live!" Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Fri 03/17/17 Don Mancuso Shamrock Jack's
(Rochester)
Og Maco Harmony House
(Webster)
Young Greatness
Sat 03/18/17 Cornmeal Abilene Bar & Lounge
(Rochester)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

The Charlie Daniels Band

"The Charlie Daniels Band Volunteer Jam," Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, Tenn. John Davisson

November 30, 2016 | 

Salt-N-Pepa

"Pitbull's New Year's Revolution," Bayfront Park, Miami, Fla. Johnny Louis / jlnphotography.com

December 31, 2016 |