Average Ticket Prices
Amon Amarth $27.82      Dropkick Murphys $31.06      Lettuce $22.07      Lady Antebellum $54.21      Dierks Bentley $35.64      The Black Lips $18.53      Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings $30.31      The Steel Wheels $19.28      Amy Schumer $43.04      Atmosphere $24.51      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.78      Brian Regan $46.56      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $65.69      Hunter Hayes $34.69      Pink Floyd Experience $37.19      Bassnectar $41.76      Ron White $52.82      Galactic $29.66      James Taylor $72.08      Daughtry $43.16      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $31.27      Chiodos $17.71      Corey Smith $19.64      Imagine Dragons $39.13      Hopsin $22.63      Paper Diamond $21.14      Lucinda Williams $40.27      Blue Man Group $56.81      OneRepublic $35.40      Florida Georgia Line $40.90      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.33      Kings Of Leon $53.73      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $53.03      Phantogram $25.38      Jake Owen $33.52      Fitz And The Tantrums $27.20      O.A.R. $35.51      Ingrid Michaelson $28.74      Ray LaMontagne $47.41      Justin Timberlake $115.12      Jason Isbell $28.11      Kirko Bangz $22.78      Dailey & Vincent $24.57      Styx $40.56      Bob Schneider $29.59      Phillip Phillips $39.78      Toby Keith $41.10      Elton John $105.87      Steep Canyon Rangers $57.02      Odesza $14.82      
See all average ticket prices

Palmyra, NY, United States
Events: 61 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 12/26/14 Rising Lion Abilene Bar & Lounge
(Rochester)
Sat 12/27/14 Rising Lion Abilene Bar & Lounge
(Rochester)
Sun 12/28/14 Crobot The Montage Music Hall
(Rochester)
Fri 01/02/15 Rubblebucket Water Street Music Hall
(Rochester)
Sat 01/03/15 John Corabi The Montage Music Hall
(Rochester)
Thu 01/08/15 Lewis Black Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Fri 01/09/15 Mushroomhead The Montage Music Hall
(Rochester)
Like Monroe
The Family Ruin
Thira
Sun 01/11/15 The Revelers Harmony House
(Webster)
Wed 01/14/15 Woody Pines Abilene Bar & Lounge
(Rochester)
Sat 01/17/15 Audra McDonald Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre
(Rochester)
Mon 01/19/15 Metalachi Flour City Station
(Rochester)
Tue 01/20/15 Kevin Hart Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Fri 01/23/15 Cabinet The Montage Music Hall
(Rochester)
Tommy Z Band The Cohocton Mill
(Cohocton)
Mon 01/26/15 Dale Watson Abilene Bar & Lounge
(Rochester)
Wed 01/28/15 Alex G Bug Jar
(Rochester)
Teen Suicide
Selwyn Birchwood Abilene Bar & Lounge
(Rochester)
Fri 01/30/15 The Harlem Globetrotters Blue Cross Arena
(Rochester)
Wed 02/04/15 "Disney On Ice" Blue Cross Arena
(Rochester)
Thu 02/05/15 "Disney On Ice" Blue Cross Arena
(Rochester)
Fri 02/06/15 "Disney On Ice" Blue Cross Arena
(Rochester)
Sat 02/07/15 "Disney On Ice" Blue Cross Arena
(Rochester)
Sun 02/08/15 "Disney On Ice" Blue Cross Arena
(Rochester)
Peter Karp & Sue Foley House Concert
(Rochester)
Mon 02/09/15 Periphery Water Street Music Hall
(Rochester)
Nothing More
Wovenwar
Thank You Scientist
Thu 02/12/15 Oliver Mtukudzi & Black Spirits Eastman School Of Music
(Rochester)
Fri 02/13/15 Jay Leno Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Nick DiPaolo Main Street Armory
(Rochester)
Preservation Hall Jazz Band Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre
(Rochester)
Sat 02/14/15 Breaking Benjamin Main Street Armory
(Rochester)
Preservation Hall Jazz Band Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre
(Rochester)
Thu 02/19/15 Aqueous Flour City Station
(Rochester)
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
Ocupanther
Fri 02/20/15 Ron White Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Sat 02/21/15 The Sadies Water Street Music Hall
(Rochester)
Vance Gilbert McCrobie Building
(Oswego)
Fri 02/27/15 Bush Main Street Armory
(Rochester)
Theory Of A Deadman
Stars In Stereo
Sat 02/28/15 Lisa Lampanelli Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Thu 03/05/15 St. Vincent Water Street Music Hall
(Rochester)
Fri 03/06/15 JD McPherson Downstairs Cabaret at Winton Place
(Brighton)
Wed 03/11/15 Steve Aoki Main Street Armory
(Rochester)
Caked Up
Headhunterz
Thu 03/19/15 Cold War Kids Water Street Music Hall
(Rochester)
Wed 03/25/15 The Moody Blues Rochester Broadway Theatre
(Rochester)
Tue 04/14/15 The Devil Wears Prada Anthology
(Rochester)
Born Of Osiris
The Word Alive
Secrets
Fri 04/17/15 Peking Acrobats Rochester Philharmonic
(Rochester)
Sat 04/18/15 Peking Acrobats Rochester Philharmonic
(Rochester)
Sat 04/25/15 "Sodus Rotary Bluegrass Festival" Sodus Central High School
(Sodus)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Michael Clifford of 5 Seconds Of Summer

"B96 Jingle Bash," Allstate Arena, Rosemont, Ill. Andy Argyrakis / ConcertLivewire.com

December 6, 2014 | 

Gwen Stefani and Tony Kanal of No Doubt

"KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas," Forum, Inglewood, Calif. Jen Lowery Photography

December 14, 2014 |