Average Ticket Prices
The Stray Birds $13.75      Corey Smith $21.00      Bruno Mars $82.06      Gwar $22.10      Hedley $44.06      Pepper $29.83      Broken Bells $35.56      Amos Lee $41.86      Rodney Carrington $50.10      The Steel Wheels $19.35      Crosby, Stills & Nash $66.18      Pink Floyd Experience $37.35      Casting Crowns $29.80      O.A.R. $35.51      Lake Street Dive $22.27      Phillip Phillips $38.97      The Polish Ambassador $19.19      Beats Antique $26.55      Shakey Graves $14.48      Daughtry $41.75      Real Estate $19.38      Ingrid Michaelson $29.00      Santana $88.20      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Bassnectar $41.45      George Lopez $53.60      Ray LaMontagne $48.17      Ron White $54.13      Blake Shelton $50.68      Granger Smith $13.52      Rising Appalachia $16.72      Goo Goo Dolls $41.31      Widespread Panic $47.28      Heart $56.04      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.82      Twenty One Pilots $23.66      The Avett Brothers $45.96      Rob Thomas $69.19      Pitbull $81.47      Paul McCartney $134.86      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Keith Urban $43.46      Chromeo $30.38      Minnesota $20.84      Straight No Chaser $43.36      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $29.82      Less Than Jake $21.63      Tokyo Police Club $21.82      Keb' Mo' $40.75      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.12      
See all average ticket prices

Palmyra, NY, United States
Events: 96 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sun 03/01/15 Mutilation Rites Bug Jar
(Rochester)
Thu 03/05/15 St. Vincent Water Street Music Hall
(Rochester)
Jenny Hval
Fri 03/06/15 JD McPherson Downstairs Cabaret at Winton Place
(Brighton)
Sat 03/07/15 K. Michelle Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)
Suicide Silence Water Street Music Hall
(Rochester)
Emmure
Within The Ruins
Fit For An Autopsy
Wed 03/11/15 Eric Sardinas Dinosaur Bar-B-Q
(Rochester)
Steve Aoki Main Street Armory
(Rochester)
Caked Up
Headhunterz
Botnek
Reid Stefan
Fri 03/13/15 The Town Pants Smith Opera House
(Geneva)
Sat 03/14/15 Drive-By Truckers Water Street Music Hall
(Rochester)
Katt Williams Blue Cross Arena
(Rochester)
Sun 03/15/15 Firestarter Bug Jar
(Rochester)
Tue 03/17/15 Todd Snider Flour City Station
(Rochester)
Thu 03/19/15 Cold War Kids Water Street Music Hall
(Rochester)
Fri 03/20/15 Marc Maron Comedy Club
(Rochester)
Sat 03/21/15 Hackensaw Boys Abilene Bar & Lounge
(Rochester)
Marc Maron Comedy Club
(Rochester)
Mon 03/23/15 A Will Away The Vineyard
(Rochester)
Casey Bolles
Wed 03/25/15 The Moody Blues Rochester Broadway Theatre
(Rochester)
Thu 03/26/15 Consider The Source Flour City Station
(Rochester)
Katrina Lovin' Cup
(Rochester)
Fri 04/03/15 Oceano California Brew Haus
(Rochester)
Lorna Shore
The Last Ten Seconds Of Life
Boris The Blade
Sat 04/04/15 J. Cole Water Street Music Hall
(Rochester)
Bas
Cozz
Mon 04/06/15 Big Data Main Street Armory
(Rochester)
Chappo
On An On
Fri 04/10/15 Jack Russell's Great White Keg's Canal Side Event Center
(Jordan)
"Life In Color" Main Street Armory
(Rochester)
Sat 04/11/15 Screaming Females Bug Jar
(Rochester)
Tue 04/14/15 The Devil Wears Prada Anthology
(Rochester)
Born Of Osiris
The Word Alive
Secrets
Fri 04/17/15 Monophonics The Club @ Water Street
(Rochester)
Peking Acrobats Rochester Philharmonic
(Rochester)
Sat 04/18/15 Guster Water Street Music Hall
(Rochester)
Kishi Bashi
Peking Acrobats Rochester Philharmonic
(Rochester)
Sun 04/19/15 In This Moment Water Street Music Hall
(Rochester)
Butcher Babies
Upon A Burning Body
Mon 04/20/15 Abiotic The Montage Music Hall
(Rochester)
Boris The Blade
Alterbeast
Reaping Asmodeia
Wed 04/22/15 Tempest Lovin' Cup
(Rochester)
Thu 04/23/15 Pierre Bensusan Trumansburg Conservatory of Fine Arts
(Trumansburg)
Fri 04/24/15 Mary Chapin Carpenter Smith Opera House
(Geneva)
Sat 04/25/15 Bill Cosby Auditorium Theatre
(Rochester)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Sleater-Kinney

Terminal 5 in New York. Robert Altman/Invision/AP

February 27, 2015 | 

Lindsey Stirling

GRAMMY Foundation Legacy Concert, Wilshire Ebell Theatre, Los Angeles, Calif. Chris Pizzello / Invision / AP

February 5, 2015 |