Average Ticket Prices
Phish $67.25      Here Come The Mummies $25.59      Brantley Gilbert $37.60      Felly $16.16      Coheed And Cambria $30.65      Indigo Girls $45.10      Moon Taxi $24.99      Railroad Earth $30.32      Brit Floyd $43.19      Silverstein $19.77      Rising Appalachia $19.14      Madeon $26.43      The Wonder Years $22.65      Yoan $25.57      Breaking Benjamin $40.52      X Ambassadors $19.05      Diana Ross $84.11      Death Cab For Cutie $40.38      The Glorious Sons $14.64      Gaither Vocal Band $26.19      Mac Miller $30.93      Patty Griffin $37.69      Houndmouth $21.68      Gabriel Iglesias $56.57      Ana Popovic $27.07      Chris Stapleton $42.67      STS9 $36.32      "The Happy Together Tour" $42.31      "Peppa Pig Live!" $42.48      Grace Potter $36.97      Ellie Goulding $44.84      City and Colour $34.70      Chris Tomlin $33.54      Rihanna $89.60      Liquid Stranger $20.30      O.A.R. $34.96      Sublime With Rome $31.66      Journey $61.23      Andy McKee $28.20      Sturgill Simpson $31.97      Rise Against $36.58      Little Big Town $40.30      Steve Earle $40.32      Lissie $20.16      Zedd $41.86      Papa Roach $39.42      Matthew West $27.56      August Burns Red $24.75      Dave Matthews Band $58.54      Todd Rundgren $45.64      
See all average ticket prices

Youngstown, OH, United States
Events: 195 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Tue 10/25/16 Steve Vai Hard Rock Live
(Northfield)
Thu 10/27/16 The Stranger - Trib. To Billy Joel Jergel's Rhythm Grille
(Warrendale)
Fri 10/28/16 Blue Oyster Cult Hard Rock Live
(Northfield)
Elvis Costello Akron Civic Theatre
(Akron)
Watsky Musica
(Akron)
Daye Jack
Sat 10/29/16 Anderson, Rabin & Wakeman (ARW) Goodyear Theater
(Akron)
Marillion Hard Rock Live
(Northfield)
John Wesley
Sun 10/30/16 Gino Vannelli Hard Rock Live
(Northfield)
The Octonauts Akron Civic Theatre
(Akron)
Tue 11/01/16 Kansas Goodyear Theater
(Akron)
Fri 11/04/16 Lonestar Jergel's Rhythm Grille
(Warrendale)
Sat 11/05/16 Dweezil Zappa The Kent Stage
(Kent)
"Gallagher's Jokes On You Comedy Tour" Palace Theatre Canton
(Canton)
Gallagher
Artie Fletcher
Bob Nelson
Fri 11/11/16 Chase Rice Goodyear Theater
(Akron)
Home Free W.D. Packard Music Hall
(Warren)
Lindsay Lou & The Flatbellys G.A.R. Hall & Civil War Museum
(Peninsula)
Renaissance The Kent Stage
(Kent)
Richard Elliot Tangier Restaurant & Cabaret
(Akron)
Sat 11/12/16 Wings Band -Trib. to Paul McCartney The Kent Stage
(Kent)
Sun 11/13/16 Keith Urban Covelli Centre
Brett Eldredge
Maren Morris
Tue 11/15/16 Tower Of Power Jergel's Rhythm Grille
(Warrendale)
Wed 11/16/16 Don McLean Jergel's Rhythm Grille
(Warrendale)
Thu 11/17/16 Brian Setzer Orchestra Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
(Northfield)
Mac McAnally Jergel's Rhythm Grille
(Warrendale)
Fri 11/18/16 Art Garfunkel Hard Rock Live
(Northfield)
Jeffrey Osborne Tangier Restaurant & Cabaret
(Akron)
Sat 11/19/16 Jeffrey Osborne Tangier Restaurant & Cabaret
(Akron)
Wed 11/23/16 Joseph Arthur Tangier Restaurant & Cabaret
(Akron)
Mon 11/28/16 Joe Bonamassa Covelli Centre
Tue 11/29/16 Peter White Tangier Restaurant & Cabaret
(Akron)
Euge Groove
Rick Braun
Fri 12/02/16 The Subdudes The Kent Stage
(Kent)
Tue 12/06/16 Sandi Patty Orr Auditorium
(New Wilmington)
Sat 12/10/16 Donnie Iris & The Cruisers Jergel's Rhythm Grille
(Warrendale)
Mon 12/12/16 The Osmonds Stambaugh Auditorium
Sat 01/14/17 The Whispers Tangier Restaurant & Cabaret
(Akron)
Sun 01/15/17 Freddie Jackson Tangier Restaurant & Cabaret
(Akron)
Sat 01/28/17 Golden Dragon Acrobats Akron Civic Theatre
(Akron)
Tue 03/28/17 "Ice Age On Ice" Covelli Centre
Wed 03/29/17 "Ice Age On Ice" Covelli Centre
Thu 03/30/17 "Ice Age On Ice" Covelli Centre






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Lil Wayne

Samsung exhibit, E3, Los Angeles, Calif. AP Photo / Nick Ut

June 15, 2016 | 

Chvrches

St. Augustine Amphitheatre, Saint Augustine, Fla. John Davisson

June 14, 2016 |