Average Ticket Prices
Skrillex $43.51      Shovels & Rope $21.05      Brad Paisley $38.76      Luke Bryan $50.65      The Polish Ambassador $19.19      Goo Goo Dolls $41.65      Neutral Milk Hotel $38.53      OneRepublic $35.40      Jake Owen $34.23      Greensky Bluegrass $19.79      The Mavericks $42.04      Lecrae $28.36      Gov't Mule $37.56      Galactic $29.66      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.96      "So You Think You Can Dance" $58.29      Hedley $44.65      The 1975 $24.41      Twenty One Pilots $23.29      O.A.R. $33.57      B.B. King $64.11      Eric Church $50.51      The Wild Feathers $14.65      Hopsin $22.63      Johnnyswim $18.57      Dave Matthews Band $56.07      Demi Lovato $46.24      Pink Floyd Experience $37.19      Santana $88.47      Memphis May Fire $19.92      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Ron White $52.80      Justin Townes Earle $24.65      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.98      Keys N Krates $20.01      Marc Anthony $96.27      Skillet $27.79      Brian Regan $46.70      The Black Keys $59.40      Matisyahu $27.29      Dierks Bentley $34.44      Bill Maher $60.98      John Hiatt $59.04      Foster The People $38.41      One Direction $84.06      Michael BublĂ© $86.17      Reverend Horton Heat $20.74      The Head And The Heart $30.97      Third Day $25.70      Southern Soul Assembly $31.76      
See all average ticket prices

Schenectady, NY, United States
Events: 176 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 12/20/14 "DigiTour" Upstate Concert Hall
(Clifton Park)
Andrea Russett
Brent Rivera
Andrew Lowe
Sammy Wilk
Rickey Thompson
Kenny Holland
"Disney On Ice" Times Union Center
(Albany)
Driftwood Caffe Lena
(Saratoga Springs)
The Erotics Fuze Box
(Albany)
Marco Benevento Parish Public House
(Albany)
Pete Donnelly Putnam Den
(Saratoga Springs)
Sun 12/21/14 "Disney On Ice" Times Union Center
(Albany)
Wed 12/24/14 Emmure Upstate Concert Hall
(Clifton Park)
Sat 12/27/14 Guy Davis Caffe Lena
(Saratoga Springs)
Sun 12/28/14 Dom Flemons Stone Church
(Williamstown)
Standard Issue Citizen The Low Beat
(Albany)
Mon 12/29/14 Pvris Bogies
(Albany)
Class Of '92
Tue 12/30/14 Badfish - Trib. to Sublime Upstate Concert Hall
(Clifton Park)
Moe. Palace Theatre
(Albany)
Wed 12/31/14 Lee Fields & The Expressions Club Helsinki
(Hudson)
Miss Tess & The Talkbacks Saratoga Arts
(Saratoga Springs)
Moe. Palace Theatre
(Albany)
Fri 01/02/15 Girls, Guns and Glory Club Helsinki
(Hudson)
Sarah Borges & The Broken Singles
Popa Chubby Van Dyck Club
Sat 01/03/15 Chasing Safety Bogies
(Albany)
Brightwell
The Road To Milestone
Popa Chubby Van Dyck Club
Tue 01/06/15 Jocelyn Arndt Club Helsinki
(Hudson)
Fri 01/09/15 David Wax Museum Caffe Lena
(Saratoga Springs)
Sat 01/10/15 Palisades Bogies
(Albany)
For All I Am
Youth In Revolt
Wed 01/14/15 Mike Zito Madison Theater
(Albany)
Thu 01/15/15 That 1 Guy Parish Public House
(Albany)
Sat 01/17/15 Sean Rowe Williams College
(Williamstown)
Sun 01/18/15 Sean Rowe Caffe Lena
(Saratoga Springs)
Mon 01/19/15 Joe Bonamassa Palace Theatre
(Albany)
Wed 01/21/15 The Iguanas Parish Public House
(Albany)
Linkin Park Times Union Center
(Albany)
Rise Against
Of Mice & Men
Thu 01/22/15 JJ Weeks Band New Hope Community Church
(Queensbury)
Fri 01/23/15 Ani DiFranco The Egg
(Albany)
Anais Mitchell
The Dustbowl Revival Vermont Arts Exchange
(Bennington)
JJ Weeks Band Our Savior's Lutheran Church
(Albany)
Sat 01/24/15 August Burns Red Upstate Concert Hall
(Clifton Park)
Miss May I
Northlane
Erra
Melanie Martinez The Hollow
(Albany)
Sun 01/25/15 Helado Negro Hunter Center For Perf. Arts
(North Adams)
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix Hudson River Music Hall
(Hudson Falls)
Wed 01/28/15 Dale Watson The Hangar
(Troy)
Rosie Flores
Fri 01/30/15 Broncho Vapor At Saratoga Casino & Raceway
(Saratoga Springs)
Sat 01/31/15 Duke Robillard Van Dyck Club
Thu 02/05/15 Hannibal Buress The Egg
(Albany)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Iggy Azalea and Rita Ora

"WIOQ Q102 Jingle Ball," Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, Pa. Owen Sweeney / Invision / AP

December 10, 2014 | 

Kiesza

"WIOQ Q102 Jingle Ball," Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, Pa. Greg Allen / GregAllenPhotos.com

December 10, 2014 |