Average Ticket Prices
Yanni $62.44      Kris Allen $20.79      Moon Hooch $14.94      Brandi Carlile $45.09      Lindsey Stirling $43.34      Kenny Rogers $54.73      Maks & Val $60.10      Silversun Pickups $30.70      David Cross $36.18      Buckethead $22.43      Umphrey's McGee $33.17      Ron White $53.64      Rising Appalachia $20.48      Anders Osborne $24.13      Indigo Girls $45.05      Violent Femmes $33.80      John Prine $71.83      Slightly Stoopid $30.79      Tobymac $28.14      Theresa Caputo $63.15      Blitzen Trapper $18.03      Porter Robinson $36.40      Britney Spears $145.26      Needtobreathe $35.18      Big Daddy Weave $24.76      Flight Of The Conchords $46.13      311 $40.61      Black Violin $25.93      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $33.11      Yelawolf $25.75      Judah & The Lion $13.94      Kansas $55.85      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $25.28      Def Leppard $51.97      Korn $28.07      Tori Kelly $30.41      ZZ Top $58.84      The Cave Singers $15.68      Liquid Stranger $17.03      Steely Dan $68.68      Basia Bulat $15.65      Prophets Of Rage $36.50      "Honda Civic Tour" $57.79      Catfish And The Bottlemen $21.86      J.J. Grey & Mofro $31.84      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.22      Five Finger Death Punch $53.80      The Infamous Stringdusters $23.84      Dark Star Orchestra $29.25      Jason Aldean $47.80      
See all average ticket prices

Shohola, PA, United States
Events: 105 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 02/24/17 "1964" The Tribute Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
The Dig Stanhope House
(Stanhope)
Communist Daughter
Eric Gales Towne Crier Cafe
(Beacon)
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix The Falcon
(Marlboro)
Sat 02/25/17 Citris Quinn's
(Beacon)
Frank Vignola And Vinny Raniolo Berrie Center For Perf. Arts
(Mahwah)
Golden Gate Wingmen Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Johnny Winter All Star Band Featuring Paul Nelson The Falcon
(Marlboro)
Yarn Towne Crier Cafe
(Beacon)
Sun 02/26/17 Alexis P. Suter Band The Falcon
(Marlboro)
Larry Kirwan Salt Gastro Pub
(Stanhope)
Thu 03/02/17 Lucky Peterson The Falcon
(Marlboro)
Fri 03/03/17 Tommy Emmanuel The Newton Theatre
(Newton)
Joe Robinson
Sat 03/04/17 Hollis Brown Live At Drew's
(Ringwood)
Sun 03/05/17 The Tossers Stanhope House
(Stanhope)
Gallows Bound
Thu 03/09/17 Matt Andersen Towne Crier Cafe
(Beacon)
Fri 03/10/17 Candlebox Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Charlie Hunter The Falcon
(Marlboro)
Secondhand Serenade Stanhope House
(Stanhope)
Hawthorne Heights
Ronnie Winter
Sat 03/11/17 Granger Smith Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Tartan Terrors Centenary Stage Company
(Hackettstown)
Fri 03/17/17 Rodgers And Hammerstein's "Cinderella" Scranton Cultural Center
(Scranton)
Sat 03/18/17 Rodgers And Hammerstein's "Cinderella" Scranton Cultural Center
(Scranton)
Sun 03/19/17 Rodgers And Hammerstein's "Cinderella" Scranton Cultural Center
(Scranton)
Thu 03/23/17 Driftwood Towne Crier Cafe
(Beacon)
Fri 03/24/17 "Bluzin' In The Catskills" Villa Roma Resort
(Callicoon)
Twiddle Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Sat 03/25/17 3PM Sherman Showcase
(Stroudsburg)
"Bluzin' In The Catskills" Villa Roma Resort
(Callicoon)
Shemekia Copeland
Chris Smither Roy's Hall
(Blairstown)
"Rockin' Road To Dublin" Weinberg Theatre
(Scranton)
Turkuaz Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Sun 03/26/17 "Bluzin' In The Catskills" Villa Roma Resort
(Callicoon)
Alexis P. Suter Band
Wed 03/29/17 James McMurtry Roy's Hall
(Blairstown)
Fri 03/31/17 Blue October Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Sat 04/01/17 Last In Line Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Mon 04/03/17 Nick Moss Band The Falcon
(Marlboro)
Fri 04/07/17 Shemekia Copeland The Newton Theatre
(Newton)
The Subdudes Towne Crier Cafe
(Beacon)
Sat 04/08/17 Billy Currington Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Sun 04/09/17 Digisaurus Sherman Showcase
(Stroudsburg)
Tue 04/11/17 Samantha Fish Stanhope House
(Stanhope)
Wed 04/12/17 Pierre Bensusan The Falcon
(Marlboro)
Sat 04/15/17 Blessid Union Of Souls Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Carrie Elkin Empire State Railway Museum
(Phoenicia)
Danny Schmidt
David Grisman The Newton Theatre
(Newton)
Del McCoury
Tue 04/18/17 Ben Folds Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Fri 04/21/17 Badfish - Trib. to Sublime Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Herman's Hermits Starring Peter Noone The Newton Theatre
(Newton)
Sat 04/22/17 Carolyn Wonderland The Falcon
(Marlboro)
"The Illusionists" Scranton Cultural Center
(Scranton)
In This Moment Sherman Theater
(Stroudsburg)
Motionless In White
Avatar
Gemini Syndrome
John Pizzarelli Towne Crier Cafe
(Beacon)
Rik Emmett Pompton Lakes Elks Lodge No. 1895
(Pompton Lakes)
Fri 04/28/17 Killer Dwarfs Stanhope House
(Stanhope)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Sabrina Carpenter

"KIIS FM Jingle Ball," Staples Center, Los Angeles, Calif. Jen Lowery / @JenLoweryPhoto

December 2, 2016 | 

Howard Alden

Tucson Jazz Festival, Crowder Hall, Tucson, Ariz. Francis Sealy / ConcertLivewire.com

January 17, 2017 |