Average Ticket Prices
Phillip Phillips $39.59      Daughtry $41.75      Gavin DeGraw $37.22      Darius Rucker $43.77      Heart $54.67      Porter Robinson $35.23      Old 97's $26.04      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $63.70      Fleetwood Mac $129.44      The Head And The Heart $31.42      Skrillex $44.16      Fitz And The Tantrums $27.03      Shakey Graves $15.27      James Taylor $72.08      Interpol $32.42      Sevendust $25.54      Jason Mraz $65.45      Taking Back Sunday $28.53      Merle Haggard $61.40      Chiodos $18.39      Jim Gaffigan $50.87      Less Than Jake $21.90      Bonobo $20.78      Minnesota $21.07      Matisyahu $28.43      Charlie Wilson $70.60      The Milk Carton Kids $27.96      Brad Paisley $37.61      Mötley Crüe $55.65      Ian Anderson $67.11      Bill Cosby $56.80      Steep Canyon Rangers $58.82      Zac Brown Band $48.08      Goo Goo Dolls $40.98      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      City and Colour $42.03      Kacey Musgraves $29.33      Paul McCartney $134.86      Toby Keith $41.10      Marc Anthony $99.41      Jake Owen $33.54      The Airborne Toxic Event $25.46      Pink Floyd Experience - Trib. to Pink Floyd $33.84      Lucinda Williams $39.87      Beats Antique $28.70      Lindsey Stirling $29.42      Pitbull $83.37      Pierce The Veil $29.71      Rod Stewart $104.93      Justin Townes Earle $24.38      
See all average ticket prices

Springhill, LA, United States
Events: 43 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 04/23/15 Gov't Mule Municipal Auditorium Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Fri 04/24/15 Confederate Railroad Silver Star Smokehouse & Saloon
(Bossier City)
Sun 04/26/15 Grady Champion Strand Theatre Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Thu 04/30/15 Five Finger Death Punch Municipal Auditorium Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Fri 05/01/15 Huey Lewis And The News Margaritaville Resort Casino
(Bossier City)
"Revolver Hottest Chicks In Hard Rock Tour" The Warehouse
(Shreveport)
Flyleaf
The Agonist
Fit For Rivals
Diamante
Falling For Scarlet
Sat 05/02/15 Chicago Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Shooter Jennings With Waymore’s Outlaws Sam's Town Hotel & Casino
(Shreveport)
Sun 05/03/15 Primus Strand Theatre Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Fri 05/08/15 Lady Antebellum CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Hunter Hayes
Sam Hunt
Sat 05/09/15 Sara Evans Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Parmalee
Sun 05/10/15 Birds Of Chicago House Concert
(Shreveport)
Thu 05/14/15 Dr. John Strand Theatre Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Wed 05/20/15 Taylor Swift CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Vance Joy
Thu 05/21/15 Eyehategod Tiki Lounge
(Shreveport)
Goatwhore
"Mudbug Madness" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Jeffery Broussard & The Creole Cowboys
Dwayne Dopsie & The Zydeco Hellraisers
Fri 05/22/15 "Mudbug Madness" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Jamie Bergeron & The Kickin Cajuns
Sat 05/23/15 Dwight Yoakam Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
"Mudbug Madness" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Waylon Thibodeaux
Cedryl Ballou & The Zydeco Trendsetters
Corey Ledet
Thompson Square Sam's Town Hotel & Casino
(Shreveport)
Wade Bowen Muddy Bottoms ATV & Recreation Park
(Sarepta)
Sun 05/24/15 "Mudbug Madness" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Wayne Toups
Lost Bayou Ramblers
Lil Wayne & Same Ole 2 Step
Babineaux Sisters
Fri 05/29/15 Glen David Andrews Bears On Fairfield
(Shreveport)
Sat 05/30/15 Cowboy Mouth Silver Star Smokehouse & Saloon
(Bossier City)
Thu 06/04/15 The Demigs Tiki Lounge
(Shreveport)
Givers Bears On Fairfield
(Shreveport)
Sat 06/06/15 Ronnie Milsap Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Risa Binder
Fri 07/17/15 Pat Green Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Fri 07/24/15 Ron White Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Wed 07/29/15 Eagles CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Sat 08/08/15 Aaron Tippin Fair Park
(Hope)
Fri 08/14/15 Creedence Clearwater Revisited Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Fri 09/04/15 Gary Allan Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Sat 10/03/15 "Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Sun 10/04/15 "Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Mon 10/05/15 "Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Tue 10/06/15 "Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Wed 10/07/15 "Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Thu 10/08/15 "Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Fri 10/09/15 "Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Trout Fishing In America
Sat 10/10/15 "Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Shreveport (27)
Bossier City (14)
Sarepta (1)
Hope (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Kygo

Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, Empire Polo Field, Indio, Calif. Rich Fury / Invision / AP

April 12, 2015 | 

Dan Reynolds of Imagine Dragons

NCAA March Madness Music Festival, Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn At White River State Park, Indianapolis, Ind. Joey Foley

April 3, 2015 |