Average Ticket Prices
Sarah Jarosz $24.41      Megadeth $45.46      2Cellos $47.17      Cody Jinks $21.66      J Boog $21.08      Fall Out Boy $48.03      Jim Gaffigan $49.35      David Bazan $17.39      Dan + Shay $21.60      ?uestlove $10.12      Pitbull $67.52      Lake Street Dive $33.67      Local Natives $29.64      Chris Tomlin $41.68      Rend Collective $24.91      Bob Dylan $81.03      Kip Moore $32.63      Kenny Chesney $76.32      The Cure $54.32      Blink-182 $38.74      Aaron Watson $19.72      Alice Cooper $63.72      Buddy Guy $62.35      Melissa Etheridge $49.99      Strfkr $19.72      Dave Matthews Band $49.14      Pup $11.53      Henry Rollins $32.17      Logic $29.20      Harry Connick Jr. $81.54      Counting Crows $39.47      The Tenderloins $56.03      Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $43.80      Kathleen Madigan $35.61      Dream Theater $54.63      Luke Bryan $59.29      Duran Duran $70.18      Junior Boys $17.21      Rob Zombie $29.65      Il Volo $59.61      August Burns Red $24.27      Robert Ellis $14.47      Kevin Morby $12.36      Fantasia $64.39      Miike Snow $28.25      Gabriel Iglesias $55.10      ThePianoGuys $57.89      "Weird Al" Yankovic $47.03      Maroon 5 $86.37      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $35.87      
See all average ticket prices

Springhill, LA, United States
Events: 35 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 02/24/17 Cowboy Mouth Margaritaville Resort Casino
(Bossier City)
Sat 02/25/17 The Spinners University Of Arkansas Community College at Hope
(Hope)
Fri 03/03/17 Aaron Lewis Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Sat 03/04/17 Dalton Domino Scottie's Grill
(Texarkana)
"Winter Jam" CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Crowder
Britt Nicole
Tenth Avenue North
Andy Mineo
Colton Dixon
Thousand Foot Krutch
NewSong
OBB
Sarah Reeves
Steven Malcolm
Wed 03/08/17 Chubby Checker & The Wildcats Margaritaville Resort Casino
(Bossier City)
Shallow Side Aura Ultra Lounge
(Shreveport)
Thu 03/09/17 Glenn Miller Orchestra Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Fri 03/10/17 Stevie Nicks CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
The Pretenders
"Rockin' Road To Dublin" Perot Theatre
(Texarkana)
Sun 03/12/17 Cory Branan Strange Brew
(Shreveport)
Miranda Lambert CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Old Dominion
Aubrie Sellers
Sat 03/18/17 Chubby Checker & The Wildcats Margaritaville Resort Casino
(Bossier City)
Fri 03/24/17 Aaron Watson The Stage
(Bossier City)
Kelen Heller Strange Brew
(Shreveport)
Fri 03/31/17 Eli Young Band Silver Star Smokehouse & Saloon
(Bossier City)
Sat 04/01/17 The Rides Strand Theatre Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Shannon McNally
Wed 04/05/17 The Griffith Family State Fair Of Louisiana Fairgrounds
(Shreveport)
Sun 04/09/17 James McMurtry Northridge Country Club
(Texarkana)
Thu 04/20/17 Brantley Gilbert CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Sun 04/23/17 Boston Shreveport Municipal Auditorium
(Shreveport)
Fri 05/05/17 Dalton Domino Silver Star Smokehouse & Saloon
(Bossier City)
Sat 05/06/17 Gordon Mote Timeless Traditions
(Hope)
Trace Adkins University Of Arkansas Community College at Hope
(Hope)
Sat 05/13/17 Celtic Woman Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Thu 05/25/17 "Mudbug Madness" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
BeauSoleil Avec Michael Doucet
Fri 05/26/17 "Mudbug Madness" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Nathan & The Zydeco Cha-Chas
Sat 05/27/17 "Mudbug Madness" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
C.J. Chenier & The Red Hot Louisiana Band
Cedryl Ballou & The Zydeco Trendsetters
Sun 05/28/17 "Mudbug Madness" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Ty Herndon
Fri 06/02/17 Reckless Kelly Scottie's Grill
(Texarkana)
Sun 06/11/17 Rodgers And Hammerstein's "Cinderella" Strand Theatre Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Mon 06/26/17 "Bring It! Live" Shreveport Convention Center
(Shreveport)
Sat 07/01/17 Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Sun 07/09/17 Journey CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Asia
Sat 07/15/17 "Red River Balloon Rally" Louisiana State University
(Shreveport)
Odyssey Road - Trib. to Journey






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Bossier City (15)
Shreveport (13)
Texarkana (4)
Hope (3)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Rag'n'Bone Man

"Che Tempo che Fa" broadcast, Milan, Italy AP Photo / Antonio Calanni

December 18, 2016 | 

Chrissie Hynde of The Pretenders

The Palace Of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

November 27, 2016 |