Average Ticket Prices
Gabriel Iglesias $55.34      Torche $20.11      George Canyon $44.17      Mother Mother $27.72      Mastodon $31.28      SuicideGirls $24.38      "DigiTour" $26.93      The New Pornographers $29.15      Bad Suns $15.51      The Gaslight Anthem $30.05      Def Leppard $61.29      Matisyahu $28.71      John Mellencamp $89.76      In This Moment $24.09      Citizen Cope $39.71      August Burns Red $23.07      Charlie Wilson $72.31      Ricardo Arjona $76.22      Dailey & Vincent $26.36      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $52.81      James Taylor $79.60      Yelawolf $23.21      The Ghost Inside $17.96      Little Big Town $40.37      Arlo Guthrie $47.58      Alabama Shakes $39.80      The English Beat $28.12      Rittz $21.64      Clint Black $49.06      Mötley Crüe $72.40      Streetlight Manifesto $19.84      Juan Gabriel $96.11      The Beach Boys $54.51      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $45.21      The Tragically Hip $56.32      Bryan Adams $58.52      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $16.87      Gwar $21.81      Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox $25.32      Sam Smith $55.18      Diana Krall $78.83      Paula Poundstone $34.03      Third Day $29.91      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.04      Brit Floyd $41.85      The Stray Birds $15.09      Silverstein $18.34      Interpol $33.60      Widespread Panic $47.84      Miranda Lambert $54.26      
See all average ticket prices

Springhill, LA, United States
Events: 42 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 09/04/15 Gary Allan Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Sat 09/05/15 Clint Black Sam's Town Hotel & Casino
(Shreveport)
Sat 09/12/15 "XFest" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Halestorm
Otherwise
Devour The Day
Wayland
Red Sun Rising
Trapt
Fri 09/18/15 Steve Earle Silver Star Smokehouse & Saloon
(Bossier City)
The Mastersons
Sun 09/20/15 Three Bridges Church Of The Cross
(Haughton)
Fri 09/25/15 Jeff Austin Band Bears On Fairfield
(Shreveport)
Ricky Nelson Remembered Feat. Matthew & Gunnar Nelson Strand Theatre Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Thu 10/01/15 Godsmack Shreveport Municipal Auditorium
(Shreveport)
Sevendust
Satisfaction (Rolling Stones Trib. Band) University Of Arkansas Community College at Hope
(Hope)
Fri 10/02/15 "Musicfest El Dorado" Downtown El Dorado
(El Dorado)
3 Doors Down
Will Hoge
Roses And Revolvers
Jared Mourad Band
Beka Desantis
Sat 10/03/15 Bill Anderson Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
"Musicfest El Dorado" Downtown El Dorado
(El Dorado)
Dwight Yoakam
Whiskey Myers
Kid N Play
Barrett Baber
Josh Wheeler
Prester John
Telematic
Sleepy LaBeef
"Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Cowboy Mouth
Uncle Lucius Scottie's Grill
(Texarkana)
Sun 10/04/15 "Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Grady Champion
Mon 10/05/15 "Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Tue 10/06/15 "Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Wed 10/07/15 "Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Thu 10/08/15 InAeona Hot Shots Bar
(Shreveport)
"Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Moon Taxi
Fri 10/09/15 Gangstagrass Bears On Fairfield
(Shreveport)
"Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Trout Fishing In America
Big Sam's Funky Nation
Sat 10/10/15 "Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Trout Fishing In America
Fri 10/16/15 The Bowling Family Grandpa's Place
(Hope)
The Oak Ridge Boys Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Prophets & Outlaws Scottie's Grill
(Texarkana)
Fri 10/23/15 Delbert McClinton The Stage
(Bossier City)
Wed 10/28/15 Celtic Woman Shreveport Municipal Auditorium
(Shreveport)
Sun 11/01/15 Marilyn Manson Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Fri 11/13/15 The Marshall Tucker Band Strand Theatre Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Sat 11/14/15 Don Williams Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Fri 11/20/15 Soulfly The Warehouse
(Shreveport)
Crowbar
Shattered Sun
Incite
Fri 11/27/15 Australia's Thunder From Down Under Sam's Town Hotel & Casino
(Shreveport)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Keith Richards

Carter-Finley Stadium, Raleigh, N.C. Jason Moore

July 1, 2015 | 

Hoodie Allen

Aaron's Amphitheatre At Lakewood, Atlanta, Ga. Chris McKay / GettyImages.com

July 17, 2015 |