Average Ticket Prices
Keb' Mo' $50.70      Third Day $34.15      Deftones $36.14      Puscifer $47.43      Diana Krall $68.77      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $128.98      Shinedown $41.82      Straight No Chaser $45.49      The Glorious Sons $14.66      G-Eazy $36.68      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $19.93      Salute To Vienna $64.01      Earth, Wind & Fire $50.73      Marianas Trench $34.54      Marc Anthony $107.38      Alton Brown $59.66      Gad Elmaleh $31.19      Zac Brown Band $56.96      Morgan Heritage $28.11      Floetry $55.50      John Prine $60.96      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $36.15      Papadosio $19.23      Willie Nelson $67.66      Def Leppard $51.85      Rising Appalachia $19.07      The Temptations $51.24      ?uestlove $10.35      Scorpions $59.50      Excision $79.80      Illenium $16.21      Gabriel Iglesias $55.66      Rise Against $36.27      The Floozies $18.37      The Neighbourhood $32.55      Ratatat $29.91      Gary Clark Jr. $34.14      "Winter Jam" $14.68      "Peppa Pig Live!" $42.66      Highly Suspect $14.46      August Burns Red $24.80      Black Violin $25.67      The Tenors $51.46      O.A.R. $31.12      Lake Street Dive $31.35      Liquid Stranger $20.30      Twiztid $23.14      Cody Jinks $18.29      Lucero $24.10      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $75.75      
See all average ticket prices

Springhill, LA, United States
Events: 32 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Tue 07/05/16 Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy Silver Lake Ballroom
(Shreveport)
Fri 07/08/16 Richard Marx El Dorado Municipal Auditorium
(El Dorado)
Sat 07/09/16 The Bellamy Brothers Margaritaville Resort Casino
(Bossier City)
Fri 07/15/16 Crowbar The Warehouse
(Shreveport)
Johnny Lee Silver Star Smokehouse & Saloon
(Bossier City)
Fri 07/22/16 Candlebox The Warehouse
(Shreveport)
Ages Apart
Kevin Costner & Modern West El Dorado Municipal Auditorium
(El Dorado)
Sat 07/23/16 Brian Wilson Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Blondie Chaplin
Tue 07/26/16 Ted Nugent Silver Star Smokehouse & Saloon
(Bossier City)
Sat 07/30/16 Garth Brooks CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Trisha Yearwood
Tue 08/02/16 "Carnival Of Madness" Shreveport Municipal Auditorium
(Shreveport)
Shinedown
Halestorm
Black Stone Cherry
Whiskey Myers
Fri 08/05/16 Flow Tribe Aura Ultra Lounge
(Shreveport)
Maks & Val Shreveport Municipal Auditorium
(Shreveport)
Fri 08/12/16 Blue Oyster Cult Shreveport Municipal Auditorium
(Shreveport)
Sat 08/20/16 Delbert McClinton Margaritaville Resort Casino
(Bossier City)
Fri 08/26/16 Gin Blossoms Margaritaville Resort Casino
(Bossier City)
Sat 09/10/16 Mike Tramp The Warehouse
(Shreveport)
Sat 09/17/16 "Highland Jazz & Blues Festival" Columbia Park
(Shreveport)
Flow Tribe
Tue 09/20/16 Needtobreathe Shreveport Municipal Auditorium
(Shreveport)
Mat Kearney
John Mark McMillan
Welshly Arms
Fri 09/23/16 3 Doors Down Shreveport Municipal Auditorium
(Shreveport)
Pop Evil
Red Sun Rising
Anthrax The Warehouse
(Shreveport)
Death Angel
Sat 09/24/16 Satisfaction (Rolling Stones Trib. Band) Strand Theatre Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Thu 09/29/16 Whiskey Myers Scottie's Grill
(Texarkana)
Fri 09/30/16 "I Love The '90s" CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Vanilla Ice
Salt-N-Pepa
All-4-One
Coolio
Tone Loc
Rob Base
Fri 10/07/16 Dana Louise & The Glorious Birds Red River District
(Shreveport)
Sat 10/08/16 Dana Louise & The Glorious Birds Red River District
(Shreveport)
Trout Fishing In America
Wed 10/12/16 The Octonauts Shreveport Municipal Auditorium
(Shreveport)
Sun 10/16/16 ZZ Top Shreveport Municipal Auditorium
(Shreveport)
Wed 11/02/16 Gavin DeGraw Shreveport Municipal Auditorium
(Shreveport)
Andy Grammer
Sat 12/03/16 Aaron Neville Margaritaville Resort Casino
(Bossier City)
Sat 02/25/17 The Spinners University Of Arkansas Community College at Hope
(Hope)
Wed 03/08/17 Chubby Checker & The Wildcats Margaritaville Resort Casino
(Bossier City)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Cole Swindell

American Country Countdown Awards, Forum, Inglewood, Calif. Vince Bucci / Invision / AP

May 1, 2016 | 

Beyoncé

AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX Daniela Vesco / Invision for Parkwood Entertainment / AP Images

May 9, 2016 |