Average Ticket Prices
Umphrey's McGee $31.92      Barenaked Ladies $46.29      Casting Crowns $30.91      The Devil Makes Three $20.34      G-Eazy $18.33      Jennifer Nettles $52.96      Hank3 $20.47      Lotus $25.20      Disclosure $27.41      Blue October $26.40      Galactic $30.42      Matisyahu $30.61      Keith Urban $51.67      Foreigner $42.99      Dark Star Orchestra $27.52      "Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $46.09      Steve Earle $44.57      Hopsin $22.60      The Stray Birds $13.49      Bruno Mars $77.29      Zedd $27.09      Tobymac $31.92      Zappa Plays Zappa $45.34      Jim Gaffigan $46.28      Hunter Hayes $33.20      ZZ Top $54.36      The White Buffalo $18.17      Trivium $22.24      Kirko Bangz $22.51      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.20      Jason Isbell $22.37      Randy Rogers Band $23.22      Marc Anthony $85.89      Steep Canyon Rangers $46.35      John Hiatt $59.33      Steve Miller Band $56.99      The Wonder Years $17.56      Gramatik $23.03      Zeds Dead $31.36      Merle Haggard $53.18      Celtic Woman $57.81      Neon Trees $22.62      Il Divo $67.71      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Backstreet Boys $46.70      Bill Maher $60.91      John Legend $68.78      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.50      Blue Man Group $55.23      
See all average ticket prices

Springhill, LA, United States
Events: 51 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 08/01/14 Clairy Browne & The Bangin' Rackettes Strange Brew
(Shreveport)
Sat 08/02/14 The Commodores DiamondJacks Casino
(Bossier City)
Sun 08/03/14 Steve Poltz House Concert
(Shreveport)
Wed 08/06/14 The Soft White Sixties Strange Brew
(Shreveport)
Thu 08/14/14 Wynonna Municipal Auditorium Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Fri 08/15/14 Maxwell Municipal Auditorium Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Kevin Ross
Sat 08/16/14 Restless Heart Strand Theatre Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Sat 08/30/14 Mickey Gilley Sam's Town Hotel & Casino
(Shreveport)
Thu 09/11/14 Eric Church CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Dwight Yoakam
Brothers Osborne
Part Time Bear's Restaurant & Sports Bar
(Shreveport)
Gap Dream
Sat 09/13/14 Jeff Dunham Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Fri 09/19/14 The Oak Ridge Boys Strand Theatre Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Sat 09/20/14 "Columbia County Fair" (AR) Magnolia Fairgrounds
(Magnolia)
The Lacs
Tue 09/23/14 Lee Fields & The Expressions Bear's Restaurant & Sports Bar
(Shreveport)
Sat 10/04/14 "Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Trout Fishing In America
Blackberry Smoke
Sun 10/05/14 "Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Black Violin
Trout Fishing In America
Mon 10/06/14 "Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Black Violin
Trout Fishing In America
Tue 10/07/14 "Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Black Violin
Wed 10/08/14 "Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Black Violin
Thu 10/09/14 "Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Black Violin
Fri 10/10/14 Merle Haggard Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
"Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Black Violin
Sat 10/11/14 "Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Sun 10/12/14 Mötley Crüe CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Alice Cooper
The Raskins
Sat 10/18/14 The Charlie Daniels Band DiamondJacks Casino
(Bossier City)
Thu 10/23/14 "State Fair Of Louisiana" State Fair Of Louisiana Fairgrounds
(Shreveport)
Fri 10/24/14 "State Fair Of Louisiana" State Fair Of Louisiana Fairgrounds
(Shreveport)
Sat 10/25/14 "State Fair Of Louisiana" State Fair Of Louisiana Fairgrounds
(Shreveport)
Sun 10/26/14 "State Fair Of Louisiana" State Fair Of Louisiana Fairgrounds
(Shreveport)
Mon 10/27/14 "State Fair Of Louisiana" State Fair Of Louisiana Fairgrounds
(Shreveport)
Tue 10/28/14 "State Fair Of Louisiana" State Fair Of Louisiana Fairgrounds
(Shreveport)
Wed 10/29/14 "State Fair Of Louisiana" State Fair Of Louisiana Fairgrounds
(Shreveport)
Thu 10/30/14 "State Fair Of Louisiana" State Fair Of Louisiana Fairgrounds
(Shreveport)
Fri 10/31/14 "State Fair Of Louisiana" State Fair Of Louisiana Fairgrounds
(Shreveport)
Sat 11/01/14 Clint Black El Dorado Municipal Auditorium
(El Dorado)
"State Fair Of Louisiana" State Fair Of Louisiana Fairgrounds
(Shreveport)
Sun 11/02/14 "State Fair Of Louisiana" State Fair Of Louisiana Fairgrounds
(Shreveport)
Mon 11/03/14 "State Fair Of Louisiana" State Fair Of Louisiana Fairgrounds
(Shreveport)
Tue 11/04/14 "State Fair Of Louisiana" State Fair Of Louisiana Fairgrounds
(Shreveport)
Wed 11/05/14 "State Fair Of Louisiana" State Fair Of Louisiana Fairgrounds
(Shreveport)
Thu 11/06/14 "State Fair Of Louisiana" State Fair Of Louisiana Fairgrounds
(Shreveport)
Fri 11/07/14 "State Fair Of Louisiana" State Fair Of Louisiana Fairgrounds
(Shreveport)
Sat 11/08/14 "State Fair Of Louisiana" State Fair Of Louisiana Fairgrounds
(Shreveport)
Wayne Toups
Sun 11/09/14 "State Fair Of Louisiana" State Fair Of Louisiana Fairgrounds
(Shreveport)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Shreveport (38)
Bossier City (10)
El Dorado (2)
Magnolia (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Girl Talk

Pemberton Music Festival, Pemberton, BC, Canada Rob Loud

July 19, 2014 | 

Outkast

Pemberton Music Festival, Pemberton, BC, Canada Rob Loud

July 20, 2014 |