Average Ticket Prices
The Avett Brothers $49.39      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $24.03      Streetlight Manifesto $19.25      Gordon Lightfoot $51.82      Garrison Keillor $49.35      Odesza $28.44      Toby Keith $40.53      Greensky Bluegrass $28.30      Sleeping With Sirens $30.14      Marian Hill $14.87      The Tragically Hip $58.68      "Peppa Pig Live!" $32.85      Bob Dylan $84.53      Leon Russell $42.47      Falling In Reverse $22.85      The Time Jumpers $20.00      Buckcherry $27.21      Matthew West $27.19      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Tommy Emmanuel $39.91      Harry Connick Jr. $84.00      Little Big Town $40.33      Tech N9ne $29.72      The Australian Bee Gees Show $41.07      Third Day $33.27      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.28      Cherub $19.48      Jonny Lang $49.66      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $17.54      Sarah McLachlan $75.39      Steve Aoki $35.33      Doobie Brothers $47.61      Marc Anthony $107.82      Misterwives $18.65      Gaither Vocal Band $29.03      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $31.76      Eric Church $46.62      Diarrhea Planet $13.25      "Welcome To Night Vale" $27.14      The Great Zucchini $5.15      Tobymac $31.24      Barenaked Ladies $44.23      Damien Rice $46.07      Maroon 5 $84.22      Lord Huron $23.60      Twin Shadow $20.03      Madonna $140.81      Kevin Gates $24.61      Juan Gabriel $100.65      Brandi Carlile $41.42      
See all average ticket prices

Springhill, LA, United States
Events: 42 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Tue 02/09/16 "Peppa Pig Live" Shreveport Municipal Auditorium
(Shreveport)
Sat 02/13/16 Moonshine Bandits Muddy Bottoms ATV & Recreation Park
(Sarepta)
Willie Nelson Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Sun 02/14/16 Sandi Patty Summer Grove Baptist Church
(Shreveport)
Thu 02/18/16 Cole Swindell Shreveport Municipal Auditorium
(Shreveport)
Fri 02/19/16 Diana Ross Shreveport Municipal Auditorium
(Shreveport)
Timothy Bloom Perot Theatre
(Texarkana)
Trivium The Warehouse
(Shreveport)
Fri 02/26/16 Cowboy Mouth Margaritaville Resort Casino
(Bossier City)
Joe Diffie Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Mark Chesnutt
Lorrie Morgan
Wed 03/02/16 Blue Man Group Shreveport Municipal Auditorium
(Shreveport)
The Veer Union Hangar 21
(Shreveport)
Fri 03/04/16 Etta May Hirsch Memorial Coliseum
(Shreveport)
Sat 03/05/16 Michael Blackson Shreveport Municipal Auditorium
(Shreveport)
Tony Roberts
Sandi Patty Perot Theatre
(Texarkana)
Sun 03/06/16 "Winter Jam" CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
For King & Country
Matthew West
Crowder
Lauren Daigle
Red
NewSong
Sidewalk Prophets
Stars Go Dim
We Are Messengers
Tedashii
Wed 03/09/16 Andy Frasco & The U.N. City Bar
(Shreveport)
Fri 03/11/16 "Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat" Strand Theatre Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Robert Plant & The Sensational Space Shifters Shreveport Municipal Auditorium
(Shreveport)
Sat 03/12/16 Luke Bryan CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Dustin Lynch
Sat 03/19/16 Aaron Lewis Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Fri 03/25/16 "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" Shreveport Municipal Auditorium
(Shreveport)
Fri 04/01/16 TobyMac CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Britt Nicole
Building 429
Colton Dixon
Capital Kings
Finding Favour
Hollyn
Sat 04/02/16 The Jacksons Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Sat 04/09/16 Kyle Kupecky Broadmoor Baptist Church
(Shreveport)
Sat 04/16/16 B.J. Thomas Pleasant Grove High Theater
(Texarkana)
Tue 04/19/16 David Cross Strand Theatre Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Fri 04/22/16 Carrie Underwood CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Easton Corbin
The Swon Brothers
Rodney Carrington Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Sun 04/24/16 ZZ Top Shreveport Municipal Auditorium
(Shreveport)
Thu 04/28/16 Modest Mouse Shreveport Municipal Auditorium
(Shreveport)
Fri 04/29/16 Jon Pardi The Stage
(Bossier City)
Wed 05/11/16 Disturbed CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Rob Zombie
Pop Evil
Fri 05/13/16 The Official Blues Brothers Revue Strand Theatre Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Fri 05/20/16 Tracy Morgan Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Fri 05/27/16 Sevendust The Warehouse
(Shreveport)
Trivium
Like A Storm
Sun 05/29/16 "Mudbug Madness" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Justin Bieber

The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto, ON, Canada Nathan Denette / The Canadian Press via AP

December 7, 2015 | 

Red Hot Chili Peppers

The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles. Rich Fury/Invision/AP

February 5, 2016 |