Average Ticket Prices
The Mavericks $40.59      Rascal Flatts $36.58      Tech N9ne $28.48      Sturgill Simpson $20.53      Katy Perry $104.39      Demi Lovato $44.85      Crosby, Stills & Nash $65.33      Tim McGraw $42.52      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $46.57      Dirty Heads $28.37      The Black Keys $59.44      Porter Robinson $35.23      Ray LaMontagne $48.17      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Billy Joel $104.04      Blue Man Group $56.90      Shakey Graves $14.61      Lyle Lovett $57.53      The Wonder Years $18.47      The Steel Wheels $20.07      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.96      Bryan Adams $58.89      Chevelle $28.56      Keith Urban $43.46      Bill Cosby $56.70      Minnesota $20.84      Chromeo $30.38      Santana $86.93      Blake Shelton $50.68      Trampled By Turtles $27.69      Maroon 5 $90.76      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.69      Doobie Brothers $49.49      Pink Floyd Experience - Trib. to Pink Floyd $33.94      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $22.94      The Black Lips $18.44      Dailey & Vincent $25.60      moe. $28.18      Alice In Chains $49.30      Brit Floyd $39.24      Bonobo $20.76      In Flames $29.72      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $29.79      Fifth Harmony $27.46      Lana Del Rey $52.22      Umphrey's McGee $29.24      Casting Crowns $29.36      Gov't Mule $35.04      Citizen Cope $38.44      Hunter Hayes $38.08      
See all average ticket prices

Springhill, LA, United States
Events: 44 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Wed 04/01/15 Tedeschi Trucks Band Strand Theatre Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Willie Watson
Fri 04/03/15 Sir Mix-A-Lot Phoenix Underground
(Shreveport)
Sat 04/04/15 Jonathan Byrd Fairfield Studios
(Shreveport)
Kiley Evans Magnolia Arts Center
(Magnolia)
Sun 04/05/15 Jonathan Byrd Private Function
(Shreveport)
Mon 04/06/15 Eric Sommer Rhino Coffee
(Shreveport)
Fri 04/10/15 Smokey Robinson Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Wade Bowen Silver Star Smokehouse & Saloon
(Bossier City)
Sat 04/11/15 John Anderson University Of Arkansas Community College at Hope
(Hope)
Cha Wa Bears On Fairfield
(Shreveport)
Satisfaction (Rolling Stones Trib. Band) DiamondJacks Casino
(Bossier City)
The Boxmasters Margaritaville Resort Casino
(Bossier City)
Sun 04/12/15 Abiotic Hot Shots Bar
(Shreveport)
Boris The Blade
Alterbeast
Reaping Asmodeia
Sat 04/18/15 "Black And Brown Comedy Get Down" CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Cedric The Entertainer
Mike Epps
Eddie Griffin
George Lopez
D.L. Hughley
Charlie Murphy
Thu 04/23/15 Gov't Mule Municipal Auditorium Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Fri 04/24/15 Confederate Railroad Silver Star Smokehouse & Saloon
(Bossier City)
Sun 04/26/15 Grady Champion Strand Theatre Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Thu 04/30/15 Five Finger Death Punch Municipal Auditorium Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Fri 05/01/15 Huey Lewis And The News Margaritaville Resort Casino
(Bossier City)
"Revolver Hottest Chicks In Hard Rock Tour" The Warehouse
(Shreveport)
Flyleaf
The Agonist
Fit For Rivals
Diamante
Falling For Scarlet
Sat 05/02/15 Chicago Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Shooter Jennings With Waymore’s Outlaws Sam's Town Hotel & Casino
(Shreveport)
Sun 05/03/15 Primus Strand Theatre Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Fri 05/08/15 Lady Antebellum CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Hunter Hayes
Sam Hunt
Sat 05/09/15 Sara Evans Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Parmalee
Sun 05/10/15 Birds Of Chicago House Concert
(Shreveport)
Thu 05/14/15 Dr. John Strand Theatre Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Wed 05/20/15 Taylor Swift CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Vance Joy
Thu 05/21/15 "Mudbug Madness" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Jeffery Broussard & The Creole Cowboys
Dwayne Dopsie & The Zydeco Hellraisers
Fri 05/22/15 "Mudbug Madness" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Jamie Bergeron & The Kickin Cajuns
Sat 05/23/15 Dwight Yoakam Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
"Mudbug Madness" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Waylon Thibodeaux
Cedryl Ballou & The Zydeco Trendsetters
Corey Ledet
Thompson Square Sam's Town Hotel & Casino
(Shreveport)
Wade Bowen Muddy Bottoms ATV & Recreation Park
(Sarepta)
Sun 05/24/15 "Mudbug Madness" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Wayne Toups
Lost Bayou Ramblers
Lil Wayne & Same Ole 2 Step
Babineaux Sisters
Sat 05/30/15 Cowboy Mouth Silver Star Smokehouse & Saloon
(Bossier City)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Fleetwood Mac

Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, Ohio Amy Weiser

February 18, 2015 | 

Boogie

SXSW, Austin, TX John Davisson

March 18, 2015 |