Average Ticket Prices
J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.61      G-Eazy $18.33      Steely Dan $89.54      Jim Gaffigan $47.78      Kari Jobe $26.19      Steve Aoki $36.77      Killswitch Engage $35.71      Young The Giant $27.24      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $32.56      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.22      Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds $54.83      Salute To Vienna $73.49      "Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      The Polish Ambassador $16.64      Tedeschi Trucks Band $54.36      Paramore $38.20      Theresa Caputo $67.12      Lady Antebellum $56.27      Jason Aldean $48.46      Charlie Wilson $61.82      Switchfoot $23.84      Chiodos $17.00      Jeff Dunham $48.77      The Stray Birds $13.64      DevilDriver $23.08      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Steve Miller Band $59.17      Keith Urban $56.39      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Gaelic Storm $26.57      Donny & Marie Osmond $91.27      Pink $86.43      Jennifer Nettles $52.33      Skrillex $44.75      John Mayer $56.13      Reel Big Fish $20.75      Skillet $27.79      Griz $23.10      Beyoncé $116.76      Sarah Jarosz $21.14      Karl Denson's Tiny Universe $25.85      Celtic Thunder $61.09      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.99      Heart $63.82      El Ten Eleven $14.16      The Neighbourhood $24.54      Blue Man Group $54.83      Alton Brown $50.55      J. Cole $50.61      
See all average ticket prices

Springhill, LA, United States
Events: 54 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 09/04/14 Righteous Vendetta Hangar 21
(Shreveport)
9 Electric
Letters From The Fire
Wed 09/10/14 Zorch Silver Dollar
(Texarkana)
Thu 09/11/14 Eric Church CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Dwight Yoakam
Brothers Osborne
Part Time Bear's Restaurant & Sports Bar
(Shreveport)
Gap Dream
Sat 09/13/14 Jeff Dunham Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Fri 09/19/14 The Oak Ridge Boys Strand Theatre Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Sat 09/20/14 "Columbia County Fair" (AR) Magnolia Fairgrounds
(Magnolia)
The Lacs
KTUX "99X Festapalooza" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Scott Weiland
Kevin Martin
Fuel
Avatar
Charm City Devils
Fozzy
Downfall Rising
Caroline's Spine
Tue 09/23/14 Lee Fields & The Expressions Bear's Restaurant & Sports Bar
(Shreveport)
Fri 09/26/14 Peter Frampton Municipal Auditorium Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Sat 10/04/14 "Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Trout Fishing In America
Blackberry Smoke
Sun 10/05/14 "Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Black Violin
Trout Fishing In America
Mon 10/06/14 "Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Black Violin
Trout Fishing In America
Tue 10/07/14 "Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Black Violin
Wed 10/08/14 "Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Black Violin
Thu 10/09/14 "Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Black Violin
Fri 10/10/14 Merle Haggard Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
"Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Black Violin
Sat 10/11/14 Don Williams Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
"Red River Revel Arts Festival" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Goodbye June
Sun 10/12/14 Mötley Crüe CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Alice Cooper
The Raskins
Wed 10/15/14 Eyes Set To Kill Back To Back
(Bossier City)
Scare Don't Fear
Sat 10/18/14 The Charlie Daniels Band DiamondJacks Casino
(Bossier City)
Chubby Checker & The Wildcats Margaritaville Resort Casino
(Bossier City)
Thu 10/23/14 "State Fair Of Louisiana" State Fair Of Louisiana Fairgrounds
(Shreveport)
Fri 10/24/14 "State Fair Of Louisiana" State Fair Of Louisiana Fairgrounds
(Shreveport)
Sat 10/25/14 ReBirth Brass Band Bear's Restaurant & Sports Bar
(Shreveport)
"State Fair Of Louisiana" State Fair Of Louisiana Fairgrounds
(Shreveport)
Sun 10/26/14 The Belle Brigade Municipal Auditorium Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
"State Fair Of Louisiana" State Fair Of Louisiana Fairgrounds
(Shreveport)
Mon 10/27/14 "State Fair Of Louisiana" State Fair Of Louisiana Fairgrounds
(Shreveport)
Tue 10/28/14 "State Fair Of Louisiana" State Fair Of Louisiana Fairgrounds
(Shreveport)
Wed 10/29/14 "State Fair Of Louisiana" State Fair Of Louisiana Fairgrounds
(Shreveport)
Thu 10/30/14 "State Fair Of Louisiana" State Fair Of Louisiana Fairgrounds
(Shreveport)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Phish

Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, Md. James P. Hendershot

July 26, 2014 | 

Paul Rodgers of Bad Company

DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

July 25, 2014 |