Average Ticket Prices
Mount Moriah $9.68      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.19      Chris Isaak $53.82      Tobymac $28.13      KISS $66.02      Junior Brown $25.25      Kenny Chesney $76.32      The Cave Singers $15.68      Relient K $31.51      Tony Bennett $82.34      "Experience Hendrix" $66.37      Needtobreathe $35.18      Getter $22.07      Bob Dylan $81.03      Rebelution $28.85      Coheed And Cambria $31.10      Ron White $54.13      R. Kelly $79.87      George Canyon $31.93      Kevin Gates $29.34      Inter Arma $10.16      Kansas $55.00      The Stray Birds $17.21      Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals $51.84      Counting Crows $39.47      Cyndi Lauper $60.01      Stick Figure $17.13      Mary Chapin Carpenter $48.63      John Prine $72.00      "Positive Hits Tour" $23.13      Foreigner $59.80      Aaron Lewis $42.79      Dawes $29.03      Widespread Panic $49.84      Madeon $35.05      Kacey Musgraves $33.69      Old Crow Medicine Show $42.43      Doobie Brothers $61.38      Slightly Stoopid $30.79      Chicago $66.95      Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $44.71      Vince Gill $62.34      The Cure $54.32      Leon Bridges $37.10      Chase Rice $29.53      Sturgill Simpson $34.23      Cirque du Soleil - "Toruk - The First Flight" $69.78      Bonnie Raitt $66.84      J.J. Grey & Mofro $31.84      Pup $11.52      
See all average ticket prices

Springhill, LA, United States
Events: 28 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 01/27/17 T.G. Sheppard Margaritaville Resort Casino
(Bossier City)
Mon 01/30/17 The Harlem Globetrotters El Dorado High School
(El Dorado)
Sat 02/11/17 Lara Hope & The Ark-Tones Tiki Lounge
(Shreveport)
Tue 02/14/17 "Sesame Street Live" CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Wed 02/15/17 "Sesame Street Live" CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Fri 02/17/17 Florida Georgia Line CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Dustin Lynch
Chris Lane
Sat 02/25/17 The Spinners University Of Arkansas Community College at Hope
(Hope)
Fri 03/03/17 Aaron Lewis Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Sat 03/04/17 "Winter Jam" CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Crowder
Britt Nicole
Tenth Avenue North
Andy Mineo
Colton Dixon
Thousand Foot Krutch
NewSong
OBB
Sarah Reeves
Steven Malcolm
Wed 03/08/17 Chubby Checker & The Wildcats Margaritaville Resort Casino
(Bossier City)
Thu 03/09/17 Glenn Miller Orchestra Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Fri 03/10/17 Stevie Nicks CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
The Pretenders
Sun 03/12/17 Miranda Lambert CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Old Dominion
Aubrie Sellers
Sat 03/18/17 Chubby Checker & The Wildcats Margaritaville Resort Casino
(Bossier City)
Fri 03/24/17 Aaron Watson The Stage
(Bossier City)
Fri 03/31/17 Eli Young Band Silver Star Smokehouse & Saloon
(Bossier City)
Sat 04/01/17 The Rides Strand Theatre Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Shannon McNally
Thu 04/20/17 Brantley Gilbert CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Sat 05/06/17 Gordon Mote Timeless Traditions
(Hope)
Sat 05/13/17 Celtic Woman Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Thu 05/25/17 "Mudbug Madness" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Fri 05/26/17 "Mudbug Madness" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Nathan & The Zydeco Cha-Chas
Sat 05/27/17 "Mudbug Madness" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
C.J. Chenier & The Red Hot Louisiana Band
Cedryl Ballou & The Zydeco Trendsetters
Sun 05/28/17 "Mudbug Madness" Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Ty Herndon
Fri 06/02/17 Reckless Kelly Scottie's Grill
(Texarkana)
Sun 06/11/17 Rodgers And Hammerstein's "Cinderella" Strand Theatre Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Sat 07/01/17 Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Sat 07/15/17 "Red River Balloon Rally" Louisiana State University
(Shreveport)
Odyssey Road - Trib. to Journey






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Eddie Vedder

McCormick Place, Chicago, Ill. Barry Brecheisen

January 10, 2017 | 

Margaret Cho

"Bill Maher's New Years All-Star Evening Of Comedy," Neal S. Blaisdell Concert Hall, Honolulu, Hawaii Kat Wade

December 31, 2016 |