Average Ticket Prices
The Marshall Tucker Band $39.26      Enrique Iglesias $81.51      The Moody Blues $67.89      Jason Mraz $64.21      Mastodon $27.73      Dirty Heads $28.05      The Infamous Stringdusters $21.03      John Legend $69.01      Lady Antebellum $53.86      Dennis Miller $121.22      The Mavericks $42.04      Lettuce $22.07      Keith Urban $45.22      OneRepublic $35.40      Bill Cosby $56.97      Lake Street Dive $20.95      Daughtry $41.77      Attila $16.67      Young The Giant $27.13      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $29.46      Clint Black $50.06      "DigiTour" $25.06      Gwar $22.10      G-Eazy $22.97      Ingrid Michaelson $28.74      Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. $14.27      The Steel Wheels $19.28      Rising Appalachia $16.72      Umphrey's McGee $27.32      James Taylor $72.08      Sarah Jarosz $30.69      Luke Bryan $48.57      Bassnectar $41.45      O.A.R. $35.51      Bill Burr $34.58      The Band Perry $40.31      Foreigner $40.96      Zoé $35.68      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Cherub $15.98      Amon Amarth $27.86      Bruno Mars $82.31      Sting $127.02      Lady Gaga $81.97      St. Lucia $19.59      "So You Think You Can Dance" $57.94      Pink Floyd Experience $37.19      Jason Aldean $47.86      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $65.30      Bonobo $20.76      
See all average ticket prices

Springhill, LA, United States
Events: 35 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 01/30/15 Brian Blade Bears On Fairfield
(Shreveport)
Tue 02/03/15 The Harlem Globetrotters CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Fri 02/13/15 Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Steve Lukather
Richard Page
Gregg Rolie
Todd Rundgren
Gregg Bissonette
Warren Ham
Sat 02/14/15 Celtic Thunder Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Sammy Kershaw Sam's Town Hotel & Casino
(Shreveport)
Darryl Worley
Tracy Lawrence DiamondJacks Casino
(Bossier City)
Mon 02/16/15 Kristian Nairn Phoenix Underground
(Shreveport)
Thu 02/19/15 Jason Aldean CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Fri 02/20/15 K. Michelle Strand Theatre Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Sat 02/21/15 Cowboy Mouth Margaritaville Resort Casino
(Bossier City)
Trace Adkins Horseshoe Casino & Hotel / Riverdome - Parking Lot
(Bossier City)
Tue 02/24/15 Anvil Brass Monkey
(Shreveport)
Lord Dying
Sunlord
Fri 02/27/15 "Winter Jam" CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Skillet
Jeremy Camp
Francesca Battistelli
Building 429
Family Force 5
NewSong
For King & Country
Blanca
Veridia
Fri 03/06/15 Helmet The Warehouse
(Shreveport)
Sat 03/07/15 Aaron Lewis Horseshoe Casino & Hotel / Riverdome - Parking Lot
(Bossier City)
Sun 03/15/15 Kevin Gates Kokopelli's
(Shreveport)
Thu 03/19/15 Charlie Wilson CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Kem
Joe
Vince Gill El Dorado Municipal Auditorium
(El Dorado)
Ashley Monroe
Charlie Worsham
Fri 03/20/15 The Beach Boys Riverdome At Horseshoe Bossier City
(Bossier City)
Miranda Lambert CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
Justin Moore
Danielle Bradbery
Sat 03/21/15 The Music of ABBA (Arrival From Sweden) El Dorado Municipal Auditorium
(El Dorado)
Sat 03/28/15 The Spinners DiamondJacks Casino
(Bossier City)
Sun 03/29/15 "Rock And Worship Roadshow" CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)
MercyMe
Crowder
Matt Maher
Jamie Grace
Tedashii
Group 1 Crew
I Am They
Jon Guerra
Sat 04/04/15 Jonathan Byrd Fairfield Studios
(Shreveport)
Fri 04/10/15 Wade Bowen Silver Star Smokehouse & Saloon
(Bossier City)
Thu 04/30/15 Five Finger Death Punch Municipal Auditorium Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Sat 05/02/15 Shooter Jennings With Waymore’s Outlaws Sam's Town Hotel & Casino
(Shreveport)
Sun 05/03/15 Primus Strand Theatre Of Shreveport
(Shreveport)
Sat 05/09/15 Sara Evans Festival Plaza
(Shreveport)
Wed 05/20/15 Taylor Swift CenturyLink Center
(Bossier City)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Bossier City (19)
Shreveport (13)
El Dorado (2)
Sarepta (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Clare Dunn

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

November 28, 2014 | 

August Alsina

Amalie Arena, Tampa, Fla. John Davisson

December 14, 2014 |