Average Ticket Prices
Gary Clark Jr. $34.72      Gad Elmaleh $34.38      Culture Club $65.33      Barenaked Ladies $39.24      Brandi Carlile $45.92      "Welcome To Night Vale" $28.88      Dave Matthews Band $50.95      Dan and Phil $57.75      Foreigner $60.47      KISS $66.02      Vance Joy $31.64      Pouya $23.03      Kip Moore $32.75      Dierks Bentley $33.55      Bleached $13.20      Freakwater $14.53      Weezer $31.83      Kristin Chenoweth $81.23      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.13      John Prine $67.48      Lucero $23.56      Matt Nathanson $35.32      Earth, Wind & Fire $64.98      Carrie Underwood $68.70      Coheed And Cambria $30.81      Judah & The Lion $14.77      Illenium $17.00      Gabriel Iglesias $54.69      Chris Young $40.49      Joe Satriani $58.09      Indigo Girls $44.65      Jesse Cook $39.59      Umphrey's McGee $29.77      ZZ Top $58.78      Casting Crowns $33.41      Tommy Emmanuel $41.60      Straight No Chaser $46.01      Maks & Val $61.66      Fall Out Boy $47.62      Phillip Phillips $35.36      Ellie Goulding $43.90      Junior Boys $16.48      Silversun Pickups $30.22      Turnpike Troubadours $24.73      Peter Frampton $52.88      Phish $55.74      Daryl Hall & John Oates $47.96      Modest Mouse $38.76      The Infamous Stringdusters $24.35      Car Seat Headrest $14.05      
See all average ticket prices

Syria, VA, United States
Events: 68 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 12/08/16 Crowbar The Golden Pony
(Harrisburg)
Goatwhore
Lillake
Fri 12/09/16 Front Country Clementine
(Harrisonburg)
Nothin' Fancy Bull Run Unitarian Universalist Church
(Manassas)
Sat 12/10/16 Frank Vignola And Vinny Raniolo The Theatre At Washington
(Washington)
Nothin' Fancy Court Square Theater
(Harrisonburg)
Puddle Of Mudd Back Country Lounge
(Harrisonburg)
Sun 12/11/16 Pink Martini Paramount Theater
(Charlottesville)
Mon 12/12/16 Tony Bennett Paramount Theater
(Charlottesville)
Fri 12/16/16 David Wax Museum Clementine
(Harrisonburg)
Tony Bennett Dodd Auditorium
(Fredericksburg)
Sun 12/18/16 Moscow Ballet "Great Russian Nutcracker" Paramount Theater
(Charlottesville)
Thu 12/29/16 Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Sat 12/31/16 "First Night Harrisonburg" Turner Pavilion / Downtown
(Harrisonburg)
Nothin' Fancy
The Walking Roots Band
Brian Buchanan
Faithful Men
Love Canon Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
The Stray Birds
Sun 01/08/17 18Th & Addison Catalyst
(Fredericksburg)
Thu 01/12/17 Appetite For Destruction - Trib. To Guns N' Roses (NC) Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Mike Doughty The Southern
(Charlottesville)
Wheatus
Sat 01/14/17 Maggie Rogers The Southern
(Charlottesville)
Sun 01/15/17 John Jorgenson Quintet Court Square Theater
(Harrisonburg)
Tue 01/17/17 Susto The Southern
(Charlottesville)
Sun 01/22/17 Twenty One Pilots John Paul Jones Arena
(Charlottesville)
Jon Bellion
Tue 01/24/17 Greensky Bluegrass Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Pat Metheny Forbes Center For The Performing Arts
(Harrisonburg)
Antonio Sanchez
Linda Oh
Wed 01/25/17 Bronze Radio Return The Southern
(Charlottesville)
Thu 01/26/17 Kurt Vile Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Luke Roberts
Sat 01/28/17 Vocalosity Paramount Theater
(Charlottesville)
Sun 01/29/17 The Devil Makes Three Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Wed 02/01/17 Hiss Golden Messenger Court Square Theater
(Harrisonburg)
Mon 02/06/17 Blind Pilot Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Wed 02/08/17 Margaret Glaspy The Southern
(Charlottesville)
Thu 02/09/17 Adam DeVine Paramount Theater
(Charlottesville)
Sat 02/11/17 Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Sat 02/18/17 The Cadillac Three Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Thu 02/23/17 George Bugatti Culpeper County High School
(Culpeper)
Lewis Black Paramount Theater
(Charlottesville)
Fri 02/24/17 Miranda Lambert John Paul Jones Arena
(Charlottesville)
Old Dominion
Aubrie Sellers
Thu 03/02/17 The Harlem Globetrotters John Paul Jones Arena
(Charlottesville)
Sun 03/05/17 Colony House The Southern
(Charlottesville)
Thu 03/09/17 Cash'd Out - Trib. to Johnny Cash The Southern
(Charlottesville)
Sat 03/11/17 Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas C'ville Coffee
(Charlottesville)
Wed 03/15/17 Amos Lee Paramount Theater
(Charlottesville)
Lunasa The Haven
(Charlottesville)
Thu 03/16/17 Galactic Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Con Brio
Thu 03/23/17 Johnnyswim Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Sat 03/25/17 Stevie Nicks John Paul Jones Arena
(Charlottesville)
The Pretenders
Thu 03/30/17 Pierre Bensusan Barns Of Rose Hill
(Berryville)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

The Who

"Desert Trip," Empire Polo Club, Indio, Calif. Kevin Mazur / Getty Images for Desert Trip

October 9, 2016 | 

Morrissey

Marina Barrage, Singapore Alvin Ho / LAMC Productions

October 17, 2016 |