Average Ticket Prices
See all average ticket prices

Syria, VA, United States
Events: 122 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 08/26/16 Acme Swing Co. Sprint Pavilion
(Charlottesville)
Bombadil Clementine
(Harrisonburg)
Martina McBride Marks & Harrison Amphitheater
(Fredericksburg)
Sat 08/27/16 Keith Urban Jiffy Lube Live
(Bristow)
Brett Eldredge
Maren Morris
Tue 08/30/16 Jared & The Mill The Southern
(Charlottesville)
Edison
Matisyahu Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Thu 09/01/16 Lowland Hum The Garage
(Charlottesville)
Fri 09/02/16 Skip Castro Band Sprint Pavilion
(Charlottesville)
Zac Brown Band Jiffy Lube Live
(Bristow)
Drake White And The Big Fire
Sat 09/03/16 "Appaloosa Roots Music" Skyline Ranch Resort
(Front Royal)
Lowland Hum
Mipso
The Accidentals (MI)
Billy Strings
Scythian
Bruce Hornsby Shrine Mont
(Orkney Springs)
The Country Gentlemen Tribute Band Court Square Theater
(Harrisonburg)
Rob Zombie Jiffy Lube Live
(Bristow)
Korn
In This Moment
Sun 09/04/16 "Appaloosa Roots Music" Skyline Ranch Resort
(Front Royal)
Lowland Hum
Tellico
The Accidentals (MI)
Scythian
Flume Sprint Pavilion
(Charlottesville)
Tokimonsta
Kenton Slash Demon
Tue 09/06/16 Of Montreal Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Ruby The Rabbitfoot
Wed 09/07/16 The Alt Barns Of Rose Hill
(Berryville)
Thu 09/08/16 The Alt The Haven
(Charlottesville)
Lvl Up Crayola House
(Harrisonburg)
Megan Jean & The KFB Kenmore Inn
(Fredericksburg)
Fri 09/09/16 Chamomile and Whiskey Sprint Pavilion
(Charlottesville)
Sat 09/10/16 Rascal Flatts Jiffy Lube Live
(Bristow)
Kelsea Ballerini
Chris Lane
Shane Alexander Kenmore Inn
(Fredericksburg)
Sun 09/11/16 Marian Hill Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Shaed
"The Rock Hall Three For All" Jiffy Lube Live
(Bristow)
Heart
Joan Jett And The Blackhearts
Cheap Trick
Sean Watkins Forbes Center For The Performing Arts
(Harrisonburg)
The Steel Wheels
Tue 09/13/16 The Head Crozet Pizza Pourhouse
(Crozet)
The Lumineers Sprint Pavilion
(Charlottesville)
Børns
Rayland Baxter
Wed 09/14/16 Frightened Rabbit Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Thu 09/15/16 ZZ Top Marks & Harrison Amphitheater
(Fredericksburg)
Gov't Mule
Warren Haynes
Fri 09/16/16 Nothin' Fancy Barns Of Rose Hill
(Berryville)
Sturgill Simpson Sprint Pavilion
(Charlottesville)
Sat 09/17/16 "Farm Aid" Jiffy Lube Live
(Bristow)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Gwen Stefani

NBC's "Today" show, Rockefeller Plaza, New York City Greg Allen / GregAllenPhotos.com

July 15, 2016 | 

Rachel Platten

Petco Park, San Diego, Calif. AP Photo / Gregory Bull

July 12, 2016 |