Average Ticket Prices
Corey Smith $19.64      Yes $60.59      Theresa Caputo $67.89      Salute To Vienna $73.49      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $45.21      Goo Goo Dolls $41.65      Porter Robinson $35.23      Dailey & Vincent $24.40      O.A.R. $33.57      Linkin Park $54.72      Sevendust $25.13      Amy Schumer $43.04      Neon Trees $23.87      Young The Giant $27.13      Enrique Iglesias $81.51      Ingrid Michaelson $28.74      Tokyo Police Club $21.82      One Direction $84.06      Miley Cyrus $69.30      City and Colour $41.55      Thirty Seconds To Mars $53.16      Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings $30.31      Keith Urban $50.51      Switchfoot $22.77      Sarah McLachlan $62.07      Rising Appalachia $15.50      3 Doors Down $41.20      "Experience Hendrix" $65.96      Bonobo $20.76      Against Me! $19.29      Rod Stewart $104.93      Ray LaMontagne $47.41      The 1975 $24.41      The Infamous Stringdusters $21.15      Chromeo $30.38      George Lopez $55.21      Phillip Phillips $39.64      Bear's Den $13.07      "DigiTour" $25.08      Dave Matthews Band $56.07      Memphis May Fire $19.92      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.32      Blue Man Group $56.81      Daughtry $42.89      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.60      Brit Floyd $40.20      Tobymac $31.28      Nickel Creek $40.73      Panic! At The Disco $33.71      Journey $59.41      
See all average ticket prices

Syria, VA, United States
Events: 71 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Tue 12/23/14 Sons Of Bill Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Fri 12/26/14 Keller Williams Inn At The Olde Silk Mill
(Fredericksburg)
Wed 12/31/14 "First Night Harrisonburg" Turner Pavilion / Downtown
(Harrisonburg)
Nothin' Fancy
Love Canon Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
No BS! Brass Band
Mon 01/05/15 California X The Sanctuary
(Charlottesville)
Late Bloomer
Fri 01/09/15 Elisa Ambrogio Twisted Branch Tea Bazaar
(Charlottesville)
The Solar Motel Band
Nathan Bowles
Sat 01/10/15 Balsam Range Clarke County High School
(Berryville)
Landau Eugene Murphy Jr. Paramount Theater
(Charlottesville)
Fri 01/16/15 Melissa Ferrick The Southern
(Charlottesville)
Sat 01/17/15 Florida Georgia Line John Paul Jones Arena
(Charlottesville)
Thomas Rhett
Frankie Ballard
The Iguanas The Southern
(Charlottesville)
Possessed By Paul James Eastern Mennonite University
(Harrisonburg)
Sylvan Esso Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Helado Negro
Taarka Barns Of Rose Hill
(Berryville)
Sun 01/18/15 Passafire The Southern
(Charlottesville)
Tatanka
Fri 01/23/15 Jeff Daniels The Southern
(Charlottesville)
Sat 01/24/15 Adia Victoria Twisted Branch Tea Bazaar
(Charlottesville)
Sun 01/25/15 Parquet Courts The Southern
(Charlottesville)
Priests
Tue 01/27/15 Cherub Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
ForteBowie
Mystery Skulls
Sat 01/31/15 Bill Yates Court Square Theater
(Harrisonburg)
Corey Smith Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Mon 02/02/15 Jason Isbell Paramount Theater
(Charlottesville)
Damien Jurado
Fri 02/06/15 Arlo Guthrie Hylton Performing Arts Center
(Manassas)
Sat 02/07/15 Donna The Buffalo Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Wed 02/11/15 Daryl Hance The Hot Spot
(Waynesboro)
Tauk The Southern
(Charlottesville)
Thu 02/12/15 Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Fri 02/13/15 Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Band Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Sat 02/14/15 Landau Eugene Murphy Jr. Culpeper State Theatre
(Culpeper)
Sat 02/21/15 North Mississippi Allstars Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Sun 02/22/15 Sturgill Simpson The Southern
(Charlottesville)
Tue 02/24/15 Sean Watkins The Southern
(Charlottesville)
Thu 02/26/15 Solas Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Fri 02/27/15 Tim O'Brien The Southern
(Charlottesville)
Sat 02/28/15 Pushcart Players Hylton Performing Arts Center
(Manassas)
Suzy Bogguss Louisa Arts Center
(Louisa)
Wed 03/04/15 J.J. Grey & Mofro Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Peoples Blues Of Richmond
Thu 03/05/15 Murder By Death The Southern
(Charlottesville)
Fri 03/06/15 Gov't Mule Paramount Theater
(Charlottesville)
Sat 03/14/15 The Lone Bellow The Southern
(Charlottesville)
Odessa
Sun 03/15/15 Fleetwood Mac John Paul Jones Arena
(Charlottesville)
Tue 03/17/15 Excision Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Protohype
Minnesota
Thu 03/19/15 Lily Tomlin Paramount Theater
(Charlottesville)
Sat 03/28/15 John McCutcheon Dickinson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Sat 04/11/15 Bill Yates Barns Of Rose Hill
(Berryville)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Maroon 5

"Z100 Jingle Ball," Madison Square Garden Arena, New York City Evan Agostini / Invision / AP

December 12, 2014 | 

Phillip Phillips

St. Augustine Amphitheatre, Saint Augustine, Fla. John Davisson

November 19, 2014 |