Average Ticket Prices
Dierks Bentley $37.02      Amon Amarth $27.86      Shakey Graves $14.35      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $48.26      The Wonder Years $18.06      Railroad Earth $28.96      Keith Urban $45.22      Crosby, Stills & Nash $66.18      STS9 $35.05      Neon Trees $23.77      Theory Of A Deadman $22.43      Marc Anthony $96.27      Bill Maher $61.99      Real Estate $19.38      The Head And The Heart $30.83      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $45.20      Gwar $22.10      Journey $59.41      James Taylor $72.08      Austin Mahone $45.27      The Avett Brothers $45.67      The Time Jumpers $29.70      Chromeo $30.38      Heart $55.91      Kari Jobe $26.96      Attila $16.67      Switchfoot $22.95      Keys N Krates $19.34      Skrillex $43.46      Bassnectar $41.45      Jack White $51.09      Gala Of The Royal Horses $38.61      Five Finger Death Punch $40.03      Beats Antique $26.55      The Infamous Stringdusters $21.03      Dave Mason $48.08      Linkin Park $54.28      Daughtry $41.77      Tech N9ne $28.48      Paper Diamond $21.27      Willie Nelson $57.03      Zoé $35.68      Dark Star Orchestra $29.10      Rascal Flatts $34.50      Sarah McLachlan $64.13      Lyle Lovett $58.40      Michael Bublé $86.17      Sting $127.02      Tommy Emmanuel $39.92      Umphrey's McGee $27.32      
See all average ticket prices

Syria, VA, United States
Events: 97 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 01/29/15 Kap Slap Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Sat 01/31/15 Bill Yates Court Square Theater
(Harrisonburg)
Corey Smith Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Mon 02/02/15 Jason Isbell Paramount Theater
(Charlottesville)
Damien Jurado
Tue 02/03/15 Ingrid Michaelson Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Greg Holden
Thu 02/05/15 Diana Ross Paramount Theater
(Charlottesville)
Fri 02/06/15 Arlo Guthrie Hylton Performing Arts Center
(Manassas)
Grizfolk JMU Convocation Center
(Harrisonburg)
Steep Canyon Rangers Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Sat 02/07/15 Donna The Buffalo Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Driftwood
Wed 02/11/15 Daryl Hance The Hot Spot
(Waynesboro)
Tauk The Southern
(Charlottesville)
Thu 02/12/15 Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Fri 02/13/15 Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Band Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Fri 02/20/15 SOJA Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
The Green
Sat 02/21/15 North Mississippi Allstars Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Anders Osborne
Sun 02/22/15 Sturgill Simpson The Southern
(Charlottesville)
Tue 02/24/15 Sean Watkins The Southern
(Charlottesville)
Wed 02/25/15 The Harlem Globetrotters North Stafford High School
(Stafford)
Thu 02/26/15 Solas Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Fri 02/27/15 Tim O'Brien The Southern
(Charlottesville)
Sat 02/28/15 Antoine Scott Court Square Theater
(Harrisonburg)
The Legwarmers Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Pushcart Players Hylton Performing Arts Center
(Manassas)
Suzy Bogguss Louisa Arts Center
(Louisa)
Sun 03/01/15 Natalie MacMaster Hylton Performing Arts Center
(Manassas)
Donnell Leahy
Wed 03/04/15 J.J. Grey & Mofro Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
People's Blues Of Richmond
Yonatan Gat Twisted Branch Tea Bazaar
(Charlottesville)
Thu 03/05/15 Murder By Death The Southern
(Charlottesville)
Fri 03/06/15 Gov't Mule Paramount Theater
(Charlottesville)
Sat 03/07/15 Jeff Austin Band Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
The Travelin' McCourys
Thu 03/12/15 The Harlem Globetrotters John Paul Jones Arena
(Charlottesville)
Sat 03/14/15 The Lone Bellow The Southern
(Charlottesville)
Odessa
Sun 03/15/15 Ben Sollee The Southern
(Charlottesville)
Fleetwood Mac John Paul Jones Arena
(Charlottesville)
Tue 03/17/15 Excision Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Protohype
Minnesota
Wed 03/18/15 Perfect Pussy Clementine
(Harrisonburg)
Thu 03/19/15 J. Roddy Walston And The Business Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas
Lily Tomlin Paramount Theater
(Charlottesville)
Fri 03/20/15 Freekbass Clementine
(Harrisonburg)
Scythian The Southern
(Charlottesville)
Sat 03/21/15 Horse Feathers The Southern
(Charlottesville)
Fri 03/27/15 Delta Rae Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Sat 03/28/15 John McCutcheon Dickinson Theater
(Charlottesville)
Tue 03/31/15 Eric Sommer Miller's
(Charlottesville)
Wed 04/01/15 Tribal Seeds Jefferson Theater
(Charlottesville)
The Movement
Leilani Wolfgramm
Fri 04/03/15 "MACRoCK" Various Venues
(Harrisonburg)
Spray Paint
Sat 04/04/15 "MACRoCK" Various Venues
(Harrisonburg)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Kraftwerk

Neue Nationalgalerie, Berlin, Germany AP Photo / dpa, Jens Kalaene

January 6, 2015 | 

Steel Panther

Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

December 14, 2014 |