Average Ticket Prices
Paper Diamond $21.83      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $24.94      Gordon Lightfoot $53.18      Sublime With Rome $29.58      Johnnyswim $24.25      Beats Antique $30.01      Morgan Heritage $19.48      Fifth Harmony $37.53      Kongos $21.71      Eric Church $47.35      Casting Crowns $29.01      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $47.67      ZZ Top $62.53      The Tea Party $30.09      Purity Ring $24.06      Theresa Caputo $59.23      Nashville Symphony $39.61      Ana Popovic $26.72      Alton Brown $57.13      Jason Isbell $37.44      Straight No Chaser $42.70      SOJA $29.42      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.82      Above & Beyond $42.25      Langhorne Slim $17.38      Barry Manilow $71.91      The Beach Boys $51.52      Rising Appalachia $19.38      George Clinton And Parliament Funkadelic $33.43      Bryan Adams $57.86      Glass Animals $22.25      Celtic Woman $60.30      Aaron Pritchett $26.48      The Great Zucchini $5.40      "DigiTour" $28.20      Ariana Grande $49.51      Floetry $38.23      Bad Suns $15.51      Blue Man Group $55.27      The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus $14.88      Boz Scaggs $63.70      Rodney Carrington $47.13      Marilyn Manson $52.59      Reel Big Fish $21.78      "Weird Al" Yankovic $47.05      Jackson Browne $63.83      In Flames $28.94      Primus $44.35      Slightly Stoopid $31.38      The Districts $14.11      
See all average ticket prices

Tunica, MS, United States
Events: 101 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 11/27/15 No Bunny Murphy's
North Mississippi Allstars Minglewood Hall @ Minglewood Plaza
Sat 11/28/15 Dustin Lynch New Daisy Theatre
Chris Lane
Sun 11/29/15 Craig Ferguson Minglewood Hall @ Minglewood Plaza
Mon 11/30/15 Seratones Hi-Tone Cafe
Wed 12/02/15 Diarrhea Planet Hi-Tone Cafe
Will Hoge 1884 Lounge
Devin Dawson
Thu 12/03/15 Big K.R.I.T. Minglewood Hall @ Minglewood Plaza
Sat 12/05/15 "The Better Life Foundation Benefit" Horseshoe Casino
3 Doors Down
Jamey Johnson
Eleanor Tallie Hi-Tone Cafe
Ruby Rose New Daisy Theatre
Sun 12/06/15 The Deslondes 1884 Lounge
Pokey Lafarge
Kem Landers Center
Tue 12/08/15 "DigiTour" New Daisy Theatre
Fri 12/11/15 Backup Planet 1884 Lounge
Sat 12/12/15 Memphis Symphony Orchestra Cannon Center For The Performing Arts
Tue 12/15/15 The Sword 1884 Lounge
Royal Thunder
Thu 12/17/15 Brillz New Daisy Theatre
Fri 12/18/15 Tony Bennett Orpheum Theatre
Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute New Daisy Theatre
Sat 12/19/15 Intronaut Hi-Tone Cafe
Lucero Minglewood Hall @ Minglewood Plaza
Sun 12/20/15 India.Arie Minglewood Hall @ Minglewood Plaza
Jonathan McReynolds
Tue 12/29/15 The Temptations Horseshoe Casino
Wed 12/30/15 O.A.R. Gold Strike Casino Resort
Thu 12/31/15 Grady Champion Grand Casino Tunica
Fri 01/01/16 "Marvel Universe Live!" FedExForum
Sat 01/02/16 "Marvel Universe Live!" FedExForum
Sun 01/03/16 Gregg Allman Horseshoe Casino
"Marvel Universe Live!" FedExForum
Tue 01/05/16 The Dave Rawlings Machine Minglewood Hall @ Minglewood Plaza
Sat 01/09/16 Larry Gatlin Germantown Perf. Arts Center
Memphis Symphony Orchestra Cannon Center For The Performing Arts
Wed 01/13/16 Grace Potter Minglewood Hall @ Minglewood Plaza
Fri 01/15/16 City and Colour Minglewood Hall @ Minglewood Plaza
Sat 01/16/16 Taylor Hicks Bartlett Performing Arts Center
Tue 01/19/16 Tool Landers Center
Fri 01/22/16 Penny & Sparrow Halloran Centre
Sat 01/23/16 Bill Maher Orpheum Theatre
Wed 01/27/16 Railroad Earth New Daisy Theatre
Fri 01/29/16 Steady Rollin' Bob Margolin Rum Boogie Cafe
Jillian Edwards Harding Academy
LeFevre Quartet Fellowship Baptist Church
"Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" Orpheum Theatre
Sat 01/30/16 Steady Rollin' Bob Margolin Rum Boogie Cafe
The Lonely Biscuits Hi-Tone Cafe
O.A.R. Gold Strike Casino Resort
Thu 02/04/16 Jason Aldean Landers Center
Thomas Rhett
A Thousand Horses
Sat 02/06/16 Aaron Crabb First Assembly Of God


Date Range [Reset]

Unselect All
Asian Pop
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Tribute Acts

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Lady Antebellum

MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre, Tampa, Fla. John Davisson

September 5, 2015 | 

Luke Bryan

Performing in the Salvation Army Red Kettle Kickoff Concert in Arlington, Texas. Roger Steinman/AP

November 26, 2015 |