Average Ticket Prices
Lucinda Williams $38.08      The War On Drugs $23.13      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.97      James Taylor $71.83      Lyle Lovett $58.08      Bette Midler $126.25      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.78      Sleeping With Sirens $29.67      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.67      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      Sylvan Esso $15.77      Taking Back Sunday $28.23      Chris Tomlin $29.98      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.29      Maroon 5 $87.97      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $28.41      They Might Be Giants $24.08      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      Reel Big Fish $21.77      Papadosio $19.86      Florida Georgia Line $47.47      Ray LaMontagne $50.10      Johnnyswim $22.26      Old Crow Medicine Show $35.55      Steely Dan $93.69      Mother Mother $28.06      Pitbull $83.36      Brantley Gilbert $31.65      Styx $42.36      Kari Jobe $27.65      Steve Aoki $41.49      The English Beat $26.60      G-Eazy $26.40      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Sturgill Simpson $20.07      The Lone Bellow $19.53      Citizen Cope $39.94      Allen Stone $24.47      Bonobo $20.78      Matt Nathanson $36.98      Of Mice & Men $22.45      Chris Brown $97.42      Kathleen Madigan $34.59      Paula Poundstone $33.66      Jason Isbell $37.13      Paul McCartney $136.64      OneRepublic $36.47      Hunter Hayes $40.03      Hozier $31.37      Steve Miller Band $61.14      
See all average ticket prices

Tunica, MS, United States
Events: 135 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Tue 07/07/15 Nots Murphy's
(Memphis)
Thu 07/09/15 Jessica Lynn Hard Rock Cafe
(Memphis)
Star & Micey Peabody Hotel
(Memphis)
U.S. Bastards Murphy's
(Memphis)
Fri 07/10/15 Mitski Hi-Tone Cafe
(Memphis)
Elvis Depressedly
Eskimeaux
Sat 07/11/15 Hiss Golden Messenger The Levitt Shell
(Memphis)
Sun 07/12/15 Carolina Story The Levitt Shell
(Memphis)
Roxy Roca Huey's Germantown
(Germantown)
Mon 07/13/15 Imagine Dragons FedExForum
(Memphis)
Metric
Halsey
Tue 07/14/15 BulletBoys Rockhouse Live
(Memphis)
L.A. Guns' Tracii Guns
Killer Bee
"Motown The Musical" Orpheum Theatre
(Memphis)
Theory Of A Deadman New Daisy Theatre
(Memphis)
Wed 07/15/15 "Motown The Musical" Orpheum Theatre
(Memphis)
Thu 07/16/15 Lord Huron Minglewood Hall
(Memphis)
Widowspeak
"Motown The Musical" Orpheum Theatre
(Memphis)
Fri 07/17/15 Lee DeWyze Rockhouse Live
(Memphis)
"Live At The Garden" Memphis Botanic Garden
(Memphis)
Rob Thomas
"Motown The Musical" Orpheum Theatre
(Memphis)
Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo Horseshoe Casino
(Robinsonville)
Tyler, The Creator Minglewood Hall
(Memphis)
Sat 07/18/15 Loretta Lynn Gold Strike Casino Resort
(Robinsonville)
"Motown The Musical" Orpheum Theatre
(Memphis)
St. Paul And The Broken Bones The Levitt Shell
(Memphis)
Widespread Panic BankPlus Amphitheater At Snowden Grove
(Southaven)
Sun 07/19/15 "Motown The Musical" Orpheum Theatre
(Memphis)
Victor Wainwright The Levitt Shell
(Memphis)
Tue 07/21/15 The Freddy Jones Band Hi-Tone Cafe
(Memphis)
Wed 07/22/15 "Memphis Bike Fest" Liberty Bowl
(Memphis)
Thu 07/23/15 Cha Wa The Levitt Shell
(Memphis)
Floodwood
"Memphis Bike Fest" Liberty Bowl
(Memphis)
Fri 07/24/15 "Memphis Bike Fest" Liberty Bowl
(Memphis)
Sat 07/25/15 Air Supply Horseshoe Casino
(Robinsonville)
The Manhattans Fitzgerald's Casino
(Robinsonville)
"Memphis Bike Fest" Liberty Bowl
(Memphis)
WAR
Sun 07/26/15 "Memphis Bike Fest" Liberty Bowl
(Memphis)
Toad The Wet Sprocket Minglewood Hall
(Memphis)
Mon 07/27/15 Chain & The Gang Murphy's
(Memphis)
Harry Connick Jr. Orpheum Theatre
(Memphis)
Valkyrie Hi-Tone Cafe
(Memphis)
Tue 07/28/15 Psychostick Hi-Tone Cafe
(Memphis)
Wolfborne
Wed 07/29/15 Kenny Chesney BankPlus Amphitheater At Snowden Grove
(Southaven)
Jake Owen
Chase Rice
Thu 07/30/15 Cedric Burnside Project Lafayette's Music Room
(Memphis)
Hook Orpheum Theatre
(Memphis)
The London Souls 1884 Lounge
(Memphis)
Fri 07/31/15 The Chris Robinson Brotherhood New Daisy Theatre
(Memphis)
Raekwon Minglewood Hall
(Memphis)
Ghostface Killah
Dillon Cooper
Sat 08/01/15 Lord T & Eloise Hi-Tone Cafe
(Memphis)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Kara

"In Love" showcase, Seoul, South Korea AP Photo / Lee Jin-man

May 26, 2015 | 

‘Fare Thee Well’ Chicago

Phil Lesh of The Grateful Dead performs at Soldier Field in Chicago, Ill. Photo by Jay Blakesberg/Invision for the Grateful Dead/AP Images

July 4, 2015 |