Average Ticket Prices
Kings Of Leon $54.48      Chicago $55.03      Jim Brickman $40.82      J. Cole $50.61      Jake Shimabukuro $35.25      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $27.83      Kanye West $85.60      The Sword $20.13      Steep Canyon Rangers $48.09      Bryan Adams $54.88      Title Fight $14.01      The Expendables $17.60      Keb' Mo' $44.69      Dr. Dog $23.76      The Neighbourhood $22.92      Between The Buried And Me $20.34      The English Beat $25.99      Gwar $22.61      Twenty One Pilots $21.12      Widespread Panic $44.48      Journey $60.37      Backstreet Boys $46.70      Tedeschi Trucks Band $52.80      Lorde $42.00      Heart $49.15      Beats Antique $21.73      Casting Crowns $30.91      Tesseract $14.70      ThePianoGuys $43.82      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.62      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.70      Griz $23.09      Green River Ordinance $12.42      Barenaked Ladies $45.82      J.J. Grey & Mofro $26.10      Miranda Lambert $38.21      The Head And The Heart $27.04      John Hiatt $59.33      Charlie Wilson $60.76      Jack Johnson $51.35      Fall Out Boy $37.55      Salute To Vienna $73.49      The White Buffalo $18.17      ZZ Top $54.36      Hopsin $22.60      Fitz And The Tantrums $26.13      Justin Moore $32.85      Marc Anthony $85.89      Goo Goo Dolls $35.51      
See all average ticket prices

Tunica, MS, United States
Events: 139 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 07/24/14 Chevelle Bluesville At Horseshoe Tunica
(Robinsonville)
Fri 07/25/14 Goodbye June Hi-Tone Cafe
(Memphis)
Hollywood Kills
Jimbo Mathus Minglewood Hall
(Memphis)
Grace Askew
Old Salt Union Young Avenue Deli
(Memphis)
Sun 07/27/14 Black Label Society Minglewood Hall
(Memphis)
Odyssey Road - Trib. to Journey New Daisy Theatre
(Memphis)
Tue 07/29/14 The Front Bottoms Hi-Tone Cafe
(Memphis)
Wed 07/30/14 Michael Bublé FedExForum
(Memphis)
Ex-Cult Murphy's
(Memphis)
Total Abuse
Ray LaMontagne Orpheum Theatre
(Memphis)
The Belle Brigade
Fri 08/01/14 Gary Allan Horseshoe Casino
Jennifer Nettles Memphis Botanic Garden
(Memphis)
Brandy Clark
Sat 08/02/14 Eddie Levert Fitzgerald's Casino
(Robinsonville)
Steve Martin Snowden Grove Amphitheater
(Southaven)
Steep Canyon Rangers
Edie Brickell
Sun 08/03/14 Zechariah Lloyd Pinkbar
(Clarksdale)
Mon 08/04/14 Sleepwave New Daisy Theatre
(Memphis)
Wed 08/06/14 Eric Sommer Java Cabana
(Memphis)
James Taylor Mud Island Amphitheatre
(Memphis)
Thu 08/07/14 Eric Sommer Kudzu's Bar & Grill
(Memphis)
Jarekus Singleton Private Function
Fri 08/08/14 "Sunflower River Blues & Gospel Festival" Downtown Clarksdale
(Clarksdale)
Sat 08/09/14 "Sunflower River Blues & Gospel Festival" Downtown Clarksdale
(Clarksdale)
Homemade Jamz' Blues Band
Sun 08/10/14 "Sunflower River Blues & Gospel Festival" Downtown Clarksdale
(Clarksdale)
Mon 08/11/14 Jolie Holland Hi-Tone Cafe
(Memphis)
Tue 08/12/14 BulletBoys Rockhouse Live
(Memphis)
Wed 08/13/14 Ben Nichols 1884 Lounge
(Memphis)
The Casket Girls Hi-Tone Cafe
(Memphis)
Dreamend
Dead Gaze
Weezer Snowden Grove Amphitheater
(Southaven)
Fri 08/15/14 Curtis Salgado Rum Boogie Cafe
(Memphis)
LeAnn Rimes Fitzgerald's Casino
(Robinsonville)
"Walter Payton's Celebrity Golf Classic" Goldstrike Casino
Wynonna Bluesville At Horseshoe Tunica
(Robinsonville)
Sat 08/16/14 Dionne Warwick Cannon Center For The Performing Arts
(Memphis)
Spyro Gyra Performing Arts Center
(Memphis)
"Tri-State Blues Festival" Landers Center
(Southaven)
Millie Jackson
Shirley Brown
Denise LaSalle
Sweet Angel
Bobby Rush
Mel Waiters
Sir Charles Jones
TK Soul
"Walter Payton's Celebrity Golf Classic" Goldstrike Casino
Mr. Sipp
Sun 08/17/14 Toadies Horseshoe Casino
"Walter Payton's Celebrity Golf Classic" Goldstrike Casino
Wed 08/20/14 Crosby, Stills & Nash Orpheum Theatre
(Memphis)
Thu 08/21/14 The Charlie Daniels Band Bartlett Performing Arts Center
(Bartlett)
Under The Streetlamp Horseshoe Casino
Fri 08/22/14 Corey Smith Minglewood Hall
(Memphis)
Styx Memphis Botanic Garden
(Memphis)
Under The Streetlamp Horseshoe Casino
Sat 08/23/14 Kenny Rogers Gold Strike Casino Resort
(Robinsonville)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

E-girls

MTV Video Music Awards Japan, Maihama Amphitheater, Tokyo, Japan AP Photo / Eugene Hoshiko

June 14, 2014 | 

Twiddle

The Hudson Project, Winston Farm, Saugerties, N.Y. Kevin Earle / MCP Presents

July 12, 2014 |