Average Ticket Prices
Zac Brown Band $48.08      Ron White $53.39      Corey Smith $21.00      Pitbull $83.37      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Kari Jobe $26.77      G. Love & Special Sauce $25.75      John Legend $68.92      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.18      Widespread Panic $47.22      Mike Birbiglia $36.80      RL Grime $23.70      Fitz And The Tantrums $27.35      Five Finger Death Punch $40.03      One Direction $84.06      Keys N Krates $19.58      Volbeat $39.20      Gabriel Iglesias $50.64      Brantley Gilbert $32.54      OK Go $19.71      John Fogerty $59.54      Tobymac $29.57      Jason Aldean $47.78      Kongos $18.90      Matisyahu $28.43      Steep Canyon Rangers $58.82      Theresa Caputo $68.45      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Gaither Vocal Band $27.80      Tokyo Police Club $21.82      Arlo Guthrie $44.50      Bruno Mars $82.06      STS9 $36.75      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $72.68      Johnnyswim $19.92      Florida Georgia Line $45.42      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Jesse Cook $38.12      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.32      Dierks Bentley $36.68      Skrillex $44.16      Gavin DeGraw $37.15      Ingrid Michaelson $29.12      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $63.72      Miranda Lambert $38.26      Rob Thomas $69.19      Sarah McLachlan $64.72      Paul McCartney $134.86      The Mavericks $40.59      Rascal Flatts $36.58      
See all average ticket prices

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Events: 20 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Mon 03/30/15 Joan Manuel Serrat Teatro Gran Rex
Tue 04/07/15 Joan Manuel Serrat Teatro Gran Rex
Wed 04/08/15 Joan Manuel Serrat Teatro Gran Rex
Tue 04/14/15 Imagine Dragons Tecnopolis
Thu 04/16/15 KISS Estadio Velez Sarsfield
Lindsey Stirling Teatro Opera Allianz
Fri 04/17/15 Lindsey Stirling Teatro Opera Allianz
Fri 04/24/15 Yngwie Malmsteen Teatro Flores
Sat 04/25/15 Chayanne Estadio Velez Sarsfield
Ed Sheeran Luna Park
Sun 04/26/15 Ed Sheeran Luna Park
Sat 05/02/15 Judas Priest Club Ciudad de Buenos Aires
Motorhead
Sat 05/16/15 Zappa Plays Zappa Teatro Opera Allianz
Wed 05/27/15 Silvio Rodriguez Luna Park
Thu 05/28/15 Silvio Rodriguez Luna Park
Wed 06/17/15 Backstreet Boys Luna Park
Sat 07/18/15 Opeth Teatro Flores
Wed 10/14/15 Blind Guardian Teatro Flores
Sat 10/17/15 Olafur Arnalds Universidad Nacional De San Martín (UNSAM)
Sat 12/12/15 Max Richter Universidad Nacional De San Martín (UNSAM)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Steven Van Zandt

SXSW, Austin Music Awards, Austin, TX John Davisson

March 18, 2015 | 

Sam Hunt

SXSW, Austin, TX John Davisson

March 18, 2015 |