Average Ticket Prices
The Moody Blues $70.01      Backstreet Boys $43.49      The Wonder Years $16.45      George Strait $92.79      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.01      Lynyrd Skynyrd $35.18      The Black Cadillacs $9.82      ZZ Top $55.90      Comeback Kid $14.70      Lamb Of God $33.24      Mgmt $29.92      Atmosphere $28.25      Pierce The Veil $24.77      Tigers Jaw $12.34      Wiz Khalifa $27.36      Jimmy Eat World $29.15      Vince Gill $62.40      REO Speedwagon $37.15      Black Sabbath $70.19      Dr. Dog $23.92      Tobymac $32.12      Elton John $109.73      Luke Bryan $40.32      The Devil Makes Three $20.11      A Day To Remember $34.43      Merle Haggard $49.45      Halestorm $20.97      Amos Lee $42.08      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $30.67      The Neighbourhood $19.53      Paramore $36.91      Dirty Heads $23.25      J. Cole $50.61      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Dawes $22.31      The Mavericks $42.47      Tech N9ne $28.70      RL Grime $19.80      Sarah Brightman $85.10      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $64.20      Straight No Chaser $41.99      Steely Dan $77.67      Fall Out Boy $35.40      Lyle Lovett $57.86      Junior Brown $25.63      Carrie Underwood $64.81      Dark Star Orchestra $27.40      Hot Tuna $45.19      Cyndi Lauper $55.45      Kari Jobe $26.52      
See all average ticket prices

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Events: 18 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 04/18/14 Matt Hunter Palermo Groove
Sat 04/26/14 Fito Paez Luna Park
Tue 04/29/14 Misfits Palermo Groove
Thu 05/01/14 Megadeth Estadio Cubiertos Malvinas
Sat 05/03/14 One Direction Estadio Velez Sarsfield
Sun 05/04/14 One Direction Estadio Velez Sarsfield
Tue 05/06/14 Demi Lovato Luna Park
Wed 05/07/14 Avril Lavigne Estadio Cubiertos Malvinas
Sun 05/11/14 Metz Niceto Club
Thu 05/15/14 Juan Gabriel TBA
Sat 05/17/14 Andy McKee The Roxy
Sun 05/18/14 Thirty Seconds To Mars Luna Park
Fri 06/06/14 Franco De Vita Luna Park
Sat 08/30/14 Pedro Aznar Luna Park
Thu 10/02/14 Queens Of The Stone Age Luna Park
Thu 10/16/14 Johnny Winter Teatro Gran Rex
Fri 10/17/14 Johnny Winter Teatro Gran Rex
Thu 12/04/14 "Hear The Music, See The World Music Series" Sheraton Buenos Aires Hotel & Convention Center
Capital Cities






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Genre
Unselect All
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Jana Kramer

The Crofoot, Pontiac, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

February 27, 2014 | 

Jeremy Camp

Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Mich. Jim Hill

March 6, 2014 |