Average Ticket Prices
Matthew West $27.56      Keith Urban $43.26      Hollywood Undead $24.08      Shakey Graves $24.52      Mumford & Sons $51.72      "Experience Hendrix" $66.37      Dark Star Orchestra $29.04      Greensky Bluegrass $27.37      Rising Appalachia $19.14      Old 97's $25.51      Heartless Bastards $22.80      Cody Johnson $18.35      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $36.15      Martin Lawrence $76.26      Johnny Reid $48.53      "Winter Jam" $14.68      Black Violin $25.67      Death Cab For Cutie $40.38      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $34.16      Gad Elmaleh $33.22      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $128.07      Deftones $36.33      Kathy Griffin $60.88      Cherub $20.45      Bill Maher $66.33      Tori Kelly $30.27      Leon Russell $41.39      Daryl Hall & John Oates $55.53      Jerry Seinfeld $95.39      Lake Street Dive $31.44      Barenaked Ladies $45.61      Kacey Musgraves $32.48      2Cellos $46.61      Doobie Brothers $54.80      "Outcry Tour" $33.84      Ben Folds $46.05      Slightly Stoopid $33.66      Il Volo $69.05      Jim Jefferies $38.69      "Peppa Pig Live!" $42.48      X Ambassadors $19.05      Classic Albums Live $23.49      Carrie Underwood $66.94      Home Free $33.56      G-Eazy $37.51      Taylor Swift $112.27      Harry Connick Jr. $80.49      Katt Williams $76.46      John Hiatt $54.65      Duran Duran $71.95      
See all average ticket prices

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Events: 37 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 07/29/16 Fito Paez Teatro Gran Rivadavia
Lo' Pibitos Niceto Club
"Peppa Pig Live" Teatro Gran Rex
Sat 07/30/16 Fito Paez Teatro Gran Rivadavia
"Peppa Pig Live" Teatro Gran Rex
Sun 07/31/16 "Peppa Pig Live" Teatro Gran Rex
Fri 08/05/16 Claudio Kleiman Boris
Fri 08/19/16 Carlos Rivera Teatro Gran Rex
The Wonder Years Gier Music Club
Mon 08/22/16 Megadeth Luna Park
Tue 08/23/16 Megadeth Luna Park
Fri 08/26/16 Diego Torres Teatro Gran Rex
Yngwie Malmsteen Palermo Groove
Sat 08/27/16 Diego Torres Teatro Gran Rex
Sun 08/28/16 Diego Torres Teatro Gran Rex
Sat 09/03/16 Laura Pausini Estadio GEBA
Sat 09/10/16 Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn Teatro Gran Rex
"Maximus Festival" (Buenos Aires) City Park
Rammstein
Marilyn Manson
Disturbed
Bullet For My Valentine
Halestorm
Hellyeah
Hollywood Undead
Black Stone Cherry
Shinedown
RavenEye
Steve'n'Seagulls
Solar
Sun 09/11/16 Tom Jones Luna Park
Tue 09/13/16 Soilwork Uniclub
Wed 09/14/16 Glenn Hughes Teatro Vorterix
Thu 09/15/16 Scorpions Tecnopolis
Sat 09/17/16 André Rieu Luna Park
Sun 09/18/16 André Rieu Luna Park
The Sisters Of Mercy Teatro Vorterix
Mon 09/19/16 André Rieu Luna Park
Sun 09/25/16 The 1975 Teatro Vorterix
Mon 10/03/16 Julio Iglesias Luna Park
Fri 10/14/16 "Bue Festival" Tecnopolis
Iggy Pop
The Libertines
Toots & The Maytals
Sat 10/15/16 "Bue Festival" Tecnopolis
Pet Shop Boys
Iggy Pop
Wilco
The Flaming Lips
Charles Bradley
Tue 10/18/16 For Today Uniclub
Sat 10/22/16 Foals Palermo Groove
Fri 11/04/16 Guns N' Roses Estadio River Plate
Sat 11/26/16 Black Sabbath Estadio Velez Sarsfield
Sun 12/04/16 Palito Ortega Teatro Gran Rex
Tue 12/13/16 Simple Plan Teatro Opera Allianz
Tue 10/09/18 Gilberto Gil Teatro Gran Rex
El General Paz & La Triple Frontera






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Nick Jonas and Demi Lovato

"Boston Pops Fireworks Spectacular" rehearsal, Hatch Memorial Shell, Boston, Mass. AP Photo / Michael Dwyer

July 3, 2016 | 

Dave Meniketti of Y & T

Outdoor Amphitheater At Thunder Valley, Lincoln, Calif. Tracy Cornejo / Pollstar

June 4, 2016 |