Average Ticket Prices
Third Day $28.95      Taking Back Sunday $28.20      St. Paul And The Broken Bones $20.01      Bassnectar $42.56      Bastille $35.49      One Direction $84.06      The Kooks $28.40      Fifth Harmony $29.04      Stars $25.03      "Mythbusters" $55.52      Gaelic Storm $27.60      Journey $61.45      Kathleen Madigan $34.61      Bonobo $20.78      OK Go $20.53      Railroad Earth $29.89      Tribal Seeds $17.55      Jungle $18.69      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Rising Appalachia $17.15      Napalm Death $19.90      Clint Black $48.98      Phish $54.93      Jason Isbell $37.33      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.96      Galactic $28.60      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.04      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $29.33      Ray LaMontagne $48.17      Punch Brothers $32.86      Yonder Mountain String Band $28.27      Casting Crowns $28.96      Volbeat $40.54      Widespread Panic $47.64      Gwar $22.10      Cold War Kids $24.31      Sam Smith $52.96      Darius Rucker $44.14      Heart $54.10      Less Than Jake $21.92      John Mellencamp $87.55      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.73      The Airborne Toxic Event $25.73      Gavin DeGraw $37.69      Kari Jobe $27.26      Dave Mason $47.53      Kalin And Myles $28.41      Eli Young Band $27.62      Dailey & Vincent $26.52      Ariana Grande $48.36      
See all average ticket prices

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Events: 17 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 05/28/15 Silvio Rodriguez Luna Park
Sun 06/07/15 Air Supply Teatro Gran Rex
Sat 06/13/15 Sharon Van Etten Niceto Club
Tue 06/16/15 America Teatro Opera Allianz
Wed 06/17/15 Backstreet Boys Luna Park
Thu 06/18/15 Extreme Teatro Vorterix
Tue 07/14/15 Bullet For My Valentine Palermo Groove
Motionless In White
Sat 07/18/15 Opeth Teatro Flores
Fri 09/25/15 Queen + Adam Lambert Estadio GEBA
Wed 09/30/15 System Of A Down Estadio GEBA
Sat 10/03/15 Katy Perry Hipodromo Argentino De Palermo
Sun 10/11/15 Blur Tecnopolis
Wed 10/14/15 Blind Guardian Teatro Flores
Sat 10/17/15 Muse Complejo al Rio
Olafur Arnalds Universidad Nacional De San Martín (UNSAM)
Sat 12/12/15 Max Richter Universidad Nacional De San Martín (UNSAM)
Sat 03/12/16 Olafur Arnalds Universidad Nacional De San Martín (UNSAM)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Jordin Sparks

NCAA spring football scrimmage, Boise St. Univ., Boise, Idaho AP Photo / Otto Kitsinger

April 11, 2015 | 

Andrea Martin

ASCAP "I Create Music" EXPO, Loews Hollywood Hotel, Hollywood, Calif. Rod Tanaka / www.tanakaphoto.com

May 2, 2015 |