Average Ticket Prices
Attila $16.04      Jason Isbell $23.18      The Steel Wheels $19.42      John Hiatt $60.88      The Time Jumpers $33.05      Indigo Girls $44.55      Randy Rogers Band $23.32      Hopsin $22.60      Blitzen Trapper $19.29      Justin Moore $33.45      Crizzly $23.52      Casting Crowns $31.27      Johnnyswim $17.32      Trivium $22.47      Jack Johnson $51.35      Zoé $35.70      Pat Metheny Unity Group $60.90      John Legend $66.94      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Zeds Dead $32.73      Sevendust $25.21      Barenaked Ladies $48.74      Chvrches $22.07      Figure $23.37      Iron & Wine $33.47      The Devil Makes Three $20.30      Neon Trees $22.62      The 1975 $19.60      Gov't Mule $34.66      Pepper $28.18      The Fresh Beat Band $39.21      Tesseract $14.70      Gavin DeGraw $36.47      Falling In Reverse $21.23      The National $42.06      Arctic Monkeys $34.03      Mötley Crüe $54.18      Twenty One Pilots $21.12      Zac Brown Band $55.43      Galactic $30.85      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.76      Jake Shimabukuro $35.37      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.62      The Wild Feathers $14.17      Railroad Earth $26.01      Neko Case $34.66      Il Volo $58.66      Ron White $50.52      SoMo $18.52      The Avett Brothers $45.42      
See all average ticket prices

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Events: 33 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Wed 09/10/14 Gloria Gaynor Luna Park
Sat 09/13/14 Michael Bublé Estadio GEBA
Wed 09/17/14 Ricardo Arjona Estadio GEBA
Thu 09/18/14 Ricardo Arjona Estadio GEBA
Fri 09/19/14 Ricardo Arjona Estadio GEBA
Sat 09/20/14 Ricardo Arjona Estadio GEBA
Sun 09/21/14 Ricardo Arjona Estadio GEBA
Fri 09/26/14 Dream Theater Mandarine Tent
Franz Ferdinand Complejo al Rio
Ricardo Arjona Estadio GEBA
Vargas Blues Band Teatro Coliseo
Sat 09/27/14 Joe Satriani Teatro Gran Rex
Ricardo Arjona Estadio GEBA
Thu 10/02/14 Queens Of The Stone Age Luna Park
Fri 10/03/14 Miley Cyrus Estadio GEBA
Tue 10/07/14 Damon Albarn Teatro Gran Rex
Thu 10/09/14 Exodus Palermo Groove
Sat 10/11/14 Thirty Seconds To Mars Luna Park
Tue 10/21/14 Luis Miguel La Rural
Thu 10/23/14 Luis Miguel Estadio GEBA
Fri 10/24/14 Luis Miguel Estadio GEBA
Sat 10/25/14 Luis Miguel Estadio GEBA
Sun 10/26/14 "Gigantes Tour" Hipodromo De La Plata
Marc Anthony
Juan Luis Guerra
Wed 11/05/14 Information Society Niceto Club
Thu 11/06/14 Bobby Kimball Teatro Gran Rex
Sat 11/08/14 "Personal Festival" Estadio GEBA
Arctic Monkeys
Sun 11/09/14 "Personal Festival" Estadio GEBA
MGMT
Wed 11/12/14 Bane Unione E Benevolenza
Sun 11/23/14 "Music Wins! Festival" Mandarine Tent
2Many DJs
Metronomy
The 2 Bears
Mon 11/24/14 "Music Wins! Festival" Mandarine Tent
Tame Impala
Beirut
Mogwai
Yann Tiersen
Real Estate
Pond
Four Tet
Floating Points
Tue 11/25/14 The Lumineers Niceto Club
Wed 11/26/14 The Lumineers Niceto Club
Thu 12/04/14 "Hear The Music, See The World Music Series" Sheraton Buenos Aires Hotel & Convention Center
Capital Cities






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Genre
Unselect All
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Marsha Ambrosius

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta, Ga. Chris McKay / WireImage.com

July 29, 2014 | 

John Legend

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta, Ga. Chris McKay / WireImage.com

July 29, 2014 |