Average Ticket Prices
"I Love The 90's" $44.90      Yonder Mountain String Band $30.28      Kevin Gates $29.29      Junior Boys $16.48      Lamb Of God $35.56      2Cellos $46.56      Harry Connick Jr. $81.54      Doobie Brothers $53.31      The Infamous Stringdusters $24.35      "Honda Civic Tour" $57.32      Jeff Dunham $49.09      Pentatonix $53.35      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $85.85      Daryl Hall & John Oates $48.33      Chris Stapleton $42.40      Slipknot $36.35      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.17      Beach House $31.11      Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals $51.84      Dave Matthews Band $50.95      Liquid Stranger $16.64      Junior Brown $25.08      Ben Folds $45.70      Cirque Du Soleil - "Toruk" $76.14      Disturbed $35.17      Joe Walsh $47.10      Brian Wilson $70.43      Bryson Tiller $45.55      The Great Zucchini $5.03      Celtic Woman $64.91      Todd Rundgren $49.03      "Winter Jam" $14.91      Stick Figure $16.41      Needtobreathe $34.88      Highly Suspect $17.29      Hippie Sabotage $17.66      Kip Moore $32.75      Rusted Root $30.08      Goo Goo Dolls $39.58      Josh Groban $69.71      Freakwater $14.53      Coldplay $96.39      ZZ Top $58.78      Megadeth $45.88      "A Night With Janis Joplin" $49.61      Celtic Thunder $61.62      "Riverdance" $58.95      Switchfoot $31.80      "Kidz Bop Live" $27.29      The Mavericks $46.49      
See all average ticket prices

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Events: 31 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Wed 12/07/16 Los Profugos Del Borda La Trastienda Club
Thu 12/08/16 Damas Gratis Luna Park
Fri 12/09/16 Ozuna Luna Park
Sat 12/10/16 Los Fabulosos Cadillacs Luna Park
Sun 12/11/16 Maluma Direct TV Arena
Papa Roach El Teatro
(Flores)
Tue 12/13/16 Garbage Luna Park
Simple Plan Teatro Opera Allianz
Wed 12/14/16 Brian Lanzelotta Teatro Gran Rex
Chris Cornell Teatro Colón Y Club Español
Thu 12/15/16 Chris Cornell Teatro Gran Rex
Scott Stapp Teatro Vorterix
Fri 12/16/16 Joe Satriani Luna Park
Sat 12/17/16 202 El Album Santo La Trastienda Club
Electro Nomicon The Roxy Live
Max & Iggor Cavalera Teatro Vorterix
Zander The Temple Bar
Sun 12/18/16 "Promesas Del Rock" La Trastienda Club
Cadan
Pulsares
Perdon Musica
Tue 12/20/16 Zander The Roxy Live
Wed 12/21/16 Zander The Temple Bar
Thu 01/05/17 Zander Sky Bar at Hotel Pulitzer
Thu 01/26/17 Grim Reaper Mvseo Rock
Tue 03/07/17 Bridgit Mendler Teatro Vorterix
Sat 03/18/17 Carlos Vives Teatro Gran Rex
Sun 03/19/17 Carlos Vives Teatro Gran Rex
Wed 03/29/17 The 1975 Teatro Vorterix
Fri 03/31/17 "Lollapalooza Argentina" San Isidro Hippodrome
Metallica
The xx
The Chainsmokers
Rancid
The 1975
G-Eazy
Tove Lo
Cage The Elephant
Marshmello
Glass Animals
Poncho
Tchami
Don Diablo
Vance Joy
Campo
Silversun Pickups
Alok
Huevo
DJ Paul
La Máquina Camaleón
Joystick
Sat 04/01/17 "Lollapalooza Argentina" San Isidro Hippodrome
The Strokes
The Weeknd
Flume
Martin Garrix
Duran Duran
Two Door Cinema Club
Melanie Martinez
Lisandro Aristimuno
Oliver Heldens






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Flores (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Rodney Atkins

"93.1 WPOC Weekend In The Country," Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, Md. James P. Hendershot

October 15, 2016 | 

Dropkick Murphys

"Vets Rock," Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, Conn. Mohegan Sun / Khoi Ton

November 11, 2016 |