Average Ticket Prices
Backstreet Boys $49.34      Atmosphere $25.10      Neutral Milk Hotel $40.69      Linkin Park $54.80      Citizen Cope $36.83      Circa Survive $22.85      Five Finger Death Punch $40.03      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      The English Beat $27.58      Brantley Gilbert $32.44      Luke Bryan $48.04      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $64.17      Kings Of Leon $52.36      Alan Jackson $61.30      Bob Schneider $29.54      Fleetwood Mac $132.60      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $71.20      Augustana $19.20      One Direction $84.06      Paper Diamond $23.05      Shovels & Rope $22.41      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.28      Tech N9ne $28.48      Jack White $49.88      Theresa Caputo $68.47      Porter Robinson $35.23      Jason Isbell $34.84      Lindsey Stirling $29.49      Boston $49.08      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.96      Steely Dan $88.15      The Head And The Heart $30.79      Kari Jobe $26.97      R5 $32.09      Yes $61.09      Johnnyswim $19.92      Hunter Hayes $37.89      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.87      Sarah McLachlan $64.13      Jason Mraz $64.22      Kirko Bangz $22.78      Demi Lovato $46.42      Slightly Stoopid $33.43      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $18.12      James Taylor $72.08      "DigiTour" $25.06      Fitz And The Tantrums $27.35      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Austin Mahone $46.43      Justin Timberlake $116.44      
See all average ticket prices

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Events: 36 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 03/06/15 Joan Manuel Serrat Teatro Gran Rex
Sat 03/07/15 Gilby Clarke Estadio Mandarine Park
Slash
Joan Manuel Serrat Teatro Gran Rex
Sun 03/08/15 Joss Stone Luna Park
Los Kjarkas Teatro Gran Rex
Sonata Arctica El Teatro
Mon 03/09/15 Joan Manuel Serrat Teatro Gran Rex
Tue 03/10/15 Joan Manuel Serrat Teatro Gran Rex
Wed 03/11/15 Donavon Frankenreiter Niceto Club
Fri 03/13/15 Epica Teatro Flores
Joan Manuel Serrat Teatro Gran Rex
"Life In Color" Estadio Mandarine Park
Sat 03/14/15 Joan Manuel Serrat Teatro Gran Rex
Sun 03/15/15 James Blunt Luna Park
Wed 03/18/15 City and Colour Niceto Club
Sat 03/21/15 Joan Manuel Serrat Teatro Argentino de La Plata
(La Plata)
"Lollapalooza Argentina" San Isidro Hippodrome
The Kooks
Chet Faker
Kasabian
St. Vincent
Pablo Alboran Luna Park
Skrillex La Rural
Sun 03/22/15 Joan Manuel Serrat Teatro Argentino de La Plata
(La Plata)
"Lollapalooza Argentina" San Isidro Hippodrome
Ritmo Machine
St. Vincent
Mon 03/23/15 The Kooks La Rural
Kasabian
Sun 03/29/15 Joan Manuel Serrat Teatro Gran Rex
Mon 03/30/15 Joan Manuel Serrat Teatro Gran Rex
Tue 04/07/15 Joan Manuel Serrat Teatro Gran Rex
Wed 04/08/15 Joan Manuel Serrat Teatro Gran Rex
Tue 04/14/15 Imagine Dragons Tecnopolis
Thu 04/16/15 KISS Estadio Velez Sarsfield
Sat 04/25/15 Chayanne Estadio Velez Sarsfield
Ed Sheeran Luna Park
Sun 04/26/15 Ed Sheeran Luna Park
Sat 05/02/15 Motorhead Club Ciudad de Buenos Aires
Wed 06/17/15 Backstreet Boys Luna Park
Wed 10/14/15 Blind Guardian Teatro Flores
Sat 10/17/15 Olafur Arnalds Universidad Nacional De San Martín (UNSAM)
Sat 12/12/15 Max Richter Universidad Nacional De San Martín (UNSAM)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
La Plata (2)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

J.D. Souther

Tucson Jazz Festival, Tucson, Ariz. Mary Andrews / ConcertLivewire.com

January 24, 2015 | 

Sleater-Kinney

Terminal 5 in New York. Robert Altman/Invision/AP

February 27, 2015 |