Average Ticket Prices
The Mavericks $47.21      "Weird Al" Yankovic $45.75      Merle Haggard $58.10      Matisyahu $35.66      Jerry Seinfeld $90.64      Leon Russell $43.40      Less Than Jake $21.37      Rascal Flatts $35.67      J. Cole $34.63      Three Days Grace $30.07      John Hiatt $55.21      Wiz Khalifa $32.77      O.A.R. $30.82      Tommy Emmanuel $40.83      Imagine Dragons $52.63      R5 $37.55      Jim Gaffigan $51.21      Keb' Mo' $48.38      My Morning Jacket $43.78      Ben Folds $40.74      Lettuce $25.93      Yelawolf $23.27      Here Come The Mummies $26.35      Death Cab For Cutie $41.47      Marianas Trench $34.54      Railroad Earth $32.09      Brantley Gilbert $37.13      Stick Figure $16.49      Jake Shimabukuro $37.49      G. Love & Special Sauce $33.22      Lyle Lovett $59.84      Chris Tomlin $32.51      Lindsey Stirling $34.92      Foo Fighters $58.53      Twiztid $23.03      Black Tiger Sex Machine $18.31      Between The Buried And Me $22.34      Blues Traveler $33.27      Deftones $36.07      Casting Crowns $31.11      Tyler, The Creator $34.84      Josh Ritter $33.44      Galactic $28.84      Dawes $28.89      The Main Squeeze $17.97      Keys N Krates $22.06      Old Crow Medicine Show $42.32      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $32.19      Chris Brown $41.75      Jonny Lang $50.55      
See all average ticket prices

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Events: 58 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Wed 05/04/16 Diego Torres Teatro Gran Rex
Fri 05/06/16 Diego Torres Teatro Gran Rex
Sat 05/07/16 Diego Torres Teatro Gran Rex
Iva Zanicchi Teatro Coliseo
Miss Bolivia Niceto Club
Teresa Parodi Torcuato Tasso
Tue 05/10/16 Jose Gonzalez Teatro Coliseo
Sat 05/14/16 Teresa Parodi Torcuato Tasso
The Vamps Luna Park
Tue 05/17/16 Diego Torres Teatro Gran Rex
Paul McCartney Estadio Unico Ciudad De La Plata
(La Plata)
Wed 05/18/16 Diego Torres Teatro Gran Rex
Thu 05/19/16 Diego Torres Teatro Gran Rex
Paul McCartney Estadio Unico Ciudad De La Plata
(La Plata)
Fri 05/20/16 Pimpinela Luna Park
Sat 05/21/16 Pimpinela Luna Park
Teresa Parodi Torcuato Tasso
Mon 05/23/16 Limp Bizkit Luna Park
Tue 05/24/16 Qiro ND Teatro
Zambayonny Teatro Opera Allianz
Fri 05/27/16 Yngwie Malmsteen Palermo Groove
Sat 05/28/16 Teresa Parodi Torcuato Tasso
The Winery Dogs Teatro Vorterix
Thu 06/09/16 Calexico Niceto Club
Nuevos Habitantes The Roxy Live
Pablo Alborán Teatro Gran Rex
Sat 06/11/16 Coque Malla Boris
Pedro Aznar Luna Park
Sat 06/25/16 Maluma Luna Park
Sun 06/26/16 Fifth Harmony Luna Park
Tue 06/28/16 Napalm Death Uniclub
Wed 07/06/16 A Flock Of Seagulls Teatro Vorterix
Information Society
Sat 07/09/16 Deafheaven Club Araoz
Wed 07/13/16 Blaze Bayley Asbury Rock
Fri 07/15/16 "Peppa Pig Live" Teatro Gran Rex
Sat 07/16/16 "Peppa Pig Live" Teatro Gran Rex
Sun 07/17/16 "Peppa Pig Live" Teatro Gran Rex
Mon 07/18/16 "Peppa Pig Live" Teatro Gran Rex
Tue 07/19/16 "Peppa Pig Live" Teatro Gran Rex
Wed 07/20/16 "Peppa Pig Live" Teatro Gran Rex
Thu 07/21/16 "Peppa Pig Live" Teatro Gran Rex
Fri 07/22/16 "Peppa Pig Live" Teatro Gran Rex
Sat 07/23/16 "Peppa Pig Live" Teatro Gran Rex
Sun 07/24/16 "Peppa Pig Live" Teatro Gran Rex
Mon 07/25/16 "Peppa Pig Live" Teatro Gran Rex
Tue 07/26/16 "Peppa Pig Live" Teatro Gran Rex
Wed 07/27/16 "Peppa Pig Live" Teatro Gran Rex
Thu 07/28/16 "Peppa Pig Live" Teatro Gran Rex
Fri 07/29/16 "Peppa Pig Live" Teatro Gran Rex
Sat 07/30/16 "Peppa Pig Live" Teatro Gran Rex
Sun 07/31/16 "Peppa Pig Live" Teatro Gran Rex
Fri 08/19/16 Carlos Rivera Teatro Gran Rex
Mon 08/22/16 Megadeth Luna Park
Sat 09/10/16 Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn Teatro Gran Rex
Sun 09/25/16 The 1975 Teatro Vorterix
Mon 10/03/16 Julio Iglesias Luna Park
Sun 12/04/16 Palito Ortega Teatro Gran Rex
Tue 10/09/18 Gilberto Gil Teatro Gran Rex
El General Paz & La Triple Frontera






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
La Plata (2)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Kenny Chesney

Runaway Country Music Festival, Osceola Heritage Park, Kissimmee, Fla. Ron Matay

March 19, 2016 | 

Keb' Mo'

"Experience Hendrix," Fox Theatre, Atlanta, Ga. Chris McKay / WireImage.com

February 27, 2016 |