Average Ticket Prices
Papa Roach $39.42      Lyle Lovett $59.29      Luke Bryan $55.25      Joe Satriani $58.10      Colin Hay $39.02      Dan And Phil $57.75      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $19.28      The Wonder Years $22.65      City and Colour $34.70      Theresa Caputo $61.94      Wild Child $16.41      Illenium $16.21      Adia Victoria $9.80      Dropkick Murphys $31.56      Heart $62.67      Justin Bieber $93.69      Ratatat $29.30      ?uestlove $9.96      Celtic Woman $57.83      Home Free $33.56      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.13      Brandi Carlile $46.27      Steel Panther $23.53      Napalm Death $24.86      Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash $25.10      Chicago $58.02      Beats Antique $27.20      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      KISS $65.45      "Riverdance" $58.38      Tech N9ne $29.46      Selena Gomez $65.64      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $55.64      Keb' Mo' $49.28      Pentatonix $51.28      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $90.20      Here Come The Mummies $26.07      "Weird Al" Yankovic $47.59      Hollywood Undead $24.08      Ghost $27.53      Maks & Val $62.35      Leon Bridges $31.19      Greensky Bluegrass $23.65      The Neighbourhood $32.48      Fall Out Boy $47.94      Stick Figure $16.47      Bonnie Raitt $72.89      Cody Jinks $19.07      The Glorious Sons $14.64      Iration $24.75      
See all average ticket prices

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Events: 44 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 08/26/16 Diego Torres Teatro Gran Rex
Yngwie Malmsteen Palermo Groove
Sat 08/27/16 Diego Torres Teatro Gran Rex
Sun 08/28/16 Diego Torres Teatro Gran Rex
Sat 09/03/16 Laura Pausini Estadio GEBA
Wed 09/07/16 Kaytranada Niceto Club
Thu 09/08/16 Michael Bolton Teatro Gran Rex
Sat 09/10/16 Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn Teatro Gran Rex
"Maximus Festival" (Buenos Aires) City Park
Rammstein
Marilyn Manson
Disturbed
Bullet For My Valentine
Halestorm
Hellyeah
Hollywood Undead
Black Stone Cherry
Shinedown
RavenEye
Steve'n'Seagulls
Solar
Sun 09/11/16 Tom Jones Luna Park
Tue 09/13/16 Soilwork Uniclub
Wed 09/14/16 Glenn Hughes Teatro Vorterix
Thu 09/15/16 Scorpions Tecnopolis
Fri 09/16/16 Celeste Carballo ND Teatro
Sat 09/17/16 André Rieu Luna Park
Sun 09/18/16 André Rieu Luna Park
The Sisters Of Mercy Teatro Vorterix
Mon 09/19/16 André Rieu Luna Park
Fri 09/23/16 Celeste Carballo ND Teatro
Esperanza Spalding Teatro Gran Rivadavia
Sun 09/25/16 The 1975 Teatro Vorterix
Sat 10/01/16 Airbag Luna Park
Mon 10/03/16 Julio Iglesias Luna Park
Tue 10/04/16 Ratatat Niceto Club
Sat 10/08/16 Aerosmith Estadio Unico Ciudad de La Plata
Fri 10/14/16 "Bue Festival" Tecnopolis
Iggy Pop
The Libertines
Toots & The Maytals
Sat 10/15/16 "Bue Festival" Tecnopolis
Pet Shop Boys
Iggy Pop
Wilco
The Flaming Lips
Charles Bradley
Tue 10/18/16 For Today Uniclub
Sat 10/22/16 Foals Palermo Groove
"Personal Festival" Estadio GEBA
Andres Calamaro
Richard Ashcroft
The Magic Numbers
Breakbot
Richard Coleman
Lucas Marti
Sun 10/23/16 "Personal Festival" Estadio GEBA
No Te Va Gustar
The Kooks
The Vaccines
Cypress Hill
The Strypes
Stone Giant
Femina
Fri 10/28/16 Mariah Carey Estadio GEBA






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Stevie Benton of Drowning Pool

"Chicago Open Air," Toyota Park, Bridgeview, Ill. Adam Bielawski / AdamBielawski.com

July 15, 2016 | 

Paul McCartney

Citizen's Bank Park, Philadelphia, Pa. Michael Zorn / Invision / AP

July 12, 2016 |