Average Ticket Prices
ZZ Top $54.49      Bruno Mars $77.70      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $39.46      Umphrey's McGee $31.92      Paper Diamond $20.09      Zac Brown Band $53.94      Green River Ordinance $12.42      Greensky Bluegrass $19.56      Drive-By Truckers $27.36      The Avett Brothers $44.44      Matisyahu $30.61      Skillet $27.91      Darkside $22.19      City and Colour $36.34      Crizzly $23.52      Michael Bublé $85.86      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      Keith Urban $52.98      Buddy Guy $50.64      Randy Rogers Band $23.22      Corey Smith $19.66      OneRepublic $41.54      Michael Franti $34.11      Gavin DeGraw $36.86      Lady Antebellum $56.85      B.B. King $56.68      Galactic $30.42      Tech N9ne $29.15      SoMo $18.45      Marc Anthony $85.89      Zoé $35.82      Tesseract $14.70      Fitz And The Tantrums $26.12      Chicago $55.68      Zappa Plays Zappa $45.34      The Wonder Years $17.56      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Grouplove $26.22      The Expendables $17.60      Justin Timberlake $113.25      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Disclosure $27.41      Hanson $30.30      Title Fight $14.01      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Elton John $111.62      J. Cole $50.61      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Pink $86.43      Sevendust $25.38      
See all average ticket prices

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Events: 30 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 08/01/14 "Disney On Ice" Luna Park
Sat 08/02/14 "Disney On Ice" Luna Park
Sun 08/03/14 "Disney On Ice" Luna Park
Fri 08/08/14 Miguel Mateos Teatro Citi
Wed 08/13/14 Black Label Society Palermo Groove
Wed 08/27/14 Chick Corea Teatro Gran Rex
Sat 08/30/14 Pedro Aznar Luna Park
Sat 09/13/14 Michael Bublé Estadio GEBA
Wed 09/17/14 Ricardo Arjona Estadio GEBA
Thu 09/18/14 Ricardo Arjona Estadio GEBA
Fri 09/19/14 Ricardo Arjona Estadio GEBA
Sat 09/20/14 Ricardo Arjona Estadio GEBA
Sun 09/21/14 Ricardo Arjona Estadio GEBA
Fri 09/26/14 Ricardo Arjona Estadio GEBA
Sat 09/27/14 Joe Satriani Teatro Gran Rex
Ricardo Arjona Estadio GEBA
Thu 10/02/14 Queens Of The Stone Age Luna Park
Fri 10/03/14 Miley Cyrus Estadio GEBA
Tue 10/07/14 Damon Albarn Teatro Gran Rex
Sat 10/11/14 Thirty Seconds To Mars Luna Park
Tue 10/21/14 Luis Miguel La Rural
Thu 10/23/14 Luis Miguel Estadio GEBA
Fri 10/24/14 Luis Miguel Estadio GEBA
Sat 10/25/14 Luis Miguel Estadio GEBA
Wed 11/12/14 Bane Unione E Benevolenza
Sun 11/23/14 "Music Wins! Festival" Mandarine Tent
2Many DJs
Metronomy
The 2 Bears
Mon 11/24/14 "Music Wins! Festival" Mandarine Tent
Tame Impala
Beirut
Mogwai
Yann Tiersen
Real Estate
Pond
Four Tet
Floating Points
Tue 11/25/14 The Lumineers Niceto Club
Wed 11/26/14 The Lumineers Niceto Club
Thu 12/04/14 "Hear The Music, See The World Music Series" Sheraton Buenos Aires Hotel & Convention Center
Capital Cities






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Genre
Unselect All
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Backstreet Boys

DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

June 17, 2014 | 

Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band

DPAC - Durham Performing Arts Center, Durham, N.C. Andy Martin Jr for DPAC

June 22, 2014 |