Average Ticket Prices
Imagine Dragons $38.79      Blitzen Trapper $19.29      OneRepublic $35.20      Jeff Dunham $48.63      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      John Legend $67.37      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.76      Danny Bhoy $38.34      The Fresh Beat Band $39.59      Brit Floyd $40.91      Drive-By Truckers $27.41      Neko Case $35.59      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      Alice In Chains $48.91      Charlie Wilson $61.97      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.62      Celtic Woman $57.81      Hank3 $20.91      Jay Z $110.54      Bassnectar $38.37      Jazz At Lincoln Center Orchestra With Wynton Marsalis $53.77      Donny & Marie Osmond $88.68      The Robert Cray Band $42.64      Chris Tomlin $28.31      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.15      John Hiatt $56.81      Keith Urban $51.46      Lorde $42.39      Bryan Adams $55.38      Between The Buried And Me $20.90      Poliça $20.47      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.72      Corey Smith $19.58      "Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      The Avett Brothers $45.94      Phish $56.64      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Buddy Guy $54.87      Frank Turner $25.43      Railroad Earth $26.07      Il Divo $67.71      Brantley Gilbert $30.86      The Neighbourhood $25.01      Shakey Graves $14.48      Skillet $27.79      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $48.77      The Polish Ambassador $16.64      City and Colour $37.28      Theresa Caputo $67.15      
See all average ticket prices

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Events: 35 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 09/26/14 Dream Theater Mandarine Tent
Franz Ferdinand Complejo al Rio
Wild Beasts
Ricardo Arjona Estadio GEBA
Vargas Blues Band Teatro Coliseo
Sat 09/27/14 Adriana Varela Auditorio de Belgrano
Joe Satriani Teatro Gran Rex
Ricardo Arjona Estadio GEBA
Thu 10/02/14 Queens Of The Stone Age Luna Park
Fri 10/03/14 Miley Cyrus Estadio GEBA
Tue 10/07/14 Damon Albarn Teatro Gran Rex
Thu 10/09/14 Exodus Palermo Groove
Sat 10/11/14 Thirty Seconds To Mars Luna Park
Fri 10/17/14 Richie Kotzen Teatro Vorterix
Tue 10/21/14 Luis Miguel La Rural
Thu 10/23/14 Luis Miguel Estadio GEBA
Fri 10/24/14 Luis Miguel Estadio GEBA
Sat 10/25/14 Luis Miguel Estadio GEBA
Sun 10/26/14 "Gigantes Tour" Hipodromo De La Plata
Marc Anthony
Juan Luis Guerra
Mon 10/27/14 Roger Hodgson Teatro Gran Rex
Wed 11/05/14 Information Society Niceto Club
Thu 11/06/14 Bobby Kimball Teatro Gran Rex
Sat 11/08/14 "Creamfields" Autodromo de Buenos Aires
David Guetta
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
Martin Garrix
Richie Hawtin
Sven Vath
Deep Dish
Fedde Le Grand
Hernan Cattaneo
Solomun
Tale Of Us
Maya Jane Coles
Maetrik
The Art Department
Tommy Trash
The Martinez Brothers
R3hab
Guy Gerber
Otto Knows
Arty
Hercules And Love Affair
Gaiser
Mathias Kaden
Julian Jeweil
Franco Cinelli
Deep Mariano
"Personal Festival" Estadio GEBA
Arctic Monkeys
Sun 11/09/14 "Personal Festival" Estadio GEBA
MGMT
Wed 11/12/14 Bane Unione E Benevolenza
Wed 11/19/14 Café Tacvba Teatro Gran Rex
Sun 11/23/14 "Music Wins! Festival" Mandarine Tent
2Many DJs
Metronomy
The 2 Bears
Mon 11/24/14 "Music Wins! Festival" Mandarine Tent
Tame Impala
Beirut
Mogwai
Yann Tiersen
Real Estate
Pond
Four Tet
Floating Points
Tue 11/25/14 The Lumineers Niceto Club






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Drake

DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

August 16, 2014 | 

The Script

MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre, Tampa, Fla. John Davisson

August 16, 2014 |