Average Ticket Prices
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $39.46      Shakey Graves $13.60      Keb' Mo' $44.69      Drive-By Truckers $27.36      The Sword $20.13      Neon Trees $22.62      Bassnectar $38.30      Sarah Brightman $85.10      Beats Antique $21.73      The 1975 $19.45      Chicago $55.20      Paper Diamond $20.12      Jason Isbell $22.37      Falling In Reverse $21.23      El Ten Eleven $14.11      Jim Brickman $40.82      Tim McGraw $40.97      Marc Anthony $85.89      Zedd $27.09      Citizen Cope $32.29      Tobymac $31.92      Amos Lee $41.79      fun. $39.19      Ron White $50.89      Blue October $26.40      Avenged Sevenfold $40.94      Heart $49.82      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Steely Dan $78.55      Kings Of Leon $54.48      Volbeat $35.05      Chvrches $21.97      Randy Rogers Band $23.22      The Wonder Years $17.56      Umphrey's McGee $31.92      Disclosure $27.41      Chris Tomlin $28.36      Halestorm $20.49      Bill Maher $60.91      Break Science $16.80      G-Eazy $18.33      Dr. Dog $23.76      Brit Floyd $40.91      Joe Satriani $61.50      The Time Jumpers $27.23      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Attila $16.04      Michael Franti $34.11      Kanye West $85.60      Indigo Girls $37.64      
See all average ticket prices

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Events: 24 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Wed 08/13/14 Black Label Society Palermo Groove
Wed 08/27/14 Chick Corea Teatro Gran Rex
Sat 08/30/14 Pedro Aznar Luna Park
Sat 09/13/14 Michael Bublé Estadio GEBA
Wed 09/17/14 Ricardo Arjona Estadio GEBA
Thu 09/18/14 Ricardo Arjona Estadio GEBA
Fri 09/19/14 Ricardo Arjona Estadio GEBA
Sat 09/20/14 Ricardo Arjona Estadio GEBA
Sun 09/21/14 Ricardo Arjona Estadio GEBA
Fri 09/26/14 Ricardo Arjona Estadio GEBA
Sat 09/27/14 Joe Satriani Teatro Gran Rex
Ricardo Arjona Estadio GEBA
Thu 10/02/14 Queens Of The Stone Age Luna Park
Fri 10/03/14 Miley Cyrus Estadio GEBA
Tue 10/07/14 Damon Albarn Teatro Gran Rex
Sat 10/11/14 Thirty Seconds To Mars Luna Park
Tue 10/21/14 Luis Miguel La Rural
Thu 10/23/14 Luis Miguel Estadio GEBA
Fri 10/24/14 Luis Miguel Estadio GEBA
Sat 10/25/14 Luis Miguel Estadio GEBA
Wed 11/12/14 Bane Unione E Benevolenza
Sun 11/23/14 "Music Wins! Festival" Mandarine Tent
2Many DJs
Metronomy
The 2 Bears
Mon 11/24/14 "Music Wins! Festival" Mandarine Tent
Tame Impala
Beirut
Mogwai
Yann Tiersen
Real Estate
Pond
Four Tet
Floating Points
Thu 12/04/14 "Hear The Music, See The World Music Series" Sheraton Buenos Aires Hotel & Convention Center
Capital Cities






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Genre
Unselect All
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

The Hives

Bloomfield Stadium, Tel Aviv, Israel AP Photo / Ariel Schalit

June 17, 2014 | 

Little Mix

NBC's "Today" show, New York City Charles / Invision / AP

June 17, 2014 |