Average Ticket Prices
Barry Manilow $71.91      Crosby, Stills & Nash $74.44      Kenny Chesney $82.37      Blue Man Group $55.59      Gaelic Storm $27.30      Twiddle $15.35      Jerry Seinfeld $84.66      The Time Jumpers $30.47      SuicideGirls $24.38      The Australian Bee Gees Show $38.36      Dailey & Vincent $24.17      The Ghost Inside $17.96      Justin Townes Earle $24.57      Taking Back Sunday $28.23      Boston $50.52      Clint Black $49.60      Black Veil Brides $25.49      Silverstein $18.34      Odesza $24.26      They Might Be Giants $24.08      Rascal Flatts $35.94      Miranda Lambert $45.53      Britney Spears $146.26      Ian Anderson $67.11      Lettuce $22.68      SoMo $24.60      Galactic $30.96      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.60      STS9 $36.36      Casting Crowns $29.05      Volbeat $40.37      Sylvan Esso $15.77      George Clinton And Parliament Funkadelic $31.16      J. Cole $42.09      Trace Adkins $49.04      The Decemberists $38.25      Willie Nelson $68.82      Paper Diamond $22.70      Five Finger Death Punch $40.05      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $20.68      Shakey Graves $15.93      The Mavericks $45.77      The Lone Bellow $19.53      One Direction $84.06      Hozier $31.37      Jason Isbell $37.20      Clutch $31.50      Excision $30.58      Judas Priest $53.47      "Honda Civic Tour" $31.08      
See all average ticket prices

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Events: 30 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 08/20/15 Maria Rita Teatro Gran Rex
Sun 08/23/15 Andy Bell Teatro Vorterix
Tue 08/25/15 Glenn Hughes Palermo Groove
Fri 08/28/15 Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Niceto Club
Thu 09/03/15 Mariano Otero La Trastienda Club
Thu 09/10/15 At The Gates Teatro Flores
Thu 09/24/15 A-ha Luna Park
Fri 09/25/15 Lamb Of God Palermo Groove
Queen + Adam Lambert Estadio GEBA
Sat 09/26/15 Daddy Yankee Estadio GEBA
Wed 09/30/15 System Of A Down Estadio GEBA
Fri 10/02/15 Nightwish Luna Park
Sat 10/03/15 Katy Perry Hipodromo Argentino De Palermo
Sun 10/11/15 Blur Tecnopolis
Wed 10/14/15 Blind Guardian Teatro Flores
Thu 10/15/15 Skillet Palermo Groove
Todd Terje
Sat 10/17/15 Maluma Luna Park
Muse Complejo al Rio
Olafur Arnalds Universidad Nacional De San Martín (UNSAM)
Tue 10/20/15 Belle And Sebastian Teatro Gran Rex
Sat 10/31/15 Farruko Luna Park
Sat 11/07/15 Pearl Jam Estadio Unico Ciudad De La Plata
Sat 11/14/15 Daniel Santacruz Luna Park
Mon 11/16/15 Explosions In The Sky Niceto Club
Tue 11/24/15 Cannibal Corpse Palermo Groove
Thu 12/03/15 "Sonar" (Buenos Aires) Complejo al Rio
Hot Chip
Sun 12/06/15 L.A. Guns' Tracii Guns The Roxy Live
Phil Lewis
Sat 12/12/15 Max Richter Universidad Nacional De San Martín (UNSAM)
Thu 03/03/16 Alejandro Sanz Estadio GEBA
Sat 03/12/16 Olafur Arnalds Universidad Nacional De San Martín (UNSAM)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
La Plata (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Big & Rich

PNC Park At North Shore, Pittsburgh, Pa. Joe Castor / Select Artists Associates

June 13, 2015 | 

Lil Wayne

Intrust Bank Arena, Wichita Kans Brett Schauf

June 11, 2015 |