Average Ticket Prices
Barenaked Ladies $46.12      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $36.15      Yoan $25.57      Josh Ritter $32.22      Jason Isbell $36.71      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $30.92      Patty Griffin $38.74      Marc Anthony $107.38      Dawes $30.21      Greensky Bluegrass $28.80      Highly Suspect $14.46      Stick Figure $16.29      Britney Spears $139.28      Nicki Minaj $45.00      Frank Turner $24.42      Florida Georgia Line $35.88      The Infamous Stringdusters $23.97      "Dancing With The Stars" $55.08      Lucero $24.10      Arlo Guthrie $50.57      Brandi Carlile $42.50      Iration $23.48      Black Violin $25.67      Dark Star Orchestra $28.78      X Ambassadors $18.83      Shinedown $41.82      Luke Bryan $54.76      Newsboys $20.10      Toby Keith $40.87      Madonna $137.19      Excision $79.80      Leon Bridges $29.29      Here Come The Mummies $25.69      "Vans Warped Tour" $39.17      Little Big Town $40.30      The Temptations $51.24      Coheed And Cambria $30.72      Todd Rundgren $45.40      Aaron Lewis $35.50      Leon Russell $42.59      "Peppa Pig Live!" $42.66      Silverstein $19.77      Of Monsters And Men $37.53      Justin Bieber $91.28      Rob Thomas $72.34      "Weird Al" Yankovic $45.83      Beach House $29.12      Between The Buried And Me $22.73      Collective Soul $36.79      Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash $31.52      
See all average ticket prices

Auckland, New Zealand
Events: 35 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sun 06/26/16 Steel Panther Powerstation
Fri 07/15/16 Broods Vector Arena
Sat 07/16/16 The Wiggles Aotea Centre - ASB
Thu 07/21/16 The Cure Vector Arena
Fri 07/22/16 Flume Vector Arena
Sun 07/24/16 Drowning Pool Kings Arms
Thu 07/28/16 The Kills Powerstation
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Vector Arena
Thundamentals
Sun 07/31/16 Troye Sivan Auckland Town Hall
Sat 08/13/16 Selena Gomez Vector Arena
Sat 08/27/16 Henry Rollins Crystal Palace
Sat 09/10/16 Pentatonix Auckland Town Hall
Fri 09/16/16 Jai Wolf Cassette Nine
Fri 09/23/16 Skepta Powerstation
Sun 09/25/16 Bring Me The Horizon Logan Campbell Centre
Sat 10/01/16 Ellie Goulding Vector Arena
Years & Years
Asta
Wed 10/05/16 Bleached Whammy Bar
Thu 10/06/16 Reverend Horton Heat Kings Arms
Fri 10/07/16 Joe Bonamassa Aotea Centre - ASB
Sat 10/22/16 Bad Manners Kings Arms
Wed 10/26/16 Slipknot Vector Arena
Lamb Of God
Fri 10/28/16 Kaytranada The Studio
STWO
Sat 10/29/16 Jim Jefferies Aotea Centre - ASB
Vengaboys Bruce Mason Centre
Tue 11/01/16 André Rieu Vector Arena
Thu 11/17/16 Tech N9ne Powerstation
Krizz Kaliko
Stevie Stone
Fri 11/18/16 Disturbed Vector Arena
Twelve Foot Ninja
Julio Iglesias Aotea Centre - ASB
Tech N9ne Powerstation
Krizz Kaliko
Stevie Stone
Wed 11/30/16 The Monkees Aotea Centre - ASB
Fri 12/02/16 Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals Vector Arena
Sat 12/03/16 Coldplay Mt Smart Stadium
Sat 12/17/16 Amy Schumer Vector Arena
Sat 03/25/17 Twenty One Pilots Vector Arena
Sun 07/02/17 Russell Howard (Comedy) Auckland Town Hall






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Robert DeLong

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

May 4, 2016 | 

All-4-One

NBC's "Today Show," Rockefeller Plaza, New York City Charles Sykes / Invision / AP

April 29, 2016 |