Average Ticket Prices
John Prine $61.22      Kacey Musgraves $32.48      Chris Stapleton $42.73      Wild Child $16.41      Crowder $21.33      The 1975 $36.81      Silverstein $19.77      Breaking Benjamin $47.81      Matisyahu $35.35      Galactic $30.84      Steven Curtis Chapman $38.39      SOJA $29.51      "A Night With Janis Joplin" $49.61      Old 97's $25.51      Andy Mineo $26.90      Bleached $13.25      Silversun Pickups $30.37      Andy McKee $28.12      Luke Bryan $55.25      Kurt Vile $23.34      The Zombies Feat. Colin Blunstone & Rod Argent $55.03      Liquid Stranger $16.98      Shinedown $41.82      Dawes $28.41      Indigo Girls $44.97      Matthew West $26.98      ?uestlove $9.96      G-Eazy $37.51      Marc Anthony $107.06      Gabriel Iglesias $57.19      George Canyon $29.71      Ghost $27.53      Josh Ritter $32.73      Katt Williams $76.46      Marianas Trench $35.82      Rodney Carrington $45.88      Brad Paisley $38.22      Of Monsters And Men $37.38      Twiztid $23.21      BoomBox $24.37      Lyle Lovett $59.29      Hollywood Undead $24.08      Mac Miller $30.93      Shakey Graves $25.76      Heartless Bastards $22.80      Sandi Patty $27.88      The Glorious Sons $14.64      "Riverdance" $58.38      Rising Appalachia $19.11      Kris Allen $20.79      
See all average ticket prices

Auckland, New Zealand
Events: 38 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 08/27/16 Henry Rollins Crystal Palace
Mon 09/05/16 Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Aotea Centre - ASB
Sat 09/10/16 Pentatonix Auckland Town Hall
Fri 09/16/16 Jai Wolf Cassette Nine
Fri 09/23/16 Skepta Powerstation
Sun 09/25/16 Bring Me The Horizon Logan Campbell Centre
Fri 09/30/16 The Coathangers Whammy Bar
Sat 10/01/16 Ellie Goulding Vector Arena
Years & Years
Asta
Escape The Fate Kings Arms
Wed 10/05/16 Bleached Whammy Bar
Thu 10/06/16 Reverend Horton Heat Kings Arms
Fri 10/07/16 Joe Bonamassa Aotea Centre - ASB
Sun 10/16/16 Brian McKnight Aotea Centre - ASB
Sat 10/22/16 Bad Manners Kings Arms
Wed 10/26/16 Slipknot Vector Arena
Lamb Of God
Fri 10/28/16 Kaytranada The Studio
STWO
Sat 10/29/16 Jim Jefferies Aotea Centre - ASB
Vengaboys Bruce Mason Centre
Tue 11/01/16 André Rieu Vector Arena
Thu 11/03/16 Schoolboy Q Logan Campbell Centre
Fri 11/04/16 Ronan Keating Vector Arena
Thu 11/17/16 Tech N9ne Powerstation
Krizz Kaliko
Stevie Stone
Fri 11/18/16 Disturbed Vector Arena
Twelve Foot Ninja
Julio Iglesias Aotea Centre - ASB
Tech N9ne Powerstation
Krizz Kaliko
Stevie Stone
Sat 11/26/16 TLC Vector Arena
Montell Jordan
Wed 11/30/16 The Monkees Aotea Centre - ASB
Fri 12/02/16 Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals Vector Arena
Sat 12/03/16 Coldplay Mt Smart Stadium
Sat 12/17/16 Amy Schumer Vector Arena
Tue 01/17/17 Passenger Civic Theatre
Thu 02/02/17 Panic! At The Disco Vector Arena
Sat 02/04/17 Guns N' Roses Western Springs Stadium
Tue 02/14/17 Simple Minds Vector Arena
The B-52's
Wed 03/01/17 Killswitch Engage Powerstation
Fallujah
Wed 03/15/17 Taking Back Sunday Powerstation
Sat 03/25/17 Twenty One Pilots Vector Arena
Sun 07/02/17 Russell Howard (Comedy) Auckland Town Hall






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Rachel Platten

Petco Park, San Diego, Calif. AP Photo / Gregory Bull

July 12, 2016 | 

Paul McCartney

Citizen's Bank Park, Philadelphia, Pa. Michael Zorn / Invision / AP

July 12, 2016 |