Average Ticket Prices
SuicideGirls $24.38      Luke Bryan $55.17      Gov't Mule $35.12      Rittz $21.64      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $43.00      Kongos $21.48      Dierks Bentley $40.51      The Beach Boys $54.82      The Mavericks $46.29      Harry Connick Jr. $84.15      Sam Smith $55.18      Johnnyswim $23.51      Ed Sheeran $57.77      Juan Gabriel $96.11      Matthew West $26.88      Journey $69.08      Lee Ann Womack $35.32      James Taylor $79.60      Boz Scaggs $62.69      The Wonder Years $18.77      Casting Crowns $29.18      Demi Lovato $46.15      Paper Diamond $22.74      Porter Robinson $34.58      Straight No Chaser $42.87      Maroon 5 $89.00      Allen Stone $24.47      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $18.56      Morgan Heritage $19.48      Corey Smith $21.33      Ariana Grande $48.99      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Chicago $59.74      Luis Miguel $81.42      Theresa Caputo $64.23      The Airborne Toxic Event $25.73      Gabriel Iglesias $55.34      The New Pornographers $29.15      Tech N9ne $30.26      Citizen Cope $39.71      Reel Big Fish $21.80      Moon Hooch $11.58      Tobymac $27.90      Gregory Alan Isakov $20.97      Tedeschi Trucks Band $56.50      Lil' Dicky $18.73      Cold War Kids $24.09      Black Veil Brides $25.49      Mastodon $31.28      Boston $58.36      
See all average ticket prices

Auckland, New Zealand
Events: 45 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Mon 09/07/15 Tift Merritt The Tuning Fork at Vector Arena
Tue 09/08/15 Imagine Dragons Vector Arena
Fri 09/11/15 Joe Mande The Tuning Fork at Vector Arena
Wed 09/16/15 Sleeping With Sirens Powerstation
Thu 09/17/15 Toni Braxton Logan Campbell Centre
Sat 09/19/15 Sebastian Bach The Studio
Fri 09/25/15 Odesza St. James Theatre
Wiz Khalifa Vector Arena
Sat 10/03/15 Maroon 5 Vector Arena
Dirty Loops
Sun 10/04/15 Maroon 5 Vector Arena
Dirty Loops
Wed 10/07/15 Parkway Drive Logan Campbell Centre
Memphis May Fire
The Word Alive
Tue 10/13/15 Eason Chan Vector Arena
Fri 10/16/15 KISS Vector Arena
Mon 10/19/15 Neil Diamond Vector Arena
Wed 10/21/15 Neil Diamond Vector Arena
Fri 10/23/15 Laura Marling Powerstation
Mon 10/26/15 "Soulfest" (Auckland) Western Springs Stadium
Mary J. Blige
Ms. Lauryn Hill
Miguel
Jill Scott
Jhene Aiko
De La Soul
Charlie Wilson
Black Star
Floetry
Eric Benet
Dwele
Kamasi Washington
BJ The Chicago Kid
Maribelle
Tue 11/03/15 Robbie Williams Vector Arena
Thu 11/05/15 Hozier Vector Arena
Fri 11/06/15 Courtney Barnett St. James Theatre
Sat 11/07/15 Burt Bacharach Vector Arena
Sat 11/21/15 Fleetwood Mac Mt Smart Stadium
Florence + The Machine Vector Arena
Sun 11/22/15 Fleetwood Mac Mt Smart Stadium
Tue 11/24/15 Tame Impala Logan Campbell Centre
Thu 11/26/15 Chris Cornell Aotea Centre - ASB
Fri 11/27/15 Chris Cornell Aotea Centre - ASB
"Our: House festival" Mt Smart Stadium
Major Lazer
DJ Snake
Fri 12/04/15 Yelawolf The Studio
Sat 12/05/15 Halestorm Powerstation
Misfits The Studio
Sun 12/06/15 Cold Chisel Villa Maria
(Mangere)
Supergroove
The Bads
The Exploited Kings Arms
Tue 12/08/15 Rise Against Auckland Town Hall
Thu 12/10/15 Floating Points Neck Of The Woods
Sat 12/12/15 Ed Sheeran Mt Smart Stadium
Passenger
Rudimental
Foy Vance
Tue 12/15/15 AC/DC Western Springs Stadium






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Mangere (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Taylor Swift

MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, N.J. Evan Agostini / Invision / AP

July 10, 2015 | 

Rodriguez

PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, N.J. Doug Seymour

July 1, 2015 |