Average Ticket Prices
Atmosphere $27.86      Alejandro Fernández $73.70      Justin Moore $32.85      Matt Wertz $18.73      Between The Buried And Me $20.34      B.B. King $56.68      Gavin DeGraw $36.86      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.41      Lady Antebellum $56.83      Michael Bublé $86.20      Greensky Bluegrass $19.56      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      Reverend Horton Heat $21.37      Jake Bugg $22.48      Blake Shelton $38.57      SoMo $18.45      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Poliça $20.47      Karl Denson's Tiny Universe $25.85      Brad Paisley $45.87      Miranda Lambert $38.27      The Neighbourhood $22.92      Griz $23.09      Neon Trees $22.62      Frank Turner $25.10      Sarah Brightman $85.10      The Wild Feathers $13.95      Bruno Mars $76.57      Reel Big Fish $20.75      Hank3 $20.47      Ron White $50.99      Earth, Wind & Fire $61.68      The Wonder Years $17.56      Lyle Lovett $58.68      Hopsin $22.60      Tech N9ne $29.15      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.20      The Sword $20.13      The Head And The Heart $27.04      Donny & Marie Osmond $90.36      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.94      Charlie Wilson $61.82      Dailey & Vincent $24.41      Sarah Jarosz $21.14      Jason Isbell $22.37      Chris Tomlin $28.36      Jay Z $101.33      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Paramore $38.20      Pepper $27.21      
See all average ticket prices

Auckland, New Zealand
Events: 49 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 08/02/14 Ben Howard The Studio
Nick Mulvey
Tue 08/05/14 A Great Big World Powerstation
Sun 08/17/14 Hanson Powerstation
Wed 08/20/14 Kid Ink The Studio
Tue 09/02/14 Biffy Clyro Powerstation
Wed 09/03/14 Queen + Adam Lambert Vector Arena
Fri 09/05/14 Cold Cave Kings Arms
Thu 09/11/14 Andrea Bocelli Vector Arena
Fri 09/12/14 Joe Bonamassa Auckland Town Hall
Thu 09/18/14 Gabriel Iglesias Civic Theatre
Sat 09/20/14 Neil Finn Powerstation
Bic Runga
Sun 09/21/14 The Ghost Inside Ellen Melville Hall
I Killed The Prom Queen
In Hearts Wake
Bury Tomorrow
Wed 09/24/14 American Authors Powerstation
Sun 09/28/14 Angus & Julia Stone Powerstation
Vancouver Sleep Clinic
Wed 10/01/14 Sepultura The Studio
Sat 10/04/14 The Irish Rovers Aotea Centre - ASB
Sun 10/12/14 Justin Timberlake Vector Arena
Mon 10/13/14 Justin Timberlake Vector Arena
Wed 10/15/14 Justin Timberlake Vector Arena
Tue 10/21/14 Aloe Blacc Auckland Town Hall
Fri 10/24/14 Trevor Noah Aotea Centre - ASB
Sat 11/01/14 Elbow Powerstation
Joe Satriani Aotea Centre - ASB
Wed 11/05/14 Bill Bailey Aotea Centre - ASB
Mon 11/10/14 Yes Aotea Centre - ASB
Sat 11/22/14 The Rolling Stones Mt Smart Stadium
Sun 11/23/14 Prong Powerstation
Sat 11/29/14 Chelsea Handler Aotea Centre - ASB
Sat 12/06/14 Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Civic Theatre
Sun 12/07/14 Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Civic Theatre
Fri 12/19/14 Katy Perry Vector Arena
Tove Lo
Sat 12/20/14 Ian Anderson Civic Theatre
Katy Perry Vector Arena
Tove Lo
Sun 12/21/14 Ian Anderson Civic Theatre
Wed 01/28/15 "Luminate Festival" Canaan Downs Festival Grounds
Thu 01/29/15 "Luminate Festival" Canaan Downs Festival Grounds
Fri 01/30/15 "Luminate Festival" Canaan Downs Festival Grounds
Passenger Civic Theatre
Sting Vector Arena
Paul Simon
Sat 01/31/15 "Luminate Festival" Canaan Downs Festival Grounds
Sun 02/01/15 "Luminate Festival" Canaan Downs Festival Grounds
Mon 02/02/15 "Luminate Festival" Canaan Downs Festival Grounds
Tue 02/03/15 "Luminate Festival" Canaan Downs Festival Grounds
Wed 02/04/15 "Luminate Festival" Canaan Downs Festival Grounds
Sat 02/07/15 Roxette Vector Arena
Sat 03/14/15 Eagles Mt Smart Stadium
Sun 03/15/15 Eagles Mt Smart Stadium
Fri 04/17/15 Ricky Martin Vector Arena
Thu 06/18/15 5 Seconds Of Summer Vector Arena






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Genre
Unselect All
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Natalie Bergman of Wild Belle

Pemberton Music Festival, Pemberton, BC, Canada Mark C. Austin

July 19, 2014 | 

Miley Cyrus

Forum Copenhagen, Frederiksberg, Denmark AP Photo / POLFOTO, Mogens Flindt

June 4, 2014 |