Average Ticket Prices
Joe Satriani $57.01      Alabama Shakes $41.94      John Hiatt $54.64      Gabriel Iglesias $55.52      Twiztid $23.15      Jonny Lang $52.07      Indigo Girls $43.73      Old Crow Medicine Show $43.76      5 Seconds Of Summer $45.19      Lady Antebellum $36.79      The Milk Carton Kids $32.74      Ron White $54.16      Charlie Wilson $67.45      The Tenderloins $54.91      Rising Appalachia $19.53      Florida Georgia Line $36.29      Kevin Hart $75.42      "A Night With Janis Joplin" $47.39      Melvins $23.95      Boz Scaggs $66.01      Cody Johnson $17.63      Houndmouth $19.92      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $38.94      Ana Popovic $26.06      Tedeschi Trucks Band $52.72      Ariana Grande $50.48      Odesza $28.74      The Time Jumpers $20.00      Merle Haggard $59.06      Buddy Guy $57.58      Crowder $21.33      Ratatat $30.14      Chris Stapleton $37.70      Stick Figure $16.29      The Tenors $51.56      Keb' Mo' $48.17      Wild Child $16.47      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.11      Chris Botti $59.68      Between The Buried And Me $22.73      The Beach Boys $48.16      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.13      Best Coast $24.53      Keys N Krates $22.06      "The Happy Together Tour" $42.63      Britney Spears $139.28      Newsboys $22.65      Deftones $36.03      O.A.R. $30.82      Darius Rucker $31.94      
See all average ticket prices

Auckland, New Zealand
Events: 26 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 06/03/16 Avalanche City Powerstation
Wed 06/15/16 Brandy Civic Theatre
Sun 06/26/16 Steel Panther Powerstation
Fri 07/15/16 Broods Vector Arena
Thu 07/21/16 The Cure Vector Arena
Fri 07/22/16 Flume Vector Arena
Sun 07/24/16 Drowning Pool Kings Arms
Thu 07/28/16 The Kills Powerstation
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Vector Arena
Thundamentals
Sun 07/31/16 Troye Sivan Auckland Town Hall
Sat 08/13/16 Selena Gomez Vector Arena
Fri 09/23/16 Skepta Powerstation
Sun 09/25/16 Bring Me The Horizon Logan Campbell Centre
Sat 10/01/16 Ellie Goulding Vector Arena
Years & Years
Asta
Thu 10/06/16 Reverend Horton Heat Kings Arms
Fri 10/07/16 Joe Bonamassa Aotea Centre - ASB
Fri 10/28/16 Kaytranada The Studio
Sat 10/29/16 Jim Jefferies Aotea Centre - ASB
Vengaboys Bruce Mason Centre
Tue 11/01/16 André Rieu Vector Arena
Fri 11/18/16 Disturbed Vector Arena
Twelve Foot Ninja
Julio Iglesias Aotea Centre - ASB
Fri 12/02/16 Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals Vector Arena
Sat 12/03/16 Coldplay Mt Smart Stadium
Sat 03/25/17 Twenty One Pilots Vector Arena
Sun 07/02/17 Russell Howard (Comedy) Auckland Town Hall






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Priscilla Renea

ASCAP Pop Music Awards, Dolby Ballroom, Los Angeles, Calif. Rich Fury / Invision / AP

April 27, 2016 | 

G-Eazy

Rabobank Arena, Bakersfield, Calif. Michael Duffy

April 10, 2016 |