Average Ticket Prices
Daryl Hall & John Oates $45.62      Atmosphere $30.75      Rebelution $29.05      "Taste Of Chaos" $31.41      Blue October $28.25      Twenty One Pilots $40.09      Mother Mother $28.60      The 1975 $38.54      Britney Spears $146.19      Kanye West $86.52      Jason Isbell $43.16      G-Eazy $31.30      Alton Brown $62.50      Boston $54.10      Liquid Stranger $21.15      Jason Aldean $47.28      LANY $16.51      The Ten Tenors $49.26      Turkuaz $22.04      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.33      The Infamous Stringdusters $27.51      Gwen Stefani $51.20      Luke Bryan $59.04      Andrew Bird $39.32      Widespread Panic $51.26      Sublime With Rome $30.93      Pup $11.53      "Weird Al" Yankovic $47.03      "Winter Jam" $15.07      Chris Young $41.41      Paul Simon $92.78      Eric Church $59.60      Phish $55.74      Junior Brown $25.14      Keith Urban $50.92      Brian Wilson $69.42      Lee Brice $39.99      Third Day $34.43      Agent Orange $16.58      Josh Groban $65.47      Blitzen Trapper $18.20      BeyoncĂ© $123.04      Griz $30.59      Theresa Caputo $63.40      Rusted Root $30.63      Chase Rice $29.78      Blake Shelton $64.57      Andy Grammer $45.08      Charlie Wilson $68.74      Meghan Trainor $42.81      
See all average ticket prices

Auckland, New Zealand
Events: 35 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 04/29/17 Hans Zimmer Spark Arena
Thu 05/04/17 Nashville Pussy Whammy Bar
Fri 05/05/17 Fatman Scoop Stampede
(Papakura)
Wed 05/10/17 All Time Low Powerstation
Thu 05/11/17 Living Colour Powerstation
Sat 05/13/17 Green Day Spark Arena
The Interrupters
Sun 05/14/17 Green Day Spark Arena
The Interrupters
Fri 05/19/17 Zucchero Auckland Town Hall
Sat 05/20/17 Ryan Adams Civic Theatre
Wed 05/24/17 Sampha The Studio
Thu 05/25/17 Crystal Castles Powerstation
Fri 06/02/17 DJ Shadow Powerstation
"The Music Of Cream" Aotea Centre - ASB
Malcolm Bruce
Kofi Baker
Glenn Hughes
Will Johns
Robben Ford
Sat 06/03/17 "I Love The 90s Tour" The Trusts Arena
Vanilla Ice
Salt-N-Pepa
Color Me Badd
Tone Loc
Young M.C.
Coolio
Radical Face The Tuning Fork at Vector Arena
Sun 07/02/17 "Harry Potter In Concert" Spark Arena
Russell Howard (Comedy) Auckland Town Hall
Thu 07/13/17 The Amity Affliction Powerstation
Queens Of The Stone Age Logan Campbell Centre
Fri 07/21/17 Japandroids Kings Arms
Thu 07/27/17 Bonobo Auckland Town Hall
Sat 07/29/17 Keith Sweat Aotea Centre - ASB
CDB
Sun 07/30/17 Little Mix Spark Arena
Wed 08/09/17 Jim Gaffigan Aotea Centre - ASB
Sat 08/12/17 Jerry Seinfeld Spark Arena
Wed 08/16/17 G Dragon Spark Arena
Sat 09/02/17 Ariana Grande Spark Arena
Sat 09/09/17 Midnight Oil Spark Arena
Fri 09/29/17 Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Bruce Mason Centre
Mon 10/09/17 Adam Ant Powerstation
Sat 10/14/17 Alison Moyet Aotea Centre - ASB
Wed 10/18/17 Alice Cooper Powerstation
Fri 10/27/17 Alice Cooper Trusts Stadium
Sat 11/25/17 Shawn Mendes Spark Arena
Fri 12/01/17 J. Cole Spark Arena






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Papakura (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Maluma

Viña del Mar International Song Festival, Quinta Vergara Amphitheatre, Viña del Mar, Chile AP Photo / Esteban Felix

February 24, 2017 | 

Olivia Newton-John

Viña del Mar International Song Festival, Quinta Vergara Amphitheatre, Viña del Mar, Chile AP Photo / Esteban Felix

February 23, 2017 |