Average Ticket Prices
Dierks Bentley $34.67      Daryl Hall & John Oates $45.62      David Bazan $17.39      Turnpike Troubadours $26.20      Amy Schumer $60.17      ZZ Top $58.84      Gary Clark Jr. $36.90      The Monkees $53.58      Fifth Harmony $40.32      "Experience Hendrix" $66.37      Flight Of The Conchords $46.13      The Stray Birds $17.39      Plants And Animals $14.28      Steve Miller Band $59.16      Black Violin $25.77      Breaking Benjamin $34.58      Zeds Dead $36.77      Pouya $22.99      BeyoncĂ© $123.63      Maxwell $81.64      Jackson Browne $66.05      Band Of Horses $39.16      Fantasia $64.39      Chris Young $40.69      Chicago $66.95      Black Sabbath $64.71      ?uestlove $10.11      James Taylor $81.01      Keb' Mo' $49.85      Mumford & Sons $48.73      The Octonauts $33.52      Blink-182 $38.74      Santigold $28.36      Chris Tomlin $41.68      Junior Boys $17.21      Duran Duran $70.18      Disturbed $35.52      Melvins $24.54      Stick Figure $17.39      Dawes $28.66      Squirrel Nut Zippers $35.23      The Great Zucchini $6.84      Vince Gill $61.99      Porter Robinson $36.40      Sarah Neufeld $14.76      Bonnie Raitt $66.78      Coldplay $96.32      Florida Georgia Line $44.22      Violent Femmes $33.80      The Struts $18.43      
See all average ticket prices

Auckland, New Zealand
Events: 60 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 02/25/17 Atmosphere Powerstation
Brother Ali
Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band Mt Smart Stadium
Jet
Marlon Williams
"Meatstock Music And Meat Festival" (Auckland) Auckland Showgrounds
Sun 02/26/17 "Meatstock Music And Meat Festival" (Auckland) Auckland Showgrounds
Wed 03/01/17 Killswitch Engage Powerstation
Fallujah
Thu 03/02/17 Sublime With Rome Bruce Mason Centre
Fri 03/03/17 Sublime With Rome Powerstation
Tue 03/07/17 Daniel O'Donnell Bruce Mason Centre
Wed 03/08/17 "Auckland Arts Festival" Various Venues
Thu 03/09/17 "Auckland Arts Festival" Various Venues
Fri 03/10/17 "Auckland Arts Festival" Various Venues
Sat 03/11/17 "Auckland Arts Festival" Various Venues
Frankie Cosmos Auckland University
Pixies Vector Arena
Sun 03/12/17 "Auckland Arts Festival" Various Venues
Mon 03/13/17 "Auckland Arts Festival" Various Venues
Tue 03/14/17 "Auckland Arts Festival" Various Venues
Wed 03/15/17 "Auckland Arts Festival" Various Venues
Taking Back Sunday Powerstation
Thu 03/16/17 "Auckland Arts Festival" Various Venues
Fri 03/17/17 "Auckland Arts Festival" Various Venues
Sat 03/18/17 "Auckland Arts Festival" Various Venues
Justin Bieber Mt Smart Stadium
Martin Garrix
Sun 03/19/17 "Auckland Arts Festival" Various Venues
Mon 03/20/17 "Auckland Arts Festival" Various Venues
Tue 03/21/17 "Auckland Arts Festival" Various Venues
Wed 03/22/17 "Auckland Arts Festival" Various Venues
Thu 03/23/17 Adele Mt Smart Stadium
"Auckland Arts Festival" Various Venues
Don Henley Vector Arena
Jewel
Tennyson Rec
Fri 03/24/17 "Auckland Arts Festival" Various Venues
Sat 03/25/17 "Auckland Arts Festival" Various Venues
Twenty One Pilots Vector Arena
Sun 03/26/17 "Auckland Arts Festival" Various Venues
Mon 03/27/17 "Auckland Arts Festival" Various Venues
Fri 03/31/17 Alter Bridge Powerstation
Like A Storm
Sat 04/01/17 Bonnie Raitt Civic Theatre
Jackie Bristow
Fri 04/07/17 Shen Yun Performing Arts Aotea Centre - ASB
Sat 04/08/17 "Oro Festival" Woodhill Forest
Underworld
Shen Yun Performing Arts Aotea Centre - ASB
Sun 04/09/17 Shen Yun Performing Arts Aotea Centre - ASB
Mon 04/17/17 Blondie Vector Arena
Cyndi Lauper
Tue 04/18/17 Santana Vector Arena
Wed 04/19/17 Protest The Hero Kings Arms
Thu 04/20/17 David Liebe Hart Whammy Bar
Mandek Penha
Wed 04/26/17 Milky Chance Powerstation
Sat 04/29/17 Hans Zimmer Spark Arena
Thu 05/04/17 Nashville Pussy Whammy Bar
Sat 05/13/17 Green Day Spark Arena
The Interrupters
Sun 05/14/17 Green Day Spark Arena






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Whiskey Myers

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

December 29, 2016 | 

Taylor Swift

DIRECTV NOW "Super Saturday Night Concert," Club Nomadic, Houston, TX John Salangsang / Invision / AP

February 4, 2017 |