Average Ticket Prices
The Band Perry $42.55      Lyle Lovett $58.68      Lady Antebellum $56.83      Tommy Emmanuel $37.39      The Avett Brothers $43.94      Queens Of The Stone Age $44.32      Switchfoot $23.73      Ron White $50.89      The Neighbourhood $22.92      Sevendust $25.38      Celtic Thunder $61.09      Tech N9ne $29.15      Jay Z $101.64      Drive-By Truckers $27.36      Pretty Lights $37.83      The English Beat $26.49      fun. $39.19      Kings Of Leon $54.48      Rebelution $28.00      Il Volo $60.07      Bill Burr $36.70      Sarah Jarosz $21.14      Florida Georgia Line $35.27      Drake $78.84      The Steel Wheels $19.05      Rascal Flatts $39.28      Avenged Sevenfold $40.94      Poliça $20.47      Jake Shimabukuro $35.25      Steve Aoki $37.27      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      Styx $42.70      Darius Rucker $41.66      Lindsey Stirling $29.22      Donny & Marie Osmond $90.36      Tim McGraw $40.41      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $31.27      Elton John $111.62      SoMo $18.45      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.53      Falling In Reverse $21.23      The Fresh Beat Band $39.21      Between The Buried And Me $20.34      Kari Jobe $26.19      Shakey Graves $13.60      Keb' Mo' $44.69      Dailey & Vincent $24.41      Hanson $30.30      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Chiodos $16.96      
See all average ticket prices

Auckland, New Zealand
Events: 48 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 08/02/14 Ben Howard The Studio
Nick Mulvey
Tue 08/05/14 A Great Big World Powerstation
Sun 08/17/14 Hanson Powerstation
Wed 08/20/14 Kid Ink The Studio
Tue 09/02/14 Biffy Clyro Powerstation
Wed 09/03/14 Queen + Adam Lambert Vector Arena
Fri 09/05/14 Cold Cave Kings Arms
Thu 09/11/14 Andrea Bocelli Vector Arena
Fri 09/12/14 Joe Bonamassa Auckland Town Hall
Thu 09/18/14 Gabriel Iglesias Civic Theatre
Sat 09/20/14 Neil Finn Powerstation
Bic Runga
Sun 09/21/14 The Ghost Inside Ellen Melville Hall
I Killed The Prom Queen
In Hearts Wake
Bury Tomorrow
Wed 09/24/14 American Authors Powerstation
Sun 09/28/14 Angus & Julia Stone Powerstation
Vancouver Sleep Clinic
Wed 10/01/14 Sepultura The Studio
Sat 10/04/14 The Irish Rovers Aotea Centre - ASB
Sun 10/12/14 Justin Timberlake Vector Arena
Mon 10/13/14 Justin Timberlake Vector Arena
Wed 10/15/14 Justin Timberlake Vector Arena
Tue 10/21/14 Aloe Blacc Auckland Town Hall
Fri 10/24/14 Trevor Noah Aotea Centre - ASB
Sat 11/01/14 Elbow Powerstation
Joe Satriani Aotea Centre - ASB
Wed 11/05/14 Bill Bailey Aotea Centre - ASB
Mon 11/10/14 Yes Aotea Centre - ASB
Sat 11/22/14 The Rolling Stones Mt Smart Stadium
Sat 11/29/14 Chelsea Handler Aotea Centre - ASB
Sat 12/06/14 Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Civic Theatre
Sun 12/07/14 Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Civic Theatre
Fri 12/19/14 Katy Perry Vector Arena
Tove Lo
Sat 12/20/14 Ian Anderson Civic Theatre
Katy Perry Vector Arena
Tove Lo
Sun 12/21/14 Ian Anderson Civic Theatre
Wed 01/28/15 "Luminate Festival" Canaan Downs Festival Grounds
Thu 01/29/15 "Luminate Festival" Canaan Downs Festival Grounds
Fri 01/30/15 "Luminate Festival" Canaan Downs Festival Grounds
Passenger Civic Theatre
Sting Vector Arena
Paul Simon
Sat 01/31/15 "Luminate Festival" Canaan Downs Festival Grounds
Sun 02/01/15 "Luminate Festival" Canaan Downs Festival Grounds
Mon 02/02/15 "Luminate Festival" Canaan Downs Festival Grounds
Tue 02/03/15 "Luminate Festival" Canaan Downs Festival Grounds
Wed 02/04/15 "Luminate Festival" Canaan Downs Festival Grounds
Sat 02/07/15 Roxette Vector Arena
Sat 03/14/15 Eagles Mt Smart Stadium
Sun 03/15/15 Eagles Mt Smart Stadium
Fri 04/17/15 Ricky Martin Vector Arena
Thu 06/18/15 5 Seconds Of Summer Vector Arena






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Genre
Unselect All
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Cassadee Pope

Faster Horses Country Fest, Michigan International Speedway, Brooklyn, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

July 18, 2014 | 

Kip Moore

Faster Horses Country Fest, Michigan International Speedway, Brooklyn, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

July 18, 2014 |