Average Ticket Prices
Gov't Mule $39.45      Jason Aldean $69.59      Ben Folds $39.91      Rittz $21.64      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Ratatat $30.18      Twin Shadow $20.03      Boz Scaggs $63.66      The Tragically Hip $59.06      They Might Be Giants $24.25      Kevin Gates $24.61      "So You Think You Can Dance" $56.71      Hollywood Undead $23.71      Stevie Wonder $93.81      Streetlight Manifesto $19.25      Punch Brothers $33.52      Mary Chapin Carpenter $48.55      Father John Misty $24.79      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $18.25      Seether $37.11      My Morning Jacket $43.78      Steve Earle $39.65      The Time Jumpers $20.00      Reel Big Fish $21.45      Zappa Plays Zappa $42.39      Of Mice & Men $22.45      Third Day $33.27      Zedd $41.86      Here Come The Mummies $26.60      "Welcome To Night Vale" $27.14      Def Leppard $52.64      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $17.96      Kenny Chesney $85.37      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $19.74      Nashville Symphony $40.14      Shpongle $23.57      The Tenderloins $54.64      Keith Sweat $61.06      Gregory Alan Isakov $21.68      Allen Stone $25.64      Sturgill Simpson $26.91      Cody Johnson $16.35      Brandi Carlile $41.42      Lettuce $26.27      Mat Kearney $27.89      Alton Brown $57.04      Five Finger Death Punch $39.45      Grace Potter $37.79      Machine Gun Kelly $28.87      Papadosio $18.99      
See all average ticket prices

Auckland, New Zealand
Events: 52 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 02/18/16 Soilwork Powerstation
Fri 02/19/16 "Splore Festival" Tapapakanga Regional Park
Leftfield
The Cuban Brothers
My Baby
Sat 02/20/16 "Raggamuffin" (NZ) The Trusts Arena
UB40
Wu-Tang Clan
The Game
Macy Gray
Xzibit
Eddy Grant
Beenie Man
Sly & Robbie
Inner Circle
House Of Pain
Maxi Priest
Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E.
Spawnbreezie
Israel Starr
L40
L.A.B.
"Splore Festival" Tapapakanga Regional Park
Waxahatchee
Sun 02/21/16 "Splore Festival" Tapapakanga Regional Park
Katchafire
Tue 02/23/16 Death Cab For Cutie St. James Theatre
High On Fire Kings Arms
We The Kings The Studio
Wed 02/24/16 A$AP Rocky Vector Arena
Prince Aotea Centre - ASB
Thu 02/25/16 Jeremih Powerstation
Young Tapz
Fri 02/26/16 Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals Vector Arena
Sat 02/27/16 JD McPherson The Tuning Fork at Vector Arena
Simply Red Vector Arena
Mon 02/29/16 Sleater-Kinney Powerstation
Tue 03/01/16 Violent Femmes St. James Theatre
Wed 03/02/16 Violent Femmes St. James Theatre
Fri 03/04/16 The Jesus And Mary Chain Powerstation
Sat 03/05/16 Madonna Vector Arena
Sun 03/06/16 Madonna Vector Arena
Fri 03/11/16 Sevendust The Studio
Sun 03/13/16 Buckcherry Powerstation
Wed 03/16/16 Epica The Studio
Voyager
Sat 03/19/16 "Auckland City Limits" Western Springs Stadium
Kendrick Lamar
The National
Fat Freddy's Drop
Modest Mouse
Shapeshifter
Action Bronson
The Naked And Famous
Broods
Ladyhawke
Cold War Kids
Jarryd James
Grace Potter
Highly Suspect
Kamasi Washington
Shakey Graves






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Leigh (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

A-ha

The Nobel Peace Prize Concert, Telenor Arena, Fornebu, Norway Jon Olav Nesvold / NTB scanpix via AP

December 11, 2015 | 

Melissa Etheridge

Sun Life Stadium, Miami Gardens, Fla. AP Photo / Wilfredo Lee

December 14, 2015 |