Average Ticket Prices
"Winter Jam" $11.53      Steve Miller Band $58.64      Crosby, Stills & Nash $65.33      Miranda Lambert $37.29      Dierks Bentley $36.68      Rebelution $28.51      Katy Perry $104.39      Cody Johnson $13.42      Theresa Caputo $68.45      Big Daddy Weave $19.84      Ana Popovic $27.24      Merle Haggard $53.21      Alan Jackson $61.41      Lucinda Williams $40.19      Mastodon $27.30      Greensky Bluegrass $20.06      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Ron White $53.37      Bassnectar $41.45      Chuck Ragan $19.20      Taking Back Sunday $29.26      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.96      G. Love & Special Sauce $25.24      Beck $53.01      Mother Mother $28.71      Ms. Lauryn Hill $59.59      Volbeat $39.20      Phillip Phillips $39.56      Hunter Hayes $38.04      Straight No Chaser $43.36      The Wonder Years $18.45      Doobie Brothers $49.49      Pitbull $83.37      Zac Brown Band $48.21      Lyle Lovett $57.53      Theory Of A Deadman $22.43      RL Grime $23.70      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.26      Skrillex $44.16      In Flames $29.72      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      Lana Del Rey $52.22      Paul McCartney $134.86      Darius Rucker $43.12      Brit Floyd $39.25      Foster The People $38.49      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $72.68      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $50.95      Sleeping With Sirens $29.71      Charlie Wilson $64.92      
See all average ticket prices

Auckland, New Zealand
Events: 50 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 03/27/15 Beth Hart Powerstation
Sat 03/28/15 Michael Franti Powerstation
Uriah Heep The Studio
Tue 03/31/15 The Waterboys Aotea Centre - ASB
Wed 04/01/15 Billy Idol Vector Arena
Cheap Trick
Thu 04/02/15 Dave Alvin and Phil Alvin withThe Guilty Ones Vector Arena
Flosstradamus The Studio
Hoodboi
Mon 04/06/15 Noel Fielding Aotea Centre - ASB
Paolo Nutini Powerstation
Wed 04/08/15 George Clinton And Parliament Funkadelic Powerstation
Thu 04/09/15 David Gray Aotea Centre - ASB
Jurassic 5 Powerstation
Fri 04/10/15 Jurassic 5 Powerstation
Sat 04/11/15 Ed Sheeran Vector Arena
Jurassic 5 Powerstation
Sun 04/12/15 Ed Sheeran Vector Arena
Mon 04/13/15 Rod Stewart Vector Arena
Tue 04/14/15 Counting Crows Civic Theatre
Rod Stewart Vector Arena
Fri 04/17/15 Frank Turner The Tuning Fork at Vector Arena
Ricky Martin Vector Arena
Sat 04/18/15 Hannah In The Wars The Wine Cellar
Mon 04/20/15 Jimmie Dale Gilmore The Tuning Fork at Vector Arena
Wed 04/22/15 Sam Smith Vector Arena
Thu 04/23/15 Napalm Death Kings Arms
Carcass
Sam Smith Vector Arena
Sat 04/25/15 Ace Frehley The Studio
Sun 04/26/15 Demi Lovato Vector Arena
The Dickies Kings Arms
Sat 05/02/15 Suffocation Kings Arms
Decapitated
Tue 05/05/15 The Script Vector Arena
Labrinth
Wed 05/06/15 Fuckface Unstoppable Powerstation
Sat 05/09/15 Mötley Crüe Vector Arena
Alice Cooper
Sun 05/10/15 Spandau Ballet Vector Arena
Tue 05/12/15 Backstreet Boys Vector Arena
Mon 05/18/15 Michael Bolton Aotea Centre - ASB
Sat 05/23/15 Six60 Vector Arena
Sat 05/30/15 Bad Manners Kings Arms
Chick Corea Civic Theatre
Herbie Hancock
Thu 06/04/15 Yngwie Malmsteen Powerstation
Sat 06/06/15 The Harlem Globetrotters North Shore Events
Thu 06/18/15 5 Seconds Of Summer Vector Arena
Sat 06/20/15 Machine Head The Studio
Thu 07/16/15 Johnny Marr Powerstation
Tue 09/08/15 Imagine Dragons Vector Arena
Sat 10/03/15 Maroon 5 Vector Arena
Fri 10/16/15 KISS Vector Arena
Mon 10/19/15 Neil Diamond Vector Arena
Wed 10/21/15 Neil Diamond Vector Arena
Sat 11/21/15 Fleetwood Mac Mt Smart Stadium






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Kid Cudi

SXSW, Austin, TX John Davisson

March 14, 2015 | 

Pitbull

Allstate Arena, Rosemont, Ill. Andy Argyrakis / ConcertLivewire.com

February 20, 2015 |