Average Ticket Prices
Beyoncé $116.76      Salute To Vienna $73.49      Disclosure $27.15      The Avett Brothers $45.42      Casting Crowns $31.27      Sevendust $25.21      Heart $63.82      The Expendables $17.60      G-Eazy $18.33      Odesza $11.96      Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds $54.83      Shawn Colvin $49.17      Demi Lovato $46.59      DevilDriver $23.08      Charlie Wilson $61.82      Cher $90.43      Skillet $27.79      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Dark Star Orchestra $27.64      Alejandro Fernández $73.70      Jack Johnson $51.35      Brit Floyd $40.91      Poliça $20.47      Kari Jobe $26.19      Griz $23.10      Lady Antebellum $56.27      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Bryan Adams $55.38      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.62      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      The Stray Birds $13.64      Marc Anthony $83.86      Willie Nelson $58.80      Donny & Marie Osmond $91.27      Dailey & Vincent $24.47      Kid Ink $22.56      Lettuce $19.25      Pink $86.43      Elton John $111.62      The National $42.06      Shakey Graves $14.48      Third Day $27.67      Straight No Chaser $42.09      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Chris Tomlin $28.31      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $32.56      ThePianoGuys $43.84      Crosby, Stills & Nash $74.39      The Head And The Heart $26.94      Keith Urban $56.39      
See all average ticket prices

Auckland, New Zealand
Events: 57 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Wed 09/03/14 Queen + Adam Lambert Vector Arena
Fri 09/05/14 Cold Cave Kings Arms
Thu 09/11/14 Andrea Bocelli Vector Arena
Fri 09/12/14 Joe Bonamassa Auckland Town Hall
Thu 09/18/14 Gabriel Iglesias Civic Theatre
The Wonder Years Ellen Melville Hall
Maybe Rave
Flirting With Disaster
Sat 09/20/14 Neil Finn Powerstation
Bic Runga
Sun 09/21/14 The Ghost Inside Ellen Melville Hall
I Killed The Prom Queen
In Hearts Wake
Bury Tomorrow
Wed 09/24/14 American Authors Powerstation
Andy Grammer
Masketta Fall
Fri 09/26/14 Sara Bareilles Holy Trinity Cathedral
Sun 09/28/14 Angus & Julia Stone Powerstation
Vancouver Sleep Clinic
Wed 10/01/14 Sepultura The Studio
Sat 10/04/14 The Irish Rovers Aotea Centre - ASB
Wed 10/08/14 Miley Cyrus Vector Arena
Sun 10/12/14 Justin Timberlake Vector Arena
Mon 10/13/14 Justin Timberlake Vector Arena
Rodriguez Aotea Centre - ASB
Wed 10/15/14 Justin Timberlake Vector Arena
Tue 10/21/14 Aloe Blacc Auckland Town Hall
Fri 10/24/14 Jack Carty The Wine Cellar
Trevor Noah Aotea Centre - ASB
Sat 10/25/14 Marlon Williams The Tuning Fork at Vector Arena
Sat 11/01/14 Elbow Powerstation
Joe Satriani Aotea Centre - ASB
Lorde Vector Arena
Sun 11/02/14 Elbow Powerstation
Wed 11/05/14 Bill Bailey Aotea Centre - ASB
Sat 11/08/14 Jimmy Eat World Powerstation
Mon 11/10/14 Yes Aotea Centre - ASB
Fri 11/21/14 Hurray For The Riff Raff The Tuning Fork at Vector Arena
Sat 11/22/14 The Rolling Stones Mt Smart Stadium
Sun 11/23/14 Prong Powerstation
Sat 11/29/14 Chelsea Handler Aotea Centre - ASB
Sat 12/06/14 Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Civic Theatre
Sun 12/07/14 Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Civic Theatre
Wed 12/17/14 Joan Armatrading Auckland Town Hall
Fri 12/19/14 Katy Perry Vector Arena
Tove Lo
Sat 12/20/14 Ian Anderson Civic Theatre
Katy Perry Vector Arena
Tove Lo
Sun 12/21/14 Ian Anderson Civic Theatre
Sat 01/10/15 Run The Jewels Auckland Town Hall
Joey Bada$$
Tue 01/20/15 The 1975 Logan Campbell Centre
Wed 01/28/15 "Luminate Festival" Canaan Downs Festival Grounds
Thu 01/29/15 "Luminate Festival" Canaan Downs Festival Grounds
Fri 01/30/15 "Luminate Festival" Canaan Downs Festival Grounds
Passenger Civic Theatre
Sting Vector Arena
Paul Simon
Sat 01/31/15 "Luminate Festival" Canaan Downs Festival Grounds
Sun 02/01/15 "Luminate Festival" Canaan Downs Festival Grounds






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Genre
Unselect All
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Queens Of The Stone Age

Rock En Seine Festival, Paris, France © Sylvere Hieulle

August 24, 2014 | 

Miley Cyrus

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, Pa. Owen Sweeney / Invision / AP

August 2, 2014 |