Average Ticket Prices
Marc Anthony $85.89      Celtic Woman $57.81      Goo Goo Dolls $35.22      Kari Jobe $26.19      Shakey Graves $13.82      ZZ Top $54.36      The Band Perry $42.55      Neko Case $34.66      Tommy Emmanuel $37.51      Randy Rogers Band $23.22      Hunter Hayes $33.11      Theresa Caputo $67.22      Gramatik $23.03      Dave Matthews Band $56.18      Shawn Colvin $46.34      Backstreet Boys $46.70      matchbox twenty $34.27      Elton John $111.62      Fall Out Boy $37.55      Queens Of The Stone Age $44.32      The Moody Blues $70.65      Caked Up $19.40      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      Amos Lee $41.79      Styx $43.03      Leon Russell $39.28      El Ten Eleven $14.11      J.J. Grey & Mofro $26.10      Bill Cosby $59.04      Trivium $22.24      Jason Aldean $41.94      OneRepublic $41.54      Joe Satriani $61.50      Heart $49.94      Twenty One Pilots $21.12      Chicago $55.68      Dark Star Orchestra $27.45      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.53      Zeds Dead $31.36      Tegan And Sara $34.95      The Fresh Beat Band $39.21      Matt Nathanson $30.93      The Stray Birds $13.49      John Legend $68.78      Zappa Plays Zappa $45.34      Paper Diamond $20.09      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      J. Cole $50.61      Blue October $26.40      
See all average ticket prices

Bochum, Germany
Events: 336 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Wed 07/30/14 Radio Moscow Underground
(Cologne)
Fri 08/01/14 Bassnectar Bootshaus
(Cologne)
J.J. Grey & Mofro Club 134
(Dusseldorf)
Sat 08/02/14 Coco Montoya Royal Irene
(Venlo)
Teen King George
(Cologne)
Sun 08/03/14 D.O.A. Kneipe Panic Room
(Essen)
Mon 08/04/14 Neutral Milk Hotel Gloria
(Cologne)
Boogarins
Wed 08/06/14 Devin Townsend Luxor
(Cologne)
Thu 08/07/14 "Haldern Pop Festival" Haldern Festival Grounds
(Haldern)
Trampled By Turtles
Fri 08/08/14 "Haldern Pop Festival" Haldern Festival Grounds
(Haldern)
The Black Lips
Sam Smith
Lee Fields & The Expressions
Sat 08/09/14 "Haldern Pop Festival" Haldern Festival Grounds
(Haldern)
Champs
Patti Smith
Conor Oberst
Hozier
Jarle Bernhoft
Tue 08/12/14 Philipp Poisel Gloria
(Cologne)
Wed 08/13/14 Bill Callahan Zakk
(Dusseldorf)
Blacklist Royals Blue Shell
(Cologne)
Thu 08/14/14 "Zomerparkfeest" Julianapark
(Venlo)
Tommy Castro & The Painkillers
Sharon Van Etten
Fri 08/15/14 "Zomerparkfeest" Julianapark
(Venlo)
Sat 08/16/14 St. Lucia Luxor
(Cologne)
"Zomerparkfeest" Julianapark
(Venlo)
Sun 08/17/14 Conor Oberst Gloria
(Cologne)
Dawes
Shaggy Live Music Hall
(Cologne)
"Zomerparkfeest" Julianapark
(Venlo)
Tue 08/19/14 Blink-182 Westfalenhalle 1
(Dortmund)
Prong Stahlwerk
(Dusseldorf)
Wed 08/20/14 "C/O Pop Festival" Various Venues
(Cologne)
Warpaint
Red Fang Matrix
Thu 08/21/14 Bear Hands Blue Shell
(Cologne)
"C/O Pop Festival" Various Venues
(Cologne)
Fri 08/22/14 "C/O Pop Festival" Various Venues
(Cologne)
"Huntenpop" Dru Park
(Ulft)
Sunrise Avenue Westfalenpark
(Dortmund)
"Zeltfestival Ruhr" Lake Kemnade
Sat 08/23/14 "C/O Pop Festival" Various Venues
(Cologne)
Elbow E-Werk
(Cologne)
"Huntenpop" Dru Park
(Ulft)
Xavier Naidoo Westfalenpark
(Dortmund)
"Zeltfestival Ruhr" Lake Kemnade
Tom Beck
Sun 08/24/14 "C/O Pop Festival" Various Venues
(Cologne)
Seeed Westfalenpark
(Dortmund)
"Zeltfestival Ruhr" Lake Kemnade
Sportfreunde Stiller
Pamela Falcon
Mon 08/25/14 "Zeltfestival Ruhr" Lake Kemnade
Parov Stelar
Annett Louisan
Tue 08/26/14 "Zeltfestival Ruhr" Lake Kemnade
Tim Bendzko
Wed 08/27/14 Blumfeld Live Music Hall
(Cologne)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Miley Cyrus

Forum Copenhagen, Frederiksberg, Denmark AP Photo / POLFOTO, Mogens Flindt

June 4, 2014 | 

Cheryl Cole

Capital FM Summertime Ball, Wembley Stadium, London, UK AP Photo / PA, Yui Mok

June 21, 2014 |