Average Ticket Prices
Paper Diamond $21.27      Rodney Carrington $48.74      Lyle Lovett $58.40      The Black Keys $59.44      Styx $39.68      Minnesota $20.84      Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings $30.31      Kirko Bangz $22.78      Kings Of Leon $53.73      Old Crow Medicine Show $34.92      Billy Joel $104.56      Rob Thomas $69.19      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $18.47      Ray LaMontagne $48.17      Third Day $26.04      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Skillet $27.79      Bear's Den $13.07      Citizen Cope $36.52      Widespread Panic $47.28      John Fogerty $60.55      Demi Lovato $46.40      Tedeschi Trucks Band $52.98      The Wild Feathers $14.20      Hedley $44.65      Steep Canyon Rangers $60.24      Justin Moore $33.39      Sarah McLachlan $64.13      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.32      The Polish Ambassador $19.19      Alton Brown $53.22      "Experience Hendrix" $65.43      Odesza $14.82      Blue Man Group $56.33      Panic! At The Disco $33.94      Yonder Mountain String Band $25.93      The War On Drugs $19.90      Memphis May Fire $20.13      Jack White $51.09      Gala Of The Royal Horses $38.61      Dailey & Vincent $23.98      Steely Dan $88.15      Foster The People $38.30      Under The Streetlamp $39.16      Elton John $105.87      Chicago $51.54      Noah Gundersen $14.39      Tobymac $31.21      ThePianoGuys $46.94      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $25.85      
See all average ticket prices

Bochum, Germany
Events: 337 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Wed 01/28/15 Hozier Live Music Hall
(Cologne)
"Rhythm Of The Dance" Stadthalle
(Hilden)
Thu 01/29/15 Laith Al-Deen Live Music Hall
(Cologne)
Lasse Matthiessen Pitcher
(Dusseldorf)
Queen + Adam Lambert Lanxess Arena
(Cologne)
Fri 01/30/15 André Rieu König - Pilsener Arena
(Oberhausen)
Sat 01/31/15 Epica Essigfabrik
(Cologne)
Dragonforce
Diablo Boulevard
Joan Armatrading Kufa
(Krefeld)
"Rhythm Of The Dance" Ems-Halle
(Emsdetten)
Smoke DZA Club Bahnhof Ehrenfeld
(Cologne)
Sun 02/01/15 Lasse Matthiessen Hot Jazz Club
(Muenster)
Mon 02/02/15 Incite Underground
(Cologne)
Lasse Matthiessen Blue Shell
(Cologne)
Tue 02/03/15 Celtic Woman Mitsubishi Electric Halle
(Dusseldorf)
Wed 02/04/15 Andy McKee Jovel Music Hall
(Muenster)
Lights Blue Shell
(Cologne)
Ryan Bingham Studio 672
(Cologne)
Thu 02/05/15 Before You Exit Luxor
(Cologne)
Christina Grimmie
Wingenfelder:Wingenfelder Live Club Barmen
(Wuppertal)
Fri 02/06/15 Chelsea Grin Essigfabrik
(Cologne)
Oceans Ate Alaska
Wingenfelder:Wingenfelder Kabelmetal
(Windeck)
Sat 02/07/15 Andy McKee Scala
(Leverkusen)
Lionel Richie König - Pilsener Arena
(Oberhausen)
MC Fitti Live Music Hall
(Cologne)
Wingenfelder:Wingenfelder Viller Mühle
(Goch)
Sun 02/08/15 Adam Cohen Club Bahnhof Ehrenfeld
(Cologne)
Alt-J Palladium
(Cologne)
Gengahr
Wolf Alice
Joan Armatrading Die Kantine
(Cologne)
Monster Magnet Turbinenhalle Oberhausen
(Oberhausen)
Mon 02/09/15 Marlon Roudette Live Music Hall
(Cologne)
Tue 02/10/15 Jessie Ware Gloria
(Cologne)
Wed 02/11/15 Enter Shikari Live Music Hall
(Cologne)
Fri 02/13/15 Alpha Tiger Turock
(Essen)
Sat 02/14/15 Angelus Apatrida Turock
(Essen)
Suicidal Angels
Dr. Living Dead!
Sun 02/15/15 Falling In Reverse Essigfabrik
(Cologne)
Wed 02/18/15 Erik Penny Hot Jazz Club
(Muenster)
The Kooks Palladium
(Cologne)
Bleachers
Thu 02/19/15 Marianne Dissard Steinbruch
(Duisburg)
Fri 02/20/15 Marianne Dissard Die Wohngemeinschaft
(Cologne)
MC Fitti Turbinenhalle Oberhausen
(Oberhausen)
Sat 02/21/15 Erik Penny Pitcher
(Dusseldorf)
Hayseed Dixie Musiktheater Piano
(Dortmund)
Ida Gard Grend
(Essen)
Marianne Dissard Atelier Walter Padeo
(Dusseldorf)
Paloma Faith Gloria
(Cologne)
Straight No Chaser Savoy Theater
(Dusseldorf)
Sun 02/22/15 Dropkick Murphys Palladium
(Cologne)
The Mahones
Blood Or Whiskey
Mary Black Nikolaikirche Dortmund
(Dortmund)
Mon 02/23/15 Erik Penny Studio 672
(Cologne)
Tue 02/24/15 Ida Gard Hot Jazz Club
(Muenster)
Lionel Richie Lanxess Arena
(Cologne)
Simple Minds Palladium
(Cologne)
Sylvan Esso Gebäude 9
(Cologne)
Wed 02/25/15 Bear's Den Bürgerhaus Stollwerck
(Cologne)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Sunshine Music & Blues Festival, Vinoy Waterfront Park, Saint Petersburg, Fla. John Davisson

January 17, 2015 | 

Kraftwerk

Neue Nationalgalerie, Berlin, Germany AP Photo / dpa, Jens Kalaene

January 6, 2015 |