Average Ticket Prices
George Thorogood & The Destroyers $47.94      Sam Smith $53.06      Dirty Heads $28.79      Odesza $24.26      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $45.21      Steve Aoki $42.47      Galactic $29.51      Sleeping With Sirens $29.67      Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood $39.28      2Cellos $37.77      Martin Sexton $36.36      Kalin And Myles $29.29      Straight No Chaser $42.74      Dierks Bentley $38.76      Dark Star Orchestra $30.05      Lil' Dicky $18.86      Brad Paisley $38.51      "Honda Civic Tour" $31.08      Napalm Death $19.90      Hozier $31.37      Juan Gabriel $98.17      David Gray $52.44      Pepper $29.28      Dan + Shay $17.60      STS9 $36.36      Little Big Town $40.50      Gaither Vocal Band $28.41      Old Crow Medicine Show $35.55      Atmosphere $24.96      Phish $54.89      The Australian Pink Floyd Show $42.31      Bob Dylan $93.11      Counting Crows $53.38      Marilyn Manson $51.48      Boston $50.72      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Ray LaMontagne $50.10      Greensky Bluegrass $19.68      Mary Chapin Carpenter $47.94      Garrison Keillor $48.30      Celtic Thunder $60.25      Tedeschi Trucks Band $54.54      Alt-J $39.62      "American Idol Live" $47.53      David Sedaris $46.83      Kacey Musgraves $29.69      ZZ Top $65.47      The English Beat $26.94      Shakey Graves $16.10      Cody Johnson $13.74      
See all average ticket prices

Cologne, Germany
Events: 387 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 09/18/15 Dead Lord Kulttempel Oberhausen
(Oberhausen)
Girlpool King George
"Ruhrtriiiennale" (Essen, Germany) Ruhrtriiiennale Festival Grounds
(Essen)
Sat 09/19/15 David Gilmour König - Pilsener Arena
(Oberhausen)
"Ruhrtriiiennale" (Essen, Germany) Ruhrtriiiennale Festival Grounds
(Essen)
Sufjan Stevens Colosseum Theatre
(Essen)
Sun 09/20/15 Becca Stevens Studio 672
"Ruhrtriiiennale" (Essen, Germany) Ruhrtriiiennale Festival Grounds
(Essen)
Mon 09/21/15 "Ruhrtriiiennale" (Essen, Germany) Ruhrtriiiennale Festival Grounds
(Essen)
Tue 09/22/15 Dengue Fever Yuca
"Ruhrtriiiennale" (Essen, Germany) Ruhrtriiiennale Festival Grounds
(Essen)
Wed 09/23/15 "Ruhrtriiiennale" (Essen, Germany) Ruhrtriiiennale Festival Grounds
(Essen)
Thu 09/24/15 Axxis Live Club Barmen
(Wuppertal)
Eat The Gun Turock
(Essen)
"Ruhrtriiiennale" (Essen, Germany) Ruhrtriiiennale Festival Grounds
(Essen)
Fri 09/25/15 Action Bronson Essigfabrik
"Ruhrtriiiennale" (Essen, Germany) Ruhrtriiiennale Festival Grounds
(Essen)
Sat 09/26/15 Michael Wendler König - Pilsener Arena
(Oberhausen)
"Ruhrtriiiennale" (Essen, Germany) Ruhrtriiiennale Festival Grounds
(Essen)
Sun 09/27/15 Spock's Beard Essigfabrik
Synaesthesia
Special Providence
Mon 09/28/15 Crooked Brothers Zakk
(Dusseldorf)
Glenn Hughes Zeche
(Bochum)
Thu 10/01/15 Axxis Kubana
(Siegburg)
Fri 10/02/15 J.B.O. Live Club Barmen
(Wuppertal)
Mario Barth König - Pilsener Arena
(Oberhausen)
Powerwolf Turbinenhalle Oberhausen
(Oberhausen)
Orden Ogan
Xandria
Sat 10/03/15 "Euroblast Festival" Essigfabrik
Leprous
"Syndicate Festival" Westfalenhalle 1
(Dortmund)
Sun 10/04/15 Diana Krall Mitsubishi Electric Halle
(Dusseldorf)
"ProgPower Europe" Essigfabrik
Leprous
Take That Lanxess Arena
Mon 10/05/15 Paradise Lost Live Music Hall
Wed 10/07/15 Dope Body Sonic Ballroom
Major Lazer E-Werk
Speedy Ortiz Blue Shell
Thu 10/08/15 Nickelback Lanxess Arena
Monster Truck
Fri 10/09/15 Paper Beat Scissors Steinbruch
(Duisburg)
Sat 10/10/15 Andreas Gabalier Lanxess Arena
Sun 10/11/15 Imagine Dragons König - Pilsener Arena
(Oberhausen)
Mon 10/12/15 Glen Hansard Live Music Hall
Low Gebäude 9
The Tallest Man On Earth E-Werk
Phil Cook
Tue 10/13/15 "The Godfather Live" Mitsubishi Electric Halle
(Dusseldorf)
Opeth Stadthalle
(Wuppertal)
Rise Against Westfalenhalle 1
(Dortmund)
Refused
Wed 10/14/15 Westernhagen Lanxess Arena
Thu 10/15/15 David Guetta Lanxess Arena
Robin Schulz
Eat The Gun Underground
Fall Out Boy Mitsubishi Electric Halle
(Dusseldorf)
Fri 10/16/15 Popa Chubby Lyz
(Siegen)
Riverside Turbinenhalle Oberhausen
(Oberhausen)
The Sixxis
The Strypes Werkstatt
Sat 10/17/15 Odesza Club Bahnhof Ehrenfeld






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Tionne "T-Boz" Watkins of TLC

Allstate Arena, Rosemont, Ill. Andy Argyrakis / ConcertLivewire.com

May 23, 2015 | 

Dave Matthews Band

Walnut Creek Amphitheatre, Raleigh, N.C. Jason Moore

May 22, 2015 |