Average Ticket Prices
David Bazan $17.39      Dan + Shay $21.60      ?uestlove $10.12      Pitbull $67.52      Lake Street Dive $33.67      Local Natives $29.64      Chris Tomlin $41.68      Rend Collective $24.91      Bob Dylan $81.03      Kip Moore $32.63      Kenny Chesney $76.32      The Cure $54.32      Blink-182 $38.74      Aaron Watson $19.72      Alice Cooper $63.72      Buddy Guy $62.35      Melissa Etheridge $49.99      Strfkr $19.72      Dave Matthews Band $49.14      Pup $11.53      Henry Rollins $32.17      Logic $29.20      Harry Connick Jr. $81.54      Counting Crows $39.47      The Tenderloins $56.03      Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $43.80      Kathleen Madigan $35.61      Dream Theater $54.63      Luke Bryan $59.29      Duran Duran $70.18      Junior Boys $17.21      Rob Zombie $29.65      Il Volo $59.61      August Burns Red $24.27      Robert Ellis $14.47      Kevin Morby $12.36      Fantasia $64.39      Miike Snow $28.25      Gabriel Iglesias $55.10      ThePianoGuys $57.89      "Weird Al" Yankovic $47.03      Maroon 5 $86.37      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $35.87      Andy Grammer $45.08      Twiddle $22.59      Black Mountain $17.65      Cirque du Soleil - "Ovo" $64.87      What So Not $23.30      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $52.00      Napalm Death $24.63      
See all average ticket prices

Cologne, Germany
Events: 333 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sun 04/30/17 "Hexentanz Open Air Festival" Eventgelande Stausee
(Losheim)
"Mayday" Westfalenhalle 1
(Dortmund)
Sven Vath
Markus Schulz
ATB
Chris Liebing
Len Faki
Frontliner
Korsakoff
Moguai
Felix Kroecher
Neelix
Mad Dog
Ilario Alicante
Rebekah
Kerstin Eden
Ransom
Shawn Mendes König - Pilsener Arena
(Oberhausen)
Mon 05/01/17 Deftones Palladium
The Marcus King Band Yard Club
Tue 05/02/17 Ecstatic Vision Limes
Wed 05/03/17 Chris DeBurgh Stadthalle
(Wuppertal)
Darkest Hour Underground
Venom Prison
Fri 05/05/17 Michael Wollny Konzerthaus
(Dortmund)
Vincent Peirani
Sat 05/06/17 Ehrlich Brothers Westfallenhalle
(Dortmund)
Little Hurricane Studio 672
Michael Wollny Konzerthaus
(Dortmund)
Vincent Peirani
Sun 05/07/17 Dona Oxford Yard Club
Wise Guys Eurogress Aachen
(Aachen)
Mon 05/08/17 Cale Tyson Kulturrampe
(Krefeld)
Natalie Imbruglia Gloria
Thu 05/11/17 Gavin DeGraw Bürgerhaus Stollwerck
Sari Schorr Musiktheater Piano
(Dortmund)
Fri 05/12/17 Cale Tyson Raumfahrtzentrum Saarner
(Mulheim an der Ruhn)
Joe Bonamassa Mitsubishi Electric Halle
(Dusseldorf)
KISS Westfallenhalle
(Dortmund)
Sat 05/13/17 Dona Oxford Fritz Henssler Haus
(Dortmund)
Sun 05/14/17 DJ Bobo König - Pilsener Arena
(Oberhausen)
Homeshake Bumann & Sohn
The Unity Turock
(Essen)
Sinner
Mon 05/15/17 Bryan Ferry Mitsubishi Electric Halle
(Dusseldorf)
Thu 05/18/17 Cactus Musiktheater Piano
(Dortmund)
Silbermond Palladium
Fri 05/19/17 Bobby Long Grend
(Essen)
Sat 05/20/17 Bobby Long Wohngemeinschaft Theatre
Tue 05/23/17 Apecrime FZW
(Dortmund)
Wed 05/24/17 Agnes Obel Gloria
Beth Hart Stadthalle
(Wuppertal)
Thu 05/25/17 Apecrime Live Music Hall
Little Mix Mitsubishi Electric Halle
(Dusseldorf)
Mew Luxor
Fri 05/26/17 Alan Parsons Live Project Mitsubishi Electric Halle
(Dusseldorf)
Todrick Hall Gloria
Sat 05/27/17 Beth Hart Burg Wilhelmstein
(Wuerselen)
Bobby Long Rio's
(Mettmann)
Paul Panzer König - Pilsener Arena
(Oberhausen)
Sun 05/28/17 Chris DeBurgh Philharmonie
(Essen)
The Hollies König - Pilsener Arena
(Oberhausen)
Riverside Die Kantine
Thu 06/01/17 "Dusseldorfer Jazz Rally" Various Venues
(Dusseldorf)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Wynonna

"1 Night. 1 Place. 1 Time.: A Heroes & Friends Tribute To Randy Travis," Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, Tenn. Laura Roberts / Invision / AP

February 8, 2017 | 

Jussie Smollett

Neal S. Blaisdell Arena, Honolulu, Hawaii Kate Wade Photography

November 25, 2016 |