Average Ticket Prices
Coldplay $96.39      Diana Ross $79.14      August Burns Red $24.28      Moon Hooch $17.06      "Winter Jam" $14.91      Jackson Browne $66.23      "Experience Hendrix" $66.37      Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $45.15      Flatbush Zombies $22.29      Wild Belle $15.85      Dark Star Orchestra $28.81      311 $45.37      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.13      Martin Lawrence $71.68      The Moody Blues $71.16      Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash $25.43      Zeds Dead $37.36      Chicago $66.95      Jimmy Buffett $109.16      Death Cab For Cutie $36.70      Tech N9ne $29.61      Bad Company $46.15      Car Seat Headrest $13.94      Frankie Moreno $28.53      5 Seconds Of Summer $51.91      Josh Groban $69.71      Maks & Val $61.66      Vance Joy $31.64      Black Violin $27.06      Jennifer Nettles $55.51      Dance Gavin Dance $20.39      Getter $22.07      "Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage" $50.54      "Bring It! Live" $40.24      Selena Gomez $65.51      Widespread Panic $51.31      Culture Club $65.33      Megadeth $45.88      Panic! At The Disco $32.31      Thao & The Get Down Stay Down $17.49      "Taste Of Chaos" $31.29      Junior Boys $16.48      Kenny Rogers $52.04      Gad Elmaleh $34.30      "Kidz Bop Live" $27.29      Beyoncé $123.63      Illenium $17.00      Brian Fallon $24.83      Wye Oak $18.17      Dan and Phil $57.75      
See all average ticket prices

Cologne, Germany
Events: 349 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sun 03/12/17 "Disney On Ice" König - Pilsener Arena
(Oberhausen)
Mon 03/13/17 Lindsey Stirling König - Pilsener Arena
(Oberhausen)
Lukas Graham Mitsubishi Electric Halle
(Dusseldorf)
Sampha Gloria
Wed 03/15/17 Bosse Stahlwerk
(Dusseldorf)
Thu 03/16/17 Annett Louisan Jahrhunderthalle
(Bochum)
Car Seat Headrest Gebäude 9
Drake Lanxess Arena
Fri 03/17/17 The Harlem Globetrotters König - Pilsener Arena
(Oberhausen)
Loreena McKennitt Colosseum Theatre
(Essen)
Sat 03/18/17 Bosse Jahrhunderthalle
(Bochum)
"E-Tropolis Festival" Turbinenhalle
(Oberhausen)
Front 242
Covenant
[X]-Rx
Solar Fake
Solitary Experiments
Faderhead
The Invincible Spirit
Centhron
Cryo
Amnistia
Wulfband
Ina Müller Westfalenhalle 1
(Dortmund)
Orgy Rockpalast Bochum
(Bochum)
Death Valley High
Unzucht
Sun 03/19/17 Dieter Nuhr König - Pilsener Arena
(Oberhausen)
Ehrlich Brothers Konigpalast
(Krefeld)
Mon 03/20/17 Beginner Lanxess Arena
You Me At Six Live Music Hall
Tue 03/21/17 Marcel Brell Zeche Carl
(Essen)
Orgy Underground
Death Valley High
Unzucht
Sarah Connor Westfalenhalle 1
(Dortmund)
Wed 03/22/17 Marcel Brell Studio 672
Thu 03/23/17 In Flames Christuskirche
(Bochum)
Fri 03/24/17 Blackberry Smoke Bürgerhaus Stollwerck
The Harlem Globetrotters Telekom Dome
(Bonn)
Roosevelt Gloria
Tokio Hotel E-Werk
Trivium Live Music Hall
Sat 03/25/17 Beginner Jahrhunderthalle
(Bochum)
Charlie Cunningham Konzerthaus
(Dortmund)
The Harlem Globetrotters Castello Duesseldorf
(Dusseldorf)
Korn Mitsubishi Electric Halle
(Dusseldorf)
Heaven Shall Burn
Hellyeah
Sun 03/26/17 Jon Bellion Die Kantine
Mon 03/27/17 Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds Palladium
Tue 03/28/17 Bilderbuch Palladium
Roland Kaiser Lanxess Arena
Thu 03/30/17 Charlie Cunningham Kulturkirche
Ina Müller König - Pilsener Arena
(Oberhausen)
Fri 03/31/17 Neal Morse Bürgerhaus Stollwerck
Soulwax Live Music Hall
Sat 04/01/17 Martin Rütter König - Pilsener Arena
(Oberhausen)
Sun 04/02/17 The Australian Pink Floyd Show König - Pilsener Arena
(Oberhausen)
Tue 04/04/17 Sting Mitsubishi Electric Halle
(Dusseldorf)
Joe Sumner
The Last Bandoleros
Wed 04/05/17 The Australian Pink Floyd Show Lanxess Arena






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Trevor Rabin of Anderson, Rabin & Wakeman

Hard Rock Live, Hollywood, Fla. Hard Rock International

October 12, 2016 | 

Tats Holler

"Vets Rock," Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, Conn. Mohegan Sun / Khoi Ton

November 11, 2016 |