Average Ticket Prices
"So You Think You Can Dance" $55.28      Tech N9ne $28.48      Jack White $49.88      Theresa Caputo $68.47      Porter Robinson $35.23      Jason Isbell $34.84      Lindsey Stirling $29.49      Boston $49.08      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.96      Steely Dan $88.15      The Head And The Heart $30.79      Kari Jobe $26.97      R5 $32.09      Yes $61.09      Johnnyswim $19.92      Hunter Hayes $37.89      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.87      Sarah McLachlan $64.13      Jason Mraz $64.22      Kirko Bangz $22.78      Demi Lovato $46.42      Slightly Stoopid $33.43      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $18.12      James Taylor $72.08      "DigiTour" $25.06      Fitz And The Tantrums $27.35      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.79      Austin Mahone $46.43      Justin Timberlake $116.44      Doobie Brothers $49.01      Gavin DeGraw $37.06      John Legend $69.01      The Glitch Mob $23.05      Gaither Vocal Band $27.52      Southern Soul Assembly $31.76      Mötley Crüe $55.65      Marc Anthony $96.16      STS9 $36.28      Jason Aldean $47.89      Alison Krauss + Union Station feat. Jerry Douglas $57.69      Alice In Chains $49.30      Papadosio $19.57      Phantogram $25.29      Umphrey's McGee $27.40      John Fogerty $59.54      "Winter Jam" $12.82      Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. $13.83      Sarah Jarosz $30.69      Bill Cosby $56.76      Cherub $16.04      
See all average ticket prices

Cologne, Germany
Events: 345 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sun 05/24/15 Tops
Mon 05/25/15 Atomic Kitten Gloria
Tyler, The Creator Die Kantine
Wed 05/27/15 Herbert Grönemeyer Lanxess Arena
Olly Murs König - Pilsener Arena
(Oberhausen)
Thu 05/28/15 Def Leppard Palladium
Herbert Grönemeyer König - Pilsener Arena
(Oberhausen)
Fri 05/29/15 "Der Ring – Grune Holle Rock" Nurburg Ring
(Nurburg)
Metallica
Faith No More
Deez Nuts
Hatebreed
Sat 05/30/15 And So I Watch You From Afar Zeche Carl
(Essen)
Mylets
"Der Ring – Grune Holle Rock" Nurburg Ring
(Nurburg)
Limp Bizkit
Incubus
Deez Nuts
Herbert Grönemeyer Freizeit Park Reinau
(Bonn)
Paul Panzer König - Pilsener Arena
(Oberhausen)
Sun 05/31/15 And So I Watch You From Afar Underground
Mylets
"Der Ring – Grune Holle Rock" Nurburg Ring
(Nurburg)
Judas Priest
Hellyeah
Deez Nuts
Mon 06/01/15 Jessie J E-Werk
Tue 06/02/15 Meghan Trainor Live Music Hall
Thu 06/04/15 Fleetwood Mac Lanxess Arena
Fri 06/05/15 "Rock am Ring" Airfield Mendig
(Mendig)
In Flames
Sat 06/06/15 Peter Maffay Waldbuhne
(Schwarzenberg)
"Rock am Ring" Airfield Mendig
(Mendig)
Three Days Grace
Sun 06/07/15 "Rock am Ring" Airfield Mendig
(Mendig)
Motorhead
Godsmack
Frank Turner
Tue 06/09/15 Johannes Oerding Eurogress Aachen
(Aachen)
Maroon 5 König - Pilsener Arena
(Oberhausen)
Magic!
Nick Gardner
Thu 06/11/15 Lemuria Tsunami
Fri 06/12/15 "Blackfield Festival" Amphitheater Gelsenkirchen
(Gelsenkirchen)
Lord Of The Lost
David Garrett Hockey Park
(Monchengladbach)
De Dijk ECI Cultuurfabriek
(Roermond)
"Pinkpop Festival" Megaland
(Landgraaf)
Faith No More
Sat 06/13/15 Ariana Grande Lanxess Arena
"Oberhausen Ole" König - Pilsener Arena
(Oberhausen)
"Pinkpop Festival" Megaland
(Landgraaf)
Sun 06/14/15 David Garrett Waldbuhne
(Schwarzenberg)
Jurgen B. Hausmann König - Pilsener Arena
(Oberhausen)
"Pinkpop Festival" Megaland
(Landgraaf)
Foo Fighters
Mon 06/15/15 The Cavalera Conspiracy Luxor
Helene Fischer Rhein Energie Stadion
Toto Tanzbrunnen Koeln
Tue 06/16/15 Helene Fischer Rhein Energie Stadion
Wed 06/17/15 Mark Knopfler Westfalenhalle 1
(Dortmund)
Neil Diamond Lanxess Arena
Fri 06/19/15 AC/DC Janhwiese






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Tyga

Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

February 15, 2015 | 

Tony Joe White

City Winery, Nashville, Tenn. Rick Diamond / Getty Images for City Winery

February 2, 2015 |