Average Ticket Prices
Goo Goo Dolls $37.45      SOJA $27.78      Darius Rucker $39.17      The Head And The Heart $25.32      matchbox twenty $37.25      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $26.05      Styx $39.12      Chris Tomlin $28.25      "Vans Warped Tour" $30.11      Switchfoot $24.24      Merle Haggard $49.45      Grace Potter And The Nocturnals $38.73      Backstreet Boys $43.49      Aaron Lewis $30.67      Fall Out Boy $35.40      Jazz At Lincoln Center Orchestra With Wynton Marsalis $55.58      John Mayer $52.67      Alabama $62.79      Umphrey's McGee $32.64      Luke Bryan $40.32      Widespread Panic $45.24      Comeback Kid $14.70      Frank Turner $21.13      Halestorm $20.97      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.19      Alice Cooper $49.81      Steep Canyon Rangers $53.77      Jim Brickman $40.82      ZZ Top $55.90      KISS $85.80      New Kids On The Block $63.05      Jim Gaffigan $46.87      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $78.60      Old Crow Medicine Show $35.48      Lucius $13.73      Pink $86.43      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $39.46      Casting Crowns $31.09      Hanson $30.78      The Black Cadillacs $9.82      Jason Aldean $47.13      Wiz Khalifa $27.36      Savages $17.76      Railroad Earth $31.56      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $30.67      Hunter Hayes $29.07      Justin Moore $32.20      Zac Brown Band $52.93      Carbon Leaf $23.55      Dave Matthews Band $56.32      
See all average ticket prices

Cologne, Germany
Events: 262 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 06/19/14 Fujiya & Miyagi Underground
The Rolling Stones Esprit Arena
(Dusseldorf)
Fri 06/20/14 "Traumzeit Festival" Landschaftspark Duisburg - Nord
(Duisburg)
MIA
The Notwist
Nils Frahm
Messer
ZZ Top Theater Tanzbrunnen
Sat 06/21/14 "Traumzeit Festival" Landschaftspark Duisburg - Nord
(Duisburg)
Kitty, Daisy & Lewis
Bonaparte
Panteon Rococo
Hauschka
Hundreds
Los Placebos
Sun 06/22/14 "Traumzeit Festival" Landschaftspark Duisburg - Nord
(Duisburg)
Zaz
The War On Drugs
Annenmaykantereit
Dear Reader
Selah Sue
Mon 06/23/14 Robert Plant Presents Sensational Space Shifters Tanzbrunnen Koeln
Tue 06/24/14 Richie Sambora E-Werk
Orianthi
Wed 06/25/14 Hollis Brown Kulturrampe
(Krefeld)
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart Luxor
Polica Zakk
(Dusseldorf)
Thirty Seconds To Mars Warsteiner HockeyPark
(Moenchengladbach)
Fri 06/27/14 Black Sabbath Georg-Melchers Stadion
(Essen)
Megadeth
Sat 06/28/14 "Ruhr-In-Love" Olgapark
(Oberhausen)
Wed 07/02/14 One Direction Esprit Arena
(Dusseldorf)
5 Seconds Of Summer
Thu 07/03/14 Rod Stewart Lanxess Arena
Fri 07/04/14 "Summerjam Festival" Fuhlinger See
Sat 07/05/14 Dolly Parton Lanxess Arena
"Summerjam Festival" Fuhlinger See
Sun 07/06/14 Chicago Kunstrasen
(Bonn)
"Summerjam Festival" Fuhlinger See
Fri 07/11/14 Simple Minds Kunstrasen
(Bonn)
Sunrise Avenue Tanzbrunnen Koeln
The Winery Dogs Matrix
(Bochum)
Sat 07/12/14 Chick Corea Kunstrasen
(Bonn)
Stanley Clarke
Extreme Live Music Hall
Thu 07/17/14 "Dong Open Air" Dong Open Air Festival Grounds
(Neukirchen)
Fri 07/18/14 "Dong Open Air" Dong Open Air Festival Grounds
(Neukirchen)
Dream Theater Amphitheater Gelsenkirchen
(Gelsenkirchen)
Sat 07/19/14 "Dong Open Air" Dong Open Air Festival Grounds
(Neukirchen)
Arch Enemy
Sun 07/20/14 Elton John Warsteiner HockeyPark
(Moenchengladbach)
Fri 07/25/14 Neil Young & Crazy Horse Hockey Park
(Monchengladbach)
Sat 07/26/14 "Amphi Festival" Tanzbrunnen Koeln
"Eier Mit Speck" Eier Mit Speck Festival Grounds
(Viersen)
Prong
"Juicy Beats Festival" Westfalenpark
(Dortmund)
Tim Bendzko Warsteiner HockeyPark
(Moenchengladbach)
Sun 07/27/14 "Amphi Festival" Tanzbrunnen Koeln
Sat 08/02/14 Coco Montoya Royal Irene
(Venlo)
Mon 08/04/14 Neutral Milk Hotel Gloria
Thu 08/14/14 "Zomerparkfeest" Julianapark
(Venlo)
Fri 08/15/14 Conor Oberst Gloria






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Peter Furler

Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, Mich. Jim Hill

March 6, 2014 | 

Becky G

Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

March 2, 2014 |