Average Ticket Prices
Neon Trees $22.86      Widespread Panic $47.63      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $18.06      Drive-By Truckers $27.03      Marc Cohn $44.51      Zoé $35.24      G-Eazy $19.58      Pepper $29.77      Elton John $104.17      Panic! At The Disco $34.27      George Thorogood & The Destroyers $48.66      Reverend Horton Heat $21.52      Brit Floyd $40.20      Doobie Brothers $53.89      Ingrid Michaelson $28.84      Chvrches $23.18      Amy Schumer $42.72      Jason Aldean $47.76      Blake Shelton $50.68      Phillip Phillips $39.85      Kirko Bangz $22.78      The English Beat $26.82      ThePianoGuys $45.93      Switchfoot $22.80      Shakey Graves $15.01      Rising Appalachia $15.50      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.42      John Hiatt $59.10      Tobymac $32.10      George Lopez $55.31      Alice In Chains $49.44      Falling In Reverse $20.27      Tim McGraw $41.77      Tommy Emmanuel $39.66      Bombay Bicycle Club $23.80      Lake Street Dive $19.89      Paper Diamond $21.14      The 1975 $20.49      3 Doors Down $41.20      Memphis May Fire $18.53      Britney Spears $152.16      Railroad Earth $28.56      Goo Goo Dolls $43.85      Styx $40.54      Michael Bublé $85.88      Demi Lovato $46.54      Foreigner $40.69      Enrique Iglesias $81.30      Chromeo $30.45      Luke Bryan $50.65      
See all average ticket prices

Cologne, Germany
Events: 313 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 03/06/15 D'Angelo Theater Tanzbrunnen
The High Kings Gloria
Popa Chubby Live Club Barmen
(Wuppertal)
Sat 03/07/15 Memphis Maniacs ECI Cultuurfabriek
(Roermond)
Sun 03/08/15 The Mavericks Die Kantine
Thu 03/12/15 Of Mice & Men Live Music Hall
Sat 03/14/15 Freedom Call Kubana
(Siegburg)
Rebellious Spirit
Sun 03/15/15 All Time Low E-Werk
Freedom Call Rock Temple
(Kerkrade)
Rebellious Spirit
Juli Live Club Barmen
(Wuppertal)
Tue 03/17/15 The Script Palladium
Wed 03/18/15 Black Veil Brides Essigfabrik
Selah Sue Live Music Hall
Thu 03/19/15 Johannes Oerding Cafe Hahn
(Koblenz)
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Mitsubishi Electric Halle
(Dusseldorf)
Fri 03/20/15 Peter Kraus Eurogress Aachen
(Aachen)
Steven Wilson E-Werk
Sat 03/21/15 Die Apokalyptischen Reiter Christuskirche
(Bochum)
Sun 03/22/15 Angelus Apatrida MTC
Suicidal Angels
Dr. Living Dead!
Yellowcard Live Music Hall
Less Than Jake
Mon 03/23/15 David Garrett Philharmonie
(Essen)
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra Gloria
Tue 03/24/15 "Riverdance" Westfalenhalle 1
(Dortmund)
Tim Bendzko Colosseum Theatre
(Essen)
Wed 03/25/15 J.J. Grey & Mofro Bluestage
(Leverkusen)
Steel Panther E-Werk
Sting Lanxess Arena
Paul Simon
Udo Jürgens Westfalenhalle 1
(Dortmund)
Thu 03/26/15 Devin Townsend Project Matrix
(Bochum)
"Riverdance" Grugahalle-Messe Essen GmbH
(Essen)
Fri 03/27/15 Pierce The Veil Essigfabrik
Sleeping With Sirens
"Riverdance" Mitsubishi Electric Halle
(Dusseldorf)
Udo Jürgens König - Pilsener Arena
(Oberhausen)
Sat 03/28/15 Die Kassierer Essigfabrik
"E-Tropolis Festival" Turbinenhalle Oberhausen
(Oberhausen)
"Riverdance" Mitsubishi Electric Halle
(Dusseldorf)
Udo Jürgens Lanxess Arena
Mon 03/30/15 The Wombats E-Werk
Thu 04/02/15 While She Sleeps Essigfabrik
Sat 04/04/15 James Last König - Pilsener Arena
(Oberhausen)
Tanzwut Kubana
(Siegburg)
Thu 04/09/15 The Australian Pink Floyd Show Lanxess Arena
Fri 04/10/15 Silverstein Bürgerhaus Stollwerck
Sat 04/11/15 The Australian Pink Floyd Show König - Pilsener Arena
(Oberhausen)
Deichkind Westfalenhalle 1
(Dortmund)
Mon 04/13/15 Emil Bulls Cafe Hahn
(Koblenz)
Thu 04/16/15 Tanzwut Matrix
(Bochum)
Tim Bendzko Beethovenhalle Bonn
(Bonn)
Fri 04/17/15 Emil Bulls Kulturfabrik Krefeld e.V.
(Krefeld)
Unheilig Ruhrcongress
(Bochum)
Sat 04/18/15 Prong Poppodium Volt
(Sittard)
Mon 04/20/15 Achim Reichel Lichtburg
(Essen)
Wed 04/22/15 A Place To Bury Strangers Underground
Fri 04/24/15 Frei.Wild König - Pilsener Arena
(Oberhausen)
Marcus Miller Scala
(Leverkusen)
Roland Kaiser Westfalenhalle 3
(Dortmund)
Sat 04/25/15 Florian Silbereisen König - Pilsener Arena
(Oberhausen)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Pearl Jam

Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, Minn. Tony Nelson / Xcel Energy Center

October 19, 2014 | 

Jason Derulo

Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, Mich. Scott Legato

October 15, 2014 |