Average Ticket Prices
Pretty Lights $37.06      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.15      Cher $90.04      Pink $86.43      The Band Perry $42.61      Shakey Graves $14.48      Lorde $42.39      Paramore $38.20      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      Merle Haggard $53.11      The Wild Feathers $14.17      Between The Buried And Me $20.90      Keith Urban $51.86      The 1975 $19.72      Brantley Gilbert $30.86      Umphrey's McGee $27.54      Young The Giant $27.13      Minnesota $18.19      Kid Ink $22.56      The Steel Wheels $19.42      Poliça $20.47      Blue Man Group $56.72      City and Colour $36.61      The Neighbourhood $25.01      Il Divo $67.71      The Wonder Years $17.56      Hopsin $22.60      Mötley Crüe $53.03      Dark Star Orchestra $27.93      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $32.73      Volbeat $36.90      Drive-By Truckers $27.25      Griz $23.06      Hunter Hayes $36.42      Twenty One Pilots $21.15      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $61.59      Lyle Lovett $59.70      Phantogram $23.61      Disclosure $27.15      Chiodos $17.08      Indigo Girls $45.29      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $28.05      Jack Johnson $51.60      Bun B $22.51      Skillet $27.79      Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds $54.58      Tesseract $14.71      Kari Jobe $26.19      Theresa Caputo $67.15      Bryan Adams $55.38      
See all average ticket prices

Darmstadt, Germany
Events: 147 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Tue 09/23/14 Axel Rudi Pell Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Rebellious Spirit
Stacey Kent Kammgarn
(Kaiserslautern)
Wed 09/24/14 The Acid Alte Feuerwache
(Mannheim)
Roger Cicero Phoenix Hall
(Mainz)
Thu 09/25/14 Joe Bonamassa SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Fri 09/26/14 Hackensaw Boys Kunstkeller
Sat 09/27/14 Errorhead Kammgarn
(Kaiserslautern)
Sun 09/28/14 Bolt Thrower Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Morgoth
Incantation
Mark Forster Alte Seilerei
(Mannheim)
Mon 09/29/14 Bushido Hugenottenhalle
(Neu-Isenburg)
Tue 09/30/14 Fu Manchu Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Fri 10/03/14 Beatsteaks Kulturzentrum
(Kaiserslautern)
Sat 10/04/14 Brainstorm (GER) Steinbruch
Alestorm
Crimson Shadows
Max Giesinger Kulturzentrum
(Kaiserslautern)
Sun 10/05/14 Jan Delay Maimarktclub
(Mannheim)
Rage Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Mon 10/06/14 David Garrett SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Hundred Waters Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Fear Of Men
Tue 10/07/14 Benjrose Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
Thu 10/09/14 Max Giesinger Halle 2
(Heidelberg)
Fri 10/10/14 Amplifier Raucherkammer
(Wiesbaden)
"Kaiserslautern Blues Festival" Kammgarn
(Kaiserslautern)
Nikki Hill
Soil Alte Seilerei
(Mannheim)
Sat 10/11/14 Madsen Halle 2
(Heidelberg)
Striker Sport Halle
(Dittigheim)
Bullet
Sun 10/12/14 Elvis Costello Phoenix Hall
(Mainz)
Mon 10/13/14 DMX Hugenottenhalle
(Neu-Isenburg)
Tue 10/14/14 Sonic Syndicate Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Wed 10/15/14 Roger Cicero Rosengarten
(Mannheim)
Fri 10/17/14 Maximo Park Alte Feuerwache
(Mannheim)
Sat 10/18/14 Allah-Las Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Eko Fresh Halle 2
(Heidelberg)
Sonic Syndicate Live Factory
(Adelsheim)
The Steve Rothery Band Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Sun 10/19/14 Asking Alexandria Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Crown The Empire
Wed 10/22/14 Kill It Kid Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
Megaherz Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Thu 10/23/14 Rockstah Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
Y & T Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Fri 10/24/14 Foreigner Mozarthalle
(Mannheim)
Guano Apes Hugenottenhalle
(Neu-Isenburg)
Jefferson Starship Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Sat 10/25/14 Megaherz Alte Seilerei
(Mannheim)
Udo Jürgens Rheingoldhalle
(Mainz)
Tue 10/28/14 Kasabian Hugenottenhalle
(Neu-Isenburg)
Thu 10/30/14 Blackberry Smoke Alte Seilerei
(Mannheim)
Schandmaul Maimarktclub
(Mannheim)
Fri 10/31/14 Capsize Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Terror
Stick To Your Guns
Comeback Kid
Kellerkommando Kulturzentrum
(Kaiserslautern)
Peter Kraus Rittal Arena
(Wetzlar)
Sat 11/01/14 The Hidden Cameras Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Rosanne Cash

Americana Music Honors & Awards, Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, Tenn. AP Photo / Mark Zaleski

September 17, 2014 | 

The Milk Carton Kids

Americana Music Honors & Awards, Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, Tenn. AP Photo / Mark Zaleski

September 17, 2014 |