Average Ticket Prices
Ed Sheeran $54.71      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $16.61      G-Eazy $26.40      Spoon $35.50      Diarrhea Planet $12.01      The Decemberists $38.25      Journey $66.12      SuicideGirls $24.38      Johnnyswim $22.02      "Honda Civic Tour" $31.08      Paper Diamond $22.70      Greensky Bluegrass $19.68      Bob Dylan $93.11      Pepper $29.28      Taking Back Sunday $28.23      Nickel Creek $42.00      The Mavericks $45.96      The Australian Bee Gees Show $38.36      Steely Dan $90.92      Sturgill Simpson $20.07      Delta Spirit $19.54      Lucinda Williams $37.82      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.98      Cold War Kids $24.05      Rubblebucket $17.87      2Cellos $37.77      Jason Isbell $37.18      Celtic Thunder $60.25      Demi Lovato $46.14      The Wonder Years $18.77      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Lewis Black $54.78      In Flames $28.94      Dan + Shay $17.60      The Airborne Toxic Event $25.73      Florida Georgia Line $47.47      Eric Church $48.37      Tobymac $27.67      Kongos $21.41      Salute To Vienna $70.56      Katy Perry $103.20      Jeff Dunham $74.71      Gaelic Storm $27.46      The Mowgli's $17.74      Tommy Emmanuel $41.08      Heart $50.09      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Todd Rundgren $43.71      Kathleen Madigan $34.59      George Lopez $52.97      
See all average ticket prices

Darmstadt, Germany
Events: 161 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 07/03/15 Bosse Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Dieter Thomas Kuhn Zitadelle
(Mainz)
Texas In July Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Wed 07/08/15 "Enjoy Jazz" Alte Feuerwache
(Mannheim)
The Bad Plus
Joshua Redman
Thu 07/09/15 Anastacia Zitadelle
(Mainz)
Fri 07/10/15 Butcher Babies Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
"Phono Pop Festival" Phono Pop Festival Grounds
(Russelsheim)
HVOB
Erlend Oye
Other Lives
Yesterday Shop
Söhne Mannheims Schloss Ehrenhof
(Mannheim)
Sat 07/11/15 "Phono Pop Festival" Phono Pop Festival Grounds
(Russelsheim)
Temples
Two Gallants
Okta Logue
Tiger Lou
Caroline Keating
Söhne Mannheims Schloss Ehrenhof
(Mannheim)
Xavier Naidoo
Sunrise Avenue Loreley - Freilichtbuehne Amphitheater
(St. Goarshausen)
Fri 07/17/15 "Night Of The Prog Festival" Loreley - Freilichtbuehne Amphitheater
(St. Goarshausen)
The Gentle Storm
"Traffic Jam Open Air" Green Traffic Park
(Dieburg)
Sat 07/18/15 "Night Of The Prog Festival" Loreley - Freilichtbuehne Amphitheater
(St. Goarshausen)
Riverside
"Traffic Jam Open Air" Green Traffic Park
(Dieburg)
The Black Dahlia Murder
Soulfly
Sun 07/19/15 "Night Of The Prog Festival" Loreley - Freilichtbuehne Amphitheater
(St. Goarshausen)
Wed 07/22/15 Mammoth Mammoth On The Rocks / Under The Rocks
(Giessen)
Sat 07/25/15 Lionel Richie Zollhafen
(Mainz)
Tue 07/28/15 Butcher Babies Alte Seilerei
(Mannheim)
Fri 07/31/15 "Trebur Open Air Festival" Trebur Open Air Festival Grounds
(Trebur)
Skindred
Sat 08/01/15 "Trebur Open Air Festival" Trebur Open Air Festival Grounds
(Trebur)
Sun 08/02/15 "Trebur Open Air Festival" Trebur Open Air Festival Grounds
(Trebur)
Thu 08/06/15 Spandau Ballet Schlossgarten
(Schwetzingen)
Fri 08/07/15 Ramming Speed JUZ
(Mannheim)
Sat 08/08/15 Rea Garvey Schlossgarten
(Schwetzingen)
Sun 08/09/15 Passenger Schlossgarten
(Schwetzingen)
Fri 08/14/15 "Rock 'N' Heim" Hockenheimring
(Hockenheim)
Sat 08/15/15 "Rock 'N' Heim" Hockenheimring
(Hockenheim)
Sun 08/16/15 "Rock 'N' Heim" Hockenheimring
(Hockenheim)
Tue 08/18/15 Hymn For Her Contra N
(Mannheim)
Wed 08/19/15 Krisiun Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
Fri 08/21/15 Hymn For Her Schlosskeller
UB40 Feat. Ali Campbell, Mickey & Astro Maimarktgelande
(Mannheim)
Sun 08/23/15 "Rhythm Of The Dance" Hanau Amphitheatre
(Hanau)
"Rock 'N' Heim" Hockenheimring
(Hockenheim)
Simple Plan
Halestorm
Wed 08/26/15 Hymn For Her Cafe Vinyl
(Wetzlar)
Wed 09/02/15 Guy Sebastian Alte Seilerei
(Mannheim)
Fri 09/04/15 Powerwolf Halle 101
(Speyer)
Orden Ogan
Xandria
Wed 09/09/15 Axxis Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Fri 09/11/15 Black Book Lodge Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
Wed 09/16/15 Becca Stevens Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Gary Sinise and Lt. Dan Band

Hard Rock Cafe, New York City Courtesy of Coyne Public Relations

May 21, 2015 | 

Rush

Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, Minn. Tony Nelson

May 12, 2015 |