Average Ticket Prices
"Experience Hendrix" $65.43      Mother Mother $28.71      The Head And The Heart $30.79      Hunter Hayes $37.89      The English Beat $27.58      Five Finger Death Punch $40.03      Backstreet Boys $49.34      Bonobo $20.76      Boston $49.08      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.28      Kari Jobe $26.96      Nickel Creek $41.19      Rascal Flatts $34.18      Tobymac $31.19      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.73      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.22      Alice In Chains $49.30      R5 $32.09      Sarah McLachlan $64.13      RL Grime $23.11      Corey Smith $20.91      Keb' Mo' $40.75      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $67.77      Rod Stewart $104.93      Augustana $19.20      Real Estate $19.38      ThePianoGuys $48.69      Neutral Milk Hotel $40.69      Paul McCartney $134.86      George Lopez $54.60      Bryan Adams $59.12      Mastodon $27.73      Jason Mraz $64.22      Porter Robinson $35.23      Linkin Park $54.80      Foreigner $40.52      Lady Gaga $81.97      Papadosio $19.57      Memphis May Fire $20.66      Eric Church $49.60      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Citizen Cope $36.83      Pink Floyd Experience $37.19      Matisyahu $28.22      Austin Mahone $46.13      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Dierks Bentley $36.68      Jason Isbell $34.84      Jake Owen $33.62      Luke Bryan $48.13      
See all average ticket prices

Darmstadt, Germany
Events: 117 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 02/27/15 Kitty, Daisy & Lewis Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Red City Radio Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
Sat 02/28/15 Marianne Dissard Hafen 2
(Offenbach)
Sun 03/01/15 Popa Chubby Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
Tue 03/03/15 Michelle Stadthalle
(Aschaffenburg)
Wed 03/04/15 Simple Minds Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Thu 03/05/15 Black Book Lodge Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Sat 03/07/15 Dieter Thomas Kuhn Maimarktclub
(Mannheim)
Mark Forster Kulturzentrum
(Kaiserslautern)
Sun 03/08/15 Adoro Rittal Arena
(Wetzlar)
"Riverdance" Rheingoldhalle
(Mainz)
Tue 03/10/15 Katzenjammer Maimarktclub
(Mannheim)
Wed 03/11/15 Beardfish Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Thu 03/12/15 Beardfish Alte Seilerei
(Mannheim)
Usher SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Fri 03/13/15 Robben Ford Stadthalle
(Aschaffenburg)
Sat 03/14/15 Robben Ford Theatrebuhne
(Russelsheim)
Tue 03/17/15 Angelus Apatrida Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
Suicidal Angels
Dr. Living Dead!
Fri 03/20/15 Die Apokalyptischen Reiter Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Sat 03/21/15 The Harlem Globetrotters SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra Frankfurter Hof
(Mainz)
Mon 03/23/15 Marcel Brell Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Tue 03/24/15 Camouflage Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Wed 03/25/15 Manfred Mann's Earthband Kammgarn
(Kaiserslautern)
Thu 03/26/15 Steel Panther Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Tim Bendzko Feierabenhaus der BASF
(Ludwigshafen)
Sat 03/28/15 Nik West Alte Seilerei
(Mannheim)
Steven Wilson Hugenottenhalle
(Neu-Isenburg)
Mon 03/30/15 Marc Broussard Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Sun 04/05/15 "Time Warp" Maimarkthalle
(Mannheim)
Thu 04/09/15 James Last SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Tanzwut Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Sat 04/11/15 Emil Bulls Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Sun 04/12/15 Satyricon Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Mon 04/13/15 Tim Bendzko Stadthalle
(Heidelberg)
Wed 04/15/15 The Australian Pink Floyd Show SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
The Gentle Storm Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Fri 04/17/15 The Answer Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
Mon 04/20/15 The Answer Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Tue 04/21/15 Darkness Falls Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Emil Bulls Alte Seilerei
(Mannheim)
Wed 04/22/15 Pentatonix Capitol
(Offenbach)
Thu 04/23/15 Against Me! Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Mon 04/27/15 Social Distortion Stadthalle Offenbach Veranstaltungs
(Offenbach)
Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas
Jonny Two Bags
Tue 04/28/15 Anna Phoebe Alte Seilerei
(Mannheim)
Wed 04/29/15 Hackensaw Boys Bessunger Knabenschule
Sun 05/03/15 James Carter Alte Feuerwache
(Mannheim)
Tue 05/05/15 Saga Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Wed 05/06/15 Sonata Arctica Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Freedom Call
Fri 05/08/15 "Prog The Castle" Schloss Heidelberg
(Heidelberg)
Sat 05/09/15 Manfred Mann's Earthband Hessenhalle
(Giessen)
Pat Martino M8
(Mainz)
"Prog The Castle" Schloss Heidelberg
(Heidelberg)
Argos
Also Eden
"Vierthaler Markt" Vierthaler Markt Festival Grounds
(Bacharach)
Sun 05/10/15 "Vierthaler Markt" Vierthaler Markt Festival Grounds
(Bacharach)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Jack White

"MusiCares Person Of The Year Gala," Convention Center, Los Angeles, Calif. Vince Bucci / Invision / AP

February 6, 2015 | 

Willie Nelson

GRAMMY Foundation Legacy Concert, Wilshire Ebell Theatre, Los Angeles, Calif. Chris Pizzello / Invision / AP

February 5, 2015 |