Average Ticket Prices
Blitzen Trapper $18.20      Joe Bonamassa $113.22      Ray LaMontagne $47.35      Plants And Animals $14.26      Celtic Woman $63.44      Greensky Bluegrass $28.31      Melissa Etheridge $50.88      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $72.83      Pierce The Veil $26.75      Henry Rollins $32.10      The Octonauts $32.98      Jerry Seinfeld $94.56      Widespread Panic $51.26      Doobie Brothers $61.44      "Dancing With The Stars" $63.86      Black Mountain $17.63      Alice Cooper $63.72      Willie Nelson $68.71      Adia Victoria $10.09      J Boog $22.04      Jim Gaffigan $48.78      Dream Theater $52.43      Cirque du Soleil - "Toruk - The First Flight" $65.91      Maxwell $80.49      "Carnival Of Madness" $32.26      Chicago $70.91      "Weird Al" Yankovic $47.03      Flatbush Zombies $23.04      Dark Star Orchestra $29.76      Morgan Heritage $25.00      Rittz $22.62      Brian Wilson $69.42      Dolly Parton $79.70      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $25.52      Silversun Pickups $30.59      Rob Zombie $29.65      Tommy Emmanuel $42.38      Bear's Den $17.89      John Hiatt $55.61      Zeds Dead $36.70      The Staves $15.15      Brad Paisley $35.09      Dawes $30.04      Kenny Chesney $75.80      Amy Schumer $63.93      Kip Moore $32.27      Kevin Morby $12.72      Justin Bieber $89.14      Brand New $38.56      "Vans Warped Tour" $34.61      
See all average ticket prices

Darmstadt, Germany
Events: 116 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 04/28/17 Deafheaven Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Youth Code
Sun 04/30/17 Xenia Rubinos Oetinger Villa
Xenia Rubinos
Wed 05/03/17 Milow Capitol Betriebs
(Mannheim)
Tue 05/09/17 Riverside Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Twelve Foot Ninja Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Uneven Structure
Sat 05/13/17 "Vierthaler Markt" Vierthaler Markt Festival Grounds
(Bacharach)
Sun 05/14/17 Dona Oxford Landgasthof Ochsen
(Sinsheim)
"Vierthaler Markt" Vierthaler Markt Festival Grounds
(Bacharach)
Tue 05/16/17 Cactus Musiktheater Rex
(Bensheim)
Chris DeBurgh Rittal Arena
(Wetzlar)
Wed 05/17/17 The Unity Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Sinner
Thu 05/18/17 The Unity 7er Club
(Mannheim)
Sinner
Sat 05/20/17 Natalie Imbruglia Frankfurter Hof
(Mainz)
Mon 05/22/17 Beth Hart Capitol
(Offenbach)
Thu 05/25/17 "Schlossgrabenfest" Festival Grounds
Fri 05/26/17 Beth Hart Capitol Betriebs
(Mannheim)
"Schlossgrabenfest" Festival Grounds
Sat 05/27/17 "Schlossgrabenfest" Festival Grounds
Sun 05/28/17 Bobby Long La Brasserie Luisenplatz
(Wiesbaden)
"Schlossgrabenfest" Festival Grounds
Mon 05/29/17 Guitar Shorty Muddy's
(Weinheim)
Roberto Morbioli
Tue 05/30/17 Julien Baker Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Wed 05/31/17 Barb Wire Dolls Kreativfabrik
(Wiesbaden)
Fri 06/02/17 Paul Weller Centralstation
Fri 06/09/17 Molly Burch Hafen 2
(Offenbach)
Sun 06/11/17 "Rheingau Musik Festival" Russelsheim Theatre
(Russelsheim)
Joely & Oliver With Band
Tue 06/13/17 Patricia Kaas Rosengarten
(Mannheim)
Thu 06/15/17 "Rockfels Festival" Loreley - Freilichtbuehne Amphitheater
(St. Goarshausen)
Axel Rudi Pell
Fri 06/16/17 "Maifeld Derby Festival" Maimarktgelande
(Mannheim)
Cigarettes After Sex
Why?
Sohn
Kikagaku Moyo
Rue Royale
White Wine
Marlon Williams
"Matapaloz Festival" Hockenheimring
(Hockenheim)
Hatebreed
Suicidal Tendencies
Papa Roach
Five Finger Death Punch
Böhse Onkelz
"Rockfels Festival" Loreley - Freilichtbuehne Amphitheater
(St. Goarshausen)
Sat 06/17/17 "Maifeld Derby Festival" Maimarktgelande
(Mannheim)
Moderat
Metronomy
Kate Tempest
American Football
Minus The Bear
Klangstof
Ryley Walker
Acid Arab
Dear Reader
Sometree






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Ron

Sanremo Festival, Teatro Ariston, Sanremo, Italy Ettore Ferrari / ANSA via AP

February 10, 2017 | 

Cody Johnson

"San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo," AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX Jay Trevino

February 9, 2017 |