Average Ticket Prices
Frank Turner $25.43      Odesza $11.96      Lindsey Stirling $28.95      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.61      G-Eazy $18.33      Steely Dan $89.54      Jim Gaffigan $47.78      Kari Jobe $26.19      Steve Aoki $36.77      Killswitch Engage $35.71      Young The Giant $27.24      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $54.20      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $32.56      Yonder Mountain String Band $27.22      Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds $54.83      Salute To Vienna $73.49      "Ghost Brothers Of Darkland County" $45.83      The Polish Ambassador $16.64      Tedeschi Trucks Band $54.36      Paramore $38.20      Theresa Caputo $67.12      Lady Antebellum $56.27      Jason Aldean $48.46      Charlie Wilson $61.82      Switchfoot $23.84      Chiodos $17.00      Jeff Dunham $48.77      The Stray Birds $13.64      DevilDriver $23.08      Memphis May Fire $17.36      Steve Miller Band $59.17      Keith Urban $56.39      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Gaelic Storm $26.57      Donny & Marie Osmond $91.27      Pink $86.43      Jennifer Nettles $52.33      Skrillex $44.75      John Mayer $56.13      Reel Big Fish $20.75      Skillet $27.79      Griz $23.10      Beyoncé $116.76      Sarah Jarosz $21.14      Karl Denson's Tiny Universe $25.85      Celtic Thunder $61.09      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.99      Heart $63.82      El Ten Eleven $14.16      The Neighbourhood $24.54      
See all average ticket prices

Darmstadt, Germany
Events: 131 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Wed 09/03/14 Roger Hodgson Amphitheatre Schloss Philippsruhe
(Hanau)
Thu 09/04/14 Kid Ink Hugenottenhalle
(Neu-Isenburg)
Ty Dolla $ign Orange Club
(Mannheim)
Sun 09/14/14 Shadows Fall Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Tue 09/16/14 Freddie Gibbs Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Thu 09/18/14 Miraculous Mule Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Sat 09/20/14 Miraculous Mule Franzis
(Wetzlar)
Sun 09/21/14 July Talk Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Mon 09/22/14 Entombed A.D. Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Grave
Tue 09/23/14 Axel Rudi Pell Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Rebellious Spirit
Stacey Kent Kammgarn
(Kaiserslautern)
Wed 09/24/14 The Acid Alte Feuerwache
(Mannheim)
Roger Cicero Phoenix Hall
(Mainz)
Thu 09/25/14 Joe Bonamassa SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Fri 09/26/14 Hackensaw Boys Kunstkeller
Sat 09/27/14 Errorhead Kammgarn
(Kaiserslautern)
Sun 09/28/14 Bolt Thrower Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Morgoth
Incantation
Mark Forster Alte Seilerei
(Mannheim)
Mon 09/29/14 Bushido Hugenottenhalle
(Neu-Isenburg)
Tue 09/30/14 Fu Manchu Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Fri 10/03/14 Beatsteaks Kulturzentrum
(Kaiserslautern)
Sat 10/04/14 Brainstorm (GER) Steinbruch
Alestorm
Crimson Shadows
Max Giesinger Kulturzentrum
(Kaiserslautern)
Sun 10/05/14 Jan Delay Maimarktclub
(Mannheim)
Rage Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Mon 10/06/14 David Garrett SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Hundred Waters Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Tue 10/07/14 Benjrose Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
Thu 10/09/14 Max Giesinger Halle 2
(Heidelberg)
Fri 10/10/14 Amplifier Raucherkammer
(Wiesbaden)
"Kaiserslautern Blues Festival" Kammgarn
(Kaiserslautern)
Nikki Hill
Soil Alte Seilerei
(Mannheim)
Sat 10/11/14 Madsen Halle 2
(Heidelberg)
Striker Sport Halle
(Dittigheim)
Bullet
Sun 10/12/14 Elvis Costello Phoenix Hall
(Mainz)
Mon 10/13/14 DMX Hugenottenhalle
(Neu-Isenburg)
Tue 10/14/14 Sonic Syndicate Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Wed 10/15/14 Roger Cicero Rosengarten
(Mannheim)
Fri 10/17/14 Maximo Park Alte Feuerwache
(Mannheim)
Sat 10/18/14 Allah-Las Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Eko Fresh Halle 2
(Heidelberg)
Sonic Syndicate Live Factory
(Adelsheim)
The Steve Rothery Band Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Sun 10/19/14 Asking Alexandria Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Crown The Empire
Wed 10/22/14 Kill It Kid Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
Megaherz Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Thu 10/23/14 Rockstah Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
Y & T Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Fri 10/24/14 Foreigner Mozarthalle
(Mannheim)
Guano Apes Hugenottenhalle
(Neu-Isenburg)
Jefferson Starship Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Sat 10/25/14 Megaherz Alte Seilerei
(Mannheim)
Udo Jürgens Rheingoldhalle
(Mainz)
Tue 10/28/14 Kasabian Hugenottenhalle
(Neu-Isenburg)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Mick Ralphs and Howard Leese of Bad Company

DTE Energy Music Tehatre, Clarkston, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

July 25, 2014 | 

Paul Rodgers of Bad Company

DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

July 25, 2014 |