Average Ticket Prices
The Expendables $17.52      Linkin Park $54.28      Johnnyswim $18.86      Blue Man Group $56.08      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $18.47      Phantogram $25.38      Beats Antique $26.55      Southern Soul Assembly $31.76      John Fogerty $59.54      Jack White $51.44      The War On Drugs $19.90      Enrique Iglesias $81.51      Rod Stewart $104.93      Dirty Heads $28.41      Volbeat $39.20      Tim McGraw $42.52      Alton Brown $53.19      The Wonder Years $18.06      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Caked Up $17.04      Brantley Gilbert $32.44      Dennis Miller $121.22      Steve Miller Band $58.49      Papadosio $19.57      Gavin DeGraw $37.06      Keith Urban $44.02      Santana $88.20      Porter Robinson $35.23      Rising Appalachia $16.72      The Wild Feathers $14.32      ThePianoGuys $46.94      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $64.80      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.73      Alan Jackson $61.07      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Dave Matthews Band $56.07      Big Daddy Weave $19.45      Ellie Goulding $38.81      Pink Floyd Experience $37.19      Lyle Lovett $58.09      Clint Black $50.06      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $18.02      Memphis May Fire $20.13      Under The Streetlamp $39.16      Chromeo $30.38      Tommy Emmanuel $39.92      Zac Brown Band $49.26      Bill Burr $34.58      Zoé $35.68      STS9 $35.05      
See all average ticket prices

Darmstadt, Germany
Events: 117 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Mon 02/02/15 The Kooks Stadthalle Offenbach Veranstaltungs
(Offenbach)
Wed 02/04/15 Joan Armatrading Capitol Betriebs
(Mannheim)
Kensington Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
Wingenfelder:Wingenfelder Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Thu 02/05/15 Cassandra Steen Centralstation
Lasse Matthiessen Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Rea Garvey Rosengarten
(Mannheim)
Sat 02/07/15 Alt-J Stadthalle Offenbach Veranstaltungs
(Offenbach)
Gengahr
Wolf Alice
Andreas Bourani Feierabenhaus der BASF
(Ludwigshafen)
Mon 02/09/15 Adam Cohen Frankfurter Hof
(Mainz)
Tue 02/10/15 Fettes Brot Maimarktclub
(Mannheim)
Thu 02/12/15 D'Angelo Hugenottenhalle
(Neu-Isenburg)
Sun 02/15/15 MC Fitti Kulturzentrum
(Kaiserslautern)
Wed 02/18/15 Chris Potter Alte Feuerwache
(Mannheim)
Thu 02/19/15 Hayseed Dixie Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Fri 02/20/15 André Rieu Rittal Arena
(Wetzlar)
Wed 02/25/15 The High Kings Frankfurter Hof
(Mainz)
UFO Alte Seilerei
(Mannheim)
Fri 02/27/15 Kitty, Daisy & Lewis Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Sat 02/28/15 Marianne Dissard Hafen 2
(Offenbach)
Sun 03/01/15 Popa Chubby Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
Tue 03/03/15 Michelle Stadthalle
(Aschaffenburg)
Wed 03/04/15 Simple Minds Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Thu 03/05/15 Black Book Lodge Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Sat 03/07/15 Dieter Thomas Kuhn Maimarktclub
(Mannheim)
Mark Forster Kulturzentrum
(Kaiserslautern)
Sun 03/08/15 Adoro Rittal Arena
(Wetzlar)
"Riverdance" Rheingoldhalle
(Mainz)
Tue 03/10/15 Katzenjammer Maimarktclub
(Mannheim)
Thu 03/12/15 Usher SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Tue 03/17/15 Angelus Apatrida Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
Suicidal Angels
Dr. Living Dead!
Fri 03/20/15 Die Apokalyptischen Reiter Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Sat 03/21/15 The Harlem Globetrotters SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra Frankfurter Hof
(Mainz)
Mon 03/23/15 Marcel Brell Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Tue 03/24/15 Camouflage Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Wed 03/25/15 Manfred Mann's Earthband Kammgarn
(Kaiserslautern)
Thu 03/26/15 Steel Panther Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Tim Bendzko Feierabenhaus der BASF
(Ludwigshafen)
Sat 03/28/15 Nik West Alte Seilerei
(Mannheim)
Steven Wilson Hugenottenhalle
(Neu-Isenburg)
Mon 03/30/15 Marc Broussard Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Sun 04/05/15 "Time Warp" Maimarkthalle
(Mannheim)
Thu 04/09/15 James Last SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Tanzwut Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Sat 04/11/15 Emil Bulls Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Mon 04/13/15 Tim Bendzko Stadthalle
(Heidelberg)
Wed 04/15/15 The Australian Pink Floyd Show SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Fri 04/17/15 The Answer Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
Tue 04/21/15 Darkness Falls Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Emil Bulls Alte Seilerei
(Mannheim)
Wed 04/22/15 Pentatonix Capitol
(Offenbach)
Thu 04/23/15 Against Me! Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Mon 04/27/15 Social Distortion Stadthalle Offenbach Veranstaltungs
(Offenbach)
Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas
Jonny Two Bags
Tue 04/28/15 Anna Phoebe Alte Seilerei
(Mannheim)
Wed 04/29/15 Hackensaw Boys Bessunger Knabenschule






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Crobot

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / Getty Images

December 18, 2014 | 

Jeff Bridges

Fox Tucson Theatre, Tucson, Ariz. Mary Andrews / ConcertLivewire.com

January 10, 2015 |