Average Ticket Prices
George Lopez $53.60      Brit Floyd $39.32      moe. $28.68      Trampled By Turtles $27.67      John Mellencamp $87.64      Mastodon $27.30      Lindsey Stirling $29.42      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $29.24      Bassnectar $42.56      Theresa Caputo $68.98      Tommy Emmanuel $40.65      Alan Jackson $62.14      Aaron Pritchett $35.59      Odesza $15.52      Sarah McLachlan $65.37      Galactic $29.93      Phillip Phillips $39.59      Cherub $17.19      "American Idol Live" $47.53      Hunter Hayes $38.20      Drive-By Truckers $27.84      Chevelle $28.82      The Airborne Toxic Event $25.46      Steely Dan $88.15      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $18.19      Rod Stewart $104.93      Papadosio $20.47      Twiddle $15.70      Celtic Thunder $58.78      The Black Keys $59.44      Coheed And Cambria $32.08      The Time Jumpers $33.68      Mötley Crüe $55.65      "Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival" $31.47      Augustana $19.20      Bastille $32.62      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.04      Dave Matthews Band $56.08      Kathleen Madigan $34.61      Steve Miller Band $58.47      Citizen Cope $38.61      Cody Johnson $13.54      Moon Hooch $11.36      Eric Church $48.11      Pitbull $83.37      Bruno Mars $81.73      Diarrhea Planet $11.79      Austin Mahone $48.53      Ian Anderson $67.11      Gwar $22.10      
See all average ticket prices

Darmstadt, Germany
Events: 115 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Mon 04/20/15 The Answer Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Tue 04/21/15 Darkness Falls Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Emil Bulls Alte Seilerei
(Mannheim)
Wed 04/22/15 Pentatonix Capitol
(Offenbach)
Thu 04/23/15 Against Me! Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
A-ha SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Mon 04/27/15 Social Distortion Stadthalle Offenbach Veranstaltungs
(Offenbach)
Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas
Jonny Two Bags
Tue 04/28/15 Anna Phoebe Alte Seilerei
(Mannheim)
Wed 04/29/15 Hackensaw Boys Bessunger Knabenschule
Fri 05/01/15 Agnostic Front Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
Sat 05/02/15 J. Cole Hugenottenhalle
(Neu-Isenburg)
Bas
Cozz
Sun 05/03/15 James Carter Alte Feuerwache
(Mannheim)
Tue 05/05/15 Saga Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Wed 05/06/15 Sonata Arctica Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Freedom Call
Fri 05/08/15 "Pirate Satellite Festival" Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Teenage Bottlerocket
"Prog The Castle" Schloss Heidelberg
(Heidelberg)
Sat 05/09/15 Manfred Mann's Earthband Hessenhalle
(Giessen)
Pat Martino M8
(Mainz)
"Prog The Castle" Schloss Heidelberg
(Heidelberg)
Argos
Also Eden
"Vierthaler Markt" Vierthaler Markt Festival Grounds
(Bacharach)
Sun 05/10/15 "Vierthaler Markt" Vierthaler Markt Festival Grounds
(Bacharach)
Villagers Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Wed 05/13/15 Naturally 7 Rosengarten
(Mannheim)
Thu 05/14/15 Torche Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Part Chimp
Henry Blacker
Fri 05/15/15 Amigos Stadthalle
(Aschaffenburg)
Juli Kulturzentrum
(Kaiserslautern)
Sat 05/16/15 AC/DC Hockenheimring
(Hockenheim)
Mon 05/18/15 Giant Sand Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Tue 05/19/15 Selig Alte Feuerwache
(Mannheim)
Thu 05/21/15 "Schlossgrabenfest" Festival Grounds
Fri 05/22/15 "Maifeld Derby Festival" Maimarktgelande
(Mannheim)
Jose Gonzalez
Gisbert Zu Knyphausen
Twin Shadow
Allah-Las
Manu Delago
Soak
Rangleklods
"Schlossgrabenfest" Festival Grounds
Sat 05/23/15 "Maifeld Derby Festival" Maimarktgelande
(Mannheim)
Tops
Mogwai
Archive
Brand New
Foxygen
The Soft Moon
Sizarr
Iceage
The Rural Alberta Advantage
Aurora
Musee Mecanique
"New Orleans Festival" (DE) Fürther Freiheit
(Fuerth)
Alvin Youngblood Hart
"Schlossgrabenfest" Festival Grounds
Unheilig Rittal Arena
(Wetzlar)
Sun 05/24/15 "Maifeld Derby Festival" Maimarktgelande
(Mannheim)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

FKA Twigs

Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, Empire Polo Field, Indio, Calif. John Davisson

April 11, 2015 | 

?uestlove

Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, Empire Polo Field, Indio, Calif. Scott Roth / Invision / AP

April 11, 2015 |