Average Ticket Prices
Gabriel Iglesias $54.40      St. Lucia $24.35      Donny & Marie Osmond $87.31      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.14      Diana Ross $78.31      David Cross $35.33      Mount Moriah $9.65      Coheed And Cambria $31.10      Leon Bridges $37.10      The Pack A.D. $11.83      For King & Country $28.91      ZZ Top $58.84      Tracy Morgan $46.23      Dan + Shay $21.40      Pentatonix $54.83      Alice Cooper $59.89      Twenty One Pilots $35.28      Jim Gaffigan $46.21      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $31.95      Gaelic Storm $30.95      Five Finger Death Punch $53.80      LANY $16.65      Kristin Chenoweth $76.93      Gavin DeGraw $45.27      Jimmy Buffett $67.40      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $29.78      Sturgill Simpson $34.23      The Lumineers $35.07      Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band $125.29      Cirque du Soleil - "Ovo" $64.74      Ben Folds $45.96      Bill Maher $67.49      Il Divo $71.39      Dolly Parton $80.07      5 Seconds Of Summer $52.33      Casting Crowns $33.47      Wye Oak $18.17      Beyoncé $123.63      Def Leppard $52.14      Mannheim Steamroller $57.63      Ben Rector $27.28      Aaron Lewis $42.79      Sandi Patty $26.73      The Octonauts $33.38      Mary Chapin Carpenter $48.63      Thao & The Get Down Stay Down $17.49      Jackson Browne $66.75      Operators $11.71      Tommy Emmanuel $41.82      Britney Spears $145.25      
See all average ticket prices

Darmstadt, Germany
Events: 126 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 01/19/17 Wishbone Ash Musiktheater Rex
(Bensheim)
Fri 01/20/17 Kevin Devine Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Laura Stevenson
Kofi Baker Kofferfabrik
(Fuerth)
Sat 01/21/17 Andrea Berg SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Tex (Germany) Kulturklub Schon Schon
(Mainz)
Sun 01/22/17 Deleyaman Hafen 2
(Offenbach)
Tue 01/24/17 Suicidal Tendencies Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Agnostic Front
Municipal Waste
Walls Of Jericho
Down To Nothing
Burn
Mizery
Thu 01/26/17 André Rieu SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Kofi Baker Wunderbar Weite Welt
(Eppstein)
Fri 01/27/17 Klima Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Modern Baseball Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Thin Lips
The Superweaks
Sat 01/28/17 Ehrlich Brothers Frankenstolz Arena
(Aschaffenburg)
Mozes And The Firstborn Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Sun 01/29/17 Ehrlich Brothers Frankenstolz Arena
(Aschaffenburg)
Mon 01/30/17 Fates Warning Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Thu 02/02/17 The Proper Ornaments Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Fri 02/03/17 "Holiday On Ice" SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Tex (Germany) Kammgarn
(Kaiserslautern)
Sat 02/04/17 "Holiday On Ice" SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Sun 02/05/17 Dropkick Murphys Stadthalle Offenbach Veranstaltungs
(Offenbach)
Slapshot
Skinny Lister
"Holiday On Ice" SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Og Maco Park Cafe
(Wiesbaden)
Tue 02/07/17 Klima Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Wed 02/08/17 Freedom Call Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Thu 02/09/17 André Rieu Rittal Arena
(Wetzlar)
Fri 02/10/17 Foreign Diplomats Musiktheater Rex
(Bensheim)
Sat 02/11/17 Against The Current Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Sun 02/12/17 Lambchop Frankfurter Hof
(Mainz)
Tue 02/14/17 Shield Patterns Salon Schmitt
(Kaiserslautern)
Wed 02/15/17 King Mud Bessunger Knabenschule
Thu 02/16/17 Sum 41 Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Fri 02/17/17 The 1975 Stadthalle Offenbach Veranstaltungs
(Offenbach)
Chelsea Grin Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Betraying The Martyrs
Make Them Suffer
Void Of Vision
Kreator
Sepultura
Soilwork
Aborted
Sat 02/18/17 Ina Müller SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Schandmaul Kulturzentrum
(Kaiserslautern)
Mon 02/20/17 Elif Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Wed 02/22/17 The Wooden Sky Hafen 2
(Offenbach)
Wed 03/01/17 Lambchop Capitol Betriebs
(Mannheim)
Fri 03/03/17 Dillinger Escape Plan Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Knorkator Halle 2
(Heidelberg)
Michelle Rosengarten
(Mannheim)
Sat 03/04/17 Ehrlich Brothers SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Sun 03/05/17 Bosse Halle 2
(Heidelberg)
Dave Hause Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Dead Heavens
Robyn G. Shiels
Shield Patterns Hafen 2
(Offenbach)
Mon 03/06/17 Michelle Stadthalle
(Aschaffenburg)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

James Hetfield of Metallica

Opera House Concert Venue, Toronto, ON, Canada Mark Blinch / The Canadian Press via AP

November 29, 2016 | 

Lil Yachty

"Snowglobe Music Festival," South Lake Tahoe, Calif. Brian Walker

December 29, 2016 |