Average Ticket Prices
"I Love The 90's" $44.95      Underoath $25.52      Escondido $11.33      Lindsey Stirling $43.11      Explosions In The Sky $28.66      Miike Snow $28.24      Rusted Root $30.08      Lyle Lovett $58.06      Kenny Chesney $76.32      Jason Isbell $41.14      Operators $11.71      Yonder Mountain String Band $30.28      Blink-182 $39.79      Flatbush Zombies $22.29      Salute To Vienna $63.48      Blitzen Trapper $17.41      Amy Schumer $59.40      The Johnny Clegg Band $41.93      Black Sabbath $74.48      "Honda Civic Tour" $57.32      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $53.20      Pup $11.38      Puscifer $50.63      Muuy Biien $7.78      Il Volo $61.13      Donavon Frankenreiter $25.93      Dark Star Orchestra $28.80      Luke Bryan $57.58      Tori Kelly $31.41      STS9 $38.72      Boston $53.99      Sandi Patty $26.46      Whitey Morgan $24.13      Cirque du Soleil - "Ovo" $65.57      Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash $25.11      Penny and Sparrow $15.25      Slipknot $36.35      Meghan Trainor $42.53      Santigold $28.36      Liquid Stranger $16.64      Brantley Gilbert $39.39      Newsboys $21.30      Jason Aldean $50.19      Tracy Morgan $46.68      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $28.89      Thao & The Get Down Stay Down $17.49      ThePianoGuys $56.94      The Moody Blues $71.16      The Lumineers $37.26      Gaither Vocal Band $26.79      
See all average ticket prices

Darmstadt, Germany
Events: 108 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 12/08/16 Crooked Brothers Hoffart Theater
Douglas Firs
Fri 12/09/16 Skindred Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Zebrahead
Sat 12/10/16 Doro Muhitalhalle
(Bad Rappenau)
Kataklysm Hessenhalle
(Giessen)
Kvelertak Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Sun 12/11/16 Dona Oxford Landgasthof Ochsen
(Sinsheim)
Doro Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Mon 12/12/16 Long Distance Calling Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Sun 12/18/16 Cro SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Mon 12/19/16 The Temperance Movement Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Tue 12/27/16 Frei.Wild Maimarkthalle
(Mannheim)
Fri 12/30/16 Ehrlich Brothers Rittal Arena
(Wetzlar)
Sat 01/07/17 Dangers Oettinger Villa
Thu 01/12/17 Epica Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Powerwolf
Insomnium Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Sun 01/15/17 Bibi & Tina SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Wed 01/18/17 Green Day SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Kofi Baker Beavers
(Miltenberg)
Wishbone Ash Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Thu 01/19/17 Wishbone Ash Musiktheater Rex
(Bensheim)
Fri 01/20/17 Kofi Baker Kofferfabrik
(Fuerth)
Sat 01/21/17 Andrea Berg SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Tex (Germany) Kulturklub Schon Schon
(Mainz)
Tue 01/24/17 Suicidal Tendencies Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Agnostic Front
Thu 01/26/17 Kofi Baker Wunderbar Weite Welt
(Eppstein)
Fri 01/27/17 Klima Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Sat 01/28/17 Ehrlich Brothers Frankenstolz Arena
(Aschaffenburg)
Mozes And The Firstborn Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Sun 01/29/17 Ehrlich Brothers Frankenstolz Arena
(Aschaffenburg)
Mon 01/30/17 Fates Warning Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Thu 02/02/17 The Proper Ornaments Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Fri 02/03/17 "Holiday On Ice" SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Tex (Germany) Kammgarn
(Kaiserslautern)
Sat 02/04/17 "Holiday On Ice" SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Sun 02/05/17 Dropkick Murphys Stadthalle Offenbach Veranstaltungs
(Offenbach)
Slapshot
Skinny Lister
"Holiday On Ice" SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Tue 02/07/17 Klima Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Wed 02/08/17 Freedom Call Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Fri 02/10/17 Foreign Diplomats Musiktheater Rex
(Bensheim)
Sat 02/11/17 Against The Current Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Thu 02/16/17 Sum 41 Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Fri 02/17/17 The 1975 Stadthalle Offenbach Veranstaltungs
(Offenbach)
Chelsea Grin Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Betraying The Martyrs
Make Them Suffer
Void Of Vision
Kreator
Sepultura
Soilwork
Aborted
Sat 02/18/17 Ina Müller SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Schandmaul Kulturzentrum
(Kaiserslautern)
Mon 02/20/17 Elif Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Fri 03/03/17 Dillinger Escape Plan Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Knorkator Halle 2
(Heidelberg)
Michelle Rosengarten
(Mannheim)
Sat 03/04/17 Ehrlich Brothers SAP Arena
(Mannheim)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Morrissey

Marina Barrage, Singapore Alvin Ho / LAMC Productions

October 17, 2016 | 

Lethal Injektion

"KFMA Fall Ball," Pima County Fairgrounds, Tucson, Ariz. Francis Sealy / ConcertLivewire.com

October 16, 2016 |