Average Ticket Prices
Zac Brown Band $55.91      Papadosio $19.23      Scorpions $58.52      Leon Bridges $31.13      Old 97's $25.51      Lake Street Dive $31.44      Beach House $29.09      Wild Child $16.41      Black Violin $25.67      Rodney Carrington $46.08      Chris Brown $40.74      Blue Man Group $58.23      Juan Gabriel $112.44      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $47.91      Kacey Musgraves $32.66      Marc Anthony $107.38      Keb' Mo' $48.69      George Canyon $30.01      Melanie Martinez $27.34      Johnny Reid $48.53      Lamb Of God $35.56      Katt Williams $76.46      Gad Elmaleh $32.94      Silversun Pickups $30.24      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $36.15      Duran Duran $71.95      The Milk Carton Kids $32.33      Disclosure $44.99      "Winter Jam" $14.68      Vance Joy $31.32      San Antonio Symphony Orchestra $34.16      Between The Buried And Me $23.19      Joe Satriani $57.42      Bill Maher $65.29      Brandi Carlile $42.11      Jake Shimabukuro $38.56      The Time Jumpers $25.80      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $20.78      Cody Johnson $18.02      The Tenderloins $53.78      Bonnie Raitt $71.55      Dropkick Murphys $31.56      Boz Scaggs $67.55      Pentatonix $51.65      Hollywood Undead $24.08      Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band $90.27      Deftones $36.29      Excision $79.80      James Taylor $79.45      "Dancing With The Stars" $55.80      
See all average ticket prices

Darmstadt, Germany
Events: 178 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sat 07/23/16 Animals As Leaders Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
BAP Zitadelle
(Mainz)
Tue 07/26/16 Joan Baez Amphitheatre Schloss Philippsruhe
(Hanau)
Wed 07/27/16 Earth Ship Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
High Fighter
Mammoth Storm
Thu 07/28/16 Dead Lord Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
Honeymoon Disease
Fri 07/29/16 Simply Red Mainzer Volkspark
(Mainz)
Sat 07/30/16 Pur Schlosspark
(Weinheim)
Sun 07/31/16 Sting Bowling Green
(Wiesbaden)
Unheilig Schlosspark
(Weinheim)
Wed 08/03/16 Joan Baez Schlossgarten
(Schwetzingen)
Thu 08/04/16 Chris DeBurgh Rosengarten
(Wetzlar)
Gregor Meyle Schlossgarten
(Schwetzingen)
Hawthorne Heights Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Fri 08/05/16 Bernhoft Kurhaus
(Wiesbaden)
"Musik Im Park" Schlossgarten
(Schwetzingen)
Foreigner
Marillion
"Soundgarden Festival" Goldsteinpark
(Bad Nauheim)
Polar
Sat 08/06/16 Chris DeBurgh Hanau Amphitheatre
(Hanau)
Dieter Thomas Kuhn Schlossgarten
(Schwetzingen)
"Soundgarden Festival" Goldsteinpark
(Bad Nauheim)
Sun 08/07/16 Louane Zitadelle
(Mainz)
Tue 08/09/16 Foreigner Zitadelle
(Mainz)
Radio Moscow Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Thu 08/11/16 Valient Thorr Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Fri 08/19/16 The BossHoss Marktplatz
(Worms)
Tue 08/23/16 Queensrÿche Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Mon 08/29/16 No Joy Leitstelle
(Heidelberg)
Tue 08/30/16 AJ Croce Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Fri 09/02/16 "Metallergrillen" Metallergrillen Festival Grounds
(Katzenbach)
Sat 09/03/16 "Metallergrillen" Metallergrillen Festival Grounds
(Katzenbach)
Deserted Fear
Sat 09/10/16 Alle Farben Technodisco
(Wetzlar)
Tue 09/13/16 Ben Miller Band Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Fri 09/16/16 White Miles Kammgarn
(Kaiserslautern)
Sat 09/17/16 Alle Farben Hafen 49
(Mannheim)
"Golden Leaves" Festival Grounds
Sun 09/18/16 "Golden Leaves" Festival Grounds
Roosevelt
Wed 09/21/16 July Talk Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Thu 09/22/16 Devon Allman Band Musiktheater Rex
(Bensheim)
Moose Blood Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Sat 09/24/16 "Radionation" Maimarkthalle
(Mannheim)
Sun 09/25/16 Mynth Hafen 2
(Offenbach)
Wed 09/28/16 Augustines Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Sat 10/01/16 Alin Coen Band Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Tom Klose Kulturklub Schon Schon
(Mainz)
Sun 10/02/16 "Enjoy Jazz" Various Venues
(Mannheim)
Nickelback SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Monster Truck
Mon 10/03/16 "Enjoy Jazz" Various Venues
(Mannheim)
Hubert Von Goisern Rosengarten
(Mannheim)
Laith Al-Deen Capitol Betriebs
(Mannheim)
Damian Lynn
Tue 10/04/16 "Enjoy Jazz" Various Venues
(Mannheim)
The Robert Cray Band Rosengarten
(Mannheim)
Sea + Air Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Wed 10/05/16 "Enjoy Jazz" Various Venues
(Mannheim)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Ragnar "Raggi" Þórhallsson of Of Monsters And Men

DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

June 11, 2016 | 

Twenty One Pilots

DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

June 3, 2016 |