Average Ticket Prices
Blake Shelton $50.68      Augustana $19.13      Volbeat $39.20      Enrique Iglesias $81.51      Dierks Bentley $35.64      Katy Perry $104.66      ThePianoGuys $46.74      Straight No Chaser $43.45      Ron White $52.82      The Black Lips $18.53      Dave Mason $45.50      Cirque du Soleil - "Varekai" $65.69      The Milk Carton Kids $27.45      Gwar $22.10      Gavin DeGraw $37.64      Jason Mraz $64.21      Amy Schumer $43.04      Chevelle $28.56      Britney Spears $151.48      Rebelution $28.53      The Polish Ambassador $19.19      Third Day $25.64      Crosby, Stills & Nash $68.68      Falling In Reverse $19.73      Lake Street Dive $20.83      Bear's Den $13.07      Casting Crowns $29.77      Railroad Earth $28.46      Austin Mahone $45.27      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $31.27      Widespread Panic $47.63      Fitz And The Tantrums $27.20      Jim Gaffigan $49.62      Blue Man Group $56.81      The Expendables $17.42      Real Estate $19.38      Keys N Krates $20.02      Justin Timberlake $115.12      Toby Keith $41.10      Excision $30.76      The 1975 $24.41      3 Doors Down $41.40      Willie Nelson $57.99      Phantogram $25.38      Switchfoot $22.95      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.32      "Winter Jam" $13.01      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.33      B.B. King $64.11      Drive-By Truckers $27.93      
See all average ticket prices

Darmstadt, Germany
Events: 109 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sun 12/28/14 DMX Hugenottenhalle
(Neu-Isenburg)
Wed 12/31/14 "Rhythm Of The Dance" Stadthalle
(Aschaffenburg)
Sat 01/10/15 "Rhythm Of The Dance" Neue Tonhalle
(Villingen)
Wed 01/14/15 Caravels Oetinger Villa
Octaves (MD)
Wishbone Ash Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Sat 01/17/15 Die Fantastischen Vier SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Tue 01/20/15 Sick Of It All Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Ignite
Walls Of Jericho
Turnstile
All For Nothing
Broken Teeth
Thu 01/22/15 Andreas Bourani Kammgarn
(Kaiserslautern)
"Rhythm Of The Dance" Pfalzbau
(Ludwigshafen)
Wingenfelder:Wingenfelder Musiktheater Rex
(Bensheim)
Fri 01/23/15 Aaron Carter Alte Seilerei
(Mannheim)
Peter Maffay SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Sat 01/24/15 Sido SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Summer Cem Kulturzentrum
(Kaiserslautern)
Mon 01/26/15 Cold Specks Alte Feuerwache
(Mannheim)
Tim Bendzko Capitol
(Offenbach)
Tue 01/27/15 Andy McKee Centralstation
Wed 01/28/15 Joan Armatrading Centralstation
MIA Maimarktclub
(Mannheim)
Mon 02/02/15 The Kooks Stadthalle Offenbach Veranstaltungs
(Offenbach)
Wed 02/04/15 Joan Armatrading Capitol Betriebs
(Mannheim)
Kensington Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
Wingenfelder:Wingenfelder Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Thu 02/05/15 Cassandra Steen Centralstation
Lasse Matthiessen Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Rea Garvey Rosengarten
(Mannheim)
Sat 02/07/15 Alt-J Stadthalle Offenbach Veranstaltungs
(Offenbach)
Gengahr
Andreas Bourani Feierabenhaus der BASF
(Ludwigshafen)
Mon 02/09/15 Adam Cohen Frankfurter Hof
(Mainz)
Tue 02/10/15 Fettes Brot Maimarktclub
(Mannheim)
Thu 02/12/15 D'Angelo Hugenottenhalle
(Neu-Isenburg)
Sun 02/15/15 MC Fitti Kulturzentrum
(Kaiserslautern)
Wed 02/18/15 Chris Potter Alte Feuerwache
(Mannheim)
Fri 02/20/15 André Rieu Rittal Arena
(Wetzlar)
Wed 02/25/15 The High Kings Frankfurter Hof
(Mainz)
UFO Alte Seilerei
(Mannheim)
Fri 02/27/15 Kitty, Daisy & Lewis Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Sat 02/28/15 Marianne Dissard Hafen 2
(Offenbach)
Sun 03/01/15 Popa Chubby Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
Tue 03/03/15 Michelle Stadthalle
(Aschaffenburg)
Wed 03/04/15 Simple Minds Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Thu 03/05/15 Black Book Lodge Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Sat 03/07/15 Dieter Thomas Kuhn Maimarktclub
(Mannheim)
Mark Forster Kulturzentrum
(Kaiserslautern)
Sun 03/08/15 Adoro Rittal Arena
(Wetzlar)
"Riverdance" Rheingoldhalle
(Mainz)
Tue 03/10/15 Katzenjammer Maimarktclub
(Mannheim)
Thu 03/12/15 Usher SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Tue 03/17/15 Angelus Apatrida Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
Suicidal Angels
Dr. Living Dead!
Fri 03/20/15 Die Apokalyptischen Reiter Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Sat 03/21/15 The Harlem Globetrotters SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra Frankfurter Hof
(Mainz)
Mon 03/23/15 Marcel Brell Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Corey Taylor of Slipknot

Allstate Arena, Rosemont, Ill. Adam Bielawski / AdamBielawski.com

November 28, 2014 | 

Eric Church

American Country Countdown Awards, Nashville Music City Center, Nashville, Tenn. Wade Payne / Invision / AP

December 15, 2014 |