Average Ticket Prices
Snoop Dogg $27.24      Felly $18.73      Twenty One Pilots $39.30      Andy Grammer $45.08      K.Flay $13.86      Daryl Hall & John Oates $45.62      Chris Tomlin $42.00      Melvins $24.61      Pentatonix $54.83      Celtic Thunder $58.89      Disturbed $35.44      Il Divo $84.63      The Great Zucchini $6.85      Leon Bridges $38.07      "The Rock Hall Three For All" $33.26      "Kidz Bop Live" $27.34      Peter Frampton $51.68      Guns N' Roses $115.55      The Octonauts $32.98      Maroon 5 $95.83      NF $19.61      Liquid Stranger $21.42      Martin Lawrence $71.02      Violent Femmes $33.80      Journey $63.44      Slightly Stoopid $30.79      Goo Goo Dolls $40.81      Chris Botti $66.51      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.29      Sting $116.00      Explosions In The Sky $28.66      Flight Of The Conchords $46.13      Alice Cooper $63.72      Selena Gomez $65.51      Galactic $30.04      Brand New $38.56      Keith Urban $50.92      Old Crow Medicine Show $42.43      Big Gigantic $32.86      Buckethead $22.43      Kenny Rogers $55.61      Tokyo Police Club $19.92      Aesop Rock $18.90      Sarah Jarosz $24.58      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $50.74      Blitzen Trapper $18.20      Brett Dennen $25.86      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $25.98      Atmosphere $31.32      Dolly Parton $79.79      
See all average ticket prices

Darmstadt, Germany
Events: 110 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 03/24/17 Birdpen Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
In Flames Capitol
(Offenbach)
My Sleeping Karma Centralstation
Sat 03/25/17 "Die Schlagernacht Des Jahres" SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Howard Carpendale
Vanessa Mai
Beatrice Egli
Matthias Reim
Vicky Leandros
Semino Rossi
Fantasy
Maite Kelly
Mickie Krause
Linda Hesse
Achim Petry
Neal Morse Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Mon 03/27/17 Bilderbuch Capitol
(Offenbach)
The Harlem Globetrotters SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Tue 03/28/17 Horisont Live Music Hall
(Weiher)
Black Mirrors
Wed 03/29/17 Marcel Brell Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Thu 03/30/17 Eric Steckel Band Wunderbar Weite Welt
(Eppstein)
Fri 03/31/17 Ala.Ni Walhalla Studio
(Wiesbaden)
The Friedrich Liechtenstein Trio Gesellschaftenshaus de BASF
(Mannheim)
Matze Knop Capitol Betriebs
(Mannheim)
Sonata Arctica Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Striker
Wise Guys Rheingoldhalle
(Mainz)
Sun 04/02/17 Charlie Cunningham Atlantis
(Mannheim)
Mon 04/03/17 Mike Singer Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Tue 04/04/17 Pain Of Salvation Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Port Noir
Sinkane Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
sir Was
Wed 04/05/17 Annett Louisan Rosengarten
(Mannheim)
Thu 04/06/17 The Australian Pink Floyd Show SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Fri 04/07/17 High Hopes Irish House
(Kaiserslautern)
Shattered Lions
Defocus
Sun 04/09/17 Ghost Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Mon 04/10/17 Haken Kesselhaus
(Wiesbaden)
Thu 04/13/17 "Rock Meets Classic" Rittal Arena
(Wetzlar)
Don Felder
Rick Springfield
Steve Lukather
Mick Box
Bernie Shaw
Bob Catley
Tony Clarkin
Mat Sinner Band
Bohemian Symphony Orchestra Prague
Sun 04/16/17 Soen Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
Madder Mortem
Tue 04/18/17 Angelique Kidjo Frankfurter Hof
(Mainz)
Dark Tranquillity Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Jan Sievers Beavers
(Miltenberg)
Thu 04/20/17 The Jesus And Mary Chain Centralstation
Sari Schorr Wunderbar Weite Welt
(Eppstein)
Vitja Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Breathe Atlantis
Fri 04/21/17 Clara Lofaro Hafen 2
(Offenbach)
Kyle Gass Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Sat 04/22/17 Mike Singer Kammgarn
(Kaiserslautern)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Luke Combs

Santander Arena, Reading, Pa. Matt Christine / Santander Arena

February 2, 2017 | 

Francesco Guasti

Sanremo Festival, Teatro Ariston, Sanremo, Italy Ettore Ferrari / ANSA via AP

February 10, 2017 |