Average Ticket Prices
My Morning Jacket $43.78      Toro Y Moi $23.37      Ed Sheeran $57.90      Milky Chance $23.51      The Avett Brothers $49.27      Twiddle $17.75      Merle Haggard $76.75      Griz $25.76      The Kooks $29.77      Blue Man Group $55.30      Keith Sweat $60.55      Charlie Wilson $71.50      Rodney Carrington $47.50      Kevin Gates $24.61      Brit Floyd $41.67      Mannheim Steamroller $55.94      Nicki Minaj $45.00      Ricardo Arjona $84.16      The Chainsmokers $34.76      Slightly Stoopid $30.73      Toby Keith $40.53      Galactic $30.59      Walk The Moon $30.61      John Hiatt $55.36      Houndmouth $18.84      SuicideGirls $27.48      Ana Popovic $26.98      Damien Rice $46.07      James Bay $24.35      The Robert Cray Band $44.60      Between The Buried And Me $21.69      Lee Ann Womack $34.72      Shpongle $23.57      Morgan Heritage $19.21      "The Happy Together Tour" $42.63      J. Cole $34.87      Keb' Mo' $48.28      Asleep At The Wheel $34.63      Rascal Flatts $36.32      Primus $44.36      Arlo Guthrie $48.15      The Beach Boys $47.37      The Mowgli's $18.58      The Tenderloins $54.79      Silverstein $19.32      Eric Church $46.62      Gregory Alan Isakov $21.68      Rise Against $36.27      "Dancing With The Stars" $59.94      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $81.87      
See all average ticket prices

Darmstadt, Germany
Events: 134 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Tue 02/09/16 Joris Kulturzentrum
(Kaiserslautern)
Zaz Rosengarten
(Mannheim)
Wed 02/10/16 Motrip Alte Feuerwache
(Mannheim)
Thu 02/11/16 Matze Knop Kammgarn
(Kaiserslautern)
Fri 02/12/16 Matze Knop Capitol Betriebs
(Mannheim)
Sat 02/13/16 Celtic Woman Rosengarten
(Mannheim)
Dreamer Musiktheater Rex
(Bensheim)
Sun 02/14/16 Chloe Charles Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Tue 02/16/16 Mads Langer Centralstation
Wed 02/17/16 My Sleeping Karma Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Greenleaf (Sweden)
Mammoth Mammoth
Fri 02/19/16 Ludovico Einaudi Rheingoldhalle
(Mainz)
Sat 02/20/16 Serenity Kammgarn
(Kaiserslautern)
Xandria
Wed 02/24/16 Glen Hansard Capitol
(Offenbach)
Thu 02/25/16 Namika Halle 2
(Heidelberg)
Fri 02/26/16 Glasperlenspiel Kulturzentrum
(Kaiserslautern)
Omnium Gatherum Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
Year Of The Goat
Oceanwake
Phela Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Tex (Germany)
Sun 02/28/16 Heather Nova Centralstation
Ida Gard Casino
(Mannheim)
Soulfly Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Incite
King Parrot
Lody Kong
Wed 03/02/16 Charlie Cunningham Centralstation
Thu 03/03/16 Sick Of It All Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
Sat 03/05/16 Semino Rossi SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Sun 03/06/16 Get Well Soon Halle 2
(Heidelberg)
Tue 03/08/16 Jan Garbarek Kulturzentrum
(Kaiserslautern)
SDP Halle 2
(Heidelberg)
Steaming Satellites Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
Symphony X Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Wed 03/09/16 Jack Savoretti Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Thu 03/10/16 Max Mutzke Musiktheater Rex
(Bensheim)
Sarah Connor SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Voodoo Circle 7er Club
(Mannheim)
Mon 03/14/16 Boy Kulturzentrum
(Kaiserslautern)
Melanie Dekker Private Function
(Weilburg)
Tue 03/15/16 Tanita Tikaram Centralstation
Wed 03/16/16 Hurts Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Thu 03/17/16 Monster Magnet Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Fri 03/18/16 Chris Thompson Oberhaus
(Alzey)
Underworld Maimarktclub
(Mannheim)
Sat 03/19/16 Scorpions SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Beyond The Black
Sun 03/20/16 C├Ąthe Halle 2
(Heidelberg)
Gregorian Rosengarten
(Mannheim)
Mon 03/21/16 Stanley Clarke Centralstation
Tue 03/29/16 Spiritual Beggars Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Wed 03/30/16 Exodus Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Funeral For A Friend Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Thu 03/31/16 Funeral For A Friend Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Fri 04/01/16 Hollywood Undead Hugenottenhalle
(Neu-Isenburg)
Moderat Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Sat 04/02/16 Baroness Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
"Time Warp" Maimarkthalle
(Mannheim)
Wed 04/06/16 Mungo Jerry Capitol Betriebs
(Mannheim)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Matt Nathanson

Super Bowl City, San Francisco, Calif. AP Photo / Gregory Payan

February 3, 2016 | 

Mike Eli of Eli Young Band

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

December 4, 2015 |