Average Ticket Prices
Big Gigantic $32.76      Bonnie Raitt $66.78      Meghan Trainor $42.81      Dolly Parton $80.11      "I Love The 90's" $47.07      Modest Mouse $39.00      Donny & Marie Osmond $86.34      Matt Nathanson $35.32      Chase Rice $29.58      "Outcry Tour" $32.08      Mannheim Steamroller $58.66      "Vans Warped Tour" $34.61      For King & Country $28.91      Guns N' Roses $115.55      Underoath $25.52      Band Of Horses $39.16      Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $43.33      Styx $44.13      Ben Rector $27.28      O.A.R. $38.89      Rend Collective $24.91      Steely Dan $68.68      Cirque du Soleil - "Toruk - The First Flight" $67.65      ZZ Top $59.01      Andrew Bird $39.11      Barenaked Ladies $39.93      Needtobreathe $35.17      The Struts $18.43      Maks & Val $60.10      Griz $30.60      Rodney Carrington $44.08      "Positive Hits Tour" $23.13      Rob Zombie $29.65      Keith Urban $50.92      Hedley $47.16      "Peppa Pig Live!" $39.39      Wiz Khalifa $25.18      Prophets Of Rage $36.50      Maxwell $81.64      Henry Rollins $32.10      Buckethead $22.43      The Avett Brothers $50.35      Andy McKee $26.04      Blitzen Trapper $18.03      "The Rock Hall Three For All" $33.26      Cirque du Soleil - "Ovo" $64.98      Kris Allen $20.79      Jerry Seinfeld $95.11      Chris Tomlin $41.68      The 1975 $38.66      
See all average ticket prices

Darmstadt, Germany
Events: 115 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Wed 03/01/17 Lambchop Capitol Betriebs
(Mannheim)
Fri 03/03/17 Knorkator Halle 2
(Heidelberg)
Michelle Rosengarten
(Mannheim)
Sat 03/04/17 Ehrlich Brothers SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Sun 03/05/17 Bosse Halle 2
(Heidelberg)
Alice Merton
Dave Hause Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Dead Heavens
Robyn G. Shiels
Shield Patterns Hafen 2
(Offenbach)
Mon 03/06/17 Michelle Stadthalle
(Aschaffenburg)
Tue 03/07/17 Pinegrove Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Wed 03/08/17 Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Thu 03/09/17 Rainhard Fendrich Friedrich Ebert Park
(Ludwigshafen)
Fri 03/10/17 Deserted Fear Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Heaven Shall Burn
"International Klezmer Festival" Klezmer Festival Grounds
(Fuerth)
Sat 03/11/17 "International Klezmer Festival" Klezmer Festival Grounds
(Fuerth)
Popa Chubby Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Sun 03/12/17 Eric Steckel Band Kofferfabrik
(Fuerth)
"International Klezmer Festival" Klezmer Festival Grounds
(Fuerth)
The Klezmatics
You Me At Six Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Wed 03/15/17 Tim Kasher Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Thu 03/16/17 Kid Ink Stadthalle Offenbach Veranstaltungs
(Offenbach)
Sat 03/18/17 KC Rebell Maimarktclub
(Mannheim)
Sun 03/19/17 Loreena McKennitt Rosengarten
(Mannheim)
Wed 03/22/17 Ed Sheeran SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Fri 03/24/17 Birdpen Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
In Flames Capitol
(Offenbach)
My Sleeping Karma Centralstation
Sat 03/25/17 "Die Schlagernacht Des Jahres" SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Howard Carpendale
Vanessa Mai
Beatrice Egli
Matthias Reim
Vicky Leandros
Semino Rossi
Fantasy
Maite Kelly
Mickie Krause
Linda Hesse
Achim Petri
Neal Morse Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Mon 03/27/17 Bilderbuch Capitol
(Offenbach)
The Harlem Globetrotters SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Tue 03/28/17 Horisont Live Music Hall
(Weiher)
Black Mirrors
Wed 03/29/17 Marcel Brell Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Thu 03/30/17 Eric Steckel Band Wunderbar Weite Welt
(Eppstein)
Fri 03/31/17 Ala.Ni Walhalla Studio
(Wiesbaden)
The Friedrich Liechtenstein Trio Gesellschaftenshaus de BASF
(Mannheim)
Matze Knop Capitol Betriebs
(Mannheim)
Sonata Arctica Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Striker
Wise Guys Rheingoldhalle
(Mainz)
Sun 04/02/17 Charlie Cunningham Atlantis
(Mannheim)
Mon 04/03/17 Mike Singer Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Tue 04/04/17 Pain Of Salvation Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Port Noir
Sinkane Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Wed 04/05/17 Annett Louisan Rosengarten
(Mannheim)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Tori Kelly

Grammy Awards, Staples Center, Los Angeles, Calif. Matt Sayles / Invision / AP

February 12, 2017 | 

Paul Jackson of Blackberry Smoke

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

December 29, 2016 |