Average Ticket Prices
Backstreet Boys $49.34      Umphrey's McGee $29.05      Daughtry $41.75      Moonshine Bandits $12.30      Granger Smith $13.20      Little Big Town $41.23      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.52      Jack White $49.88      ThePianoGuys $49.20      Tech N9ne $28.48      G. Love & Special Sauce $25.75      Trace Adkins $47.83      Boston $49.08      Santana $86.93      Lecrae $28.36      Crosby, Stills & Nash $65.33      Fleetwood Mac $129.76      Darius Rucker $43.50      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      "Southern Soul Assembly" $31.94      Phillip Phillips $39.59      Skrillex $44.16      Sarah McLachlan $64.63      Justin Timberlake $119.59      Demi Lovato $44.85      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $20.27      Papadosio $20.21      Amos Lee $41.85      Lotus $27.94      Bryan Adams $58.89      Jason Aldean $47.78      Lettuce $22.48      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $72.68      "DigiTour" $25.51      The Black Lips $18.44      Odesza $14.99      John Fogerty $59.54      Pink Floyd Experience - Trib. to Pink Floyd $33.84      Keys N Krates $19.58      Styx $40.01      Willie Nelson $60.74      Tim McGraw $42.52      "Move Live On Tour" $46.60      Shakey Graves $14.57      Minnesota $20.84      Ron White $53.29      Lindsey Stirling $29.42      Rod Stewart $104.93      Rebelution $28.37      The Texas Tenors $52.25      
See all average ticket prices

Darmstadt, Germany
Events: 116 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sun 04/05/15 "Time Warp" Maimarkthalle
(Mannheim)
Andhim
Audion
Carl Cox
Chris Liebing
Dixon
Felix Kroecher
Jamie Jones
Joseph Capriati
Karotte
Laurent Garnier
Len Faki
Loco Dice
Luciano
Magda
Marco Carola
Paco Osuna
Pan-Pot
Ricardo Villalobos
Richie Hawtin
Rodhad
Seth Troxler
The Martinez Brothers
Sven Vath
Tale Of Us
Timo Maas
tiNi
Thu 04/09/15 James Last SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Tanzwut Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Fri 04/10/15 Eric Bellinger Baton Rouge
(Mannheim)
Sat 04/11/15 Emil Bulls Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Sun 04/12/15 Satyricon Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Mon 04/13/15 Tim Bendzko Stadthalle
(Heidelberg)
Tue 04/14/15 Jmsn Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Wed 04/15/15 The Australian Pink Floyd Show SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
The Gentle Storm Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Fri 04/17/15 The Answer Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
Mon 04/20/15 The Answer Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Tue 04/21/15 Darkness Falls Karlstorbahnhof
(Heidelberg)
Emil Bulls Alte Seilerei
(Mannheim)
Wed 04/22/15 Pentatonix Capitol
(Offenbach)
Thu 04/23/15 Against Me! Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
A-ha SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Mon 04/27/15 Social Distortion Stadthalle Offenbach Veranstaltungs
(Offenbach)
Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas
Jonny Two Bags
Tue 04/28/15 Anna Phoebe Alte Seilerei
(Mannheim)
Wed 04/29/15 Hackensaw Boys Bessunger Knabenschule
Fri 05/01/15 Agnostic Front Cafe Central
(Weinheim)
Sun 05/03/15 James Carter Alte Feuerwache
(Mannheim)
Tue 05/05/15 Saga Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Wed 05/06/15 Sonata Arctica Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Freedom Call
Fri 05/08/15 "Pirate Satellite Festival" Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Teenage Bottlerocket
"Prog The Castle" Schloss Heidelberg
(Heidelberg)
Sat 05/09/15 Manfred Mann's Earthband Hessenhalle
(Giessen)
Pat Martino M8
(Mainz)
"Prog The Castle" Schloss Heidelberg
(Heidelberg)
Argos
Also Eden
"Vierthaler Markt" Vierthaler Markt Festival Grounds
(Bacharach)
Sun 05/10/15 "Vierthaler Markt" Vierthaler Markt Festival Grounds
(Bacharach)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Willie Nelson and Lukas Nelson

SXSW, Austin, TX John Davisson

March 19, 2015 | 

Miranda Lambert

BOK Center, Tulsa, Okla. Nathan Harmon

February 28, 2015 |