Average Ticket Prices
Newsboys $22.61      Tommy Emmanuel $40.20      Rittz $21.07      George Canyon $29.90      Home Free $33.15      "The Happy Together Tour" $42.63      Yelawolf $23.27      Yanni $79.14      Jim Jefferies $38.03      SOJA $26.86      Kacey Musgraves $34.15      Breaking Benjamin $40.36      Shakey Graves $23.77      Imagine Dragons $52.63      Twiztid $23.03      Gabriel Iglesias $55.20      Of Monsters And Men $37.61      Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds $17.84      Marc Anthony $107.38      Ani DiFranco $40.09      Jonny Lang $50.55      Melanie Martinez $27.26      Fall Out Boy $36.37      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.45      Lettuce $26.33      Leon Bridges $28.13      "Kidz Bop Live" $26.71      Jackson Browne $63.32      Little Big Town $40.30      R5 $37.55      Jim Gaffigan $51.21      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.08      Griz $28.13      Britney Spears $137.83      Iration $24.05      Johnnyswim $24.19      Floetry $47.38      Chayanne $90.16      Kevin Hart $75.58      Third Day $32.28      Ratatat $30.14      Jason Aldean $69.22      Pink Martini $54.20      Heart $59.63      Vance Joy $31.87      Old Crow Medicine Show $41.89      "DigiTour" $34.72      Matthew West $27.62      Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors $19.28      They Might Be Giants $24.10      
See all average ticket prices

Darmstadt, Germany
Events: 128 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Mon 05/02/16 Corb Lund Mohawk
(Mannheim)
Tue 05/03/16 Magnum Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Sat 05/07/16 Peter Kraus Rosengarten
(Mannheim)
Sun 05/08/16 Cannibal Corpse Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Krisiun
Hideous Divinity
Mon 05/09/16 This Will Destroy You Kesselhaus
(Wiesbaden)
Russian Circles
Tue 05/10/16 Public Image Ltd. (PiL) Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Wed 05/11/16 Malina Moye Franzis
(Wetzlar)
Thu 05/12/16 Mine Alte Feuerwache
(Mannheim)
Fri 05/13/16 Max Raptor Kreativfabrik
(Wiesbaden)
Sat 05/14/16 Eskimo Callboy Alte Seilerei
(Mannheim)
"New Orleans Festival" (DE) Fürther Freiheit
(Fuerth)
Alastair Greene
Fri 05/20/16 Klaus Johann Grobe Kulturklub Schon Schon
(Mainz)
Mon 05/23/16 Kino Kimino Kurzbar
(Mannheim)
The Word Alive Schlachthof
(Wiesbaden)
Polar
Annisokay
Tue 05/24/16 Nelly Hugenottenhalle
(Neu-Isenburg)
Silbermond SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
Graham Candy
Thu 05/26/16 Herbert Grönemeyer Messenpark
(Mainz)
"Schlossgrabenfest" Festival Grounds
Fri 05/27/16 Andreas Bourani SAP Arena
(Mannheim)
"Schlossgrabenfest" Festival Grounds
Sat 05/28/16 Rea Garvey Maimarkthalle
(Mannheim)
"Riverdance" Rosengarten
(Mannheim)
"Schlossgrabenfest" Festival Grounds
Tarkan Messenpark
(Mainz)
Sun 05/29/16 Joris Maimarkthalle
(Mannheim)
"Schlossgrabenfest" Festival Grounds
Tue 05/31/16 Janet Robin Franzis
(Wetzlar)
Tremonti Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Man The Mighty
Wed 06/01/16 Dame Halle 2
(Heidelberg)
Dan Patlansky Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Thu 06/02/16 "Blacksheep Festival" Blacksheep Festival Grounds
(Bad Rappenau)
Old Blind Dogs
Fool's Garden
Fri 06/03/16 "Blacksheep Festival" Blacksheep Festival Grounds
(Bad Rappenau)
Manfred Mann's Earthband
Her & Kings County
Ian Anderson
Boys Noize Robert Johnson
(Offenbach)
"Maifeld Derby Festival" Maimarktgelande
(Mannheim)
Weaves
Sat 06/04/16 "Blacksheep Festival" Blacksheep Festival Grounds
(Bad Rappenau)
Rusty Shackle
Bananafishbones
Keywest
The Coronas
Antigone Rising
Dream Catcher
Uriah Heep
"Maifeld Derby Festival" Maimarktgelande
(Mannheim)
Minor Victories
Sun 06/05/16 "Maifeld Derby Festival" Maimarktgelande
(Mannheim)
Suuns
Julien Baker
Sara Hartman
Vintage Trouble Colos-Saal
(Aschaffenburg)
Tue 06/07/16 5 Seconds Of Summer SAP Arena
(Mannheim)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Awolnation

Legacy Arena At The BJCC, Birmingham, Ala. Anna C. Jones

March 17, 2016 | 

Sam Hunt

2016 iHeartRadio Country Festival, at Frank Erwin Center in Austin, Texas. John Salangsang/Invision/AP

April 30, 2016 |