Average Ticket Prices
Celtic Woman $63.12      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $18.07      Goo Goo Dolls $40.81      Charlie Wilson $68.74      Griz $30.59      Rob Zombie $29.65      Twenty One Pilots $40.09      Lord Huron $32.65      Josh Groban $65.47      5 Seconds Of Summer $52.33      Blue October $28.25      Yellowcard $28.13      Meghan Trainor $42.81      Third Day $34.06      Dark Star Orchestra $29.76      Amy Schumer $64.16      Black Mountain $17.46      Brian Wilson $69.42      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.33      Maroon 5 $94.94      Buckethead $22.74      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $25.52      Dan and Phil $58.03      Chris Stapleton $43.31      Brad Paisley $35.09      J.J. Grey & Mofro $32.29      Shawn Mendes $38.99      Jerry Seinfeld $94.56      Snoop Dogg $26.73      Luke Bryan $59.04      Switchfoot $32.44      Dave Matthews Band $49.14      Culture Club $65.33      Hippie Sabotage $19.60      The Lumineers $40.56      Panic! At The Disco $36.21      Dream Theater $52.43      Jeff Dunham $47.99      KISS $66.93      Squirrel Nut Zippers $33.73      "I Love The 90's Tour" $47.76      Korn $28.52      Maks & Val $60.10      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $18.26      The Time Jumpers $24.82      "Riverdance" $59.75      Chase Rice $29.78      Pierce The Veil $26.75      John Hiatt $55.61      Jimmy Buffett $70.70      
See all average ticket prices

Hannover, Germany
Events: 62 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Mon 05/01/17 Laetitia Sadier Source Ensemble Kulturpalast Linden
Wed 05/03/17 Jan Sievers Lux
Fri 05/05/17 DJ Bobo TUI Arena
Sat 05/06/17 Chris DeBurgh Kuppelsaal
Sun 05/07/17 Tim Bendzko Swiss Life Hall
Thu 05/11/17 Cactus Bluesgarage
Chris DeBurgh Stadthalle Braunschweig
(Brunswick)
Sat 05/13/17 Luke Mockridge TUI Arena
Sun 05/14/17 Joe Bonamassa Swiss Life Hall
Thu 05/18/17 Beth Hart Theater am Aegi
Fri 05/19/17 Matze Knop Theater am Aegi
Wed 05/24/17 Apecrime Capitol Hannover
Sun 05/28/17 Alan Parsons Live Project Parkbuhne
Wed 05/31/17 Beartooth Musikzentrum
Sylar
Fri 06/02/17 Jan Vogler Theatre Wolfsburg
(Wolfsburg)
"Jazztime" Various Venues
(Hildesheim)
Sat 06/03/17 "Jazztime" Various Venues
(Hildesheim)
Sun 06/04/17 "Jazztime" Various Venues
(Hildesheim)
Mon 06/05/17 "Jazztime" Various Venues
(Hildesheim)
Steve Lucky & The Rhumba Bums
Sun 06/11/17 Depeche Mode HDI Arena
Algiers
Mon 06/12/17 Depeche Mode HDI Arena
Algiers
Fri 06/16/17 Coldplay HDI Arena
Guitar Shorty Bluesgarage
Roberto Morbioli
Tue 06/20/17 Zucchero Parkbuhne
Wed 06/21/17 Every Time I Die Bei Chez Heinz
Thu 06/22/17 Guns N' Roses Messe
Sun 07/02/17 System Of A Down TUI Arena
Tue 07/11/17 Robbie Williams HDI Arena
Erasure
Fri 08/04/17 "Festival Kult" Festival Kult Festival Grounds
(Porta Westfalica)
Sat 08/05/17 "Festival Kult" Festival Kult Festival Grounds
(Porta Westfalica)
Prong
Sun 08/06/17 "Festival Kult" Festival Kult Festival Grounds
(Porta Westfalica)
Fri 08/11/17 "Sonne Mond Sterne" Saalburg Beach
(Salzgitter)
Steve Aoki
Sat 08/12/17 Beatrice Egli Restaurant Zur Schlangenfarm
(Schladen)
"Sonne Mond Sterne" Saalburg Beach
(Salzgitter)
Dillon Francis
Sun 08/13/17 "Sonne Mond Sterne" Saalburg Beach
(Salzgitter)
Fri 08/18/17 Philipp Poisel Volksbank BraWo Buhne
(Brunswick)
Sat 08/19/17 Silbermond Volksbank BraWo Buhne
(Brunswick)
Fri 08/25/17 "Reload Festival" Mühlenkampsfeld
(Sulingen)
Prong
Sat 08/26/17 "Reload Festival" Mühlenkampsfeld
(Sulingen)
Thu 08/31/17 Cypress Hill Parkbuhne
Tue 09/12/17 Helene Fischer TUI Arena
Wed 09/13/17 Helene Fischer TUI Arena
Fri 09/15/17 Helene Fischer TUI Arena
Sat 09/16/17 Dispatch Faust
Helene Fischer TUI Arena
Sun 09/17/17 Helene Fischer TUI Arena
Richie Kotzen Blues Garage
(Isernhagen)
Thu 09/28/17 Mike + The Mechanics Theater am Aegi
Mon 10/02/17 "Jazz und Blues Tage" Various Venues
(Verden)
JJ Thames
Sat 10/07/17 Y & T Blues Garage
(Isernhagen)
Sun 10/15/17 Kasalla Capitol Hannover






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Brantley Gilbert

Santander Arena, Reading, Pa. Matt Christine / Santander Arena

February 2, 2017 |