Average Ticket Prices
The Beach Boys $47.21      Boz Scaggs $64.08      Deftones $36.07      Lord Huron $23.94      Doobie Brothers $45.17      Melanie Martinez $27.26      Jason Aldean $69.22      They Might Be Giants $24.10      STS9 $36.56      Stick Figure $16.50      "So You Think You Can Dance" $55.45      Floetry $46.27      Mac Miller $30.94      Charlie Wilson $66.21      Brit Floyd $43.84      Casting Crowns $30.84      Patty Griffin $38.87      Chicago $51.32      Silverstein $20.04      The Mavericks $47.56      City and Colour $31.89      Machine Gun Kelly $28.87      Between The Buried And Me $22.28      Diana Krall $69.51      The Main Squeeze $17.97      Twenty One Pilots $29.78      Chris Tomlin $32.51      Jackson Browne $63.32      Twiddle $18.90      Rascal Flatts $35.67      Falling In Reverse $23.05      Foo Fighters $58.53      Darius Rucker $31.12      Purity Ring $23.75      Sister Sparrow And The Dirty Birds $17.84      Toby Keith $40.53      Gordon Lightfoot $52.13      Here Come The Mummies $26.35      Cherub $20.23      Lady Antebellum $37.05      The Floozies $18.37      Best Coast $24.40      John Hiatt $55.73      Pink Martini $54.20      "Peppa Pig Live!" $42.79      Brandi Carlile $41.86      Leon Russell $43.40      Lindsey Stirling $34.92      Jerry Seinfeld $90.03      Ron White $53.83      
See all average ticket prices

Munich, Germany
Events: 187 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 04/29/16 Nicole Moudaber Rote Sonne
The Record Company Orangehouse
White Miles Soho Stage
(Augsburg)
Sat 04/30/16 Sunset Sons Tonhalle
Sun 05/01/16 Aurora Freiheizhalle
Conner Youngblood
Glasperlenspiel Eventhalle Westpark
(Ingolstadt)
Jack & Jack Ampere
Kollegah Theatre Ingolstadt
(Ingolstadt)
Mon 05/02/16 Birdy Muffathalle
Tue 05/03/16 Circle II Circle Backstage
Lord Volture
Desert
Shakey Graves Ampere
Thu 05/05/16 Long Distance Calling Backstage
Fri 05/06/16 Adam Lambert Kesselhaus
Dona Oxford Rattlesnake Saloon
Max Raptor Backstage
Pantha Du Prince M√ľnchner Kammerspiele
Sat 05/07/16 Dona Oxford Kleinkunstbuhne Zur Post
(Obing)
"Impericon Festival" (Munich) Zenith - Die Kulturhalle
Hatebreed
Eskimo Callboy
Emmure
Northlane
Bury Tomorrow
Blessthefall
Chelsea Grin
Hundredth
Any Given Day
Malina Moye Kulturfabrik
(Kufstein)
Sun 05/08/16 Jack Garratt Freiheizhalle
Mon 05/09/16 The Coathangers Strom
Tue 05/10/16 Mac Miller Tonhalle
Wolfmother Kesselhaus
Electric Citizen
Wed 05/11/16 Schramme11 Backstage
Thu 05/12/16 The Dirty Nil Orangehouse
Fri 05/13/16 Charlie Puth Tonhalle
G-Eazy Freiheizhalle
ILoveMakonnen
Sun 05/15/16 Gregory Porter Gasteig
The Wild Feathers Cafe Muffathalle
Mon 05/16/16 5 Seconds Of Summer Olympic Hall
Tue 05/17/16 Mumford & Sons Olympic Hall
Bill Ryder-Jones
Wed 05/18/16 David Duchovny Freiheizhalle
In This Moment Theaterfabrik
Nikki Lane Strom
Thu 05/19/16 The Word Alive Backstage
Polar
Annisokay
Fri 05/20/16 Rod Stewart Olympic Hall
Sat 05/21/16 Janet Robin OKV Ebersbach
(Ebersbach)
Silbermond Olympic Hall
Graham Candy
Sun 05/22/16 Klaus Johann Grobe Milla Club
Tue 05/24/16 2Cellos Philharmonie
Judy Collins Wintergarten
(Landshut)
Udo Lindenberg Olympic Hall
Wed 05/25/16 LUH Strom
Udo Lindenberg Olympic Hall
Yes Circus Krone Bau
Fri 05/27/16 "Rockavaria" Munich Olympic Park






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Emmylou Harris and Kris Kristofferson

"The Life & Songs Of Kris Kristofferson," Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, Tenn. Sanford Myers / Invision / AP

March 16, 2016 | 

Angus Young of AC/DC

Scottrade Center, St. Louis, Mo. John Davisson

February 20, 2016 |