Average Ticket Prices
The Wonder Years $17.56      Phantogram $23.61      Tech N9ne $29.01      Disclosure $27.15      Willie Nelson $59.29      Justin Moore $33.45      Queens Of The Stone Age $44.48      Attila $16.04      Bryan Adams $55.38      Steely Dan $90.63      Greensky Bluegrass $19.72      John Hiatt $60.46      Lorde $42.00      G-Eazy $18.33      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.82      Lotus $25.20      The Avett Brothers $45.88      Justin Timberlake $114.87      Kirko Bangz $22.78      Dave Matthews Band $56.07      The Mavericks $42.22      Buddy Guy $54.73      Third Day $27.31      Mannheim Steamroller $56.73      John Legend $67.37      Galactic $32.02      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Macklemore & Ryan Lewis $40.10      Neon Trees $22.62      Eli Young Band $28.93      Karl Denson's Tiny Universe $25.85      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.37      Bun B $22.51      Amos Lee $42.13      Switchfoot $23.84      Badfish - Trib. to Sublime $17.63      Against Me! $18.96      Brantley Gilbert $30.86      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.92      Jim Gaffigan $47.44      Drake $78.84      Cher $90.04      Jazz At Lincoln Center Orchestra With Wynton Marsalis $53.77      Frank Turner $25.43      Cut Copy $27.68      Crizzly $23.38      Earth, Wind & Fire $58.77      Dr. Dog $23.76      Kings Of Leon $54.48      Neutral Milk Hotel $35.62      
See all average ticket prices

Munich, Germany
Events: 182 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Wed 09/17/14 Helmet Feierwerk
Sat 09/20/14 Striker Backstage
Bullet
Sun 09/21/14 Watsky Ampere
Anderson Paak
Tue 09/23/14 Andreas Bourani Kantine
(Augsburg)
Zodiac Backstage
Wed 09/24/14 Axel Rudi Pell Backstage
Rebellious Spirit
Fri 09/26/14 Bolt Thrower Backstage
Morgoth
Incantation
Sun 09/28/14 Paper Beat Scissors House Concert
(Augsburg)
Tue 09/30/14 Edguy Backstage
Wed 10/01/14 Jan Delay Zenith
Thu 10/02/14 Kid Ink Tonhalle
Fri 10/03/14 Brainstorm (GER) Backstage
Alestorm
Crimson Shadows
Peter Kraus Kongresshalle
(Augsburg)
Sat 10/04/14 Edguy All Karthalle
(Kaufbeuren)
Entombed A.D. Backstage
Grave
Tue 10/07/14 Rodrigo Amarante Feierwerk
Wed 10/08/14 Amplifier Strom
Thu 10/09/14 Helix Garage
Marcel Brell Theatre Fabrik
Fri 10/10/14 Agnes Obel Philharmonie
French For Rabbits
Sat 10/11/14 Kult Schlachthof
Sun 10/12/14 Benjrose Milla Club
The Fray Kesselhaus
Mon 10/13/14 Elvis Costello Circus Krone Bau
Thu 10/16/14 Albert Hammond Eventhalle Westpark
(Ingolstadt)
Dark Fortress Feierwerk
Secrets Of The Moon
Death From Above 1979 Orangehouse
Lee Fields & The Expressions Ampere
Fri 10/17/14 Allah-Las Atomic Café
Asking Alexandria Tonhalle
Crown The Empire
Foreigner Circus Krone Bau
James Blunt Schwabenhalle
(Augsburg)
Sonic Syndicate Backstage
Sat 10/18/14 Asaf Avidan Muffathalle
"Ingolstadt Jazzstage" Ingolstadt Jazzstage Festival Grounds
(Ingolstadt)
Sun 10/19/14 Caribou Muffathalle
Jessy Lanza
"Ingolstadt Jazzstage" Ingolstadt Jazzstage Festival Grounds
(Ingolstadt)
Mon 10/20/14 "Ingolstadt Jazzstage" Ingolstadt Jazzstage Festival Grounds
(Ingolstadt)
Tue 10/21/14 The Holmes Brothers Neue Welt
(Ingolstadt)
"Ingolstadt Jazzstage" Ingolstadt Jazzstage Festival Grounds
(Ingolstadt)
Off! Strom
Cerebral Ballzy
Wed 10/22/14 David Garrett Olympic Hall
"Ingolstadt Jazzstage" Ingolstadt Jazzstage Festival Grounds
(Ingolstadt)
Thu 10/23/14 Hanzel Und Gretyl Backstage
"Ingolstadt Jazzstage" Ingolstadt Jazzstage Festival Grounds
(Ingolstadt)
Fri 10/24/14 "Ingolstadt Jazzstage" Ingolstadt Jazzstage Festival Grounds
(Ingolstadt)
Megaherz Backstage
Sat 10/25/14 "Ingolstadt Jazzstage" Ingolstadt Jazzstage Festival Grounds
(Ingolstadt)
Kylie Minogue Olympic Hall
Lily Allen Zenith
Sun 10/26/14 "Ingolstadt Jazzstage" Ingolstadt Jazzstage Festival Grounds
(Ingolstadt)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Iggy Azalea

Pandora Presents The 2014 Summer Party, Santa Monica Pier, Santa Monica, Calif. Paul A. Hebert / Invision / AP

August 9, 2014 | 

Sophie Ellis-Bextor

Bestival, Robin Hill Country Park, Isle Of Wight, UK Carolina Faruolo

September 6, 2014 |