Average Ticket Prices
Leon Bridges $37.10      Celtic Thunder $58.89      Operators $11.71      Squirrel Nut Zippers $35.23      Five Finger Death Punch $53.80      Keith Urban $50.92      Theresa Caputo $63.02      Kanye West $86.65      Fall Out Boy $48.03      Sia $78.98      Jerry Seinfeld $94.72      Chase Rice $29.33      Arbor Labor Union $9.45      Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox $55.21      Drake $112.08      Griz $29.65      Chris Isaak $53.82      Dolly Parton $80.11      "Welcome To Night Vale" $28.88      Rob Thomas $39.80      Tori Kelly $30.41      Ben Rector $27.28      Big Gigantic $32.76      Matt Nathanson $35.32      Local Natives $29.64      Jimmy Buffett $67.40      Twiddle $21.16      "Winter Jam" $14.62      Junior Brown $25.25      Foreigner $59.80      Alton Brown $60.65      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.13      Graham Nash $61.90      Black Sabbath $71.12      LANY $16.59      Catfish And The Bottlemen $21.86      Brandi Carlile $45.09      Lil Wayne $51.07      Andrew Bird $39.13      STS9 $33.56      Buckethead $22.34      Aaron Lewis $42.79      Tobymac $28.13      Inter Arma $10.16      Gaelic Storm $30.95      Zac Brown Band $52.75      Adele $111.58      Martin Lawrence $70.80      Shawn Mendes $38.96      The Lumineers $35.07      
See all average ticket prices

Munich, Germany
Events: 200 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 01/19/17 Lee Fields & The Expressions Ampere
Fri 01/20/17 Epica Tonhalle
Powerwolf
Sat 01/21/17 Dropkick Murphys Zenith - Die Kulturhalle
Slapshot
Skinny Lister
Johann Von Bulow Backstage
JoJo Ampere
Olaf Malolepski Stadthalle
(Limburg)
Sun 01/22/17 Wishbone Ash Ampere
Mon 01/23/17 The Head And The Heart Tonhalle
Wed 01/25/17 The Lochis Stadthalle
(Gersthofen)
Suicidal Tendencies Backstage
Agnostic Front
Municipal Waste
Walls Of Jericho
Down To Nothing
Burn
Mizery
Fri 01/27/17 Hammerfall Backstage
Insomnium Tonhalle
Michael Wollny Prinzregententheater
Vincent Peirani
Tex (Germany) Jims Bergwerk
(Bad Aibling)
Sat 01/28/17 Hammerfall All Karthalle
(Kaufbeuren)
Tex (Germany) Soho Stage
(Augsburg)
UB40 Muffathalle
Sun 01/29/17 Cage The Elephant Backstage
Klima Ampere
Rae Sremmurd Muffathalle
Bobo Swae
Impxct
Mon 01/30/17 Modern Baseball Ampere
Thin Lips
The Superweaks
Fri 02/03/17 Kreator Tonhalle
Sepultura
Soilwork
Aborted
The Pretty Reckless Backstage
Sat 02/04/17 Andrea Berg Olympic Hall
Fates Warning Strom
Sun 02/05/17 Sabaton Zenith - Die Kulturhalle
Mon 02/06/17 Tegan And Sara Muffathalle
Touché Amoré Hansa 39
Tue 02/07/17 Griz Ampere
Lemaitre Orangehouse
Wed 02/08/17 Apocalyptica Philharmonie
Fri 02/10/17 Beach Slang Strom
Devin Townsend Project Backstage
Between The Buried And Me
Leprous
The Temper Trap Theaterfabrik
Sat 02/11/17 Sum 41 Muffathalle
Sun 02/12/17 Alex Clare Hansa 39
The Handsome Family Ampere
Mon 02/13/17 Blossoms Tonhalle
Tue 02/14/17 Freedom Call Backstage
Wed 02/15/17 The 1975 Tonhalle
Lambchop Münchner Kammerspiele
Thu 02/16/17 Grave Digger Backstage
Rival Sons Muffathalle
Fri 02/17/17 "Fright Night Festival" Alte Kaserne
(Landshut)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Jackie Lee

"Steps Performance," WME Nashville Headquarters, Nashville, Tenn. Courtesy Rob Beckham / WME Nashville

January 11, 2017 | 

Jonathan Russell of The Head And The Heart

The Fillmore, Detroit, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

December 1, 2016 |