Average Ticket Prices
Sarah McLachlan $60.54      Darkside $22.44      SoMo $22.10      Greensky Bluegrass $18.56      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $74.13      G-Eazy $19.58      Rascal Flatts $34.53      The Fresh Beat Band $40.37      The Head And The Heart $29.97      Alton Brown $53.22      Charlie Wilson $63.03      John Legend $68.22      Volbeat $39.16      Brantley Gilbert $31.07      Foster The People $37.46      Michael Bublé $85.32      Alice In Chains $49.44      The Expendables $17.39      Luke Bryan $50.65      Paper Diamond $21.14      Corey Smith $19.55      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.84      Florida Georgia Line $40.40      Marc Anthony $96.27      The Moody Blues $66.67      Thirty Seconds To Mars $53.07      Celtic Woman $57.76      Marc Cohn $44.84      Casting Crowns $30.90      Merle Haggard $53.32      Rising Appalachia $15.50      Johnnyswim $17.97      Darius Rucker $42.73      Brit Floyd $40.20      Linkin Park $54.72      City and Colour $41.09      Tim McGraw $41.77      Tommy Emmanuel $39.66      Atmosphere $24.14      Bonobo $20.76      Theresa Caputo $67.00      Hopsin $22.63      Jake Owen $34.27      Katt Williams $60.96      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $34.31      Demi Lovato $46.54      OneRepublic $35.27      Boston $49.30      Reverend Horton Heat $21.52      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $31.62      
See all average ticket prices

Munich, Germany
Events: 167 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Wed 11/26/14 Ida Gard Milla Club
Status Quo Schwabenhalle
(Augsburg)
Thu 11/27/14 Elton John Olympic Hall
Iceage Strom
Olly Murs BMW Welt
Fri 11/28/14 Ben Howard Tonhalle
Broncho Milla Club
The Coathangers
Michael Schulte Strom
Sat 11/29/14 Ballet School Funkhaus Zundfunk
Lindsay Lou & The Flatbellys Amerika-Haus
The Temperance Movement Backstage
Sun 11/30/14 The Horrors Atomic Café
The Voyeurs
Mon 12/01/14 Clueso Zenith
Owen Pallett Feierwerk
Pablo Nouvelle Ampere
Rival Sons Strom
Jameson
Tue 12/02/14 Joey Bada$$ Feierwerk
Wed 12/03/14 Doro Backstage
Vicente Amigo Prinzregententheater
Thu 12/04/14 Amigos Kultur & Kongresszentrum
(Rosenheim)
MarieMarie Freiheizhalle
The Rural Alberta Advantage Atomic Café
P.S. I Love You
Stromae Zenith
Fri 12/05/14 Aborted Feierwerk
Origin
Exhumed
Miasmal
Heaven Shall Burn Zenith
Sat 12/06/14 Amigos Stadthalle
(Erding)
Bosse Kongresshalle
Robin Schulz Kesselhaus
Mon 12/08/14 Bryan Ferry Kesselhaus
Protest The Hero Backstage
The Safety Fire
Tue 12/09/14 Guerilla Toss Cafe Kult
Lindsay Lou & The Flatbellys Haus Der Kultur
(Waldkraiburg)
Wed 12/10/14 Bryan Adams Olympic Hall
Thu 12/11/14 Uriah Heep Circus Krone Bau
Fri 12/12/14 Mastodon Backstage
Sat 12/13/14 Arch Enemy Tonhalle
Kreator
Sodom
Vader
Sun 12/14/14 Beatsteaks Zenith
"Rock In Weiler" Sporthalle
(Ebersbach)
We Butter The Bread With Butter
Madison Affair
Eyes Of Solace
Tue 12/16/14 Boyz II Men Kesselhaus
Wed 12/17/14 At The Gates Backstage
Triptykon
Morbus Chron
Thu 12/18/14 Steak Number 8 Hansa 39
Sun 12/21/14 Misfits Theatre Fabrik
Tue 12/30/14 Schandmaul Zenith
Sun 01/04/15 Helter Skelter Eventhalle Westpark
(Ingolstadt)
Mon 01/05/15 Helter Skelter Stadthalle
(Erding)
Sat 01/10/15 Die Fantastischen Vier Olympic Hall






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Ricky Martin

Latin Grammy Awards, MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, Nev. Chris Pizzello / Invision / AP

November 20, 2014 | 

Prince Royce

iHeartRadio Fiest Latina, Forum, Inglewood, Calif. Chris Pizzello / Invision / AP

November 22, 2014 |