Average Ticket Prices
Kirk Franklin $38.04      The Avett Brothers $50.35      Yanni $62.44      Kris Allen $20.79      Moon Hooch $14.94      Brandi Carlile $45.09      Lindsey Stirling $43.34      Kenny Rogers $54.73      Maks & Val $60.10      Silversun Pickups $30.70      David Cross $36.18      Buckethead $22.43      Umphrey's McGee $33.17      Ron White $53.64      Rising Appalachia $20.48      Anders Osborne $24.13      Indigo Girls $45.05      Violent Femmes $33.80      John Prine $71.83      Slightly Stoopid $30.79      Tobymac $28.14      Theresa Caputo $63.15      Blitzen Trapper $18.03      Porter Robinson $36.40      Britney Spears $145.26      Needtobreathe $35.18      Big Daddy Weave $24.76      Flight Of The Conchords $46.13      311 $40.61      Black Violin $25.93      The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute $33.11      Yelawolf $25.75      Judah & The Lion $13.94      Kansas $55.85      The Chris Robinson Brotherhood $25.28      Def Leppard $51.97      Korn $28.07      Tori Kelly $30.41      ZZ Top $58.84      The Cave Singers $15.68      Liquid Stranger $17.03      Steely Dan $68.68      Basia Bulat $15.65      Prophets Of Rage $36.50      "Honda Civic Tour" $57.79      Catfish And The Bottlemen $21.86      J.J. Grey & Mofro $31.84      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.22      Five Finger Death Punch $53.80      The Infamous Stringdusters $23.84      
See all average ticket prices

Munich, Germany
Events: 176 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Mon 02/20/17 The Orwells Strom
Tue 02/21/17 Alvaro Soler Backstage
James McMurtry Garage Deluxe
Wed 02/22/17 Alex Diehl Backstage
Trentemoller Freiheizhalle
Thu 02/23/17 Sonata Arctica Backstage
Striker
Taking Back Sunday Ampere
Frank Iero And The Patience
Two Door Cinema Club Tonhalle
Fri 02/24/17 Jacob Whitesides Strom
The xx Zenith - Die Kulturhalle
Sat 02/25/17 Against The Current Strom
Anthrax Backstage
The Raven Age
Avenged Sevenfold Zenith - Die Kulturhalle
Disturbed
Chevelle
Deserted Fear All Karthalle
(Kaufbeuren)
Thu 03/02/17 Gotthard Tonhalle
Pretty Maids
Konstantin Wecker Kuko
(Rosenheim)
Lindsey Stirling Zenith - Die Kulturhalle
Fri 03/03/17 Helmet Tonhalle
Konstantin Wecker Kursaal
(Bad Worishofen)
Sat 03/04/17 Alpines Milla Club
James Leg Asta Kneipe
(Rosenheim)
Sun 03/05/17 Chelsea Grin Backstage
Betraying The Martyrs
Make Them Suffer
Void Of Vision
Sallie Ford Sunny Red
Tue 03/07/17 Blue October Tonhalle
Dave Hause Strom
Dead Heavens
Robyn G. Shiels
Orgy Backstage
Death Valley High
Unzucht
Wed 03/08/17 Cloud Nothings Kranhalle
Wendja Backstage
Thu 03/09/17 Austra Ampere
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra Muffathalle
Walking On Cars Backstage
Fri 03/10/17 James Leg Garage Deluxe
Kid Ink Tonhalle
Sat 03/11/17 Ina Müller Olympic Hall
Trivium Theaterfabrik
Sun 03/12/17 Blackberry Smoke Backstage
Ehrlich Brothers Olympic Hall
Mon 03/13/17 Annenmaykantereit Zenith - Die Kulturhalle
Oddisee Ampere
You Me At Six Backstage
Wed 03/15/17 Amy Macdonald Tonhalle
Thu 03/16/17 Lukas Graham Zenith - Die Kulturhalle
Fri 03/17/17 "Apassionata" Apassionata Park
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tonhalle
Sat 03/18/17 "Apassionata" Apassionata Park
Kehlani Tonhalle
Tim Kasher Cord
Sun 03/19/17 "Apassionata" Apassionata Park
Car Seat Headrest Feierwerk
The Harlem Globetrotters Olympic Hall
Leif Vollebekk Strom
Gregory Alan Isakov
Mon 03/20/17 Birdpen Ampere






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Jussie Smollett

Neal S. Blaisdell Arena, Honolulu, Hawaii Kate Wade Photography

November 25, 2016 | 

Papa Roach

Wraps up a rowdy set on board ShipRocked 2017. Chris Bradshaw/ShipRocked

January 18, 2017 |