Average Ticket Prices
Casting Crowns $31.32      Celtic Thunder $61.09      Killswitch Engage $35.71      John Mayer $55.35      Matt Wertz $18.68      Justin Timberlake $115.03      Zeds Dead $32.79      Jennifer Nettles $52.33      Earth, Wind & Fire $59.75      Figure $23.37      Young The Giant $27.24      Buddy Guy $54.05      John Hiatt $60.88      Zappa Plays Zappa $45.34      Danny Bhoy $38.34      Kari Jobe $26.19      Phantogram $22.22      The Mavericks $42.27      Tech N9ne $29.15      Trivium $22.47      Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds $54.83      Break Science $16.80      Keb' Mo' $44.69      Reel Big Fish $20.75      Skillet $27.79      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.92      Neon Trees $22.62      Jason Isbell $23.18      B.B. King $64.67      The Wonder Years $17.56      Dave Matthews Band $55.40      Jeff Dunham $48.77      ZZ Top $63.14      Corey Smith $19.43      Lettuce $19.25      Lyle Lovett $66.19      Tedeschi Trucks Band $54.36      Drive-By Truckers $27.41      Darkside $22.19      Reverend Horton Heat $21.59      Alejandro Fernández $73.70      Attila $16.04      "The DigiTour" $24.84      Brit Floyd $40.91      Fall Out Boy $37.71      Sarah Jarosz $21.14      Ladysmith Black Mambazo $29.82      Bryan Adams $55.38      Brad Paisley $45.29      The 1975 $19.60      
See all average ticket prices

Munich, Germany
Events: 164 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Wed 09/03/14 Highasakite Ampere
Wed 09/10/14 Philm Feierwerk
Thu 09/11/14 Smoke Fairies Kranhalle
Sat 09/13/14 "Smooth Jazz Festival" (Augsburg) Park Theatre At Kurhaus Goggingen
(Augsburg)
Marcus Anderson
Matt Marshak
Wed 09/17/14 Helmet Feierwerk
Sat 09/20/14 Striker Backstage
Bullet
Sun 09/21/14 Watsky Ampere
Anderson Paak
Tue 09/23/14 Andreas Bourani Kantine
(Augsburg)
Zodiac Backstage
Wed 09/24/14 Axel Rudi Pell Backstage
Rebellious Spirit
Fri 09/26/14 Bolt Thrower Backstage
Morgoth
Incantation
Sun 09/28/14 Paper Beat Scissors House Concert
(Augsburg)
Tue 09/30/14 Edguy Backstage
Wed 10/01/14 Jan Delay Zenith
Thu 10/02/14 Kid Ink Tonhalle
Fri 10/03/14 Brainstorm (GER) Backstage
Alestorm
Crimson Shadows
Peter Kraus Kongresshalle
(Augsburg)
Sat 10/04/14 Edguy All Karthalle
(Kaufbeuren)
Entombed A.D. Backstage
Grave
Wed 10/08/14 Amplifier Strom
Thu 10/09/14 Helix Garage
Marcel Brell Theatre Fabrik
Fri 10/10/14 Agnes Obel Philharmonie
Sat 10/11/14 Kult Schlachthof
Sun 10/12/14 Benjrose Milla Club
The Fray Kesselhaus
Mon 10/13/14 Elvis Costello Circus Krone Bau
Thu 10/16/14 Albert Hammond Eventhalle Westpark
(Ingolstadt)
Death From Above 1979 Orangehouse
Lee Fields & The Expressions Ampere
Fri 10/17/14 Allah-Las Atomic Café
Asking Alexandria Tonhalle
Crown The Empire
Foreigner Circus Krone Bau
James Blunt Schwabenhalle
(Augsburg)
Sonic Syndicate Backstage
Sat 10/18/14 Asaf Avidan Muffathalle
"Ingolstadt Jazzstage" Ingolstadt Jazzstage Festival Grounds
(Ingolstadt)
Sun 10/19/14 Caribou Muffathalle
Jessy Lanza
"Ingolstadt Jazzstage" Ingolstadt Jazzstage Festival Grounds
(Ingolstadt)
Mon 10/20/14 "Ingolstadt Jazzstage" Ingolstadt Jazzstage Festival Grounds
(Ingolstadt)
Tue 10/21/14 The Holmes Brothers Neue Welt
(Ingolstadt)
"Ingolstadt Jazzstage" Ingolstadt Jazzstage Festival Grounds
(Ingolstadt)
Off! Strom
Cerebral Ballzy
Wed 10/22/14 David Garrett Olympiahalle
"Ingolstadt Jazzstage" Ingolstadt Jazzstage Festival Grounds
(Ingolstadt)
Thu 10/23/14 Hanzel Und Gretyl Backstage
"Ingolstadt Jazzstage" Ingolstadt Jazzstage Festival Grounds
(Ingolstadt)
Fri 10/24/14 "Ingolstadt Jazzstage" Ingolstadt Jazzstage Festival Grounds
(Ingolstadt)
Megaherz Backstage
Sat 10/25/14 "Ingolstadt Jazzstage" Ingolstadt Jazzstage Festival Grounds
(Ingolstadt)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Angelo Moore of Fishbone

Blackwater Music Festival, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

August 22, 2014 | 

The Expanders with New Kingston

Blackwater Music Festival, Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park, Live Oak, Fla. John Davisson

August 22, 2014 |