Average Ticket Prices
Rascal Flatts $39.28      Avenged Sevenfold $40.94      Poliça $20.47      Jake Shimabukuro $35.25      Steve Aoki $37.27      Sleeping With Sirens $22.73      Styx $42.70      Darius Rucker $41.66      Lindsey Stirling $29.22      Donny & Marie Osmond $90.36      Tim McGraw $40.41      Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue $31.27      Elton John $111.62      SoMo $18.45      Pat Metheny Unity Group $61.53      Falling In Reverse $21.23      The Fresh Beat Band $39.21      Between The Buried And Me $20.34      Kari Jobe $26.19      Shakey Graves $13.60      Keb' Mo' $44.69      Dailey & Vincent $24.41      Hanson $30.30      Streetlight Manifesto $18.80      Chiodos $16.96      "So You Think You Can Dance" $52.82      Cher $90.43      Attila $16.04      Earth, Wind & Fire $61.68      The Expendables $17.60      Skrillex $45.44      OneRepublic $40.88      Toad The Wet Sprocket $31.18      The Wild Feathers $13.95      Blitzen Trapper $19.29      Chvrches $21.97      Brad Paisley $45.25      Excision $30.74      B.B. King $56.68      Young The Giant $27.24      Beyoncé $121.54      Gov't Mule $34.91      Greensky Bluegrass $19.56      Skillet $27.95      Title Fight $14.01      Reverend Horton Heat $21.37      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $15.70      The Infamous Stringdusters $20.94      Alton Brown $50.55      El Ten Eleven $14.11      
See all average ticket prices

Neuruppin, Germany
Events: 234 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sun 07/27/14 Black Star Riders Columbiaclub
(Berlin)
Xavier Naidoo Waldbühne Berlin
(Berlin)
Mon 07/28/14 King Diamond Huxleys Neue Welt
(Berlin)
Tue 07/29/14 Brett Newski Ramones Museum
(Berlin)
Thu 07/31/14 J.J. Grey & Mofro Columbiaclub
(Berlin)
Sat 08/02/14 Radio Moscow Cassiopeia
(Berlin)
Mon 08/04/14 August Burns Red Magnet Club
(Berlin)
Young Magic Escobar Sun Deck - Badeschiff Berlin
(Berlin)
Tue 08/05/14 High On Fire Magnet Club
(Berlin)
Neutral Milk Hotel Posthof
(Berlin)
Boogarins
Thu 08/07/14 Devin Townsend Bi Nuu
(Berlin)
Mon 08/11/14 Philipp Poisel Heimathafen Neukölln
(Berlin)
Tue 08/12/14 Conor Oberst Fritzclub im Postbahnof
(Berlin)
Dawes
St. Lucia Kantine Am Berghain
(Berlin)
Sat 08/16/14 "94,3 rs2 Sommerfestival" Kindl-Buehne Wuhlheide
(Berlin)
Tim Bendzko
Dieter Thomas Kuhn Waldbühne Berlin
(Berlin)
Tue 08/19/14 Bear Hands Privatclub
(Berlin)
Of Mice & Men Lido
(Berlin)
Panama Kantine Am Berghain
(Berlin)
Wed 08/20/14 Junip Heimathafen Neukölln
(Berlin)
Shaggy Huxleys Neue Welt
(Berlin)
Sat 08/23/14 Adel Tawil Kindl-Buehne Wuhlheide
(Berlin)
Tue 08/26/14 Blackmore's Night Admiralspalast Theater
(Berlin)
Sat 08/30/14 Bosse Admiralspalast Theater
(Berlin)
Thu 09/04/14 "First We Take Berlin" Various Venues
(Berlin)
Sinkane
Milow IFA Sommergarten
(Berlin)
Fri 09/05/14 "Berlin Festival" Templehof Airport
(Berlin)
Austra
"First We Take Berlin" Various Venues
(Berlin)
The Barr Brothers
Max Herre IFA Sommergarten
(Berlin)
Sat 09/06/14 "Berlin Festival" Templehof Airport
(Berlin)
Kid Ink
Sun 09/07/14 "Berlin Festival" Templehof Airport
(Berlin)
Warpaint
The Juan Maclean Panorama Bar
(Berlin)
Tue 09/09/14 Ben Howard Admiralspalast Theater
(Berlin)
Fri 09/12/14 The Meteors Lido
(Berlin)
Smoke Fairies Kantine Am Berghain
(Berlin)
Sat 09/13/14 Silly Lindenpark
(Potsdam)
Mon 09/15/14 Helmet So36
(Berlin)
Tue 09/16/14 Pharrell Williams Max-Schmeling-Halle
(Berlin)
Wed 09/17/14 Blonde Redhead Frannz
(Berlin)
Thu 09/18/14 Albert Hammond Passionskirche
(Berlin)
Entombed A.D. K17
(Berlin)
Grave
Sylvan Esso Schwuz
(Berlin)
Three Days Grace Magnet Club
(Berlin)
Tony Bennett Admiralspalast Theater
(Berlin)
Fri 09/19/14 Sylvan Esso Bi Nuu
(Berlin)
Mon 09/22/14 Cesar Millan: The Dog Whisperer Max-Schmeling-Halle
(Berlin)
Curtis Stigers Heimathafen Neukölln
(Berlin)
Max Giesinger Volksbuhne
(Berlin)
Tue 09/23/14 Bolt Thrower So36
(Berlin)
Morgoth
Soulburn
GusGus Berghain
(Berlin)
Thu 09/25/14 Hackensaw Boys Auster Club
(Berlin)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Surrounding Cities 
Unselect All
Berlin (230)
Potsdam (4)
Neubrandenburg (2)
Velten (1)
Genre
Unselect All
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Kimberly Schalpman of Little Big Town

Faster Horses Country Fest, Michigan International Speedway, Brooklyn, Mich. Scott Legato / RockStarProPhotography.com

July 20, 2014 | 

Rolla Olak

Pemberton Music Festival, Pemberton, BC, Canada Mark C. Austin

July 17, 2014 |