Average Ticket Prices
Greensky Bluegrass $20.29      Robin Trower $39.77      Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.29      Britney Spears $146.26      Sturgill Simpson $20.16      Ingrid Michaelson $35.32      "Monster Energy Outbreak Tour" $20.64      Fifth Harmony $33.36      Twiddle $15.35      Eric Church $48.38      Peter Hook $24.21      Def Leppard $60.54      Brit Floyd $40.91      Five Finger Death Punch $40.05      The Stray Birds $15.09      Santana $84.64      Florida Georgia Line $45.55      The Lone Bellow $19.53      Chris Brown $97.42      Buddy Guy $51.08      Chris Tomlin $30.04      August Burns Red $23.07      Old Crow Medicine Show $36.37      Kalin And Myles $29.29      Dirty Heads $30.18      Glass Animals $18.73      The Decemberists $38.36      SoMo $24.60      Earth, Wind & Fire $61.95      Matthew West $26.88      The Kooks $28.88      Kenny Chesney $82.70      Tedeschi Trucks Band $55.41      Home Free $30.65      George Lopez $53.59      Heart $51.44      The English Beat $27.41      Needtobreathe $31.66      Lecrae $28.42      Lotus $27.70      The Tragically Hip $56.32      Cold War Kids $24.05      Excision $30.58      Trampled By Turtles $28.23      Sleeping With Sirens $29.55      Bassnectar $42.85      Jason Isbell $37.20      Clint Black $49.60      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      The Australian Bee Gees Show $38.36      
See all average ticket prices

Neuruppin, Germany
Events: 296 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sun 08/02/15 Bjork Spandau Zitadelle
(Berlin)
Mon 08/03/15 Cannibal Corpse Posthof
(Berlin)
Tue 08/04/15 Guttermouth Wild At Heart
(Berlin)
Damien Rice Tempodrom
(Berlin)
Soulfly So36
(Berlin)
Sat 08/08/15 Hymn For Her Cafe Scheune
(Wredenhagen)
Tue 08/11/15 Patti Smith Tempodrom
(Berlin)
Wed 08/12/15 Algiers About Blank
(Berlin)
Hymn For Her Wild At Heart
(Berlin)
Fri 08/14/15 Albert Hammond Biesdorfer Parkbuhne
(Berlin)
Sat 08/15/15 Dilated Peoples Cassiopeia
(Berlin)
Marteria Kindl-Buehne Wuhlheide
(Berlin)
Sun 08/16/15 Dillinger Escape Plan Fritzclub im Postbahnof
(Berlin)
Thu 08/20/15 Farin Urlaub Kindl-Buehne Wuhlheide
(Berlin)
Ryn Weaver Berghain
(Berlin)
Fri 08/21/15 Al Bano Waldbühne Berlin
(Berlin)
"Musikestival Alinea Lumr" Musikfestival Alinea Lumr Festival Grounds
(Brandenburg)
Owen Pallett
Sat 08/22/15 Dieter Thomas Kuhn Waldbühne Berlin
(Berlin)
Jonas Rathsman Ritter Butzke
(Berlin)
"Musikestival Alinea Lumr" Musikfestival Alinea Lumr Festival Grounds
(Brandenburg)
Owen Pallett
Sun 08/23/15 UB40 Feat. Ali Campbell, Mickey & Astro Huxleys Neue Welt
(Berlin)
Mon 08/24/15 Manchester Orchestra Magnet Club
(Berlin)
The Dear Hunter
Manchester Orchestra
Sea + Air Klunkerkranich
(Berlin)
Shamir Privatclub
(Berlin)
Tue 08/25/15 Alesana Magnet Club
(Berlin)
Jurassic 5 Astra
(Berlin)
Chali 2na
Radkey About Blank
(Berlin)
Wed 08/26/15 The Fall Of Troy Magnet Club
(Berlin)
Chon
Merchandise Tiefgrund
(Berlin)
Diät
Thu 08/27/15 Babymetal Huxleys Neue Welt
(Berlin)
Fri 08/28/15 The Shivas Urban Spree
(Berlin)
Sat 08/29/15 Ganz Gretchen Club
(Berlin)
Jim Adkins Passionskirche
(Berlin)
Mon 08/31/15 The Sword Magnet Club
(Berlin)
Tue 09/01/15 Dead Lord Magnet Club
(Berlin)
Wed 09/02/15 BAIO - Vampire Weekend DJ Set Kantine Am Berghain
(Berlin)
Thu 09/03/15 Guy Sebastian Lido
(Berlin)
Fri 09/04/15 Clueso IFA Sommergarten
(Berlin)
Sat 09/05/15 Matthias Reim Kindl-Buehne Wuhlheide
(Berlin)
Sun 09/06/15 Chilly Gonzales Konzerthaus
(Berlin)
Xavier Naidoo IFA Sommergarten
(Berlin)
Mon 09/07/15 Roger Hodgson Tempodrom
(Berlin)
Tue 09/08/15 Black Book Lodge Cassiopeia
(Berlin)
Wed 09/09/15 Boy Lido
(Berlin)
"Pop-Kultur" Berghain
(Berlin)
Thu 09/10/15 "Pop-Kultur" Berghain
(Berlin)
Fri 09/11/15 "Pop-Kultur" Berghain
(Berlin)
Sat 09/12/15 "Lollapalooza Berlin" Templehof Airport
(Berlin)
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
The Libertines
Bastille
Parov Stelar
Fatboy Slim
Dog Blood
Hot Chip






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Jason Derulo

Ubisoft ES press conference, Orpheum Theatre, Los Angeles, Calif. Jordan Strauss / Invision for Ubisoft / AP Images

June 15, 2015 | 

Dave Koz

The Arena At Gwinnett Center, Duluth, Ga. Chris McKay / GettyImages.com

June 4, 2015 |