Average Ticket Prices
Dierks Bentley $35.06      Tommy Emmanuel $40.65      The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus $14.78      Florida Georgia Line $46.56      Bonobo $20.78      Straight No Chaser $42.74      Machine Head $22.40      Tedeschi Trucks Band $53.34      Miranda Lambert $41.67      Linkin Park $54.80      Papadosio $20.35      Gavin DeGraw $37.69      A Skylit Drive $14.88      Little Big Town $40.99      "Dancing With The Stars" $55.34      Gregory Alan Isakov $20.97      The Time Jumpers $34.57      Chevelle $29.71      Matisyahu $28.43      Paper Diamond $22.70      Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute $20.23      The Gaslight Anthem $29.95      Tribal Seeds $17.55      Casting Crowns $28.96      Styx $39.39      David Sedaris $47.01      Odesza $15.67      Tim McGraw $44.26      Justin Townes Earle $24.57      Luke Bryan $48.29      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $70.25      Circa Survive $21.55      Above & Beyond $48.46      Keith Urban $43.46      Paul McCartney $134.86      SuicideGirls $24.32      Fleetwood Mac $128.99      Rodney Carrington $47.24      Clint Black $48.98      Drive-By Truckers $27.61      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      Ron White $53.80      Pitbull $83.36      The English Beat $27.18      Dailey & Vincent $26.52      Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience $16.08      Trace Adkins $47.83      Death From Above 1979 $30.56      Lady Gaga $84.44      George Lopez $52.94      
See all average ticket prices

Norfolk, United Kingdom
Events: 132 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Fri 05/22/15 "Chippenham Folk Festival" Various Venues
(Chippenham)
"Norfolk & Norwich Festival"
Sat 05/23/15 "Big Weekend" Earlham Park
(Norwich)
Florence & The Machine
Years & Years
"Chippenham Folk Festival" Various Venues
(Chippenham)
"Norfolk & Norwich Festival"
Sun 05/24/15 "Big Weekend" Earlham Park
(Norwich)
Taylor Swift
Catfish And The Bottlemen
"Chippenham Folk Festival" Various Venues
(Chippenham)
"Norfolk & Norwich Festival"
Mon 05/25/15 "Chippenham Folk Festival" Various Venues
(Chippenham)
Lulu Ipswich Regent Theatre
(Ipswich)
Tue 05/26/15 John Barrowman Ipswich Regent Theatre
(Ipswich)
Swervedriver Norwich Arts Centre
(Norwich)
Sat 05/30/15 Satin Beige Norwich Arts Centre
(Norwich)
Sun 05/31/15 Joan Armatrading Princess Theatre
(Hunstanton)
Lemuria Epic
(Norwich)
Tue 06/02/15 Heritage Blues Orchestra The Apex
(Bury St. Edmunds)
Years & Years Cambridge Junction
(Cambridge)
Fri 06/05/15 "Boom Bap Festival" Mildenhall Stadium
(Mildenhall)
Earl Sweatshirt
"Red Rooster Festival" Euston Hall
(Suffolk)
Kitty, Daisy & Lewis
Sat 06/06/15 "Boom Bap Festival" Mildenhall Stadium
(Mildenhall)
David Sedaris Corn Exchange
(Ipswich)
Paul Daniels Norwich Playhouse
(Norwich)
Debbie Mcgee
"Red Rooster Festival" Euston Hall
(Suffolk)
Kitty, Daisy & Lewis
Sun 06/07/15 "Boom Bap Festival" Mildenhall Stadium
(Mildenhall)
"Red Rooster Festival" Euston Hall
(Suffolk)
Kitty, Daisy & Lewis
Tue 06/09/15 Fairport Convention Colchester Arts Centre
(Colchester)
Wed 06/10/15 Fairport Convention Colchester Arts Centre
(Colchester)
Thu 06/11/15 Black Grape Cambridge Junction
(Cambridge)
Fairport Convention Norwich Arts Centre
(Norwich)
Fri 06/12/15 Half Man Half Biscuit The Apex
(Bury St. Edmunds)
John Barrowman Cambridge Corn Exchange
(Cambridge)
Sat 06/13/15 The Moody Blues Ipswich Regent Theatre
(Ipswich)
Thu 06/18/15 Elvis Costello Cambridge Corn Exchange
(Cambridge)
Fri 06/19/15 Kylie Minogue Newmarket Racecourse
(Newmarket)
Sat 06/20/15 "Foxton Locks Festival" Foxton Locks
(Foxton)
Sun 06/21/15 "Foxton Locks Festival" Foxton Locks
(Foxton)
Fri 06/26/15 Madness Newmarket Racecourse
(Newmarket)
Wed 07/01/15 Mavis Staples Cambridge Corn Exchange
(Cambridge)
Ryan Montbleau
Fri 07/03/15 "Maverick Festival" Easton Park Farm
(Suffolk)
Sam Smith Thetford Forest
(Suffolk)
Sat 07/04/15 "Maverick Festival" Easton Park Farm
(Suffolk)
Paloma Faith Thetford Forest
(Suffolk)
Sun 07/05/15 "Maverick Festival" Easton Park Farm
(Suffolk)
Tom Odell Thetford Forest
(Suffolk)
Wed 07/08/15 "Henley Festival" Henley Festival Grounds
(Henley)
Jessie J
Thu 07/09/15 "Drum Camp Festival" Hulver Farm
(Suffolk)
"Henley Festival" Henley Festival Grounds
(Henley)
Lionel Richie
Fri 07/10/15 "Drum Camp Festival" Hulver Farm
(Suffolk)
"Ely Folk Festival" Ely Outdoor Centre
(Ely)
"Henley Festival" Henley Festival Grounds
(Henley)
Laura Mvula
Sat 07/11/15 "Drum Camp Festival" Hulver Farm
(Suffolk)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Spoken Word
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Jason Aldean

BOK Center, Tulsa, Okla. Julie Shelton

April 10, 2015 | 

Hozier

"Radio 104.5 8th Birthday Show," Susquehanna Bank Center, Camden, N.J. Owen Sweeney / Invision / AP

May 10, 2015 |