Average Ticket Prices
Willie Nelson $57.03      Bob Schneider $29.59      Britney Spears $152.50      Switchfoot $22.95      Atmosphere $24.51      Thirty Seconds To Mars $54.28      Kirko Bangz $22.78      Minnesota $20.84      Steve Miller Band $58.49      Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles $47.92      Jason Aldean $47.92      Odesza $14.82      Marc Anthony $96.27      Gov't Mule $35.86      City and Colour $41.62      Bastille $31.61      Sting $127.02      Young The Giant $27.13      Miley Cyrus $69.43      Imagine Dragons $38.43      R5 $32.09      Elton John $105.87      Journey $59.41      The Expendables $17.49      Augustana $19.08      Ingrid Michaelson $28.74      Chiodos $17.71      Nicki Bluhm & The Gramblers $19.33      One Direction $84.06      The Fresh Beat Band $38.40      Tech N9ne $28.48      Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin $29.41      Heart $55.91      Blue Man Group $56.28      Phillip Phillips $38.97      Brad Paisley $38.44      Linkin Park $54.28      Katt Williams $60.60      St. Lucia $19.34      Dropkick Murphys $31.18      Mannheim Steamroller $56.76      The Black Keys $59.44      Sarah Jarosz $30.69      Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. $14.27      The Stray Birds $13.57      Jason Mraz $64.21      Paper Diamond $21.42      Jeff Dunham $50.42      Noah Gundersen $14.39      Crosby, Stills & Nash $66.18      
See all average ticket prices

Norfolk, United Kingdom
Events: 151 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Wed 02/04/15 Curtis Stigers Westcliff Theatre
(Clacton-on-Sea)
Knuckle Puck Waterfront
(Norwich)
Fri 02/06/15 We Are The In Crowd Univ. Of East Anglia LCR-Union
(Norwich)
Don Broco
Sun 02/08/15 Gorgon City Waterfront
(Norwich)
Mon 02/09/15 Collabro Cambridge Corn Exchange
(Cambridge)
Tue 02/10/15 Collabro Ipswich Regent Theatre
(Ipswich)
Hudson Taylor Cambridge Junction
(Cambridge)
Snowapple The Bicycle Shop
(Norwich)
Wed 02/11/15 Crown The Empire Waterfront
(Norwich)
Thu 02/12/15 Peace Epic
(Norwich)
Fri 02/13/15 Fairport Convention Farnham Maltings
(Farnham)
Peace Epic
(Norwich)
Sat 02/14/15 Fairport Convention The Apex
(Bury St. Edmunds)
Sun 02/15/15 Fairport Convention Princess Theatre
(Hunstanton)
Tue 02/17/15 Black Label Society Univ. Of East Anglia LCR-Union
(Norwich)
Black Tusk
Thu 02/19/15 Tim Barry Portland Arms
(Cambridge)
Cory Branan
Sat 02/21/15 The Jesus And Mary Chain Univ. Of East Anglia LCR-Union
(Norwich)
Tue 02/24/15 The Australian Pink Floyd Show Ipswich Regent Theatre
(Ipswich)
Enter Shikari Cambridge Corn Exchange
(Cambridge)
Fri 02/27/15 Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac Cambridge Corn Exchange
(Cambridge)
Sat 02/28/15 "Norwich Blues Festival" Waterfront
(Norwich)
Aynsley Lister
Mon 03/02/15 Halestorm Univ. Of East Anglia LCR-Union
(Norwich)
Wilson
Nothing More
Tue 03/03/15 Jaws Epic
(Norwich)
The Unthanks The Apex
(Bury St. Edmunds)
Wed 03/04/15 Dry The River Norwich Arts Centre
(Norwich)
Thu 03/05/15 Royal Blood Univ. Of East Anglia LCR-Union
(Norwich)
Mini Mansions
Fri 03/06/15 Jungle Univ. Of East Anglia LCR-Union
(Norwich)
Clarence Clarity
Sun 03/08/15 Clean Bandit Cambridge Corn Exchange
(Cambridge)
Jess Glynne
Papa Roach Univ. Of East Anglia LCR-Union
(Norwich)
Mon 03/09/15 The Australian Pink Floyd Show Cambridge Corn Exchange
(Cambridge)
Tue 03/10/15 Dr. John Cambridge Corn Exchange
(Cambridge)
Wed 03/11/15 Europe Cambridge Corn Exchange
(Cambridge)
Black Star Riders
Kodaline Norwich Arts Centre
(Norwich)
Thu 03/12/15 King King (UK) Epic
(Norwich)
Steven Wilson Cambridge Corn Exchange
(Cambridge)
Fri 03/13/15 The Alarm Waterfront
(Norwich)
Sun 03/15/15 Placebo Univ. Of East Anglia LCR-Union
(Norwich)
Tue 03/17/15 Wednesday 13 Waterfront
(Norwich)
Thu 03/19/15 Paul Carrack Cambridge Corn Exchange
(Cambridge)
Fri 03/20/15 King King (UK) The Arc
(Stockton)
The Stranglers Cambridge Corn Exchange
(Cambridge)
Sat 03/21/15 Sounds Of The Supremes led by Kaaren Ragland Ocean Room
(Gorleston)
Mon 03/23/15 The Answer Waterfront
(Norwich)
The Handsome Family Norwich Arts Centre
(Norwich)
Daniel Knox
Lucy Rose Cambridge Junction
(Cambridge)
Fri 03/27/15 Ian Siegal Norwich Arts Centre
(Norwich)
Robin Trower The Apex
(Bury St. Edmunds)
Joanne Shaw Taylor
Sun 03/29/15 Pierce The Veil Univ. Of East Anglia LCR-Union
(Norwich)
Sleeping With Sirens
Wed 04/01/15 The Subways Waterfront
(Norwich)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Rebirth Brass Band

Sunshine Music & Blues Festival, Vinoy Waterfront Park, Saint Petersburg, Fla. John Davisson

January 17, 2015 | 

Grace Potter

Sunshine Music & Blues Festival, Vinoy Waterfront Park, Saint Petersburg, Fla. John Davisson

January 17, 2015 |