Average Ticket Prices
OK Go $22.61      "Winter Jam" $10.47      Moon Hooch $15.13      Charlie Wilson $71.37      "Peppa Pig Live!" $32.85      SOJA $29.62      Gaelic Storm $27.80      Ana Popovic $26.70      Twin Shadow $20.03      Five Finger Death Punch $39.45      Twiztid $22.67      Boz Scaggs $63.66      Above & Beyond $40.77      Odesza $28.44      J.J. Grey & Mofro $27.28      Houndmouth $18.84      Damien Rice $46.07      Of Mice & Men $22.45      Zappa Plays Zappa $42.39      The Robert Cray Band $44.60      Doobie Brothers $47.61      Beats Antique $30.44      "Weird Al" Yankovic $45.58      Less Than Jake $21.70      Diarrhea Planet $13.25      Boston $55.14      Arlo Guthrie $48.15      Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons $81.87      Griz $25.76      Get The Led Out - American Led Zeppelin $28.71      Rob Thomas $68.16      Wild Child $16.39      Steve Aoki $35.33      Stars $25.16      Fall Out Boy $33.41      Big Daddy Weave $22.39      Marian Hill $14.87      The Mavericks $46.71      The Great Zucchini $5.09      Greensky Bluegrass $28.06      Dark Star Orchestra $28.79      Morgan Heritage $19.21      Florida Georgia Line $40.68      Iration $22.07      STS9 $37.74      One Direction $79.82      Silverstein $19.36      Jackson Browne $64.31      Rodney Carrington $47.50      Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club $47.91      
See all average ticket prices

Norfolk, United Kingdom
Events: 203 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Thu 02/11/16 Basement Waterfront
(Norwich)
Fri 02/12/16 Eliza & The Bear Georgian Theatre
(Stockton)
Fairport Convention The Apex
(Bury St. Edmunds)
GoGo Penguin Norwich Arts Centre
(Norwich)
T.Rextasy - Trib. to T. Rex Marina Theatre
(Lowestoft)
Sat 02/13/16 The Beat Open
(Norwich)
Fairport Convention Farnham Maltings
(Farnham)
Fun Lovin' Criminals Univ. Of East Anglia LCR-Union
(Norwich)
"Peppa Pig Live" Corn Exchange
(Kings Lynn)
Pimps Of Joytime Acoustic Cafe @ The Bun Shop
(Cambridge)
Sun 02/14/16 "Peppa Pig Live" Corn Exchange
(Kings Lynn)
Rick Wakeman Westcliff Theatre
(Clacton-on-Sea)
Mon 02/15/16 Hinds Portland Arms
(Cambridge)
Tue 02/16/16 Hinds Norwich Arts Centre
(Norwich)
"Kerrang Tour" The Nick Raynes LCR
(Norwich)
Sum 41
Wed 02/17/16 "Peppa Pig Live" Ipswich Regent Theatre
(Ipswich)
Thu 02/18/16 "Peppa Pig Live" Ipswich Regent Theatre
(Ipswich)
Fri 02/19/16 Girl Band John Peel Centre For Creative Arts
(Stowmarket)
Savages Cambridge Junction
(Cambridge)
T.Rextasy - Trib. to T. Rex Braintree Arena
(Braintree)
Sat 02/20/16 Runrig Ipswich Regent Theatre
(Ipswich)
Sun 02/21/16 Howard Jones The Apex
(Bury St. Edmunds)
Richard Hawley Univ. Of East Anglia LCR-Union
(Norwich)
Turin Brakes Open
(Norwich)
Mon 02/22/16 C Duncan Norwich Arts Centre
(Norwich)
Tom Lowe
Tue 02/23/16 Fickle Friends Waterfront
(Norwich)
Sat 02/27/16 Danny Bryant Waterfront
(Norwich)
Runrig Cambridge Corn Exchange
(Cambridge)
Tue 03/01/16 Jason Donovan Cambridge Corn Exchange
(Cambridge)
Wed 03/02/16 Collabro Ipswich Regent Theatre
(Ipswich)
Machine Head Open
(Norwich)
Thu 03/03/16 Roots Manuva Cambridge Junction
(Cambridge)
Turin Brakes Colchester Arts Centre
(Colchester)
Fri 03/04/16 Eagulls Norwich Arts Centre
(Norwich)
Fickle Friends Ku Bar
(Stockton)
Sat 03/05/16 Foxes Waterfront
(Norwich)
Max Raptor The Owl Sanctuary
(Norwich)
Sun 03/06/16 Theory Of A Deadman Waterfront
(Norwich)
Mon 03/07/16 Leona Lewis Ipswich Regent Theatre
(Ipswich)
Turin Brakes Cambridge Junction
(Cambridge)
Tue 03/08/16 James Morrison Cambridge Corn Exchange
(Cambridge)
Stiff Little Fingers Cambridge Junction
(Cambridge)
Wed 03/09/16 Stiff Little Fingers Waterfront
(Norwich)
Thu 03/10/16 The Cult Univ. Of East Anglia LCR-Union
(Norwich)
Fri 03/11/16 The Coal Porters Neeld Hall
(Chippenham)
Peter Hook Waterfront
(Norwich)
Wolf Alice Univ. Of East Anglia LCR-Union
(Norwich)
Sat 03/12/16 The Illegal Eagles Corn Exchange
(Kings Lynn)
Natty Norwich Arts Centre
(Norwich)
The Puppini Sisters The Arc
(Stockton)
Reef Univ. Of East Anglia LCR-Union
(Norwich)
Mon 03/14/16 The Puppini Sisters The Apex
(Bury St. Edmunds)
Tue 03/15/16 Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Cambridge Corn Exchange
(Cambridge)
Wed 03/16/16 Tracer Waterfront
(Norwich)
Federal Charm
Thu 03/17/16 Collabro Cambridge Corn Exchange
(Cambridge)
Messenger Waterfront
(Norwich)
Sun 03/20/16 Trivium Univ. Of East Anglia LCR-Union
(Norwich)
Mon 03/21/16 Peter Andre Ipswich Regent Theatre
(Ipswich)
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Univ. Of East Anglia LCR-Union
(Norwich)
Trivium Corn Exchange
(Ipswich)
Tue 03/22/16 Emmy The Great Norwich Arts Centre
(Norwich)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

James Hetfield

During Metallica’s performance at the Super Bowl 50 Metallica Soundcheck, AT&T Park in San Francisco. John Salangsang/Invision/AP

February 5, 2016 | 

Godsmack

Pearl Concert Theater, Las Vegas, Nev. Denise Truscello / WireImage

November 14, 2015 |