Average Ticket Prices
Trans-Siberian Orchestra $56.92      Sandi Patty $26.87      Getter $22.15      John Mellencamp $84.80      Chris Isaak $53.82      Earth, Wind & Fire $66.70      Styx $44.09      Keb' Mo' $50.55      Silversun Pickups $30.70      Blink-182 $38.74      Andy McKee $26.09      Celtic Thunder $58.89      Keith Urban $50.92      Flatbush Zombies $22.16      Black Sabbath $58.91      Bonnie Raitt $66.55      Steely Dan $68.68      Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals $51.84      Modest Mouse $39.00      Def Leppard $51.97      Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $43.33      "Positive Hits Tour" $23.13      Slipknot $35.16      Escondido $11.41      Cirque du Soleil - "Toruk - The First Flight" $66.08      M83 $38.55      Whitechapel $22.11      The Staves $14.62      Angel Olsen $17.83      "The Rock Hall Three For All" $33.26      Big Wreck $26.40      Wiz Khalifa $25.18      Counting Crows $39.47      The New Mastersounds $21.81      Skillet $29.54      Tori Kelly $30.41      Amos Lee $49.17      Gaither Vocal Band $26.95      Cody Johnson $19.58      Korn $28.13      Brandi Carlile $44.98      "Welcome To Night Vale" $28.48      Zac Brown Band $52.75      "Hits Deep Tour" $28.29      Sarah Jarosz $24.58      Prophets Of Rage $36.50      Disturbed $35.44      Old Crow Medicine Show $42.43      Jimmy Buffett $68.38      Rainbow Kitten Surprise $12.35      
See all average ticket prices

Norfolk, United Kingdom
Events: 122 | Date Range: All | Genres: All | Surrounding Cities: All    (Click to Show None)

Concert Schedule RSS

Date   Artist Venue Event Info
Sun 03/26/17 Mallory Knox Cambridge Corn Exchange
(Cambridge)
Mon 03/27/17 Blossoms The Nick Raynes LCR
(Norwich)
Stiff Little Fingers Waterfront
(Norwich)
Theatre of Hate
Tue 03/28/17 Laura Marling Waterfront
(Norwich)
Stiff Little Fingers Cambridge Junction
(Cambridge)
Theatre of Hate
Wed 03/29/17 Blackberry Smoke The Nick Raynes LCR
(Norwich)
Thu 03/30/17 All Time Low Univ. Of East Anglia LCR-Union
(Norwich)
SWMRS
Dantevilles John Peel Centre For Creative Arts
(Stowmarket)
Tim Kasher Portland Arms
(Cambridge)
Fri 03/31/17 Rhiannon Giddens Cambridge Junction
(Cambridge)
Sun 04/02/17 Jesca Hoop Epic
(Norwich)
Lewis Watson Portland Arms
(Cambridge)
Slowlights
Mon 04/03/17 Circa Waves Univ. Of East Anglia LCR-Union
(Norwich)
Jesca Hoop Portland Arms
(Cambridge)
The Jesus And Mary Chain Cambridge Junction
(Cambridge)
Tue 04/04/17 Circa Waves Cambridge Junction
(Cambridge)
The Wytches Waterfront Studio
(Norwich)
Weirds
Thu 04/06/17 Dona Oxford The Murderers
(Norwich)
Fri 04/07/17 Bay City Rollers Starring Les McKeown Spa Pavilion Theatre
(Felixstowe)
Sat 04/08/17 You Me At Six The Nick Raynes LCR
(Norwich)
Mon 04/10/17 Billy Ocean Ipswich Regent Theatre
(Ipswich)
Tue 04/11/17 Hellyeah Waterfront
(Norwich)
RavenEye
Wed 04/12/17 Stormzy The Nick Raynes LCR
(Norwich)
Wed 04/19/17 The Wytches Portland Arms
(Cambridge)
Weirds
Thu 04/20/17 Giggs The Nick Raynes LCR
(Norwich)
Fri 04/21/17 The Wytches Georgian Theatre
(Stockton)
Weirds
Sat 04/22/17 Police Dog Hogan Cambridge Junction
(Cambridge)
Mon 04/24/17 The Menzingers Studio 3 at Epic Studios
(Norwich)
The Flatliners
Tue 04/25/17 Caro Emerald Cambridge Corn Exchange
(Cambridge)
Daniel O'Donnell Ipswich Regent Theatre
(Ipswich)
Thu 04/27/17 Josh Doyle Waterfront Studio
(Norwich)
Fri 04/28/17 Caro Emerald Ipswich Regent Theatre
(Ipswich)
"Cosmic Puffin Music Festival" Mersea Youth Camp
(Mersea Island)
King King (UK) The Apex
(Bury St. Edmunds)
Sat 04/29/17 "Cosmic Puffin Music Festival" Mersea Youth Camp
(Mersea Island)
Stone Foundation Norwich Arts Centre
(Norwich)
Sun 04/30/17 "Cosmic Puffin Music Festival" Mersea Youth Camp
(Mersea Island)
Mon 05/01/17 The Shires Ipswich Regent Theatre
(Ipswich)
Thu 05/04/17 Michael Kiwanuka Cambridge Corn Exchange
(Cambridge)
Skinny Lister Cambridge Junction
(Cambridge)
Fri 05/05/17 "Folk On The Pier" Pavilion Theatre
(Cromer)
Sat 05/06/17 "Folk On The Pier" Pavilion Theatre
(Cromer)
Los Campesinos Norwich Arts Centre
(Norwich)
Sun 05/07/17 "Folk On The Pier" Pavilion Theatre
(Cromer)
Mon 05/08/17 The Kooks Univ. Of East Anglia LCR-Union
(Norwich)
Tue 05/09/17 The Kooks Cambridge Corn Exchange
(Cambridge)
Fri 05/12/17 "Norfolk & Norwich Festival" Various Venues
(Norwich)
Sat 05/13/17 "Norfolk & Norwich Festival" Various Venues
(Norwich)
Sharkmuffin John Peel Centre For Creative Arts
(Stowmarket)
Sun 05/14/17 "Norfolk & Norwich Festival" Various Venues
(Norwich)
Steve Hackett Cambridge Corn Exchange
(Cambridge)
Mon 05/15/17 "Norfolk & Norwich Festival" Various Venues
(Norwich)
Tue 05/16/17 "Norfolk & Norwich Festival" Various Venues
(Norwich)






Filters

Date Range [Reset]
From:
To:

Genre
Unselect All
Americana
Asian Pop
Blues
Christian
Classical
Comedy
Country
Dance / Electronic
Easy Listening
Family Entertainment
Folk
Jazz
Latin
Lecture
Multi-Genre
Pop / Rock
Rap / HipHop
RB / Soul
Theatrical
Tribute Acts
Uncategorized
World

Newest Listings

Related Photos view all

Gary Clark Jr. and William Bell

"Love Rocks NYC," Beacon Theatre, New York City Amy Harris / Invision / AP

March 9, 2017 | 

Bruce Willis and Warren Haynes

"Love Rocks NYC," Beacon Theatre, New York City Amy Harris / Invision / AP

March 9, 2017 |